Sheehy Volkswagen of Springfield

6601 Backlick Rd
Springfield, VA 22150

Sales: (571) 257-4891

Service: (877) 870-0774

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/08/27/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7044982034997273596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,441

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 38,533

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,989, 38,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/08/35/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-6609107226141601609-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,060

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 65,496

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $11,989, 65,496 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/08/22/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2031421722485034075-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,461

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 61,214

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $10,000, 61,214 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/18/35/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-690342830574367683-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,580

Price: $10,479

Mileage: 60,692

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Inferno Orange Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $10,479, 60,692 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/18/24/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-8167443822043853292-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,666

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 36,986

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $10,989, 36,986 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/08/40/2013_ram_1500-pic-7881117138176532696-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$4,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,830

Price: $22,479

Mileage: 22,158

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $22,479, 22,158 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/09/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6098748327578159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,647

Price: $12,489

Mileage: 8,223

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,489, 8,223 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/20/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-904978033410846391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,611

Price: $12,479

Mileage: 8,743

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,479, 8,743 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/09/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6650190564436787856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,553

Price: $12,469

Mileage: 9,569

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,469, 9,569 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/09/56/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3928979747175114661-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,513

Price: $7,479

Mileage: 63,327

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,479, 63,327 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/09/41/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-447555397525728948-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,158

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 17,122

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $16,989, 17,122 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/00/2014_ford_flex-pic-4518931749634076647-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,037

Price: $18,989

Mileage: 47,563

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $18,989, 47,563 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/09/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6535746817751804078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,480

Price: $12,489

Mileage: 10,618

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,489, 10,618 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/09/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7066858821318556627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,828

Price: $12,979

Mileage: 5,644

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,979, 5,644 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/09/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8787619356777330946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,786

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 6,244

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,989, 6,244 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
They helped me with the car we wanted. Had it ready to go and fully detailed, we went straight to discuss the price I wanted with me with no non-sense. They had the best price to start with and were very helpful with our requirements. Paul did a great job taking care of us and their finance department was super fast and answered all my questions very clearly. Overall it was a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
Buyer beware! We went to see a mini-van at this dealership but were disappointed when we realized the pictures posted in their ad were taken of a different van. The post was deliberately misleading and the salesman was not forthcoming with accurate information. They also would not let us have a paper copy of the pricing sheet, which was very odd.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
Don't bother engaging this dealer if you are out of state and avoid David and Jessica. I made inquiry on Monday and got a call back immediately from David. I arrange with David to connect again after I make a credit application. I put in an application on Tuesday and never heard back from David. Thursday 10/19 afternoon around 1 pm Jessica reach out to me to follow up on inquiries I made on Monday. I told Jessica I can come in on Sat because I leave 125miles away from the dealership. I ask about my credit application and what documents I need to bring in on Sat. but I received no response from Jessica. Around 4pm I was informed by Jessica that a deal will be closing on Friday and that I can come in friday before the deal closes. I told her it won't be feasible because I work 9-5. Her next response was that I should come in 'tonite' that is 10/19 because they close at 9pm. At this point i realized the dealership was not willing to make a deal with me. Communicating with the sales team after the initial contact is just horrible.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Beld
Asked specific question but response only wanted me to call or come by. I told them I'm not in same state but did not result in another communication.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sheehy Volkswagen of Springfield:

Beld, thank you for your feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies.  If you wouldn't mind sharing your name and best contact information, we would be happy to make sure that someone reaches out to you via your preferred method of communication.  Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon!  
Oct 3, 2017
This is an awesome dealer. I can't still believe the price I got my car for. Infact, I am still enjoy my 2010 Ford Mustang.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Fantastic
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Guru3MXT
The dealer contacted me right away, made an appointment to go see and test drive the car, he was knowledgeable and let me know all the car's details. I came back three days later and purchased the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Very helpful But discovered the car would not fit in my garage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Negotiated deal before arrival, got the two bit hustle after getting on site.Ended up paying advertised price. Sales manager must have thought he was playing Texas Holdem the way he treated his sales team. Mohamed is a good guy, closing was easy and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Outstanding service!!! If you are shopping for your next car, go there and ask for Christopher Marshal. Absolute pleasure to work with! I got exactly what I wanted and more for less that I've planned to spend. Highly recommend this dealership to all!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Coldstonejohn4
Honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
The sales representative returned my call promptly and scheduled an appointment. He was very knowledgeable and kept me informed through the entire process. I am very happy with my new vehicle and service I received at Sheey Volkswagen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sheehy Volkswagen of Springfield:

Thank you so much Marvin!  
Aug 7, 2017
Guru9RR8P
Excellent Service!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Ray... Awesome. Robyn... Awesome. Chris... Awesome... that is all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Not so good. This dealer adds multiple additional charges above and beyond the sticker price and taxes (just extra profit charges, such as delivery-on a used car, processing fee, etc.) Altogether, these extra fees added up to an extra $2,000.00 or more.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sheehy Volkswagen of Springfield:

Michael, I regret that you feel this way.  The only fees we add on to our used cars are your state taxes & tags, processing fee and and CPO fee.  If you have any questions or would like us to clarify any of the fees that were presented to you, please don't hesitate to let us know.  Thank you.  
Jul 16, 2017
jnvizzi
Since I live hours away, I asked "Twice" if the car was still available. They never answered, only sent me info. on another car I would not be interested. Would not bother to drive that distance based on their lack of customer interest.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
I contacted the dealership a couple days prior to visiting about buying a used Jetta. I was texting one of the sales people there and the communication was pretty good on his part which I why I gave this review the two stars it has. Other than that, it was awful. I came in to the dealership and asked for the person who I was in contact with and was asked to sit and wait. After about half an hour the guy shows up and says he can't work with me and directs me to one of his coworkers who was sitting there playing on his computer the whole time and clearly saw I was waiting. He was very impatient and when I asked to test drive the vehicle he said it was illegal for me to since I'm not 21 years old. I am a 19 year old and have bought cars from dealerships before but he wouldn't budge. After talking to his manager he gave in and allowed me to test drive one Jetta and refused to allow me to drive anymore, even though I asked several times to drive both the TDI and GLI versions of the Jetta. Overall the experience was not good and I expected a lot more from a big name like Sheehy.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
I was quite satisfied with their staff and the price of the car, which was considerably lower than the competition in Pennsylvania, so it was well worth the trip and effort.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Waiting on them to lower the price, when there but they werent able to meet my price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Neon_2314
The salesman was very thorough and polite. He did not pressure me into buying. I would buy from him again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Not set up to work with buyers from other states. Insisted for me to show up in person to get this price. Not sure what's the story behind their unwillingness to engage.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
I expected to see the real car in the photos, so I drive about 40 miles to this dealer. Once we reached there, after waiting for a sale person for 20 mins, he took the car to show me. I mentioned that why the headlight are different from photos show in the internet website. He immediately told me that "wrong photo", and now it is.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Very resoonsive
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
I had a wonderful buying experience with Sheehy Volkswagen of Springfield! My car salesman, Charles King, was highly professional and made the process simple for me. It's great to go into this type of experience not feeling pressured and that's exactly how I felt at this dealership.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Awesome. In and out. Quick response. Jorge was very professional. Direct and to the point. Ask for Jorge
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Helpful, quick to respond to questions, made the process easy. The only bummer was when I picked up the new car, there was a gash on the front, but they are having that repaired.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very happy with the service! Salesman was great.....ended up buying a car that I love! Thank you
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Mar 28, 2014
Very helpful will definitely return in the future I was able to negotiate a deal and I'm a happy owner . Thank you Sheehy Volkswagen Springfield
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
The response time was slower than I anticipated. I found something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2013
Initially was impressed with the follow up from the internet sales rep. After arriving at Sheehy to test drive and possibly purchase, was passed onto a far less knowledgeable sales rep who had a difficult time communicating in general, much less information about the car and options available. The entire experience with him was a huge turnoff. After trying to leave, the manager came in and started wheeling and dealing, trying to close the deal. After finally settling on a number that WE thought included all taxes (because we had specifically asked), we got the contract reflecting an amount $2k over what we expected to pay. We asked the manager about the discrepancy, who quickly said that was what we had been discussing the whole time. Another huge turnoff. The financial department and tags/title departments also had a hard time communicating, and after multiple calls was finally able to get an extension on temporary plates (almost a week after they had expired) while the permanent tags were being processed. If I hadn't made contact with them about the temporary tags expiring and the need for an extension, I would probably still be driving around with expired tags. Doesn't seem like something the customer should be responsible for. Overall, was not impressed with this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Everyone there is very professional, helpful and friendly and is happy to help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2012
Worst experience in my life and still is. I Bought a used car from their lot where everyone was friendly in encouraging me to purchase the car. Once owned I went to get it inspected where the mechanics were worried that I had been ripped off by a previous owner because the control arm was the wrong part but then was welded on to make it "work". Even the mechanics told me they had never seen this done and how it was a scum bag move on their part and could have done serious damage to the car as the alignment was so off, where they previously lied to me saying the alignment had already been checked. Three hour long visits back to the dealer and finally it was replaced, after I had to argue with a mechanic that it was not "weak metal" and the big "R" on it stood for right and not left. Then only to have two more visits because they had lied in saying the title was going to arrive in 2 weeks, where it has been 5 weeks and still no title. Looks like I must continue to go back and forth and continue to hear chuckles and giggles on the phone on account of my misfortune. I am really really surprised this rating is so high as I am continually being mistreated as a customer on many different counts. I am currently waiting for a call back on whether or not the part that they promised to fix for me at the beginning of the purchase is in. Surprisingly enough... I have been waiting at my home for this call back for 4 hours. I am furious and hope that this dealer review will save future buyers from purchasing here... I would have rather payed much more instead of spending the hundreds of dollars on gas and time that I spend with these incompetent people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
Dealer representative was slow to respond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
kueljo
35
Seemed like they were desperate to make a sell,too much pressure!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2012
Talked to A Barnes who I think did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2011
Great experience dealing with VW Springfield. Salesman worked well with us even after our purchase. Would recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2011
If I could give a negative star for the Used Car division of W Springfield, I would. These guys are crooks. Do NOT do business with them-- I set up a deal with them over the phone, only for them to reneg on the deal when I entered their doors. The car was not prepared for me when I arrived (scratches, dirty, rattling noises not fixed). They lied about an addtional warranty, saying that VW would only sell the additional warranty at the signing and never after it, and lied about the value of my trade-in to squeeze an extra $10 a month out of me. RUN AWAY FROM THIS VENDOR!!!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Alexandria Auto Sales - 14 listings
3235 Colvin St Alexandria, VA 22314
1 review
DARCARS Volkswagen Silver Spring - 146 listings
12511 Prosperity Dr Silver Spring, MD 20904
2 reviews
Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles - 561 listings
22455 Lindsay Cars Ct Sterling, VA 20166
40 reviews
Ourisman Chevrolet of Rockmont - 336 listings
15301 Frederick Rd Rockville, MD 20855
19 reviews
Volkswagen Mazda of Fredericksburg - 317 listings
5208 Jefferson Davis Hwy Fredericksburg, VA 22408
12 reviews
Karen Radley Acura Volkswagen - 469 listings
14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy Woodbridge, VA 22191
31 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen Subaru of Waldorf - 328 listings
2286 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601
8 reviews
Fairfax Volkswagen - 274 listings
11050 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
2 reviews
Fairfax Honda Volkswagen Volvo - 535 listings
11020 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
33 reviews
Ourisman Honda & Volkswagen of Laurel - 406 listings
3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd Laurel, MD 20724
31 reviews
King Volkswagen - 669 listings
979 North Frederick Avenue Gaithersburg, MD 20879
35 reviews
Wes Greenway's Alexandria Volkswagen
107 W Glebe Rd Alexandria, VA 22305
22 reviews
Fitzgerald Frederick - 847 listings
114 Baughmans Lane Frederick, MD 21702
15 reviews
Pohanka Volkswagen
1720 Ritchie Station Court Capitol Heights, MD 20743
15 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen of Bethesda
7001 Arlington Rd Bethesda, MD 20814
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850