Sheehy Volkswagen of Springfield

6601 Backlick Rd
Springfield, VA 22150

Sales: (571) 444-8525

Service: (877) 870-0774

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/21/39/2018_volkswagen_jetta-pic-656652616674492484-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T Wolfsburg Edition FWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,860

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 3,520

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T Wolfsburg Edition FWD for sale - $15,000, 3,520 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/10/39/2018_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6786162108586165558-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T Wolfsburg Edition FWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,412

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 5,244

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T Wolfsburg Edition FWD for sale - $15,000, 5,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/21/39/2018_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1246934406878021436-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T Wolfsburg Edition FWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,390

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 5,327

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T Wolfsburg Edition FWD for sale - $15,000, 5,327 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/19/41/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-8002372213736688989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,088

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 15,071

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD for sale - $16,989, 15,071 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/09/55/2018_volkswagen_atlas-pic-3267574658533708632-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Atlas SEL Premium 4Motion Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,916

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 12,875

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas SEL Premium 4Motion for sale - $42,000, 12,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/20/01/2012_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-2109397568232098486-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,080

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 28,861

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD for sale - $13,000, 28,861 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/22/53/2018_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7121103170044239676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,579

Price: $22,438

Mileage: 27,214

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $22,438, 27,214 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/22/53/2018_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7121103170044239676-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,529

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 31,798

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD for sale - $14,300, 31,798 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/09/52/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-6534986802906277038-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,836

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 40,194

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $13,989, 40,194 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/09/52/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-8736998870831370341-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,332

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 38,118

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $14,500, 38,118 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/22/53/2018_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7121103170044239676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,921

Price: $12,575

Mileage: 22,727

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,575, 22,727 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/20/51/2018_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2576869327195198267-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,379

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 6,996

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD for sale - $14,300, 6,996 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/10/39/2018_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6457155775194482606-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,358

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 8,890

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD for sale - $14,300, 8,890 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/21/39/2014_volkswagen_touareg-pic-7766154286265714549-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Touareg TDI R-Line Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$2,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,939

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 92,627

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Touareg TDI R-Line for sale - $21,000, 92,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/22/53/2018_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7121103170044239676-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf TDI Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,736

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 53,620

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf TDI for sale - $12,500, 53,620 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2018
They were very helpful and Ron Powell our salesman was especially kind and knowledgeable. The whole team worked to make it a smooth sales experience. I drove 4 hours to purchase a car because no VW dealership in my area could come close to their prices. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend Sheehy if you are looking for a great place to buy a car!
Jun 2, 2018
Dave Thiess
Responded quickly
Apr 25, 2018
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS DEALER! Had communications with both "Sam" and "Charles". There advertising is misleading and the prices they posted are wrong. I requested a call from the manager which never came???? VW should check out this dealer as they as NOT GOOD for the image of an already tarnished brand.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2018
GuruYXD47
They responded very Quickly and gave me a few options on the vehicles I was interested in
Apr 4, 2018
I bought my 2015 Prius c from Ron Sowell last Thursday. He promptly responded to my inquiry and had my car waiting for me to test drive when I arrived. My experience was easy, relaxed, professional and, dare I say, fun. At no time did my husband or I feel in the least bit pressured. Ron was straight up, unflappable in my too slow test drive, interested in what we were saying, interesting to talk with, and honest. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Ron. Oh, and by the way, I LOVE my car.
Mar 20, 2018
Cayenne_41435529
Great experience. The representative was professional and courtesy, but I'm not ready to buy at this time.
Mar 12, 2018
Working out of state transaction, sales staff very knowledgeable and extremely helpful every step of the way. The only downside, found a competing offer closer to home, saving on shipping fees. I'd recommend working with this dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2018
Prompt reply but took a few calls to determine the real price of the car which was about 4000 more than advertised.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2018
lyles3
5
Jermaine Bright's service and attention were excellent.
Mar 1, 2018
Excellent salesperson! Totally smooth transaction.
Jan 23, 2018
Guru5X2MY
Yes they got back to me in a reasonable amount of time and answered all my questions
Jan 22, 2018
After getting a quick response initially, communication ceased unexpectedly. The experience was not good, and pricing is deceptive.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John, we are very sorry to hear this, as communication certainly shouldn't have ceased.  We'd appreciate the opportunity to contact you and see if we are still able to be of assistance to you.  Could you please provide us with your best contact information so that someone can be in touch with you ASAP?  Thank you.  
Jan 5, 2018
TraTra33
Yes, very responsive. Have not visited dealership yet.
Jan 5, 2018
Car was advertised for $17995. Emailed them for price out the door and before adding tax, title etc they said the adjusted price was $18995. Didn't bother with it any further.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve, thank you for your feedback.  We'd be happy to discuss the pricing with you in further detail so we can clarify where any discrepancies were.  Please don't hesitate to give our General Manager, Russ Zakeri, a call directly anytime.  Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon.  
Dec 30, 2017
Very good communication.
Nov 27, 2017
Dealer was responsive but the price shown was not the original quote sent to me.
6 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2017
They helped me with the car we wanted. Had it ready to go and fully detailed, we went straight to discuss the price I wanted with me with no non-sense. They had the best price to start with and were very helpful with our requirements. Paul did a great job taking care of us and their finance department was super fast and answered all my questions very clearly. Overall it was a great experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2017
Buyer beware! We went to see a mini-van at this dealership but were disappointed when we realized the pictures posted in their ad were taken of a different van. The post was deliberately misleading and the salesman was not forthcoming with accurate information. They also would not let us have a paper copy of the pricing sheet, which was very odd.
16 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2017
Don't bother engaging this dealer if you are out of state and avoid David and Jessica. I made inquiry on Monday and got a call back immediately from David. I arrange with David to connect again after I make a credit application. I put in an application on Tuesday and never heard back from David. Thursday 10/19 afternoon around 1 pm Jessica reach out to me to follow up on inquiries I made on Monday. I told Jessica I can come in on Sat because I leave 125miles away from the dealership. I ask about my credit application and what documents I need to bring in on Sat. but I received no response from Jessica. Around 4pm I was informed by Jessica that a deal will be closing on Friday and that I can come in friday before the deal closes. I told her it won't be feasible because I work 9-5. Her next response was that I should come in 'tonite' that is 10/19 because they close at 9pm. At this point i realized the dealership was not willing to make a deal with me. Communicating with the sales team after the initial contact is just horrible.
15 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2017
Beld
Asked specific question but response only wanted me to call or come by. I told them I'm not in same state but did not result in another communication.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Beld, thank you for your feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies.  If you wouldn't mind sharing your name and best contact information, we would be happy to make sure that someone reaches out to you via your preferred method of communication.  Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon!  
Oct 3, 2017
This is an awesome dealer. I can't still believe the price I got my car for. Infact, I am still enjoy my 2010 Ford Mustang.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2017
Fantastic
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
Guru3MXT
The dealer contacted me right away, made an appointment to go see and test drive the car, he was knowledgeable and let me know all the car's details. I came back three days later and purchased the vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2017
Very helpful But discovered the car would not fit in my garage
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
Negotiated deal before arrival, got the two bit hustle after getting on site.Ended up paying advertised price. Sales manager must have thought he was playing Texas Holdem the way he treated his sales team. Mohamed is a good guy, closing was easy and courteous.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2017
Contacted me right away
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2017
Outstanding service!!! If you are shopping for your next car, go there and ask for Christopher Marshal. Absolute pleasure to work with! I got exactly what I wanted and more for less that I've planned to spend. Highly recommend this dealership to all!!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
Coldstonejohn4
Honest
Aug 17, 2017
The sales representative returned my call promptly and scheduled an appointment. He was very knowledgeable and kept me informed through the entire process. I am very happy with my new vehicle and service I received at Sheey Volkswagen.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Marvin!  
Aug 7, 2017
Guru9RR8P
Excellent Service!!!!
Aug 2, 2017
Ray... Awesome. Robyn... Awesome. Chris... Awesome... that is all.
Jul 19, 2017
Not so good. This dealer adds multiple additional charges above and beyond the sticker price and taxes (just extra profit charges, such as delivery-on a used car, processing fee, etc.) Altogether, these extra fees added up to an extra $2,000.00 or more.
21 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, I regret that you feel this way.  The only fees we add on to our used cars are your state taxes & tags, processing fee and and CPO fee.  If you have any questions or would like us to clarify any of the fees that were presented to you, please don't hesitate to let us know.  Thank you.  
Jul 16, 2017
jnvizzi
Since I live hours away, I asked "Twice" if the car was still available. They never answered, only sent me info. on another car I would not be interested. Would not bother to drive that distance based on their lack of customer interest.
10 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2017
I contacted the dealership a couple days prior to visiting about buying a used Jetta. I was texting one of the sales people there and the communication was pretty good on his part which I why I gave this review the two stars it has. Other than that, it was awful. I came in to the dealership and asked for the person who I was in contact with and was asked to sit and wait. After about half an hour the guy shows up and says he can't work with me and directs me to one of his coworkers who was sitting there playing on his computer the whole time and clearly saw I was waiting. He was very impatient and when I asked to test drive the vehicle he said it was illegal for me to since I'm not 21 years old. I am a 19 year old and have bought cars from dealerships before but he wouldn't budge. After talking to his manager he gave in and allowed me to test drive one Jetta and refused to allow me to drive anymore, even though I asked several times to drive both the TDI and GLI versions of the Jetta. Overall the experience was not good and I expected a lot more from a big name like Sheehy.
10 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2017
I was quite satisfied with their staff and the price of the car, which was considerably lower than the competition in Pennsylvania, so it was well worth the trip and effort.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2017
Waiting on them to lower the price, when there but they werent able to meet my price.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
Neon_2314
The salesman was very thorough and polite. He did not pressure me into buying. I would buy from him again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2016
Not set up to work with buyers from other states. Insisted for me to show up in person to get this price. Not sure what's the story behind their unwillingness to engage.
12 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2016
I expected to see the real car in the photos, so I drive about 40 miles to this dealer. Once we reached there, after waiting for a sale person for 20 mins, he took the car to show me. I mentioned that why the headlight are different from photos show in the internet website. He immediately told me that "wrong photo", and now it is.
6 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2016
Very resoonsive
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2016
I had a wonderful buying experience with Sheehy Volkswagen of Springfield! My car salesman, Charles King, was highly professional and made the process simple for me. It's great to go into this type of experience not feeling pressured and that's exactly how I felt at this dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 14 old reviews
May 12, 2016
Awesome. In and out. Quick response. Jorge was very professional. Direct and to the point. Ask for Jorge
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2016
Helpful, quick to respond to questions, made the process easy. The only bummer was when I picked up the new car, there was a gash on the front, but they are having that repaired.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2015
Very happy with the service! Salesman was great.....ended up buying a car that I love! Thank you
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2014
Very helpful will definitely return in the future I was able to negotiate a deal and I'm a happy owner . Thank you Sheehy Volkswagen Springfield
Oct 2, 2013
Aug 8, 2013
The response time was slower than I anticipated. I found something else.
Jan 7, 2013
Initially was impressed with the follow up from the internet sales rep. After arriving at Sheehy to test drive and possibly purchase, was passed onto a far less knowledgeable sales rep who had a difficult time communicating in general, much less information about the car and options available. The entire experience with him was a huge turnoff. After trying to leave, the manager came in and started wheeling and dealing, trying to close the deal. After finally settling on a number that WE thought included all taxes (because we had specifically asked), we got the contract reflecting an amount $2k over what we expected to pay. We asked the manager about the discrepancy, who quickly said that was what we had been discussing the whole time. Another huge turnoff. The financial department and tags/title departments also had a hard time communicating, and after multiple calls was finally able to get an extension on temporary plates (almost a week after they had expired) while the permanent tags were being processed. If I hadn't made contact with them about the temporary tags expiring and the need for an extension, I would probably still be driving around with expired tags. Doesn't seem like something the customer should be responsible for. Overall, was not impressed with this dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2012
Everyone there is very professional, helpful and friendly and is happy to help!
Aug 14, 2012
Worst experience in my life and still is. I Bought a used car from their lot where everyone was friendly in encouraging me to purchase the car. Once owned I went to get it inspected where the mechanics were worried that I had been ripped off by a previous owner because the control arm was the wrong part but then was welded on to make it "work". Even the mechanics told me they had never seen this done and how it was a scum bag move on their part and could have done serious damage to the car as the alignment was so off, where they previously lied to me saying the alignment had already been checked. Three hour long visits back to the dealer and finally it was replaced, after I had to argue with a mechanic that it was not "weak metal" and the big "R" on it stood for right and not left. Then only to have two more visits because they had lied in saying the title was going to arrive in 2 weeks, where it has been 5 weeks and still no title. Looks like I must continue to go back and forth and continue to hear chuckles and giggles on the phone on account of my misfortune. I am really really surprised this rating is so high as I am continually being mistreated as a customer on many different counts. I am currently waiting for a call back on whether or not the part that they promised to fix for me at the beginning of the purchase is in. Surprisingly enough... I have been waiting at my home for this call back for 4 hours. I am furious and hope that this dealer review will save future buyers from purchasing here... I would have rather payed much more instead of spending the hundreds of dollars on gas and time that I spend with these incompetent people.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2012
Dealer representative was slow to respond.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2012
kueljo
35
Seemed like they were desperate to make a sell,too much pressure!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2012
Talked to A Barnes who I think did a great job.
Dec 14, 2011
Great experience dealing with VW Springfield. Salesman worked well with us even after our purchase. Would recommend!
Nov 27, 2011
If I could give a negative star for the Used Car division of W Springfield, I would. These guys are crooks. Do NOT do business with them-- I set up a deal with them over the phone, only for them to reneg on the deal when I entered their doors. The car was not prepared for me when I arrived (scratches, dirty, rattling noises not fixed). They lied about an addtional warranty, saying that VW would only sell the additional warranty at the signing and never after it, and lied about the value of my trade-in to squeeze an extra $10 a month out of me. RUN AWAY FROM THIS VENDOR!!!!!!!!
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairfax Volkswagen - 208 listings
11050 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
2 reviews
Priority Toyota Springfield - 17 listings
7601 Loisdale Rd Springfield, VA 22150
2 reviews
Heritage Mazda Subaru Volkswagen Catonsville - 485 listings
6614 Baltimore National Pike Baltimore, MD 21228
5 reviews
Heritage Subaru Volkswagen Owings Mills - 257 listings
9808 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117
2 reviews
Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles - 469 listings
22455 Lindsay Cars Ct Sterling, VA 20166
46 reviews
Volkswagen Mazda of Fredericksburg - 173 listings
5208 Jefferson Davis Hwy Fredericksburg, VA 22408
21 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen Mazda of Rockville - 347 listings
801 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852
7 reviews
Ourisman Chevrolet of Rockville - 404 listings
15301 Frederick Rd Rockville, MD 20855
25 reviews
DARCARS Volkswagen Silver Spring - 76 listings
12511 Prosperity Dr Silver Spring, MD 20904
5 reviews
Fitzgerald Frederick - 709 listings
114 Baughmans Lane Frederick, MD 21702
45 reviews
Karen Radley Acura Volkswagen - 352 listings
14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy Woodbridge, VA 22191
17 reviews
Fairfax Honda Volkswagen Volvo - 612 listings
11020 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
35 reviews
Ourisman Honda & Volkswagen of Laurel - 470 listings
3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd Laurel, MD 20724
35 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen Subaru of Waldorf - 213 listings
2286 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601
9 reviews
King Volkswagen - 562 listings
979 North Frederick Avenue Gaithersburg, MD 20879
53 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000