Serpentini Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer

140 West Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278

Sales: (330) 303-2106

Service: (234) 542-8300

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/10/09/2013_lexus_rx_450h-pic-1273610215406581048-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Great Deal
$4,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,479

Price: $24,750

Mileage: 52,690

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $24,750, 52,690 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/23/2013_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2237393378729054412-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 2LT Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Great Deal
$4,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,405

Price: $37,320

Mileage: 13,500

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 2LT for sale - $37,320, 13,500 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/15/57/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3365869905276766614-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Great Deal
$4,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,495

Price: $26,400

Mileage: 39,835

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,400, 39,835 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/21/12/2013_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7920566628677761379-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,279

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 66,126

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $19,000, 66,126 miles with Premium 1 Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/22/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4358999243975702246-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,148

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 3,951

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS for sale - $12,300, 3,951 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/05/2014_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-6388852018664483249-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,703

Price: $15,841

Mileage: 18,444

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smokey Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $15,841, 18,444 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/05/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-5324418495522097408-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,493

Price: $22,480

Mileage: 26,060

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD for sale - $22,480, 26,060 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/46/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5436527662441038978-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,069

Price: $17,896

Mileage: 14,842

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,896, 14,842 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/05/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-4073106740529673935-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,687

Price: $16,324

Mileage: 39,655

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $16,324, 39,655 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/52/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-6491832087584692130-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,897

Price: $22,294

Mileage: 24,002

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium for sale - $22,294, 24,002 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/08/51/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-115654317640191164-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,822

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 27,731

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $21,000, 27,731 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/47/2014_kia_soul-pic-5175668571986897560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,094

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 58,932

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $10,994, 58,932 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/53/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8916415544334328217-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,961

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 87,637

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $8,980, 87,637 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/06/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-309817716772389848-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,707

Price: $22,071

Mileage: 84,125

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,071, 84,125 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/52/2010_hyundai_tucson-pic-7520173492779595322-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,693

Price: $9,827

Mileage: 66,877

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $9,827, 66,877 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2017
Chris my salesperson was very proffesional and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Very disappointed things went well until I asked for tires on used vehicle. Tires were unsafe. Got nasty from that point on. They never returned my registration on my trade. Very unprofessional !!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet:

Gary, I am sorry to hear about your experience. If you want to give us a call at 330-630-2000 or email napicella@schevy.com with some of your concerns and how we can help rectify this situation, please contact us and we will be more than happy to help out! Thank you!
Mar 12, 2017
I talked with Nick Apicella about this car. I was very interested but decided against it at this time because I could be going to Afghanistan. Nick was excellent !!! Very knowledgeable, helpful and outstanding in all ways !! I would definitely check back with him in the future.......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
They got back with me right away. However I decided to purchase a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Very professional dealership. Had the vehicle ready for me when I arrived to test drive. They weren't at all pushy or tries to pressure my wife and I into buying anything. Even filled up the tank for us after we decided to buy. Used car manager was a bit pushy and could use some better people skills but James Lucas our salesman was very professional and was very pleasant to do business with. Would recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Went in with checkbook in hand made fair offer they weren't interested and then they called weeks later wanted to sell at original offer, waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Overall rating was pretty good people are very easy to work with only one thing I think they could've done a little bit better the inside of the car was not cleaned very well other than that everything was fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Quick response, but they didn't want to work on the price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet:

Mr. Sergei, I am sorry that you were disappointed that we did not negotiate off of our price very much. We make sure that we put a lot of time and effort into putting our best price out on the internet to ensure that our customers get the best deal possible. In some cases, we will move off of price if there is the same vehicle out there for a better price. If you would like to discuss further or feel that you have a reasonable offer for the vehicle that you were interested in, please contact me at ryanserpentini@gmail.com or call the dealership and ask for me at 330-630-2000. Thank you.
Nov 15, 2016
Excellent to deal with, truthful, upfront and honest. LIsa/Derek and Jim were great to work with. In the process of finalizing the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
AshleyA126
Horrible CUSTOMER SERVICE. Lisa in sales set up an appt for me.to.view a vehicle. Called me day of to.confirm my appt and then 3 hours later when I drive 60 miles to go view it Lisa was not even working.and they had sent the car to.auction the DAY BEFORE!!! Did not even try to.offer me anything.else and just told me "well.it did not sell.at auction you can drive back tomorrow.and see it "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Dealer responded on time and they were reasonable with the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
The staff was very kind and professional in their dealing with me. All of my questions were answered and I drove away in the truck I had been looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Great people to deal with when buying a car.only.reason not 5 is the wait for financing, but it is what it is.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
I was approved and had a down payment but the underwriter was so rude I decided to take my business somewhere else.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Emailed them they responded I told them I had bad credit so they ran my credit and never contacted me again even after several email attempts. So because I have bad credit I don't deserve to be treated with respect like everyone else so I will make sure anyone that's asks about the dealership to go somewhere else where everyone is treated the same
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Hannah from the dealership reached out to me several times to address questions about my inquiries. I feel this was great for customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Received several emails from them. Appeared nice. However we did not go to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
professional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Best, upbeat car representative could have asked for. Nic truly cares for the customer's happiness! 10*
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 11, 2014
Not happy with the car they sold me. I've tried to get in contact with them on a few occasions and no one calls back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
good nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
Very helpful sent pics of super nice truck and got me info I requested very fast will def consider them for future purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2013
This company went way above and beyond all my expectations, I would highly recommend them for anyone seriously looking for a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2013
Great Sales & Service!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
Agent responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
had a appointment at 3:00 on sat to see car,another salesman sold it before i got there,my salesman said he was sorry, end of story
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2012
good service. Bought 2009 explorer from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
When we got there the car we enquired about wasn't even there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2011
I was in the shopping phase of finding a car and emailed these guys. I asked one basic question: is the vehicle still available? I received several emails from them. None of which answered the question. All of them wanted me to call, etc. I finally emailed them back and requested that they simply answer the question before I call. I got one reply in caps: NO THE VEHICLE IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE. For a company that wants to make a sale, they are a bit unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Visa® Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Apr 30, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Cole Valley Chevrolet - 127 listings

115 S Canal St, Newton Falls, OH 44444

3 reviews
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 123 listings

16050 State Route 14a, Beloit, OH 44609

6 reviews
Greenwoods Hubbard Chevrolet - 91 listings

2635 N Main St, Hubbard, OH 44425

7 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, South - 491 listings

3880 Pearl Rd, Medina, OH 44256

6 reviews
Lou Wollam Chevrolet - 273 listings

488 S High St, Cortland, OH 44410

5 reviews
Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 212 listings

7190 State Route 39, Millersburg, OH 44654

4 reviews
Ron Marhofer Chevrolet - 401 listings

3423 Darrow Rd, Stow, OH 44224

34 reviews
Sunnyside Chevrolet - 341 listings

1100 E Broad St, Elyria, OH 44035

24 reviews
Joe Firment Chevrolet

37995 Chester Rd., Avon, OH 44011

8 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet East - 680 listings

2810 Bishop Rd, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

5 reviews
Schoner Chevrolet Inc - 218 listings

720 W Maple St, Hartville, OH 44632

15 reviews
R.D.Banks Chevrolet - 1,241 listings

5729 Mahoning Ave. N.w., Warren, OH 44483

7 reviews
Classic Chevrolet - 474 listings

6877 Center St, Mentor, OH 44060

7 reviews
Stadium Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 820 listings

292 W State St, Salem, OH 44460

17 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, West - 815 listings

25100 Detroit Rd, Westlake, OH 44145

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400