Serpentini Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer

140 West Ave
Tallmadge, OH 44278

Sales: (330) 303-2106

Service: (844) 899-6002

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/43/2014_kia_optima-pic-9181609389132014519-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,686

Price: $13,609

Mileage: 23,748

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,609, 23,748 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/09/19/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-8715548569620821695-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Base Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,266

Price: $11,150

Mileage: 91,119

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Base for sale - $11,150, 91,119 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/03/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-888698347876591441-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,792

Price: $15,248

Mileage: 22,580

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,248, 22,580 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/26/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8619946780674603863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,446

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 3,611

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $14,000, 3,611 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/26/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3201274348220213389-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,885

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 84,521

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $10,500, 84,521 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/26/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-553434177354990328-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,522

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 9,011

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,977, 9,011 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/29/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5046146257540092564-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,925

Price: $20,168

Mileage: 24,306

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $20,168, 24,306 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/43/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8857568472721028158-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,879

Price: $13,480

Mileage: 37,394

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,480, 37,394 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/09/03/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2906786499221242557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,257

Price: $12,695

Mileage: 44,407

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,695, 44,407 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/08/42/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8807293018850472247-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,929

Price: $16,439

Mileage: 28,057

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $16,439, 28,057 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/17/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-5405614342091043083-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,611

Price: $14,345

Mileage: 26,423

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $14,345, 26,423 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/08/48/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4915006277127126918-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,322

Price: $15,241

Mileage: 30,658

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,241, 30,658 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/02/15/45/2015_buick_encore-pic-46367156237238110-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,452

Price: $15,299

Mileage: 28,398

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $15,299, 28,398 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/22/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6771176589327830361-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,046

Price: $29,230

Mileage: 19,138

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $29,230, 19,138 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/37/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8221790510577866731-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,403

Price: $31,303

Mileage: 42,817

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,303, 42,817 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
mebb
Were kind of aggressive and not willing to negotiate on anything. They tell you to create your own deal just to get you in....but they will fix up the vehicle before purchase
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Was supposed to be picked up at airport no one was there after a 53.00 dollar cab ride car was not ready was not even washed was supose to receive a 100 dollar visa card after purchase that also never happen
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Chris my salesperson was very proffesional and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Very disappointed things went well until I asked for tires on used vehicle. Tires were unsafe. Got nasty from that point on. They never returned my registration on my trade. Very unprofessional !!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet:

Gary, I am sorry to hear about your experience. If you want to give us a call at 330-630-2000 or email napicella@schevy.com with some of your concerns and how we can help rectify this situation, please contact us and we will be more than happy to help out! Thank you!
Mar 12, 2017
I talked with Nick Apicella about this car. I was very interested but decided against it at this time because I could be going to Afghanistan. Nick was excellent !!! Very knowledgeable, helpful and outstanding in all ways !! I would definitely check back with him in the future.......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
They got back with me right away. However I decided to purchase a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Very professional dealership. Had the vehicle ready for me when I arrived to test drive. They weren't at all pushy or tries to pressure my wife and I into buying anything. Even filled up the tank for us after we decided to buy. Used car manager was a bit pushy and could use some better people skills but James Lucas our salesman was very professional and was very pleasant to do business with. Would recommend!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Went in with checkbook in hand made fair offer they weren't interested and then they called weeks later wanted to sell at original offer, waste of time
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Overall rating was pretty good people are very easy to work with only one thing I think they could've done a little bit better the inside of the car was not cleaned very well other than that everything was fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Quick response, but they didn't want to work on the price at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet:

Mr. Sergei, I am sorry that you were disappointed that we did not negotiate off of our price very much. We make sure that we put a lot of time and effort into putting our best price out on the internet to ensure that our customers get the best deal possible. In some cases, we will move off of price if there is the same vehicle out there for a better price. If you would like to discuss further or feel that you have a reasonable offer for the vehicle that you were interested in, please contact me at ryanserpentini@gmail.com or call the dealership and ask for me at 330-630-2000. Thank you.
Nov 15, 2016
Excellent to deal with, truthful, upfront and honest. LIsa/Derek and Jim were great to work with. In the process of finalizing the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
AshleyA126
Horrible CUSTOMER SERVICE. Lisa in sales set up an appt for me.to.view a vehicle. Called me day of to.confirm my appt and then 3 hours later when I drive 60 miles to go view it Lisa was not even working.and they had sent the car to.auction the DAY BEFORE!!! Did not even try to.offer me anything.else and just told me "well.it did not sell.at auction you can drive back tomorrow.and see it "
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Dealer responded on time and they were reasonable with the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
The staff was very kind and professional in their dealing with me. All of my questions were answered and I drove away in the truck I had been looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Great people to deal with when buying a car.only.reason not 5 is the wait for financing, but it is what it is.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
I was approved and had a down payment but the underwriter was so rude I decided to take my business somewhere else.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Emailed them they responded I told them I had bad credit so they ran my credit and never contacted me again even after several email attempts. So because I have bad credit I don't deserve to be treated with respect like everyone else so I will make sure anyone that's asks about the dealership to go somewhere else where everyone is treated the same
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Hannah from the dealership reached out to me several times to address questions about my inquiries. I feel this was great for customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Received several emails from them. Appeared nice. However we did not go to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
professional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Best, upbeat car representative could have asked for. Nic truly cares for the customer's happiness! 10*
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 11, 2014
Not happy with the car they sold me. I've tried to get in contact with them on a few occasions and no one calls back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
good nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
Very helpful sent pics of super nice truck and got me info I requested very fast will def consider them for future purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2013
This company went way above and beyond all my expectations, I would highly recommend them for anyone seriously looking for a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2013
Great Sales & Service!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
Agent responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
had a appointment at 3:00 on sat to see car,another salesman sold it before i got there,my salesman said he was sorry, end of story
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2012
good service. Bought 2009 explorer from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
When we got there the car we enquired about wasn't even there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2011
I was in the shopping phase of finding a car and emailed these guys. I asked one basic question: is the vehicle still available? I received several emails from them. None of which answered the question. All of them wanted me to call, etc. I finally emailed them back and requested that they simply answer the question before I call. I got one reply in caps: NO THE VEHICLE IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE. For a company that wants to make a sale, they are a bit unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Visa® Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Jul 31, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Stratton Chevrolet Co - 168 listings

16050 State Route 14a Beloit, OH 44609

5 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, South - 554 listings

3880 Pearl Rd Medina, OH 44256

6 reviews
Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 206 listings

7190 State Route 39 Millersburg, OH 44654

5 reviews
Lou Wollam Chevrolet - 266 listings

488 S High St Cortland, OH 44410

4 reviews
Sunnyside Chevrolet - 444 listings

1100 E Broad St Elyria, OH 44035

25 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet East - 726 listings

2810 Bishop Rd Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

6 reviews
Joe Firment Chevrolet

37995 Chester Rd. Avon, OH 44011

8 reviews
Ron Marhofer Chevrolet - 604 listings

3423 Darrow Rd Stow, OH 44224

38 reviews
Classic Chevrolet - 592 listings

6877 Center St Mentor, OH 44060

7 reviews
R.D.Banks Chevrolet - 37 listings

5729 Mahoning Ave. N.w. Warren, OH 44483

7 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, West - 776 listings

25100 Detroit Rd Westlake, OH 44145

21 reviews
Greenwoods Hubbard Chevrolet - 385 listings

2635 N Main St Hubbard, OH 44425

8 reviews
Ganley Chevrolet - 88 listings

13865 Brookpark Road Brook Park, OH 44142

8 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 257 listings

1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601

59 reviews
Schoner Chevrolet Inc - 218 listings

720 W Maple St Hartville, OH 44632

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995