Serpentini Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer

140 West Ave
Tallmadge, OH 44278

Sales: (330) 630-2000

Service: (844) 899-6002

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/19/24/2010_gmc_canyon-pic-4863707829197673940-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Canyon SLE1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Great Deal
$3,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,262

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 114,538

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pure Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Canyon SLE1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $9,000, 114,538 miles with Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/09/15/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1768284276609985120-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,387

Price: $15,824

Mileage: 26,706

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $15,824, 26,706 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/19/24/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8200580997311985933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,777

Price: $19,410

Mileage: 41,924

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $19,410, 41,924 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/09/44/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8245623359231125586-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,293

Price: $15,210

Mileage: 54,638

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $15,210, 54,638 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/12/25/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4634440929181512349-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,367

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 44,987

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,500, 44,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/19/47/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1940691820185938455-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,290

Price: $28,750

Mileage: 11,714

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Laser Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,750, 11,714 miles with Alloy Wheels, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/08/09/04/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6007183173823869577-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,619

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 33,045

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,000, 33,045 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/00/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8067472710300814328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,965

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 6,872

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,000, 6,872 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/04/23/18/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5022702640828930500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,560

Price: $15,484

Mileage: 40,062

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale - $15,484, 40,062 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/19/24/2014_ford_escape-pic-3657600337018502327-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,811

Price: $16,678

Mileage: 32,697

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,678, 32,697 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/00/21/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1517786546471431110-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,695

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 95,419

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $15,750, 95,419 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/19/45/2013_dodge_durango-pic-6901146024090363392-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,742

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 65,803

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $23,000, 65,803 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/09/55/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1192401173104937044-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,472

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 32,527

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $14,500, 32,527 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/19/24/2011_ford_f-150-pic-7054294135580323139-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,191

Price: $20,617

Mileage: 80,369

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,617, 80,369 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/13/26/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5112368593016828442-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,752

Price: $14,482

Mileage: 86,983

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $14,482, 86,983 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2018
Daniel Trambitas
The sale person and manager were ok but the car had an accident listed in the Car Fax that was not disclosed online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please dont hesitate to call us if youd like to discuss them in greater detail. Serpentini Chevrolet of Tallmadge - (330) 630-2000
Mar 5, 2018
Responded in a timely manner, went out of their way to help me. I never made it to the dealer as I bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Serpentini Chevrolet of Tallmadge - (330) 630-2000
Dec 12, 2017
GuruDNVY9
Had car ready when I arrived at dealership and went out of there way to make sure I was happy with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
salesperson not very helpful, and did not get back to me for three days after initial contact and inquiry about vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Janesky11
Was ready to buy car test drove and Kevin was great, very professional salesman, treated us respectfully and personable. Then Manager came over for some reason gave us monthly payment offers, not telling us interest rate he used, just payments to choose what we would be comfortable with? Asked about interest rate and seemed suprised i asked, and didnt give me the actual numbers. Offered price and we countered. Said we are in" no danger of leaving with this car". Only looked at me, not my husband buying the vehicle, which i found rude and made my husband irritated, uncomfortable and ultimately unwilling to budge on price. The snallest things can change a person's view. Then man in suit came over said sorry we couldn't come to a deal. Now car is listed as price drop LOWER than what we offered, too bad. They don't seem willing to work with you and use antiquated sales tactics. I am in sales, i get it, but this went too far over the top. We felt relieved when we left. Nice vehicle, nice place, but not for us. I always say I won't buy a car from someone i don't like. You are selling yourself in a way, as well as a car. We liked the original salesman, he could have sold ice to Eskimos with his personality. The others weren't unlikable, but relied too heavily on the sales game instead of the people. Our prices weren't far off obviously as the vehicle is cheaper now than what we offered.. but I felt almost made fun of, as if they laughed as we left, so we won't go back. We've bought cars before, will again. Shouldn't be so much work for the customer.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
yES They where great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Went in there to trade my car up very insulting on the price they wanted to give for my car it was like a slap in the face then they would not give me my keys back when I asked for them after the third time I had to get a little forceful with my voice to ask for my keys then they just laughed at me
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
mebb
Were kind of aggressive and not willing to negotiate on anything. They tell you to create your own deal just to get you in....but they will fix up the vehicle before purchase
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Was supposed to be picked up at airport no one was there after a 53.00 dollar cab ride car was not ready was not even washed was supose to receive a 100 dollar visa card after purchase that also never happen
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Chris my salesperson was very proffesional and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Very disappointed things went well until I asked for tires on used vehicle. Tires were unsafe. Got nasty from that point on. They never returned my registration on my trade. Very unprofessional !!
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Gary, I am sorry to hear about your experience. If you want to give us a call at 330-630-2000 or email napicella@schevy.com with some of your concerns and how we can help rectify this situation, please contact us and we will be more than happy to help out! Thank you!
Mar 12, 2017
I talked with Nick Apicella about this car. I was very interested but decided against it at this time because I could be going to Afghanistan. Nick was excellent !!! Very knowledgeable, helpful and outstanding in all ways !! I would definitely check back with him in the future.......
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
They got back with me right away. However I decided to purchase a different vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Very professional dealership. Had the vehicle ready for me when I arrived to test drive. They weren't at all pushy or tries to pressure my wife and I into buying anything. Even filled up the tank for us after we decided to buy. Used car manager was a bit pushy and could use some better people skills but James Lucas our salesman was very professional and was very pleasant to do business with. Would recommend!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Went in with checkbook in hand made fair offer they weren't interested and then they called weeks later wanted to sell at original offer, waste of time
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Overall rating was pretty good people are very easy to work with only one thing I think they could've done a little bit better the inside of the car was not cleaned very well other than that everything was fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Quick response, but they didn't want to work on the price at all.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mr. Sergei, I am sorry that you were disappointed that we did not negotiate off of our price very much. We make sure that we put a lot of time and effort into putting our best price out on the internet to ensure that our customers get the best deal possible. In some cases, we will move off of price if there is the same vehicle out there for a better price. If you would like to discuss further or feel that you have a reasonable offer for the vehicle that you were interested in, please contact me at ryanserpentini@gmail.com or call the dealership and ask for me at 330-630-2000. Thank you.
Nov 15, 2016
Excellent to deal with, truthful, upfront and honest. LIsa/Derek and Jim were great to work with. In the process of finalizing the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
AshleyA126
Horrible CUSTOMER SERVICE. Lisa in sales set up an appt for me.to.view a vehicle. Called me day of to.confirm my appt and then 3 hours later when I drive 60 miles to go view it Lisa was not even working.and they had sent the car to.auction the DAY BEFORE!!! Did not even try to.offer me anything.else and just told me "well.it did not sell.at auction you can drive back tomorrow.and see it "
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Dealer responded on time and they were reasonable with the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
The staff was very kind and professional in their dealing with me. All of my questions were answered and I drove away in the truck I had been looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Apr 20, 2016
Great people to deal with when buying a car.only.reason not 5 is the wait for financing, but it is what it is.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
I was approved and had a down payment but the underwriter was so rude I decided to take my business somewhere else.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Emailed them they responded I told them I had bad credit so they ran my credit and never contacted me again even after several email attempts. So because I have bad credit I don't deserve to be treated with respect like everyone else so I will make sure anyone that's asks about the dealership to go somewhere else where everyone is treated the same
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Hannah from the dealership reached out to me several times to address questions about my inquiries. I feel this was great for customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Received several emails from them. Appeared nice. However we did not go to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
professional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Best, upbeat car representative could have asked for. Nic truly cares for the customer's happiness! 10*
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Not happy with the car they sold me. I've tried to get in contact with them on a few occasions and no one calls back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
good nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
Very helpful sent pics of super nice truck and got me info I requested very fast will def consider them for future purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2013
This company went way above and beyond all my expectations, I would highly recommend them for anyone seriously looking for a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2013
Great Sales & Service!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
Agent responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
had a appointment at 3:00 on sat to see car,another salesman sold it before i got there,my salesman said he was sorry, end of story
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2012
good service. Bought 2009 explorer from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
When we got there the car we enquired about wasn't even there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2011
I was in the shopping phase of finding a car and emailed these guys. I asked one basic question: is the vehicle still available? I received several emails from them. None of which answered the question. All of them wanted me to call, etc. I finally emailed them back and requested that they simply answer the question before I call. I got one reply in caps: NO THE VEHICLE IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE. For a company that wants to make a sale, they are a bit unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Preston Chevrolet Cadillac - 267 listings
13600 West Center St. Burton, OH 44021
1 review
Brother's Chevrolet - 100 listings
46767 St. Rt. 18 W. Wellington, OH 44090
3 reviews
Midway Chevrolet - 44 listings
320 E Main St Orwell, OH 44076
2 reviews
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 127 listings
16050 State Route 14a Beloit, OH 44609
7 reviews
Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 183 listings
7190 State Route 39 Millersburg, OH 44654
12 reviews
Sunnyside Chevrolet - 364 listings
1100 E Broad St Elyria, OH 44035
19 reviews
Lou Wollam Chevrolet - 192 listings
488 S High St Cortland, OH 44410
3 reviews
Ron Marhofer Chevrolet - 347 listings
3423 Darrow Rd Stow, OH 44224
48 reviews
Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora - 269 listings
310 W Garfield Rd Aurora, OH 44202
11 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 225 listings
1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601
71 reviews
Huebner Chevrolet - 258 listings
1155 Canton Rd Nw Carrollton, OH 44615
73 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, South - 314 listings
3880 Pearl Rd Medina, OH 44256
9 reviews
Stadium Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 682 listings
292 W State St Salem, OH 44460
21 reviews
Greenwoods Hubbard Chevrolet - 258 listings
2635 N Main St Hubbard, OH 44425
14 reviews
Joe Firment Chevrolet
37995 Chester Rd. Avon, OH 44011
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000