Ron Marhofer Chevrolet

3423 Darrow Rd
Stow, OH 44224

Sales: (330) 236-5587

Service: (844) 897-5730

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/18/2014_jeep_compass-pic-1975968643732953887-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Great Deal
$2,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,358

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 31,167

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,900, 31,167 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/36/2009_jaguar_xk-series-pic-4495795708442033419-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XK-Series Base Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Great Deal
$2,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,326

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 48,682

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XK-Series Base for sale - $20,500, 48,682 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/34/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-6397958937277528507-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Great Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,049

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 64,351

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $10,000, 64,351 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/32/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8416262180428721797-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Great Deal
$2,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,972

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 20,983

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $16,500, 20,983 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/42/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-5383776765080594263-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Great Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,341

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 30,356

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $12,700, 30,356 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/36/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4650926786943916304-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Great Deal
$2,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,195

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 21,458

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,990, 21,458 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/39/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6856854364971040580-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Great Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,733

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 42,170

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $13,750, 42,170 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/23/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1214000455998929339-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Great Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,505

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 44,932

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,900, 44,932 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/17/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-9091659101088331425-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,409

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 60,049

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $21,990, 60,049 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/15/39/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4457737050979538720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Great Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,746

Price: $10,250

Mileage: 31,189

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,250, 31,189 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/21/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-3692099026334892993-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Great Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,410

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 39,159

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $14,750, 39,159 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/43/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1620869642357649430-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Great Deal
$2,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,584

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 22,594

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $15,500, 22,594 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/37/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1129649527632842250-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Great Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,650

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 64,979

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $11,990, 64,979 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/12/41/2010_ford_escape-pic-6926903536006664403-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,389

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 79,347

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $8,750, 79,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/26/2015_buick_regal-pic-4495873950697509063-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Stow, OH 44224

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,140

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 27,656

Location: Stow, OH 44224

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $16,500, 27,656 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 31, 2017
unprofessional salesman didn't know much about cars and only seemed interested in selling and not helping me find a car I can only hope the other sales people there are a lot better than him. my rating is based on the salesman I talked to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Please accept our apologies regarding your experience.  We are unable to locate your contact information in our customer database but would like to hear more about your experience.  Please contact me via email at leeann@marhofer.com.  Thank you.
Aug 30, 2017
Left a message a couple of times. Wife and I decided not to buy any vehicles. We're keeping the old one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Frederic,
Thank you for the 5 stars!  Please keep us in mind when the time is right!
Aug 7, 2017
jlsmith1
I had to wait a while, but once I was able to meet with an associate, my experience was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Please accept our sincere apologies for your wait.  We appreciate your patience, your review & your business!
Aug 7, 2017
Very good experience. Very nice people working. And also very good prices on cars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Tyler,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!
Jul 21, 2017
Responded quickly. No pressure to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review, Carole!
Jun 30, 2017
Rmccoyjr
Talked a few times through email. The lady I was talking with said she would have a salesman send me a video of the F-150 I was interested in and one of a Silverado that was comparable. I never received the videos and haven't heard back from them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Rick,
I have looked into your concern & see that the F150 video was sent to you along with a note explaining that the Silverado was still at detail so we would send a video when available.  Please accept our sincere apologies if you did not receive that information for whatever reason. If you are still in the market we hope that you will reach out & give us another opportunity.
Jun 28, 2017
miguel cruz
I was not quick enough to purchase this vehicle, some else got it before me, but the dealership was quick to get me all of the information I needed, the staff was very friendly and helpful, I will definitely go back to this dealership when they have another vehicle I might be interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Miguel,
Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We look forward to the opportunity to do business with you in the future!
May 27, 2017
Dee, Dan, and Laurie were great and very helpful definitely recommend ron marhofer chevy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review & recommendation, Joe!  We appreciate your business!
May 12, 2017
chief992
Poor communications on a well priced vehicle they ended up not having in their inventory.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

If you could please call me directly at 330-688-6644 ask for Dan I am the Used Car Sales Manager I would like to assist you to ensure I answer any questions you have, and resolve your issue that you had.
May 6, 2017
Honest people. That was my experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review, Bradley!
Apr 27, 2017
GuruH6G4
Worked with Charlie Bernhart and couldn't have been more pleased with the full experience with the other Ron Marhofer team, (Chloe, Dan, Bethany). Would recommend this dealership and team to work with. Even my wife, who never likes to be with me when I buy a car enjoyed the experience. Well done folks....keep up the great work!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Glad we impressed you & the Mrs!  Thanks for the review!  Drive safely!
Apr 25, 2017
Very pleasant doing business with them. I had Charlie Bernhart as my salesperson he did an excellent job, I would highly recommend him if you go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

James,
Thanks for the review & recommendation!  We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Apr 13, 2017
Very delightful people to work with. Made the process extremely easy. Would definitely recommend anyone to buy a vehicle there
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review, Cory!  We appreciate your business & hope you enjoy your Subaru!
Mar 24, 2017
Chevy43
Solid dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Thank you!
Mar 22, 2017
Brian Shook is awesome! He is readily quick to respond and is searching for me now!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review, Sandra!  
Mar 1, 2017
Nice people low trade in value
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Thanks for the 5 star rating, Tom!
Feb 17, 2017
I dealt with great, honest people. Salesmen don't work on commission they say...they aren't trying to sell u anything and a terrible price. I was very happy with my experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Dan,
You are correct, salesmen work on salary, not commission, so the focus is on you and finding the right car to fit your needs!  We are happy you are happy!  Thanks for the review!  Drive safely!
Jan 29, 2017
Great experience. I recommend asking for Wes he's a excellent sells assistance
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

William,
We are glad your enjoyed your experience with Wes!  Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Jan 26, 2017
bjohnson1661
Fantastic experience, worked with the numbers to meet my price point and even delivered the vehicle to my house 3 hours away. Easy to get a hold of and very helpful. Quick and easy process. Highly recommend doing business with this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Awesome!  Thank you for the review!  We appreciate your business!  
Dec 29, 2016
Bought the truck thought it was a good deal they were very helpful and expedited the purchase rapidly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Bill,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  Enjoy your truck!
Oct 27, 2016
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Thanks, Edgar! We appreciate the review!
Oct 20, 2016
Nice to work with, wish I could have gotten this vehicle. Zack helped me with excellent response time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Joe,
We wish you could have gotten it too! Please keep us in mind in the future!
Sep 2, 2016
Great experience with this dealership. Our salesman was Bryan who was informative, very helpful, and prompt with replies. It was nice to not feel pressured while shopping and making a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Michelle,
Thanks for sharing the details of your experience with Bryan! We appreciate your business!  
Aug 27, 2016
Had a great buying experience with Ron Marhofer Chevrolet. Sales person was attentive and thorough without be pushy or aggressive. Would buy from them again without hesitation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Tracy,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business & look forward to serving you again in the future!
Aug 6, 2016
answers questions quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Jeff,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate it!
Jul 29, 2016
Anyone I spoke to , or worked with at Ron Marhofer were extremely honest and helpful! The sales man answered all my questions , and provided all information up front. The finance / title dept was great as well. They all went above & beyond to make sure all questions were answered accurately and quickly. It was a pleasure to work with this car dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Heather,
Thanks for the review!  It was a pleasure to work with you too!
Jul 23, 2016
Good experience. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Barb,
Good to hear! Thanks for the review!
Jun 2, 2016
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Chevrolet:

Louis,
We are glad you think so!  Thanks for the review!
May 27, 2016
I called dealer talked to Zack explained everything to me over phone. I told him on my way there see you in 2 hrs. Liked suv bought it, very helpful to get low interest rate and low payments. I would buy from them again .highly recommend this dealer Thank you all for being a great team and making purchase a pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
very nice and friendly experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Amazing service. Ask for Wes when you get there. He helped me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Extremely friendly. Would recommend to all friends and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
bigbob43
dee is the best sales person there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Very honest and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
After initial inquiry, slow response to some questions - I never did get a satisfactory answer. The trucks one views on their website are totally not as described. The MSRP they told me was about $2000 more than the MSRP one gets from the Chevy "Build your own" website.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Marhofer Chevrolet was very quick to respond to my inquiry and was most helpful answering all of my questions. Definitely on my radar when I am able to proceed with a purchase. Jon well done. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great experience! It was fast and simple!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Wes---was my contact at the dealership and he was very helpful in taking care of my needs but it was to bad I could not come to terms with myself to drive the distance to purchase the car I was interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Absolutely wonderful. The vehicle was exactly as advertised. I inquired, called to set up test drive, drove over 500 miles and purchased all within 24 hours. It was the best buying experience. All of their vehicles are amazingly nice and well priced. Salesman Wes was very pleasant and personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
jchrisley
5
Very disappointed with how we were treated. We traveled over 2 hours just to find out they sold the vehicle we had them hold. Their word can't be trusted if they don't even follow their own policies (travel time hold). I'll never consider them for my next purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Great dealership. Our first time there. Wes made us feel like we had known them for years. No pressure. Very efficient. Plus they gavee a great deal! Wes was new at sales but you wouldn't know it. Extremely kind, knowledgeable and a good person. I would highly recommended and will return!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
Contacted me haven't been able to set up an apt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Jul 27, 2015
Adam and Rob were amazing. In and out with exactly what I wanted in less than 2 hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Buying my truck was pretty quick and painless so far no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Vehicle as advertised. Pleasure doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
They were great, made the experience very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Shatela
Gave me the run around with different excuses why the car was off the lot then after contacting them again they told me someone got approved on it. But if the car wasn't on the lot how could someone else have seen it?! I would never try this lot again. Super pissed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Friendly staff, test drove, questions answered and out of there within 2 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Great Staff and very efficient processing documents and moving through financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Seemed fair to deal with , had to set up an appointment that they obviously forgot about . also want to have you sit down and fill out paperwork before test drive (I did not do this part) i told em there would be plenty of time for the paper work if i decided to buy it .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Was not a good experience sales person didn't know much about the car probably would not go back there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
ajoro
Awesome price that no other dealership was able to beat. Sales didn't really pressure either so it made the process fairly stress free! Definitely recommend checking them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Not a bad experience. Haggled me a bit on a tire that needed to be replaced but ended up taking $200 off the final price for a replacement. Ended up buying the car so the 4 hour drive down there was worth while. All in all, I'll give them four stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Contacted them on friday and they responded right away. Then over the week end when I wanted to purchase or hold it, they never got back to me. I called the following monday and they had already sold it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Great price, great service, great financing. Quick turn around and deliver of vehicle. I have no complaints. I was impressed with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Great to work with. Fast credit approval process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
everything went fine, as advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
Great communication and was sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
I was looking to purchase a car over the weekend. Had they responded sooner they would have had the sale. Unfortunately they didn't get back to me until Monday morning & I had already purchased a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2012
Everything was great until the very end. I was provided only one key and the dealership made no effort to correct this shortfall. I never asked if there were more keys because I have never gotten a car without at least 2 keys. I made 3 attempts to get some assistance with no change in the outcome. Otherwise, great dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Klaben Ford Lincoln - 654 listings

1089 W Main St Kent, OH 44240

11 reviews
Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 219 listings

7190 State Route 39 Millersburg, OH 44654

7 reviews
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 150 listings

16050 State Route 14a Beloit, OH 44609

7 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, South - 510 listings

3880 Pearl Rd Medina, OH 44256

5 reviews
Sunnyside Chevrolet - 420 listings

1100 E Broad St Elyria, OH 44035

25 reviews
R.D.Banks Chevrolet - 68 listings

5729 Mahoning Ave. N.w. Warren, OH 44483

7 reviews
Joe Firment Chevrolet

37995 Chester Rd. Avon, OH 44011

7 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, West - 762 listings

25100 Detroit Rd Westlake, OH 44145

21 reviews
Lou Wollam Chevrolet - 225 listings

488 S High St Cortland, OH 44410

4 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 231 listings

1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601

64 reviews
Greenwoods Hubbard Chevrolet - 245 listings

2635 N Main St Hubbard, OH 44425

9 reviews
Brother's Chevrolet - 131 listings

46767 St. Rt. 18 W. Wellington, OH 44090

6 reviews
Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 564 listings

21 E Railroad St Columbiana, OH 44408

25 reviews
Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora - 306 listings

310 W Garfield Rd Aurora, OH 44202

13 reviews
Spitzer Chevrolet Amherst - 244 listings

200 N Leavitt Rd Amherst, OH 44001

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,067 Great Deals out of 165,774 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088