Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville

1107 N Main St, Orrville, OH 44667

Sales: (330) 509-7824

Service: (866) 291-2871

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/21/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-8505453211910630245-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,322

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 36,424

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $15,000, 36,424 miles with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/03/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-4028801972269554770-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,507

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 63,251

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $15,000, 63,251 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/09/45/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-8669754506156306350-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,872

Price: $16,470

Mileage: 32,382

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 for sale - $16,470, 32,382 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/02/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-4236435297680823047-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,719

Price: $9,762

Mileage: 85,625

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $9,762, 85,625 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/09/19/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1211591940546058305-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,741

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 90,283

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,750, 90,283 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/10/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2390371176716873335-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,618

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 36,059

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,950, 36,059 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/09/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8906543325132385565-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,343

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 95,419

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 95,419 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/36/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5073297505622017069-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,902

Price: $14,973

Mileage: 26,309

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $14,973, 26,309 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/36/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3455864450703787605-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,713

Price: $12,220

Mileage: 40,952

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $12,220, 40,952 miles with Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/15/30/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8259524539038125524-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,526

Price: $25,262

Mileage: 32,118

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $25,262, 32,118 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/09/05/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6645692125798914015-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,623

Price: $11,799

Mileage: 50,183

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,799, 50,183 miles with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/08/52/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-5074973571316215712-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,033

Price: $18,879

Mileage: 19,811

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $18,879, 19,811 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/09/33/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-4855893106546729626-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,390

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 132,945

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $6,499, 132,945 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/50/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5062646125410544002-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,660

Price: $11,852

Mileage: 33,791

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $11,852, 33,791 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/15/2009_ford_escape-pic-9113216556605281727-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,700

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,182

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $6,995, 117,182 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
Jonathan was very good. Tried to work a deal however we were a few hundred dollars off on price of a used truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Tazz_1211
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Very good experience and I purchased a vehicle there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
jprice2767
Contacted 10 minutes before closing time the night before to make sure the car was available. I was told yes I am looking at the car as we speak. Left cincinnati for a 3.5 hour trip, upon arrival at opening time I was informed that the car was already sold. Worst car buying experience I have had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Mr Price - After looking into this, we show that our car was priced at $26,995, you offered us $25,000, then in your decision time frame you put 2 weeks. based on those 2 things i cant say if we knew you were coming to buy the vehicle or not. I'm sure we told you it was available if it was here that night before close. We certainly should have called you if we knew you were coming. If we didnt do that, We sincerely apologize. Most times, we have no idea of when someone might walk in. Not everyone calls first, and based on your decision time frame selected in the car gurus lead, we may have sol
 More ...
Jun 14, 2016
They were very nice, professional and friendly. We came very very close to a deal but just couldn't finish.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Nelson!
May 27, 2016
Working out pricing for a lease. Communication above excellent. This Survey's not needed if everyone works to this level, You're fine and save the money from the cost the survey donate the savings it to a charity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Great idea - Thanks!
May 18, 2016
Got back to me quickly... and I bought this car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Denzil!
May 15, 2016
Very friendly, attentive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Pat!
May 11, 2016
Great experience beginning to end, Kathy was prompt and helpful through email and text, price was right so we drove 3 hours. John Williams couldn't have been more helpful in answering all questions. In and out within 2 hours. Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Zach
Mar 23, 2016
sjdusek
Contacted almost immediately with good follow-up. The sales representative did a good job of meeting my needs. I did buy the vehicle. However, be very, very careful about trade-in! My extensive research vs. their number were about two to four thousand dollars off. My advice is to come to the table with print offs of everything and have your smartphone loaded with evidence!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for your business!
Mar 13, 2016
They were very professional and worked really hard to to get a deal done. Unfortunately we couldn't get the numbers to work. It was overall a good experience and I would do business with them in the future. Only complaint was they undervalued my trade, had 2 dealers offer 29k and they stayed in the 26k range. Ultimately that was where we couldn't bring the numbers together. They did provide the black book value sheet to show where they got their pricing, however, that value is still derived based on opinion. Dealer I bought from valued the CTSV at 29k, which was fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Nice guys, but told me the price was firm when I asked about getting it lowered. I've seen it drop twice since.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the feedback Josh! Our prices are lowered every 10-14 days. By our internet team. We do a TON of internet research to make sure we're fair, and to eliminate old school banter back and forth. So at that moment that might have been the best price we could offer. As we check the market every week or so, we may have needed to adjust to make sure our price was reasonable. We will use this feedback to get better and appreciate the review!
Nov 15, 2015
they told me the car I was inquiring about had sold, 4 days later they lowered the price on it??? And never contacted me again. didnt make any sense
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the feedback Robert! Sometimes there is a delay in a vehicle being removed from all websites, sometimes there is also a delay in price changes. The vehicle you were looking at could be listed dozens of places and sometimes it takes a few days for them all catch up! Its also not removed until paperwork is completed. So if someone made a deal to mark it sold and didn't pick it up for a few days that could explain a delay. We understand how it could look, just not much we can do to control that. I'm sure we didn't tell you it was sold if it wasn't, there would be no benefit to us. We'r
 More ...
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 20, 2015
Quick response , willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Harry!
Mar 10, 2015
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Drove 92 miles to see the vehicle. They were very nice and had car ready for test drive. Couldn't work deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the opportunity!
Dec 4, 2014
Although we had an appointment made to look at a Jeep Compass, unfortunately it sold by the time we got there. The Sales Manager was apologetic and was very accommodating. As it turned out he was able to get my daughter into another Jeep they had on the lot. So overall, it all worked out. I would recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Called and asked to come and look at the 08 Chevy Equinox. When we got there the Car was out front of the Dealership. We were told it already was sold. Looked at an 2010 Equinox that was priced to us at a nice deal but didn't want to make payments on a car at this time. Good contact just not any other in the price we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
very happy with my purchase. very friendly workers. Will buy again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
The employee's are very polite, and they take care of you very well. All in all great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Sales and support team were acceptional. Our vehicle was exactly as we expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Excellent experience all the way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
very friendly and courteous! would recommend to my friends...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
My experience buying a 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport, Salesperson knew what he was talking about, The Jeep drove real good in the test drive, coming to a fair price on the Jeep pretty good. The only thing I didn't like was that the Price on the jeep was listed for $18,219 and you uped the price to $19,561, then I got it down to $19,250. All I'm saying is if you put a price on a vehicle either on the internet or on a sales lot the price with the taxes should stay around that price, and not go up. I thought I would pay maybe close to $18,500 or $18,700. I do like this Jeep Patriot. I'll rate 41/2.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Very friendly and quick response although didn't agree on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Very nice over the phone but I didn't make it to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
This was my 1st "out-of state" auto purchase (to be delivered to Houston, Tx.) and the entire process was handled by the Serpentini team from sales, through finance, to delivery with A+ service. I would highly recommend this dealeship and would like to mention a special "thanks" to my salesman, Stephen for making helping me with this truck purchase as a surprise gift for my father. Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Returned my inquiry, was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 366 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

2 reviews
Cole Valley Chevrolet - 135 listings

115 S Canal St, Newton Falls, OH 44444

3 reviews
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 124 listings

16050 State Route 14a, Beloit, OH 44609

6 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, South - 475 listings

3880 Pearl Rd, Medina, OH 44256

6 reviews
Medina Auto Mall - 655 listings

3205 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256

9 reviews
Ron Marhofer Chevrolet - 426 listings

3423 Darrow Rd, Stow, OH 44224

36 reviews
Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 220 listings

7190 State Route 39, Millersburg, OH 44654

4 reviews
Ganley Buick GMC - 473 listings

14000 Pearl Rd, Strongsville, OH 44136

10 reviews
Sunnyside Chevrolet - 366 listings

1100 E Broad St, Elyria, OH 44035

24 reviews
Morris Cadillac Buick GMC - 498 listings

26100 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, OH 44070

8 reviews
Joe Firment Chevrolet

37995 Chester Rd., Avon, OH 44011

8 reviews
Bill Harris Automotive Group - 334 listings

2245 Claremont Ave, Ashland, OH 44805

5 reviews
Schoner Chevrolet Inc - 218 listings

720 W Maple St, Hartville, OH 44632

15 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 643 listings

300 W Market St, Akron, OH 44303

14 reviews
Stadium Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 797 listings

292 W State St, Salem, OH 44460

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995