Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville

1107 N Main St
Orrville, OH 44667

Sales: (330) 509-7824

Service: (866) 291-2871

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/10/55/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3525179679939631076-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Great Deal
$3,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,382

Price: $24,799

Mileage: 16,288

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $24,799, 16,288 miles with Leather Seats, RS Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/43/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5413595571592621877-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,957

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 130,219

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,499, 130,219 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/10/01/2013_nissan_altima-pic-4547928159326161993-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,148

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 62,059

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,700, 62,059 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/04/2012_ram_1500-pic-4938170921615701715-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,899

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 60,806

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 60,806 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/14/06/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4603910459430100281-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,673

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 68,056

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,495, 68,056 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/26/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8986370537042706164-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,971

Price: $25,295

Mileage: 50,505

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,295, 50,505 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/08/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1768850515286365452-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,065

Price: $9,050

Mileage: 135,952

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $9,050, 135,952 miles with Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, LS Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/58/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6487256483213701847-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,922

Price: $10,185

Mileage: 30,753

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,185, 30,753 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/31/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2658295145050943060-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$1,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,979

Price: $26,795

Mileage: 72,931

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,795, 72,931 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/11/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3717896237995024492-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,248

Price: $27,795

Mileage: 62,318

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Toreador Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $27,795, 62,318 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/04/2014_ford_transit_connect-pic-2906629660318095982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Cargo Doors Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,806

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 41,163

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Cargo Doors for sale - $13,995, 41,163 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/10/01/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-1270329246711446384-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,647

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 132,520

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $10,895, 132,520 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/02/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5525919244905717989-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,041

Price: $11,414

Mileage: 28,737

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,414, 28,737 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/20/2012_dodge_journey-pic-2139360323123092737-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,929

Price: $11,299

Mileage: 69,010

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $11,299, 69,010 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,049

Price: $14,453

Mileage: 28,406

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,453, 28,406 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Serpentini staff member Kathy Watson replied to my email inquiry immediately. She was enthusiastic and eager to make a deal on a truck I had asked about. Even though I have decided on a different model I would most certainly drive the 90+ miles to Serpentini to do business with a dealer who seems to want to sell vehicles. That is not the same experience i have had with Central Ohio dealers who seem for the most part to not want to take the time to work with a serious customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
GuruDWSR6
Texted asking about the price person who responded treated me like an idiot saying you have to come in to talk about the price of the car didn't help at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
LadyGeiger
Bought a Jeep elsewhere, but they were very quick to email and gave me lots of information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
I live two and a half hours away from this dealer so I called ahead to make sure car was there, told them i was coming from 2.5 hours away and they told me they will see me then. So as I am 2 hours into my drive, they call me and told me they sold the car... WITHIN 2 HOURS THEY SOLD THIS CAR?!?! Couldn't they have told me someone was looking at the car when I called? Ya know since I was going to be driving that far! I highly doubt someone came in with cash, test drove and had the deal done all within 2 hours. Don't waste your time with these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Friendly, low pressure, not much movement on pricing. Need to take the car back for servicing. Check Engine Light came on for a minor problem I diagnosed when inspecting the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
They were very helpful, courteous, and professional. I had my questions answered over the phone, arranged to see the car, then drove 2 1/2 hours to see and test drive the car. The best part was there were no surprises ! I'm very satisfied with Serpentini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Guru9JWSC
Called to tell us vehicle was not ready to be seen or drove but contacted us when it was. Lots of communication. (Good)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9L5LL
5
Good experience. Dealership has been very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
I enjoyed purchasing my used vehicle from Serpentini Chevrolet Orrville. Their Customer Service rep responded quickly to my request for information. My sales person, Jonathan Conley, was very helpful with my financing needs. I was impressed by the professional attitude of everyone and I highly recommend this dealer if you are looking to purchase a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Jonathan was very good. Tried to work a deal however we were a few hundred dollars off on price of a used truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Tazz_1211
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Very good experience and I purchased a vehicle there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
jprice2767
Contacted 10 minutes before closing time the night before to make sure the car was available. I was told yes I am looking at the car as we speak. Left cincinnati for a 3.5 hour trip, upon arrival at opening time I was informed that the car was already sold. Worst car buying experience I have had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Mr Price - After looking into this, we show that our car was priced at $26,995, you offered us $25,000, then in your decision time frame you put 2 weeks. based on those 2 things i cant say if we knew you were coming to buy the vehicle or not. I'm sure we told you it was available if it was here that night before close. We certainly should have called you if we knew you were coming. If we didnt do that, We sincerely apologize. Most times, we have no idea of when someone might walk in. Not everyone calls first, and based on your decision time frame selected in the car gurus lead, we may have sol
 More ...
Jun 14, 2016
They were very nice, professional and friendly. We came very very close to a deal but just couldn't finish.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Nelson!
May 27, 2016
Working out pricing for a lease. Communication above excellent. This Survey's not needed if everyone works to this level, You're fine and save the money from the cost the survey donate the savings it to a charity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Great idea - Thanks!
May 18, 2016
Got back to me quickly... and I bought this car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Denzil!
May 15, 2016
Very friendly, attentive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Pat!
May 11, 2016
Great experience beginning to end, Kathy was prompt and helpful through email and text, price was right so we drove 3 hours. John Williams couldn't have been more helpful in answering all questions. In and out within 2 hours. Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Zach
Mar 23, 2016
sjdusek
Contacted almost immediately with good follow-up. The sales representative did a good job of meeting my needs. I did buy the vehicle. However, be very, very careful about trade-in! My extensive research vs. their number were about two to four thousand dollars off. My advice is to come to the table with print offs of everything and have your smartphone loaded with evidence!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for your business!
Mar 13, 2016
They were very professional and worked really hard to to get a deal done. Unfortunately we couldn't get the numbers to work. It was overall a good experience and I would do business with them in the future. Only complaint was they undervalued my trade, had 2 dealers offer 29k and they stayed in the 26k range. Ultimately that was where we couldn't bring the numbers together. They did provide the black book value sheet to show where they got their pricing, however, that value is still derived based on opinion. Dealer I bought from valued the CTSV at 29k, which was fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Nice guys, but told me the price was firm when I asked about getting it lowered. I've seen it drop twice since.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the feedback Josh! Our prices are lowered every 10-14 days. By our internet team. We do a TON of internet research to make sure we're fair, and to eliminate old school banter back and forth. So at that moment that might have been the best price we could offer. As we check the market every week or so, we may have needed to adjust to make sure our price was reasonable. We will use this feedback to get better and appreciate the review!
Nov 15, 2015
they told me the car I was inquiring about had sold, 4 days later they lowered the price on it??? And never contacted me again. didnt make any sense
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the feedback Robert! Sometimes there is a delay in a vehicle being removed from all websites, sometimes there is also a delay in price changes. The vehicle you were looking at could be listed dozens of places and sometimes it takes a few days for them all catch up! Its also not removed until paperwork is completed. So if someone made a deal to mark it sold and didn't pick it up for a few days that could explain a delay. We understand how it could look, just not much we can do to control that. I'm sure we didn't tell you it was sold if it wasn't, there would be no benefit to us. We'r
 More ...
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 20, 2015
Quick response , willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Harry!
Mar 10, 2015
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Drove 92 miles to see the vehicle. They were very nice and had car ready for test drive. Couldn't work deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the opportunity!
Dec 4, 2014
Although we had an appointment made to look at a Jeep Compass, unfortunately it sold by the time we got there. The Sales Manager was apologetic and was very accommodating. As it turned out he was able to get my daughter into another Jeep they had on the lot. So overall, it all worked out. I would recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Called and asked to come and look at the 08 Chevy Equinox. When we got there the Car was out front of the Dealership. We were told it already was sold. Looked at an 2010 Equinox that was priced to us at a nice deal but didn't want to make payments on a car at this time. Good contact just not any other in the price we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
very happy with my purchase. very friendly workers. Will buy again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
The employee's are very polite, and they take care of you very well. All in all great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Sales and support team were acceptional. Our vehicle was exactly as we expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Excellent experience all the way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
very friendly and courteous! would recommend to my friends...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
My experience buying a 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport, Salesperson knew what he was talking about, The Jeep drove real good in the test drive, coming to a fair price on the Jeep pretty good. The only thing I didn't like was that the Price on the jeep was listed for $18,219 and you uped the price to $19,561, then I got it down to $19,250. All I'm saying is if you put a price on a vehicle either on the internet or on a sales lot the price with the taxes should stay around that price, and not go up. I thought I would pay maybe close to $18,500 or $18,700. I do like this Jeep Patriot. I'll rate 41/2.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Very friendly and quick response although didn't agree on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Very nice over the phone but I didn't make it to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
This was my 1st "out-of state" auto purchase (to be delivered to Houston, Tx.) and the entire process was handled by the Serpentini team from sales, through finance, to delivery with A+ service. I would highly recommend this dealeship and would like to mention a special "thanks" to my salesman, Stephen for making helping me with this truck purchase as a surprise gift for my father. Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Returned my inquiry, was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Waynesburg Carriage Co - 75 listings

173 N Mill St Waynesburg, OH 44688

2 reviews
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 148 listings

16050 State Route 14a Beloit, OH 44609

7 reviews
Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 214 listings

7190 State Route 39 Millersburg, OH 44654

6 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, South - 517 listings

3880 Pearl Rd Medina, OH 44256

5 reviews
Jay Buick GMC - 307 listings

18800 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146

4 reviews
Sunnyside Chevrolet - 404 listings

1100 E Broad St Elyria, OH 44035

26 reviews
Medina Auto Mall - 580 listings

3205 Medina Road Medina, OH 44256

14 reviews
Ganley Buick GMC - 328 listings

14000 Pearl Rd Strongsville, OH 44136

10 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 537 listings

300 W Market St Akron, OH 44303

16 reviews
Joe Firment Chevrolet

37995 Chester Rd. Avon, OH 44011

8 reviews
Bill Harris Automotive Group - 345 listings

2245 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805

7 reviews
Toth Buick-GMC Truck - 321 listings

3300 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312

19 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, West - 752 listings

25100 Detroit Rd Westlake, OH 44145

21 reviews
Ron Marhofer Chevrolet - 522 listings

3423 Darrow Rd Stow, OH 44224

41 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 247 listings

1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601

65 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288