Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville

1107 N Main St
Orrville, OH 44667

Sales: (330) 509-7824

Service: (866) 291-2871

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/10/31/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-468661648578044910-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,259

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 21,957

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,995, 21,957 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/08/41/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-8245575189754091994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,664

Price: $11,413

Mileage: 53,040

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Geranium Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $11,413, 53,040 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/23/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1401596651730291774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$2,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,530

Price: $53,994

Mileage: 5,779

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $53,994, 5,779 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/10/58/2015_buick_encore-pic-885722842571825599-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,032

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 44,099

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $14,495, 44,099 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/44/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3319522656113209420-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,628

Price: $12,585

Mileage: 78,726

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $12,585, 78,726 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/24/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6666243666641696183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,598

Price: $10,814

Mileage: 37,317

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,814, 37,317 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/41/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5931718506350899269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,979

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 85,841

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $21,999, 85,841 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/59/2016_ford_escape-pic-5529983125923202149-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,490

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 34,867

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,588, 34,867 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/51/2013_nissan_altima-pic-2600875600789368928-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,669

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 60,801

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $12,899, 60,801 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/10/55/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3525179679939631076-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,040

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 16,288

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $27,995, 16,288 miles with Leather Seats, RS Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/48/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-4984634635492934050-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,967

Price: $13,395

Mileage: 55,219

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $13,395, 55,219 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/41/2013_kia_sorento-pic-3899819850254478481-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,887

Price: $12,395

Mileage: 57,597

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $12,395, 57,597 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/27/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2630724974511951047-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,335

Price: $38,250

Mileage: 14,877

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rally Yellow Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 for sale - $38,250, 14,877 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/28/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5079568471070965946-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,245

Price: $13,650

Mileage: 35,222

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $13,650, 35,222 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/35/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7688954222031323250-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,165

Price: $22,599

Mileage: 31,291

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $22,599, 31,291 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9L5LL
5
Good experience. Dealership has been very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
I enjoyed purchasing my used vehicle from Serpentini Chevrolet Orrville. Their Customer Service rep responded quickly to my request for information. My sales person, Jonathan Conley, was very helpful with my financing needs. I was impressed by the professional attitude of everyone and I highly recommend this dealer if you are looking to purchase a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Jonathan was very good. Tried to work a deal however we were a few hundred dollars off on price of a used truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Tazz_1211
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Very good experience and I purchased a vehicle there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
jprice2767
Contacted 10 minutes before closing time the night before to make sure the car was available. I was told yes I am looking at the car as we speak. Left cincinnati for a 3.5 hour trip, upon arrival at opening time I was informed that the car was already sold. Worst car buying experience I have had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Mr Price - After looking into this, we show that our car was priced at $26,995, you offered us $25,000, then in your decision time frame you put 2 weeks. based on those 2 things i cant say if we knew you were coming to buy the vehicle or not. I'm sure we told you it was available if it was here that night before close. We certainly should have called you if we knew you were coming. If we didnt do that, We sincerely apologize. Most times, we have no idea of when someone might walk in. Not everyone calls first, and based on your decision time frame selected in the car gurus lead, we may have sol
 More ...
Jun 14, 2016
They were very nice, professional and friendly. We came very very close to a deal but just couldn't finish.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Nelson!
May 27, 2016
Working out pricing for a lease. Communication above excellent. This Survey's not needed if everyone works to this level, You're fine and save the money from the cost the survey donate the savings it to a charity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Great idea - Thanks!
May 18, 2016
Got back to me quickly... and I bought this car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Denzil!
May 15, 2016
Very friendly, attentive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Pat!
May 11, 2016
Great experience beginning to end, Kathy was prompt and helpful through email and text, price was right so we drove 3 hours. John Williams couldn't have been more helpful in answering all questions. In and out within 2 hours. Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Zach
Mar 23, 2016
sjdusek
Contacted almost immediately with good follow-up. The sales representative did a good job of meeting my needs. I did buy the vehicle. However, be very, very careful about trade-in! My extensive research vs. their number were about two to four thousand dollars off. My advice is to come to the table with print offs of everything and have your smartphone loaded with evidence!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for your business!
Mar 13, 2016
They were very professional and worked really hard to to get a deal done. Unfortunately we couldn't get the numbers to work. It was overall a good experience and I would do business with them in the future. Only complaint was they undervalued my trade, had 2 dealers offer 29k and they stayed in the 26k range. Ultimately that was where we couldn't bring the numbers together. They did provide the black book value sheet to show where they got their pricing, however, that value is still derived based on opinion. Dealer I bought from valued the CTSV at 29k, which was fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Nice guys, but told me the price was firm when I asked about getting it lowered. I've seen it drop twice since.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the feedback Josh! Our prices are lowered every 10-14 days. By our internet team. We do a TON of internet research to make sure we're fair, and to eliminate old school banter back and forth. So at that moment that might have been the best price we could offer. As we check the market every week or so, we may have needed to adjust to make sure our price was reasonable. We will use this feedback to get better and appreciate the review!
Nov 15, 2015
they told me the car I was inquiring about had sold, 4 days later they lowered the price on it??? And never contacted me again. didnt make any sense
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the feedback Robert! Sometimes there is a delay in a vehicle being removed from all websites, sometimes there is also a delay in price changes. The vehicle you were looking at could be listed dozens of places and sometimes it takes a few days for them all catch up! Its also not removed until paperwork is completed. So if someone made a deal to mark it sold and didn't pick it up for a few days that could explain a delay. We understand how it could look, just not much we can do to control that. I'm sure we didn't tell you it was sold if it wasn't, there would be no benefit to us. We'r
 More ...
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 20, 2015
Quick response , willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Harry!
Mar 10, 2015
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Drove 92 miles to see the vehicle. They were very nice and had car ready for test drive. Couldn't work deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the opportunity!
Dec 4, 2014
Although we had an appointment made to look at a Jeep Compass, unfortunately it sold by the time we got there. The Sales Manager was apologetic and was very accommodating. As it turned out he was able to get my daughter into another Jeep they had on the lot. So overall, it all worked out. I would recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Called and asked to come and look at the 08 Chevy Equinox. When we got there the Car was out front of the Dealership. We were told it already was sold. Looked at an 2010 Equinox that was priced to us at a nice deal but didn't want to make payments on a car at this time. Good contact just not any other in the price we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
very happy with my purchase. very friendly workers. Will buy again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
The employee's are very polite, and they take care of you very well. All in all great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Sales and support team were acceptional. Our vehicle was exactly as we expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Excellent experience all the way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
very friendly and courteous! would recommend to my friends...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
My experience buying a 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport, Salesperson knew what he was talking about, The Jeep drove real good in the test drive, coming to a fair price on the Jeep pretty good. The only thing I didn't like was that the Price on the jeep was listed for $18,219 and you uped the price to $19,561, then I got it down to $19,250. All I'm saying is if you put a price on a vehicle either on the internet or on a sales lot the price with the taxes should stay around that price, and not go up. I thought I would pay maybe close to $18,500 or $18,700. I do like this Jeep Patriot. I'll rate 41/2.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Very friendly and quick response although didn't agree on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Very nice over the phone but I didn't make it to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
This was my 1st "out-of state" auto purchase (to be delivered to Houston, Tx.) and the entire process was handled by the Serpentini team from sales, through finance, to delivery with A+ service. I would highly recommend this dealeship and would like to mention a special "thanks" to my salesman, Stephen for making helping me with this truck purchase as a surprise gift for my father. Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Returned my inquiry, was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Stratton Chevrolet Co - 167 listings

16050 State Route 14a Beloit, OH 44609

6 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, South - 555 listings

3880 Pearl Rd Medina, OH 44256

6 reviews
Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 211 listings

7190 State Route 39 Millersburg, OH 44654

5 reviews
Sunnyside Chevrolet - 453 listings

1100 E Broad St Elyria, OH 44035

25 reviews
Ganley Buick GMC - 395 listings

14000 Pearl Rd Strongsville, OH 44136

10 reviews
Medina Auto Mall - 698 listings

3205 Medina Road Medina, OH 44256

12 reviews
Morris Cadillac Buick GMC - 523 listings

26100 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, OH 44070

9 reviews
Bill Harris Automotive Group - 367 listings

2245 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805

6 reviews
Jay Buick GMC - 354 listings

18800 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146

3 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 581 listings

300 W Market St Akron, OH 44303

16 reviews
Joe Firment Chevrolet

37995 Chester Rd. Avon, OH 44011

8 reviews
Ron Marhofer Chevrolet - 591 listings

3423 Darrow Rd Stow, OH 44224

38 reviews
Toth Buick-GMC Truck - 372 listings

3300 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312

19 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, West - 776 listings

25100 Detroit Rd Westlake, OH 44145

21 reviews
Cole Valley Chevrolet - 193 listings

115 S Canal St Newton Falls, OH 44444

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950