Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville

1107 N Main St, Orrville, OH 44667
Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 509-7824

Service: (866) 291-2871

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/37/2015_buick_encore-pic-1035832962248296283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$2,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,751

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 13,270

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $15,999, 13,270 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/10/29/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-2333801805633640246-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,511

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 93,621

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,995, 93,621 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/15/2016_ford_transit_connect-pic-8038889846235029294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Liftgate LWB Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$2,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,155

Price: $17,853

Mileage: 2,891

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Liftgate LWB for sale - $17,853, 2,891 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/06/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-1572947919148169358-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,371

Price: $24,895

Mileage: 27,706

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $24,895, 27,706 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/43/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6583382801470754929-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,639

Price: $18,106

Mileage: 12,293

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $18,106, 12,293 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/08/59/2014_ford_escape-pic-3484046239668474335-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,687

Price: $15,399

Mileage: 35,964

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,399, 35,964 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/08/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5312134458911077814-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,683

Price: $20,949

Mileage: 66,926

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $20,949, 66,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/13/36/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4671309704603837545-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$2,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,986

Price: $25,099

Mileage: 35,092

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $25,099, 35,092 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/10/08/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7586329227294565555-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,023

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 28,230

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $48,995, 28,230 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/23/2007_kia_sportage-pic-6822540383993889698-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sportage LX V6 4X4 Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,976

Price: $7,099

Mileage: 76,576

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Kia Sportage LX V6 4X4 for sale - $7,099, 76,576 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/10/16/2008_audi_a3-pic-4861277554527536141-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A3 3.2T Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,506

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 117,340

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2008 Audi A3 3.2T for sale - $10,888, 117,340 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/09/23/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2690446342109966841-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,048

Price: $10,299

Mileage: 17,253

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,299, 17,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/35/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-2548731617932538735-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,238

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 52,934

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Light Khaki Metallic Clearcoat/dark Khaki Soft Top Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,250, 52,934 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/56/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2654688369651048386-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,065

Price: $18,768

Mileage: 108,291

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Laser Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $18,768, 108,291 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/08/56/2011_nissan_murano-pic-5049723924903473728-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,611

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 53,142

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $15,899, 53,142 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 20, 2017
Very good experience and I purchased a vehicle there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
jprice2767
Contacted 10 minutes before closing time the night before to make sure the car was available. I was told yes I am looking at the car as we speak. Left cincinnati for a 3.5 hour trip, upon arrival at opening time I was informed that the car was already sold. Worst car buying experience I have had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Mr Price - After looking into this, we show that our car was priced at $26,995, you offered us $25,000, then in your decision time frame you put 2 weeks. based on those 2 things i cant say if we knew you were coming to buy the vehicle or not. I'm sure we told you it was available if it was here that night before close. We certainly should have called you if we knew you were coming. If we didnt do that, We sincerely apologize. Most times, we have no idea of when someone might walk in. Not everyone calls first, and based on your decision time frame selected in the car gurus lead, we may have sol
 More ...
Jun 14, 2016
They were very nice, professional and friendly. We came very very close to a deal but just couldn't finish.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Nelson!
May 27, 2016
Working out pricing for a lease. Communication above excellent. This Survey's not needed if everyone works to this level, You're fine and save the money from the cost the survey donate the savings it to a charity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Great idea - Thanks!
May 18, 2016
Got back to me quickly... and I bought this car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Denzil!
May 15, 2016
Very friendly, attentive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Pat!
May 11, 2016
Great experience beginning to end, Kathy was prompt and helpful through email and text, price was right so we drove 3 hours. John Williams couldn't have been more helpful in answering all questions. In and out within 2 hours. Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Zach
Mar 23, 2016
sjdusek
Contacted almost immediately with good follow-up. The sales representative did a good job of meeting my needs. I did buy the vehicle. However, be very, very careful about trade-in! My extensive research vs. their number were about two to four thousand dollars off. My advice is to come to the table with print offs of everything and have your smartphone loaded with evidence!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for your business!
Mar 13, 2016
They were very professional and worked really hard to to get a deal done. Unfortunately we couldn't get the numbers to work. It was overall a good experience and I would do business with them in the future. Only complaint was they undervalued my trade, had 2 dealers offer 29k and they stayed in the 26k range. Ultimately that was where we couldn't bring the numbers together. They did provide the black book value sheet to show where they got their pricing, however, that value is still derived based on opinion. Dealer I bought from valued the CTSV at 29k, which was fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Nice guys, but told me the price was firm when I asked about getting it lowered. I've seen it drop twice since.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the feedback Josh! Our prices are lowered every 10-14 days. By our internet team. We do a TON of internet research to make sure we're fair, and to eliminate old school banter back and forth. So at that moment that might have been the best price we could offer. As we check the market every week or so, we may have needed to adjust to make sure our price was reasonable. We will use this feedback to get better and appreciate the review!
Nov 15, 2015
they told me the car I was inquiring about had sold, 4 days later they lowered the price on it??? And never contacted me again. didnt make any sense
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the feedback Robert! Sometimes there is a delay in a vehicle being removed from all websites, sometimes there is also a delay in price changes. The vehicle you were looking at could be listed dozens of places and sometimes it takes a few days for them all catch up! Its also not removed until paperwork is completed. So if someone made a deal to mark it sold and didn't pick it up for a few days that could explain a delay. We understand how it could look, just not much we can do to control that. I'm sure we didn't tell you it was sold if it wasn't, there would be no benefit to us. We'r
 More ...
Apr 20, 2015
Quick response , willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Harry!
Mar 10, 2015
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 25, 2014
Drove 92 miles to see the vehicle. They were very nice and had car ready for test drive. Couldn't work deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the opportunity!
Dec 4, 2014
Although we had an appointment made to look at a Jeep Compass, unfortunately it sold by the time we got there. The Sales Manager was apologetic and was very accommodating. As it turned out he was able to get my daughter into another Jeep they had on the lot. So overall, it all worked out. I would recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Called and asked to come and look at the 08 Chevy Equinox. When we got there the Car was out front of the Dealership. We were told it already was sold. Looked at an 2010 Equinox that was priced to us at a nice deal but didn't want to make payments on a car at this time. Good contact just not any other in the price we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
very happy with my purchase. very friendly workers. Will buy again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
The employee's are very polite, and they take care of you very well. All in all great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Sales and support team were acceptional. Our vehicle was exactly as we expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Excellent experience all the way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
very friendly and courteous! would recommend to my friends...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
My experience buying a 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport, Salesperson knew what he was talking about, The Jeep drove real good in the test drive, coming to a fair price on the Jeep pretty good. The only thing I didn't like was that the Price on the jeep was listed for $18,219 and you uped the price to $19,561, then I got it down to $19,250. All I'm saying is if you put a price on a vehicle either on the internet or on a sales lot the price with the taxes should stay around that price, and not go up. I thought I would pay maybe close to $18,500 or $18,700. I do like this Jeep Patriot. I'll rate 41/2.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Very friendly and quick response although didn't agree on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Very nice over the phone but I didn't make it to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
This was my 1st "out-of state" auto purchase (to be delivered to Houston, Tx.) and the entire process was handled by the Serpentini team from sales, through finance, to delivery with A+ service. I would highly recommend this dealeship and would like to mention a special "thanks" to my salesman, Stephen for making helping me with this truck purchase as a surprise gift for my father. Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Returned my inquiry, was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 324 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 134 listings

16050 State Route 14a, Beloit, OH 44609

6 reviews
Abraham Buick-GMC, Inc. - 2 listings

1111 E Broad St, Elyria, OH 44035

1 review
Bill Harris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2245 Claremont Ave, Ashland, OH 44805

1 review
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, South - 420 listings

3880 Pearl Rd, Medina, OH 44256

6 reviews
Ganley Buick GMC - 471 listings

14000 Pearl Rd, Strongsville, OH 44136

5 reviews
Cole Valley Chevrolet - 140 listings

115 S Canal St, Newton Falls, OH 44444

4 reviews
Ron Marhofer Chevrolet - 494 listings

3423 Darrow Rd, Stow, OH 44224

30 reviews
Medina Auto Mall - 1003 listings

3205 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256

3 reviews
Schoner Chevrolet Inc - 245 listings

720 W Maple St, Hartville, OH 44632

15 reviews
Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 209 listings

7190 State Route 39, Millersburg, OH 44654

3 reviews
Joe Firment Chevrolet

37995 Chester Rd., Avon, OH 44011

9 reviews
Sunnyside Chevrolet - 345 listings

1100 E Broad St, Elyria, OH 44035

25 reviews
Morris Cadillac Buick GMC - 478 listings

26100 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, OH 44070

8 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 725 listings

300 W Market St, Akron, OH 44303

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295