Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville

1107 N Main St
Orrville, OH 44667

Sales: (330) 509-7824

Service: (866) 291-2871

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/08/24/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-7818199941444597141-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,193

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 61,395

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $16,975, 61,395 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/42/2009_ford_f-150-pic-2243773851238042001-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,456

Price: $17,437

Mileage: 61,388

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Amber Gold Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,437, 61,388 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/12/17/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8939374506651184642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$5,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,445

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 4,170

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 86 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,995, 4,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/42/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4485093034267895346-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,419

Price: $10,195

Mileage: 37,497

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $10,195, 37,497 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/08/49/2012_ram_1500-pic-6763895192580658942-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,439

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 32,128

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,495, 32,128 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/19/22/2013_kia_sorento-pic-597746015464741377-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,861

Price: $8,757

Mileage: 121,340

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $8,757, 121,340 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/11/38/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4842636532981004843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,964

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 25,119

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $15,750, 25,119 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/58/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8174218067359949934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$3,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,000

Price: $35,795

Mileage: 654

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 104 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,795, 654 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/58/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-6558623516984680611-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Good Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,775

Price: $5,899

Mileage: 142,797

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $5,899, 142,797 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/09/36/2014_ram_1500-pic-1125952966045494537-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,681

Price: $22,540

Mileage: 51,083

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $22,540, 51,083 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/24/2014_buick_encore-pic-8828872711631041315-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,637

Price: $14,875

Mileage: 18,616

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $14,875, 18,616 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,249

Price: $21,279

Mileage: 32,759

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $21,279, 32,759 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Premium Audio Package, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/32/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-6908581912124087359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,192

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 13,505

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $25,995, 13,505 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/08/44/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-6905266848937644919-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,613

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 24,129

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $13,999, 24,129 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/20/20/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2602970220418762305-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Fair Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,390

Price: $25,169

Mileage: 55,817

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,169, 55,817 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 26, 2017
Perfect very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Serpentini staff member Kathy Watson replied to my email inquiry immediately. She was enthusiastic and eager to make a deal on a truck I had asked about. Even though I have decided on a different model I would most certainly drive the 90+ miles to Serpentini to do business with a dealer who seems to want to sell vehicles. That is not the same experience i have had with Central Ohio dealers who seem for the most part to not want to take the time to work with a serious customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
GuruDWSR6
Texted asking about the price person who responded treated me like an idiot saying you have to come in to talk about the price of the car didn't help at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
LadyGeiger
Bought a Jeep elsewhere, but they were very quick to email and gave me lots of information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
I live two and a half hours away from this dealer so I called ahead to make sure car was there, told them i was coming from 2.5 hours away and they told me they will see me then. So as I am 2 hours into my drive, they call me and told me they sold the car... WITHIN 2 HOURS THEY SOLD THIS CAR?!?! Couldn't they have told me someone was looking at the car when I called? Ya know since I was going to be driving that far! I highly doubt someone came in with cash, test drove and had the deal done all within 2 hours. Don't waste your time with these guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Friendly, low pressure, not much movement on pricing. Need to take the car back for servicing. Check Engine Light came on for a minor problem I diagnosed when inspecting the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
They were very helpful, courteous, and professional. I had my questions answered over the phone, arranged to see the car, then drove 2 1/2 hours to see and test drive the car. The best part was there were no surprises ! I'm very satisfied with Serpentini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Guru9JWSC
Called to tell us vehicle was not ready to be seen or drove but contacted us when it was. Lots of communication. (Good)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9L5LL
5
Good experience. Dealership has been very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
I enjoyed purchasing my used vehicle from Serpentini Chevrolet Orrville. Their Customer Service rep responded quickly to my request for information. My sales person, Jonathan Conley, was very helpful with my financing needs. I was impressed by the professional attitude of everyone and I highly recommend this dealer if you are looking to purchase a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Jonathan was very good. Tried to work a deal however we were a few hundred dollars off on price of a used truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Tazz_1211
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Very good experience and I purchased a vehicle there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
jprice2767
Contacted 10 minutes before closing time the night before to make sure the car was available. I was told yes I am looking at the car as we speak. Left cincinnati for a 3.5 hour trip, upon arrival at opening time I was informed that the car was already sold. Worst car buying experience I have had.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Mr Price - After looking into this, we show that our car was priced at $26,995, you offered us $25,000, then in your decision time frame you put 2 weeks. based on those 2 things i cant say if we knew you were coming to buy the vehicle or not. I'm sure we told you it was available if it was here that night before close. We certainly should have called you if we knew you were coming. If we didnt do that, We sincerely apologize. Most times, we have no idea of when someone might walk in. Not everyone calls first, and based on your decision time frame selected in the car gurus lead, we may have sol
 More ...
Jun 14, 2016
They were very nice, professional and friendly. We came very very close to a deal but just couldn't finish.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Nelson!
May 27, 2016
Working out pricing for a lease. Communication above excellent. This Survey's not needed if everyone works to this level, You're fine and save the money from the cost the survey donate the savings it to a charity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Great idea - Thanks!
May 18, 2016
Got back to me quickly... and I bought this car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Denzil!
May 15, 2016
Very friendly, attentive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Pat!
May 11, 2016
Great experience beginning to end, Kathy was prompt and helpful through email and text, price was right so we drove 3 hours. John Williams couldn't have been more helpful in answering all questions. In and out within 2 hours. Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Zach
Mar 23, 2016
sjdusek
Contacted almost immediately with good follow-up. The sales representative did a good job of meeting my needs. I did buy the vehicle. However, be very, very careful about trade-in! My extensive research vs. their number were about two to four thousand dollars off. My advice is to come to the table with print offs of everything and have your smartphone loaded with evidence!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for your business!
Mar 13, 2016
They were very professional and worked really hard to to get a deal done. Unfortunately we couldn't get the numbers to work. It was overall a good experience and I would do business with them in the future. Only complaint was they undervalued my trade, had 2 dealers offer 29k and they stayed in the 26k range. Ultimately that was where we couldn't bring the numbers together. They did provide the black book value sheet to show where they got their pricing, however, that value is still derived based on opinion. Dealer I bought from valued the CTSV at 29k, which was fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Nice guys, but told me the price was firm when I asked about getting it lowered. I've seen it drop twice since.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the feedback Josh! Our prices are lowered every 10-14 days. By our internet team. We do a TON of internet research to make sure we're fair, and to eliminate old school banter back and forth. So at that moment that might have been the best price we could offer. As we check the market every week or so, we may have needed to adjust to make sure our price was reasonable. We will use this feedback to get better and appreciate the review!
Read 17 old reviews
Nov 15, 2015
they told me the car I was inquiring about had sold, 4 days later they lowered the price on it??? And never contacted me again. didnt make any sense
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the feedback Robert! Sometimes there is a delay in a vehicle being removed from all websites, sometimes there is also a delay in price changes. The vehicle you were looking at could be listed dozens of places and sometimes it takes a few days for them all catch up! Its also not removed until paperwork is completed. So if someone made a deal to mark it sold and didn't pick it up for a few days that could explain a delay. We understand how it could look, just not much we can do to control that. I'm sure we didn't tell you it was sold if it wasn't, there would be no benefit to us. We'r
 More ...
Apr 20, 2015
Quick response , willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks Harry!
Mar 10, 2015
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Drove 92 miles to see the vehicle. They were very nice and had car ready for test drive. Couldn't work deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Thanks for the opportunity!
Dec 4, 2014
Although we had an appointment made to look at a Jeep Compass, unfortunately it sold by the time we got there. The Sales Manager was apologetic and was very accommodating. As it turned out he was able to get my daughter into another Jeep they had on the lot. So overall, it all worked out. I would recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Called and asked to come and look at the 08 Chevy Equinox. When we got there the Car was out front of the Dealership. We were told it already was sold. Looked at an 2010 Equinox that was priced to us at a nice deal but didn't want to make payments on a car at this time. Good contact just not any other in the price we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
very happy with my purchase. very friendly workers. Will buy again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
The employee's are very polite, and they take care of you very well. All in all great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Sales and support team were acceptional. Our vehicle was exactly as we expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Excellent experience all the way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
very friendly and courteous! would recommend to my friends...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
My experience buying a 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport, Salesperson knew what he was talking about, The Jeep drove real good in the test drive, coming to a fair price on the Jeep pretty good. The only thing I didn't like was that the Price on the jeep was listed for $18,219 and you uped the price to $19,561, then I got it down to $19,250. All I'm saying is if you put a price on a vehicle either on the internet or on a sales lot the price with the taxes should stay around that price, and not go up. I thought I would pay maybe close to $18,500 or $18,700. I do like this Jeep Patriot. I'll rate 41/2.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Very friendly and quick response although didn't agree on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Very nice over the phone but I didn't make it to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
This was my 1st "out-of state" auto purchase (to be delivered to Houston, Tx.) and the entire process was handled by the Serpentini team from sales, through finance, to delivery with A+ service. I would highly recommend this dealeship and would like to mention a special "thanks" to my salesman, Stephen for making helping me with this truck purchase as a surprise gift for my father. Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Returned my inquiry, was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 210 listings
7190 State Route 39 Millersburg, OH 44654
10 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, South - 445 listings
3880 Pearl Rd Medina, OH 44256
7 reviews
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 120 listings
16050 State Route 14a Beloit, OH 44609
7 reviews
Jay Buick GMC - 297 listings
18800 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146
5 reviews
Medina Auto Mall - 510 listings
3205 Medina Road Medina, OH 44256
19 reviews
Ganley Buick GMC - 257 listings
14000 Pearl Rd Strongsville, OH 44136
13 reviews
Sunnyside Chevrolet - 386 listings
1100 E Broad St Elyria, OH 44035
25 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 492 listings
300 W Market St Akron, OH 44303
21 reviews
Bill Harris Automotive Group - 343 listings
2245 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805
9 reviews
Ron Marhofer Chevrolet - 453 listings
3423 Darrow Rd Stow, OH 44224
40 reviews
Toth Buick-GMC Truck - 287 listings
3300 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312
19 reviews
Joe Firment Chevrolet
37995 Chester Rd. Avon, OH 44011
7 reviews
Buick GMC of Beachwood - 198 listings
25975 Central Parkway Beachwood, OH 44122
10 reviews
Waynesburg Carriage Co - 72 listings
173 N Mill St Waynesburg, OH 44688
4 reviews
Fredericktown Chevrolet - 223 listings
Bollinger Drive Fredericktown, OH 43019
21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850