Scott Harrison Motor Co

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2303 W Mount Houston Rd, Houston, TX 77038

Sales: (281) 507-3956

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/400305/9073105/862069352.jpg?dt=042520172016

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $2,399

Mileage: 175,263

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $2,399, 175,263 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/400305/8874164/874561923.jpg?dt=042520172003

2004 Ford Mustang Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 126,195

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang Deluxe Convertible for sale - $1,999, 126,195 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/400305/6348551/807329557.jpg?dt=042520172006

2005 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 155,216

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $3,999, 155,216 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/400305/8966265/859934430.jpg?dt=042520171359

2002 Ford Excursion Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $2,250

Mileage: 195,836

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Excursion Limited for sale - $2,250, 195,836 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/400305/8922854/867731924.jpg?dt=042520171551

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 144,970

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $4,999, 144,970 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/400305/7902849/838149084.jpg?dt=042520171539

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $5,550

Mileage: 183,361

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $5,550, 183,361 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/400305/9170463/864030645.jpg?dt=042520171901

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 126,759

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $2,499, 126,759 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/400305/8634433/852559987.jpg?dt=042520171831

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 210,182

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Crew Cab SB for sale - $4,999, 210,182 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/400305/8874163/858100418.jpg?dt=042520171719

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 228,257

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $2,999, 228,257 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/400305/8558583/851167538.jpg?dt=042520171546

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $1,750

Mileage: 226,527

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $1,750, 226,527 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/400305/8262187/845851096.jpg?dt=042520171723

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Good Deal

Price: $3,350

Mileage: 197,165

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $3,350, 197,165 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/400305/8606725/852560426.jpg?dt=042520171638

2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Good Deal

Price: $4,050

Mileage: 148,907

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $4,050, 148,907 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/400305/6348571/807327022.jpg?dt=042520171444

2009 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Good Deal

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 205,711

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $2,499, 205,711 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/400305/8874165/858097050.jpg?dt=042520171743

2004 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Good Deal

Price: $2,200

Mileage: 240,117

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $2,200, 240,117 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Good Deal

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 276,918

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $1,999, 276,918 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2017
Lilkoolz
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
The place looks like it was full of junk cars and the pictures online don't look like the cars there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

If you have $3000-6000 its easy to buy a good car here. A lot of people come here with $1000 or so and I tell them I do not have anything at that price.  
Mar 6, 2017
It was a good price for the car in pictures. But when i got there totally different. The van was filthy the the wipers did not work. They said it had power windows and doors" not". The tires were rotten the spare tire was rotten. I m glad i stop and got a oil change because it had none nor did it have any antifreeze after they told me they check out everything. But you get what you pay for. They told me to come back so they can put the motors in the back doors and they didn't put a motor in the back door still does not really work so now I'm stuck with back door that's supposed to be power locks. I have no idea about cars so when I got home I got read out by my husband thanks Harrison Motors.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

If you come here I can tell you the best car to buy here but it a good chance that car is going to be $3000-$5000. If all you have is $500 it does not buy much at all. Save up
your money then come buy something.  
Feb 4, 2017
Nice
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Scott is courteous.I talked with him about a Ford Expedition. He carries Good Vehicle Stock! I would purchase a Vehicle from him.
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
I ended up buying a 2002 Ford Explorer from Scott, who was helpful, knowledgable regarding his large inventory, got me the best deal on the type of vehicle I was looking for, and got us on the road quickly. If your looking for a cash vehicle, just go see Scott Harrison. He will fix you up!
23 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

Thank you for the nice review  
Dec 17, 2016
Marjio
This place is not a great place. Everything in disarray and no one helps you just let you wonder around trying to locate vehicle looking for. This was not even there.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

Yes we have way to many cars.  When people get their tax return all the cars will sell.
If you have $3000 then come look.  Good luck in your search. Searching for the right car and right deal sometimes takes months and months and months. The good news is in my opinion you found the cheapest car lot in Houston   
Oct 30, 2016
They leave vehicles posted that have already been sold just to get you to come in.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

When I sell a car  they fall off the internet the next day.  What car are you talking about? A lot of people call and say they have $500-$900 and they want to buy a great car and I tell them I can not help them,  If you have $3000 or more come look.
Oct 16, 2016
Very professional..This is ONE place that has GREAT CARS; fair and honest in his dealings..
14 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Robichaux
Scott was very nice guy he helped us out as much as he could. i am waiting on a vehicle that is getting some repairs that i am interested in then when it is ready we will see how things go then i will report again. the overall experience was good and Scott's mechanic David i think it was his name was very nice and helpful when i was asking him questions about the truck.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Suebee187
Didn't seem interested in selling the car . Kept telling me he would think about it .. he'd think about staying late , he'd think about taking my offer . Owell could of sold the car to me over the phone . Was very rude .
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

If you have money its  best to come here and look around. Its hard to buy a car on the phone. People offer way less then I paid for the cars everyday and I tell the thanks for the offer but no. A lot of people want  something for nothing,  we don't have that here.
Sep 28, 2016
the dealer is very quick in responding and I will be looking at their vehicles this weekend
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Never heard back from them but I really liked this truck so I drove 1 1/2 hrs to go look at it and got there about an hr before they were supposed to close but they closed early
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Terrible this is a junk yard not auto sales I buy a truck and when I left just around the corner the transmission broke down
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

I checked my records and do not show I sold a car to Alejandro.
Jul 3, 2016
Was pretty good. Found a car for the budget I had in mind.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
I have great experience to buy a cars there
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

Thanks for the nice review.
Jun 11, 2016
Everything was perfect
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
called about the vehicle, was told that they would check stock. No return call. Called again and was.told that the vehicle was already sold. Wasted my time for nothing, waiting for service, for part of a day.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

The cars are priced to sell the same day. It is best to come look.
Apr 29, 2016
Buena respuesta.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

Thank you for the nice review
Apr 19, 2016
Great, will return very soon.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

Thank you for the nice review. Its always great to meet good people.
Apr 16, 2016
Great, they let me test drive a couple cars. I found the prefect SUV, it ran great they gave me a very fair & resonable price. A couple days later it had a problem with over heating, got that issue fixed. Few weeks later i got the title and registration in the mail so I didnt have to go back up there. Overall they are nice people, their prices are great. Im glad I bought my SUV from them. Thanx!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

Thanks for the nice review.
Apr 2, 2016
Cars are all over the place! Most are dirty I'm the inside. Not even a place that feels safe to walk around, and take a look in. Dealers are fast talking, and rude.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

We sell around 75 cars a month without trying hard and bankers hours. People buy here because they know they cant find prices this low anywhere  else. I think your lucky to find a dealer with low prices. I wish I could find a dealer who sold boats and hunting land cheap. every time I want to buy something I have to pay full price. All my dealer friends sell cars sky high. Shop around.  The people who leave bad reviews are the people with $500 and think they can buy a car worth $3000 for $500 then leave mad because I tell them they need $3000.  When you sell cash cars you have to deal with a lo
 More ...
Feb 23, 2016
He never called. I called about vehicle. He said they were checking the door track and would call me back. Never called again. Called him back and of course they sold the car. His comment, " it's tax time, everyone has money".
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Everthing on the lot was either torn up (interior) or had some type of water damage but the staff was very friendly and helpful.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

Get $4000 and I will find you something nice. Scott 281-507-3956
Feb 14, 2016
Terrible experience
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

Sorry to hear that. Its not hard to buy a car from here you just need  money. If you have $2500 -$5000 come look. How much money do you have to spend?
If you have $3000 it should be easy for you.
Feb 12, 2016
The place is an absolute junkyard. Dealer never responded but it would have been in vain anyway. I drove to check out the "lot" and the "vehicles" they had for sale. Don't waste your time. At best, everything for sale there should be labeled as part vehicles.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

We sell around 75  cars a month and have been doing that for almost 30 years. If you can show me someone who sells them cheaper do it and ill go buy there and buy cars.
Its simple if you like it buy it if you don't try Carmax.
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 4, 2014
Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

Thank you for the nice review.
May 29, 2014
Advertised vehicles don't work
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

You must have been trying to buy a $500 car. We do not have anything for $500.  If you do not have $2500 do not waste your time. People come here everyday  with out  money and we tell them we can not help them.
Oct 26, 2013
We found exactly what we were looking for AND for just the right price! Plus Scott went out of his way after the sale in order to send us some important items that we forgot there. Thank you so much Scott Harrison Motors!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

Thank you
Oct 3, 2013
Excellent services
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

Thank You for the nice review. It nice to meet good people.
Jul 6, 2013
He kept telling me that we would call me with a set price and never did....also showed no intrest in his job and he was no help to any of my questions
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

The price is in the ad. We have s lot of cars so its best to come look. You need $2500 or so to get a car. People buy here because the prices are low. Tt&l is around $300 more then the price.
Jul 6, 2013
Not willing to let people take car to be examined.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

People test drive and take cars to be examined everyday.  Don't believe everything you read on the internet. When you sell cars as cheap as I do you have to deal with a lot of unreasonable people.
Mar 10, 2013
All vehicles are mechanics specials with many of them having the smell of mold in them, visually wrecked, missing parts, etc. Prices were low but they had to be so the dealer could try to sell the massive (overcrowded) inventory.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Harrison Motor Co:

If you know of a dealer who has better prices then post it here so we all can see.

Other Nearby Dealers

Reliable Cars & Trucks - 70 listings

7213 Airline Dr, Houston, TX 77076

1 review
Dave Cory Motors - 65 listings

6445 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77076

5 reviews
Pasargad Auto Sales - 15 listings

7632 Long Point Rd, Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Houston Car Choice - 10 listings

10317 Aldine Westfield Rd, Houston, TX 77093

1 review
Texas Quality Auto - 9 listings

3102 Frick Rd, Houston, TX 77038

1 review
Master Global Cars - 9 listings

16261 Hollister St, Suite A106, Houston, TX 77066

1 review
Green Source Auto Group - 8 listings

9007 W Montgomery Rd, Houston, TX 77088

2 reviews
Virtus Auto Sales - 7 listings

14525 State Highway 249, Houston, TX 77086

2 reviews
Art Motors LLC - 1 listing

14525 State Highway 249 Ste C, Houston, TX 77086

1 review
Tricolor Houston - 9326 North Fwy 2

9326 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77037

1 review
All Credit Auto Finance

5767 Windsor Forest Dr, Houston, TX 77088

1 review
Solo Autos Inc.

9214 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77037

1 review
MZ Motors

11415 Veterans Memorial Dr, Houston, TX 77067

3 reviews
La Familia Autos

6110 Airline Dr, Houston, TX 77076

1 review
Ella Boulevard Motors

3401 Ella Blvd, Houston, TX 77018

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400