Scott Harrison Motor Co

2303 W Mount Houston Rd
Houston, TX 77038

Sales: (281) 666-9880

Today 9:00 AM - 5:15 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-8241967215529553608-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $2,750

Mileage: 133,386

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD for sale - $2,750, 133,386 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2006_acura_tl-pic-8331639708385804836-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $2,050

Mileage: 155,018

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Acura TL for sale - $2,050, 155,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2011_ford_fusion-pic-1559571429598711771-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $2,899

Mileage: 147,155

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $2,899, 147,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2008_nissan_xterra-pic-5170545659007456415-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 164,595

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan Xterra for sale - $3,450, 164,595 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-7379447083630442267-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Great Deal

Price: $1,699

Mileage: 173,918

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD for sale - $1,699, 173,918 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2006_ford_explorer-pic-4472092089901059768-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLS V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Good Deal

Price: $2,100

Mileage: 194,896

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLS V6 for sale - $2,100, 194,896 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2005_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1517645753191065988-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Good Deal

Price: $2,600

Mileage: 164,955

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $2,600, 164,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2005_saab_9-5-pic-7368980406389487265-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saab 9-5 Aero Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Good Deal

Price: $1,200

Mileage: 185,751

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Saab 9-5 Aero for sale - $1,200, 185,751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-1313843804512482868-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Good Deal

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 149,252

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,850, 149,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2006_ford_freestyle-pic-3153936148656068972-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Freestyle SEL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Good Deal

Price: $2,399

Mileage: 189,100

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Ford Freestyle SEL for sale - $2,399, 189,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2000_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7215650818486228295-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Tahoe Limited/Z71 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Good Deal

Price: $1,299

Mileage: 285,205

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Tahoe Limited/Z71 4WD for sale - $1,299, 285,205 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2003_infiniti_g35-pic-81368927012674615-152x114.jpeg

2003 INFINITI G35 Sedan RWD with Leather Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Fair Deal

Price: $1,950

Mileage: 222,145

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 INFINITI G35 Sedan RWD with Leather for sale - $1,950, 222,145 miles with Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2011_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-3497566518266646064-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Fair Deal

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 192,444

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab for sale - $11,500, 192,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-158198231835878333-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Fair Deal

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 249,127

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $1,999, 249,127 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6581167351704538683-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77038

Fair Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 248,143

Location: Houston, TX 77038

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $4,500, 248,143 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 25, 2018
I bought 2 vehicles though them and am completely satisfied with both of them right now.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2018
We bought the trail blazer got a good deal very good rating thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2017
5
he responded to my inquiry and addressed questions accordingly.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Owner not to personable. His website says that the prices are negotiable , but in dealing with him there not. Sales people were decent though.
32 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Cars are Cheap, If you think they are cheap buy it, If you think you can find a better deal somewhere else then try that. I bet you can't. A lot of people make ridiculous offers, You need around $3000 cash to buy a car here
Aug 13, 2017
2005 Ford Mustang: Buyer beware, salvage title w/obvious front end damage. I viewed the car to find it flooded with water and mold. Greedy dealer still wouldn't drop the price from $2,700 Not everything cheap is good.
33 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That car Sold for $2100 fast, The reason it sold fast is because it was cheap, If you have around $3000 or more you can find a car  
Aug 4, 2017
good
5 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Lilkoolz
Good
15 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you  for the nice review Scott Harrison motor co 281-507-3956
Mar 10, 2017
The place looks like it was full of junk cars and the pictures online don't look like the cars there
32 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
If you have $3000-6000 its easy to buy a good car here. A lot of people come here with $1000 or so and I tell them I do not have anything at that price.  
Mar 6, 2017
It was a good price for the car in pictures. But when i got there totally different. The van was filthy the the wipers did not work. They said it had power windows and doors" not". The tires were rotten the spare tire was rotten. I m glad i stop and got a oil change because it had none nor did it have any antifreeze after they told me they check out everything. But you get what you pay for. They told me to come back so they can put the motors in the back doors and they didn't put a motor in the back door still does not really work so now I'm stuck with back door that's supposed to be power locks. I have no idea about cars so when I got home I got read out by my husband thanks Harrison Motors.
49 of 51 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
If you come here I can tell you the best car to buy here but it a good chance that car is going to be $3000-$5000. If all you have is $500 it does not buy much at all. Save up
your money then come buy something.  
Feb 4, 2017
Nice
18 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Scott is courteous.I talked with him about a Ford Expedition. He carries Good Vehicle Stock! I would purchase a Vehicle from him.
14 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the nice review   
Dec 23, 2016
I ended up buying a 2002 Ford Explorer from Scott, who was helpful, knowledgable regarding his large inventory, got me the best deal on the type of vehicle I was looking for, and got us on the road quickly. If your looking for a cash vehicle, just go see Scott Harrison. He will fix you up!
29 of 43 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the nice review  
Dec 17, 2016
Marjio
This place is not a great place. Everything in disarray and no one helps you just let you wonder around trying to locate vehicle looking for. This was not even there.
26 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Yes we have way to many cars.  When people get their tax return all the cars will sell.
If you have $3000 then come look.  Good luck in your search. Searching for the right car and right deal sometimes takes months and months and months. The good news is in my opinion you found the cheapest car lot in Houston   
Oct 30, 2016
They leave vehicles posted that have already been sold just to get you to come in.
38 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
When I sell a car  they fall off the internet the next day.  What car are you talking about? A lot of people call and say they have $500-$900 and they want to buy a great car and I tell them I can not help them,  If you have $3000 or more come look.
Oct 16, 2016
Very professional..This is ONE place that has GREAT CARS; fair and honest in his dealings..
16 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Robichaux
Scott was very nice guy he helped us out as much as he could. i am waiting on a vehicle that is getting some repairs that i am interested in then when it is ready we will see how things go then i will report again. the overall experience was good and Scott's mechanic David i think it was his name was very nice and helpful when i was asking him questions about the truck.
16 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Suebee187
Didn't seem interested in selling the car . Kept telling me he would think about it .. he'd think about staying late , he'd think about taking my offer . Owell could of sold the car to me over the phone . Was very rude .
17 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
If you have money its  best to come here and look around. Its hard to buy a car on the phone. People offer way less then I paid for the cars everyday and I tell the thanks for the offer but no. A lot of people want  something for nothing,  we don't have that here.
Sep 28, 2016
the dealer is very quick in responding and I will be looking at their vehicles this weekend
12 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Never heard back from them but I really liked this truck so I drove 1 1/2 hrs to go look at it and got there about an hr before they were supposed to close but they closed early
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Terrible this is a junk yard not auto sales I buy a truck and when I left just around the corner the transmission broke down
27 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I checked my records and do not show I sold a car to Alejandro.
Jul 3, 2016
Was pretty good. Found a car for the budget I had in mind.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
I have great experience to buy a cars there
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the nice review.
Jun 11, 2016
Everything was perfect
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
called about the vehicle, was told that they would check stock. No return call. Called again and was.told that the vehicle was already sold. Wasted my time for nothing, waiting for service, for part of a day.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
The cars are priced to sell the same day. It is best to come look.
Apr 29, 2016
Buena respuesta.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the nice review
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 19, 2016
Great, will return very soon.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the nice review. Its always great to meet good people.
Apr 16, 2016
Great, they let me test drive a couple cars. I found the prefect SUV, it ran great they gave me a very fair & resonable price. A couple days later it had a problem with over heating, got that issue fixed. Few weeks later i got the title and registration in the mail so I didnt have to go back up there. Overall they are nice people, their prices are great. Im glad I bought my SUV from them. Thanx!
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the nice review.
Apr 2, 2016
Cars are all over the place! Most are dirty I'm the inside. Not even a place that feels safe to walk around, and take a look in. Dealers are fast talking, and rude.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We sell around 75 cars a month without trying hard and bankers hours. People buy here because they know they cant find prices this low anywhere  else. I think your lucky to find a dealer with low prices. I wish I could find a dealer who sold boats and hunting land cheap. every time I want to buy something I have to pay full price. All my dealer friends sell cars sky high. Shop around.  The people who leave bad reviews are the people with $500 and think they can buy a car worth $3000 for $500 then leave mad because I tell them they need $3000.  When you sell cash cars you have to deal with a lo
 More ...
Feb 23, 2016
He never called. I called about vehicle. He said they were checking the door track and would call me back. Never called again. Called him back and of course they sold the car. His comment, " it's tax time, everyone has money".
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Everthing on the lot was either torn up (interior) or had some type of water damage but the staff was very friendly and helpful.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Get $4000 and I will find you something nice. Scott 281-507-3956
Feb 14, 2016
Terrible experience
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry to hear that. Its not hard to buy a car from here you just need  money. If you have $2500 -$5000 come look. How much money do you have to spend?
If you have $3000 it should be easy for you.
Feb 12, 2016
The place is an absolute junkyard. Dealer never responded but it would have been in vain anyway. I drove to check out the "lot" and the "vehicles" they had for sale. Don't waste your time. At best, everything for sale there should be labeled as part vehicles.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We sell around 75  cars a month and have been doing that for almost 30 years. If you can show me someone who sells them cheaper do it and ill go buy there and buy cars.
Its simple if you like it buy it if you don't try Carmax.
Jun 4, 2014
Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the nice review.
May 29, 2014
Advertised vehicles don't work
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
You must have been trying to buy a $500 car. We do not have anything for $500.  If you do not have $2500 do not waste your time. People come here everyday  with out  money and we tell them we can not help them.
Oct 26, 2013
We found exactly what we were looking for AND for just the right price! Plus Scott went out of his way after the sale in order to send us some important items that we forgot there. Thank you so much Scott Harrison Motors!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you
Oct 3, 2013
Excellent services
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank You for the nice review. It nice to meet good people.
Jul 6, 2013
He kept telling me that we would call me with a set price and never did....also showed no intrest in his job and he was no help to any of my questions
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
The price is in the ad. We have s lot of cars so its best to come look. You need $2500 or so to get a car. People buy here because the prices are low. Tt&l is around $300 more then the price.
Jul 6, 2013
Not willing to let people take car to be examined.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
People test drive and take cars to be examined everyday.  Don't believe everything you read on the internet. When you sell cars as cheap as I do you have to deal with a lot of unreasonable people.
Mar 10, 2013
All vehicles are mechanics specials with many of them having the smell of mold in them, visually wrecked, missing parts, etc. Prices were low but they had to be so the dealer could try to sell the massive (overcrowded) inventory.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
If you know of a dealer who has better prices then post it here so we all can see.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dave Cory Motors - 74 listings
6445 North Fwy Houston, TX 77076
2 reviews
Vista Cars & Trucks - 72 listings
7955 Veterans Memorial Dr Houston, TX 77088
1 review
AutoSpec Inc - 45 listings
8479 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037
1 review
Dixon Motors - 39 listings
7902 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037
2 reviews
Car Solutions - 27 listings
14525 TX Highway 249, Suite A Houston, TX 77086
1 review
Liberty Auto Sales, Inc. - Lot 2 - 23 listings
6111 Airline Dr. Houston, TX 77076
4 reviews
Omega Motors - 22 listings
8975 Highway 242 Conroe, TX 77385
10 reviews
Thom's Motors - 8 listings
9912 Airline Dr Houston, TX 77037
1 review
Texas Auto Center Inc - 8 listings
7215 North Shepherd Drive Houston, TX 77091
4 reviews
Virtus Auto Sales - 6 listings
14525 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77086
8 reviews
RB Ford LLC - 1 listing
11415 Veterans Memorial Dr Houston, TX 77067
1 review
Tricolor Houston - 9326 North Fwy 2
9326 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037
1 review
Everybody Rides Auto Sales
976 N. Victory Dr Houston, TX 77088
2 reviews
All Credit Auto Finance
5767 Windsor Forest Dr Houston, TX 77088
1 review
Solo Autos Inc.
9214 North Freeway Houston, TX 77037
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000