Uptown Motor Cars

1132 N Shepherd Dr
Houston, TX 77008

Sales: (713) 597-3966

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/59/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-5458828601030725126-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 100,987

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT 4WD for sale - $17,995, 100,987 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/58/2007_bmw_z4-pic-1949246710574433372-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 59,453

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster RWD for sale - $10,995, 59,453 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/48/2010_hyundai_sonata-pic-9221872408856499494-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 111,149

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,495, 111,149 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/287312/16217425/993319814.jpg?dt=011620180045

2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 92,788

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $14,495, 92,788 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/51/2006_jeep_commander-pic-8556408441292313852-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 121,859

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $7,995, 121,859 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/26/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-759948787640057607-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 84,191

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $13,995, 84,191 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/35/2008_bmw_x5-pic-3910909546448565402-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 118,994

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $9,495, 118,994 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/41/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-6730644356380048870-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 138,527

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $10,995, 138,527 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/56/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-7725263497606961361-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,630

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $6,995, 117,630 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/45/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5650433158087669329-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 56,481

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $10,995, 56,481 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/00/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-3293384128620685473-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 105,250

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $9,000, 105,250 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/01/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-7325986572757717540-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 100,243

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible RWD for sale - $5,495, 100,243 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/57/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-7998199761966376950-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 104,561

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $13,995, 104,561 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/13/24/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-2116616887189008783-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 116,645

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,995, 116,645 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/50/1996_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5869820670935962142-152x114.jpeg

1996 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 59,908

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1996 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $9,995, 59,908 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 16, 2017
Shaikhaashu
As describe as you will se in personally with the full details and complit information. Greate experience and very nice dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
masm07
Good guys professional in every way.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
The vehicle was NOT accurately represented online. It had numerous and significant problems. The engine misfired and idled rough enough that the whole vehicle shuddered. The special "navigational system" would not even turn on, at all. Nor would the radio. The back door handles were broken. The vehicle had significant mileage, the tires were bad. I could go on and on. It -looked- great, but nothing, in fact, worked on it. I drove two hours there and then two hours back with no new vehicle. And at the time I had full price cash in hand. And on top of all that, the dealer's attitude was condescending, manipulative, and irritated. Every time I pointed out an issue and politely asked what was wrong, he would get annoyed and say " Oh yeah, forgot about that. But it's no big deal, you can fix easily." He neglected to mention any of the issues until I had found them. And then when I said no, I did not want the vehicle and that the online ad should mention this stuff, he got mad and gave me some story about how a man who sold him it to him told him to sell it "as is". And that it was a goid price for such a car. First of all, in what world does a previous buyer dictate how a dealer sells the car they traded-in? And further more how does that suddenly make, what would be an additional thousand dollars in repairs on top of the actual purchase price, okay? And I have been shopping for a Commander for weeks now, and let me tell you, that was NOT a good price, it was actually on the high end, but that would have been okay if anything on the vehicle worked. But nothing did. In short, I don't reccomend these guys and I very much consider them a crooked dealership, ready to scam you as much as they can. Save yourself a drive, stay away.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Motor Cars:

Dear Naomi! Unfortunately your story is not true. Once you came to our dealership our employee has explained to your that we just got this vehicle as trade-in and didn't have chance to check it. That's why this vehicle have sticker price,which is $3000 less than retail market value. And  I would like to inform you too, that we never hide anything from our valued customers!!!
Jul 6, 2017
Excellent service though we could not do business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Badgerland7
They were personable, respectful and got me the information I asked for quickly and professionally.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
A bit abrupt and hard to work with at times, but helpful with answering questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
The salesman was courteous...The car great. I brought it home yesterday. It runs like a new car. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a fair deal.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Good response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Might buy very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
This was a great car buying experience. I told him that I had cash and was stuck in traffic and he waited for me. I would for sure buy again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Called after not getting carfax from email, and he sent it right away. Will continue to contact him about car, as I'm interested in this vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
call me the next day and email.......
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Brief conversation but good. Not pushy and invited me to the dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
they send me all the required information by email
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Erosmunoz
Response was quick but there was no room for negotiation
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
they got back with me very quickly I asked for best price and was told, but I know it was still too high, I'm a CASH buyer,no finance, but was offered by salesman that they could do the finance,and sent link for application,which i found to have bugs. Overall salesman was on top on his end but negotiations between us died, I'm a LEXUS lover, have had many, SC's and know what they sell for all over the country. Did not end up buying the car, did not understand my needs .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Motor Cars:

Based on our records on May 23,2016 we sent you a best price, but your offer of $12.000.00 for a $18.000.00 car is unreasonable, that's why they offered financing for remaining balance. Our finance application is working perfect, it does require to fill up all the blank fields. Client received all proper instruction based on his information how to apply on our website.
May 9, 2016
They were very helpful. Came in from out of town. Once I test drove the car I was back on the road again with in a couple of hours. I would recommend then to anyone looking for a used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Great dealer. Quick response. Made a good discount. Car is like new. Service on the top level. Happy to have a adeal with them. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
TXCoastRE
65
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
No call back so I called and communication with person I spoke with was limited
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Motor Cars:

Customer asked us questions and we answered them. If they have more question please free to call us back.
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 9, 2015
Called early in the morning to see a Audi. When I called again saying I would be there in an hour time, the salesperson said the car would be ready to look at. Went there straight after work and the Audi was stuck behind 5 different cars and he said they're about to close so that I should come tomorrow. I never looked back after.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Just Plan o excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Responsive, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Poor service from the sales staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
I don't really know if they out to do business or not. I set an appointment to come see there 09 Camry. Drove all the way from Katy only to be told the guy that told me he'd be waiting for me drove home with the car. I went back two days later and neither the car nor the man was there. The man I saw the two times I came apologized, took my name and phone number promising to call and meet me any where I chose with car. It's been three weeks and I've since bought another Camry from Fort bend Toyota with great customer service and yet to hear from them. What a waste of time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dave Cory Motors - 66 listings
6445 North Fwy Houston, TX 77076
4 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales, Inc. - Lot 1 - 63 listings
209 West Little York Road Houston, TX 77076
2 reviews
H-Town Car Sales - 44 listings
4534 Bingle Rd Houston, TX 77092
2 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 39 listings
1901 N Main St Houston, TX 77009
1 review
Insurance Used Cars - 36 listings
1533 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008
5 reviews
Ella Boulevard Motors - 30 listings
3401 Ella Blvd Houston, TX 77018
2 reviews
My Used Car Dealer - 27 listings
4813 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77018
1 review
Greig Motors - 23 listings
1909 Washington Ave Houston, TX 77007
5 reviews
Marvin Frank Motor Co. - 14 listings
4815 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77007
4 reviews
Saipan Auto Sales - 8 listings
1423 West 13th Street Houston, TX 77008
3 reviews
Reliable Cars & Trucks - 6 listings
7213 Airline Dr Houston, TX 77076
1 review
Abel Motors Inc
2002 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008
1 review
Apollo Auto
6427 Washington Ave Houston, TX 77007
2 reviews
MyAutoConnectionUSA.com
710 Waugh Drive Houston, TX 77019
1 review
Dominion Carz LLC
1912 South Shepherd Drive Houston, TX 77019
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895