Uptown Motor Cars

1132 N Shepherd Dr
Houston, TX 77008

Sales: (713) 597-3966

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/18/2006_volvo_v70-pic-4408431974006053182-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo V70 2.5T Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 110,755

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo V70 2.5T for sale - $3,995, 110,755 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/39/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-1203104802651380504-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 100,987

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $19,995, 100,987 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/28/2010_hyundai_sonata-pic-4865983359128615566-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 111,149

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,795, 111,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/53/1998_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8388150808677922863-152x114.jpeg

1998 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 53,350

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1998 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $7,995, 53,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/06/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-2106953646012839955-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 114,528

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $15,995, 114,528 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/07/04/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-6651562645819657987-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 64,449

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $11,495, 64,449 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/01/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8472090337685699774-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 94,473

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $13,400, 94,473 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/18/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-3383022569922467204-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 105,250

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $9,700, 105,250 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/18/2012_nissan_armada-pic-3094746329391345605-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 75,424

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $16,795, 75,424 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/14/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4823826003555075960-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 86,532

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $17,900, 86,532 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/56/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6058330418300340214-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 72,690

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $18,995, 72,690 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/08/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-1162424166519873094-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 86,037

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $19,800, 86,037 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/24/2007_bmw_x5-pic-7760755477280583540-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $13,695

Mileage: 54,236

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $13,695, 54,236 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/50/2002_lexus_es_300-pic-2312113041387444833-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus ES 300 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 112,819

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Lexus ES 300 Base for sale - $5,995, 112,819 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/07/2008_bmw_x5-pic-96969570542597961-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 81,971

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $12,750, 81,971 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2017
masm07
Good guys professional in every way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
The vehicle was NOT accurately represented online. It had numerous and significant problems. The engine misfired and idled rough enough that the whole vehicle shuddered. The special "navigational system" would not even turn on, at all. Nor would the radio. The back door handles were broken. The vehicle had significant mileage, the tires were bad. I could go on and on. It -looked- great, but nothing, in fact, worked on it. I drove two hours there and then two hours back with no new vehicle. And at the time I had full price cash in hand. And on top of all that, the dealer's attitude was condescending, manipulative, and irritated. Every time I pointed out an issue and politely asked what was wrong, he would get annoyed and say " Oh yeah, forgot about that. But it's no big deal, you can fix easily." He neglected to mention any of the issues until I had found them. And then when I said no, I did not want the vehicle and that the online ad should mention this stuff, he got mad and gave me some story about how a man who sold him it to him told him to sell it "as is". And that it was a goid price for such a car. First of all, in what world does a previous buyer dictate how a dealer sells the car they traded-in? And further more how does that suddenly make, what would be an additional thousand dollars in repairs on top of the actual purchase price, okay? And I have been shopping for a Commander for weeks now, and let me tell you, that was NOT a good price, it was actually on the high end, but that would have been okay if anything on the vehicle worked. But nothing did. In short, I don't reccomend these guys and I very much consider them a crooked dealership, ready to scam you as much as they can. Save yourself a drive, stay away.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Motor Cars:

Dear Naomi! Unfortunately your story is not true. Once you came to our dealership our employee has explained to your that we just got this vehicle as trade-in and didn't have chance to check it. That's why this vehicle have sticker price,which is $3000 less than retail market value. And  I would like to inform you too, that we never hide anything from our valued customers!!!
Jul 6, 2017
Excellent service though we could not do business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Badgerland7
They were personable, respectful and got me the information I asked for quickly and professionally.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
A bit abrupt and hard to work with at times, but helpful with answering questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
The salesman was courteous...The car great. I brought it home yesterday. It runs like a new car. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a fair deal.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Might buy very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
This was a great car buying experience. I told him that I had cash and was stuck in traffic and he waited for me. I would for sure buy again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Called after not getting carfax from email, and he sent it right away. Will continue to contact him about car, as I'm interested in this vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
call me the next day and email.......
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Brief conversation but good. Not pushy and invited me to the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
they send me all the required information by email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Erosmunoz
Response was quick but there was no room for negotiation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
they got back with me very quickly I asked for best price and was told, but I know it was still too high, I'm a CASH buyer,no finance, but was offered by salesman that they could do the finance,and sent link for application,which i found to have bugs. Overall salesman was on top on his end but negotiations between us died, I'm a LEXUS lover, have had many, SC's and know what they sell for all over the country. Did not end up buying the car, did not understand my needs .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Motor Cars:

Based on our records on May 23,2016 we sent you a best price, but your offer of $12.000.00 for a $18.000.00 car is unreasonable, that's why they offered financing for remaining balance. Our finance application is working perfect, it does require to fill up all the blank fields. Client received all proper instruction based on his information how to apply on our website.
May 9, 2016
They were very helpful. Came in from out of town. Once I test drove the car I was back on the road again with in a couple of hours. I would recommend then to anyone looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Great dealer. Quick response. Made a good discount. Car is like new. Service on the top level. Happy to have a adeal with them. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
TXCoastRE
35
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
No call back so I called and communication with person I spoke with was limited
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Motor Cars:

Customer asked us questions and we answered them. If they have more question please free to call us back.
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 9, 2015
Called early in the morning to see a Audi. When I called again saying I would be there in an hour time, the salesperson said the car would be ready to look at. Went there straight after work and the Audi was stuck behind 5 different cars and he said they're about to close so that I should come tomorrow. I never looked back after.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Just Plan o excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Responsive, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Poor service from the sales staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
I don't really know if they out to do business or not. I set an appointment to come see there 09 Camry. Drove all the way from Katy only to be told the guy that told me he'd be waiting for me drove home with the car. I went back two days later and neither the car nor the man was there. The man I saw the two times I came apologized, took my name and phone number promising to call and meet me any where I chose with car. It's been three weeks and I've since bought another Camry from Fort bend Toyota with great customer service and yet to hear from them. What a waste of time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Advantage BMW Midtown - 680 listings
1305 Gray St Houston, TX 77002
7 reviews
Dave Cory Motors - 67 listings
6445 North Fwy Houston, TX 77076
6 reviews
H-Town Car Sales - 42 listings
4534 Bingle Rd Houston, TX 77092
1 review
My Used Car Dealer - 37 listings
4813 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77018
1 review
Liberty Auto Sales, Inc. - Lot 1 - 37 listings
209 West Little York Road Houston, TX 77076
2 reviews
Insurance Used Cars - 30 listings
1533 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008
5 reviews
Greig Motors - 20 listings
1909 Washington Ave Houston, TX 77007
4 reviews
Marvin Frank Motor Co. - 8 listings
4815 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77007
3 reviews
Saipan Auto Sales - 6 listings
1423 West 13th Street Houston, TX 77008
1 review
Apollo Auto - 5 listings
6427 Washington Ave Houston, TX 77007
2 reviews
Reliable Cars & Trucks - 2 listings
7213 Airline Dr Houston, TX 77076
1 review
Ella Boulevard Motors
3401 Ella Blvd Houston, TX 77018
2 reviews
MyAutoConnectionUSA.com
710 Waugh Drive Houston, TX 77019
1 review
Dominion Carz LLC
1912 South Shepherd Drive Houston, TX 77019
2 reviews
Texan's Choice Motors, Inc.
3803 Leeland St Houston, TX 77003
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200