Schepel Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3209 W Lincoln Hwy
Merrillville, IN 46410

Sales: (219) 682-0807

Service: (219) 472-1446

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/48/2016_buick_enclave-pic-812451165870760357-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Good Deal
$3,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,724

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 10,680

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave for sale - $32,995, 10,680 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/02/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-454305015960053050-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Good Deal
$2,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,727

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 51,582

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $46,995, 51,582 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/28/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-1273759078154143070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Good Deal
$4,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,803

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 647

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $43,995, 647 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/04/32/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7143355219961428347-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Good Deal
$2,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,265

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 82,452

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $28,995, 82,452 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/10/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7960764857646047843-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Good Deal
$3,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,521

Price: $56,995

Mileage: 25,231

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $56,995, 25,231 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/37/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-87267738422122885-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Good Deal
$3,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,819

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 508

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $44,995, 508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9102612972868924636-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Good Deal
$2,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,382

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 5,626

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $39,995, 5,626 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/10/2016_buick_envision-pic-1303810622426318746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Envision Premium I Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Good Deal
$2,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,674

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 23,302

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Envision Premium I for sale - $29,995, 23,302 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/03/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3026593782476561374-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$1,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,874

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 5,499

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 82 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $39,995, 5,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/02/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5551987477535123833-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,986

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 31,922

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $40,995, 31,922 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/37/2015_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-8357996852162756251-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$1,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,753

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 8,923

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD for sale - $34,995, 8,923 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/04/32/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2986750693742284909-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,629

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 38,418

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 38,418 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/23/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-2122007111479921416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,079

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 2,305

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence for sale - $36,995, 2,305 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/33/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9102337893384954843-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,747

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 22,325

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $49,995, 22,325 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/50/2008_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-1367658125277649234-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,696

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 40,357

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty for sale - $28,995, 40,357 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2017
Guru2DWK
Good sales staff no pressure very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
They made contact, offered at a price, and followed up. I had no problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
rowdog
drove over on a sunday to see the truck pictured (still pictured by the way), to find that the actual truck was a stripped down work truck with window cranks. clearly a case of bait/switch. they made excuses, then argued about it. disappointing contributor to the stereotype.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Dealer was not willing to negotiate on price. Very stubborn and rigid, too bad it was a really clean car!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schepel Buick GMC:

Thank you Melissa for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. The internet has changed this business and we do not set the prices on our vehicles, the market does. We look at what the market is suggesting, then put a below market price on our vehicle so customer's don't have to spend hours negotiating but spend hours picking out the right vehicle instead. If you were selling this vehicle, how or where would you get the information to set the price? Buying a discount price only gives you the perception of a good deal.
May 7, 2016
Everything went great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schepel Buick GMC:

Thanks Kyle! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing all your vehicle needs!
May 1, 2016
Not what was promise car had to be service a day after it was purchased promised to be certified but really wasn't when it was getting repaired I couldn't even get a loaner car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schepel Buick GMC:

The truck was everything promised and more. You actually said you couldn't believe how clean this particular truck was after looking at so many others. The vehicle is a machine and we don't know when they will cause issues. GM issued a recall which prevented dealers from certifying their inventory. GM didn't come out with a fix for the recall which delayed the process even longer. All work was done and all work was covered by our dealership at our expense. You were also offered a loaner vehicle but said you did not need one but had rides from people you knew. Keep in mind that even though our
 More ...
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 11, 2015
Dealer never responded. I contacted them and made all of the arrangements. The dealer was willing to negotiate, but the price did not match my expectations.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
They found My next car and meet all My needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Excellent and their customer service was excellent. Dan Q was a gentlemen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
volleygal306
Absolutely LOVE my new car! Thank you for all your help!! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Nick was the nicest car salesmen I have ever talked to. He seemed very honest. Not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Itwasa lil rush
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
Finally found the SUV I was looking for. The right options, the right price. Great experience working with the staff at Schepel. This was the BEST car buy/trade experience I've ever had!! Honest, friendly sales/finance staff. Easy to work with. Pleasant. Memorable. I will tell everyone I know if they've got a few extra hours to drive over to Merrillville to get a car it's worth every minute of the trip. FABULOUS overall experience and I love my new 2010 Expedition!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
I only wished someone would have check out the CD player, it does not work and we were told that it worked up until the time of we paid for the vehicle. I believe when you pay cash $29,000 for a vehicle everything should work. Also I was not told about the free $100 gas card. I read it on line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hove Buick GMC - 116 listings

1380 North Kinzie Avenue Bradley, IL 60915

8 reviews
Cambe Chevrolet Buick - 15 listings

704 S Heaton St Knox, IN 46534

2 reviews
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 595 listings

8425 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487

6 reviews
Ray Buick of Chicago - 10 listings

5011 W 63rd St Chicago, IL 60638

4 reviews
Paul Sur Buick GMC - 244 listings

1551 W. Us 30 Valparaiso, IN 46385

9 reviews
Sauers Buick GMC - 188 listings

1900 E Lincolnway La Porte, IN 46350

6 reviews
Emerson Sondgerath - 94 listings

311 West Seymour Kentland, IN 47951

3 reviews
Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC - 269 listings

9911 W 300 N Michigan City, IN 46360

2 reviews
Community GMC - 54 listings

317 S Water St Wilmington, IL 60481

2 reviews
Howard Buick GMC - 364 listings

364 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126

16 reviews
Dralle Chevrolet & Buick - 301 listings

103 N Harlem Ave Peotone, IL 60468

23 reviews
Circle Buick GMC - 433 listings

2440 45th St Highland, IN 46322

11 reviews
Haggerty Buick GMC Inc - 266 listings

300 W Roosevelt Rd Villa Park, IL 60181

31 reviews
D'Arcy Buick GMC - 479 listings

2022 Essington Rd Joliet, IL 60435

13 reviews
Wiers Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 195 listings

416 S Halleck St Demotte, IN 46310

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900