Schepel Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3209 W Lincoln Hwy
Merrillville, IN 46410

Sales: (219) 682-0807

Service: (219) 472-1446

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/44/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5537087077060348632-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Great Deal
$4,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,240

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 62,516

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 62,516 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/44/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4729935658321839937-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Good Deal
$2,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,122

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 36,183

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 36,183 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/37/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-87267738422122885-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Good Deal
$4,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,783

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 508

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $44,995, 508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/06/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5749612268483454237-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Good Deal
$3,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,092

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 5,327

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $37,995, 5,327 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/40/2015_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-8573524251324906351-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Good Deal
$4,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,036

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 851

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD for sale - $46,995, 851 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/06/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8768920817642946434-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Good Deal
$2,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,370

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 29,251

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,995, 29,251 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/37/2015_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-8357996852162756251-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,076

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 8,923

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD for sale - $34,995, 8,923 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/22/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-1916164709201887203-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,563

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 48,624

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,995, 48,624 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/22/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5642082587659799195-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,597

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 48,722

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,995, 48,722 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/37/2012_chevrolet_express-pic-2731237142868006110-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Express 3500 Chassis Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,539

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 69,457

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Express 3500 Chassis for sale - $18,995, 69,457 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/08/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8150858642801815776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,485

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 7,904

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $29,995, 7,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/33/2011_buick_enclave-pic-328574211978104315-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,279

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 73,719

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $15,995, 73,719 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/06/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6561758209407465774-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,409

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 39,228

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $39,995, 39,228 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/04/31/2017_gmc_savana-pic-1976378707584838080-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Savana Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,220

Price: $33,670

Mileage: 861

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Savana for sale - $33,670, 861 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/15/21/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-4716000594786643935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Fair Deal
$295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,290

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 2,305

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence for sale - $36,995, 2,305 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2017
Guru2DWK
Good sales staff no pressure very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
They made contact, offered at a price, and followed up. I had no problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
rowdog
drove over on a sunday to see the truck pictured (still pictured by the way), to find that the actual truck was a stripped down work truck with window cranks. clearly a case of bait/switch. they made excuses, then argued about it. disappointing contributor to the stereotype.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Dealer was not willing to negotiate on price. Very stubborn and rigid, too bad it was a really clean car!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schepel Buick GMC:

Thank you Melissa for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. The internet has changed this business and we do not set the prices on our vehicles, the market does. We look at what the market is suggesting, then put a below market price on our vehicle so customer's don't have to spend hours negotiating but spend hours picking out the right vehicle instead. If you were selling this vehicle, how or where would you get the information to set the price? Buying a discount price only gives you the perception of a good deal.
May 7, 2016
Everything went great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schepel Buick GMC:

Thanks Kyle! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing all your vehicle needs!
May 1, 2016
Not what was promise car had to be service a day after it was purchased promised to be certified but really wasn't when it was getting repaired I couldn't even get a loaner car
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schepel Buick GMC:

The truck was everything promised and more. You actually said you couldn't believe how clean this particular truck was after looking at so many others. The vehicle is a machine and we don't know when they will cause issues. GM issued a recall which prevented dealers from certifying their inventory. GM didn't come out with a fix for the recall which delayed the process even longer. All work was done and all work was covered by our dealership at our expense. You were also offered a loaner vehicle but said you did not need one but had rides from people you knew. Keep in mind that even though our
 More ...
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 11, 2015
Dealer never responded. I contacted them and made all of the arrangements. The dealer was willing to negotiate, but the price did not match my expectations.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
They found My next car and meet all My needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Excellent and their customer service was excellent. Dan Q was a gentlemen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
volleygal306
Absolutely LOVE my new car! Thank you for all your help!! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Nick was the nicest car salesmen I have ever talked to. He seemed very honest. Not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Itwasa lil rush
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
Finally found the SUV I was looking for. The right options, the right price. Great experience working with the staff at Schepel. This was the BEST car buy/trade experience I've ever had!! Honest, friendly sales/finance staff. Easy to work with. Pleasant. Memorable. I will tell everyone I know if they've got a few extra hours to drive over to Merrillville to get a car it's worth every minute of the trip. FABULOUS overall experience and I love my new 2010 Expedition!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
I only wished someone would have check out the CD player, it does not work and we were told that it worked up until the time of we paid for the vehicle. I believe when you pay cash $29,000 for a vehicle everything should work. Also I was not told about the free $100 gas card. I read it on line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cambe Chevrolet Buick - 6 listings

704 S Heaton St Knox, IN 46534

2 reviews
Hove Buick GMC - 113 listings

1380 North Kinzie Avenue Bradley, IL 60915

8 reviews
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 550 listings

8425 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487

7 reviews
Ray Buick of Chicago - 7 listings

5011 W 63rd St Chicago, IL 60638

5 reviews
Sauers Buick GMC - 163 listings

1900 E Lincolnway La Porte, IN 46350

7 reviews
Emerson Sondgerath - 86 listings

311 West Seymour Kentland, IN 47951

3 reviews
Paul Sur Buick GMC - 234 listings

1551 W. Us 30 Valparaiso, IN 46385

8 reviews
Howard Buick GMC - 331 listings

364 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126

18 reviews
Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC - 237 listings

9911 W 300 N Michigan City, IN 46360

2 reviews
Community GMC - 47 listings

317 S Water St Wilmington, IL 60481

2 reviews
Haggerty Buick GMC Inc - 268 listings

300 W Roosevelt Rd Villa Park, IL 60181

30 reviews
Circle Buick GMC - 392 listings

2440 45th St Highland, IN 46322

11 reviews
Dralle Chevrolet & Buick - 247 listings

103 N Harlem Ave Peotone, IL 60468

24 reviews
Connors Automotive - 149 listings

701 E Porter Ave Chesterton, IN 46304

8 reviews
D'Arcy Buick GMC - 372 listings

2022 Essington Rd Joliet, IL 60435

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999