Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3538 Hwy 61 W
Red Wing, MN 55066

Sales: (651) 401-8257

Service: (877) 366-8312

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/01/01/2012_lexus_ct_200h-pic-7517495141159186439-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus CT 200h Premium Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Great Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,512

Price: $14,726

Mileage: 72,895

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Lexus CT 200h Premium for sale - $14,726, 72,895 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/58/2012_kia_sedona-pic-2776978322996655960-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,030

Price: $7,926

Mileage: 106,375

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $7,926, 106,375 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/32/2007_honda_ridgeline-pic-1629558983850132485-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Ridgeline RTS Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,649

Price: $9,714

Mileage: 155,467

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline RTS for sale - $9,714, 155,467 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/00/30/2008_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-8463105692848829443-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,465

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 138,504

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $3,800, 138,504 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/00/44/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5734755689825716748-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,641

Price: $11,922

Mileage: 79,993

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $11,922, 79,993 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/00/29/2014_ford_focus-pic-5103361789596727918-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,391

Price: $11,716

Mileage: 25,602

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,716, 25,602 miles with Winter Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/32/2014_ford_flex-pic-5683374623839476947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,282

Price: $21,430

Mileage: 58,426

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $21,430, 58,426 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/00/29/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8049717395117286476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,388

Price: $31,729

Mileage: 36,080

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $31,729, 36,080 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/32/2015_ram_2500-pic-4404160942934392253-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,196

Price: $29,408

Mileage: 35,271

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,408, 35,271 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$1,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,417

Price: $19,401

Mileage: 30,102

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $19,401, 30,102 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/48/2013_ford_focus-pic-4662607328629809259-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,165

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 62,966

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,900, 62,966 miles with Winter Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/01/03/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6951765346304834638-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,265

Price: $26,922

Mileage: 45,394

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $26,922, 45,394 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/01/03/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5735986462663562280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,323

Price: $38,723

Mileage: 3,463

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,723, 3,463 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/00/29/2014_kia_optima-pic-5105797671324703624-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,093

Price: $12,920

Mileage: 39,551

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,920, 39,551 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/00/43/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6007532739272385747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,374

Price: $32,750

Mileage: 3,972

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,750, 3,972 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Excellent response! Sales person called and we discussed my preferences. He located the target vehicle and offered pricing. Will consider buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Called and emailed gave me good information and asked for my business in a professional manner I decided to pass on the vehicle and it was sold the same day anyway. I am gong to repair my 2005 Durango and keep driving it as its paid for and got lots of miles left in it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
The staff at Red Wing Auto went out of there way to ensure I got the Jeep I wanted. I would highly recommend stopping by...,,ask for Cody!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Very helpful, honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
We enjoyed working with Cody and ended up purchasing this vehicle from Red Wing Ford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great customer service; timely follow-up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Norpine80
Prompt contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Richard Jack was my salesman. very personable, easy to work with , no pressure. good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Sales person was rude and not professional. My vehicle for trade was worth nothing and their's are worth there weight in gold. Typical car dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review, I am happy to partner with CarGurus as the website delivers a value rating with every vehicle published, and it allows our customers to determine if the vehicle is a good value before contacting us. We are a value priced store, and don't "haggle". Sometimes we don't agree on price, and that is understandable, although I don't know if that means we deserve a negative review!! Please contact me at 651-267-7630 to discuss your experience, as there is not enough information for me to look into the experience you had at our store. Thanks, Tim Ciccarelli
Jun 24, 2016
Lundman1
5
Didn't want to sell vehicle. Shipped it to auction instead. Not easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your review. We are a value priced store, and don't negotiate price. Many customers really appreciate the "BEST PRICE" we offer, and in some cases we can sell the price VERY quickly for the price offered. That comes to the review, we very much want to sell vehicles, and this happened here. I am sorry that we sold the truck before you could buy it, but that sometimes happens. I would be happy to work with you to find the perfect vehicle! call me at 651-760-7630. Tim
Apr 10, 2016
Only had online contact but they were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Tp2003
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Texted and called. Have followed up several times!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Had issues at this dealership, salesman was great, but the dealership manager was very pushy and condescending. For that reason did not purchase at this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Responded to questions quickly. Vehicle sold before I could schedule a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for leaving a review here at Car Gurus.  I am so glad that our employees were able to answer your questions on one of our vehicles in a timely manner.  I do apologize that you were not able to schedule a test drive on the grounds that the vehicle was sold.  Please continue to watch our Site and hopefully we will be able to earn your business here at Red Wing Ford Chrysler.
Jan 12, 2016
the sale person would not come down on the price....at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you so much for your review here on Car Gurus, we really appreciate your input.  Red Wing Ford Chrysler has the lowest price possible on our vehicles so that our customers do not have to haggle back and forth with their Sales Consultant.  I apologize if you were looking forward to the haggling part of your vehicle buying experience.  I will enclose the phone number for our General Manager, Tim Ciccarelli,  and he would love to talk to you further about this and see if there is anything that he can do to help you out.  That number is (651) 267-7630.  Again we Thank you for taking the time
 More ...
Oct 1, 2015
Good follow-up and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 5, 2015
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Not honest with vehicle condition or things wrong. Ask to see all findings and take vehicle to a shop before purchasing anything!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hello Cindy,
We are really sorry that you drove down from Cottage Grove to test drive a vehicle that we had for sale under $6,000.00 and it did not meet your expectations.  Vehicles in this price range may have some minor issues.  They however, do go thru an extensive safety check that they need to pass before they can be sold out on our lot.  Best of luck as you continue your vehicle search.
Apr 7, 2015
Associate is very knowledgeable and attentive. Andy is a true professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Phone contact - nothing more
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Got the information I needed in a timely manner. Awesome dealers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
I bought the car and Red Wing Ford was great to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Purchased used Escape, very happy with Red Wing Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Spoke with john..very helpful , unfortunately the ford edge i was interested in had been sold..he took my name and number and said he will call if something else comes up! .. Very pleasant!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Fast friendly and honest service from Andy Brinkman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Were great about getting me the information in a timely matter and very friendly. Would contact them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
They treated us very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Deal was pushing the sale. Would not budg on trade or used vehicle. I will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
carzman72
Salesperson called a few times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The sales person was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The only down part was the vehicle was dirty and it didn't seem that they took the time to have it cleaned when they knew I was driving over 50 miles to see it. I drove an hour and was very disappointed in the presentation of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Slow to response, while dealings going on others at dealershiptalk to customers like children and very unethical!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Very Nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Milo Peterson Ford - 109 listings

3020 457th Street Way Kenyon, MN 55946

4 reviews
Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 251 listings

510 Deere Dr New Richmond, WI 54017

9 reviews
Rochester Ford - 268 listings

4900 Hwy 52 North Rochester, MN 55901

16 reviews
Freeway Ford - 545 listings

9700 Lyndale Ave S Bloomington, MN 55420

16 reviews
Fury Ram Truck Center - 130 listings

11144 Stillwater Blvd N Lake Elmo, MN 55042

5 reviews
Boyer Ford Trucks - 182 listings

2500 Broadway Dr Saint Paul, MN 55113

8 reviews
Owatonna Motor Company - 182 listings

1001 Hoffman Dr Owatonna, MN 55060

16 reviews
Owatonna Ford Lincoln - 70 listings

1001 Hoffman Dr. Owatonna, MN 55060

2 reviews
Hastings Automotive Inc

3625 Vermillion Street Hastings, MN 55033

20 reviews
Harry Browns Family Automotive - 543 listings

1747 Grant St Faribault, MN 55021

36 reviews
AutoNation Ford White Bear Lake - 620 listings

1493 County Rd E White Bear Lake, MN 55110

26 reviews
Hudson Ford, LLC - 427 listings

2020 Crestview Drive Hudson, WI 54016

24 reviews
Apple Ford Shakopee - 525 listings

1624 Weston Ct Shakopee, MN 55379

21 reviews
Northtown Ford Inc. - 201 listings

415 Cedar Ave W Menomonie, WI 54751

14 reviews
Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 268 listings

1200 Carmichael Rd Hudson, WI 54016

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
876 Great Deals out of 85,208 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,029 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950