Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3538 Hwy 61 W
Red Wing, MN 55066

Sales: (651) 401-8257

Service: (877) 366-8312

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/00/30/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2754435481709321531-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,713

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 43,662

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Topaz Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $18,700, 43,662 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/42/2008_jeep_commander-pic-712552993171417266-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Commander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,684

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 103,651

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Commander Limited 4WD for sale - $11,000, 103,651 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/00/41/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7177021276695575645-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,709

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 46,180

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $18,700, 46,180 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/01/41/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5451944939541972722-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,854

Price: $27,700

Mileage: 31,571

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,700, 31,571 miles with XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/00/57/2017_honda_accord-pic-8384406848581738301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord V6 EX-L FWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$2,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,612

Price: $25,400

Mileage: 2,734

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord V6 EX-L FWD for sale - $25,400, 2,734 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/00/26/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-522213459005266614-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,752

Price: $22,400

Mileage: 30,526

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,400, 30,526 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/00/58/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8520070144537101746-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,428

Price: $29,316

Mileage: 39,198

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $29,316, 39,198 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/00/49/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-5685844756823112972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,369

Price: $13,912

Mileage: 35,653

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $13,912, 35,653 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/23/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-6775949656505253792-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,475

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 22,276

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $19,700, 22,276 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/00/51/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-2351722475497261536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,776

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 20,841

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $25,500, 20,841 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/00/57/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4985881735663375008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$1,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,147

Price: $19,060

Mileage: 3,065

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,060, 3,065 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/19/44/2016_dodge_journey-pic-2164249551995838068-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,918

Price: $17,129

Mileage: 39,567

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $17,129, 39,567 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/15/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5757916814503950107-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$1,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,623

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 91,011

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $16,500, 91,011 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/19/18/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8370186139408871877-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,846

Price: $32,100

Mileage: 36,068

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $32,100, 36,068 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/00/58/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4295184972825129556-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,653

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 78,988

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,000, 78,988 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 27, 2017
It was terrible. I put money down. The sales person and manager said they would hold the car. I had my bank call them the next day and they said they had that car out for a test drive. They would let me know in 15-20 minutes if it was still available. So I ended up not getting the car. I would suggest NOT getting a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Good response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
ddlrsn
Talked to salesman. Looking for a vehicle with no rust. Picture of vehicle appeared to have none. Salesman told me when asked that the truck had "zero rust". Made the 2 hour drive to see the vehicle, only to find the vehicle had major rust that was covered up terribly. Flat black touch up paint that was already chipping off the rust spots. Recently installed fender flares to cover up rust. Over spray on original paint on rear corner panels that had rust holes underneath. I understand vehicles rust, but I expect honest when asked and a true picture of what to expect. I also thought it was shady to attempt to terribly cover it up hoping buyers won't notice. They also were asking 2000$ above market. The salesman explained the price was because the vehicle was "so clean". Ya right!! Made the drive for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Amazing staff. They made us feel at home and answered all of our questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
GuruDNV36
The whole staff was awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Glassman22
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
They weren't willing to deal a bit with me even though they later dropped their price twice. I told them their Jeep wasn't worth to me what they were asking but they wouldn't come down on their price. Until it sat around with nobody buying it. Then they came down on their price a few hundred twice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the review, and I appreciate you looking at our vehicles. We are a negotiation free buying experience at Red Wing Ford Chrysler, and although most people appreciate the approach to allow the buyer to decide if they want to purchase, some buyers still prefer an old fashioned negotiating purchase experience. Car Gurus also provides insight on the value of the online pricing! I am sorry we couldn't offer an experience you were hoping for, but feel free to contact me personally if you find something to purchase. Tim Ciccarelli
Jun 22, 2017
Excellent response! Sales person called and we discussed my preferences. He located the target vehicle and offered pricing. Will consider buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Called and emailed gave me good information and asked for my business in a professional manner I decided to pass on the vehicle and it was sold the same day anyway. I am gong to repair my 2005 Durango and keep driving it as its paid for and got lots of miles left in it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
The staff at Red Wing Auto went out of there way to ensure I got the Jeep I wanted. I would highly recommend stopping by...,,ask for Cody!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Very helpful, honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
We enjoyed working with Cody and ended up purchasing this vehicle from Red Wing Ford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great customer service; timely follow-up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Norpine80
Prompt contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Richard Jack was my salesman. very personable, easy to work with , no pressure. good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Sales person was rude and not professional. My vehicle for trade was worth nothing and their's are worth there weight in gold. Typical car dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review, I am happy to partner with CarGurus as the website delivers a value rating with every vehicle published, and it allows our customers to determine if the vehicle is a good value before contacting us. We are a value priced store, and don't "haggle". Sometimes we don't agree on price, and that is understandable, although I don't know if that means we deserve a negative review!! Please contact me at 651-267-7630 to discuss your experience, as there is not enough information for me to look into the experience you had at our store. Thanks, Tim Ciccarelli
Jun 24, 2016
Lundman1
5
Didn't want to sell vehicle. Shipped it to auction instead. Not easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your review. We are a value priced store, and don't negotiate price. Many customers really appreciate the "BEST PRICE" we offer, and in some cases we can sell the price VERY quickly for the price offered. That comes to the review, we very much want to sell vehicles, and this happened here. I am sorry that we sold the truck before you could buy it, but that sometimes happens. I would be happy to work with you to find the perfect vehicle! call me at 651-760-7630. Tim
Apr 10, 2016
Only had online contact but they were helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Tp2003
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Texted and called. Have followed up several times!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Had issues at this dealership, salesman was great, but the dealership manager was very pushy and condescending. For that reason did not purchase at this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Responded to questions quickly. Vehicle sold before I could schedule a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for leaving a review here at Car Gurus.  I am so glad that our employees were able to answer your questions on one of our vehicles in a timely manner.  I do apologize that you were not able to schedule a test drive on the grounds that the vehicle was sold.  Please continue to watch our Site and hopefully we will be able to earn your business here at Red Wing Ford Chrysler.
Jan 12, 2016
the sale person would not come down on the price....at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you so much for your review here on Car Gurus, we really appreciate your input.  Red Wing Ford Chrysler has the lowest price possible on our vehicles so that our customers do not have to haggle back and forth with their Sales Consultant.  I apologize if you were looking forward to the haggling part of your vehicle buying experience.  I will enclose the phone number for our General Manager, Tim Ciccarelli,  and he would love to talk to you further about this and see if there is anything that he can do to help you out.  That number is (651) 267-7630.  Again we Thank you for taking the time
 More ...
Read 18 old reviews
Oct 1, 2015
Good follow-up and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Not honest with vehicle condition or things wrong. Ask to see all findings and take vehicle to a shop before purchasing anything!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hello Cindy,
We are really sorry that you drove down from Cottage Grove to test drive a vehicle that we had for sale under $6,000.00 and it did not meet your expectations.  Vehicles in this price range may have some minor issues.  They however, do go thru an extensive safety check that they need to pass before they can be sold out on our lot.  Best of luck as you continue your vehicle search.
Apr 7, 2015
Associate is very knowledgeable and attentive. Andy is a true professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Phone contact - nothing more
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Got the information I needed in a timely manner. Awesome dealers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
I bought the car and Red Wing Ford was great to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Purchased used Escape, very happy with Red Wing Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Spoke with john..very helpful , unfortunately the ford edge i was interested in had been sold..he took my name and number and said he will call if something else comes up! .. Very pleasant!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Fast friendly and honest service from Andy Brinkman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Were great about getting me the information in a timely matter and very friendly. Would contact them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
They treated us very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Deal was pushing the sale. Would not budg on trade or used vehicle. I will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
carzman72
Salesperson called a few times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The sales person was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The only down part was the vehicle was dirty and it didn't seem that they took the time to have it cleaned when they knew I was driving over 50 miles to see it. I drove an hour and was very disappointed in the presentation of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Slow to response, while dealings going on others at dealershiptalk to customers like children and very unethical!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Very Nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ellsworth Ford - 125 listings
424 Industrial Rd Ellsworth, WI 54011
3 reviews
Milo Peterson Ford - 123 listings
3020 457th Street Way Kenyon, MN 55946
10 reviews
Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 317 listings
510 Deere Dr New Richmond, WI 54017
8 reviews
Rochester Ford - 157 listings
4900 Hwy 52 North Rochester, MN 55901
24 reviews
Freeway Ford
9700 Lyndale Ave S Bloomington, MN 55420
14 reviews
Fury Ram Truck Center - 163 listings
11144 Stillwater Blvd N Lake Elmo, MN 55042
5 reviews
Boyer Ford Trucks - 135 listings
2500 Broadway Dr Saint Paul, MN 55113
11 reviews
Hastings Automotive Inc - 159 listings
3625 Vermillion Street Hastings, MN 55033
23 reviews
Northtown Ford Inc. - 221 listings
415 Cedar Ave W Menomonie, WI 54751
17 reviews
AutoNation Ford White Bear Lake - 562 listings
1493 County Rd E White Bear Lake, MN 55110
27 reviews
R. C. Bliss
901 Lyndale Avenue N Faribault, MN 55021
5 reviews
Harry Browns Family Automotive - 458 listings
1747 Grant St Faribault, MN 55021
46 reviews
Johnson Ford - 194 listings
1400 Hwy 64 New Richmond, WI 54017
13 reviews
Barnett Auto Group - 754 listings
3430 North Highway 61 White Bear Lake, MN 55110
17 reviews
Owatonna Motor Company - 264 listings
1001 Hoffman Dr Owatonna, MN 55060
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895