Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3538 Hwy 61 W
Red Wing, MN 55066

Sales: (651) 401-8257

Service: (877) 366-8312

Today 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/00/49/2015_buick_lacrosse-pic-4521000597000379547-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick LaCrosse Leather AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Great Deal
$2,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,429

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 30,321

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick LaCrosse Leather AWD for sale - $18,700, 30,321 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/01/32/2017_ford_escape-pic-3693494716027638018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,819

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 22,250

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $21,000, 22,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/01/32/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4852432128739636728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,416

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 58,864

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Topaz Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT AWD for sale - $15,000, 58,864 miles with Power Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/01/03/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-83957734541956405-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,777

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 29,425

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD for sale - $11,500, 29,425 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/01/02/2014_ford_edge-pic-4772872754106248425-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,323

Price: $18,920

Mileage: 42,670

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,920, 42,670 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/01/03/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4705732698667249143-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,708

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 86,532

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $11,700, 86,532 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/23/55/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8907488750781720149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,862

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 19,624

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $16,000, 19,624 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/35/2010_volvo_xc60-pic-4564610460660209997-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,495

Price: $8,719

Mileage: 144,961

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $8,719, 144,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/23/52/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2751648601180772911-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,678

Price: $28,736

Mileage: 26,237

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,736, 26,237 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/23/55/2018_ford_escape-pic-2732449573826897522-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Escape SEL AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,118

Price: $25,807

Mileage: 3,064

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape SEL AWD for sale - $25,807, 3,064 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/02/06/2008_chrysler_300-pic-8502961006746849967-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 C RWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,567

Price: $7,924

Mileage: 102,590

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 C RWD for sale - $7,924, 102,590 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/01/59/2011_ford_taurus-pic-6812175883085773077-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,060

Price: $8,407

Mileage: 117,836

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $8,407, 117,836 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/01/17/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-732997054227779549-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE FWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,402

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 70,173

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Ruby Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE FWD for sale - $10,800, 70,173 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/01/52/2018_jeep_compass-pic-1814518295549729112-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,599

Price: $22,815

Mileage: 3,193

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Description: Used 2018 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,815, 3,193 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/02/06/2017_honda_pilot-pic-287470854131515439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot Elite AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,593

Price: $40,628

Mileage: 15,198

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot Elite AWD for sale - $40,628, 15,198 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 17, 2018
Yes they contacted me but we were not able to make a deal I believe this vehicle is way over priced oh well I will keep looking around!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2018
They were fast to respond to my inquiry
Apr 9, 2018
They changed the price a day after I contact them and sold the car on the same week, before I ever go see it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ariel, unfortunately yes that does happen.  All vehicles are for sale until sold.  Maybe the vehicle you were looking at is easily replaceable?  Was it new or used?  Feel free to contact any of our sales managers and they will help you find the perfect car for you.
Mar 8, 2018
kenjo
kept checking in with me on my progress.
Feb 26, 2018
packer69
The vehicle is sold yet they still advertise it on your website
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Andy Brinkman of Red Wing Ford Chrysler here.  I totally get your frustration on this matter.  Our computer system here at the dealership will not remove a vehicle until it has went through our accounting office.  Which normally is done at the time of sale, however this vehicle was sold to a member of the military who got called to participate in a training forcing her delivery to be pushed back a week.  The other option is to totally delete the vehicle from the system.  Which causes a whole myriad of problems.  I apologize that this does happen, but please understand it is not our intenti
 More ...
Feb 10, 2018
Uanzin
Contacted the dealer about a vehicle on the lot and had an appointment to come see the vehicle. I lived about 2 hours away, and half way to the dealership I got a call and was informed that the AWD check light came on and was being diagnosed. I was annoyed but rescheduled for the next day, and was told I would receive a call back once the car was ready.. I never received a call back and was not able to get a hold of anyone there. I got no update as to the status of the car or my appointment to test drive the vehicle, and was never given a call or email to confirm anything either way. It’s been several days and still have not heard anything back, and have decided to take my business elsewhere. Unprofessional staff and (apparently) shady vehicles on the lot would make me think twice before buying from these people.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Andy Brinkman of Red Wing Ford Chrysler here.  I apologize I have not been able to get in contact with you.  I called and left two messages but did not hear back.  That vehicle actually spent 2.5 weeks in our service department as the AWD Service light was intermittent and proved to be a challenge.  If there is anything I can do, or if you would like a further explanation, feel free to contact me at 651-267-7606.  Andy
Feb 4, 2018
Responded timely... willing to answer any questions I had... Couldn't make a sale, none negotiable... Just have to save my pennies or buy a cheaper car :(
Jan 21, 2018
GuruZ8R1D
The dear ship called back , Answered my questions , Drove three hours to look at this truck , Did not buy as it has a bad shimmy , vibration in the drive train .
Jan 17, 2018
Good,honest, quick response
Oct 27, 2017
It was terrible. I put money down. The sales person and manager said they would hold the car. I had my bank call them the next day and they said they had that car out for a test drive. They would let me know in 15-20 minutes if it was still available. So I ended up not getting the car. I would suggest NOT getting a car from them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2017
Good response time.
Oct 17, 2017
ddlrsn
Talked to salesman. Looking for a vehicle with no rust. Picture of vehicle appeared to have none. Salesman told me when asked that the truck had "zero rust". Made the 2 hour drive to see the vehicle, only to find the vehicle had major rust that was covered up terribly. Flat black touch up paint that was already chipping off the rust spots. Recently installed fender flares to cover up rust. Over spray on original paint on rear corner panels that had rust holes underneath. I understand vehicles rust, but I expect honest when asked and a true picture of what to expect. I also thought it was shady to attempt to terribly cover it up hoping buyers won't notice. They also were asking 2000$ above market. The salesman explained the price was because the vehicle was "so clean". Ya right!! Made the drive for nothing.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 30, 2017
Amazing staff. They made us feel at home and answered all of our questions.
Sep 23, 2017
GuruDNV36
The whole staff was awesome!!
Aug 11, 2017
Glassman22
Great service
Aug 3, 2017
They weren't willing to deal a bit with me even though they later dropped their price twice. I told them their Jeep wasn't worth to me what they were asking but they wouldn't come down on their price. Until it sat around with nobody buying it. Then they came down on their price a few hundred twice.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, and I appreciate you looking at our vehicles. We are a negotiation free buying experience at Red Wing Ford Chrysler, and although most people appreciate the approach to allow the buyer to decide if they want to purchase, some buyers still prefer an old fashioned negotiating purchase experience. Car Gurus also provides insight on the value of the online pricing! I am sorry we couldn't offer an experience you were hoping for, but feel free to contact me personally if you find something to purchase. Tim Ciccarelli
Jun 22, 2017
Excellent response! Sales person called and we discussed my preferences. He located the target vehicle and offered pricing. Will consider buying.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2017
Called and emailed gave me good information and asked for my business in a professional manner I decided to pass on the vehicle and it was sold the same day anyway. I am gong to repair my 2005 Durango and keep driving it as its paid for and got lots of miles left in it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2017
The staff at Red Wing Auto went out of there way to ensure I got the Jeep I wanted. I would highly recommend stopping by...,,ask for Cody!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2017
Very helpful, honest.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
We enjoyed working with Cody and ended up purchasing this vehicle from Red Wing Ford.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2016
Great customer service; timely follow-up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2016
Norpine80
Prompt contact
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2016
Richard Jack was my salesman. very personable, easy to work with , no pressure. good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2016
Sales person was rude and not professional. My vehicle for trade was worth nothing and their's are worth there weight in gold. Typical car dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, I am happy to partner with CarGurus as the website delivers a value rating with every vehicle published, and it allows our customers to determine if the vehicle is a good value before contacting us. We are a value priced store, and don't "haggle". Sometimes we don't agree on price, and that is understandable, although I don't know if that means we deserve a negative review!! Please contact me at 651-267-7630 to discuss your experience, as there is not enough information for me to look into the experience you had at our store. Thanks, Tim Ciccarelli
Read 26 old reviews
Jun 24, 2016
Lundman1
5
Didn't want to sell vehicle. Shipped it to auction instead. Not easy to deal with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. We are a value priced store, and don't negotiate price. Many customers really appreciate the "BEST PRICE" we offer, and in some cases we can sell the price VERY quickly for the price offered. That comes to the review, we very much want to sell vehicles, and this happened here. I am sorry that we sold the truck before you could buy it, but that sometimes happens. I would be happy to work with you to find the perfect vehicle! call me at 651-760-7630. Tim
Apr 10, 2016
Only had online contact but they were helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2016
Tp2003
Great response time.
Feb 25, 2016
Texted and called. Have followed up several times!
Feb 20, 2016
Great!
Feb 18, 2016
Had issues at this dealership, salesman was great, but the dealership manager was very pushy and condescending. For that reason did not purchase at this dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2016
Responded to questions quickly. Vehicle sold before I could schedule a test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving a review here at Car Gurus.  I am so glad that our employees were able to answer your questions on one of our vehicles in a timely manner.  I do apologize that you were not able to schedule a test drive on the grounds that the vehicle was sold.  Please continue to watch our Site and hopefully we will be able to earn your business here at Red Wing Ford Chrysler.
Jan 12, 2016
the sale person would not come down on the price....at all
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review here on Car Gurus, we really appreciate your input.  Red Wing Ford Chrysler has the lowest price possible on our vehicles so that our customers do not have to haggle back and forth with their Sales Consultant.  I apologize if you were looking forward to the haggling part of your vehicle buying experience.  I will enclose the phone number for our General Manager, Tim Ciccarelli,  and he would love to talk to you further about this and see if there is anything that he can do to help you out.  That number is (651) 267-7630.  Again we Thank you for taking the time
 More ...
Oct 1, 2015
Good follow-up and very friendly.
Jun 5, 2015
They were great
Apr 14, 2015
Not honest with vehicle condition or things wrong. Ask to see all findings and take vehicle to a shop before purchasing anything!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Cindy,
We are really sorry that you drove down from Cottage Grove to test drive a vehicle that we had for sale under $6,000.00 and it did not meet your expectations.  Vehicles in this price range may have some minor issues.  They however, do go thru an extensive safety check that they need to pass before they can be sold out on our lot.  Best of luck as you continue your vehicle search.
Apr 7, 2015
Associate is very knowledgeable and attentive. Andy is a true professional.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2015
Phone contact - nothing more
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2015
Got the information I needed in a timely manner. Awesome dealers
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2014
I bought the car and Red Wing Ford was great to work with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 30, 2014
Purchased used Escape, very happy with Red Wing Ford.
Jul 26, 2014
Spoke with john..very helpful , unfortunately the ford edge i was interested in had been sold..he took my name and number and said he will call if something else comes up! .. Very pleasant!!
May 15, 2014
Fast friendly and honest service from Andy Brinkman
Jan 21, 2014
Were great about getting me the information in a timely matter and very friendly. Would contact them again
Dec 27, 2013
They treated us very well
Oct 2, 2013
Deal was pushing the sale. Would not budg on trade or used vehicle. I will never go back.
Sep 18, 2013
carzman72
Salesperson called a few times
May 25, 2013
The sales person was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The only down part was the vehicle was dirty and it didn't seem that they took the time to have it cleaned when they knew I was driving over 50 miles to see it. I drove an hour and was very disappointed in the presentation of the vehicle.
May 10, 2013
Slow to response, while dealings going on others at dealershiptalk to customers like children and very unethical!
Apr 17, 2013
Very helpful.
Feb 13, 2013
Very Nice!

Other Nearby Dealers

Flagship Ford - 193 listings
850 Fern Drive Baldwin, WI 54002
1 review
Boyer Ford Trucks - 79 listings
2500 Broadway Dr Saint Paul, MN 55113
10 reviews
Milo Peterson Ford - 123 listings
3020 457th Street Way Kenyon, MN 55946
13 reviews
Dokmo Ford - 234 listings
1201 South Highway 3 Northfield, MN 55057
27 reviews
Midway Ford - 371 listings
2777 Snelling Avenue North Roseville, MN 55113
19 reviews
Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 303 listings
1200 Carmichael Rd Hudson, WI 54016
18 reviews
Markquart Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM & Fiat - 201 listings
2000 Stout St Menomonie, WI 54751
9 reviews
Bloomington Chrysler Jeep - 624 listings
8000 Penn Ave S Minneapolis, MN 55431
15 reviews
Apple Ford Shakopee - 585 listings
1624 Weston Ct Shakopee, MN 55379
36 reviews
Northtown Ford Inc. - 204 listings
415 Cedar Ave W Menomonie, WI 54751
14 reviews
Fury Ram Truck Center - 166 listings
11144 Stillwater Blvd N Lake Elmo, MN 55042
6 reviews
R. C. Bliss
901 Lyndale Avenue N Faribault, MN 55021
4 reviews
Owatonna Motor Company - 250 listings
1001 Hoffman Dr Owatonna, MN 55060
25 reviews
Freeway Ford - 388 listings
9700 Lyndale Ave S Bloomington, MN 55420
16 reviews
AutoNation Ford White Bear Lake - 440 listings
1493 County Rd E White Bear Lake, MN 55110
44 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995