Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3538 Hwy 61 W, Red Wing, MN 55066
Map & Directions

Sales: (651) 401-8257

Service: (651) 267-7610

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/00/45/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-9097339880407769636-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Great Deal
$2,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,330

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 31,570

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $23,700, 31,570 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/00/29/2013_ram_3500-pic-4279479756362785037-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 3500 SLT 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Great Deal
$6,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,542

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 17,014

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright_silver Description: Used 2013 Ram 3500 SLT 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $28,500, 17,014 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,808

Price: $20,901

Mileage: 17,775

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,901, 17,775 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/44/2004_audi_tt-pic-7501634410887431907-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi TT Coupe Quattro Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,534

Price: $8,721

Mileage: 110,892

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Audi TT Coupe Quattro for sale - $8,721, 110,892 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/01/24/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-2127470415771903810-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,028

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 36,498

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $19,800, 36,498 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/00/55/2015_ram_1500-pic-9135245772760222544-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,630

Price: $27,125

Mileage: 39,646

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,125, 39,646 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/00/57/2014_ram_1500-pic-7511348336398016341-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,067

Price: $24,934

Mileage: 44,707

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,934, 44,707 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/00/23/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-732311568160312492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,905

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 3,981

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,000, 3,981 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/00/54/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8010507262288022690-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,273

Price: $31,413

Mileage: 19,409

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribou Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,413, 19,409 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/00/25/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8707352615509028088-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,890

Price: $14,919

Mileage: 140,695

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $14,919, 140,695 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/00/44/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6843742837030075961-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,532

Price: $25,700

Mileage: 45,857

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,700, 45,857 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/00/41/2010_ford_f-150-pic-6353632314488517192-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$1,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,010

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 123,711

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,000, 123,711 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/00/36/2005_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5104876765576161258-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,306

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 173,465

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD for sale - $16,000, 173,465 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/00/57/2015_chrysler_200-pic-9136587328945412833-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,449

Price: $18,535

Mileage: 26,151

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $18,535, 26,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/00/32/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6132105764470507561-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,220

Price: $8,512

Mileage: 119,568

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $8,512, 119,568 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
The staff at Red Wing Auto went out of there way to ensure I got the Jeep I wanted. I would highly recommend stopping by...,,ask for Cody!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Very helpful, honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
We enjoyed working with Cody and ended up purchasing this vehicle from Red Wing Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great customer service; timely follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Norpine80
Prompt contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Richard Jack was my salesman. very personable, easy to work with , no pressure. good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Sales person was rude and not professional. My vehicle for trade was worth nothing and their's are worth there weight in gold. Typical car dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review, I am happy to partner with CarGurus as the website delivers a value rating with every vehicle published, and it allows our customers to determine if the vehicle is a good value before contacting us. We are a value priced store, and don't "haggle". Sometimes we don't agree on price, and that is understandable, although I don't know if that means we deserve a negative review!! Please contact me at 651-267-7630 to discuss your experience, as there is not enough information for me to look into the experience you had at our store. Thanks, Tim Ciccarelli
Jun 24, 2016
Lundman1
5
Didn't want to sell vehicle. Shipped it to auction instead. Not easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your review. We are a value priced store, and don't negotiate price. Many customers really appreciate the "BEST PRICE" we offer, and in some cases we can sell the price VERY quickly for the price offered. That comes to the review, we very much want to sell vehicles, and this happened here. I am sorry that we sold the truck before you could buy it, but that sometimes happens. I would be happy to work with you to find the perfect vehicle! call me at 651-760-7630. Tim
Apr 10, 2016
Only had online contact but they were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Tp2003
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Texted and called. Have followed up several times!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Had issues at this dealership, salesman was great, but the dealership manager was very pushy and condescending. For that reason did not purchase at this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Responded to questions quickly. Vehicle sold before I could schedule a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for leaving a review here at Car Gurus.  I am so glad that our employees were able to answer your questions on one of our vehicles in a timely manner.  I do apologize that you were not able to schedule a test drive on the grounds that the vehicle was sold.  Please continue to watch our Site and hopefully we will be able to earn your business here at Red Wing Ford Chrysler.
Jan 12, 2016
the sale person would not come down on the price....at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you so much for your review here on Car Gurus, we really appreciate your input.  Red Wing Ford Chrysler has the lowest price possible on our vehicles so that our customers do not have to haggle back and forth with their Sales Consultant.  I apologize if you were looking forward to the haggling part of your vehicle buying experience.  I will enclose the phone number for our General Manager, Tim Ciccarelli,  and he would love to talk to you further about this and see if there is anything that he can do to help you out.  That number is (651) 267-7630.  Again we Thank you for taking the time
 More ...
Oct 1, 2015
Good follow-up and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Not honest with vehicle condition or things wrong. Ask to see all findings and take vehicle to a shop before purchasing anything!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hello Cindy,
We are really sorry that you drove down from Cottage Grove to test drive a vehicle that we had for sale under $6,000.00 and it did not meet your expectations.  Vehicles in this price range may have some minor issues.  They however, do go thru an extensive safety check that they need to pass before they can be sold out on our lot.  Best of luck as you continue your vehicle search.
Apr 7, 2015
Associate is very knowledgeable and attentive. Andy is a true professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 12, 2015
Phone contact - nothing more
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Got the information I needed in a timely manner. Awesome dealers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
I bought the car and Red Wing Ford was great to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Purchased used Escape, very happy with Red Wing Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Spoke with john..very helpful , unfortunately the ford edge i was interested in had been sold..he took my name and number and said he will call if something else comes up! .. Very pleasant!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Fast friendly and honest service from Andy Brinkman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Were great about getting me the information in a timely matter and very friendly. Would contact them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
They treated us very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Deal was pushing the sale. Would not budg on trade or used vehicle. I will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
carzman72
Salesperson called a few times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The sales person was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The only down part was the vehicle was dirty and it didn't seem that they took the time to have it cleaned when they knew I was driving over 50 miles to see it. I drove an hour and was very disappointed in the presentation of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Slow to response, while dealings going on others at dealershiptalk to customers like children and very unethical!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Very Nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Milo Peterson Ford - 135 listings

3020 457th Street Way, Kenyon, MN 55946

1 review
Owatonna Ford Lincoln

1001 Hoffman Dr., Owatonna, MN 55060

1 review
Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 90 listings

510 Deere Dr, New Richmond, WI 54017

7 reviews
Hastings Automotive Inc - 160 listings

3625 Vermillion Street, Hastings, MN 55033

16 reviews
Rochester Ford - 315 listings

4900 Hwy 52 North, Rochester, MN 55901

13 reviews
Freeway Ford - 491 listings

9700 Lyndale Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55420

12 reviews
R. C. Bliss - 128 listings

901 Lyndale Avenue N, Faribault, MN 55021

3 reviews
Owatonna Ford Chrysler - 219 listings

1001 Hoffman Dr, Owatonna, MN 55060

13 reviews
Fury Ram of Lake Elmo - 124 listings

11144 Stillwater Blvd N, Lake Elmo, MN 55042

6 reviews
Hudson Ford, LLC - 461 listings

2020 Crestview Drive, Hudson, WI 54016

19 reviews
Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee - 356 listings

1301 Greenwood Ct, Shakopee, MN 55379

15 reviews
Boyer Ford Trucks - 228 listings

2500 Broadway Dr, Saint Paul, MN 55113

9 reviews
Harry Browns Family Automotive - 526 listings

1747 Grant St, Faribault, MN 55021

37 reviews
Hastings Chrysler Center - 125 listings

2980 Vermillion St, Hastings, MN 55033

17 reviews
Northtown Ford Inc. - 215 listings

415 Cedar Ave W, Menomonie, WI 54751

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,414 Great Deals out of 210,626 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,049 Great Deals out of 160,010 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 26,466 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
972 Great Deals out of 115,101 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
878 Great Deals out of 91,817 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 75,087 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 81,020 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 56,804 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 66,180 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
715 Great Deals out of 82,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
540 Great Deals out of 80,399 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
777 Great Deals out of 78,167 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,053 Great Deals out of 93,065 listings starting at $1,000