Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3538 Hwy 61 W, Red Wing, MN 55066

Sales: (651) 401-8257

Service: (651) 267-7610

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/00/29/2013_ram_3500-pic-4279479756362785037-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 3500 SLT 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Great Deal
$9,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,323

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 17,014

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright_silver Description: Used 2013 Ram 3500 SLT 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $25,500, 17,014 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/00/48/2016_dodge_journey-pic-6998378633342579409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Great Deal
$2,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,626

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 13,282

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $17,000, 13,282 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/44/2004_audi_tt-pic-7501634410887431907-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi TT Coupe Quattro Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Great Deal
$2,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,355

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 110,892

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Audi TT Coupe Quattro for sale - $7,300, 110,892 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/01/06/2014_ram_1500-pic-8444816123601079385-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,836

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 44,707

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,000, 44,707 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/00/40/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2319729627594674065-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Great Deal
$3,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,926

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 37,367

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,800, 37,367 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/00/48/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-2150840080292569209-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,089

Price: $24,427

Mileage: 26,690

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere/sandstone Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $24,427, 26,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/46/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3436671236403426133-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$2,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,781

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 23,292

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $28,500, 23,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/00/48/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2729479437980929752-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,822

Price: $7,829

Mileage: 207,009

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $7,829, 207,009 miles with Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Skid Plate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/00/57/2015_lincoln_navigator-pic-8046402434578421250-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$3,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,483

Price: $37,800

Mileage: 42,061

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $37,800, 42,061 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/01/00/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-8800423153192193389-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$3,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,550

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 140,497

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD SB for sale - $21,900, 140,497 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/52/2013_ford_explorer-pic-6357053383868286887-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,999

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 80,232

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $20,000, 80,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/00/54/2017_ram_1500-pic-6272770859700068244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$4,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,789

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 288

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue_streak Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,500, 288 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/00/30/2014_buick_enclave-pic-3630638805998440482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,534

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 46,190

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $27,800, 46,190 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/33/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5447443396734780258-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$2,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,103

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 49,936

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $35,500, 49,936 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/55/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2210954581635029178-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,710

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 161,868

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $9,700, 161,868 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 6, 2017
Called and emailed gave me good information and asked for my business in a professional manner I decided to pass on the vehicle and it was sold the same day anyway. I am gong to repair my 2005 Durango and keep driving it as its paid for and got lots of miles left in it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
The staff at Red Wing Auto went out of there way to ensure I got the Jeep I wanted. I would highly recommend stopping by...,,ask for Cody!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Very helpful, honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
We enjoyed working with Cody and ended up purchasing this vehicle from Red Wing Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great customer service; timely follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Norpine80
Prompt contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Richard Jack was my salesman. very personable, easy to work with , no pressure. good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Sales person was rude and not professional. My vehicle for trade was worth nothing and their's are worth there weight in gold. Typical car dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review, I am happy to partner with CarGurus as the website delivers a value rating with every vehicle published, and it allows our customers to determine if the vehicle is a good value before contacting us. We are a value priced store, and don't "haggle". Sometimes we don't agree on price, and that is understandable, although I don't know if that means we deserve a negative review!! Please contact me at 651-267-7630 to discuss your experience, as there is not enough information for me to look into the experience you had at our store. Thanks, Tim Ciccarelli
Jun 24, 2016
Lundman1
5
Didn't want to sell vehicle. Shipped it to auction instead. Not easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your review. We are a value priced store, and don't negotiate price. Many customers really appreciate the "BEST PRICE" we offer, and in some cases we can sell the price VERY quickly for the price offered. That comes to the review, we very much want to sell vehicles, and this happened here. I am sorry that we sold the truck before you could buy it, but that sometimes happens. I would be happy to work with you to find the perfect vehicle! call me at 651-760-7630. Tim
Apr 10, 2016
Only had online contact but they were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Tp2003
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Texted and called. Have followed up several times!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Had issues at this dealership, salesman was great, but the dealership manager was very pushy and condescending. For that reason did not purchase at this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Responded to questions quickly. Vehicle sold before I could schedule a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for leaving a review here at Car Gurus.  I am so glad that our employees were able to answer your questions on one of our vehicles in a timely manner.  I do apologize that you were not able to schedule a test drive on the grounds that the vehicle was sold.  Please continue to watch our Site and hopefully we will be able to earn your business here at Red Wing Ford Chrysler.
Jan 12, 2016
the sale person would not come down on the price....at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you so much for your review here on Car Gurus, we really appreciate your input.  Red Wing Ford Chrysler has the lowest price possible on our vehicles so that our customers do not have to haggle back and forth with their Sales Consultant.  I apologize if you were looking forward to the haggling part of your vehicle buying experience.  I will enclose the phone number for our General Manager, Tim Ciccarelli,  and he would love to talk to you further about this and see if there is anything that he can do to help you out.  That number is (651) 267-7630.  Again we Thank you for taking the time
 More ...
Oct 1, 2015
Good follow-up and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 14, 2015
Not honest with vehicle condition or things wrong. Ask to see all findings and take vehicle to a shop before purchasing anything!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hello Cindy,
We are really sorry that you drove down from Cottage Grove to test drive a vehicle that we had for sale under $6,000.00 and it did not meet your expectations.  Vehicles in this price range may have some minor issues.  They however, do go thru an extensive safety check that they need to pass before they can be sold out on our lot.  Best of luck as you continue your vehicle search.
Apr 7, 2015
Associate is very knowledgeable and attentive. Andy is a true professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Phone contact - nothing more
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Got the information I needed in a timely manner. Awesome dealers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
I bought the car and Red Wing Ford was great to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Purchased used Escape, very happy with Red Wing Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Spoke with john..very helpful , unfortunately the ford edge i was interested in had been sold..he took my name and number and said he will call if something else comes up! .. Very pleasant!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Fast friendly and honest service from Andy Brinkman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Were great about getting me the information in a timely matter and very friendly. Would contact them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
They treated us very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Deal was pushing the sale. Would not budg on trade or used vehicle. I will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
carzman72
Salesperson called a few times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The sales person was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The only down part was the vehicle was dirty and it didn't seem that they took the time to have it cleaned when they knew I was driving over 50 miles to see it. I drove an hour and was very disappointed in the presentation of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Slow to response, while dealings going on others at dealershiptalk to customers like children and very unethical!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Very Nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Milo Peterson Ford - 145 listings

3020 457th Street Way, Kenyon, MN 55946

2 reviews
Owatonna Ford Lincoln

1001 Hoffman Dr., Owatonna, MN 55060

1 review
Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 287 listings

510 Deere Dr, New Richmond, WI 54017

8 reviews
Rochester Ford - 410 listings

4900 Hwy 52 North, Rochester, MN 55901

15 reviews
Freeway Ford - 455 listings

9700 Lyndale Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55420

14 reviews
Fury Ram of Lake Elmo - 147 listings

11144 Stillwater Blvd N, Lake Elmo, MN 55042

5 reviews
Hastings Automotive Inc - 140 listings

3625 Vermillion Street, Hastings, MN 55033

18 reviews
Boyer Ford Trucks - 189 listings

2500 Broadway Dr, Saint Paul, MN 55113

8 reviews
Owatonna Ford Chrysler - 302 listings

1001 Hoffman Dr, Owatonna, MN 55060

16 reviews
Harry Browns Family Automotive - 523 listings

1747 Grant St, Faribault, MN 55021

35 reviews
AutoNation Ford White Bear Lake - 608 listings

1493 County Rd E, White Bear Lake, MN 55110

25 reviews
Hudson Ford, LLC - 438 listings

2020 Crestview Drive, Hudson, WI 54016

22 reviews
R. C. Bliss - 126 listings

901 Lyndale Avenue N, Faribault, MN 55021

3 reviews
Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee - 338 listings

1301 Greenwood Ct, Shakopee, MN 55379

19 reviews
Northtown Ford Inc. - 248 listings

415 Cedar Ave W, Menomonie, WI 54751

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
343 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250