Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3538 Hwy 61 W
Red Wing, MN 55066

Sales: (651) 401-8257

Service: (877) 366-8312

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/01/01/2017_ford_edge-pic-219274164264348788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Great Deal
$5,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,409

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 2,424

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $30,500, 2,424 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/00/29/2014_kia_optima-pic-5105797671324703624-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Great Deal
$1,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,936

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 39,551

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,000, 39,551 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/00/27/2014_dodge_dart-pic-3454743159302250649-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Great Deal
$1,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,535

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 28,826

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,800, 28,826 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/01/01/2013_dodge_dart-pic-1710625343855407803-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,317

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 64,994

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $9,700, 64,994 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/29/2016_ford_focus-pic-8852064226421082127-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,518

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 10,872

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $13,000, 10,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/22/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8555358210367992378-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$2,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,671

Price: $27,209

Mileage: 58,841

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,209, 58,841 miles with Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/01/03/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5735986462663562280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$3,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,749

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 3,463

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,000, 3,463 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/32/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8389963117127802127-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,608

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 41,462

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,200, 41,462 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/30/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5660046612709091737-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,999

Price: $14,718

Mileage: 40,150

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,718, 40,150 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/00/57/2007_ford_f-150-pic-7131009477118047238-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,654

Price: $10,929

Mileage: 105,343

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $10,929, 105,343 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/48/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6124826041587719182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,985

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 26,328

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,700, 26,328 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/00/47/2004_ford_f-150-pic-3197020220130874327-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,960

Price: $6,439

Mileage: 199,831

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $6,439, 199,831 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/00/30/2013_ford_fusion-pic-1680501335502439644-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,674

Price: $11,628

Mileage: 59,950

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,628, 59,950 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/00/28/2010_dodge_nitro-pic-3238115874952407467-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,425

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 140,712

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $7,500, 140,712 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/01/06/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4045967961083104818-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,393

Price: $7,429

Mileage: 140,937

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $7,429, 140,937 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2017
GuruDNV36
The whole staff was awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Glassman22
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
They weren't willing to deal a bit with me even though they later dropped their price twice. I told them their Jeep wasn't worth to me what they were asking but they wouldn't come down on their price. Until it sat around with nobody buying it. Then they came down on their price a few hundred twice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the review, and I appreciate you looking at our vehicles. We are a negotiation free buying experience at Red Wing Ford Chrysler, and although most people appreciate the approach to allow the buyer to decide if they want to purchase, some buyers still prefer an old fashioned negotiating purchase experience. Car Gurus also provides insight on the value of the online pricing! I am sorry we couldn't offer an experience you were hoping for, but feel free to contact me personally if you find something to purchase. Tim Ciccarelli
Jun 22, 2017
Excellent response! Sales person called and we discussed my preferences. He located the target vehicle and offered pricing. Will consider buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Called and emailed gave me good information and asked for my business in a professional manner I decided to pass on the vehicle and it was sold the same day anyway. I am gong to repair my 2005 Durango and keep driving it as its paid for and got lots of miles left in it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
The staff at Red Wing Auto went out of there way to ensure I got the Jeep I wanted. I would highly recommend stopping by...,,ask for Cody!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Very helpful, honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
We enjoyed working with Cody and ended up purchasing this vehicle from Red Wing Ford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great customer service; timely follow-up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Norpine80
Prompt contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Richard Jack was my salesman. very personable, easy to work with , no pressure. good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Sales person was rude and not professional. My vehicle for trade was worth nothing and their's are worth there weight in gold. Typical car dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review, I am happy to partner with CarGurus as the website delivers a value rating with every vehicle published, and it allows our customers to determine if the vehicle is a good value before contacting us. We are a value priced store, and don't "haggle". Sometimes we don't agree on price, and that is understandable, although I don't know if that means we deserve a negative review!! Please contact me at 651-267-7630 to discuss your experience, as there is not enough information for me to look into the experience you had at our store. Thanks, Tim Ciccarelli
Jun 24, 2016
Lundman1
5
Didn't want to sell vehicle. Shipped it to auction instead. Not easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your review. We are a value priced store, and don't negotiate price. Many customers really appreciate the "BEST PRICE" we offer, and in some cases we can sell the price VERY quickly for the price offered. That comes to the review, we very much want to sell vehicles, and this happened here. I am sorry that we sold the truck before you could buy it, but that sometimes happens. I would be happy to work with you to find the perfect vehicle! call me at 651-760-7630. Tim
Apr 10, 2016
Only had online contact but they were helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Tp2003
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Texted and called. Have followed up several times!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Had issues at this dealership, salesman was great, but the dealership manager was very pushy and condescending. For that reason did not purchase at this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Responded to questions quickly. Vehicle sold before I could schedule a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for leaving a review here at Car Gurus.  I am so glad that our employees were able to answer your questions on one of our vehicles in a timely manner.  I do apologize that you were not able to schedule a test drive on the grounds that the vehicle was sold.  Please continue to watch our Site and hopefully we will be able to earn your business here at Red Wing Ford Chrysler.
Jan 12, 2016
the sale person would not come down on the price....at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you so much for your review here on Car Gurus, we really appreciate your input.  Red Wing Ford Chrysler has the lowest price possible on our vehicles so that our customers do not have to haggle back and forth with their Sales Consultant.  I apologize if you were looking forward to the haggling part of your vehicle buying experience.  I will enclose the phone number for our General Manager, Tim Ciccarelli,  and he would love to talk to you further about this and see if there is anything that he can do to help you out.  That number is (651) 267-7630.  Again we Thank you for taking the time
 More ...
Oct 1, 2015
Good follow-up and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 5, 2015
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Not honest with vehicle condition or things wrong. Ask to see all findings and take vehicle to a shop before purchasing anything!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hello Cindy,
We are really sorry that you drove down from Cottage Grove to test drive a vehicle that we had for sale under $6,000.00 and it did not meet your expectations.  Vehicles in this price range may have some minor issues.  They however, do go thru an extensive safety check that they need to pass before they can be sold out on our lot.  Best of luck as you continue your vehicle search.
Apr 7, 2015
Associate is very knowledgeable and attentive. Andy is a true professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Phone contact - nothing more
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Got the information I needed in a timely manner. Awesome dealers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
I bought the car and Red Wing Ford was great to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Purchased used Escape, very happy with Red Wing Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Spoke with john..very helpful , unfortunately the ford edge i was interested in had been sold..he took my name and number and said he will call if something else comes up! .. Very pleasant!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Fast friendly and honest service from Andy Brinkman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Were great about getting me the information in a timely matter and very friendly. Would contact them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
They treated us very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Deal was pushing the sale. Would not budg on trade or used vehicle. I will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
carzman72
Salesperson called a few times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The sales person was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The only down part was the vehicle was dirty and it didn't seem that they took the time to have it cleaned when they knew I was driving over 50 miles to see it. I drove an hour and was very disappointed in the presentation of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Slow to response, while dealings going on others at dealershiptalk to customers like children and very unethical!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Very Nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Milo Peterson Ford - 136 listings

3020 457th Street Way Kenyon, MN 55946

9 reviews
Ellsworth Ford - 111 listings

424 Industrial Rd Ellsworth, WI 54011

3 reviews
Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 269 listings

510 Deere Dr New Richmond, WI 54017

10 reviews
Rochester Ford - 167 listings

4900 Hwy 52 North Rochester, MN 55901

20 reviews
Freeway Ford - 452 listings

9700 Lyndale Ave S Bloomington, MN 55420

16 reviews
Fury Ram Truck Center - 133 listings

11144 Stillwater Blvd N Lake Elmo, MN 55042

5 reviews
Hastings Automotive Inc - 147 listings

3625 Vermillion Street Hastings, MN 55033

20 reviews
Boyer Ford Trucks - 190 listings

2500 Broadway Dr Saint Paul, MN 55113

9 reviews
AutoNation Ford White Bear Lake - 596 listings

1493 County Rd E White Bear Lake, MN 55110

26 reviews
R. C. Bliss

901 Lyndale Avenue N Faribault, MN 55021

5 reviews
Harry Browns Family Automotive - 461 listings

1747 Grant St Faribault, MN 55021

45 reviews
Barnett Auto Group - 721 listings

3430 North Highway 61 White Bear Lake, MN 55110

16 reviews
Trail Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - 136 listings

2000 Stout St Menomonie, WI 54751

3 reviews
Northtown Ford Inc. - 213 listings

415 Cedar Ave W Menomonie, WI 54751

16 reviews
Roseville Midway Ford - 302 listings

2777 Snelling Ave N Saint Paul, MN 55113

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088