R & R Motors

2451 Dixie Hwy
Waterford, MI 48328

Sales: (248) 671-6448

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/25/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-6410194543375380226-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Great Deal
$2,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,885

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 110,108

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $3,500, 110,108 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/08/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-6304011979909148952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,309

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 42,038

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $7,995, 42,038 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/49/2010_ford_fusion-pic-1295889941592235135-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,552

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 181,399

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $3,500, 181,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/48/2006_buick_terraza-pic-1653008723052400819-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Terraza CXL Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,600

Price: $3,200

Mileage: 168,050

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Buick Terraza CXL for sale - $3,200, 168,050 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/11/2005_chrysler_300-pic-6667198022081138236-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$346 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,649

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 126,198

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $6,995, 126,198 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SL2 Sedan Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $700

Mileage: 137,396

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SL2 Sedan for sale - $700, 137,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/56/2004_pontiac_aztek-pic-1271502942445463062-152x114.jpeg

2004 Pontiac Aztek STD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $2,750

Mileage: 169,337

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2004 Pontiac Aztek STD for sale - $2,750, 169,337 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/51/2007_kia_spectra-pic-1041800911791053725-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Spectra Spectra5 Wagon Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 128,928

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Kia Spectra Spectra5 Wagon for sale - $2,995, 128,928 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/16/2003_chevrolet_impala-pic-6368784751703631119-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Impala Base Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 87,389

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Impala Base for sale - $3,500, 87,389 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/48/2007_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2216724473202931182-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 143,513

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $3,500, 143,513 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/37/2001_toyota_sequoia-pic-7055913242308994388-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 269,421

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2001 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $3,995, 269,421 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/51/2004_gmc_envoy_xuv-pic-4786308515387845328-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy XUV 4 Dr SLE SUV Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 131,927

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy XUV 4 Dr SLE SUV for sale - $5,500, 131,927 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/48/2009_toyota_yaris-pic-9033687979889323764-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Yaris Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 69,943

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Yaris for sale - $6,995, 69,943 miles with Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/52/2001_audi_s4-pic-925507580242523408-152x114.jpeg

2001 Audi S4 Avant quattro Turbo AWD Wagon Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 159,863

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Casablanca White Description: Used 2001 Audi S4 Avant quattro Turbo AWD Wagon for sale - $14,995, 159,863 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/16/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2232133639444889482-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

High Price
$3,170 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,825

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 273,547

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 273,547 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 28, 2017
Very good. Helpful. Honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Dealer was very courteous and professional..I did purchase the vehicle the same day I saw it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Purchased this car, the people there were really professional with no issues.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

Thank You Tony!
Dec 14, 2016
Great response was very prompt unfortunately vehicle was gone
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
they called me I asked the lady a few questions she couldn't really answer said the boss would call me when he got in but he never did.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

Just went into our logs and noticed you called yesterday on 10/26/16, You had a question about us driving the vehicle half way to you to meet with you so you can visually inspect it and see if you like it before deciding to make a purchase. unfortunately it is impossible for us to offer that service as all of our paperwork needs to be done in our office and I do not know of any dealer that offers that service. Only way we can deliver or ship a vehicle is after it has been inspected and purchased by the buyer. Thank you and sorry we couldn't help.
Oct 3, 2016
Dealer is very friendly . I got the car 2 weeks back from him he fixed minor issues in my car even after 2 weeks. Recommend this dealer
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

Thank you Venkataramana!
Jun 14, 2016
Really good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Never got back to me.i went to look at vehicle anyway. Drove nice and shicted nice. Got back to dealer and asked about color of antifreeze.mechanic said it was fresh and new. From what i seen it was not. I passed on it cause it made me unsure what else could be wrong.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

I believe it was the 2002 Saturn Vue you inquired about, please correct me if I'm wrong. The vehicle did have New Coolant in it because we had just replaced the intake manifold gasket in it along with the thermostat. We have receipts available for all the work we do to the vehicles prior to selling them and we do a full inspection best to our knowledge. I apologize for not getting back to you on time but February is the busiest month for us and I practically run the business on my own which helps me keep overhead low to where I can pass on the great deals on the vehicles I have to offer. Also
 More ...
Dec 29, 2015
Responded right away, however, car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Apr 28, 2015
this vehicle this vehicle was a rust bucket engine service light was on he be lucky if someone offered them $600 for and after the dealer saw my review he took time to call me and give me a good word about what he thought of the review this piece of junk
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

First off, Thank You Michael for the kind words, Sorry that our $2,900 truck(2002 Ford F-150) with a CarGurus Market Value of $5,760 wasn't exactly to your expectations even though it was briefly described to you. After all you need to understand that this is a 13 Year old truck that's been in Michigan it's whole life and it's in great shape for what it is... We place pictures of every single panel on every website we advertise on with our High Resolution HD Camera and all our vehicles are briefly described, I wish you best of luck with your search but only place your expectations are going to
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Rochester Hills Chrysler Jeep Incorporated - 886 listings

1301 S Rochester Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307

1 review
Shelton Buick GMC - 591 listings

855 S. Rochester Rd. Rochester Hills, MI 48307

2 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 216 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462

11 reviews
Sterling Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 185 listings

40111 Van Dyke Ave Sterling Heights, MI 48313

6 reviews
Lafontaine Subaru - 170 listings

3055 E West Maple Rd Commerce Township, MI 48390

6 reviews
Newcombs Auto Sales - 85 listings

3123 Lapeer Rd Auburn Hills, MI 48326

9 reviews
Suburban Exotic Motor Cars Of Michigan - 79 listings

1755 Maplelawn Dr. Troy, MI 48084

4 reviews
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 35 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034

2 reviews
Palace Chrysler - 31 listings

3800 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48359

1 review
My Town Auto Inc - 29 listings

784 Cesar E Chavez Pontiac, MI 48340

2 reviews
Clawson Auto Sales - 22 listings

62 W 14 Mile Rd Clawson, MI 48017

6 reviews
Independence Vans - 14 listings

3503 West Highland RD Milford, MI 48380

1 review
M & H Auto Sales - 7 listings

1877 E West Maple Rd Walled Lake, MI 48390

1 review
Shelton Buick GMC

855 South Rochester Road Rochester, MI 48308

1 review
Auto Source Wholesale

1845 Thunderbird Troy, MI 48084

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995