R & R Motors

2451 Dixie Hwy
Waterford, MI 48328

Sales: (248) 671-6448

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/11/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-3219629544541518158-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Good Deal
$2,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,170

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 154,970

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $8,995, 154,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/08/01/2005_subaru_forester-pic-577347219805956136-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Forester X Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,172

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 136,810

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Forester X for sale - $3,995, 136,810 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/06/39/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-8025777831314232082-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,620

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 144,649

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $3,500, 144,649 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/55/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-101825336916061827-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Good Deal
$932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,927

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 92,080

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD for sale - $6,995, 92,080 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/01/2008_nissan_sentra-pic-2032083281463462867-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Good Deal
$781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,776

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 19,701

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $6,995, 19,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/55/2006_toyota_prius-pic-6180841868626025168-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Good Deal
$693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,688

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 136,755

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,995, 136,755 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/06/39/2001_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6653807579580069358-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS SB 4WD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,823

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,948

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS SB 4WD for sale - $5,995, 109,948 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/18/2008_saturn_vue-pic-7808443699405892010-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,283

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 168,980

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE for sale - $3,995, 168,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/08/01/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-9192380793609118517-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,644

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 183,345

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD for sale - $3,500, 183,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/14/2009_ford_mustang-pic-3258955354018288663-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,095

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 114,857

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $6,995, 114,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/31/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-5379599167507161156-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4X4 Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,137

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 194,522

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4X4 for sale - $7,995, 194,522 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/14/28/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4982564254068895674-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$105 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,890

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 96,632

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan for sale - $5,995, 96,632 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/15/16/2008_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-7614307140659353340-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$460 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $3,535

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 182,991

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $3,995, 182,991 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/08/07/2008_ford_taurus_x-pic-5693076147803028110-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Taurus X Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$474 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $3,521

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 178,468

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Taurus X Eddie Bauer for sale - $3,995, 178,468 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/35/2007_toyota_camry-pic-5109997632726181853-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$493 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,007

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 167,217

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $5,500, 167,217 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 27, 2017
GuruZRSKZ
They replied within 30 minutes and were very pleasant with their response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
I drove out to the dealership and waited for 30 mins for the place to open ( I got there a little before 10 am when they are supposed to open and stayed until 10:30 am). A salesman did contact me later to set up an appointment but I had moved on to a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Responded the next day after leaving message.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Great place to purchase a vehicle!Honest and no pressure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Saw a listing for a GMC Safari pop up and since it was only three miles away I grabbed the kids and rushed over. The van was on the lot, and open, so I started to check it out. After some time, a young man came over and said "you like that? Well it's sold. Some guy just payed for it over the phone". What? The listing had just gone up!? Anyway, they offered to take my name and number in case that transaction fell through. Nobody offered to show me any other vans (there were some on the lot) but that's okay because I was looking for a specific model. At least they weren't pushy I guess.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

Hello Goran. Someone did pay over the phone for the vehicle just prior to you getting there, we have the credit card statement with the time stamp on it... those weren’t my exact words, since the van was parked on the side of the lot next to the dirt road, it was out of my view from where I was standing inside the building, I noticed you looking at the vehicle, I came up to you and notified you that someone had just bought it, but I’d be more than glad to take down your number if things change or come across another GMC Safari/Chevy Astro. From my understanding you were looking for
 More ...
Sep 3, 2017
GuruDLRS8
I was interested in the said car. They responded in a timely manner. Unfortunately, it sold before I had a chance to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Very good. Helpful. Honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Dealer was very courteous and professional..I did purchase the vehicle the same day I saw it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Purchased this car, the people there were really professional with no issues.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

Thank You Tony!
Dec 14, 2016
Great response was very prompt unfortunately vehicle was gone
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
they called me I asked the lady a few questions she couldn't really answer said the boss would call me when he got in but he never did.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

Just went into our logs and noticed you called yesterday on 10/26/16, You had a question about us driving the vehicle half way to you to meet with you so you can visually inspect it and see if you like it before deciding to make a purchase. unfortunately it is impossible for us to offer that service as all of our paperwork needs to be done in our office and I do not know of any dealer that offers that service. Only way we can deliver or ship a vehicle is after it has been inspected and purchased by the buyer. Thank you and sorry we couldn't help.
Oct 3, 2016
Dealer is very friendly . I got the car 2 weeks back from him he fixed minor issues in my car even after 2 weeks. Recommend this dealer
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

Thank you Venkataramana!
Jun 14, 2016
Really good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Never got back to me.i went to look at vehicle anyway. Drove nice and shicted nice. Got back to dealer and asked about color of antifreeze.mechanic said it was fresh and new. From what i seen it was not. I passed on it cause it made me unsure what else could be wrong.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

I believe it was the 2002 Saturn Vue you inquired about, please correct me if I'm wrong. The vehicle did have New Coolant in it because we had just replaced the intake manifold gasket in it along with the thermostat. We have receipts available for all the work we do to the vehicles prior to selling them and we do a full inspection best to our knowledge. I apologize for not getting back to you on time but February is the busiest month for us and I practically run the business on my own which helps me keep overhead low to where I can pass on the great deals on the vehicles I have to offer. Also
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 29, 2015
Responded right away, however, car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
this vehicle this vehicle was a rust bucket engine service light was on he be lucky if someone offered them $600 for and after the dealer saw my review he took time to call me and give me a good word about what he thought of the review this piece of junk
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

First off, Thank You Michael for the kind words, Sorry that our $2,900 truck(2002 Ford F-150) with a CarGurus Market Value of $5,760 wasn't exactly to your expectations even though it was briefly described to you. After all you need to understand that this is a 13 Year old truck that's been in Michigan it's whole life and it's in great shape for what it is... We place pictures of every single panel on every website we advertise on with our High Resolution HD Camera and all our vehicles are briefly described, I wish you best of luck with your search but only place your expectations are going to
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Lafontaine Subaru - 200 listings
3055 E West Maple Rd Commerce Township, MI 48390
6 reviews
Suburban Subaru of Troy - 135 listings
1821 Maplelawn Drive Troy, MI 48084
1 review
My Town Auto Inc - 23 listings
784 Cesar E Chavez Pontiac, MI 48340
2 reviews
Tony Serra Highland Nissan - 22 listings
2530 E Highland Rd Highland, MI 48356
1 review
Decisive Auto Sales - 21 listings
8105 Smiley Ave Shelby Township, MI 48316
2 reviews
United Car Company - 17 listings
20615 W 7 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48219
1 review
Henderson Automotive - 16 listings
13390 Capital St Oak Park, MI 48237
1 review
Auto City - 14 listings
3381 Highland Rd Waterford, MI 48328
2 reviews
ABN Motors - 14 listings
25133 Grand River Ave Redford, MI 48240
2 reviews
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 8 listings
29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
2 reviews
M & H Auto Sales - 6 listings
1877 E West Maple Rd Walled Lake, MI 48390
2 reviews
Auto Source Wholesale
1845 Thunderbird Troy, MI 48084
2 reviews
Vyletel Volkswagen
40555 Van Dyke Ave. Sterling Heights, MI 48313
1 review
Independence Vans
3503 West Highland RD Milford, MI 48380
3 reviews
M53 Auto Sales
2246 E 12 Mile Rd Warren, MI 48092
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000