Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford

42 W Broad St
Stamford, CT 06902

Sales: (203) 989-4424

Service: (203) 327-2500

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/24/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8798355285248975657-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion w/ Premium Navigation and Dynaudio Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,091

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 51,756

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion w/ Premium Navigation and Dynaudio for sale - $15,000, 51,756 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/17/12/2017_bmw_m3-pic-1248853330123822067-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$4,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,065

Price: $64,500

Mileage: 5,379

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $64,500, 5,379 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/03/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4397171255378374702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T PZEV Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,694

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 3,054

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T PZEV for sale - $12,900, 3,054 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/16/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6415785767410688990-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sport PZEV Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,513

Price: $14,027

Mileage: 22,762

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sport PZEV for sale - $14,027, 22,762 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/19/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-8476145530707834408-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition PZEV Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,333

Price: $13,143

Mileage: 32,406

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition PZEV for sale - $13,143, 32,406 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/10/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6196755834535614025-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,553

Price: $15,300

Mileage: 48,128

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD for sale - $15,300, 48,128 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/24/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4141573259707760043-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,048

Price: $12,147

Mileage: 29,025

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $12,147, 29,025 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/14/14/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-116012920701089310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC R-Line Executive Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$1,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,547

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 14,459

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen CC R-Line Executive for sale - $26,995, 14,459 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/15/06/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-5883061957658604134-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,404

Price: $12,778

Mileage: 53,958

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 for sale - $12,778, 53,958 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/08/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2292183568001851156-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,962

Price: $10,435

Mileage: 28,981

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,435, 28,981 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/21/19/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5462371848229392628-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SEL Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,507

Price: $14,941

Mileage: 23,117

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SEL for sale - $14,941, 23,117 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/21/2009_mini_cooper-pic-1410606832659981309-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,262

Price: $7,848

Mileage: 53,619

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Oxygen Blue Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $7,848, 53,619 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/41/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5785746076773153076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,801

Price: $17,215

Mileage: 8,867

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $17,215, 8,867 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/18/49/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8763202086184038769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,950

Price: $15,341

Mileage: 31,579

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Pepper Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $15,341, 31,579 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/19/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1471237684627318392-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,806

Price: $11,456

Mileage: 39,057

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,456, 39,057 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
MEA_GB
Patient, informed, not pushy, fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Responded quickly. Although I ended up buying a car from another dealer in Virginia, Madi the sales person went out of his way to try to locate the specific vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price. I appreciate his efforts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Lsschwan
Made "VIP" appointment. Got there and they had no idea who I was. I was expecting the car to be ready for me but it was buried in the back. Salesperson was pleasant but had NO CLUE as to what I was looking at. Dealership was clean and they offered me coffee/tea/water while I waited
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford:

Hello Sir,
We apologize that there was a disconnect between the representative who made the appointment and the sales adviser who met with you. We completely agree with a VIP appointment your vehicle should have been better prepared prior to you arriving at the store. Our GSM Ed is reaching out to you to offer his apologies as well. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to better assist while you are still in your vehicle purchase journey.
Jul 9, 2017
Contacted back very quickly, Pleasure to deal with all the staff. Madi was a great salesman and the rest of the team at Prestige very helpful an seem to. Be very happy. I was directed by another salesman as to where to get lunch in the neigborhood and he did a great job the place was very good as directed, Verry happy with the purchase of my pre owned Touareg. My Family and I are Happy with the purchase of my Vehicle. Thanks Prestige
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Quick to response. Car was no longer available.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Nice, knowledgeable staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Car was already under deposit. Sales Rep got back to me promptly to let me know.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
They did contact me via email, although it was not what I wanted (my fault, not reading specs properly). However, there was no other follow-up to see if i might be interested in other cars
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Good response from an honest dealer. Very transparent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
i drove 2 hrs to test drive the car, upon arrival the dealer told me sorry but the car is still in the shop, regardless i looked at the car and bought it! a week later they told the car is not for sale anymore they refunded my down payment!! I will not do business with them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford:

Hey Joe,
We originally posted this vehicle on our website to sell it, but after we drove it for a few miles, it began to experience issues. We did not want to sell you a car that did not work, and we also did not want you to have to pay a down-payment on a broken car, so we refunded that for you. If there are any alternatives you would like to discuss, please do not hesitate to contact our store at (877) 884-3033
Sep 17, 2016
First the salesman Ryan said the car was available but after we started negotiating all of a sudden, Ryan said his manager said the car was sold just after he sent his first email at 9:30a. Then he asked if I wanted another car. Reeks of a bait and switch operation. No Es Bueno
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Not to good . Said they had van then called said it was sold . Then send me email about van that was sold . Will never call this dealer again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Everyone at Prestige was so accommodating and helped me find exactly which car I wanted. From the moment I walked in the door, they treated me like royalty and weren't pushy at all. I love my bright red VW Beetle Convertible and it is everything I hoped for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond and provided pertinent information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
This dealership is a gem! A fresh of breath air in a world that lacks in people skills & customer service. As a car buyer, I am so impressed with Prestige Volkswagon of Stamford. Their attention to detail made me feel like, I was a priority & not a number. My sales person (Manuel) has gone above & beyond to help me make the best educated decision on my new but used SUV! Keep up the good work, Stamford! -Sommer- Ohio
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Belardo
I was contacted quickly but never got around to seeing the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very informative and honest about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
I inquired about a car in the evening and the dealer responded the next day on a major holiday. Very impressive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Ask for Matt Brickel. He went about 90 miles out of his way to get the deal we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Ann was very helpful, and I will do business again in the near future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
they wanted me to come in, they wouldn't give me a quote. the whole point is for me to go to the dealership with the best quote.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
great service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Five stars! Staying true to the Prestige name and reputation, my experience purchasing my VW was top notch! Woody, Eric, Cory and especially Sharon went above and beyond to make the experience a pleasure. We came all the way from New Jersey, and it was well worth the trip! Can't say enough...go see them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Very helpful...transaction went smoothly. Reasonable car price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
Even though we could not make a deal - we felt like it was worth the hour and a half drive to visit and test drive the car. I was looking for more value from my trade in - than they could provide and that was explained to me. The folks at Riverbank were honest about their position and that worked for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Wonderful-- great response,polite, easy and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
They responded in timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Sales associated was great. Sales manager even better. Will def send my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverhead Bay Motors - 273 listings

1521 Old Country Road Riverhead, NY 11901

1 review
Douglas Volkswagen - 232 listings

491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Smithtown Volkswagen - 191 listings

530 E. Jericho Turnpike Saint James, NY 11780

1 review
Bayside Volkswagen - 123 listings

208-12 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 120 listings

842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013

2 reviews
Langan Volkswagen Meriden - 81 listings

375 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450

3 reviews
Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 356 listings

376 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607

11 reviews
Mohegan Lake Motors - 323 listings

1791 E Main St Mohegan Lake, NY 10547

14 reviews
Jack Daniels Motors, Inc.

4018 Broadway Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

2 reviews
Valenti AutoCenter

600 Straits Turnpike Watertown, CT 06795

2 reviews
Koeppel Ford - 257 listings

5715 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377

5 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 24 listings

9818 4th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209

5 reviews
Heidt Motor Company - 22 listings

138 Orange Ave Suffern, NY 10901

5 reviews
Linden Volkswagen - 261 listings

401 E St Georges Ave Roselle, NJ 07203

17 reviews
Legend Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 107 listings

158 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088