Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford

42 W Broad St
Stamford, CT 06902

Sales: (203) 989-4424

Service: (203) 327-2500

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/18/2008_volvo_s60-pic-2010098487751995387-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,601

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 82,020

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD for sale - $7,000, 82,020 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/00/2011_honda_pilot-pic-1772264846552246635-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,004

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 70,444

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $18,300, 70,444 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/03/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9077196332230480262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,804

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 34,040

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,000, 34,040 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/18/09/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8873761512212418961-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,466

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 42,050

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $12,900, 42,050 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/43/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-3448727795263019630-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL V6 Premium Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,933

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 23,294

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL V6 Premium for sale - $17,900, 23,294 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/19/17/2016_audi_tts-pic-8479802963310161330-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,640

Price: $46,000

Mileage: 6,916

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vegas Yellow Description: Used 2016 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro for sale - $46,000, 6,916 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/14/47/2011_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-2506258344011589809-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,829

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 93,064

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S for sale - $6,995, 93,064 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/18/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-948155519114278566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,219

Price: $13,427

Mileage: 18,122

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $13,427, 18,122 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/48/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3540613823552220673-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,417

Price: $15,591

Mileage: 18,357

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $15,591, 18,357 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/50/2014_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8936723189537922290-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$1,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,089

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 25,052

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $31,000, 25,052 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/12/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5169706909623791065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,010

Price: $14,992

Mileage: 4,873

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,992, 4,873 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/15/27/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-7524654996696267870-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,689

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 82,180

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,995, 82,180 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/11/53/2010_mini_cooper-pic-5328001545563338362-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,230

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 66,207

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper S for sale - $8,500, 66,207 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/18/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8087759907378136961-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,352

Price: $12,868

Mileage: 35,004

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $12,868, 35,004 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/32/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-446098246394385336-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,864

Price: $17,224

Mileage: 30,127

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $17,224, 30,127 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
Car was already under deposit. Sales Rep got back to me promptly to let me know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
They did contact me via email, although it was not what I wanted (my fault, not reading specs properly). However, there was no other follow-up to see if i might be interested in other cars
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Good response from an honest dealer. Very transparent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
i drove 2 hrs to test drive the car, upon arrival the dealer told me sorry but the car is still in the shop, regardless i looked at the car and bought it! a week later they told the car is not for sale anymore they refunded my down payment!! I will not do business with them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford:

Hey Joe,
We originally posted this vehicle on our website to sell it, but after we drove it for a few miles, it began to experience issues. We did not want to sell you a car that did not work, and we also did not want you to have to pay a down-payment on a broken car, so we refunded that for you. If there are any alternatives you would like to discuss, please do not hesitate to contact our store at (877) 884-3033
Sep 17, 2016
First the salesman Ryan said the car was available but after we started negotiating all of a sudden, Ryan said his manager said the car was sold just after he sent his first email at 9:30a. Then he asked if I wanted another car. Reeks of a bait and switch operation. No Es Bueno
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Not to good . Said they had van then called said it was sold . Then send me email about van that was sold . Will never call this dealer again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Everyone at Prestige was so accommodating and helped me find exactly which car I wanted. From the moment I walked in the door, they treated me like royalty and weren't pushy at all. I love my bright red VW Beetle Convertible and it is everything I hoped for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond and provided pertinent information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
This dealership is a gem! A fresh of breath air in a world that lacks in people skills & customer service. As a car buyer, I am so impressed with Prestige Volkswagon of Stamford. Their attention to detail made me feel like, I was a priority & not a number. My sales person (Manuel) has gone above & beyond to help me make the best educated decision on my new but used SUV! Keep up the good work, Stamford! -Sommer- Ohio
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Belardo
I was contacted quickly but never got around to seeing the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very informative and honest about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
I inquired about a car in the evening and the dealer responded the next day on a major holiday. Very impressive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Ask for Matt Brickel. He went about 90 miles out of his way to get the deal we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Ann was very helpful, and I will do business again in the near future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
they wanted me to come in, they wouldn't give me a quote. the whole point is for me to go to the dealership with the best quote.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
great service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Five stars! Staying true to the Prestige name and reputation, my experience purchasing my VW was top notch! Woody, Eric, Cory and especially Sharon went above and beyond to make the experience a pleasure. We came all the way from New Jersey, and it was well worth the trip! Can't say enough...go see them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Very helpful...transaction went smoothly. Reasonable car price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Nov 9, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
Even though we could not make a deal - we felt like it was worth the hour and a half drive to visit and test drive the car. I was looking for more value from my trade in - than they could provide and that was explained to me. The folks at Riverbank were honest about their position and that worked for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Wonderful-- great response,polite, easy and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
They responded in timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Sales associated was great. Sales manager even better. Will def send my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Douglas Volkswagen - 339 listings

491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Riverhead Bay Motors - 311 listings

1521 Old Country Road Riverhead, NY 11901

1 review
Smithtown Volkswagen - 202 listings

530 E. Jericho Turnpike Saint James, NY 11780

1 review
Atlantic Volkswagen - 200 listings

555 Sunrise Hwy West Islip, NY 11795

2 reviews
Bayside Volkswagen - 159 listings

208-12 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 140 listings

842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Langan Volkswagen Meriden - 111 listings

375 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450

2 reviews
Palisades Volkswagen

115 Route 59 Nyack, NY 10960

1 review
Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 370 listings

376 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607

9 reviews
Mohegan Lake Motors - 319 listings

1791 E Main St Mohegan Lake, NY 10547

17 reviews
Jack Daniels Motors, Inc.

4018 Broadway Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

2 reviews
Valenti AutoCenter

600 Straits Turnpike Watertown, CT 06795

2 reviews
Linden Volkswagen - 248 listings

401 E St Georges Ave Roselle, NJ 07203

13 reviews
Heidt Motor Company - 25 listings

138 Orange Ave Suffern, NY 10901

5 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 19 listings

9818 4th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900