Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford

42 W Broad St, Stamford, CT 06902
Map & Directions

Sales: (203) 989-4424

Service: (203) 327-2500

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/18/29/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3980144574140450924-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,574

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 22,119

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,000, 22,119 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/18/29/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7906436546999974606-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,346

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 59,250

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,990, 59,250 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/20/51/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3267233116156002888-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity and Nav PZEV Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,770

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 30,606

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity and Nav PZEV for sale - $13,000, 30,606 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/15/27/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8535097336716533502-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,161

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 53,015

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,000, 53,015 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/15/14/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2561935576862235723-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,081

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 38,098

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $12,000, 38,098 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/41/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5412740262177826509-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,414

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 87,518

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $12,250, 87,518 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/16/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-7875498176573429070-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,917

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 39,624

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $10,000, 39,624 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/17/58/2009_mini_cooper-pic-6195846561568629787-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,333

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 62,062

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $8,499, 62,062 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/01/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6600816118274317290-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,807

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 33,051

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $11,999, 33,051 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/16/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1052854793841105304-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,402

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 16,408

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla for sale - $13,500, 16,408 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/18/30/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-791134084594858215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,149

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 39,706

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $15,000, 39,706 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/06/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2428617327520616609-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,522

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 20,991

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $12,988, 20,991 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/14/54/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-4238052695769595429-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,619

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 4,193

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $16,993, 4,193 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/20/49/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3182605521608546571-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,953

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 85,679

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,488, 85,679 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/11/57/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7525903229337653702-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,909

Price: $16,470

Mileage: 44,809

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $16,470, 44,809 miles with Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 16, 2017
Good response from an honest dealer. Very transparent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
i drove 2 hrs to test drive the car, upon arrival the dealer told me sorry but the car is still in the shop, regardless i looked at the car and bought it! a week later they told the car is not for sale anymore they refunded my down payment!! I will not do business with them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford:

Hey Joe,
We originally posted this vehicle on our website to sell it, but after we drove it for a few miles, it began to experience issues. We did not want to sell you a car that did not work, and we also did not want you to have to pay a down-payment on a broken car, so we refunded that for you. If there are any alternatives you would like to discuss, please do not hesitate to contact our store at (877) 884-3033
Sep 17, 2016
First the salesman Ryan said the car was available but after we started negotiating all of a sudden, Ryan said his manager said the car was sold just after he sent his first email at 9:30a. Then he asked if I wanted another car. Reeks of a bait and switch operation. No Es Bueno
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Not to good . Said they had van then called said it was sold . Then send me email about van that was sold . Will never call this dealer again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Everyone at Prestige was so accommodating and helped me find exactly which car I wanted. From the moment I walked in the door, they treated me like royalty and weren't pushy at all. I love my bright red VW Beetle Convertible and it is everything I hoped for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond and provided pertinent information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
This dealership is a gem! A fresh of breath air in a world that lacks in people skills & customer service. As a car buyer, I am so impressed with Prestige Volkswagon of Stamford. Their attention to detail made me feel like, I was a priority & not a number. My sales person (Manuel) has gone above & beyond to help me make the best educated decision on my new but used SUV! Keep up the good work, Stamford! -Sommer- Ohio
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Belardo
I was contacted quickly but never got around to seeing the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very informative and honest about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
I inquired about a car in the evening and the dealer responded the next day on a major holiday. Very impressive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Ask for Matt Brickel. He went about 90 miles out of his way to get the deal we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Ann was very helpful, and I will do business again in the near future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
they wanted me to come in, they wouldn't give me a quote. the whole point is for me to go to the dealership with the best quote.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
great service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Five stars! Staying true to the Prestige name and reputation, my experience purchasing my VW was top notch! Woody, Eric, Cory and especially Sharon went above and beyond to make the experience a pleasure. We came all the way from New Jersey, and it was well worth the trip! Can't say enough...go see them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Very helpful...transaction went smoothly. Reasonable car price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 9, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
Even though we could not make a deal - we felt like it was worth the hour and a half drive to visit and test drive the car. I was looking for more value from my trade in - than they could provide and that was explained to me. The folks at Riverbank were honest about their position and that worked for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Wonderful-- great response,polite, easy and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
They responded in timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Sales associated was great. Sales manager even better. Will def send my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 387 listings

376 Tarrytown Road, White Plains, NY 10607

5 reviews
Riverhead Bay Motors - 278 listings

1521 Old Country Road, Riverhead, NY 11901

1 review
Three County Volkswagen - 164 listings

701 Riverside Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

1 review
Atlantic Volkswagen - 151 listings

555 Sunrise Hwy, West Islip, NY 11795

2 reviews
Bayside Volkswagen - 147 listings

208-12 Northern Blvd, Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 93 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Heidt Motor Company - 26 listings

138 Orange Ave, Suffern, NY 10901

2 reviews
Palisades Volkswagen - 17 listings

115 Route 59, Nyack, NY 10960

1 review
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Langan Volkswagen Meriden

375 South Broad Street, Meriden, CT 06450

4 reviews
Jack Daniels Motors, Inc.

4018 Broadway, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

2 reviews
Valenti AutoCenter

600 Straits Turnpike, Watertown, CT 06795

2 reviews
Mohegan Lake Motors - 309 listings

1791 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY 10547

13 reviews
Linden Volkswagen - 179 listings

401 E St Georges Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

9 reviews
Koeppel Ford - 279 listings

5715 Northern Blvd, Woodside, NY 11377

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295