Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford

42 W Broad St
Stamford, CT 06902

Sales: (203) 989-4424

Service: (203) 327-2500

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/17/06/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7342947991327224627-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,717

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 33,799

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,000, 33,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/44/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-293248055713918514-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,260

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 27,665

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summer Gold Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $16,000, 27,665 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/06/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-9160782288121819858-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Edition Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$3,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,044

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 70,320

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Edition for sale - $17,500, 70,320 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/13/52/2016_ford_escape-pic-1039827757338429174-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$2,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,684

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 32,935

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $20,500, 32,935 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/15/19/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8028166094602394370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$3,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,840

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 32,115

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,500, 32,115 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/21/59/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-3720761622733086130-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,870

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 35,675

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $33,000, 35,675 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/13/52/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-6108995237821503781-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,722

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 25,290

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $17,500, 25,290 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/16/45/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2067761779380096389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$4,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,557

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 13,601

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $32,900, 13,601 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/19/33/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-4175749136698573882-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,707

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 79,365

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $10,500, 79,365 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/17/02/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4043309448091145805-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,616

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 44,092

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,500, 44,092 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/00/49/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-8367289647357775134-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,296

Price: $18,613

Mileage: 51,786

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $18,613, 51,786 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/21/05/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2723930536989994650-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,807

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 49,800

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $20,000, 49,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/12/01/2015_nissan_murano-pic-395727207958375770-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,713

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 24,954

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $20,500, 24,954 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/12/34/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-5438618044754348330-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,564

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 59,150

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $21,500, 59,150 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,767

Price: $11,910

Mileage: 25,346

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,910, 25,346 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 1, 2017
Raymond Ngan
Was told I would be given a call back within 10 minutes during the day. Got an email late at night that it was sold already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford:

Raymond, we are so sorry to hear that you were not communicated to and followed up with properly. Unfortunately there are times when multiple customers are interested in a similar vehicle, however, the fact that you were not informed and kept up to date on the fact that the vehicle you were interested in was being looked at by someone else at the same time is not acceptable. We apologize for the inconvenience and would love the opportunity to help you find a similar vehicle of interest.
Oct 3, 2017
The experience was easily the best experience I've ever had with any dealership. Absolutely pleasant, could not have gone smoother, and everyone on the team seemed to be do anything they could to make this a great experience. Buying a car should not be a chore, you shouldn't feel forced to do so, or feel like they are just trying to "butter you up" to get your money. And they never did anything close to this, they made me feel confident and comfortable and looked out for my best interest in purchasing a vehicle, and made sure I got the best deal. Hats off to them, would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
MEA_GB
Patient, informed, not pushy, fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Responded quickly. Although I ended up buying a car from another dealer in Virginia, Madi the sales person went out of his way to try to locate the specific vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price. I appreciate his efforts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Lsschwan
Made "VIP" appointment. Got there and they had no idea who I was. I was expecting the car to be ready for me but it was buried in the back. Salesperson was pleasant but had NO CLUE as to what I was looking at. Dealership was clean and they offered me coffee/tea/water while I waited
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford:

Hello Sir,
We apologize that there was a disconnect between the representative who made the appointment and the sales adviser who met with you. We completely agree with a VIP appointment your vehicle should have been better prepared prior to you arriving at the store. Our GSM Ed is reaching out to you to offer his apologies as well. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to better assist while you are still in your vehicle purchase journey.
Jul 9, 2017
Contacted back very quickly, Pleasure to deal with all the staff. Madi was a great salesman and the rest of the team at Prestige very helpful an seem to. Be very happy. I was directed by another salesman as to where to get lunch in the neigborhood and he did a great job the place was very good as directed, Verry happy with the purchase of my pre owned Touareg. My Family and I are Happy with the purchase of my Vehicle. Thanks Prestige
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Quick to response. Car was no longer available.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Nice, knowledgeable staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Car was already under deposit. Sales Rep got back to me promptly to let me know.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
They did contact me via email, although it was not what I wanted (my fault, not reading specs properly). However, there was no other follow-up to see if i might be interested in other cars
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Good response from an honest dealer. Very transparent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
i drove 2 hrs to test drive the car, upon arrival the dealer told me sorry but the car is still in the shop, regardless i looked at the car and bought it! a week later they told the car is not for sale anymore they refunded my down payment!! I will not do business with them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford:

Hey Joe,
We originally posted this vehicle on our website to sell it, but after we drove it for a few miles, it began to experience issues. We did not want to sell you a car that did not work, and we also did not want you to have to pay a down-payment on a broken car, so we refunded that for you. If there are any alternatives you would like to discuss, please do not hesitate to contact our store at (877) 884-3033
Sep 17, 2016
First the salesman Ryan said the car was available but after we started negotiating all of a sudden, Ryan said his manager said the car was sold just after he sent his first email at 9:30a. Then he asked if I wanted another car. Reeks of a bait and switch operation. No Es Bueno
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Not to good . Said they had van then called said it was sold . Then send me email about van that was sold . Will never call this dealer again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Everyone at Prestige was so accommodating and helped me find exactly which car I wanted. From the moment I walked in the door, they treated me like royalty and weren't pushy at all. I love my bright red VW Beetle Convertible and it is everything I hoped for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond and provided pertinent information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
This dealership is a gem! A fresh of breath air in a world that lacks in people skills & customer service. As a car buyer, I am so impressed with Prestige Volkswagon of Stamford. Their attention to detail made me feel like, I was a priority & not a number. My sales person (Manuel) has gone above & beyond to help me make the best educated decision on my new but used SUV! Keep up the good work, Stamford! -Sommer- Ohio
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Belardo
I was contacted quickly but never got around to seeing the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very informative and honest about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jan 7, 2016
I inquired about a car in the evening and the dealer responded the next day on a major holiday. Very impressive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Ask for Matt Brickel. He went about 90 miles out of his way to get the deal we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Ann was very helpful, and I will do business again in the near future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
they wanted me to come in, they wouldn't give me a quote. the whole point is for me to go to the dealership with the best quote.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
great service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Five stars! Staying true to the Prestige name and reputation, my experience purchasing my VW was top notch! Woody, Eric, Cory and especially Sharon went above and beyond to make the experience a pleasure. We came all the way from New Jersey, and it was well worth the trip! Can't say enough...go see them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Very helpful...transaction went smoothly. Reasonable car price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
Even though we could not make a deal - we felt like it was worth the hour and a half drive to visit and test drive the car. I was looking for more value from my trade in - than they could provide and that was explained to me. The folks at Riverbank were honest about their position and that worked for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Wonderful-- great response,polite, easy and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
They responded in timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Sales associated was great. Sales manager even better. Will def send my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Douglas Volkswagen - 357 listings
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
1 review
Riverhead Bay Motors - 340 listings
1521 Old Country Road Riverhead, NY 11901
2 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 139 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Island Volkswagen - 138 listings
1632 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
2 reviews
Curran Volkswagen Inc - 131 listings
2785 Main St Stratford, CT 06615
1 review
Langan Volkswagen Meriden
375 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450
2 reviews
Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 409 listings
376 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607
10 reviews
Valenti AutoCenter - 463 listings
600 Straits Turnpike Watertown, CT 06795
5 reviews
Mohegan Lake Motors - 375 listings
1791 E Main St Mohegan Lake, NY 10547
16 reviews
Open Road Volkswagen Manhattan - 215 listings
802 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
3 reviews
Executive Volkswagen of North Haven - 175 listings
444 State St North Haven, CT 06473
7 reviews
Legend Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 163 listings
158 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701
4 reviews
Koeppel Ford
5715 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
4 reviews
Heidt Motor Company
138 Orange Ave Suffern, NY 10901
5 reviews
Linden Volkswagen - 274 listings
401 E St Georges Ave Roselle, NJ 07203
21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000