Prestige Motors Tampa

16417 North Florida Avenue, Lutz, FL 33549
Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 534-5186

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/02/08/2013_honda_civic-pic-4417881964795406537-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,050

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 29,185

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $11,999, 29,185 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/02/59/2010_audi_a5-pic-3205360455894752062-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$2,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,431

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 60,491

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $14,999, 60,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/04/2012_acura_tl-pic-7529362150649720517-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,889

Price: $16,394

Mileage: 23,477

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base for sale - $16,394, 23,477 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/11/2011_honda_fit-pic-7050474560473850520-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,533

Price: $8,420

Mileage: 59,349

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $8,420, 59,349 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/02/01/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-9021302854154358757-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,314

Price: $15,685

Mileage: 113,414

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,685, 113,414 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/07/38/2011_honda_cr-z-pic-576413672397913766-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,008

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 56,207

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $8,989, 56,207 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/06/01/2012_acura_tsx-pic-5014666715800905469-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sport Wagon w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,201

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 48,401

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Sport Wagon w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $17,999, 48,401 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/07/2006_scion_xa-pic-4876969259495430003-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion xA Base Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,792

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 61,462

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Scion xA Base for sale - $5,999, 61,462 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/02/53/2013_honda_cr-z-pic-1441118913931840366-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,959

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 53,170

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $11,250, 53,170 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/02/08/2012_subaru_legacy-pic-7518878016568662611-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,560

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 71,964

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $10,999, 71,964 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/02/08/2012_volkswagen_eos-pic-1966834855754838393-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,116

Price: $14,459

Mileage: 50,312

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV for sale - $14,459, 50,312 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/04/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6862825979098977780-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,893

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 62,000

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $13,499, 62,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/02/47/2015_scion_tc-pic-5057234529346533724-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,738

Price: $14,439

Mileage: 20,784

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $14,439, 20,784 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/02/08/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7296865794134087355-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,110

Price: $13,875

Mileage: 62,958

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $13,875, 62,958 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/04/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-5972570287947261463-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$90 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,160

Price: $16,250

Mileage: 27,355

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $16,250, 27,355 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 21, 2017
They made a good deal , they are a good dealer !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Amber- We are so thankful for your review. Thanks greatly for your interest and business, it means alot.

Team Prestige
Nov 15, 2016
Got my dream car from Prestige Motors! Thank you for a great experience. Andrew was very helpful with the process and made the deal work for me. Thank you!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Joel- Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are very thankful for your business and want to let you know we are here for you. Please feel free to stay in touch. If we can help in any way, please give us a call.  Thank you again.

Team Prestige
Nov 14, 2016
EXCELLENT - Very Professional!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Marie- Thank you for the compliment. We take great pride in making sure all our customers are happy.  Please keep in touch and if we can do anything for you, kindly let us know.

Team Prestige
Sep 17, 2016
lojackss1
Awessssoooommmeee
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your kind review. Please keep in touch. Prestige Motors Tampa is committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Thanks again for the opportunity.

Team Prestige
Sep 7, 2016
rmetzner49
5
Dealer Rep Jimmy seemed honest, but was not able to match other dealers' pricing who had newer cars with less mileage for the same pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your kind review.  It was unfortunate we could not make a deal this time however please keep us in mind for your next purchase. We are thankful for the opportunity and hope you will consider us again.

Team Prestige  
Aug 9, 2016
Bought it - Love it!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Johnathan,

Thank you for your kind review. We are excited to call you our customers.

Team Prestige
Aug 2, 2016
fast to respond,unfortunately car had been sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Dennis,

Thank you for your review. Please try us again if you haven't found exactly what you are looking for.  Thanks in advance,

Team Prestige
Jul 27, 2016
very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Terrell,

Thank you for that kind compliment and review.

Team Prestige
Jul 26, 2016
Ldimotta
Dealer responded almost immediately to my email with a phone call
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ldimotta,

We are here for you should you need anything. Thanks for the 5-star review. We appreciate it.

Team Prestige
Jul 7, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Camila,

Thank you for the 5-star review, we appreciate it.


Team Prestige
Jun 17, 2016
zorro1966
Easy to work with. Car was a great deal. Decide to go a bit bigger than the A4
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Zorro,

Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate your business.

Team Prestige
Apr 1, 2016
I got a quick call back from Nick. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Their inventory is great not like some other dealers. The have rows upon rows of clean low mile niche cars that all enthusiasts would love to own and drive. These guys know cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

George,

Thank you for your kind review. We are thankful for your business.  

Team Prestige
Mar 5, 2016
5star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks Xavier for the 5 star rating, we hope to see you again soon.

Team Prestige
Feb 21, 2016
Unfortunately the car was sold before I had a chance to visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your review. Please contact us if you are still in market for an exceptional Carfax Certified car or truck. We are here to help and would love to make you our customer.

Thank you again,

Team Prestige
Jan 31, 2016
I ended up purchasing the vehicle after meeting with Greg and George! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car for an affordable price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ellis, Thank you for your kind review. We are so grateful to have earned your business and look forward to working with you and your family in the future. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle.

Team Prestige
Nov 30, 2015
Terrible customer service. Not willing to negotiate even the slightest. Will low ball you on trade in for a car. Not friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Bill-Thanks for your review and constructive criticism.  Please advise what we were unable to negotiate? I am here to help.  I know that this past weekend due to our Black Friday Sale, many vehicles were marked to cost or near cost, in that case there isn't much we can do as it relates to price. However I would like to see where we went wrong and help if possible. Our trade value valuations take into account condition, mileage, and a fair trade in value for all consumers.  I am sorry you had any trouble in your experience.  You just wrote this review and as a manager/owner I am reaching out to
 More ...
Nov 13, 2015
Called in advance. Wasn't at al the perfect car the salesman said it was.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for the constructive feedback. Please advise if we can help in any way and am sorry the vehicle wasn't what you were looking for in terms of condition.  Prestige Motors Tampa prides itself on working hard with every customer and making sure you are happy. Please call or email and I will personally see to it you are taken care of.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Nov 3, 2015
Frank_Sheppard
I test drove the car and found a few minor things wrong with the car that they said they would fix right away.The car drove well. It was missing a few minor things and needed new front tires, they would let me purchase these from them a cost. They would let me take it to my mechanic, they even encouraged it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks for the review Frank. Please call or email if you need anything.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
Great place, good people, easy process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

George-Thank you for your kind words.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
I emailed, got a call immediately, asked for a Car Fax and some details from person and NEVER heard back. Well that is not the way to sell a car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ludo- Sorry for your lack of response time. Prestige Motors Tampa works hard to ensure its customers are updated within a better than acceptable time-frame. We apologize and ask that you give us another try.  Contact me personally and I will ensure you have a greater than average experience.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 22, 2014
Fantastic Experience.....very honest, friendly and professional!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

John- Thank you for the kind review. We work hard to ensure everyone receives exceptional service.

Prestige Motors Tampa
May 25, 2014
Not much help, they wanted all my information but could not get the info I wanted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

James- Sorry that you didnt receive all information you were expecting. We are here to help. If you are ever in the market, please give us an opportunity. I will personally make sure you are taken care of and receive the very best service and information you are seeking.  Thank you for your feedback.

Nick Meyers
Prestige Motors Tampa
May 19, 2014
When I called they said the car was not longer available. Glad I called before instead of driving all the way there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Luis-Thanks for calling ahead of time to ensure availability. With so much inventory turnover it is necessary to call ahead to ensure the vehicle you are interested in is available. We appreciate your feedback.


Prestige Motors Tampa
Jan 9, 2014
nice friendly hard working group of guys...they operate like a well oiled machine and they will find the car you want and need
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

James- Thank you for the kind words. We greatly appreciate it.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Oct 17, 2013
Best dealership I have ever been to, they actually take care of their customers and meet their needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Patricia-Thank you for your kind words about our dealership, it means alot.

Prestige Motors Tampa
May 29, 2013
The transaction was straight forward. Andrew was clear in communicating back to us. All-in-all I actually enjoyed the process, and I always dread the car purchase process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Wayne- Thank you greatly for your feedback and business, it means ALOT!

Prestige Motors Tampa
Mar 19, 2013
Bought this car. Very pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Chip-Thanks for your positive feedback.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Dec 17, 2012
Dealer called me immediately and I was able to negotiate my trade and the price of the vehicle over the phone. Being a female I was very hesitant but I drove 5 hours to pick up the car and it was worth it. I plan to visit them everytime I buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Aja- Thank you greatly for the opportunity to earn your business, it means alot.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Nov 24, 2012
Great place good people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Robert- Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it.


Prestige Motors Tampa
Aug 9, 2012
Andrew (and the rest of the staff) were helpful, easy-going and straight forward. Fair on pricing and on trade-in, Painless transaction!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Mark- Thank you for the compliments. Please keep in touch and enjoy your vehicle.



Prestige Motors Tampa
May 2, 2012
Did a good job but dealer fee was not disclosed until end after a week of getting some things done to vehicle. They did a good job of taking care of air conditioning problem before I bought car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Kathy- Thank you for choosing Prestige Motors Tampa. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that we may have the opportunity to earn your business for years to come.


Prestige Motors Tampa

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 92 listings

11333 N Florida, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Bill Currie Budget Lot - 62 listings

6025 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
Linus International Inc - 42 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
Tampa Hybrids Inc. - 33 listings

17630 N Us Highway 41, Lutz, FL 33549

10 reviews
Tampa Auto Source - 28 listings

7610 N. Florida Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

4 reviews
Veronica's Auto Sales - 27 listings

6111 N. Armenia Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

2 reviews
Chaty Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings

14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Tamayo & Sons Auto Sales - 22 listings

6711 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Eagle Eye Trading - 14 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, c, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
AutoHouse LLC - 14 listings

11805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Firm Life Auto Sales - 12 listings

13217 N Nebraska Ave, UNIT B, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Factory Direct Auto

25206 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Lutz, FL 33559

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,410 Great Deals out of 209,431 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 47,659 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,952 Great Deals out of 159,903 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 26,371 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 113,960 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,768 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
832 Great Deals out of 90,860 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 74,096 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
477 Great Deals out of 80,892 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 56,242 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
566 Great Deals out of 65,613 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
677 Great Deals out of 82,246 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
509 Great Deals out of 79,368 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,000 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 92,513 listings starting at $1,500