Prestige Motors Tampa

16417 North Florida Avenue, Lutz, FL 33549 - Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 534-5186

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/04/17/2012_nissan_murano-pic-1351043239857340827-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$3,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,218

Price: $14,199

Mileage: 51,182

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $14,199, 51,182 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/02/09/2014_nissan_370z-pic-3311212702164954018-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$3,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,215

Price: $18,707

Mileage: 58,213

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $18,707, 58,213 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/03/27/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6687653743942023911-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$2,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,755

Price: $7,563

Mileage: 107,787

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $7,563, 107,787 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/08/02/04/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-317022229004010458-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$2,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,506

Price: $18,707

Mileage: 59,218

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $18,707, 59,218 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/02/04/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1143996338607734300-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,947

Price: $12,494

Mileage: 45,980

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $12,494, 45,980 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/13/41/2011_jaguar_xf-pic-45084219171269277-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jaguar XF Base Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,380

Price: $21,764

Mileage: 42,999

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jaguar XF Base for sale - $21,764, 42,999 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/04/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-1231858893387562143-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,613

Price: $16,938

Mileage: 51,377

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,938, 51,377 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/02/40/2015_ford_taurus-pic-9000132313792673556-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,366

Price: $26,747

Mileage: 15,601

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $26,747, 15,601 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/02/09/2011_honda_cr-z-pic-1912374968184353910-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,542

Price: $10,521

Mileage: 30,315

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $10,521, 30,315 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/03/51/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8349065924984766051-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,238

Price: $23,797

Mileage: 67,722

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $23,797, 67,722 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/02/43/2011_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7871812692468447760-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,986

Price: $12,067

Mileage: 65,708

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $12,067, 65,708 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/02/03/2013_infiniti_ipl_g-pic-5941877823617078528-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti IPL G Coupe Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,834

Price: $28,858

Mileage: 20,318

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Infiniti IPL G Coupe for sale - $28,858, 20,318 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/13/41/2013_scion_tc-pic-5723894480561714577-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,161

Price: $13,349

Mileage: 33,359

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Scion tC for sale - $13,349, 33,359 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/02/03/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-2751019627897787416-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,337

Price: $13,464

Mileage: 50,700

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $13,464, 50,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/03/04/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-5906806505961626681-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,867

Price: $10,889

Mileage: 93,605

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $10,889, 93,605 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 9, 2016
Bought it - Love it!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Johnathan,

Thank you for your kind review. We are excited to call you our customers.

Team Prestige
Aug 2, 2016
fast to respond,unfortunately car had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Dennis,

Thank you for your review. Please try us again if you haven't found exactly what you are looking for.  Thanks in advance,

Team Prestige
Jul 27, 2016
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Terrell,

Thank you for that kind compliment and review.

Team Prestige
Jul 26, 2016
Ldimotta
0
Dealer responded almost immediately to my email with a phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ldimotta,

We are here for you should you need anything. Thanks for the 5-star review. We appreciate it.

Team Prestige
Jul 7, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Camila,

Thank you for the 5-star review, we appreciate it.


Team Prestige
Jun 17, 2016
zorro1966
0
Easy to work with. Car was a great deal. Decide to go a bit bigger than the A4
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Zorro,

Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate your business.

Team Prestige
Apr 1, 2016
I got a quick call back from Nick. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Their inventory is great not like some other dealers. The have rows upon rows of clean low mile niche cars that all enthusiasts would love to own and drive. These guys know cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

George,

Thank you for your kind review. We are thankful for your business.  

Team Prestige
Mar 5, 2016
5star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks Xavier for the 5 star rating, we hope to see you again soon.

Team Prestige
Feb 21, 2016
Unfortunately the car was sold before I had a chance to visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your review. Please contact us if you are still in market for an exceptional Carfax Certified car or truck. We are here to help and would love to make you our customer.

Thank you again,

Team Prestige
Jan 31, 2016
I ended up purchasing the vehicle after meeting with Greg and George! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car for an affordable price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ellis, Thank you for your kind review. We are so grateful to have earned your business and look forward to working with you and your family in the future. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle.

Team Prestige
Nov 30, 2015
Terrible customer service. Not willing to negotiate even the slightest. Will low ball you on trade in for a car. Not friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Bill-Thanks for your review and constructive criticism.  Please advise what we were unable to negotiate? I am here to help.  I know that this past weekend due to our Black Friday Sale, many vehicles were marked to cost or near cost, in that case there isn't much we can do as it relates to price. However I would like to see where we went wrong and help if possible. Our trade value valuations take into account condition, mileage, and a fair trade in value for all consumers.  I am sorry you had any trouble in your experience.  You just wrote this review and as a manager/owner I am reaching out to
 More ...
Nov 13, 2015
Called in advance. Wasn't at al the perfect car the salesman said it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for the constructive feedback. Please advise if we can help in any way and am sorry the vehicle wasn't what you were looking for in terms of condition.  Prestige Motors Tampa prides itself on working hard with every customer and making sure you are happy. Please call or email and I will personally see to it you are taken care of.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Nov 3, 2015
Frank_Sheppard
0
I test drove the car and found a few minor things wrong with the car that they said they would fix right away.The car drove well. It was missing a few minor things and needed new front tires, they would let me purchase these from them a cost. They would let me take it to my mechanic, they even encouraged it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks for the review Frank. Please call or email if you need anything.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
Great place, good people, easy process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

George-Thank you for your kind words.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
I emailed, got a call immediately, asked for a Car Fax and some details from person and NEVER heard back. Well that is not the way to sell a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ludo- Sorry for your lack of response time. Prestige Motors Tampa works hard to ensure its customers are updated within a better than acceptable time-frame. We apologize and ask that you give us another try.  Contact me personally and I will ensure you have a greater than average experience.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Sep 22, 2014
Fantastic Experience.....very honest, friendly and professional!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

John- Thank you for the kind review. We work hard to ensure everyone receives exceptional service.

Prestige Motors Tampa

Old Dealer Reviews

May 25, 2014
Not much help, they wanted all my information but could not get the info I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

James- Sorry that you didnt receive all information you were expecting. We are here to help. If you are ever in the market, please give us an opportunity. I will personally make sure you are taken care of and receive the very best service and information you are seeking.  Thank you for your feedback.

Nick Meyers
Prestige Motors Tampa
May 19, 2014
When I called they said the car was not longer available. Glad I called before instead of driving all the way there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Luis-Thanks for calling ahead of time to ensure availability. With so much inventory turnover it is necessary to call ahead to ensure the vehicle you are interested in is available. We appreciate your feedback.


Prestige Motors Tampa
Jan 9, 2014
nice friendly hard working group of guys...they operate like a well oiled machine and they will find the car you want and need
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

James- Thank you for the kind words. We greatly appreciate it.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Oct 17, 2013
Best dealership I have ever been to, they actually take care of their customers and meet their needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Patricia-Thank you for your kind words about our dealership, it means alot.

Prestige Motors Tampa
May 29, 2013
The transaction was straight forward. Andrew was clear in communicating back to us. All-in-all I actually enjoyed the process, and I always dread the car purchase process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Wayne- Thank you greatly for your feedback and business, it means ALOT!

Prestige Motors Tampa
Mar 19, 2013
Bought this car. Very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Chip-Thanks for your positive feedback.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Dec 17, 2012
Dealer called me immediately and I was able to negotiate my trade and the price of the vehicle over the phone. Being a female I was very hesitant but I drove 5 hours to pick up the car and it was worth it. I plan to visit them everytime I buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Aja- Thank you greatly for the opportunity to earn your business, it means alot.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Nov 24, 2012
Great place good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Robert- Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it.


Prestige Motors Tampa
Aug 9, 2012
Andrew (and the rest of the staff) were helpful, easy-going and straight forward. Fair on pricing and on trade-in, Painless transaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Mark- Thank you for the compliments. Please keep in touch and enjoy your vehicle.



Prestige Motors Tampa
May 2, 2012
Did a good job but dealer fee was not disclosed until end after a week of getting some things done to vehicle. They did a good job of taking care of air conditioning problem before I bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Kathy- Thank you for choosing Prestige Motors Tampa. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that we may have the opportunity to earn your business for years to come.


Prestige Motors Tampa

Other Nearby Dealers

FEM Auto Traders - 33 listings

5602 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Linus International Inc - 32 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Veronica's Auto Sales - 28 listings

6111 N. Armenia Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Tampa Hybrids Inc. - 25 listings

17630 N Us Highway 41, Lutz, FL 33549

7 reviews
Prime Cars & Trucks - 25 listings

12719 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Tampa Auto Source - 23 listings

7610 N. Florida Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

3 reviews
MotorCars of Tampa Bay - 19 listings

19235 US Highway 41 N, Lutz, FL 33549

1 review
Firm Life Auto Sales - 17 listings

13217 N Nebraska Ave, UNIT B, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Certified Auto Experts - 9 listings

110 W Seneca Ave Ste 115, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
Factory Direct Auto - 8 listings

25206 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Lutz, FL 33559

3 reviews
Mera Auto Center

13740 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Members Sales and Leasing

3418 Handy Rd, Tampa, FL 33618

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 195,441 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250
582 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,907 Great Deals out of 127,084 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 33,536 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 110,702 listings starting at $4,629
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 30,500 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,527 Great Deals out of 87,016 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,125 Great Deals out of 65,735 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,121 Great Deals out of 72,473 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
171 Great Deals out of 11,085 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 3,130 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,184 Great Deals out of 80,103 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 52,637 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
260 Great Deals out of 13,447 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,343 Great Deals out of 84,468 listings starting at $1,500