Prestige Motors Tampa

16417 North Florida Avenue, Lutz, FL 33549 - Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 534-5186

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/16/56/2012_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5021269886755459492-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,637

Price: $12,436

Mileage: 47,438

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $12,436, 47,438 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/02/14/2013_audi_a3-pic-7026794165016205774-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$2,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,820

Price: $17,018

Mileage: 41,292

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $17,018, 41,292 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/21/04/2011_volvo_xc60-pic-6220568092853885319-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC60 T6 Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,936

Price: $21,569

Mileage: 37,305

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC60 T6 for sale - $21,569, 37,305 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/04/17/2012_nissan_murano-pic-1351043239857340827-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$2,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,291

Price: $15,092

Mileage: 51,182

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $15,092, 51,182 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/03/24/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6590550691785114199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,842

Price: $12,359

Mileage: 46,562

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,359, 46,562 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/01/58/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-4742242964028323370-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,918

Price: $17,212

Mileage: 68,931

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $17,212, 68,931 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/02/04/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1143996338607734300-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,100

Price: $12,578

Mileage: 45,980

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $12,578, 45,980 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/03/43/2012_hyundai_accent-pic-1947960831528879572-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,713

Price: $9,520

Mileage: 37,912

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $9,520, 37,912 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/09/02/52/2013_acura_ilx-pic-3389146190596532377-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,191

Price: $10,847

Mileage: 101,251

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid for sale - $10,847, 101,251 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/15/27/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3966286850288760413-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,673

Price: $12,371

Mileage: 55,768

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta GLI for sale - $12,371, 55,768 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/08/02/56/2009_acura_tl-pic-9063018695526606016-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,769

Price: $13,628

Mileage: 83,184

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base for sale - $13,628, 83,184 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/02/04/2011_ford_taurus-pic-370150716018864321-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,019

Price: $11,549

Mileage: 84,154

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $11,549, 84,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/03/27/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6687653743942023911-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,955

Price: $8,810

Mileage: 107,787

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $8,810, 107,787 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/02/09/2014_nissan_370z-pic-3311212702164954018-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,463

Price: $20,816

Mileage: 58,213

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $20,816, 58,213 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/02/02/2012_subaru_outback-pic-6866378182431859848-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,081

Price: $13,973

Mileage: 89,901

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,973, 89,901 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 7, 2016
great
Jun 17, 2016
zorro1966
0
Easy to work with. Car was a great deal. Decide to go a bit bigger than the A4
Apr 1, 2016
I got a quick call back from Nick. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Their inventory is great not like some other dealers. The have rows upon rows of clean low mile niche cars that all enthusiasts would love to own and drive. These guys know cars.
Mar 5, 2016
5star

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks Xavier for the 5 star rating, we hope to see you again soon.

Team Prestige
Feb 21, 2016
Unfortunately the car was sold before I had a chance to visit.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your review. Please contact us if you are still in market for an exceptional Carfax Certified car or truck. We are here to help and would love to make you our customer.

Thank you again,

Team Prestige
Jan 31, 2016
I ended up purchasing the vehicle after meeting with Greg and George! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car for an affordable price!

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ellis, Thank you for your kind review. We are so grateful to have earned your business and look forward to working with you and your family in the future. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle.

Team Prestige
Nov 30, 2015
Terrible customer service. Not willing to negotiate even the slightest. Will low ball you on trade in for a car. Not friendly.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Bill-Thanks for your review and constructive criticism.  Please advise what we were unable to negotiate? I am here to help.  I know that this past weekend due to our Black Friday Sale, many vehicles were marked to cost or near cost, in that case there isn't much we can do as it relates to price. However I would like to see where we went wrong and help if possible. Our trade value valuations take into account condition, mileage, and a fair trade in value for all consumers.  I am sorry you had any trouble in your experience.  You just wrote this review and as a manager/owner I am reaching out to
 More ...
Nov 13, 2015
Called in advance. Wasn't at al the perfect car the salesman said it was.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for the constructive feedback. Please advise if we can help in any way and am sorry the vehicle wasn't what you were looking for in terms of condition.  Prestige Motors Tampa prides itself on working hard with every customer and making sure you are happy. Please call or email and I will personally see to it you are taken care of.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Nov 3, 2015
Frank_Sheppard
0
I test drove the car and found a few minor things wrong with the car that they said they would fix right away.The car drove well. It was missing a few minor things and needed new front tires, they would let me purchase these from them a cost. They would let me take it to my mechanic, they even encouraged it.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks for the review Frank. Please call or email if you need anything.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
Great place, good people, easy process.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

George-Thank you for your kind words.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
I emailed, got a call immediately, asked for a Car Fax and some details from person and NEVER heard back. Well that is not the way to sell a car!

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ludo- Sorry for your lack of response time. Prestige Motors Tampa works hard to ensure its customers are updated within a better than acceptable time-frame. We apologize and ask that you give us another try.  Contact me personally and I will ensure you have a greater than average experience.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Sep 22, 2014
Fantastic Experience.....very honest, friendly and professional!!!!

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

John- Thank you for the kind review. We work hard to ensure everyone receives exceptional service.

Prestige Motors Tampa

Old Dealer Reviews

May 25, 2014
Not much help, they wanted all my information but could not get the info I wanted

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

James- Sorry that you didnt receive all information you were expecting. We are here to help. If you are ever in the market, please give us an opportunity. I will personally make sure you are taken care of and receive the very best service and information you are seeking.  Thank you for your feedback.

Nick Meyers
Prestige Motors Tampa
May 19, 2014
When I called they said the car was not longer available. Glad I called before instead of driving all the way there

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Luis-Thanks for calling ahead of time to ensure availability. With so much inventory turnover it is necessary to call ahead to ensure the vehicle you are interested in is available. We appreciate your feedback.


Prestige Motors Tampa
Jan 9, 2014
nice friendly hard working group of guys...they operate like a well oiled machine and they will find the car you want and need

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

James- Thank you for the kind words. We greatly appreciate it.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Oct 17, 2013
Best dealership I have ever been to, they actually take care of their customers and meet their needs.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Patricia-Thank you for your kind words about our dealership, it means alot.

Prestige Motors Tampa
May 29, 2013
The transaction was straight forward. Andrew was clear in communicating back to us. All-in-all I actually enjoyed the process, and I always dread the car purchase process.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Wayne- Thank you greatly for your feedback and business, it means ALOT!

Prestige Motors Tampa
Mar 19, 2013
Bought this car. Very pleasant experience.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Chip-Thanks for your positive feedback.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Dec 17, 2012
Dealer called me immediately and I was able to negotiate my trade and the price of the vehicle over the phone. Being a female I was very hesitant but I drove 5 hours to pick up the car and it was worth it. I plan to visit them everytime I buy a car.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Aja- Thank you greatly for the opportunity to earn your business, it means alot.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Nov 24, 2012
Great place good people

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Robert- Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it.


Prestige Motors Tampa
Aug 9, 2012
Andrew (and the rest of the staff) were helpful, easy-going and straight forward. Fair on pricing and on trade-in, Painless transaction!

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Mark- Thank you for the compliments. Please keep in touch and enjoy your vehicle.



Prestige Motors Tampa
May 2, 2012
Did a good job but dealer fee was not disclosed until end after a week of getting some things done to vehicle. They did a good job of taking care of air conditioning problem before I bought car.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Kathy- Thank you for choosing Prestige Motors Tampa. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that we may have the opportunity to earn your business for years to come.


Prestige Motors Tampa

Other Nearby Dealers

Tampa Honda - 437 listings

11000 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

5 reviews
Veronica's Auto Sales - 39 listings

6111 N. Armenia Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
FEM Auto Traders - 35 listings

5602 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa - 34 listings

10150 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Ideal Motors of Tampa - 31 listings

9106 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Tampa Hybrids Inc. - 29 listings

17630 N Us Highway 41, Lutz, FL 33549

3 reviews
Prime Cars & Trucks - 29 listings

12719 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC - 27 listings

14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Tampa Auto Source - 23 listings

7610 N. Florida Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Certified Auto Experts - 8 listings

110 W Seneca Ave Ste 115, Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
Factory Direct Auto - 8 listings

25206 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Lutz, FL 33559

3 reviews
Firm Life Auto Sales - 6 listings

13217 N Nebraska Ave, UNIT B, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Mera Auto Center - 3 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Members Sales and Leasing

3418 Handy Rd, Tampa, FL 33618

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,549 Great Deals out of 202,235 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 579 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,889 Great Deals out of 120,599 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 32,939 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 110,696 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,908 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,610 Great Deals out of 90,191 listings starting at $600
Used Toyota Corolla
1,202 Great Deals out of 71,586 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,226 Great Deals out of 74,134 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 11,720 listings starting at $1,987
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 1,553 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,083 Great Deals out of 84,026 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
882 Great Deals out of 56,207 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
248 Great Deals out of 12,751 listings starting at $990
Used Nissan Altima
1,651 Great Deals out of 80,977 listings starting at $500