Prestige Motors Tampa

16417 North Florida Avenue, Lutz, FL 33549 - Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 534-5186

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/02/02/2014_ford_escape-pic-2070639901103630228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$3,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,236

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 53,518

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $12,999, 53,518 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/02/01/2013_mini_countryman-pic-214798270468706730-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,833

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 22,886

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $13,499, 22,886 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/03/51/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1273917819659563291-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$2,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,366

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 37,869

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $17,400, 37,869 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/03/06/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3361996764895276874-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$1,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,873

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 66,092

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $7,999, 66,092 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/07/05/2010_audi_a5-pic-2956168642427925817-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$2,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,559

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 60,491

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $15,000, 60,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/03/01/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5205212768639165544-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$1,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,146

Price: $5,399

Mileage: 124,223

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $5,399, 124,223 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/02/38/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-5912431807420318545-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti M35 Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,905

Price: $7,978

Mileage: 123,156

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Infiniti M35 for sale - $7,978, 123,156 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/03/06/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2021255519738502715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,281

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 29,584

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,999, 29,584 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/39/2015_scion_xb-pic-4396943729311777660-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,398

Price: $12,777

Mileage: 36,213

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $12,777, 36,213 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/02/00/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-3471985248308016080-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,050

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 76,699

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $9,999, 76,699 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/02/50/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3255276335084212026-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV w/ Sunroof, Sound and Nav Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,950

Price: $14,777

Mileage: 19,850

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV w/ Sunroof, Sound and Nav for sale - $14,777, 19,850 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/47/2013_dodge_dart-pic-4664237286930016725-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Rallye Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,841

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 52,838

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye for sale - $9,994, 52,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/02/47/2000_honda_s2000-pic-7507532647537492780-152x114.jpeg

2000 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,412

Price: $11,841

Mileage: 91,379

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $11,841, 91,379 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/19/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-6251715229244993522-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,682

Price: $12,729

Mileage: 89,932

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $12,729, 89,932 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/02/38/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1817554277863414606-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,291

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 117,253

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $15,999, 117,253 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 15, 2016
Got my dream car from Prestige Motors! Thank you for a great experience. Andrew was very helpful with the process and made the deal work for me. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Joel- Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are very thankful for your business and want to let you know we are here for you. Please feel free to stay in touch. If we can help in any way, please give us a call.  Thank you again.

Team Prestige
Nov 14, 2016
EXCELLENT - Very Professional!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Marie- Thank you for the compliment. We take great pride in making sure all our customers are happy.  Please keep in touch and if we can do anything for you, kindly let us know.

Team Prestige
Sep 17, 2016
lojackss1
Awessssoooommmeee
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your kind review. Please keep in touch. Prestige Motors Tampa is committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Thanks again for the opportunity.

Team Prestige
Sep 7, 2016
rmetzner49
5
Dealer Rep Jimmy seemed honest, but was not able to match other dealers' pricing who had newer cars with less mileage for the same pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your kind review.  It was unfortunate we could not make a deal this time however please keep us in mind for your next purchase. We are thankful for the opportunity and hope you will consider us again.

Team Prestige  
Aug 9, 2016
Bought it - Love it!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Johnathan,

Thank you for your kind review. We are excited to call you our customers.

Team Prestige
Aug 2, 2016
fast to respond,unfortunately car had been sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Dennis,

Thank you for your review. Please try us again if you haven't found exactly what you are looking for.  Thanks in advance,

Team Prestige
Jul 27, 2016
very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Terrell,

Thank you for that kind compliment and review.

Team Prestige
Jul 26, 2016
Ldimotta
Dealer responded almost immediately to my email with a phone call
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ldimotta,

We are here for you should you need anything. Thanks for the 5-star review. We appreciate it.

Team Prestige
Jul 7, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Camila,

Thank you for the 5-star review, we appreciate it.


Team Prestige
Jun 17, 2016
zorro1966
Easy to work with. Car was a great deal. Decide to go a bit bigger than the A4
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Zorro,

Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate your business.

Team Prestige
Apr 1, 2016
I got a quick call back from Nick. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Their inventory is great not like some other dealers. The have rows upon rows of clean low mile niche cars that all enthusiasts would love to own and drive. These guys know cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

George,

Thank you for your kind review. We are thankful for your business.  

Team Prestige
Mar 5, 2016
5star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks Xavier for the 5 star rating, we hope to see you again soon.

Team Prestige
Feb 21, 2016
Unfortunately the car was sold before I had a chance to visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your review. Please contact us if you are still in market for an exceptional Carfax Certified car or truck. We are here to help and would love to make you our customer.

Thank you again,

Team Prestige
Jan 31, 2016
I ended up purchasing the vehicle after meeting with Greg and George! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car for an affordable price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ellis, Thank you for your kind review. We are so grateful to have earned your business and look forward to working with you and your family in the future. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle.

Team Prestige
Nov 30, 2015
Terrible customer service. Not willing to negotiate even the slightest. Will low ball you on trade in for a car. Not friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Bill-Thanks for your review and constructive criticism.  Please advise what we were unable to negotiate? I am here to help.  I know that this past weekend due to our Black Friday Sale, many vehicles were marked to cost or near cost, in that case there isn't much we can do as it relates to price. However I would like to see where we went wrong and help if possible. Our trade value valuations take into account condition, mileage, and a fair trade in value for all consumers.  I am sorry you had any trouble in your experience.  You just wrote this review and as a manager/owner I am reaching out to
 More ...
Nov 13, 2015
Called in advance. Wasn't at al the perfect car the salesman said it was.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for the constructive feedback. Please advise if we can help in any way and am sorry the vehicle wasn't what you were looking for in terms of condition.  Prestige Motors Tampa prides itself on working hard with every customer and making sure you are happy. Please call or email and I will personally see to it you are taken care of.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Nov 3, 2015
Frank_Sheppard
I test drove the car and found a few minor things wrong with the car that they said they would fix right away.The car drove well. It was missing a few minor things and needed new front tires, they would let me purchase these from them a cost. They would let me take it to my mechanic, they even encouraged it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks for the review Frank. Please call or email if you need anything.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
Great place, good people, easy process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

George-Thank you for your kind words.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
I emailed, got a call immediately, asked for a Car Fax and some details from person and NEVER heard back. Well that is not the way to sell a car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ludo- Sorry for your lack of response time. Prestige Motors Tampa works hard to ensure its customers are updated within a better than acceptable time-frame. We apologize and ask that you give us another try.  Contact me personally and I will ensure you have a greater than average experience.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 22, 2014
Fantastic Experience.....very honest, friendly and professional!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

John- Thank you for the kind review. We work hard to ensure everyone receives exceptional service.

Prestige Motors Tampa
May 25, 2014
Not much help, they wanted all my information but could not get the info I wanted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

James- Sorry that you didnt receive all information you were expecting. We are here to help. If you are ever in the market, please give us an opportunity. I will personally make sure you are taken care of and receive the very best service and information you are seeking.  Thank you for your feedback.

Nick Meyers
Prestige Motors Tampa
May 19, 2014
When I called they said the car was not longer available. Glad I called before instead of driving all the way there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Luis-Thanks for calling ahead of time to ensure availability. With so much inventory turnover it is necessary to call ahead to ensure the vehicle you are interested in is available. We appreciate your feedback.


Prestige Motors Tampa
Jan 9, 2014
nice friendly hard working group of guys...they operate like a well oiled machine and they will find the car you want and need
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

James- Thank you for the kind words. We greatly appreciate it.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Oct 17, 2013
Best dealership I have ever been to, they actually take care of their customers and meet their needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Patricia-Thank you for your kind words about our dealership, it means alot.

Prestige Motors Tampa
May 29, 2013
The transaction was straight forward. Andrew was clear in communicating back to us. All-in-all I actually enjoyed the process, and I always dread the car purchase process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Wayne- Thank you greatly for your feedback and business, it means ALOT!

Prestige Motors Tampa
Mar 19, 2013
Bought this car. Very pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Chip-Thanks for your positive feedback.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Dec 17, 2012
Dealer called me immediately and I was able to negotiate my trade and the price of the vehicle over the phone. Being a female I was very hesitant but I drove 5 hours to pick up the car and it was worth it. I plan to visit them everytime I buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Aja- Thank you greatly for the opportunity to earn your business, it means alot.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Nov 24, 2012
Great place good people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Robert- Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it.


Prestige Motors Tampa
Aug 9, 2012
Andrew (and the rest of the staff) were helpful, easy-going and straight forward. Fair on pricing and on trade-in, Painless transaction!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Mark- Thank you for the compliments. Please keep in touch and enjoy your vehicle.



Prestige Motors Tampa
May 2, 2012
Did a good job but dealer fee was not disclosed until end after a week of getting some things done to vehicle. They did a good job of taking care of air conditioning problem before I bought car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Kathy- Thank you for choosing Prestige Motors Tampa. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that we may have the opportunity to earn your business for years to come.


Prestige Motors Tampa

This dealer offers a $100 Amazon® Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Feb 3, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 81 listings

11333 N Florida, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Linus International Inc - 36 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
TENA Automotive - 35 listings

2316 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Tampa Hybrids Inc. - 34 listings

17630 N Us Highway 41, Lutz, FL 33549

9 reviews
Tampa Auto Source - 31 listings

7610 N. Florida Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

4 reviews
FEM Auto Traders - 30 listings

5602 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Specialty Motors LLC - 30 listings

4011 Land O'lakes Blvd, Land O Lakes, FL 34639

2 reviews
Veronica's Auto Sales - 28 listings

6111 N. Armenia Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC - 27 listings

14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Tamayo & Sons Auto Sales - 21 listings

6711 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Firm Life Auto Sales - 15 listings

13217 N Nebraska Ave, UNIT B, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Eagle Eye Trading - 12 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, c, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,210 Great Deals out of 205,087 listings starting at $1,779
Used Ford F-250
586 listings starting at $1,357
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 149,178 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 26,890 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
1,377 Great Deals out of 113,581 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,293 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,193 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,082 Great Deals out of 64,191 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,081 Great Deals out of 76,805 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 11,266 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,686 listings starting at $14,999
Used Honda CR-V
910 Great Deals out of 66,873 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
938 Great Deals out of 68,324 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
266 Great Deals out of 18,134 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,066 Great Deals out of 82,303 listings starting at $1,900