Prestige Motors Tampa

16417 North Florida Avenue
Lutz, FL 33549

Sales: (813) 534-5186

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/17/2014_fiat_500-pic-6218763699513357578-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500 Abarth Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,820

Price: $10,983

Mileage: 48,758

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500 Abarth for sale - $10,983, 48,758 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/37/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-4954156380683233775-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$2,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,379

Price: $11,285

Mileage: 62,798

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,285, 62,798 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/03/39/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3061367326018808954-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,883

Price: $12,278

Mileage: 31,411

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $12,278, 31,411 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/12/44/2012_volkswagen_eos-pic-7441879738409242784-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,263

Price: $12,520

Mileage: 55,392

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV for sale - $12,520, 55,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/52/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5823110967180738575-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,081

Price: $20,801

Mileage: 79,402

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $20,801, 79,402 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/13/25/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-4320144650706164232-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$2,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,850

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 86,814

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $16,999, 86,814 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/14/37/2010_toyota_prius-pic-3760457636978497469-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,501

Price: $7,281

Mileage: 96,220

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,281, 96,220 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/04/22/2016_buick_encore-pic-1714712016006861328-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring FWD Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,845

Price: $18,685

Mileage: 10,603

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring FWD for sale - $18,685, 10,603 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/21/23/2012_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-850160255055374352-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,076

Price: $9,641

Mileage: 84,766

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $9,641, 84,766 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/03/10/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-4383666666643198529-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,129

Price: $12,546

Mileage: 66,180

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $12,546, 66,180 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/07/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5804832791981082194-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,330

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 67,512

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,999, 67,512 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/23/18/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3740877286411773145-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,791

Price: $11,739

Mileage: 39,551

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,739, 39,551 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/04/00/2017_mini_cooper-pic-5737701527992191504-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,450

Price: $21,832

Mileage: 10,130

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $21,832, 10,130 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/08/2011_acura_mdx-pic-1771347759346629977-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,207

Price: $16,085

Mileage: 98,174

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $16,085, 98,174 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/25/2014_scion_fr-s-pic-6146975977286942336-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion FR-S Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,929

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 67,375

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Scion FR-S for sale - $13,999, 67,375 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 10, 2017
I didn’t buy but talked to them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your kind review. We hope to have the opportunity one day to make you a Prestige Motors Tampa customer.

Team Prestige
Oct 28, 2017
fatbobhd
They are very good with communication. I will be talking with them more?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for that amazing review. We strive to exceed your expectations in customer service on every facet of the sales process. Please call, text, or email, we are here for you.

Team Prestige
Oct 6, 2017
Great deal, Prestige is a great outfit to work with. Couldn’t be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you kindly for your 5-Star Review. Your feedback and business mean the world to us. Thanks again, we look forward to making sure you receive exceptional service.

Team Prestige
Aug 11, 2017
Answered email quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Christine- Thank you for your kind review. We would love the opportunity to show you we are serious about your business and giving you the very best customer service you deserve. Call us, email, or simply stop by-the Prestige Motors Tampa Team is here for you!

Team Prestige
Jul 25, 2017
Someone from the dealer called me. I made an offer and he said he would present the offer and I haven't heard a word back from the them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Danny,
Thank you for your feedback. we apologize for any misunderstanding and/or delay in response of your offer. It was great talking to you a moment after you left your review and to clarify your offer on a specific vehicle we determined. As discussed, your offer was accepted. Thank you in advance for allowing me to personally help you and to earn your business. As discussed you wanted to change your review due to our immediate response time in an effort to make sure you received exactly what was needed. I look forward to speaking to you further and appreciate speaking to you.  Thanks in a
 More ...
Jun 21, 2017
Quick easy and respectful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Very professional dealership. They delivered everything as promised and then some. They went above and beyond to get me the lowest interest rates on my auto loan.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Guru6M1T
Good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your 5-star review.
Apr 11, 2017
Although I did not purchase a car from this dealer, their communication and transparency leave much to be desired. I received a very terse message from the dealer that the car in which I was interested was already sold. I told them I would still be interested if for anything changed or the deal wasn't completed. The dealer rudely responded that the car was sold for the full asking price. However, the car is still listed as available both on the dealer's web page and on Cargurus. This tells me they are either 1) lazy or 2) dishonest. I would not recommend even contacting this dealer based on my experience.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Robert, Thank you in advance for your review. We appreciate your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Many times if our vehicles are pending sale or have just sold it usually takes 24 hours to be removed off all sites at the earliest. If the vehicle is pending sale it stays on until we have sold it. I do apologize if there was any confusion. Please feel free to contact me personally and I would be happy to find an exceptional vehicle for you. We are sorry you had any issue and hope we may have the opportunity to earn your business.  Thanks in advance.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Feb 21, 2017
They made a good deal , they are a good dealer !
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Amber- We are so thankful for your review. Thanks greatly for your interest and business, it means alot.

Team Prestige
Nov 15, 2016
Got my dream car from Prestige Motors! Thank you for a great experience. Andrew was very helpful with the process and made the deal work for me. Thank you!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Joel- Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are very thankful for your business and want to let you know we are here for you. Please feel free to stay in touch. If we can help in any way, please give us a call.  Thank you again.

Team Prestige
Nov 14, 2016
EXCELLENT - Very Professional!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Marie- Thank you for the compliment. We take great pride in making sure all our customers are happy.  Please keep in touch and if we can do anything for you, kindly let us know.

Team Prestige
Sep 17, 2016
lojackss1
Awessssoooommmeee
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your kind review. Please keep in touch. Prestige Motors Tampa is committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Thanks again for the opportunity.

Team Prestige
Sep 7, 2016
rmetzner49
5
Dealer Rep Jimmy seemed honest, but was not able to match other dealers' pricing who had newer cars with less mileage for the same pricing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your kind review.  It was unfortunate we could not make a deal this time however please keep us in mind for your next purchase. We are thankful for the opportunity and hope you will consider us again.

Team Prestige  
Aug 9, 2016
Bought it - Love it!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Johnathan,

Thank you for your kind review. We are excited to call you our customers.

Team Prestige
Aug 2, 2016
fast to respond,unfortunately car had been sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Dennis,

Thank you for your review. Please try us again if you haven't found exactly what you are looking for.  Thanks in advance,

Team Prestige
Jul 27, 2016
very professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Terrell,

Thank you for that kind compliment and review.

Team Prestige
Jul 26, 2016
Ldimotta
Dealer responded almost immediately to my email with a phone call
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ldimotta,

We are here for you should you need anything. Thanks for the 5-star review. We appreciate it.

Team Prestige
Jul 7, 2016
great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Camila,

Thank you for the 5-star review, we appreciate it.


Team Prestige
Jun 17, 2016
zorro1966
Easy to work with. Car was a great deal. Decide to go a bit bigger than the A4
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Zorro,

Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate your business.

Team Prestige
Apr 1, 2016
I got a quick call back from Nick. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Their inventory is great not like some other dealers. The have rows upon rows of clean low mile niche cars that all enthusiasts would love to own and drive. These guys know cars.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

George,

Thank you for your kind review. We are thankful for your business.  

Team Prestige
Mar 5, 2016
5star
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks Xavier for the 5 star rating, we hope to see you again soon.

Team Prestige
Feb 21, 2016
Unfortunately the car was sold before I had a chance to visit.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your review. Please contact us if you are still in market for an exceptional Carfax Certified car or truck. We are here to help and would love to make you our customer.

Thank you again,

Team Prestige
Jan 31, 2016
I ended up purchasing the vehicle after meeting with Greg and George! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car for an affordable price!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ellis, Thank you for your kind review. We are so grateful to have earned your business and look forward to working with you and your family in the future. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle.

Team Prestige
Read 16 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
Terrible customer service. Not willing to negotiate even the slightest. Will low ball you on trade in for a car. Not friendly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Bill-Thanks for your review and constructive criticism.  Please advise what we were unable to negotiate? I am here to help.  I know that this past weekend due to our Black Friday Sale, many vehicles were marked to cost or near cost, in that case there isn't much we can do as it relates to price. However I would like to see where we went wrong and help if possible. Our trade value valuations take into account condition, mileage, and a fair trade in value for all consumers.  I am sorry you had any trouble in your experience.  You just wrote this review and as a manager/owner I am reaching out to
 More ...
Nov 13, 2015
Called in advance. Wasn't at al the perfect car the salesman said it was.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for the constructive feedback. Please advise if we can help in any way and am sorry the vehicle wasn't what you were looking for in terms of condition.  Prestige Motors Tampa prides itself on working hard with every customer and making sure you are happy. Please call or email and I will personally see to it you are taken care of.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Nov 3, 2015
Frank_Sheppard
I test drove the car and found a few minor things wrong with the car that they said they would fix right away.The car drove well. It was missing a few minor things and needed new front tires, they would let me purchase these from them a cost. They would let me take it to my mechanic, they even encouraged it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks for the review Frank. Please call or email if you need anything.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
Great place, good people, easy process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

George-Thank you for your kind words.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
I emailed, got a call immediately, asked for a Car Fax and some details from person and NEVER heard back. Well that is not the way to sell a car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ludo- Sorry for your lack of response time. Prestige Motors Tampa works hard to ensure its customers are updated within a better than acceptable time-frame. We apologize and ask that you give us another try.  Contact me personally and I will ensure you have a greater than average experience.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Sep 22, 2014
Fantastic Experience.....very honest, friendly and professional!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

John- Thank you for the kind review. We work hard to ensure everyone receives exceptional service.

Prestige Motors Tampa
May 25, 2014
Not much help, they wanted all my information but could not get the info I wanted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

James- Sorry that you didnt receive all information you were expecting. We are here to help. If you are ever in the market, please give us an opportunity. I will personally make sure you are taken care of and receive the very best service and information you are seeking.  Thank you for your feedback.

Nick Meyers
Prestige Motors Tampa
May 19, 2014
When I called they said the car was not longer available. Glad I called before instead of driving all the way there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Luis-Thanks for calling ahead of time to ensure availability. With so much inventory turnover it is necessary to call ahead to ensure the vehicle you are interested in is available. We appreciate your feedback.


Prestige Motors Tampa
Jan 9, 2014
nice friendly hard working group of guys...they operate like a well oiled machine and they will find the car you want and need
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

James- Thank you for the kind words. We greatly appreciate it.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Oct 17, 2013
Best dealership I have ever been to, they actually take care of their customers and meet their needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Patricia-Thank you for your kind words about our dealership, it means alot.

Prestige Motors Tampa
May 29, 2013
The transaction was straight forward. Andrew was clear in communicating back to us. All-in-all I actually enjoyed the process, and I always dread the car purchase process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Wayne- Thank you greatly for your feedback and business, it means ALOT!

Prestige Motors Tampa
Mar 19, 2013
Bought this car. Very pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Chip-Thanks for your positive feedback.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Dec 17, 2012
Dealer called me immediately and I was able to negotiate my trade and the price of the vehicle over the phone. Being a female I was very hesitant but I drove 5 hours to pick up the car and it was worth it. I plan to visit them everytime I buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Aja- Thank you greatly for the opportunity to earn your business, it means alot.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Nov 24, 2012
Great place good people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Robert- Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it.


Prestige Motors Tampa
Aug 9, 2012
Andrew (and the rest of the staff) were helpful, easy-going and straight forward. Fair on pricing and on trade-in, Painless transaction!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Mark- Thank you for the compliments. Please keep in touch and enjoy your vehicle.



Prestige Motors Tampa
May 2, 2012
Did a good job but dealer fee was not disclosed until end after a week of getting some things done to vehicle. They did a good job of taking care of air conditioning problem before I bought car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Kathy- Thank you for choosing Prestige Motors Tampa. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that we may have the opportunity to earn your business for years to come.


Prestige Motors Tampa

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 95 listings
11111 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
2 reviews
Cars R Us - 26 listings
13507 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
4 reviews
Tampa Cars 360 - 21 listings
6201 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33604
2 reviews
Eagle Eye Trading - 18 listings
13740 N Nebraska Ave, c Tampa, FL 33613
6 reviews
Xtreme Jeep Sales - 13 listings
14228 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
1 review
Grullon Auto Sales - 8 listings
7405 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC
14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C Tampa, FL 33613
1 review
South Florida Auto Repair
13301 N 22nd St Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Reeves Volkswagen
11337 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
BENZ AUTO SALES INC
11105 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa
10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Exclusive Motors
9805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Ideal Motors of Tampa
9106 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Icars Of Tampa
9420 Lazy Ln Tampa, FL 33614
1 review
Bay Auto Import Corp
7201 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895