Prestige Motors Tampa

16417 North Florida Avenue
Lutz, FL 33549

Sales: (813) 534-5186

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/23/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-2447017483054398787-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$2,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,546

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 53,884

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $13,999, 53,884 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/52/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-494543041853708831-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$1,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,517

Price: $7,765

Mileage: 46,378

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $7,765, 46,378 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/02/08/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-212198581307495636-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,365

Price: $13,895

Mileage: 45,130

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $13,895, 45,130 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/02/01/2014_ford_c-max-pic-8129308453957107321-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,403

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 13,568

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $14,999, 13,568 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/02/01/2013_ford_taurus-pic-6346249443112032869-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,305

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 78,469

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $11,999, 78,469 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/39/2011_mini_cooper-pic-2311284126181330798-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,343

Price: $11,456

Mileage: 44,759

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $11,456, 44,759 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/07/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2639158410813852213-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,743

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 61,770

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,999, 61,770 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/23/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5658656663980624224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,205

Price: $15,375

Mileage: 43,967

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $15,375, 43,967 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/47/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4271424270126763417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,752

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 32,602

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,999, 32,602 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/09/2015_ford_focus-pic-9133240677878643202-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,731

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 41,849

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,999, 41,849 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/02/08/2010_hyundai_tucson-pic-3479375318087762093-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,702

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 63,362

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $10,999, 63,362 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/04/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-6871864494206514685-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,650

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 66,871

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $9,999, 66,871 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/04/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8117619880983885669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,784

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 70,381

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $14,999, 70,381 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/02/59/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-5515819754382065720-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,495

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 41,437

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $13,999, 41,437 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/02/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1191463315730071471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,402

Price: $21,596

Mileage: 13,101

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,596, 13,101 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Someone from the dealer called me. I made an offer and he said he would present the offer and I haven't heard a word back from the them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Danny,
Thank you for your feedback. we apologize for any misunderstanding and/or delay in response of your offer. It was great talking to you a moment after you left your review and to clarify your offer on a specific vehicle we determined. As discussed, your offer was accepted. Thank you in advance for allowing me to personally help you and to earn your business. As discussed you wanted to change your review due to our immediate response time in an effort to make sure you received exactly what was needed. I look forward to speaking to you further and appreciate speaking to you.  Thanks in a
 More ...
Jun 21, 2017
Quick easy and respectful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Very professional dealership. They delivered everything as promised and then some. They went above and beyond to get me the lowest interest rates on my auto loan.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Guru6M1T
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your 5-star review.
Apr 11, 2017
Although I did not purchase a car from this dealer, their communication and transparency leave much to be desired. I received a very terse message from the dealer that the car in which I was interested was already sold. I told them I would still be interested if for anything changed or the deal wasn't completed. The dealer rudely responded that the car was sold for the full asking price. However, the car is still listed as available both on the dealer's web page and on Cargurus. This tells me they are either 1) lazy or 2) dishonest. I would not recommend even contacting this dealer based on my experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Robert, Thank you in advance for your review. We appreciate your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Many times if our vehicles are pending sale or have just sold it usually takes 24 hours to be removed off all sites at the earliest. If the vehicle is pending sale it stays on until we have sold it. I do apologize if there was any confusion. Please feel free to contact me personally and I would be happy to find an exceptional vehicle for you. We are sorry you had any issue and hope we may have the opportunity to earn your business.  Thanks in advance.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Feb 21, 2017
They made a good deal , they are a good dealer !
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Amber- We are so thankful for your review. Thanks greatly for your interest and business, it means alot.

Team Prestige
Nov 15, 2016
Got my dream car from Prestige Motors! Thank you for a great experience. Andrew was very helpful with the process and made the deal work for me. Thank you!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Joel- Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are very thankful for your business and want to let you know we are here for you. Please feel free to stay in touch. If we can help in any way, please give us a call.  Thank you again.

Team Prestige
Nov 14, 2016
EXCELLENT - Very Professional!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Marie- Thank you for the compliment. We take great pride in making sure all our customers are happy.  Please keep in touch and if we can do anything for you, kindly let us know.

Team Prestige
Sep 17, 2016
lojackss1
Awessssoooommmeee
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your kind review. Please keep in touch. Prestige Motors Tampa is committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Thanks again for the opportunity.

Team Prestige
Sep 7, 2016
rmetzner49
5
Dealer Rep Jimmy seemed honest, but was not able to match other dealers' pricing who had newer cars with less mileage for the same pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your kind review.  It was unfortunate we could not make a deal this time however please keep us in mind for your next purchase. We are thankful for the opportunity and hope you will consider us again.

Team Prestige  
Aug 9, 2016
Bought it - Love it!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Johnathan,

Thank you for your kind review. We are excited to call you our customers.

Team Prestige
Aug 2, 2016
fast to respond,unfortunately car had been sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Dennis,

Thank you for your review. Please try us again if you haven't found exactly what you are looking for.  Thanks in advance,

Team Prestige
Jul 27, 2016
very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Terrell,

Thank you for that kind compliment and review.

Team Prestige
Jul 26, 2016
Ldimotta
Dealer responded almost immediately to my email with a phone call
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ldimotta,

We are here for you should you need anything. Thanks for the 5-star review. We appreciate it.

Team Prestige
Jul 7, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Camila,

Thank you for the 5-star review, we appreciate it.


Team Prestige
Jun 17, 2016
zorro1966
Easy to work with. Car was a great deal. Decide to go a bit bigger than the A4
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Zorro,

Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate your business.

Team Prestige
Apr 1, 2016
I got a quick call back from Nick. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Their inventory is great not like some other dealers. The have rows upon rows of clean low mile niche cars that all enthusiasts would love to own and drive. These guys know cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

George,

Thank you for your kind review. We are thankful for your business.  

Team Prestige
Mar 5, 2016
5star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks Xavier for the 5 star rating, we hope to see you again soon.

Team Prestige
Feb 21, 2016
Unfortunately the car was sold before I had a chance to visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your review. Please contact us if you are still in market for an exceptional Carfax Certified car or truck. We are here to help and would love to make you our customer.

Thank you again,

Team Prestige
Jan 31, 2016
I ended up purchasing the vehicle after meeting with Greg and George! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car for an affordable price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ellis, Thank you for your kind review. We are so grateful to have earned your business and look forward to working with you and your family in the future. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle.

Team Prestige
Nov 30, 2015
Terrible customer service. Not willing to negotiate even the slightest. Will low ball you on trade in for a car. Not friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Bill-Thanks for your review and constructive criticism.  Please advise what we were unable to negotiate? I am here to help.  I know that this past weekend due to our Black Friday Sale, many vehicles were marked to cost or near cost, in that case there isn't much we can do as it relates to price. However I would like to see where we went wrong and help if possible. Our trade value valuations take into account condition, mileage, and a fair trade in value for all consumers.  I am sorry you had any trouble in your experience.  You just wrote this review and as a manager/owner I am reaching out to
 More ...
Nov 13, 2015
Called in advance. Wasn't at al the perfect car the salesman said it was.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for the constructive feedback. Please advise if we can help in any way and am sorry the vehicle wasn't what you were looking for in terms of condition.  Prestige Motors Tampa prides itself on working hard with every customer and making sure you are happy. Please call or email and I will personally see to it you are taken care of.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Nov 3, 2015
Frank_Sheppard
I test drove the car and found a few minor things wrong with the car that they said they would fix right away.The car drove well. It was missing a few minor things and needed new front tires, they would let me purchase these from them a cost. They would let me take it to my mechanic, they even encouraged it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks for the review Frank. Please call or email if you need anything.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 27, 2015
Great place, good people, easy process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

George-Thank you for your kind words.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
I emailed, got a call immediately, asked for a Car Fax and some details from person and NEVER heard back. Well that is not the way to sell a car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ludo- Sorry for your lack of response time. Prestige Motors Tampa works hard to ensure its customers are updated within a better than acceptable time-frame. We apologize and ask that you give us another try.  Contact me personally and I will ensure you have a greater than average experience.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Sep 22, 2014
Fantastic Experience.....very honest, friendly and professional!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

John- Thank you for the kind review. We work hard to ensure everyone receives exceptional service.

Prestige Motors Tampa
May 25, 2014
Not much help, they wanted all my information but could not get the info I wanted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

James- Sorry that you didnt receive all information you were expecting. We are here to help. If you are ever in the market, please give us an opportunity. I will personally make sure you are taken care of and receive the very best service and information you are seeking.  Thank you for your feedback.

Nick Meyers
Prestige Motors Tampa
May 19, 2014
When I called they said the car was not longer available. Glad I called before instead of driving all the way there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Luis-Thanks for calling ahead of time to ensure availability. With so much inventory turnover it is necessary to call ahead to ensure the vehicle you are interested in is available. We appreciate your feedback.


Prestige Motors Tampa
Jan 9, 2014
nice friendly hard working group of guys...they operate like a well oiled machine and they will find the car you want and need
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

James- Thank you for the kind words. We greatly appreciate it.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Oct 17, 2013
Best dealership I have ever been to, they actually take care of their customers and meet their needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Patricia-Thank you for your kind words about our dealership, it means alot.

Prestige Motors Tampa
May 29, 2013
The transaction was straight forward. Andrew was clear in communicating back to us. All-in-all I actually enjoyed the process, and I always dread the car purchase process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Wayne- Thank you greatly for your feedback and business, it means ALOT!

Prestige Motors Tampa
Mar 19, 2013
Bought this car. Very pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Chip-Thanks for your positive feedback.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Dec 17, 2012
Dealer called me immediately and I was able to negotiate my trade and the price of the vehicle over the phone. Being a female I was very hesitant but I drove 5 hours to pick up the car and it was worth it. I plan to visit them everytime I buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Aja- Thank you greatly for the opportunity to earn your business, it means alot.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Nov 24, 2012
Great place good people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Robert- Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it.


Prestige Motors Tampa
Aug 9, 2012
Andrew (and the rest of the staff) were helpful, easy-going and straight forward. Fair on pricing and on trade-in, Painless transaction!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Mark- Thank you for the compliments. Please keep in touch and enjoy your vehicle.



Prestige Motors Tampa
May 2, 2012
Did a good job but dealer fee was not disclosed until end after a week of getting some things done to vehicle. They did a good job of taking care of air conditioning problem before I bought car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Kathy- Thank you for choosing Prestige Motors Tampa. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that we may have the opportunity to earn your business for years to come.


Prestige Motors Tampa

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 117 listings

11333 N Florida Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Tampa Hybrids Inc. - 28 listings

17630 N Us Highway 41 Lutz, FL 33549

10 reviews
Eagle Eye Trading - 17 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, c Tampa, FL 33613

2 reviews
South Florida Auto Repair - 15 listings

13301 N 22nd St Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
AutoHouse LLC - 15 listings

11805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
BENZ AUTO SALES INC - 11 listings

11105 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Elite Automotive Boutique - 10 listings

110 W Seneca Ave, Unit 114 Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
Xtreme Jeep Sales - 8 listings

14228 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC

14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Reeves Volkswagen

11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Icars Of Tampa

9420 Lazy Ln Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
Bay Auto Import Corp

7201 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995