Unique Motors of Tampa

8440 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604 - Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 659-5863

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/12/51/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3002176753388410133-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Great Deal
$3,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,418

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 28,785

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $26,990, 28,785 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/18/23/2008_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-4707185444438927043-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$2,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,380

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 78,473

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 for sale - $17,990, 78,473 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/22/52/2014_honda_accord-pic-9063169632289827010-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,317

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 18,793

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,990, 18,793 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/10/21/01/2013_bmw_x6-pic-6421190231823670471-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$2,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,818

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 56,707

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $33,990, 56,707 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/17/18/27/2011_volvo_xc60-pic-1253970760218728916-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC60 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,681

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 70,522

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC60 3.2 AWD for sale - $16,990, 70,522 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/19/38/2013_ford_expedition-pic-3839314321695338429-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,977

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 81,982

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $25,990, 81,982 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/19/40/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-3810995477582904056-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,429

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 52,002

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $16,990, 52,002 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/18/54/2010_toyota_prius-pic-7234801928402072673-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,251

Price: $10,290

Mileage: 71,226

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $10,290, 71,226 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/11/21/14/2008_bmw_x5-pic-5343467281660447596-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,443

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 100,184

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $14,990, 100,184 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/18/54/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-571013210133894223-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,754

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 123,949

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $10,490, 123,949 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/10/12/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7598541080616241922-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,922

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 147,260

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $14,490, 147,260 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package, Audio Package, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/19/51/2011_audi_a6-pic-4650827615105277017-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,180

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 84,862

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,990, 84,862 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/14/31/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2078736085429082614-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,050

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 71,410

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew for sale - $11,990, 71,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/17/09/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-917130644177435562-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,391

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 63,885

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX Base for sale - $13,490, 63,885 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Elite Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/19/35/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7827749100102169958-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Fair Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,720

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 87,656

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $20,490, 87,656 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Tow Package, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 3, 2016
The Salesman did phone. He was very kind. He informed me that a down-payment towards the purchase of the vehicle had been made, but there were several more available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very honest ,friendly and the best customer service. They will help you find the car to fit your lifestyle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Lot was over packed, vehicle was in poor shape, half of the interior sunroof cover is missing, pictures do not represent the actual wear inside the vehicle, Daniel the salesman was very enthusiastic and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you Mr. Tom  for sharing your  feedback with Us .   We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience; but this month our dealership is undergoing some remodeling and we had to move most of our vehicles to one side of our dealership to open up space to repave the back of our lot. We apologize if the car was not what you expected, we have spoken to our parts department to ensure anything missing has been replaced. we hope to have the opportunity to earn you business in a near future. God Bless you!
Jul 10, 2016
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us .  God bless you!
Jun 30, 2016
Flatblackvette
0
Everyone was friendly an helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us .  God Bless you!
May 12, 2016
It was an excellent experience dealing with very pleasant person. I was very happy that I ended at the right place. Very fair dealing no cheating he was very honest person. I would recommend to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us . We certainly appreciate your business , the staff could not be happier to help. Please feel free to come back and see us. God bless you!
May 7, 2016
Worst experience. If they do business like this, it's a surprise they stay in business. Never returned my emails. I had called them, hung up on me. Said they would call back and never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Tom, we are sorry to hear you feel this way. Our sales team is usually on top of all current & future customers, we will really like hear more about this incident.  where you email or called so we can better address the issue and may be able to better serve you in a future. Not sure when you inquired about the vehicle. We will really like to  try to earn your business or make up for this mistake. God bless You,
Apr 20, 2016
We were contacted...however we chose another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  enjoy you new car!!!
Apr 10, 2016
Said the car was there. It wasn't. "Had just been sold that day".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

We are very sorry that you feel that way. Unfortunatelly we cant really control the sale of a vehicle  if there is no deposit on it to hold it. Our system updates automatically every night and will reflect available vehicles as of the night before.   We will appreciate an opportunity to make it up to you in a near future. God bless .
Mar 10, 2016
Still waiting on making me a better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we always try to work best deals for our customers!!! please feel free to reach out back to us with any questions.
Mar 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review
Jan 25, 2016
DavidCaldwell1
0
They called twice I returned call and was told I would receive a call back for an appointment to see the car but never received the call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Sorry to hear about your experience, we have address the issues,and improved our phone procedures . for your information we will be happy to help in any of your future automotive needs.
Nov 1, 2015
Calls from the dealership. never saw the car or went to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Was working on a tight window to fly in and out of Tampa to purchase a car for my son. Unique Motors (Salesman Raul) went out of his way to make sure the transaction was as seamless and enjoyable as possible. I would recommend this dealer without question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
I flew to Tampa and bought this car. Raul and Ed were very professional and excellent to work with. I highly recommend Unique Motors to anyone in the market for GOOD used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
I was driving the whole car buying experience the role and everyone there made it wonderful! I love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry and called me back to answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
great customer service!!!! they have really clean vehicles, nice inventory overall...their facilities were very clean!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
mjones00
0
Dealer respond promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 14, 2014
Very very gd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

TENA Automotive - 65 listings

2316 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Cars Konnect - 37 listings

4027 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
Veronica's Auto Sales - 33 listings

6111 N. Armenia Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
FEM Auto Traders - 32 listings

5602 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Tampa Auto Source - 30 listings

7610 N. Florida Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

4 reviews
Linus International Inc - 28 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
Tamayo & Sons Auto Sales - 27 listings

6711 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Florida Auto Leasing and Trades Suite 3 - 22 listings

5009 N Lois Ave, Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
Firm Life Auto Sales - 15 listings

13217 N Nebraska Ave, UNIT B, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Mera Auto Center - 8 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
N & D Auto Sales

6815 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Auto Finance of Tampa

4105 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,797 Great Deals out of 201,647 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
594 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,119 Great Deals out of 132,888 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
442 Great Deals out of 33,649 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,086 Great Deals out of 109,377 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
164 Great Deals out of 29,011 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,518 Great Deals out of 93,521 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,285 Great Deals out of 64,250 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,229 Great Deals out of 74,260 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
233 Great Deals out of 11,141 listings starting at $2,899
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
5 Great Deals out of 4,744 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,380 Great Deals out of 79,797 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,003 Great Deals out of 54,247 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 14,535 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,452 Great Deals out of 80,907 listings starting at $695