Unique Motors of Tampa

8440 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604 - Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 534-5291

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/10/21/01/2013_bmw_x6-pic-6421190231823670471-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Great Deal
$3,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,759

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 56,707

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $33,990, 56,707 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/15/33/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6184492033568895557-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,027

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 76,055

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $14,490, 76,055 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/12/51/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3002176753388410133-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,959

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 28,785

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $27,990, 28,785 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/17/18/27/2011_volvo_xc60-pic-1253970760218728916-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC60 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,486

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 70,522

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC60 3.2 AWD for sale - $16,990, 70,522 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/12/46/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4005607196568615481-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,203

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 50,362

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $17,990, 50,362 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Smoker Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/18/05/2009_nissan_titan-pic-4254033281129344300-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,640

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 69,208

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,990, 69,208 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/19/38/2013_ford_expedition-pic-3839314321695338429-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,652

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 81,982

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $25,990, 81,982 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/11/21/14/2008_bmw_x5-pic-5343467281660447596-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,369

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 100,184

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $14,990, 100,184 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/19/35/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7827749100102169958-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,980

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 87,656

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $20,490, 87,656 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Tow Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/22/52/2014_honda_accord-pic-9063169632289827010-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,854

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 18,793

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,990, 18,793 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/13/20/2008_nissan_titan-pic-1094881440580286172-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,815

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 121,622

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,490, 121,622 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/14/31/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2078736085429082614-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,005

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 71,410

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew for sale - $11,990, 71,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/19/40/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-3810995477582904056-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,437

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 52,002

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $17,490, 52,002 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/12/17/2007_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4325910073537404719-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK350 Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,293

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 91,531

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK350 Convertible for sale - $11,990, 91,531 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/19/51/2011_audi_a6-pic-4650827615105277017-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Fair Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,048

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 84,862

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,990, 84,862 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 3, 2016
The Salesman did phone. He was very kind. He informed me that a down-payment towards the purchase of the vehicle had been made, but there were several more available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very honest ,friendly and the best customer service. They will help you find the car to fit your lifestyle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Lot was over packed, vehicle was in poor shape, half of the interior sunroof cover is missing, pictures do not represent the actual wear inside the vehicle, Daniel the salesman was very enthusiastic and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you Mr. Tom  for sharing your  feedback with Us .   We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience; but this month our dealership is undergoing some remodeling and we had to move most of our vehicles to one side of our dealership to open up space to repave the back of our lot. We apologize if the car was not what you expected, we have spoken to our parts department to ensure anything missing has been replaced. we hope to have the opportunity to earn you business in a near future. God Bless you!
Jul 10, 2016
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us .  God bless you!
Jun 30, 2016
Flatblackvette
0
Everyone was friendly an helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us .  God Bless you!
May 12, 2016
It was an excellent experience dealing with very pleasant person. I was very happy that I ended at the right place. Very fair dealing no cheating he was very honest person. I would recommend to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us . We certainly appreciate your business , the staff could not be happier to help. Please feel free to come back and see us. God bless you!
May 7, 2016
Worst experience. If they do business like this, it's a surprise they stay in business. Never returned my emails. I had called them, hung up on me. Said they would call back and never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Tom, we are sorry to hear you feel this way. Our sales team is usually on top of all current & future customers, we will really like hear more about this incident.  where you email or called so we can better address the issue and may be able to better serve you in a future. Not sure when you inquired about the vehicle. We will really like to  try to earn your business or make up for this mistake. God bless You,
Apr 20, 2016
We were contacted...however we chose another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  enjoy you new car!!!
Apr 10, 2016
Said the car was there. It wasn't. "Had just been sold that day".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

We are very sorry that you feel that way. Unfortunatelly we cant really control the sale of a vehicle  if there is no deposit on it to hold it. Our system updates automatically every night and will reflect available vehicles as of the night before.   We will appreciate an opportunity to make it up to you in a near future. God bless .
Mar 10, 2016
Still waiting on making me a better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we always try to work best deals for our customers!!! please feel free to reach out back to us with any questions.
Mar 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review
Jan 25, 2016
DavidCaldwell1
0
They called twice I returned call and was told I would receive a call back for an appointment to see the car but never received the call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Sorry to hear about your experience, we have address the issues,and improved our phone procedures . for your information we will be happy to help in any of your future automotive needs.
Nov 1, 2015
Calls from the dealership. never saw the car or went to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Was working on a tight window to fly in and out of Tampa to purchase a car for my son. Unique Motors (Salesman Raul) went out of his way to make sure the transaction was as seamless and enjoyable as possible. I would recommend this dealer without question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
I flew to Tampa and bought this car. Raul and Ed were very professional and excellent to work with. I highly recommend Unique Motors to anyone in the market for GOOD used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
I was driving the whole car buying experience the role and everyone there made it wonderful! I love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry and called me back to answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
great customer service!!!! they have really clean vehicles, nice inventory overall...their facilities were very clean!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
mjones00
0
Dealer respond promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 14, 2014
Very very gd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa - 529 listings

4400 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL 33614

3 reviews
Precision Mitsubishi - 97 listings

4636 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
TENA Automotive - 66 listings

2316 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
FEM Auto Traders - 33 listings

5602 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Linus International Inc - 32 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Auto Finance of Tampa - 30 listings

4105 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Veronica's Auto Sales - 28 listings

6111 N. Armenia Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Prime Cars & Trucks - 25 listings

12719 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Tampa Auto Source - 19 listings

7610 N. Florida Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

3 reviews
Firm Life Auto Sales - 17 listings

13217 N Nebraska Ave, UNIT B, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Certified Auto Experts - 9 listings

110 W Seneca Ave Ste 115, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
N & D Auto Sales

6815 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,529 Great Deals out of 194,316 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
585 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,884 Great Deals out of 126,571 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 33,484 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
919 Great Deals out of 110,701 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 30,570 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,458 Great Deals out of 86,636 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,119 Great Deals out of 65,484 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,090 Great Deals out of 72,211 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
164 Great Deals out of 11,110 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 3,068 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,158 Great Deals out of 80,103 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
829 Great Deals out of 52,663 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
259 Great Deals out of 13,425 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,314 Great Deals out of 84,107 listings starting at $1,100