Unique Motors of Tampa

8440 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33604

Sales: (813) 659-5863

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/06/2012_bmw_x5-pic-7739143492699588817-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Great Deal
$2,899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,389

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 78,480

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $19,490, 78,480 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Premium Sound Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/19/09/2015_mini_cooper-pic-2027745731609406324-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Great Deal
$2,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,261

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 24,813

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S for sale - $17,990, 24,813 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/19/23/2011_bmw_x5-pic-1360289006559367658-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,838

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 98,995

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $17,490, 98,995 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/19/32/2007_lexus_sc_430-pic-8054398617885400650-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$2,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,751

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 59,945

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $21,990, 59,945 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/18/17/2012_toyota_prius-pic-7094978090035152422-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,318

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 99,053

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $9,990, 99,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/19/37/2009_land_rover_lr2-pic-8446836312831548242-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,016

Price: $8,690

Mileage: 108,291

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $8,690, 108,291 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/19/55/2011_bmw_5_series_gran_turismo-pic-706497142823371847-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 550i xDrive Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,576

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 81,889

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 550i xDrive for sale - $17,990, 81,889 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/18/20/2014_ford_mustang-pic-3757300674164889433-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,228

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 44,837

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $14,990, 44,837 miles with Premium Wheels, Appearance Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/19/54/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-2763016031047550220-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,275

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 79,006

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $15,990, 79,006 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/25/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4793993057190152427-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,163

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 92,038

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $18,490, 92,038 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/32/2014_kia_optima-pic-2945020438573053718-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,904

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 28,737

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,990, 28,737 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/39/2016_chrysler_300-pic-8637873006616486465-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,475

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 18,023

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $18,990, 18,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/12/14/2012_audi_a5-pic-3293505963586551321-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,984

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 80,734

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $16,990, 80,734 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/21/2017_jaguar_f-pace-pic-3159597808449919747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar F-PACE 35t Prestige Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,936

Price: $51,990

Mileage: 10,103

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE 35t Prestige for sale - $51,990, 10,103 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/58/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4881664974927750548-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,248

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 127,746

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $10,490, 127,746 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P1 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 23, 2017
Daniel was Phenomenol!!!!,...he wasn't a high pressure shark,...he was humane,...and together with his finance guy,...took care of exactly what I was looking for. He didn't attempt to out me in a car I wasn't looking for,...he helped me get , ..EXACTLY what I was looking for This is one dealership,...I would DEFINITELY send referrals to,....and deal with,...for the future!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Treated well and everyone did whatever was needed to accommodate my needs! Thank you everyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Markman5
I had a great experience dealing with Daniel. He was very courteous and professional over the phone and in person when I test drove a vehicle. The car was in great shape and as good or better than advertised. I decided I wanted to buy a vehicle with a different group of options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Got back the same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Very courteous, informative and understanding of my needs during the conversations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Daniel was great!! I wanted to learn more about what was wrong with the vehicle interested in. Another salesman who ran the numbers, fast talking, wanted me to commit to this vehicle. I don't like being pressured into buying a vehicle. Deal breaker!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Centurion_496
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Daniel is working very hard and professionally to sell me a vehicle. There are several great examples to choose from in my category!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
My experience was great. Raul was extremely helpful and made the whole process painless. Any questions or concerns were handled and answered quickly. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Daniel replied and was very helpful. Gave all the info I asked for. He will be the first dealer I turn to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
The Salesman did phone. He was very kind. He informed me that a down-payment towards the purchase of the vehicle had been made, but there were several more available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very honest ,friendly and the best customer service. They will help you find the car to fit your lifestyle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Lot was over packed, vehicle was in poor shape, half of the interior sunroof cover is missing, pictures do not represent the actual wear inside the vehicle, Daniel the salesman was very enthusiastic and polite.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you Mr. Tom  for sharing your  feedback with Us .   We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience; but this month our dealership is undergoing some remodeling and we had to move most of our vehicles to one side of our dealership to open up space to repave the back of our lot. We apologize if the car was not what you expected, we have spoken to our parts department to ensure anything missing has been replaced. we hope to have the opportunity to earn you business in a near future. God Bless you!
Jul 10, 2016
Very good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us .  God bless you!
Jun 30, 2016
Flatblackvette
Everyone was friendly an helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us .  God Bless you!
May 12, 2016
It was an excellent experience dealing with very pleasant person. I was very happy that I ended at the right place. Very fair dealing no cheating he was very honest person. I would recommend to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us . We certainly appreciate your business , the staff could not be happier to help. Please feel free to come back and see us. God bless you!
May 7, 2016
Worst experience. If they do business like this, it's a surprise they stay in business. Never returned my emails. I had called them, hung up on me. Said they would call back and never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Tom, we are sorry to hear you feel this way. Our sales team is usually on top of all current & future customers, we will really like hear more about this incident.  where you email or called so we can better address the issue and may be able to better serve you in a future. Not sure when you inquired about the vehicle. We will really like to  try to earn your business or make up for this mistake. God bless You,
Apr 20, 2016
We were contacted...however we chose another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  enjoy you new car!!!
Apr 10, 2016
Said the car was there. It wasn't. "Had just been sold that day".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

We are very sorry that you feel that way. Unfortunatelly we cant really control the sale of a vehicle  if there is no deposit on it to hold it. Our system updates automatically every night and will reflect available vehicles as of the night before.   We will appreciate an opportunity to make it up to you in a near future. God bless .
Mar 10, 2016
Still waiting on making me a better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we always try to work best deals for our customers!!! please feel free to reach out back to us with any questions.
Mar 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review
Jan 25, 2016
DavidCaldwell1
They called twice I returned call and was told I would receive a call back for an appointment to see the car but never received the call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Sorry to hear about your experience, we have address the issues,and improved our phone procedures . for your information we will be happy to help in any of your future automotive needs.
Nov 1, 2015
Calls from the dealership. never saw the car or went to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 12, 2015
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Was working on a tight window to fly in and out of Tampa to purchase a car for my son. Unique Motors (Salesman Raul) went out of his way to make sure the transaction was as seamless and enjoyable as possible. I would recommend this dealer without question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
I flew to Tampa and bought this car. Raul and Ed were very professional and excellent to work with. I highly recommend Unique Motors to anyone in the market for GOOD used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
I was driving the whole car buying experience the role and everyone there made it wonderful! I love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Danny went above and beyond what he had to do. He saved me money and guided me in the right direction, without pressuring me. Next year when I have to buy a car for my daughter I will definitely use N & D Auto!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry and called me back to answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
great customer service!!!! they have really clean vehicles, nice inventory overall...their facilities were very clean!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
mjones00
Dealer respond promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
I truly enjoyed the entire process buying a car from N&D. Danny was just a ray of sunshine compared to any other dealer that I have ever had dealings with. He went above and beyond what he needed to do to help me buy my perfect suv. Would definitely refer anyone to Danny including family and my closest friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Just purchased a 2008 Mercedes C350 from this dealer and had a great experience. Staff was friendly and quick to respond to emails. I purchased the car over the web as i was stationed overseas on active duty. My father was able to check out the vehicle in person (as he was in the local area) and everything worked out perfect. The dealer even took the car off the lot so that I could get my documents in order from overseas. Really can't express my sincere appreciation for this company and how much they are willing to help people out. Give them a call and see what they can do for you!!!! BIG ARMY THUMBS UP!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Very very gd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Dealer wants to get upset because car has many issue's and I don't want to buy it, here's his quote as I walked away, you should buy a new car, me, stop selling junk!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2013
The Dealer Danny was a good guy. Just make sure you take your car to see a mechanic before you buy. But in all everything was good. Danny contacted me right away when I sent him a email about the car I saw and liked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 112 listings

11333 N Florida Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
TENA Automotive - 35 listings

2316 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Linus International Inc - 32 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
Eagle Eye Trading - 16 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, c Tampa, FL 33613

2 reviews
AutoHouse LLC - 15 listings

11805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
South Florida Auto Repair - 15 listings

13301 N 22nd St Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Elite Automotive Boutique - 10 listings

110 W Seneca Ave, Unit 114 Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
BENZ AUTO SALES INC - 9 listings

11105 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Bay Auto Import Corp

7201 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Reeves Volkswagen

11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Auto Finance of Tampa

4105 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Priceline Automotive Inc

4116 North Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995