Unique Motors of Tampa

8440 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604
Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 659-5863

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/18/48/2010_nissan_murano-pic-2975346059169653967-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano LE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,811

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 84,941

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano LE for sale - $11,990, 84,941 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/10/21/01/2013_bmw_x6-pic-6421190231823670471-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$2,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,770

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 56,707

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $32,990, 56,707 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/12/14/2012_audi_a5-pic-3293505963586551321-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,697

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 80,734

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $17,990, 80,734 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/13/52/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6335204720518650513-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,268

Price: $19,290

Mileage: 65,595

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,290, 65,595 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/13/05/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1186304813001816086-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,529

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 128,542

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burg Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $16,990, 128,542 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/29/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7162590268269041354-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,540

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 5,437

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $24,990, 5,437 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/19/42/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5196223981617007504-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,930

Price: $13,690

Mileage: 41,550

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $13,690, 41,550 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/19/07/2015_ram_3500-pic-35141906209035335-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,937

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 92,111

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed for sale - $35,990, 92,111 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, 5th Wheel, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/41/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-6150119143024746145-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,536

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 100,503

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $12,490, 100,503 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/13/09/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-9096942829670991853-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,267

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 59,288

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $18,990, 59,288 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/18/51/2004_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6035491205083142071-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,114

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 134,070

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible for sale - $6,888, 134,070 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/21/2009_nissan_murano-pic-5556172674384095926-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,798

Price: $10,790

Mileage: 118,030

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $10,790, 118,030 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/17/18/27/2011_volvo_xc60-pic-1253970760218728916-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC60 3.2 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,710

Price: $15,790

Mileage: 70,522

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC60 3.2 for sale - $15,790, 70,522 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/19/35/2009_audi_tt-pic-5900656688860164128-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi TT 2.0T Quattro Prestige Roadster Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,902

Price: $13,790

Mileage: 107,490

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Audi TT 2.0T Quattro Prestige Roadster for sale - $13,790, 107,490 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/19/08/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3619251296205668496-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Fair Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,071

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 124,887

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $21,990, 124,887 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 25, 2016
My experience was great. Raul was extremely helpful and made the whole process painless. Any questions or concerns were handled and answered quickly. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Daniel replied and was very helpful. Gave all the info I asked for. He will be the first dealer I turn to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
The Salesman did phone. He was very kind. He informed me that a down-payment towards the purchase of the vehicle had been made, but there were several more available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very honest ,friendly and the best customer service. They will help you find the car to fit your lifestyle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Lot was over packed, vehicle was in poor shape, half of the interior sunroof cover is missing, pictures do not represent the actual wear inside the vehicle, Daniel the salesman was very enthusiastic and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you Mr. Tom  for sharing your  feedback with Us .   We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience; but this month our dealership is undergoing some remodeling and we had to move most of our vehicles to one side of our dealership to open up space to repave the back of our lot. We apologize if the car was not what you expected, we have spoken to our parts department to ensure anything missing has been replaced. we hope to have the opportunity to earn you business in a near future. God Bless you!
Jul 10, 2016
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us .  God bless you!
Jun 30, 2016
Flatblackvette
Everyone was friendly an helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us .  God Bless you!
May 12, 2016
It was an excellent experience dealing with very pleasant person. I was very happy that I ended at the right place. Very fair dealing no cheating he was very honest person. I would recommend to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us . We certainly appreciate your business , the staff could not be happier to help. Please feel free to come back and see us. God bless you!
May 7, 2016
Worst experience. If they do business like this, it's a surprise they stay in business. Never returned my emails. I had called them, hung up on me. Said they would call back and never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Tom, we are sorry to hear you feel this way. Our sales team is usually on top of all current & future customers, we will really like hear more about this incident.  where you email or called so we can better address the issue and may be able to better serve you in a future. Not sure when you inquired about the vehicle. We will really like to  try to earn your business or make up for this mistake. God bless You,
Apr 20, 2016
We were contacted...however we chose another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  enjoy you new car!!!
Apr 10, 2016
Said the car was there. It wasn't. "Had just been sold that day".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

We are very sorry that you feel that way. Unfortunatelly we cant really control the sale of a vehicle  if there is no deposit on it to hold it. Our system updates automatically every night and will reflect available vehicles as of the night before.   We will appreciate an opportunity to make it up to you in a near future. God bless .
Mar 10, 2016
Still waiting on making me a better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we always try to work best deals for our customers!!! please feel free to reach out back to us with any questions.
Mar 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review
Jan 25, 2016
DavidCaldwell1
They called twice I returned call and was told I would receive a call back for an appointment to see the car but never received the call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Sorry to hear about your experience, we have address the issues,and improved our phone procedures . for your information we will be happy to help in any of your future automotive needs.
Nov 1, 2015
Calls from the dealership. never saw the car or went to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Was working on a tight window to fly in and out of Tampa to purchase a car for my son. Unique Motors (Salesman Raul) went out of his way to make sure the transaction was as seamless and enjoyable as possible. I would recommend this dealer without question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
I flew to Tampa and bought this car. Raul and Ed were very professional and excellent to work with. I highly recommend Unique Motors to anyone in the market for GOOD used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
I was driving the whole car buying experience the role and everyone there made it wonderful! I love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Danny went above and beyond what he had to do. He saved me money and guided me in the right direction, without pressuring me. Next year when I have to buy a car for my daughter I will definitely use N & D Auto!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry and called me back to answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
great customer service!!!! they have really clean vehicles, nice inventory overall...their facilities were very clean!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
mjones00
Dealer respond promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 16, 2014
I truly enjoyed the entire process buying a car from N&D. Danny was just a ray of sunshine compared to any other dealer that I have ever had dealings with. He went above and beyond what he needed to do to help me buy my perfect suv. Would definitely refer anyone to Danny including family and my closest friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Just purchased a 2008 Mercedes C350 from this dealer and had a great experience. Staff was friendly and quick to respond to emails. I purchased the car over the web as i was stationed overseas on active duty. My father was able to check out the vehicle in person (as he was in the local area) and everything worked out perfect. The dealer even took the car off the lot so that I could get my documents in order from overseas. Really can't express my sincere appreciation for this company and how much they are willing to help people out. Give them a call and see what they can do for you!!!! BIG ARMY THUMBS UP!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Very very gd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Dealer wants to get upset because car has many issue's and I don't want to buy it, here's his quote as I walked away, you should buy a new car, me, stop selling junk!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2013
The Dealer Danny was a good guy. Just make sure you take your car to see a mechanic before you buy. But in all everything was good. Danny contacted me right away when I sent him a email about the car I saw and liked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 79 listings

11333 N Florida, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Linus International Inc - 36 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
TENA Automotive - 35 listings

2316 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Tampa Auto Source - 34 listings

7610 N. Florida Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

4 reviews
FEM Auto Traders - 31 listings

5602 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Veronica's Auto Sales - 28 listings

6111 N. Armenia Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC - 27 listings

14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Tamayo & Sons Auto Sales - 20 listings

6711 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Firm Life Auto Sales - 17 listings

13217 N Nebraska Ave, UNIT B, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Eagle Eye Trading - 15 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, c, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Mon's Auto Sales Inc. - 9 listings

2313 W Columbus Dr, Tampa, FL 33607

2 reviews
Rent-2-Own Auto - 6 listings

5508 N 50th St, Ste 6C, Tampa, FL 33610

1 review
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,034 Great Deals out of 207,234 listings starting at $1,990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
439 Great Deals out of 42,879 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,579 Great Deals out of 151,095 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
394 Great Deals out of 27,129 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,300 Great Deals out of 115,236 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
162 Great Deals out of 28,842 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,183 Great Deals out of 95,109 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
988 Great Deals out of 66,031 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
817 Great Deals out of 69,489 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 63,803 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
746 Great Deals out of 54,062 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
988 Great Deals out of 74,848 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 63,185 listings starting at $3,250
Used Nissan Altima
1,054 Great Deals out of 82,877 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 85,401 listings starting at $1,600