Unique Motors of Tampa

8440 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33604

Sales: (813) 659-5863

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/16/04/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-921647953257014360-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF Supercharged Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Great Deal
$4,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,774

Price: $23,978

Mileage: 33,495

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF Supercharged for sale - $23,978, 33,495 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/20/2013_chrysler_300-pic-1973557950280103812-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 C Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Great Deal
$2,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,716

Price: $15,978

Mileage: 47,824

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 C Luxury for sale - $15,978, 47,824 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/09/2013_honda_civic-pic-2685738324062123582-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Great Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,719

Price: $11,978

Mileage: 20,437

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $11,978, 20,437 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/17/16/2012_ford_f-150-pic-6712325136687750474-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,799

Price: $16,978

Mileage: 107,085

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $16,978, 107,085 miles with XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/20/20/2009_infiniti_ex35-pic-6339548512837278947-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI EX35 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,870

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 111,900

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 INFINITI EX35 Base for sale - $8,990, 111,900 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/14/48/2013_ram_3500-pic-422792459042769361-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$3,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,875

Price: $39,484

Mileage: 84,923

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed for sale - $39,484, 84,923 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/17/16/2011_bmw_x5-pic-4467896094582015347-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,836

Price: $14,978

Mileage: 97,637

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $14,978, 97,637 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/17/16/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7832713790587200424-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,990

Price: $21,978

Mileage: 30,834

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $21,978, 30,834 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/17/16/2010_toyota_prius-pic-1228967796426455328-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,011

Price: $7,978

Mileage: 91,858

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,978, 91,858 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/19/35/2011_mini_cooper-pic-7527658872082885011-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,736

Price: $8,411

Mileage: 85,012

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper S for sale - $8,411, 85,012 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/22/11/1999_porsche_911-pic-2209281927885478886-152x114.jpeg

1999 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,488

Price: $14,978

Mileage: 91,643

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1999 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $14,978, 91,643 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/17/16/2014_kia_soul-pic-1128257264502089563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,470

Price: $11,478

Mileage: 39,339

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,478, 39,339 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/09/2017_jaguar_f-pace-pic-6798331421320209401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar F-PACE 35t Prestige Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,821

Price: $49,978

Mileage: 10,103

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE 35t Prestige for sale - $49,978, 10,103 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/09/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-5832415077855983783-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,357

Price: $19,178

Mileage: 94,683

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $19,178, 94,683 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/09/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1676320384664710838-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33604

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,132

Price: $17,978

Mileage: 81,339

Location: Tampa, FL 33604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $17,978, 81,339 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 20, 2018
taylorwstbrk
Daniel responded quickly and was helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2018
Carter578
Responsive to my needs, nice enough salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
I was surprised how fast they replied to my inquiry. It was within the 1st 10 minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Vehicle was not charged, 2 bad tires, damaged underbody, tire pressure on all tires low, nav did not work due to no sd card, so could not test other functions, very crowded lot, with pretty much no customer parking.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Guru2DNH
Excellent service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
They were very helpful in me purchasing this vehicle. I would recommend them for your next purchase of a vehicle. Large selection and very nice people to deal with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Lemoyne Herring
Dealership contacted me, and followed up without being overbearing and pushy like some salespeople are. I would recommend them to someone looking for a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
Daniel was Phenomenol!!!!,...he wasn't a high pressure shark,...he was humane,...and together with his finance guy,...took care of exactly what I was looking for. He didn't attempt to out me in a car I wasn't looking for,...he helped me get , ..EXACTLY what I was looking for This is one dealership,...I would DEFINITELY send referrals to,....and deal with,...for the future!!!!!!!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Jorge,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. your business is greatly appreciated. God Bless!
Jul 20, 2017
Treated well and everyone did whatever was needed to accommodate my needs! Thank you everyone!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Ken, Thank you for sharing your experience with us.  We are here to help with all of your automotive needs. God Bless you & your family!
Jun 20, 2017
Markman5
I had a great experience dealing with Daniel. He was very courteous and professional over the phone and in person when I test drove a vehicle. The car was in great shape and as good or better than advertised. I decided I wanted to buy a vehicle with a different group of options.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Your business is greatly appreciated. God bless!
May 27, 2017
Got back the same day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Very courteous, informative and understanding of my needs during the conversations.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Daniel was great!! I wanted to learn more about what was wrong with the vehicle interested in. Another salesman who ran the numbers, fast talking, wanted me to commit to this vehicle. I don't like being pressured into buying a vehicle. Deal breaker!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Centurion_496
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Daniel is working very hard and professionally to sell me a vehicle. There are several great examples to choose from in my category!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
My experience was great. Raul was extremely helpful and made the whole process painless. Any questions or concerns were handled and answered quickly. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Daniel replied and was very helpful. Gave all the info I asked for. He will be the first dealer I turn to.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
The Salesman did phone. He was very kind. He informed me that a down-payment towards the purchase of the vehicle had been made, but there were several more available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very honest ,friendly and the best customer service. They will help you find the car to fit your lifestyle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Lot was over packed, vehicle was in poor shape, half of the interior sunroof cover is missing, pictures do not represent the actual wear inside the vehicle, Daniel the salesman was very enthusiastic and polite.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you Mr. Tom  for sharing your  feedback with Us .   We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience; but this month our dealership is undergoing some remodeling and we had to move most of our vehicles to one side of our dealership to open up space to repave the back of our lot. We apologize if the car was not what you expected, we have spoken to our parts department to ensure anything missing has been replaced. we hope to have the opportunity to earn you business in a near future. God Bless you!
Jul 10, 2016
Very good customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us .  God bless you!
Jun 30, 2016
Flatblackvette
Everyone was friendly an helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us .  God Bless you!
May 12, 2016
It was an excellent experience dealing with very pleasant person. I was very happy that I ended at the right place. Very fair dealing no cheating he was very honest person. I would recommend to all my friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your  possitive feedback with Us . We certainly appreciate your business , the staff could not be happier to help. Please feel free to come back and see us. God bless you!
May 7, 2016
Worst experience. If they do business like this, it's a surprise they stay in business. Never returned my emails. I had called them, hung up on me. Said they would call back and never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Tom, we are sorry to hear you feel this way. Our sales team is usually on top of all current & future customers, we will really like hear more about this incident.  where you email or called so we can better address the issue and may be able to better serve you in a future. Not sure when you inquired about the vehicle. We will really like to  try to earn your business or make up for this mistake. God bless You,
Apr 20, 2016
We were contacted...however we chose another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  enjoy you new car!!!
Apr 10, 2016
Said the car was there. It wasn't. "Had just been sold that day".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

We are very sorry that you feel that way. Unfortunatelly we cant really control the sale of a vehicle  if there is no deposit on it to hold it. Our system updates automatically every night and will reflect available vehicles as of the night before.   We will appreciate an opportunity to make it up to you in a near future. God bless .
Mar 10, 2016
Still waiting on making me a better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we always try to work best deals for our customers!!! please feel free to reach out back to us with any questions.
Mar 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review
Jan 25, 2016
DavidCaldwell1
They called twice I returned call and was told I would receive a call back for an appointment to see the car but never received the call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Motors of Tampa:

Sorry to hear about your experience, we have address the issues,and improved our phone procedures . for your information we will be happy to help in any of your future automotive needs.
Read 14 old reviews
Nov 1, 2015
Calls from the dealership. never saw the car or went to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Was working on a tight window to fly in and out of Tampa to purchase a car for my son. Unique Motors (Salesman Raul) went out of his way to make sure the transaction was as seamless and enjoyable as possible. I would recommend this dealer without question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
I flew to Tampa and bought this car. Raul and Ed were very professional and excellent to work with. I highly recommend Unique Motors to anyone in the market for GOOD used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
I was driving the whole car buying experience the role and everyone there made it wonderful! I love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Danny went above and beyond what he had to do. He saved me money and guided me in the right direction, without pressuring me. Next year when I have to buy a car for my daughter I will definitely use N & D Auto!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry and called me back to answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
great customer service!!!! they have really clean vehicles, nice inventory overall...their facilities were very clean!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
mjones00
Dealer respond promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
I truly enjoyed the entire process buying a car from N&D. Danny was just a ray of sunshine compared to any other dealer that I have ever had dealings with. He went above and beyond what he needed to do to help me buy my perfect suv. Would definitely refer anyone to Danny including family and my closest friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Just purchased a 2008 Mercedes C350 from this dealer and had a great experience. Staff was friendly and quick to respond to emails. I purchased the car over the web as i was stationed overseas on active duty. My father was able to check out the vehicle in person (as he was in the local area) and everything worked out perfect. The dealer even took the car off the lot so that I could get my documents in order from overseas. Really can't express my sincere appreciation for this company and how much they are willing to help people out. Give them a call and see what they can do for you!!!! BIG ARMY THUMBS UP!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Very very gd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Dealer wants to get upset because car has many issue's and I don't want to buy it, here's his quote as I walked away, you should buy a new car, me, stop selling junk!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2013
The Dealer Danny was a good guy. Just make sure you take your car to see a mechanic before you buy. But in all everything was good. Danny contacted me right away when I sent him a email about the car I saw and liked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 75 listings
11111 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
2 reviews
Linus International Inc - 43 listings
5803 N Armenia Ave Tampa, FL 33603
1 review
Cars R Us - 29 listings
13507 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
4 reviews
Tampa Cars 360 - 21 listings
6201 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33604
2 reviews
Eagle Eye Trading - 16 listings
13740 N Nebraska Ave, c Tampa, FL 33613
6 reviews
Grullon Auto Sales - 8 listings
6001 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Ideal Motors of Tampa
9106 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Bay Auto Import Corp
7201 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Exclusive Motors
9805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa
10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Excel Motor Cars
901 E Pine Pl Tampa, FL 33604
5 reviews
BENZ AUTO SALES INC
11105 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Reeves Volkswagen
11337 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Performance Autoworks
1797 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33603
1 review
Auto Finance of Tampa
4105 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33603
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000