Prestige Audi

14780 Biscayne Blvd
Miami, FL 33181

Sales: (954) 379-8402

Service: (305) 952-5900

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/07/2015_audi_q7-pic-5227979764152386988-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$4,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,909

Price: $37,999

Mileage: 24,275

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carrara White Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $37,999, 24,275 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/19/05/2012_honda_accord-pic-9222586188889960029-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$2,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,645

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 68,410

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX for sale - $8,995, 68,410 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/19/37/2016_audi_s8-pic-829006048234315849-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S8 4.0T Quattro Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$7,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $85,746

Price: $77,999

Mileage: 12,300

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi S8 4.0T Quattro for sale - $77,999, 12,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/26/2014_audi_q5-pic-753409236231513025-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$3,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,611

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 38,680

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lava Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,995, 38,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/11/2015_audi_q7-pic-6368327534381305217-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$3,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,755

Price: $41,999

Mileage: 9,690

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $41,999, 9,690 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/53/2015_audi_q7-pic-8181989498352261859-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$3,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,750

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 19,965

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carrara White Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $39,999, 19,965 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/12/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-8389482744434635912-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$2,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,300

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 60,215

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $12,999, 60,215 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/57/2014_audi_q5-pic-7966264627371855146-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$3,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,064

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 30,545

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,995, 30,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/30/2013_audi_q7-pic-7636492588871869664-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$3,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,729

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 28,465

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $35,999, 28,465 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/43/2017_audi_q5-pic-6149408344381711464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$3,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,718

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 6,310

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $42,999, 6,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/12/2014_audi_a7-pic-7253397113174545388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$3,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,219

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 27,695

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $39,999, 27,695 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/09/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3764704617170476204-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,743

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 23,645

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $12,995, 23,645 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/20/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-5233446162233611728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,012

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 54,600

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $9,995, 54,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/09/2014_audi_q5-pic-3912562301065494641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,438

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 41,100

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $22,995, 41,100 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/07/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-7262460106776779394-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,712

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 58,485

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $8,995, 58,485 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Good response time . Good talk. No deal because I'm a too cheap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you Jon for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 17, 2017
Really unknowledgable people at this place. I sent a very detailed message with what I wanted prior to driving 400 miles round trip. Apparently they didn't pay attention to my request, because they told me to come in for a test drive before even given me any solid numbers. I even told them I owned this vehicle before. I literally passed about 50 Q5s on my way to Miami and picked one of those up from a dealer who actually spent the time to see what I needed as a customer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

We’re sorry that we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Mar 26, 2017
Fast response, great price, the only reason I didn't buy from them was because I found the same car for the same price much closer to where I live.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you Brett for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 6, 2017
I purchased a used Audi from Prestige Audi and the 6 hour long process was awful. We had issues test driving the vehicles, moving over to finance, and post signature changes to information we were told about the car. To provide additional detail I will break down the issues into major and minor categories: Major: - Car we planned to buy was sold while we were test driving it - We were told the vehicle was covered by the manufacturer's warranty for another month after purchase, after signing all paperwork, we found out it expired a week prior to purchase. - We were told the car had two keys, and were handed a key without a fob ($600 to replace fob). When we threatened to walk and reverse the paperwork, they agreed to supply a new key fob. Minor: - Used cars are stored at a satellite lot, so if the original car you came to look at isn't the one you end up wanting, you need to wait 30+ minutes for your sales person to retrieve each car. - We informed the sales person that we had been approved for financing at 3%, they asked to see if they could beat that - we agreed, they ran our credit then provided us with offers a 6%+ - the finance person told us they were never told about the pre-approved rate. - We asked about the back-up camera since it didn't work. They told us because we just purchased the car they'd check it out for free, then when we brought the car in at the appointment time, they decided they would have to charge us. Overall this dealership is disorganized and incompetent. I've already taken the car to another dealership and found service there to be far superior. I dont think you can trust anything that they tell you at Prestige Audi.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Stephanie,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize your experience was unpleasant, if there's ever anything you need please contact me directly going forward.

Dan Minner
General Manager
305 952 5942
Mar 4, 2017
After we agreed to purchase the Q7 listed and signed their purchase order confirming our intent; they sold it the next day. Horrible business ethic. .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Dan Minner
General Manager
(713) 270-3737
Mar 2, 2017
Bad experience. Salesman was going to do paperwork so I could send deposit. Half hour later another guy called , said I had to wait 5 days because of "inventory rollover" 5 days later they sold car to someone else.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me at (713) 270-3737 so I can learn more?

Dan Minner
General Manager
Feb 2, 2017
MrKlarence3350
Dealer rep contacted me within 24 hours however the unit was already sold due to the great price..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are sorry that the vehicle that you were interested in was sold. We would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle.
Dec 16, 2016
Met every expectation; superb service. Culminated in the purchase of the car shown to the right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Michael, thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business!
Dec 4, 2016
annalise
Salesman was very pushy & didn't want to listen. I felt very uncomfortable speaking with him & felt sure that he was going to talk me into something I didn't really want. Recommend not to do business with them. I went to another dealership, met with a wonderful rep & had a terrific buying experience. Drove out in my NEW dream car.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Hello Annalise,

Thank you for your feedback about what happened when trying to buy a car from my staff. That should not have happened and I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at  305-952-5920 so I can learn more?

Manny Laureano
General Sales Manager
305-952-5920
Nov 29, 2016
This dealer really tried to work with me but I had a budget and the car they had available was just over my budget. Very friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you Michelle for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 25, 2016
Very professional and the follow up was very engaging without being over bearing. We made a purchase and the experience was worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you CP for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
May 31, 2016
very good salesman mr. frank enzinna he sold me the car and did every thing that i ask on the car backup sensers tinted windows.all done whith no problems
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you Howard for the kind words about Frank! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 29, 2016
Sales person eager to help in any way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank  you Karen for the kind words about our sales team!
Apr 2, 2016
contacted by email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you Ray! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2016
Very nice and qualified people, we bought there!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thanks for your business, Jennifer!
Mar 6, 2016
ndaniele
great, i bought a car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful car buying experience here with us!
Feb 5, 2016
Very friendly. Negotiations were pleasant. Bryan was my salesperson so make sure to ask for him.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Javier, thank you for your review and your kind words for Bryan!
Jan 5, 2016
Not friendly no good customer service.my experience there was not a good one. I will not recommend a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Very good at contacting clients. Incapable to make deals negotiate or follow through any offer. They lack of professionalism
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Was quick to respond, didnt make a sale due to finding a vehicle closer to my area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
We agreed to a price on the phone with their sales manager to be inclusive with all dealer fees. When we asked for the contract to wire the funds all these fees were tacked back on. So we feel they did not honor their deal. Very poor outcome.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Great sales team, very professional and friendly service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Was contacted next day with appointment set to meet with sales manager following weekend. Didn't make appointment due to purchased another vehicle in state but we're polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Very attentive to your desires . Clean and friendly atmosphere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 11, 2015
i made an offer approximately $2,000. less than asking price. He said we were too far apart. I said tell me what you will take maybe we can come together. He never spoke to me again. total waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Not negotiating price.........walked away and found what I really wanted a week later at a much better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
He gave a factual price- But it was very high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Dealer responded within 1 day and prepared a customized link for view the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Excellent experience in purchasing and trading in my previous vehicle after driving all the way from Sarasota to Miami. When I am ready to repeat the process I shall definitely give Prestige Audi consideration, despite the fact that I live in Sarasota with several, closer Audi dealerships in the area. Dealing with Daniel Fox was a pleasure, a five star out of five rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 367 listings

20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169

1 review
Autoline LLC - 55 listings

600 N Federal Hwy Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

2 reviews
Auto Deal USA - 34 listings

901 N Dixie Hwy Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

2 reviews
A 1 Cars Sales - 23 listings

8020 NW 7th Ave Miami, FL 33150

1 review
Epic Auto Financing Inc. - 14 listings

3969 Pembroke Rd Hollywood, FL 33021

4 reviews
Crazy Motors - 11 listings

446 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33150

1 review
Albert Auto Sales Corp - 8 listings

7611 NW 7th Ave, 111 Miami, FL 33150

1 review
F12 Motors, LLC - 1 listing

77 NW 72nd St, Suite A Miami, FL 33150

1 review
Positive Export, Inc.

15391 Ne 21st Ave Miami, FL 33162

1 review
Florida Cars 2001 Inc

2290 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
Audi Fort Lauderdale - 298 listings

1200 N Federal Hwy Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

13 reviews
Audi Pembroke Pines - 485 listings

15000 Sheridan Street Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331

7 reviews
THE COLLECTION - 660 listings

200 Bird Road Miami, FL 33146

19 reviews
Audi Coral Springs - 422 listings

5555 North State Rd. 7 Coral Springs, FL 33067

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900