Prestige Audi

14780 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33181

Sales: (954) 379-8402

Service: (305) 952-5900

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/36/2014_audi_a6-pic-3938400599435717113-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$3,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,194

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 27,780

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $24,995, 27,780 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/07/04/2017_audi_q5-pic-7029695113084665461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$4,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,020

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 5,688

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $31,999, 5,688 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/15/2017_audi_q5-pic-6608309248161476495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$4,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,006

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 6,315

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $31,999, 6,315 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/15/2017_audi_q5-pic-211119701501300925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$4,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,003

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 6,445

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $31,999, 6,445 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/15/2017_audi_q5-pic-6241517932202832980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$3,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,985

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 7,255

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $31,999, 7,255 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/26/2014_audi_q5-pic-753409236231513025-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$2,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,918

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 38,680

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lava Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,995, 38,680 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,238

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 41,220

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $13,995, 41,220 miles with Leather Seats, Light Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/10/2014_audi_q5-pic-1211911334785931134-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,758

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 39,725

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,995, 39,725 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/13/05/2017_audi_q3-pic-4279553404519326155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$3,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,508

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 5,000

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Misano Red Pearl Effect Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $28,999, 5,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/20/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-4932240110239747422-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,554

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 38,125

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magno Polar Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $19,995, 38,125 miles with Navigation System, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/06/2014_audi_q5-pic-1800465841949006581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,509

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 23,230

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,999, 23,230 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/13/05/2017_audi_q3-pic-1439091711289094177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$3,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,293

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 5,990

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $28,999, 5,990 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/06/2017_audi_q5-pic-1428921726859122327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$3,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,048

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 4,430

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $32,999, 4,430 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/45/2014_audi_a5-pic-4847522639452095683-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,031

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 29,320

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $23,999, 29,320 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/15/2017_audi_q5-pic-4463417362347800024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$3,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,033

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 5,110

Location: Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $32,999, 5,110 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Good response time . Good talk. No deal because I'm a too cheap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you Jon for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 17, 2017
Really unknowledgable people at this place. I sent a very detailed message with what I wanted prior to driving 400 miles round trip. Apparently they didn't pay attention to my request, because they told me to come in for a test drive before even given me any solid numbers. I even told them I owned this vehicle before. I literally passed about 50 Q5s on my way to Miami and picked one of those up from a dealer who actually spent the time to see what I needed as a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

We’re sorry that we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Mar 26, 2017
Fast response, great price, the only reason I didn't buy from them was because I found the same car for the same price much closer to where I live.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you Brett for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 6, 2017
I purchased a used Audi from Prestige Audi and the 6 hour long process was awful. We had issues test driving the vehicles, moving over to finance, and post signature changes to information we were told about the car. To provide additional detail I will break down the issues into major and minor categories: Major: - Car we planned to buy was sold while we were test driving it - We were told the vehicle was covered by the manufacturer's warranty for another month after purchase, after signing all paperwork, we found out it expired a week prior to purchase. - We were told the car had two keys, and were handed a key without a fob ($600 to replace fob). When we threatened to walk and reverse the paperwork, they agreed to supply a new key fob. Minor: - Used cars are stored at a satellite lot, so if the original car you came to look at isn't the one you end up wanting, you need to wait 30+ minutes for your sales person to retrieve each car. - We informed the sales person that we had been approved for financing at 3%, they asked to see if they could beat that - we agreed, they ran our credit then provided us with offers a 6%+ - the finance person told us they were never told about the pre-approved rate. - We asked about the back-up camera since it didn't work. They told us because we just purchased the car they'd check it out for free, then when we brought the car in at the appointment time, they decided they would have to charge us. Overall this dealership is disorganized and incompetent. I've already taken the car to another dealership and found service there to be far superior. I dont think you can trust anything that they tell you at Prestige Audi.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Stephanie,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize your experience was unpleasant, if there's ever anything you need please contact me directly going forward.

Dan Minner
General Manager
305 952 5942
Mar 4, 2017
After we agreed to purchase the Q7 listed and signed their purchase order confirming our intent; they sold it the next day. Horrible business ethic. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Dan Minner
General Manager
(713) 270-3737
Mar 2, 2017
Bad experience. Salesman was going to do paperwork so I could send deposit. Half hour later another guy called , said I had to wait 5 days because of "inventory rollover" 5 days later they sold car to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me at (713) 270-3737 so I can learn more?

Dan Minner
General Manager
Feb 2, 2017
MrKlarence3350
Dealer rep contacted me within 24 hours however the unit was already sold due to the great price..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are sorry that the vehicle that you were interested in was sold. We would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle.
Dec 16, 2016
Met every expectation; superb service. Culminated in the purchase of the car shown to the right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Michael, thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business!
Dec 4, 2016
annalise
Salesman was very pushy & didn't want to listen. I felt very uncomfortable speaking with him & felt sure that he was going to talk me into something I didn't really want. Recommend not to do business with them. I went to another dealership, met with a wonderful rep & had a terrific buying experience. Drove out in my NEW dream car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Hello Annalise,

Thank you for your feedback about what happened when trying to buy a car from my staff. That should not have happened and I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at  305-952-5920 so I can learn more?

Manny Laureano
General Sales Manager
305-952-5920
Nov 29, 2016
This dealer really tried to work with me but I had a budget and the car they had available was just over my budget. Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you Michelle for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 25, 2016
Very professional and the follow up was very engaging without being over bearing. We made a purchase and the experience was worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you CP for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
May 31, 2016
very good salesman mr. frank enzinna he sold me the car and did every thing that i ask on the car backup sensers tinted windows.all done whith no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you Howard for the kind words about Frank! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 29, 2016
Sales person eager to help in any way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank  you Karen for the kind words about our sales team!
Apr 2, 2016
contacted by email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you Ray! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2016
Very nice and qualified people, we bought there!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thanks for your business, Jennifer!
Mar 6, 2016
ndaniele
great, i bought a car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful car buying experience here with us!
Feb 5, 2016
Very friendly. Negotiations were pleasant. Bryan was my salesperson so make sure to ask for him.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Audi:

Javier, thank you for your review and your kind words for Bryan!
Jan 5, 2016
Not friendly no good customer service.my experience there was not a good one. I will not recommend a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Very good at contacting clients. Incapable to make deals negotiate or follow through any offer. They lack of professionalism
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Was quick to respond, didnt make a sale due to finding a vehicle closer to my area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
We agreed to a price on the phone with their sales manager to be inclusive with all dealer fees. When we asked for the contract to wire the funds all these fees were tacked back on. So we feel they did not honor their deal. Very poor outcome.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Great sales team, very professional and friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Was contacted next day with appointment set to meet with sales manager following weekend. Didn't make appointment due to purchased another vehicle in state but we're polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Very attentive to your desires . Clean and friendly atmosphere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 11, 2015
i made an offer approximately $2,000. less than asking price. He said we were too far apart. I said tell me what you will take maybe we can come together. He never spoke to me again. total waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Not negotiating price.........walked away and found what I really wanted a week later at a much better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
He gave a factual price- But it was very high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Dealer responded within 1 day and prepared a customized link for view the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Excellent experience in purchasing and trading in my previous vehicle after driving all the way from Sarasota to Miami. When I am ready to repeat the process I shall definitely give Prestige Audi consideration, despite the fact that I live in Sarasota with several, closer Audi dealerships in the area. Dealing with Daniel Fox was a pleasure, a five star out of five rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Discount Auto Sales of Miami - 39 listings

14360 NW 27th Ave, Opa Locka, FL 33054

2 reviews
Auto Deal USA - 35 listings

901 N Dixie Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
International Auto Brokers, Inc - 30 listings

4007 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

6 reviews
Crazy Motors - 17 listings

446 NW 79th St, Miami, FL 33150

1 review
Albert Auto Sales Corp - 6 listings

7611 NW 7th Ave, 111, Miami, FL 33150

1 review
Positive Export, Inc.

15391 Ne 21st Ave, Miami, FL 33162

1 review
Auto Fix Plus

15551 West Dixie Hwy, North Miami, FL 33162

2 reviews
F12 Motors, LLC

77 NW 72nd St, Suite A, Miami, FL 33150

1 review
Autoline LLC

600 N Federal Hwy, Hallandale, FL 33009

2 reviews
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
Audi Lighthouse Point

4250 N Federal Hwy, Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

1 review
Audi Fort Lauderdale

1200 N Federal Hwy, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

12 reviews
THE COLLECTION - 525 listings

200 Bird Road, Miami, FL 33146

16 reviews
Audi Pembroke Pines - 406 listings

15000 Sheridan Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331

7 reviews
Audi Coral Springs - 363 listings

5555 North State Rd. 7, Coral Springs, FL 33067

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995