Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon

3146 Henry St, Muskegon, MI 49441
Map & Directions

Sales: (231) 769-0274

Service: (888) 639-9752

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford Ranger 4 Dr FX4 4WD Off-Road SB Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Great Deal
$4,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,656

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 115,133

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford Ranger 4 Dr FX4 4WD Off-Road SB for sale - $4,999, 115,133 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/58/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7047253752346678102-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Great Deal
$3,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,262

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 40,417

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,999, 40,417 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/56/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5548985578545848258-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,236

Price: $12,299

Mileage: 71,280

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $12,299, 71,280 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/25/2013_honda_civic-pic-7869437356238379198-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,218

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 8,865

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,599, 8,865 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/10/34/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-7926285617273506644-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,085

Price: $15,407

Mileage: 34,853

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $15,407, 34,853 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/24/2007_kia_sorento-pic-5839158887345515205-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sorento LX 4X4 Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,881

Price: $7,331

Mileage: 95,520

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Kia Sorento LX 4X4 for sale - $7,331, 95,520 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/26/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-1054967773984126808-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,012

Price: $24,399

Mileage: 44,805

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $24,399, 44,805 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/25/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-5630366272442264544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,201

Price: $20,637

Mileage: 25,454

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $20,637, 25,454 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/53/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3778415049773413514-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,125

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 31,473

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $11,999, 31,473 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/12/2008_ford_f-150-pic-8663639823259699133-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,443

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 113,534

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $6,998, 113,534 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/13/01/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2166592488696947882-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,216

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 186,748

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $9,998, 186,748 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/56/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7538340262824428369-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,662

Price: $26,299

Mileage: 40,164

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,299, 40,164 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/45/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3742986714888094193-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,361

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 31,900

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Auburn Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,999, 31,900 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/46/2012_ford_taurus-pic-2635338667629897158-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,202

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 82,913

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,799, 82,913 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/14/04/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4759386196704140154-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,906

Price: $17,699

Mileage: 27,544

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $17,699, 27,544 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 31, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we made and confirmed an appointment to review the vehicle. Upon arrival I was told the vehicle was sold that day. I was never notified and wasted time and gas. Informed my contact of my disappointed and never received a response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your contact with our dealership. We apologize for the confusion and take responsibility for this issue. If, at any point in the future, you would like to discuss this matter, please feel free to contact our General Manager, Jim Ferenz.
Jul 21, 2016
bwenz3d
I really enjoyed my experience at Preferred Chrysler. The staff was very friendly. The only reason we didn't purchase with them, was the Van was not exactly what we were looking for. But I would still recommend their service and staff very highly. They were very low pressure, very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall it was a great experience, and I am planning on going back very soon to purchase a replacement for my other car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate your feedback and that you took time out of your day in order to let others know about your experience. It means a lot. We are sorry that we didn't have the perfect vehicle at that time but it certainly is reassuring to know that you hope to return to our dealership. We strive to provide the widest array of vehicle options for our clients so we are certain that you will find the right one :) Thanks again for making Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon your dealership of choice.
Jun 7, 2016
I had contacted this dealership four times in the period of 48 hours to confirm my appointment and receive information about this car. I made sure to let them know how serious I was about it and that I would be traveling almost two hours to purchase it from them. When I got there, I was told that they had accidentally lent out the car that I was coming to purchase. I told them my budget and they said no problem, they had another car that was similar and they would sell it to me for whatever they needed to. They brought out a 1997 Saturn SC2. I test drove it around the parking lot and realized the brakes were totally shot. I had almost 6 inches of room that I could press on them and they would do absolutely nothing. There was also no increased stopping force when I floored the brakes. Needless to say, I asked them to repair the brakes before they sold me the car. They told me that they could do this and I proceeded to fill out an hour's worth of paperwork. Right before I went to sign the papers that sealed the deal, they slyly told me that I would have to pay extra for the brakes to be done and they couldn't lower the price of it at all. They tried telling me that they were giving me such a good deal but they didn't even take down the price they had originally asked for the car, which was substantially more than the car I came in to see. First, they didn't have the car that they confirmed would be available for me to purchase. Then, they tried to sell me a car with broken brakes. Lastly, they tried to overcharge me for a totally unsafe car. I had an absolutely terrible experience with this dealership and would not recommend it to anyone looking for a good car or good business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
kelamari
After looking for weeks we were prepared to purchase the one we found from this dealer based on the advertised price. Once contacting them we were told that was a "lease" price and in fact they wanted an additional $5000. No where on the ad did it state it was for lease option only.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
This was the best dealer I ever dealt with I didn't buy but not there fault I decided to keep what I got when I do need a car I will go back there great deal and people especially Ricky.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
It is called Preferred Chrysler Jeep. They made me smile by putting all new tires on the car. Joseph in Service is a Diamond. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 17, 2012
Great vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Salesman didn't call back!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
nobody shouldn't go to that location!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Betten Honda - 144 listings

2501 Henry St, Muskegon, MI 49441

1 review
Wayland Chrysler Inc - 60 listings

3611 North Main, Wayland, MI 49348

1 review
Classy Chassy - 58 listings

2625 Celery Lane & M120, Muskegon, MI 49445

3 reviews
Port City Cars LLC - 56 listings

3668 Airline Road, Muskegon, MI 49444

3 reviews
Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 301 listings

1127 Central Ave, Holland, MI 49423

23 reviews
Betten Baker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 210 listings

930 W Main St, Lowell, MI 49331

12 reviews
Deur-Speet Motors - 179 listings

33 West Dayton, Fremont, MI 49412

5 reviews
Motor Mile Used Cars - 578 listings

4180 Jupiter Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

18 reviews
Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Grand Haven - 207 listings

810 Robbins Rd, Grand Haven, MI 49417

7 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 405 listings

440 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

8 reviews
Ed Koehn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 725 listings

11282 W Carson City Rd, Greenville, MI 48838

20 reviews
Harold Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 342 listings

4200 Parkway Pl, Grandville, MI 49418

6 reviews
Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 166 listings

4235 Fruitvale Rd, Montague, MI 49437

6 reviews
Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep - 334 listings

3844 Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

4 reviews
K & M Dodge Ram

4100 Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295