Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon

3146 Henry St
Muskegon, MI 49441

Sales: (231) 769-0274

Service: (888) 639-9752

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/41/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-4313987200620694912-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Great Deal
$2,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,406

Price: $9,209

Mileage: 122,469

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $9,209, 122,469 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/18/2017_kia_forte-pic-3245579367105447892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Great Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,508

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 11,479

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silky Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $13,499, 11,479 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/51/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-7773758438659542534-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,809

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 37,597

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,999, 37,597 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/03/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5242971688931352753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,101

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 34,999

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,999, 34,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/09/41/2011_ford_escape-pic-663136082351127126-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,351

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 102,660

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $9,999, 102,660 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/08/2010_dodge_journey-pic-7158447371082505060-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,278

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 117,225

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $8,999, 117,225 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/23/2013_ford_fusion-pic-7305949723472578069-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,112

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 108,111

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,999, 108,111 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/09/05/2009_dodge_journey-pic-6723333606650395173-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,713

Price: $6,532

Mileage: 120,588

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $6,532, 120,588 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/10/42/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-1381376160439647859-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,687

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 123,427

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Olympic White Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $10,995, 123,427 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/11/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-7083483838505459689-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,310

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 28,419

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $18,500, 28,419 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/22/21/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6914604202467416058-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,396

Price: $17,555

Mileage: 64,122

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $17,555, 64,122 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/13/2017_ram_1500-pic-4409432681060333513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,310

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 12,245

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $29,999, 12,245 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,940

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 104,268

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat for sale - $9,999, 104,268 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/09/2009_ford_escape-pic-3597090170764297592-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,445

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 126,721

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $6,800, 126,721 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/15/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2987512007896926869-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,475

Price: $12,817

Mileage: 126,026

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,817, 126,026 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 26, 2017
He was quick to respond, and helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Couldn't answer my initial question. Just gave me the run around. Wants me to drive over an hour so they can run my credit. Says once he knows my situation better he can get me in a monthly payment I can afford. Yeah by extending the terms. I'm not falling for that gimmick.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

Hi Dennis. We are sorry to hear about your frustrations with your inquiry phone call to our dealership. We pride ourselves on great customer service. We also pride ourselves on attention to detail. We apologize that your initial question was not answered. We also apologize if we gave you any impression that we would "extend terms" or offer any "gimmicks", as you allege. We do, however, need to know certain information in order to provide you with correct data and the ability to answer your questions properly. We are sorry that you felt that we would not be able to meet your
 More ...
Aug 31, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we made and confirmed an appointment to review the vehicle. Upon arrival I was told the vehicle was sold that day. I was never notified and wasted time and gas. Informed my contact of my disappointed and never received a response.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your contact with our dealership. We apologize for the confusion and take responsibility for this issue. If, at any point in the future, you would like to discuss this matter, please feel free to contact our General Manager, Jim Ferenz.
Jul 21, 2016
bwenz3d
I really enjoyed my experience at Preferred Chrysler. The staff was very friendly. The only reason we didn't purchase with them, was the Van was not exactly what we were looking for. But I would still recommend their service and staff very highly. They were very low pressure, very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall it was a great experience, and I am planning on going back very soon to purchase a replacement for my other car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate your feedback and that you took time out of your day in order to let others know about your experience. It means a lot. We are sorry that we didn't have the perfect vehicle at that time but it certainly is reassuring to know that you hope to return to our dealership. We strive to provide the widest array of vehicle options for our clients so we are certain that you will find the right one :) Thanks again for making Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon your dealership of choice.
Jun 7, 2016
I had contacted this dealership four times in the period of 48 hours to confirm my appointment and receive information about this car. I made sure to let them know how serious I was about it and that I would be traveling almost two hours to purchase it from them. When I got there, I was told that they had accidentally lent out the car that I was coming to purchase. I told them my budget and they said no problem, they had another car that was similar and they would sell it to me for whatever they needed to. They brought out a 1997 Saturn SC2. I test drove it around the parking lot and realized the brakes were totally shot. I had almost 6 inches of room that I could press on them and they would do absolutely nothing. There was also no increased stopping force when I floored the brakes. Needless to say, I asked them to repair the brakes before they sold me the car. They told me that they could do this and I proceeded to fill out an hour's worth of paperwork. Right before I went to sign the papers that sealed the deal, they slyly told me that I would have to pay extra for the brakes to be done and they couldn't lower the price of it at all. They tried telling me that they were giving me such a good deal but they didn't even take down the price they had originally asked for the car, which was substantially more than the car I came in to see. First, they didn't have the car that they confirmed would be available for me to purchase. Then, they tried to sell me a car with broken brakes. Lastly, they tried to overcharge me for a totally unsafe car. I had an absolutely terrible experience with this dealership and would not recommend it to anyone looking for a good car or good business.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Contacted me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
kelamari
After looking for weeks we were prepared to purchase the one we found from this dealer based on the advertised price. Once contacting them we were told that was a "lease" price and in fact they wanted an additional $5000. No where on the ad did it state it was for lease option only.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
This was the best dealer I ever dealt with I didn't buy but not there fault I decided to keep what I got when I do need a car I will go back there great deal and people especially Ricky.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
It is called Preferred Chrysler Jeep. They made me smile by putting all new tires on the car. Joseph in Service is a Diamond. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Great vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Salesman didn't call back!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
nobody shouldn't go to that location!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classy Chassy - 61 listings

2625 Celery Lane & M120 Muskegon, MI 49445

2 reviews
Wayland Chrysler Inc - 38 listings

3611 North Main Wayland, MI 49348

1 review
McLaughlin Motorz - 15 listings

1637 Whitehall Road Muskegon, MI 49445

1 review
DeVries Motors Inc - 6 listings

141 Eastmanville St Coopersville, MI 49404

1 review
My Auto Import Center Volkswagen

1860 E Sternberg Muskegon, MI 49444

1 review
Rynberg's Car Company

3880 Holton Rd. Muskegon, MI 49445

1 review
Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 341 listings

1127 Central Ave Holland, MI 49423

29 reviews
Deur-Speet Motors - 151 listings

33 West Dayton Fremont, MI 49412

7 reviews
Motor Mile Used Cars - 308 listings

4180 Jupiter Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525

21 reviews
Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Grand Haven - 162 listings

810 Robbins Rd Grand Haven, MI 49417

7 reviews
Betten Baker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 206 listings

930 W Main St Lowell, MI 49331

11 reviews
Ed Koehn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 256 listings

11282 W Carson City Rd Greenville, MI 48838

21 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 369 listings

440 28th St SE Grand Rapids, MI 49548

5 reviews
Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep - 220 listings

3844 Plainfield Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525

4 reviews
Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 143 listings

4235 Fruitvale Rd Montague, MI 49437

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999