Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3146 Henry St, Muskegon, MI 49441

Sales: (616) 323-7172

Service: (888) 639-9752

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,867

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 27,167

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $15,999, 27,167 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,776

Price: $16,061

Mileage: 16,253

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $16,061, 16,253 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,176

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 19,877

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $20,980, 19,877 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,774

Price: $25,797

Mileage: 20,898

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $25,797, 20,898 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,946

Price: $26,343

Mileage: 40,165

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,343, 40,165 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,410

Price: $27,412

Mileage: 29,539

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $27,412, 29,539 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Compass Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$71 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,923

Price: $18,852

Mileage: 10,826

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass for sale - $18,852, 10,826 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$313 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,686

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 64,887

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,999, 64,887 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$762 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,013

Price: $17,775

Mileage: 41,889

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $17,775, 41,889 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 12,021

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot for sale - $19,888, 12,021 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 11,073

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot for sale - $20,000, 11,073 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Price: $21,986

Mileage: 12,991

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $21,986, 12,991 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler Pacifica LX Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Price: $27,158

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica LX for sale - $27,158, 121 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 43,347

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale , 43,347 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 40,688

Location: MUSKEGON, MI 49441

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale , 40,688 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 2, 2017
Couldn't answer my initial question. Just gave me the run around. Wants me to drive over an hour so they can run my credit. Says once he knows my situation better he can get me in a monthly payment I can afford. Yeah by extending the terms. I'm not falling for that gimmick.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

Hi Dennis. We are sorry to hear about your frustrations with your inquiry phone call to our dealership. We pride ourselves on great customer service. We also pride ourselves on attention to detail. We apologize that your initial question was not answered. We also apologize if we gave you any impression that we would "extend terms" or offer any "gimmicks", as you allege. We do, however, need to know certain information in order to provide you with correct data and the ability to answer your questions properly. We are sorry that you felt that we would not be able to meet your
 More ...
Aug 31, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we made and confirmed an appointment to review the vehicle. Upon arrival I was told the vehicle was sold that day. I was never notified and wasted time and gas. Informed my contact of my disappointed and never received a response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your contact with our dealership. We apologize for the confusion and take responsibility for this issue. If, at any point in the future, you would like to discuss this matter, please feel free to contact our General Manager, Jim Ferenz.
Jul 21, 2016
bwenz3d
I really enjoyed my experience at Preferred Chrysler. The staff was very friendly. The only reason we didn't purchase with them, was the Van was not exactly what we were looking for. But I would still recommend their service and staff very highly. They were very low pressure, very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall it was a great experience, and I am planning on going back very soon to purchase a replacement for my other car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate your feedback and that you took time out of your day in order to let others know about your experience. It means a lot. We are sorry that we didn't have the perfect vehicle at that time but it certainly is reassuring to know that you hope to return to our dealership. We strive to provide the widest array of vehicle options for our clients so we are certain that you will find the right one :) Thanks again for making Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon your dealership of choice.
Jun 7, 2016
I had contacted this dealership four times in the period of 48 hours to confirm my appointment and receive information about this car. I made sure to let them know how serious I was about it and that I would be traveling almost two hours to purchase it from them. When I got there, I was told that they had accidentally lent out the car that I was coming to purchase. I told them my budget and they said no problem, they had another car that was similar and they would sell it to me for whatever they needed to. They brought out a 1997 Saturn SC2. I test drove it around the parking lot and realized the brakes were totally shot. I had almost 6 inches of room that I could press on them and they would do absolutely nothing. There was also no increased stopping force when I floored the brakes. Needless to say, I asked them to repair the brakes before they sold me the car. They told me that they could do this and I proceeded to fill out an hour's worth of paperwork. Right before I went to sign the papers that sealed the deal, they slyly told me that I would have to pay extra for the brakes to be done and they couldn't lower the price of it at all. They tried telling me that they were giving me such a good deal but they didn't even take down the price they had originally asked for the car, which was substantially more than the car I came in to see. First, they didn't have the car that they confirmed would be available for me to purchase. Then, they tried to sell me a car with broken brakes. Lastly, they tried to overcharge me for a totally unsafe car. I had an absolutely terrible experience with this dealership and would not recommend it to anyone looking for a good car or good business.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Contacted me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
kelamari
After looking for weeks we were prepared to purchase the one we found from this dealer based on the advertised price. Once contacting them we were told that was a "lease" price and in fact they wanted an additional $5000. No where on the ad did it state it was for lease option only.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
This was the best dealer I ever dealt with I didn't buy but not there fault I decided to keep what I got when I do need a car I will go back there great deal and people especially Ricky.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
It is called Preferred Chrysler Jeep. They made me smile by putting all new tires on the car. Joseph in Service is a Diamond. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 17, 2012
Great vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Salesman didn't call back!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
nobody shouldn't go to that location!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Betten Honda - 150 listings

2501 Henry St, Muskegon, MI 49441

3 reviews
Classy Chassy - 66 listings

2625 Celery Lane & M120, Muskegon, MI 49445

2 reviews
Wayland Chrysler Inc - 52 listings

3611 North Main, Wayland, MI 49348

1 review
Kurt Bonner's Whitehall Motor Sales Inc - 27 listings

8061 Whitehall Road, Whitehall, MI 49461

2 reviews
My Auto Import Center Volkswagen

1860 E Sternberg, Muskegon, MI 49444

1 review
Boulevard Used Cars

421 N 7th St, Grand Haven, MI 49417

1 review
Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 358 listings

1127 Central Ave, Holland, MI 49423

25 reviews
Betten Baker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 254 listings

930 W Main St, Lowell, MI 49331

13 reviews
Motor Mile Used Cars - 484 listings

4180 Jupiter Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

18 reviews
Deur-Speet Motors - 175 listings

33 West Dayton, Fremont, MI 49412

6 reviews
Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Grand Haven - 164 listings

810 Robbins Rd, Grand Haven, MI 49417

7 reviews
Ed Koehn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 581 listings

11282 W Carson City Rd, Greenville, MI 48838

21 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 432 listings

440 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

7 reviews
Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 178 listings

4235 Fruitvale Rd, Montague, MI 49437

6 reviews
Harold Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 271 listings

4200 Parkway Pl, Grandville, MI 49418

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995