Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon

3146 Henry St
Muskegon, MI 49441

Sales: (231) 769-0274

Service: (888) 639-9752

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/37/2007_jeep_patriot-pic-4765965852956838077-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Great Deal
$2,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,981

Price: $4,885

Mileage: 101,425

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $4,885, 101,425 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/51/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-7773758438659542534-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$2,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,061

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 37,597

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,999, 37,597 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/08/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3458534347869593839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$2,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,236

Price: $32,695

Mileage: 7,171

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luxury Brown Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $32,695, 7,171 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/08/2016_kia_rio-pic-5587968465044058693-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,640

Price: $10,346

Mileage: 32,779

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $10,346, 32,779 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/33/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3107961886194532206-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,974

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 39,692

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,995, 39,692 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/33/2011_kia_sorento-pic-8989235301850463011-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,987

Price: $8,801

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $8,801, 125,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/50/2009_ford_f-150-pic-2318822648260846485-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 STX Flareside 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,789

Price: $15,645

Mileage: 49,250

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 STX Flareside 4WD for sale - $15,645, 49,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/09/41/2011_ford_escape-pic-663136082351127126-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,444

Price: $10,291

Mileage: 102,545

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $10,291, 102,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/13/2017_ram_1500-pic-4409432681060333513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,870

Price: $29,872

Mileage: 12,245

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $29,872, 12,245 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/03/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5242971688931352753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$1,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,138

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 34,999

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,988, 34,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/11/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-7083483838505459689-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$1,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,556

Price: $18,533

Mileage: 28,419

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $18,533, 28,419 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/13/2016_dodge_journey-pic-4705159340948414591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,127

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 5,509

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $20,995, 5,509 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/34/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-8883982931009159229-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,790

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 132,512

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Arctic Frost Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $20,995, 132,512 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/56/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-7574888505315896872-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,394

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 172,011

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,999, 172,011 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5144019670755573304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,741

Price: $17,425

Mileage: 29,350

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,425, 29,350 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 2, 2017
Couldn't answer my initial question. Just gave me the run around. Wants me to drive over an hour so they can run my credit. Says once he knows my situation better he can get me in a monthly payment I can afford. Yeah by extending the terms. I'm not falling for that gimmick.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

Hi Dennis. We are sorry to hear about your frustrations with your inquiry phone call to our dealership. We pride ourselves on great customer service. We also pride ourselves on attention to detail. We apologize that your initial question was not answered. We also apologize if we gave you any impression that we would "extend terms" or offer any "gimmicks", as you allege. We do, however, need to know certain information in order to provide you with correct data and the ability to answer your questions properly. We are sorry that you felt that we would not be able to meet your
 More ...
Aug 31, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we made and confirmed an appointment to review the vehicle. Upon arrival I was told the vehicle was sold that day. I was never notified and wasted time and gas. Informed my contact of my disappointed and never received a response.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your contact with our dealership. We apologize for the confusion and take responsibility for this issue. If, at any point in the future, you would like to discuss this matter, please feel free to contact our General Manager, Jim Ferenz.
Jul 21, 2016
bwenz3d
I really enjoyed my experience at Preferred Chrysler. The staff was very friendly. The only reason we didn't purchase with them, was the Van was not exactly what we were looking for. But I would still recommend their service and staff very highly. They were very low pressure, very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall it was a great experience, and I am planning on going back very soon to purchase a replacement for my other car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate your feedback and that you took time out of your day in order to let others know about your experience. It means a lot. We are sorry that we didn't have the perfect vehicle at that time but it certainly is reassuring to know that you hope to return to our dealership. We strive to provide the widest array of vehicle options for our clients so we are certain that you will find the right one :) Thanks again for making Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon your dealership of choice.
Jun 7, 2016
I had contacted this dealership four times in the period of 48 hours to confirm my appointment and receive information about this car. I made sure to let them know how serious I was about it and that I would be traveling almost two hours to purchase it from them. When I got there, I was told that they had accidentally lent out the car that I was coming to purchase. I told them my budget and they said no problem, they had another car that was similar and they would sell it to me for whatever they needed to. They brought out a 1997 Saturn SC2. I test drove it around the parking lot and realized the brakes were totally shot. I had almost 6 inches of room that I could press on them and they would do absolutely nothing. There was also no increased stopping force when I floored the brakes. Needless to say, I asked them to repair the brakes before they sold me the car. They told me that they could do this and I proceeded to fill out an hour's worth of paperwork. Right before I went to sign the papers that sealed the deal, they slyly told me that I would have to pay extra for the brakes to be done and they couldn't lower the price of it at all. They tried telling me that they were giving me such a good deal but they didn't even take down the price they had originally asked for the car, which was substantially more than the car I came in to see. First, they didn't have the car that they confirmed would be available for me to purchase. Then, they tried to sell me a car with broken brakes. Lastly, they tried to overcharge me for a totally unsafe car. I had an absolutely terrible experience with this dealership and would not recommend it to anyone looking for a good car or good business.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Contacted me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
kelamari
After looking for weeks we were prepared to purchase the one we found from this dealer based on the advertised price. Once contacting them we were told that was a "lease" price and in fact they wanted an additional $5000. No where on the ad did it state it was for lease option only.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
This was the best dealer I ever dealt with I didn't buy but not there fault I decided to keep what I got when I do need a car I will go back there great deal and people especially Ricky.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
It is called Preferred Chrysler Jeep. They made me smile by putting all new tires on the car. Joseph in Service is a Diamond. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Great vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Salesman didn't call back!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
nobody shouldn't go to that location!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classy Chassy - 72 listings

2625 Celery Lane & M120 Muskegon, MI 49445

2 reviews
Wayland Chrysler Inc - 47 listings

3611 North Main Wayland, MI 49348

1 review
Kurt Bonner's Whitehall Motor Sales Inc - 28 listings

8061 Whitehall Road Whitehall, MI 49461

2 reviews
McLaughlin Motorz - 19 listings

1637 Whitehall Road Muskegon, MI 49445

1 review
My Auto Import Center Volkswagen

1860 E Sternberg Muskegon, MI 49444

1 review
Boulevard Used Cars

421 N 7th St Grand Haven, MI 49417

1 review
Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 350 listings

1127 Central Ave Holland, MI 49423

26 reviews
Deur-Speet Motors - 168 listings

33 West Dayton Fremont, MI 49412

7 reviews
Motor Mile Used Cars - 416 listings

4180 Jupiter Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525

19 reviews
Betten Baker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 217 listings

930 W Main St Lowell, MI 49331

11 reviews
Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Grand Haven - 161 listings

810 Robbins Rd Grand Haven, MI 49417

7 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 378 listings

440 28th St SE Grand Rapids, MI 49548

7 reviews
Ed Koehn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

11282 W Carson City Rd Greenville, MI 48838

20 reviews
Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 183 listings

4235 Fruitvale Rd Montague, MI 49437

6 reviews
Harold Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 369 listings

4200 Parkway Pl Grandville, MI 49418

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900