Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon

3146 Henry St
Muskegon, MI 49441

Sales: (231) 769-0274

Service: (888) 639-9752

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/15/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2987512007896926869-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,412

Price: $11,555

Mileage: 126,360

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $11,555, 126,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/09/41/2011_ford_escape-pic-663136082351127126-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,079

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 102,660

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $9,999, 102,660 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/02/2009_pontiac_torrent-pic-2523599680607495523-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Torrent Base AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,256

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 112,487

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Torrent Base AWD for sale - $6,999, 112,487 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/28/2006_nissan_maxima-pic-6743505366841587174-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,046

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 86,742

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Smoke Metallic Description: Used 2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE for sale - $5,999, 86,742 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/09/2009_ford_escape-pic-3597090170764297592-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,442

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 126,721

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $6,500, 126,721 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/18/2014_ford_edge-pic-7599067550749895024-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,594

Price: $16,567

Mileage: 72,146

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,567, 72,146 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/10/36/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-7030163177119678764-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,783

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 104,071

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat for sale - $9,995, 104,071 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/51/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8136725618815998312-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,451

Price: $26,553

Mileage: 18,900

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale - $26,553, 18,900 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/12/04/2002_jeep_wrangler-pic-5554524572799675164-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,544

Price: $7,772

Mileage: 145,336

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2002 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $7,772, 145,336 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/48/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-7503571091720488452-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XE Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,559

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 129,348

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XE for sale - $6,999, 129,348 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/09/45/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3963074965898692817-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,378

Price: $21,871

Mileage: 9,460

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,871, 9,460 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/41/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4361889340780115940-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,942

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 17,273

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,500, 17,273 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/51/2010_subaru_outback-pic-2092225006519633974-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,647

Price: $12,298

Mileage: 125,888

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $12,298, 125,888 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/14/34/2012_ford_fusion-pic-8064911821491225958-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,156

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 100,669

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $8,800, 100,669 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/41/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-729055077245137856-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,033

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 125,031

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,700, 125,031 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
provided info i needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Immediate response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
He was quick to respond, and helpfull
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Couldn't answer my initial question. Just gave me the run around. Wants me to drive over an hour so they can run my credit. Says once he knows my situation better he can get me in a monthly payment I can afford. Yeah by extending the terms. I'm not falling for that gimmick.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

Hi Dennis. We are sorry to hear about your frustrations with your inquiry phone call to our dealership. We pride ourselves on great customer service. We also pride ourselves on attention to detail. We apologize that your initial question was not answered. We also apologize if we gave you any impression that we would "extend terms" or offer any "gimmicks", as you allege. We do, however, need to know certain information in order to provide you with correct data and the ability to answer your questions properly. We are sorry that you felt that we would not be able to meet your
 More ...
Aug 31, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we made and confirmed an appointment to review the vehicle. Upon arrival I was told the vehicle was sold that day. I was never notified and wasted time and gas. Informed my contact of my disappointed and never received a response.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your contact with our dealership. We apologize for the confusion and take responsibility for this issue. If, at any point in the future, you would like to discuss this matter, please feel free to contact our General Manager, Jim Ferenz.
Jul 21, 2016
bwenz3d
I really enjoyed my experience at Preferred Chrysler. The staff was very friendly. The only reason we didn't purchase with them, was the Van was not exactly what we were looking for. But I would still recommend their service and staff very highly. They were very low pressure, very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall it was a great experience, and I am planning on going back very soon to purchase a replacement for my other car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate your feedback and that you took time out of your day in order to let others know about your experience. It means a lot. We are sorry that we didn't have the perfect vehicle at that time but it certainly is reassuring to know that you hope to return to our dealership. We strive to provide the widest array of vehicle options for our clients so we are certain that you will find the right one :) Thanks again for making Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon your dealership of choice.
Jun 7, 2016
I had contacted this dealership four times in the period of 48 hours to confirm my appointment and receive information about this car. I made sure to let them know how serious I was about it and that I would be traveling almost two hours to purchase it from them. When I got there, I was told that they had accidentally lent out the car that I was coming to purchase. I told them my budget and they said no problem, they had another car that was similar and they would sell it to me for whatever they needed to. They brought out a 1997 Saturn SC2. I test drove it around the parking lot and realized the brakes were totally shot. I had almost 6 inches of room that I could press on them and they would do absolutely nothing. There was also no increased stopping force when I floored the brakes. Needless to say, I asked them to repair the brakes before they sold me the car. They told me that they could do this and I proceeded to fill out an hour's worth of paperwork. Right before I went to sign the papers that sealed the deal, they slyly told me that I would have to pay extra for the brakes to be done and they couldn't lower the price of it at all. They tried telling me that they were giving me such a good deal but they didn't even take down the price they had originally asked for the car, which was substantially more than the car I came in to see. First, they didn't have the car that they confirmed would be available for me to purchase. Then, they tried to sell me a car with broken brakes. Lastly, they tried to overcharge me for a totally unsafe car. I had an absolutely terrible experience with this dealership and would not recommend it to anyone looking for a good car or good business.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Contacted me quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 3, 2015
kelamari
After looking for weeks we were prepared to purchase the one we found from this dealer based on the advertised price. Once contacting them we were told that was a "lease" price and in fact they wanted an additional $5000. No where on the ad did it state it was for lease option only.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
This was the best dealer I ever dealt with I didn't buy but not there fault I decided to keep what I got when I do need a car I will go back there great deal and people especially Ricky.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
It is called Preferred Chrysler Jeep. They made me smile by putting all new tires on the car. Joseph in Service is a Diamond. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Great vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Salesman didn't call back!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
nobody shouldn't go to that location!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classy Chassy - 55 listings
2625 Celery Lane & M120 Muskegon, MI 49445
2 reviews
Apple Mill Motors - 17 listings
3611 E. Apple Ave Muskegon, MI 49442
1 review
My Auto Import Center Volkswagen
1860 E Sternberg Muskegon, MI 49444
1 review
McLaughlin Motorz
1637 Whitehall Road Muskegon, MI 49445
2 reviews
Wayland Chrysler Inc
3611 North Main Wayland, MI 49348
1 review
Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 318 listings
1127 Central Ave Holland, MI 49423
32 reviews
Deur-Speet Motors - 134 listings
33 West Dayton Fremont, MI 49412
10 reviews
Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Grand Haven - 169 listings
810 Robbins Rd Grand Haven, MI 49417
11 reviews
Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep - 187 listings
3844 Plainfield Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525
5 reviews
Motor Mile Used Cars - 320 listings
4180 Jupiter Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525
22 reviews
Ed Koehn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 229 listings
11282 W Carson City Rd Greenville, MI 48838
23 reviews
Betten Baker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 224 listings
930 W Main St Lowell, MI 49331
11 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 412 listings
440 28th St SE Grand Rapids, MI 49548
6 reviews
Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 159 listings
4235 Fruitvale Rd Montague, MI 49437
7 reviews
Harold Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 432 listings
4200 Parkway Pl Grandville, MI 49418
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200