Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon

3146 Henry St
Muskegon, MI 49441

Sales: (231) 769-0274

Service: (888) 639-9752

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/23/16/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-7176738863100778458-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,366

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 125,839

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Frozen White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass for sale - $6,800, 125,839 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/09/57/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-6193155459294940888-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,622

Price: $9,232

Mileage: 125,729

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $9,232, 125,729 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/30/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-3192071921894139122-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,907

Price: $24,564

Mileage: 36,454

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $24,564, 36,454 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/03/50/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-3172001347235987137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$1,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,396

Price: $28,201

Mileage: 15,542

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $28,201, 15,542 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/10/59/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5672784967414427760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,561

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 12,699

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $13,980, 12,699 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/47/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5788804169286945008-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,444

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 71,200

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $25,995, 71,200 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/19/35/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-13286803591632914-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,497

Price: $16,200

Mileage: 112,212

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,200, 112,212 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/20/25/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3502625552827326127-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,188

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 115,477

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $7,999, 115,477 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/06/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-7043600097909027254-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,980

Price: $18,598

Mileage: 79,933

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $18,598, 79,933 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/21/07/2003_ford_f-150-pic-6923748915567704433-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 Lariat Extended Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,091

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 175,261

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 Lariat Extended Cab 4WD SB for sale - $5,990, 175,261 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/56/2016_buick_verano-pic-3069570411267956159-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Sport Touring FWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$82 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,892

Price: $16,810

Mileage: 29,792

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Sport Touring FWD for sale - $16,810, 29,792 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/15/17/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-7599025296948972119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$82 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,882

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 25,035

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $21,800, 25,035 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/21/01/2016_ram_1500-pic-8271557173169186935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$50 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $30,949

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 18,082

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,999, 18,082 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/18/2009_honda_civic-pic-4761639283637390189-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$32 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,856

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 108,118

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,888, 108,118 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/53/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4617711518341257076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49441

Fair Deal
$68 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,817

Price: $21,885

Mileage: 35,705

Location: Muskegon, MI 49441

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $21,885, 35,705 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
provided info i needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

Hi Bob. Thank you for the 4-star rating. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with our dealership. Thank you for your business.
Sep 21, 2017
Immediate response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

Hi Dan. Thank you for the 5-star rating. We really appreciate it. We are glad to see that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your business.
Jul 26, 2017
He was quick to respond, and helpfull
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

Hi Clint. Thank you for the 4-star review. We are happy to see that you had a good experience with our dealership. Thank you for your business.
Mar 2, 2017
Couldn't answer my initial question. Just gave me the run around. Wants me to drive over an hour so they can run my credit. Says once he knows my situation better he can get me in a monthly payment I can afford. Yeah by extending the terms. I'm not falling for that gimmick.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

Hi Dennis. We are sorry to hear about your frustrations with your inquiry phone call to our dealership. We pride ourselves on great customer service. We also pride ourselves on attention to detail. We apologize that your initial question was not answered. We also apologize if we gave you any impression that we would "extend terms" or offer any "gimmicks", as you allege. We do, however, need to know certain information in order to provide you with correct data and the ability to answer your questions properly. We are sorry that you felt that we would not be able to meet your
 More ...
Aug 31, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we made and confirmed an appointment to review the vehicle. Upon arrival I was told the vehicle was sold that day. I was never notified and wasted time and gas. Informed my contact of my disappointed and never received a response.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your contact with our dealership. We apologize for the confusion and take responsibility for this issue. If, at any point in the future, you would like to discuss this matter, please feel free to contact our General Manager, Jim Ferenz.
Jul 21, 2016
bwenz3d
I really enjoyed my experience at Preferred Chrysler. The staff was very friendly. The only reason we didn't purchase with them, was the Van was not exactly what we were looking for. But I would still recommend their service and staff very highly. They were very low pressure, very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall it was a great experience, and I am planning on going back very soon to purchase a replacement for my other car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon:

Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate your feedback and that you took time out of your day in order to let others know about your experience. It means a lot. We are sorry that we didn't have the perfect vehicle at that time but it certainly is reassuring to know that you hope to return to our dealership. We strive to provide the widest array of vehicle options for our clients so we are certain that you will find the right one :) Thanks again for making Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon your dealership of choice.
Jun 7, 2016
I had contacted this dealership four times in the period of 48 hours to confirm my appointment and receive information about this car. I made sure to let them know how serious I was about it and that I would be traveling almost two hours to purchase it from them. When I got there, I was told that they had accidentally lent out the car that I was coming to purchase. I told them my budget and they said no problem, they had another car that was similar and they would sell it to me for whatever they needed to. They brought out a 1997 Saturn SC2. I test drove it around the parking lot and realized the brakes were totally shot. I had almost 6 inches of room that I could press on them and they would do absolutely nothing. There was also no increased stopping force when I floored the brakes. Needless to say, I asked them to repair the brakes before they sold me the car. They told me that they could do this and I proceeded to fill out an hour's worth of paperwork. Right before I went to sign the papers that sealed the deal, they slyly told me that I would have to pay extra for the brakes to be done and they couldn't lower the price of it at all. They tried telling me that they were giving me such a good deal but they didn't even take down the price they had originally asked for the car, which was substantially more than the car I came in to see. First, they didn't have the car that they confirmed would be available for me to purchase. Then, they tried to sell me a car with broken brakes. Lastly, they tried to overcharge me for a totally unsafe car. I had an absolutely terrible experience with this dealership and would not recommend it to anyone looking for a good car or good business.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Contacted me quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 3, 2015
kelamari
After looking for weeks we were prepared to purchase the one we found from this dealer based on the advertised price. Once contacting them we were told that was a "lease" price and in fact they wanted an additional $5000. No where on the ad did it state it was for lease option only.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
This was the best dealer I ever dealt with I didn't buy but not there fault I decided to keep what I got when I do need a car I will go back there great deal and people especially Ricky.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
It is called Preferred Chrysler Jeep. They made me smile by putting all new tires on the car. Joseph in Service is a Diamond. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Great vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Salesman didn't call back!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
nobody shouldn't go to that location!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classy Chassy - 51 listings
2625 Celery Lane & M120 Muskegon, MI 49445
2 reviews
McLaughlin Motorz - 16 listings
1637 Whitehall Road Muskegon, MI 49445
2 reviews
Apple Mill Motors - 16 listings
3611 E Apple Ave Muskegon, MI 49442
1 review
My Auto Import Center Volkswagen
1860 E Sternberg Muskegon, MI 49444
1 review
Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 324 listings
1127 Central Ave Holland, MI 49423
34 reviews
Deur-Speet Motors - 125 listings
33 West Dayton Fremont, MI 49412
11 reviews
Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Grand Haven - 174 listings
810 Robbins Rd Grand Haven, MI 49417
13 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 419 listings
440 28th St SE Grand Rapids, MI 49548
10 reviews
Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep - 207 listings
3844 Plainfield Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525
5 reviews
Motor Mile Used Cars - 377 listings
4180 Jupiter Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525
20 reviews
Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 174 listings
4235 Fruitvale Rd Montague, MI 49437
10 reviews
Betten Baker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 234 listings
930 W Main St Lowell, MI 49331
12 reviews
Ed Koehn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 229 listings
11282 W Carson City Rd Greenville, MI 48838
25 reviews
Harold Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 419 listings
4200 Parkway Pl Grandville, MI 49418
14 reviews
K&M Wayland, LLC - 123 listings
3611 N Main St Wayland, MI 49348

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200