Ed Koehn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11282 W Carson City Rd
Greenville, MI 48838

Sales: (616) 754-3635

Service: (844) 394-9258

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 8, 2017
Very responsive. Not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Open and honest but could not agree on price. Could improve if pictures were posted and a little more reasonable on the cost of the vehicle considering needed repairs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Factsplz
Asked dealer specific questions to answer incomplete listing information. Just received "call me" emails, wasting time, never giving me the facts I requested. Then kept receiving ridiculous emails as if somehow incomplete listing info, refusal to send the requested information, and sending daily emails was going to make me rush over and buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Received call promply, Salesman was able to answer questions and info on vehicle. Great service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Quick response Met my needs for trade in and pricing. Process was rather quick no waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
TrainmanBD
Fast response. Nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Great follow through. Emailed and talked to on phone. Also did follow up email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Quick customer service response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Honest review of the vehicle that I called about, unlike a few other dealerships. I purchased a vehicle there. Once again honest and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
did not have the vehicles that were promised!I drove a very long ways to see them very disappointed and they never tried to make it up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
salesman called back in about a day of sending email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Salesman was quite negative after I decided not to go with a vehicle we discussed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
The sales person was informative to me. I have not decided on auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
car was not what was originally on the listing inaccurate initial description of vehicle. I had to contact the dealer, if I had not done so, I do not believe he would have called.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
The vehicle had sold out before I had a chance to check it out, but they were very nice to help me look for something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Awesome dealership. Dave the service manager and Shane in service are stand up guys. Was a pleasure dealing with them following a car purchase. Would buy here again just because of the service department men.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Seemed to be: If your not going to buy, don't waste my time. Verbal response was "short"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Good guys,fair on the trade.I'd go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
My contact person was not helpful with details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Koehn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Lucy,
We want to make sure you have the best experience you possibly can. Feel free to reach out to anyone at our store. We have changed staff members to a more customer focused group of people.

Warm Regards,
Ed Koehn Chrysler
Mar 9, 2015
Car was listed at $8957 low miles. Called to see if they had vehicle. Salesman said they had vehicle, so we set up appointment to drive the vehicle. First the salesman was late and they told me the car was stolen a couple days earlier. Had other vehicles to show me. Higher miles and prices. I contacted local law enforcement. The vehicle had not been reported stolen. I will never do business with them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Koehn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi David,
This is terrible to have an experience like this. Your experience was with an individual, not the Ed Koehn brand. We highly value giving you the best experience you can possibly have in your car purchasing experience. Feel free to contact us and let us know who specifically treated you like this.

Warm Regards,
Ed Koehn Chrysler
Jun 2, 2013
best service yet. saleman was not pushy or over agreesive. They take you on a tour of the dealership and introduce you to all depts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Summit Place Kia West - 327 listings

4575 Plainfield Ave Ne Grand Rapids, MI 49525

3 reviews
Betten Tony & Sons Ford - 311 listings

3839 Plainfield Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525

7 reviews
Wayland Chrysler Inc - 47 listings

3611 North Main Wayland, MI 49348

1 review
Alma Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 106 listings

2280 W Monroe Rd Alma, MI 48801

9 reviews
My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 151 listings

4650 E Pickard St Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

10 reviews
Deur-Speet Motors - 157 listings

33 West Dayton Fremont, MI 49412

7 reviews
Motor Mile Used Cars - 404 listings

4180 Jupiter Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525

20 reviews
Betten Baker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 225 listings

930 W Main St Lowell, MI 49331

11 reviews
Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Grand Haven - 156 listings

810 Robbins Rd Grand Haven, MI 49417

7 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 375 listings

440 28th St SE Grand Rapids, MI 49548

7 reviews
Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep - 272 listings

3844 Plainfield Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525

5 reviews
Harold Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 356 listings

4200 Parkway Pl Grandville, MI 49418

8 reviews
Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon - 385 listings

3146 Henry St Muskegon, MI 49441

7 reviews
Mcdonald Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 121 listings

14061 Northland Drive Big Rapids, MI 49307

Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 8 listings

1195 S State Rd Ionia, MI 48846

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900