Ed Koehn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

11282 W Carson City Rd, Greenville, MI 48838
Map & Directions

Sales: (616) 202-3988

Service: (844) 394-9258

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/17/16/2009_ford_ranger-pic-356292468681566695-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,501

Price: $12,695

Mileage: 83,074

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD for sale - $12,695, 83,074 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/04/2002_chevrolet_s-10-pic-456411220627696325-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet S-10 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,404

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 145,011

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet S-10 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $3,900, 145,011 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/18/25/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3707893834472443149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Good Deal
$2,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,969

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 34,722

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $34,995, 34,722 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/08/26/2013_ford_c-max-pic-7355178086163339445-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,187

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 47,668

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $11,985, 47,668 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/09/2007_subaru_outback-pic-6818386642984900717-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Good Deal
$694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,693

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Newport Blue Pearl/granite Gray Opal Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $8,999, 115,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/11/19/23/2004_ford_f-150-pic-6206197132116484916-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,781

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 145,000

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,499, 145,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/08/58/2013_ford_edge-pic-6899647610626808610-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Fair Deal
$1,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,111

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 97,032

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,985, 97,032 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/20/34/2011_dodge_avenger-pic-6304243423600140811-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Avenger Mainstreet Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Fair Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,263

Price: $8,369

Mileage: 81,265

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Mainstreet for sale - $8,369, 81,265 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/08/16/25/2011_bmw_x5-pic-8200696145680121451-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Fair Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,089

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 97,001

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $16,985, 97,001 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/52/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-2660971553441937572-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Fair Deal
$1,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,176

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 58,302

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna for sale - $16,999, 58,302 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/08/22/2014_ford_edge-pic-2069972276722589291-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Fair Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,912

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 31,251

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $20,950, 31,251 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/18/18/2002_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-756125876168929345-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Fair Deal
$887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,882

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 227,470

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2002 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,995, 227,470 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/06/21/2012_ford_escape-pic-5923280449521720346-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Fair Deal
$903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,803

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 62,878

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLS for sale - $10,900, 62,878 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/07/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7929344821074460898-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Fair Deal
$859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,844

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 33,616

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,985, 33,616 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/09/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-6132850952152766992-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Greenville, MI 48838

Fair Deal
$846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,845

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 18,731

Location: Greenville, MI 48838

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,999, 18,731 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Factsplz
Asked dealer specific questions to answer incomplete listing information. Just received "call me" emails, wasting time, never giving me the facts I requested. Then kept receiving ridiculous emails as if somehow incomplete listing info, refusal to send the requested information, and sending daily emails was going to make me rush over and buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Received call promply, Salesman was able to answer questions and info on vehicle. Great service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Quick response Met my needs for trade in and pricing. Process was rather quick no waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
TrainmanBD
Fast response. Nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Great follow through. Emailed and talked to on phone. Also did follow up email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Quick customer service response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Honest review of the vehicle that I called about, unlike a few other dealerships. I purchased a vehicle there. Once again honest and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
did not have the vehicles that were promised!I drove a very long ways to see them very disappointed and they never tried to make it up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
salesman called back in about a day of sending email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Salesman was quite negative after I decided not to go with a vehicle we discussed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
The sales person was informative to me. I have not decided on auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
car was not what was originally on the listing inaccurate initial description of vehicle. I had to contact the dealer, if I had not done so, I do not believe he would have called.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
The vehicle had sold out before I had a chance to check it out, but they were very nice to help me look for something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Awesome dealership. Dave the service manager and Shane in service are stand up guys. Was a pleasure dealing with them following a car purchase. Would buy here again just because of the service department men.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Seemed to be: If your not going to buy, don't waste my time. Verbal response was "short"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Good guys,fair on the trade.I'd go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
My contact person was not helpful with details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Koehn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Lucy,
We want to make sure you have the best experience you possibly can. Feel free to reach out to anyone at our store. We have changed staff members to a more customer focused group of people.

Warm Regards,
Ed Koehn Chrysler
Mar 9, 2015
Car was listed at $8957 low miles. Called to see if they had vehicle. Salesman said they had vehicle, so we set up appointment to drive the vehicle. First the salesman was late and they told me the car was stolen a couple days earlier. Had other vehicles to show me. Higher miles and prices. I contacted local law enforcement. The vehicle had not been reported stolen. I will never do business with them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Koehn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi David,
This is terrible to have an experience like this. Your experience was with an individual, not the Ed Koehn brand. We highly value giving you the best experience you can possibly have in your car purchasing experience. Feel free to contact us and let us know who specifically treated you like this.

Warm Regards,
Ed Koehn Chrysler

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 2, 2013
best service yet. saleman was not pushy or over agreesive. They take you on a tour of the dealership and introduce you to all depts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wayland Chrysler Inc - 62 listings

3611 North Main, Wayland, MI 49348

1 review
Betten Baker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 210 listings

930 W Main St, Lowell, MI 49331

12 reviews
Alma Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 102 listings

2280 W Monroe Rd, Alma, MI 48801

9 reviews
Deur-Speet Motors - 178 listings

33 West Dayton, Fremont, MI 49412

5 reviews
My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 185 listings

4650 E Pickard St, Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

9 reviews
Motor Mile Used Cars - 575 listings

4180 Jupiter Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

18 reviews
Champion Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge - 336 listings

6525 W Saginaw Hwy, Lansing, MI 48917

12 reviews
Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Grand Haven - 206 listings

810 Robbins Rd, Grand Haven, MI 49417

7 reviews
Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 10 listings

1195 S State Rd, Ionia, MI 48846

1 review
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 381 listings

440 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

8 reviews
Harold Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 328 listings

4200 Parkway Pl, Grandville, MI 49418

6 reviews
Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Muskegon - 328 listings

3146 Henry St, Muskegon, MI 49441

8 reviews
Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep - 327 listings

3844 Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

4 reviews
McDonald Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Big Rapids - 135 listings

14061 Northland Drive, Big Rapids, MI 49307

Grand Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

930 W Main St, Lowell, MI 49331

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295