Peak Kia Chapel Hills

1560 Auto Mall Loop, Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Map & Directions

Sales: (719) 358-2747

Service: (719) 867-6844

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4253859415416182783-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Great Deal
$3,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,615

Price: $16,288

Mileage: 20,189

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $16,288, 20,189 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-8378346177400295008-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Great Deal
$2,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,323

Price: $13,788

Mileage: 32,868

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $13,788, 32,868 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3943528408821896821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,044

Price: $22,488

Mileage: 2,831

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $22,488, 2,831 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/19/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2834100293804284929-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$2,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,681

Price: $30,788

Mileage: 34,795

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,788, 34,795 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2017_kia_sportage-pic-5427322059546453375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,549

Price: $19,992

Mileage: 15,037

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $19,992, 15,037 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/04/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-1181205687769033844-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,865

Price: $11,569

Mileage: 23,029

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $11,569, 23,029 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2015_kia_k900-pic-8621049618031098745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$4,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,991

Price: $32,788

Mileage: 14,740

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 for sale - $32,788, 14,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-1960333585669014721-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,200

Price: $18,788

Mileage: 22,249

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $18,788, 22,249 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-8637829297101337728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,560

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 30,218

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $18,988, 30,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/56/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6663030661533446599-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,583

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 26,529

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,988, 26,529 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2011_ford_f-150-pic-9136590319339271161-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$2,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,791

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 105,076

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $16,988, 105,076 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-4876826968850262727-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$2,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,380

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 52,754

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $19,988, 52,754 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2016_ford_edge-pic-5672540600436530612-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,326

Price: $26,483

Mileage: 29,330

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $26,483, 29,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-9176333881490822024-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,830

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 128,049

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD for sale - $15,488, 128,049 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2016_kia_sportage-pic-2073692963027149905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,608

Price: $17,515

Mileage: 25,108

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $17,515, 25,108 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 13, 2017
Great response time. I appreciated the willingness to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
They raised the price after i had talked to salesman. After i complained they said it was not her fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
It was good, Taylor was professional and respectful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Responded right away. Followed up also, I just decided I wanted a different car than a civic.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
My sales person was friendly and helpful with out being pushy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Took the Dealer a week to respond to my request. I went and had to check the car out on my own. Ended up finding a different Jeep
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Bought a different car from this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Our sales woman was terrific. We love our new car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Excellent so far - I will visit in a few days
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Didn't get the cat buy one minute 476 payment then next day went to 550
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
I have been looking at the 2013 Dodge Charger for over a month at this dealership the price finally dropped to a reasonable price for me. I started talking to Tanner when I first came in. When the price dropped I went into check the vehicle out again and Taylor was gone for a few weeks. I talked to a Cody and we ended up leaving with the car later that night. Cody was very cool he bent over backwards to make me happy. Financing was also a breeze. They offered me warranty program only raised the monthly by a few dollars. I now have my dream car and at a price I can afford. The only reason there is one star missing is because my car has three open recalls on it and they said that the car did not have any open recalls on it but I do not blame the dealer or the dealership I blame the information on the computer that was given to them. I just called Dodge themselves gave them my VIN number and asked if there was any recalls and they said that my current car had three open recalls and they will be fixed this Thursday.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Tried hard to meet me half way
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Even though I didn't buy a car from them the sales woman was very nice and called me with updates.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
No one greeted me when I was walking their lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Quick response to my emails. Car sold before i could make time to test drive. Gave me a couple other options in my price range. Not pushie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Very Helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
They have kept in contact with me when I have had to reschedule test drives due to snow and icy conditions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
UPDATE TO REVIEW AS OF 12-15-15: Got a call from Jeff Mattingly, the GM, to apologize for our experience. He said that the cars they sell are intended to be free of defects and was very disappointed with the experience we had. He said we shouldn't have had to pay for new tires right away (that was already done) and that he wanted to get the window fixed for us. When I went to pick up the car after they fixed the window, I found that he had also installed heated seats FREE of charge for our trouble. I had asked for a price quote to get them done so he just went ahead and did it. Made my wife exceedingly happy with the car, and made me feel like our satisfaction truly was top of mind for Jeff. The dealership seems to be in transition with lots of new management and staff, but if they continue on the path they are on, this will be a premier dealer in Colorado Springs. Thank you for the great car!-------ORIGINAL REVIEW FOLLOWS------- THE GOOD: We got a great price on the car. All of the staff were nice and personable. Jeremiah in finance corrected a misunderstanding from the sales department to get us the terms and lender we wanted. In fact, he did better than we asked for. THE BAD: The car has been a nightmare and we can't get return calls from our sales person or the service department. The car had a tire with a bubble in the sidewall that had to be replaced immediately. Car was sold as is, but they wouldn't even moubt a new one for free if we paid for the tire and the tires on it are not available so we had to buy 2 new ones and pay to have them mounted elsewhere. What's worse, the car had chips in the paint that seemed to be covered by permanent marker. The sales manager offered us a paint pen to fix it, but the concern is why they were filled in so poorly in the first place. The worst thing is that the back window (hatchback) is leaking profusely. We couldn't get a call back from Peak's service department and since the car was under warranty, we took it to another Kia dealer. They said the back window was removed and replaced improperly, so the warranty is void. The auto glass company says that the glass can't be reliably revealed and needs to be replaced. We'll see if it was such a good price after all. At best, a disorganized dealership that needs to work on their customer service. At worst, a dishonest car dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peak Kia Chapel Hills:

These are not normal business practices that we give to our customers.  We strive on giving customers the utmost attention and respect when purchasing a vehicle.  I encourage the customer to contact the new General Manager or our controller so the issues stated above can be addressed and corrected with management and with you.  I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.  I would like to opportunity to resolve these concerns.
Jul 7, 2015
Great experience with Peak Kia in CO Springs! Worked with Kris Anglemyer on the internet and then went to dealership and bought the car. They were honest and upfront with the pricing, unlike another dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 26, 2014
Neaver able to visit the dealership. Lots of contact with sales people and Management
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
I bought a truck on Friday, came down with a bad case of buyer's remorse and brought the truck back on Monday. They worked with me and I went home happy, with the truck. I've been driving this truck around and it is great. At Dave Solon, if you start feeling even slightly thirsty, Cory will miraculously appear from nowhere with infinite bottles of water which he collected from high in the Rockies. Cherish that water... he fought whole families of bears for it. Jeremiah can't wait to show you his truck with its mean looking tires and 2.5 in lift kit. He uses that truck to run over Civics in traffic and, if you believe super hard, it flies! Jeff is the only bear that Cory won't fight for your water.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
There were very polite and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Dealer advertised one price then when I got there he increased it by over $4000. When I told him that was not what was on Car Guru. He dropped it to that price . But he still had a $1600 addition that he said he put on the car. But I reinspected the car and those additions were not added, it turns out he was planning on adding those additions after I paid for them. This I believe is a dishonest practice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Called me back two days later. I didn't even bother with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Went to see this one, it was unavailable. They showed me an older Honda Pilot, decent but larger than I wanted and had several mechanical issues which they told me who to contact for repairs. When we went to test drive an older Equinox, the battery was dead. Salesman was nice--new and young. Manager pushy, yelling across the showroom to me about making a deal. Financial expert unable to get information until I called to tell him I was taking a look at another vehicle. Bottom line: I did not feel a level of trust for that type of purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
Typical used car dealer, they knew everything & I new nothing. while they were respectfull they still tryed to baet me down on my trade to make as much profit as possible in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
Sales rep did not keep us in the loop in our deal and made promises to return calls and provide information that never was done I'm highly dissatisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
Prompt response, eager to show the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2011
Be careful dealing with them. They didn't listen to my top line price, and tried to work a slick deal by focusing only on the monthly payments, making at $7k car into a $10k car in the blink of an eye. I was really ticked with that, given I kept trying to talk overall price and got blown off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spradley Hyundai - 189 listings

2146 Hwy 50 W, Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 116 listings

1020 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Taylor Made Automotive - 78 listings

508 Don Juan St, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 16 listings

2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B, Woodland Park, CO 80863

3 reviews
Smart Choice Auto - 10 listings

4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Bradley Motors - 7 listings

16840 Drennan Rd, STE A, Colorado Springs, CO 80928

1 review
Flash Auto Sales - 6 listings

1221 Caprice Drive, Castle Rock, CO 80109

3 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 4 listings

215 W Moreno Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange

1215 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Phil Long Lincoln

1114 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Frontline Auto Sales

135 Motor Way, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

2 reviews
Minnick Auto Leasing & Sales

8100 Southpark Way, STE B, Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
Peak Kia Littleton - 366 listings

5077 S Wadsworth Blvd, Littleton, CO 80123

15 reviews
Arapahoe Kia - 276 listings

9400 E Arapahoe Rd, Englewood, CO 80112

19 reviews
Spradley Kia - 7 listings

2145 Hwy 50 W, Pueblo, CO 81008

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295