Peak Kia Chapel Hills

1560 Auto Mall Loop, Colorado Springs, CO 80920 - Map & Directions

Sales: (719) 358-2747

Service: (719) 867-6844

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/12/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5216760494891566783-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Great Deal
$3,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,040

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 101,503

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $4,888, 101,503 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/13/14/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2320290161293831910-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Great Deal
$2,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,338

Price: $13,288

Mileage: 71,774

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $13,288, 71,774 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/13/05/2011_dodge_avenger-pic-8667508125848754746-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Avenger Express Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Great Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,842

Price: $10,588

Mileage: 16,389

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Express for sale - $10,588, 16,389 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/12/12/2011_hyundai_azera-pic-4607136815985530287-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Great Deal
$2,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,485

Price: $7,388

Mileage: 115,698

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $7,388, 115,698 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/12/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-1368039764397680249-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,455

Price: $3,498

Mileage: 134,680

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,498, 134,680 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/32/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-3548480301321087035-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,748

Price: $10,198

Mileage: 94,912

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $10,198, 94,912 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/10/22/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-5886365687112602086-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$2,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,639

Price: $27,488

Mileage: 40,240

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $27,488, 40,240 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/16/12/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2215872470249171541-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,491

Price: $19,588

Mileage: 31,434

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $19,588, 31,434 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/13/58/2012_ford_fusion-pic-5100232213729580305-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,473

Price: $7,899

Mileage: 119,698

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,899, 119,698 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/59/2012_kia_sorento-pic-5158543197644601685-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,417

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 67,694

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $12,888, 67,694 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/11/55/2016_kia_optima-pic-2901715548563034765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$3,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,618

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 22,824

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima EX for sale - $21,488, 22,824 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/00/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9121954162611399663-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,388

Price: $28,288

Mileage: 69,959

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $28,288, 69,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/23/15/2015_kia_k900-pic-5330426379322416018-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$5,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,332

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 14,740

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 for sale - $33,988, 14,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/04/05/2012_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-1407236436600023311-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,199

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 82,362

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $10,998, 82,362 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/41/2015_ram_1500-pic-4012014947507535090-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$2,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,808

Price: $34,488

Mileage: 32,438

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,488, 32,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 28, 2016
It was good, Taylor was professional and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Responded right away. Followed up also, I just decided I wanted a different car than a civic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
My sales person was friendly and helpful with out being pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Took the Dealer a week to respond to my request. I went and had to check the car out on my own. Ended up finding a different Jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Bought a different car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Our sales woman was terrific. We love our new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Excellent so far - I will visit in a few days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Didn't get the cat buy one minute 476 payment then next day went to 550
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
I have been looking at the 2013 Dodge Charger for over a month at this dealership the price finally dropped to a reasonable price for me. I started talking to Tanner when I first came in. When the price dropped I went into check the vehicle out again and Taylor was gone for a few weeks. I talked to a Cody and we ended up leaving with the car later that night. Cody was very cool he bent over backwards to make me happy. Financing was also a breeze. They offered me warranty program only raised the monthly by a few dollars. I now have my dream car and at a price I can afford. The only reason there is one star missing is because my car has three open recalls on it and they said that the car did not have any open recalls on it but I do not blame the dealer or the dealership I blame the information on the computer that was given to them. I just called Dodge themselves gave them my VIN number and asked if there was any recalls and they said that my current car had three open recalls and they will be fixed this Thursday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Tried hard to meet me half way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Even though I didn't buy a car from them the sales woman was very nice and called me with updates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
No one greeted me when I was walking their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Quick response to my emails. Car sold before i could make time to test drive. Gave me a couple other options in my price range. Not pushie
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Very Helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
They have kept in contact with me when I have had to reschedule test drives due to snow and icy conditions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
UPDATE TO REVIEW AS OF 12-15-15: Got a call from Jeff Mattingly, the GM, to apologize for our experience. He said that the cars they sell are intended to be free of defects and was very disappointed with the experience we had. He said we shouldn't have had to pay for new tires right away (that was already done) and that he wanted to get the window fixed for us. When I went to pick up the car after they fixed the window, I found that he had also installed heated seats FREE of charge for our trouble. I had asked for a price quote to get them done so he just went ahead and did it. Made my wife exceedingly happy with the car, and made me feel like our satisfaction truly was top of mind for Jeff. The dealership seems to be in transition with lots of new management and staff, but if they continue on the path they are on, this will be a premier dealer in Colorado Springs. Thank you for the great car!-------ORIGINAL REVIEW FOLLOWS------- THE GOOD: We got a great price on the car. All of the staff were nice and personable. Jeremiah in finance corrected a misunderstanding from the sales department to get us the terms and lender we wanted. In fact, he did better than we asked for. THE BAD: The car has been a nightmare and we can't get return calls from our sales person or the service department. The car had a tire with a bubble in the sidewall that had to be replaced immediately. Car was sold as is, but they wouldn't even moubt a new one for free if we paid for the tire and the tires on it are not available so we had to buy 2 new ones and pay to have them mounted elsewhere. What's worse, the car had chips in the paint that seemed to be covered by permanent marker. The sales manager offered us a paint pen to fix it, but the concern is why they were filled in so poorly in the first place. The worst thing is that the back window (hatchback) is leaking profusely. We couldn't get a call back from Peak's service department and since the car was under warranty, we took it to another Kia dealer. They said the back window was removed and replaced improperly, so the warranty is void. The auto glass company says that the glass can't be reliably revealed and needs to be replaced. We'll see if it was such a good price after all. At best, a disorganized dealership that needs to work on their customer service. At worst, a dishonest car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peak Kia Chapel Hills:

These are not normal business practices that we give to our customers.  We strive on giving customers the utmost attention and respect when purchasing a vehicle.  I encourage the customer to contact the new General Manager or our controller so the issues stated above can be addressed and corrected with management and with you.  I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.  I would like to opportunity to resolve these concerns.
Jul 7, 2015
Great experience with Peak Kia in CO Springs! Worked with Kris Anglemyer on the internet and then went to dealership and bought the car. They were honest and upfront with the pricing, unlike another dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 26, 2014
Neaver able to visit the dealership. Lots of contact with sales people and Management
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
I bought a truck on Friday, came down with a bad case of buyer's remorse and brought the truck back on Monday. They worked with me and I went home happy, with the truck. I've been driving this truck around and it is great. At Dave Solon, if you start feeling even slightly thirsty, Cory will miraculously appear from nowhere with infinite bottles of water which he collected from high in the Rockies. Cherish that water... he fought whole families of bears for it. Jeremiah can't wait to show you his truck with its mean looking tires and 2.5 in lift kit. He uses that truck to run over Civics in traffic and, if you believe super hard, it flies! Jeff is the only bear that Cory won't fight for your water.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
There were very polite and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Dealer advertised one price then when I got there he increased it by over $4000. When I told him that was not what was on Car Guru. He dropped it to that price . But he still had a $1600 addition that he said he put on the car. But I reinspected the car and those additions were not added, it turns out he was planning on adding those additions after I paid for them. This I believe is a dishonest practice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Called me back two days later. I didn't even bother with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Went to see this one, it was unavailable. They showed me an older Honda Pilot, decent but larger than I wanted and had several mechanical issues which they told me who to contact for repairs. When we went to test drive an older Equinox, the battery was dead. Salesman was nice--new and young. Manager pushy, yelling across the showroom to me about making a deal. Financial expert unable to get information until I called to tell him I was taking a look at another vehicle. Bottom line: I did not feel a level of trust for that type of purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
Typical used car dealer, they knew everything & I new nothing. while they were respectfull they still tryed to baet me down on my trade to make as much profit as possible in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
Sales rep did not keep us in the loop in our deal and made promises to return calls and provide information that never was done I'm highly dissatisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
Prompt response, eager to show the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2011
Be careful dealing with them. They didn't listen to my top line price, and tried to work a slick deal by focusing only on the monthly payments, making at $7k car into a $10k car in the blink of an eye. I was really ticked with that, given I kept trying to talk overall price and got blown off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spradley Hyundai - 173 listings

2146 Hwy 50 W, Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 117 listings

1020 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 11 listings

2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B, Woodland Park, CO 80863

3 reviews
Smart Choice Auto - 8 listings

4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange

1215 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Car Concepts of Colorado - Academy

1202 N Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

4 reviews
Western Motors

2626 E Platte Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Frontline Auto Sales

135 Motor Way, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

3 reviews
Flash Auto Sales

1221 Caprice Drive, Castle Rock, CO 80109

3 reviews
Minnick Auto Leasing & Sales

8100 Southpark Way, STE B, Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
Select Auto

8020 Shaffer Pkwy Ste 200, Littleton, CO 80127

1 review
Arapahoe Kia - 172 listings

9400 E Arapahoe Rd, Englewood, CO 80112

20 reviews
Peak Kia Littleton - 302 listings

5077 S Wadsworth Blvd, Littleton, CO 80123

13 reviews
Spradley Kia - 109 listings

2145 Hwy 50 W, Pueblo, CO 81008

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695