Page Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

21262 Telegraph Rd
Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (248) 213-9151

Service: (800) 331-9525

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/20/59/2015_toyota_avalon_hybrid-pic-1293495117724240909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited FWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,046

Price: $17,932

Mileage: 71,832

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited FWD for sale - $17,932, 71,832 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/12/30/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1127873201589331799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,825

Price: $9,433

Mileage: 106,868

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,433, 106,868 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/09/40/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-9151332958005664464-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ FWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,107

Price: $8,955

Mileage: 74,200

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ FWD for sale - $8,955, 74,200 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/11/43/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5929567893572804698-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,089

Price: $17,068

Mileage: 33,847

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale - $17,068, 33,847 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/20/05/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-3344065505710012033-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,063

Price: $18,569

Mileage: 52,950

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $18,569, 52,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/04/11/19/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1776146603624835852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,595

Price: $9,707

Mileage: 77,083

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,707, 77,083 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/21/33/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-1663995587442749287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,216

Price: $22,150

Mileage: 45,600

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $22,150, 45,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/09/40/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8338649594197150502-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,586

Price: $14,845

Mileage: 11,821

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,845, 11,821 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/11/09/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-570142763422156790-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,704

Price: $13,965

Mileage: 29,436

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,965, 29,436 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/20/32/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-7003921318471821633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,547

Price: $26,447

Mileage: 39,355

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $26,447, 39,355 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/12/30/2014_buick_encore-pic-1935800594111035322-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Convenience AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,529

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 92,443

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Convenience AWD for sale - $11,900, 92,443 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/20/32/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8936935340477403633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,652

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 26,672

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,987, 26,672 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/04/13/20/2009_pontiac_vibe-pic-5079907058194159010-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,445

Price: $4,965

Mileage: 131,036

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L for sale - $4,965, 131,036 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,578

Price: $22,506

Mileage: 32,808

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $22,506, 32,808 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/20/59/2015_bmw_x1-pic-2961750718062464405-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,060

Price: $18,359

Mileage: 54,830

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $18,359, 54,830 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2018
They were very prompt in getting back to me also tried to find what I was looking for diligently and treated me well.
May 16, 2018
quick electronic communications, follow up. Pending visit to test drive.
May 9, 2018
Keggerr44
Tells me cars fine but yet Car Gurus says frame damage..
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2018
Car was nice...they weren’t willing to budge on the price and way too many scratches on passenger side doors and 2 dents on back bumper!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2018
My experience working with Bill Ore and George. Financing, was one where we all sought to meet a goal, and so we did!
Jan 6, 2018
Guru5DH4L
Very honest people and nice to I couldn't make my deal i was so sorry for that!
Nov 25, 2017
Ioan17
Good experience. No pressure, sales rep met my needs promptly. Purchase went smoothly. I give 4 stars because a couple of details of the certified inspection were overlooked.
Nov 25, 2017
Our experience was wonderful from start to finish and we love the car—just what we were looking for. Deonta was great, as was the rest of the staff. The dealership has been there some 50 years they are just finishing renovations. Would go back and recommend them to anyone. Thanks!
Aug 16, 2017
GuruDTWM
Excellent people to deal with!!!
Jul 20, 2017
Anrold1957
15
Was to view and possible purchase a 2004 PT Cruiser GT. Wasn't informed until a few minutes before arriving the vehicle had a deposit on it from the night before. So I wasted my time but was told I could still look it over, that is when the salesperson remembered where it was located. I mentioned I hope the buyer knows it's a Manual Transmission, his remark was "I didn't know it was a Manual"... then he said any other vehicle you might be interested in, he shows me a late model Lexus SUV, and when I turned to ask what year, he's on his phone and walks away from me, the customer! So, I walked away, drove off and will never return! LOST A SALE!
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
srstmss
Got back first business day
1 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2017
Mr. Coleman was awesome he explained everything straight to the point. We are still interested and we will only work with him.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2017
The lady was awesome in helping me
Oct 17, 2016
StollFlakes
This was Hands down my best experience buying a car from a dealership in my life! I don't know if its the convenience of shopping online or how fast and prompt the Dealer contacted me but my over all experience was GREAT! I was able to make a purchase my first day which in the past, at other dealers I never felt comfortable doing. At Page the entire staff was welcoming and HONEST. My salesmen Rory was the best salesmen I've ever dealt with, very knowledgeable but not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and my salesmen to anybody.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2016
Quick.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2016
Bad experience. Never going back to this place. The car wasn't ready and when they have it, the car was committed to other person and this was never informed until my arrival. Very bad estrategy having a backup in case the other person don't take the car. I'm giving 1 star just for the attention of the girll that setup the appointments. Nice person.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am so sorry to hear about this, unfortunately less than an hour previous to your arrival a customer came on the lot, test drove the car and the financing was approved.  I know our sales rep, spoke with you and explained to you it was just sold...we cannot tell a consumer they cant make a purchase because someone else is coming down to "look" at the car.  when you left the dealership you seemed to understand.  Please feel free to call me with any questions, I will be more than glad to reimburse your fuel expense as well as discount any other car you are looking at to compensate your
 More ...
Sep 30, 2016
Took my vehicle in to trade in and got massively low balled. 9400 for a 2011 equinox ltz. Been offered 2-3000 more at other dealers. As well as the fact that one of the vehicles I went to look at wasn't even there even tho the salesman knew I was coming.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Cameron, I apologize for the  car not readily available, it was off site being detailed and the oil changed and should of been here before your apt.  As we mentioned the GMC would be available the following day, as far aas the trade in concerned we base everything off fair market value, condition and miles must be taken in consideration while appraising your trade, while I know its frustrating owing a lot of money on a car that has depreciated so much we cant change the payoff, but as we mentioned we deal with several other Chevy dealers   and they all put the same value on your trade.  
 More ...
Sep 26, 2016
The dealer was very pleasant, helpful, and responsive. An email message was left and call was made by the dealership the following morning.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2016
Good follow up by internet department. However, because the salesman/sales mamager's delayed response, I purchased elsewhere. I would rate this internet department MUCH higher than so many dealers who advertise but DO NOT follow up on requests for information. I am puzzled as to why delerships woyld spend all the money and effort to drive customer interest just to put off or ignore entirely a customer's inquiry... Frustrating!
Response from current dealership:
Good afternoon Alan, just reviewing your review as well as cross-referenced our call center, dates and times.  we did receive your lead on 9/10/16 responded 3 times the same day via, email and 2 phone calls.

For 2 days we followed up with no response, below is a history of calls, emails and texts.  Follow up and customer service is what we take pride in, below is a great example of quick and rapid response.  Please feel free to call us with any questions,.
  We apologize for any inconvenience, if there is something we can do please let us know.

9/12/2016 11:30:04 AM
Note
Completed
 More ...
Sep 7, 2016
Great dealership...very good car buying experience.
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and persistent but could have been more up front with pricing. They were insistent that I come in because "we could workout a deal" only to find out that we could not. I was very up front with them and I would have appreciated the same.
May 3, 2016
They were prompt and gave me the best price with no haggling.
May 1, 2016
Very nice
Apr 29, 2016
Car was listed as a manual but was an automatic. Later told me car was sold but is still listed. Really persistent.
Response from current dealership:
I'm so sorry there was some confusion, I looked at both cars you inquired on. They are both listed as automatic.  if at one time it was posted as a manual we apologize and corrected within a 24 hour period.  If there is something we can do to assist you please let  us know, we will try to accommodate you any way possible.
Apr 26, 2016
Used car manager was very accommodating of my schedule and friendly. Parts Department is very helpful and patient.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2016
Very responsive, and provided me with plenty of information. Even gave me other choices to buy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2016
Very nice people and good cars :)
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2016
good follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2014
The most aggressive of all the Toyota dealers in the 3 state area I searched. Their "Internet" pricing started lower than the competition and they were more responsive to Emails.
Jun 1, 2014
Bought new car in May
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2013
Dealer responded the next day.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2012
worst customer representative
1 people found this review helpful.
May 10, 2012
Great communication and service
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Art Moran Mitsubishi - 76 listings
29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
1 review
Grand Blanc Toyota - 12 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
2 reviews
Grand Blanc Motorcars - 257 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
9 reviews
Matick Toyota - 253 listings
23405 Hall Rd Macomb, MI 48042
31 reviews
Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills - 241 listings
755 S Rochester Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307
13 reviews
Szott M-59 Toyota - 145 listings
4178 Highland Road Waterford, MI 48328
14 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Troy - 292 listings
2100 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084
25 reviews
Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor - 263 listings
3745 Jackson Road Ann Arbor, MI 48103
35 reviews
Victory Toyota of Canton - 208 listings
46352 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188
6 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills - 239 listings
35200 Grand River Ave Farmington Hills, MI 48335
29 reviews
Golling Toyota - 300 listings
27100 Van Dyke Ave Warren, MI 48093
3 reviews
LaFontaine Toyota Kia Hyundai - 529 listings
2027 South Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124
12 reviews
Prestige Warren Toyota
151 S Old Woodward Ave, Suite 200 Birmingham, MI 48009
LaFontaine Toyota
2027 S. Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124
Szott Auto Group
2565 E Highland Rd Highland, MI 48356

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000