Page Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

21262 Telegraph Rd
Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (248) 213-9151

Service: (800) 331-9525

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/11/49/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-8430155328040363384-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,420

Price: $11,975

Mileage: 102,889

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,975, 102,889 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/12/15/2015_infiniti_qx50-pic-2055776975974196239-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX50 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,768

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 43,689

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX50 for sale - $21,950, 43,689 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,424

Price: $13,695

Mileage: 40,367

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,695, 40,367 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/12/04/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-7717682716837661475-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,962

Price: $33,739

Mileage: 34,887

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $33,739, 34,887 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/14/51/2012_audi_q5-pic-7848448753211728056-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,449

Price: $18,450

Mileage: 83,747

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $18,450, 83,747 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/09/43/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9104445790265271440-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,920

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 106,991

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $15,995, 106,991 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/09/25/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-7539830717602484790-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,774

Price: $13,078

Mileage: 130,230

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $13,078, 130,230 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/08/44/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1756192562972006587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,827

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 40,529

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $23,950, 40,529 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/10/07/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1442063690932160545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,589

Price: $16,008

Mileage: 26,737

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Flare Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,008, 26,737 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/10/13/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-3700661434620527314-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,478

Price: $36,769

Mileage: 25,581

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $36,769, 25,581 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/08/48/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-2579716717204347579-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,732

Price: $30,750

Mileage: 57,626

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $30,750, 57,626 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/08/44/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7332020359572355049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,663

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 76,300

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,250, 76,300 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/13/14/2015_toyota_camry-pic-3760798588611156684-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,327

Price: $15,893

Mileage: 31,509

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,893, 31,509 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/08/49/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-6536051839858131378-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,957

Price: $20,350

Mileage: 59,666

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $20,350, 59,666 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/11/46/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-768909474724240134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,904

Price: $25,455

Mileage: 26,213

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $25,455, 26,213 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
Guru5DH4L
Very honest people and nice to I couldn't make my deal i was so sorry for that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
Ioan17
Good experience. No pressure, sales rep met my needs promptly. Purchase went smoothly. I give 4 stars because a couple of details of the certified inspection were overlooked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
Our experience was wonderful from start to finish and we love the car—just what we were looking for. Deonta was great, as was the rest of the staff. The dealership has been there some 50 years they are just finishing renovations. Would go back and recommend them to anyone. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
GuruDTWM
Excellent people to deal with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Anrold1957
15
Was to view and possible purchase a 2004 PT Cruiser GT. Wasn't informed until a few minutes before arriving the vehicle had a deposit on it from the night before. So I wasted my time but was told I could still look it over, that is when the salesperson remembered where it was located. I mentioned I hope the buyer knows it's a Manual Transmission, his remark was "I didn't know it was a Manual"... then he said any other vehicle you might be interested in, he shows me a late model Lexus SUV, and when I turned to ask what year, he's on his phone and walks away from me, the customer! So, I walked away, drove off and will never return! LOST A SALE!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
srstmss
Got back first business day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Mr. Coleman was awesome he explained everything straight to the point. We are still interested and we will only work with him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
The lady was awesome in helping me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
StollFlakes
This was Hands down my best experience buying a car from a dealership in my life! I don't know if its the convenience of shopping online or how fast and prompt the Dealer contacted me but my over all experience was GREAT! I was able to make a purchase my first day which in the past, at other dealers I never felt comfortable doing. At Page the entire staff was welcoming and HONEST. My salesmen Rory was the best salesmen I've ever dealt with, very knowledgeable but not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and my salesmen to anybody.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Quick.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Bad experience. Never going back to this place. The car wasn't ready and when they have it, the car was committed to other person and this was never informed until my arrival. Very bad estrategy having a backup in case the other person don't take the car. I'm giving 1 star just for the attention of the girll that setup the appointments. Nice person.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am so sorry to hear about this, unfortunately less than an hour previous to your arrival a customer came on the lot, test drove the car and the financing was approved.  I know our sales rep, spoke with you and explained to you it was just sold...we cannot tell a consumer they cant make a purchase because someone else is coming down to "look" at the car.  when you left the dealership you seemed to understand.  Please feel free to call me with any questions, I will be more than glad to reimburse your fuel expense as well as discount any other car you are looking at to compensate your
 More ...
Sep 30, 2016
Took my vehicle in to trade in and got massively low balled. 9400 for a 2011 equinox ltz. Been offered 2-3000 more at other dealers. As well as the fact that one of the vehicles I went to look at wasn't even there even tho the salesman knew I was coming.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Cameron, I apologize for the  car not readily available, it was off site being detailed and the oil changed and should of been here before your apt.  As we mentioned the GMC would be available the following day, as far aas the trade in concerned we base everything off fair market value, condition and miles must be taken in consideration while appraising your trade, while I know its frustrating owing a lot of money on a car that has depreciated so much we cant change the payoff, but as we mentioned we deal with several other Chevy dealers   and they all put the same value on your trade.  
 More ...
Sep 26, 2016
The dealer was very pleasant, helpful, and responsive. An email message was left and call was made by the dealership the following morning.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Good follow up by internet department. However, because the salesman/sales mamager's delayed response, I purchased elsewhere. I would rate this internet department MUCH higher than so many dealers who advertise but DO NOT follow up on requests for information. I am puzzled as to why delerships woyld spend all the money and effort to drive customer interest just to put off or ignore entirely a customer's inquiry... Frustrating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Good afternoon Alan, just reviewing your review as well as cross-referenced our call center, dates and times.  we did receive your lead on 9/10/16 responded 3 times the same day via, email and 2 phone calls.

For 2 days we followed up with no response, below is a history of calls, emails and texts.  Follow up and customer service is what we take pride in, below is a great example of quick and rapid response.  Please feel free to call us with any questions,.
  We apologize for any inconvenience, if there is something we can do please let us know.

9/12/2016 11:30:04 AM
Note
Completed
 More ...
Sep 7, 2016
Great dealership...very good car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and persistent but could have been more up front with pricing. They were insistent that I come in because "we could workout a deal" only to find out that we could not. I was very up front with them and I would have appreciated the same.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
They were prompt and gave me the best price with no haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Car was listed as a manual but was an automatic. Later told me car was sold but is still listed. Really persistent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm so sorry there was some confusion, I looked at both cars you inquired on. They are both listed as automatic.  if at one time it was posted as a manual we apologize and corrected within a 24 hour period.  If there is something we can do to assist you please let  us know, we will try to accommodate you any way possible.
Apr 26, 2016
Used car manager was very accommodating of my schedule and friendly. Parts Department is very helpful and patient.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Very responsive, and provided me with plenty of information. Even gave me other choices to buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 21, 2016
Very nice people and good cars :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
The most aggressive of all the Toyota dealers in the 3 state area I searched. Their "Internet" pricing started lower than the competition and they were more responsive to Emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Bought new car in May
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Dealer responded the next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
worst customer representative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
Great communication and service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Art Moran Mitsubishi - 66 listings
29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
2 reviews
Grand Blanc Toyota - 7 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
2 reviews
Elite Toyota - 2 listings
14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161
1 review
Grand Blanc Motorcars - 268 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
9 reviews
Victory Toyota of Canton - 253 listings
46352 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188
7 reviews
Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills - 312 listings
755 Rochester Road South Rochester Hills, MI 48307
10 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills - 256 listings
35200 Grand River Ave Farmington Hills, MI 48335
19 reviews
Matick Toyota - 277 listings
23405 Hall Rd Macomb, MI 48042
28 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Troy - 306 listings
2100 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084
27 reviews
Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor - 349 listings
3745 Jackson Road Ann Arbor, MI 48103
32 reviews
Szott M-59 Toyota - 169 listings
4178 Highland Road Waterford, MI 48328
15 reviews
LaFontaine Toyota Kia Hyundai - 555 listings
2027 South Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124
9 reviews
Fox Toyota of Rochester Hills - 8 listings
755 Rochester Rd S Rochester Hills, MI 48307
Prestige Warren Toyota
27100 Van Dyke Warren, MI 48093
LaFontaine Toyota
2027 S. Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,062 Great Deals out of 230,784 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 158,224 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 31,843 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,235 Great Deals out of 119,049 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
203 Great Deals out of 32,782 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
631 Great Deals out of 62,320 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 74,434 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,125 Great Deals out of 76,738 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
711 Great Deals out of 63,714 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,409 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 70,520 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
801 Great Deals out of 89,314 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,159 Great Deals out of 107,569 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 78,508 listings starting at $2,222