Page Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

21262 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (248) 213-9151

Service: (800) 331-9525

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/08/45/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2400933452820848261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,791

Price: $19,923

Mileage: 39,202

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,923, 39,202 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/12/08/2014_dodge_charger-pic-4514606821900230555-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,537

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 76,308

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $15,995, 76,308 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/37/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-1539164852943766965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,232

Price: $23,444

Mileage: 25,429

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $23,444, 25,429 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/20/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-1328205348306581651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,607

Price: $20,184

Mileage: 81,833

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $20,184, 81,833 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/39/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-6841096911734748846-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,163

Price: $18,955

Mileage: 46,333

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $18,955, 46,333 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/36/2015_toyota_camry-pic-2172612331039790801-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,700

Price: $16,672

Mileage: 12,369

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,672, 12,369 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/59/2003_bmw_7_series-pic-1723067605506385590-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 7 Series 745i Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,913

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 94,239

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 BMW 7 Series 745i for sale - $6,900, 94,239 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/37/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-7097076939120136331-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,590

Price: $29,250

Mileage: 41,001

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $29,250, 41,001 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/03/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-3862588056134593136-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,284

Price: $15,254

Mileage: 73,631

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $15,254, 73,631 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/23/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8591158080530125819-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,840

Price: $19,015

Mileage: 34,243

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,015, 34,243 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/08/44/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7050958563369882672-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,526

Price: $20,709

Mileage: 48,668

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,709, 48,668 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/34/2010_dodge_caliber-pic-8049112170346544736-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,176

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 61,687

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $7,600, 61,687 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/49/2007_honda_pilot-pic-4383526261167756055-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,428

Price: $8,734

Mileage: 137,040

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aberdeen Green Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 for sale - $8,734, 137,040 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/56/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-8222280574845982141-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,857

Price: $12,236

Mileage: 97,677

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Olympic White Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $12,236, 97,677 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/11/52/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-92290515145308454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,049

Price: $33,161

Mileage: 15,207

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $33,161, 15,207 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 25, 2017
Mr. Coleman was awesome he explained everything straight to the point. We are still interested and we will only work with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
The lady was awesome in helping me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
StollFlakes
This was Hands down my best experience buying a car from a dealership in my life! I don't know if its the convenience of shopping online or how fast and prompt the Dealer contacted me but my over all experience was GREAT! I was able to make a purchase my first day which in the past, at other dealers I never felt comfortable doing. At Page the entire staff was welcoming and HONEST. My salesmen Rory was the best salesmen I've ever dealt with, very knowledgeable but not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and my salesmen to anybody.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Quick.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Bad experience. Never going back to this place. The car wasn't ready and when they have it, the car was committed to other person and this was never informed until my arrival. Very bad estrategy having a backup in case the other person don't take the car. I'm giving 1 star just for the attention of the girll that setup the appointments. Nice person.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

I am so sorry to hear about this, unfortunately less than an hour previous to your arrival a customer came on the lot, test drove the car and the financing was approved.  I know our sales rep, spoke with you and explained to you it was just sold...we cannot tell a consumer they cant make a purchase because someone else is coming down to "look" at the car.  when you left the dealership you seemed to understand.  Please feel free to call me with any questions, I will be more than glad to reimburse your fuel expense as well as discount any other car you are looking at to compensate your
 More ...
Sep 30, 2016
Took my vehicle in to trade in and got massively low balled. 9400 for a 2011 equinox ltz. Been offered 2-3000 more at other dealers. As well as the fact that one of the vehicles I went to look at wasn't even there even tho the salesman knew I was coming.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

Hello Cameron, I apologize for the  car not readily available, it was off site being detailed and the oil changed and should of been here before your apt.  As we mentioned the GMC would be available the following day, as far aas the trade in concerned we base everything off fair market value, condition and miles must be taken in consideration while appraising your trade, while I know its frustrating owing a lot of money on a car that has depreciated so much we cant change the payoff, but as we mentioned we deal with several other Chevy dealers   and they all put the same value on your trade.  
 More ...
Sep 26, 2016
The dealer was very pleasant, helpful, and responsive. An email message was left and call was made by the dealership the following morning.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Good follow up by internet department. However, because the salesman/sales mamager's delayed response, I purchased elsewhere. I would rate this internet department MUCH higher than so many dealers who advertise but DO NOT follow up on requests for information. I am puzzled as to why delerships woyld spend all the money and effort to drive customer interest just to put off or ignore entirely a customer's inquiry... Frustrating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

Good afternoon Alan, just reviewing your review as well as cross-referenced our call center, dates and times.  we did receive your lead on 9/10/16 responded 3 times the same day via, email and 2 phone calls.

For 2 days we followed up with no response, below is a history of calls, emails and texts.  Follow up and customer service is what we take pride in, below is a great example of quick and rapid response.  Please feel free to call us with any questions,.
  We apologize for any inconvenience, if there is something we can do please let us know.

9/12/2016 11:30:04 AM
Note
Completed
 More ...
Sep 7, 2016
Great dealership...very good car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and persistent but could have been more up front with pricing. They were insistent that I come in because "we could workout a deal" only to find out that we could not. I was very up front with them and I would have appreciated the same.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
They were prompt and gave me the best price with no haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Car was listed as a manual but was an automatic. Later told me car was sold but is still listed. Really persistent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

I'm so sorry there was some confusion, I looked at both cars you inquired on. They are both listed as automatic.  if at one time it was posted as a manual we apologize and corrected within a 24 hour period.  If there is something we can do to assist you please let  us know, we will try to accommodate you any way possible.
Apr 26, 2016
Used car manager was very accommodating of my schedule and friendly. Parts Department is very helpful and patient.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Very responsive, and provided me with plenty of information. Even gave me other choices to buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Very nice people and good cars :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 25, 2014
The most aggressive of all the Toyota dealers in the 3 state area I searched. Their "Internet" pricing started lower than the competition and they were more responsive to Emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Bought new car in May
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Dealer responded the next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
worst customer representative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
Great communication and service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Art Moran Mitsubishi - 114 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034

2 reviews
Elite Toyota - 109 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway, Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Grand Blanc Motorcars - 261 listings

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

10 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills - 373 listings

35200 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

8 reviews
Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor - 338 listings

3745 Jackson Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

24 reviews
Matick Toyota - 296 listings

23405 Hall Rd, Macomb, MI 48042

11 reviews
Suburban Toyota - 349 listings

2100 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

24 reviews
Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills - 328 listings

755 Rochester Road South, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

1 review
Toyota-Scion Warren - 148 listings

27100 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093

2 reviews
Szott M-59 Toyota - 217 listings

4178 Highland Road, Waterford, MI 48328

16 reviews
Victory Toyota of Canton - 221 listings

46352 Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI 48188

5 reviews
LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai - 584 listings

2027 South Telegraph Road, Dearborn, MI 48124

6 reviews
Fox Toyota of Rochester Hills - 6 listings

755 Rochester Rd S, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Grand Blanc Toyota - 3 listings

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

LaFontaine Toyota

2027 S. Telegraph Road, Dearborn, MI 48124

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
927 Great Deals out of 113,959 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250