Page Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

21262 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034
Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 213-9151

Service: (800) 331-9525

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/37/2013_toyota_prius-pic-5356765429599255572-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Five Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,651

Price: $13,322

Mileage: 60,407

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Five for sale - $13,322, 60,407 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/29/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-2536003613061779482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,505

Price: $39,814

Mileage: 50,425

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $39,814, 50,425 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/19/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5832705575126184938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,066

Price: $12,603

Mileage: 44,543

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,603, 44,543 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/10/32/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2118027572757763702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,452

Price: $13,020

Mileage: 38,156

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,020, 38,156 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/10/34/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-5336028295850393955-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,076

Price: $15,739

Mileage: 15,830

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $15,739, 15,830 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/15/03/2011_buick_enclave-pic-1393991809202402893-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,449

Price: $16,963

Mileage: 53,817

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $16,963, 53,817 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/12/02/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-1061361586214851920-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,184

Price: $15,964

Mileage: 44,961

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $15,964, 44,961 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/45/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1289189442883396208-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,048

Price: $16,798

Mileage: 48,945

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,798, 48,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/09/50/2013_honda_accord-pic-1385382698116707286-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,951

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 78,207

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $13,995, 78,207 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/24/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-178733274542010219-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,053

Price: $24,709

Mileage: 27,229

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $24,709, 27,229 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/48/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-872259120403907085-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,247

Price: $29,233

Mileage: 33,871

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $29,233, 33,871 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/32/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5705364008647939526-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,438

Price: $18,444

Mileage: 17,909

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $18,444, 17,909 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/43/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-4710262066475198729-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,757

Price: $26,313

Mileage: 82,955

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $26,313, 82,955 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/09/41/2013_toyota_venza-pic-5878108738024825075-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza XLE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,635

Price: $18,412

Mileage: 37,601

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza XLE for sale - $18,412, 37,601 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/05/2015_honda_fit-pic-8081872803957041162-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,775

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 28,670

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $13,995, 28,670 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 14, 2017
The lady was awesome in helping me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
StollFlakes
This was Hands down my best experience buying a car from a dealership in my life! I don't know if its the convenience of shopping online or how fast and prompt the Dealer contacted me but my over all experience was GREAT! I was able to make a purchase my first day which in the past, at other dealers I never felt comfortable doing. At Page the entire staff was welcoming and HONEST. My salesmen Rory was the best salesmen I've ever dealt with, very knowledgeable but not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and my salesmen to anybody.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Quick.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Bad experience. Never going back to this place. The car wasn't ready and when they have it, the car was committed to other person and this was never informed until my arrival. Very bad estrategy having a backup in case the other person don't take the car. I'm giving 1 star just for the attention of the girll that setup the appointments. Nice person.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

I am so sorry to hear about this, unfortunately less than an hour previous to your arrival a customer came on the lot, test drove the car and the financing was approved.  I know our sales rep, spoke with you and explained to you it was just sold...we cannot tell a consumer they cant make a purchase because someone else is coming down to "look" at the car.  when you left the dealership you seemed to understand.  Please feel free to call me with any questions, I will be more than glad to reimburse your fuel expense as well as discount any other car you are looking at to compensate your
 More ...
Sep 30, 2016
Took my vehicle in to trade in and got massively low balled. 9400 for a 2011 equinox ltz. Been offered 2-3000 more at other dealers. As well as the fact that one of the vehicles I went to look at wasn't even there even tho the salesman knew I was coming.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

Hello Cameron, I apologize for the  car not readily available, it was off site being detailed and the oil changed and should of been here before your apt.  As we mentioned the GMC would be available the following day, as far aas the trade in concerned we base everything off fair market value, condition and miles must be taken in consideration while appraising your trade, while I know its frustrating owing a lot of money on a car that has depreciated so much we cant change the payoff, but as we mentioned we deal with several other Chevy dealers   and they all put the same value on your trade.  
 More ...
Sep 26, 2016
The dealer was very pleasant, helpful, and responsive. An email message was left and call was made by the dealership the following morning.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Good follow up by internet department. However, because the salesman/sales mamager's delayed response, I purchased elsewhere. I would rate this internet department MUCH higher than so many dealers who advertise but DO NOT follow up on requests for information. I am puzzled as to why delerships woyld spend all the money and effort to drive customer interest just to put off or ignore entirely a customer's inquiry... Frustrating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

Good afternoon Alan, just reviewing your review as well as cross-referenced our call center, dates and times.  we did receive your lead on 9/10/16 responded 3 times the same day via, email and 2 phone calls.

For 2 days we followed up with no response, below is a history of calls, emails and texts.  Follow up and customer service is what we take pride in, below is a great example of quick and rapid response.  Please feel free to call us with any questions,.
  We apologize for any inconvenience, if there is something we can do please let us know.

9/12/2016 11:30:04 AM
Note
Completed
 More ...
Sep 7, 2016
Great dealership...very good car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and persistent but could have been more up front with pricing. They were insistent that I come in because "we could workout a deal" only to find out that we could not. I was very up front with them and I would have appreciated the same.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
They were prompt and gave me the best price with no haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Car was listed as a manual but was an automatic. Later told me car was sold but is still listed. Really persistent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

I'm so sorry there was some confusion, I looked at both cars you inquired on. They are both listed as automatic.  if at one time it was posted as a manual we apologize and corrected within a 24 hour period.  If there is something we can do to assist you please let  us know, we will try to accommodate you any way possible.
Apr 26, 2016
Used car manager was very accommodating of my schedule and friendly. Parts Department is very helpful and patient.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Very responsive, and provided me with plenty of information. Even gave me other choices to buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Very nice people and good cars :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
The most aggressive of all the Toyota dealers in the 3 state area I searched. Their "Internet" pricing started lower than the competition and they were more responsive to Emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Bought new car in May
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Dealer responded the next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
worst customer representative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
Great communication and service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Elite Toyota - 67 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway, Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Fresh Start Auto - 35 listings

21535 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48033

1 review
Grand Blanc Motorcars - 276 listings

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

8 reviews
Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor - 260 listings

3745 Jackson Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

25 reviews
Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills - 213 listings

755 Rochester Road South, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

1 review
Toyota-Scion Warren - 137 listings

27100 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093

2 reviews
Suburban Toyota - 387 listings

2100 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

24 reviews
Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion - 161 listings

4178 Highland Road, Waterford, MI 48328

15 reviews
Matick Toyota - 196 listings

37777 S Gratiot Ave, Clinton Township, MI 48036

7 reviews
LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai - 511 listings

2027 South Telegraph Road, Dearborn, MI 48124

3 reviews
Victory Toyota of Canton - 208 listings

46352 Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI 48188

6 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills - 284 listings

35200 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

2 reviews
LaFontaine Toyota

2027 S. Telegraph Road, Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Fox Toyota of Rochester Hills - 9 listings

755 Rochester Rd S, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

1 review
Szott M-59 Toyota

4178 Highland Road, Waterford, MI 48328

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,220 Great Deals out of 205,083 listings starting at $1,779
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 41,915 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 149,178 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 26,879 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
1,377 Great Deals out of 113,581 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,308 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,200 Great Deals out of 93,148 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,081 Great Deals out of 64,184 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
938 Great Deals out of 68,324 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
910 Great Deals out of 66,873 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 53,147 listings starting at $2,199
Used Honda Accord
1,084 Great Deals out of 76,808 listings starting at $1,395
Used Nissan Rogue
643 Great Deals out of 59,052 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,067 Great Deals out of 82,297 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ford Escape
1,422 Great Deals out of 83,998 listings starting at $1,400