Page Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

21262 Telegraph Rd
Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (248) 213-9151

Service: (800) 331-9525

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/09/54/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-5393756820170333466-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,779

Price: $12,079

Mileage: 102,889

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,079, 102,889 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,276

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 45,182

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $14,850, 45,182 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/49/2015_infiniti_qx50-pic-7563262765641870920-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX50 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,512

Price: $23,250

Mileage: 42,653

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX50 for sale - $23,250, 42,653 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/46/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3442479448555212321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,933

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 17,213

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,995, 17,213 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/14/25/2012_ford_taurus-pic-7442674462560137567-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,058

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 106,967

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $11,995, 106,967 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/39/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6340578333206446376-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,242

Price: $13,459

Mileage: 94,384

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $13,459, 94,384 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/09/45/2016_toyota_camry-pic-970079569148037279-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,298

Price: $14,478

Mileage: 44,774

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,478, 44,774 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/08/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-2041734522015097372-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,079

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 97,584

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $17,995, 97,584 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/11/32/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1132297469139956566-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,869

Price: $12,217

Mileage: 50,465

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,217, 50,465 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/10/17/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2416921858774176282-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,102

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 33,330

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,490, 33,330 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/08/29/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8966372341396686976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,012

Price: $16,330

Mileage: 26,665

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,330, 26,665 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,226

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 54,261

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $27,995, 54,261 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/14/34/2012_audi_q5-pic-791351231300785919-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,378

Price: $20,519

Mileage: 83,747

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $20,519, 83,747 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/09/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-418942512082435469-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,493

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 17,567

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,995, 17,567 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/23/2014_toyota_venza-pic-136315078002468614-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,190

Price: $18,154

Mileage: 56,381

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE for sale - $18,154, 56,381 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
GuruDTWM
Excellent people to deal with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Anrold1957
15
Was to view and possible purchase a 2004 PT Cruiser GT. Wasn't informed until a few minutes before arriving the vehicle had a deposit on it from the night before. So I wasted my time but was told I could still look it over, that is when the salesperson remembered where it was located. I mentioned I hope the buyer knows it's a Manual Transmission, his remark was "I didn't know it was a Manual"... then he said any other vehicle you might be interested in, he shows me a late model Lexus SUV, and when I turned to ask what year, he's on his phone and walks away from me, the customer! So, I walked away, drove off and will never return! LOST A SALE!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
srstmss
Got back first business day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Mr. Coleman was awesome he explained everything straight to the point. We are still interested and we will only work with him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
The lady was awesome in helping me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
StollFlakes
This was Hands down my best experience buying a car from a dealership in my life! I don't know if its the convenience of shopping online or how fast and prompt the Dealer contacted me but my over all experience was GREAT! I was able to make a purchase my first day which in the past, at other dealers I never felt comfortable doing. At Page the entire staff was welcoming and HONEST. My salesmen Rory was the best salesmen I've ever dealt with, very knowledgeable but not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and my salesmen to anybody.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Quick.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Bad experience. Never going back to this place. The car wasn't ready and when they have it, the car was committed to other person and this was never informed until my arrival. Very bad estrategy having a backup in case the other person don't take the car. I'm giving 1 star just for the attention of the girll that setup the appointments. Nice person.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

I am so sorry to hear about this, unfortunately less than an hour previous to your arrival a customer came on the lot, test drove the car and the financing was approved.  I know our sales rep, spoke with you and explained to you it was just sold...we cannot tell a consumer they cant make a purchase because someone else is coming down to "look" at the car.  when you left the dealership you seemed to understand.  Please feel free to call me with any questions, I will be more than glad to reimburse your fuel expense as well as discount any other car you are looking at to compensate your
 More ...
Sep 30, 2016
Took my vehicle in to trade in and got massively low balled. 9400 for a 2011 equinox ltz. Been offered 2-3000 more at other dealers. As well as the fact that one of the vehicles I went to look at wasn't even there even tho the salesman knew I was coming.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

Hello Cameron, I apologize for the  car not readily available, it was off site being detailed and the oil changed and should of been here before your apt.  As we mentioned the GMC would be available the following day, as far aas the trade in concerned we base everything off fair market value, condition and miles must be taken in consideration while appraising your trade, while I know its frustrating owing a lot of money on a car that has depreciated so much we cant change the payoff, but as we mentioned we deal with several other Chevy dealers   and they all put the same value on your trade.  
 More ...
Sep 26, 2016
The dealer was very pleasant, helpful, and responsive. An email message was left and call was made by the dealership the following morning.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Good follow up by internet department. However, because the salesman/sales mamager's delayed response, I purchased elsewhere. I would rate this internet department MUCH higher than so many dealers who advertise but DO NOT follow up on requests for information. I am puzzled as to why delerships woyld spend all the money and effort to drive customer interest just to put off or ignore entirely a customer's inquiry... Frustrating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

Good afternoon Alan, just reviewing your review as well as cross-referenced our call center, dates and times.  we did receive your lead on 9/10/16 responded 3 times the same day via, email and 2 phone calls.

For 2 days we followed up with no response, below is a history of calls, emails and texts.  Follow up and customer service is what we take pride in, below is a great example of quick and rapid response.  Please feel free to call us with any questions,.
  We apologize for any inconvenience, if there is something we can do please let us know.

9/12/2016 11:30:04 AM
Note
Completed
 More ...
Sep 7, 2016
Great dealership...very good car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and persistent but could have been more up front with pricing. They were insistent that I come in because "we could workout a deal" only to find out that we could not. I was very up front with them and I would have appreciated the same.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
They were prompt and gave me the best price with no haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Car was listed as a manual but was an automatic. Later told me car was sold but is still listed. Really persistent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

I'm so sorry there was some confusion, I looked at both cars you inquired on. They are both listed as automatic.  if at one time it was posted as a manual we apologize and corrected within a 24 hour period.  If there is something we can do to assist you please let  us know, we will try to accommodate you any way possible.
Apr 26, 2016
Used car manager was very accommodating of my schedule and friendly. Parts Department is very helpful and patient.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Very responsive, and provided me with plenty of information. Even gave me other choices to buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Very nice people and good cars :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 25, 2014
The most aggressive of all the Toyota dealers in the 3 state area I searched. Their "Internet" pricing started lower than the competition and they were more responsive to Emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Bought new car in May
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Dealer responded the next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
worst customer representative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
Great communication and service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Star Lincoln - 399 listings
24350 W 12 Mile Rd Southfield, MI 48034
3 reviews
Grand Blanc Toyota - 20 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
1 review
Elite Toyota - 3 listings
14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161
1 review
Grand Blanc Motorcars - 264 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
9 reviews
Toyota Warren - 117 listings
27100 Van Dyke Ave Warren, MI 48093
3 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills - 265 listings
35200 Grand River Ave Farmington Hills, MI 48335
14 reviews
Matick Toyota - 279 listings
23405 Hall Rd Macomb, MI 48042
25 reviews
Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills - 272 listings
755 Rochester Road South Rochester Hills, MI 48307
6 reviews
Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor - 363 listings
3745 Jackson Road Ann Arbor, MI 48103
31 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Troy - 366 listings
2100 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084
24 reviews
Szott M-59 Toyota - 171 listings
4178 Highland Road Waterford, MI 48328
15 reviews
Victory Toyota of Canton - 223 listings
46352 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188
6 reviews
LaFontaine Toyota Kia Hyundai - 521 listings
2027 South Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124
7 reviews
Fox Toyota of Rochester Hills - 12 listings
755 Rochester Rd S Rochester Hills, MI 48307
LaFontaine Toyota
2027 S. Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850