Page Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

21262 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034
Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 213-9151

Service: (800) 331-9525

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/08/45/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2400933452820848261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,265

Price: $20,744

Mileage: 39,202

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,744, 39,202 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/52/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7665888402380825590-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,167

Price: $9,823

Mileage: 115,475

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $9,823, 115,475 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/08/39/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-5728775286565209948-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,602

Price: $29,243

Mileage: 50,817

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $29,243, 50,817 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/43/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-3376849209920786402-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,152

Price: $30,079

Mileage: 39,284

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $30,079, 39,284 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,303

Price: $16,829

Mileage: 94,040

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $16,829, 94,040 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/40/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-607551977055272144-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,811

Price: $14,909

Mileage: 77,552

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $14,909, 77,552 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/09/07/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6097982270489276145-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,608

Price: $11,804

Mileage: 102,033

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $11,804, 102,033 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/48/2015_toyota_camry-pic-3056913934130682191-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,541

Price: $14,624

Mileage: 44,692

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 4 Door Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,624, 44,692 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/55/2007_audi_a4-pic-8165739426667503791-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,382

Price: $7,678

Mileage: 102,515

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dakar Beige Metallic Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $7,678, 102,515 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/08/30/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-4413917564917152426-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,702

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 35,699

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $17,950, 35,699 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/36/2015_toyota_camry-pic-2172612331039790801-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,882

Price: $17,150

Mileage: 12,369

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,150, 12,369 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/42/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7932994836171159743-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,817

Price: $21,150

Mileage: 13,733

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,150, 13,733 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/40/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2511198379914259728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,305

Price: $19,710

Mileage: 37,012

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,710, 37,012 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/51/2009_hyundai_genesis-pic-4975855109885982380-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,990

Price: $7,455

Mileage: 124,732

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $7,455, 124,732 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/03/45/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-1263995000879352259-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,789

Price: $17,199

Mileage: 82,995

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $17,199, 82,995 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 14, 2017
The lady was awesome in helping me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
StollFlakes
This was Hands down my best experience buying a car from a dealership in my life! I don't know if its the convenience of shopping online or how fast and prompt the Dealer contacted me but my over all experience was GREAT! I was able to make a purchase my first day which in the past, at other dealers I never felt comfortable doing. At Page the entire staff was welcoming and HONEST. My salesmen Rory was the best salesmen I've ever dealt with, very knowledgeable but not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and my salesmen to anybody.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Quick.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Bad experience. Never going back to this place. The car wasn't ready and when they have it, the car was committed to other person and this was never informed until my arrival. Very bad estrategy having a backup in case the other person don't take the car. I'm giving 1 star just for the attention of the girll that setup the appointments. Nice person.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

I am so sorry to hear about this, unfortunately less than an hour previous to your arrival a customer came on the lot, test drove the car and the financing was approved.  I know our sales rep, spoke with you and explained to you it was just sold...we cannot tell a consumer they cant make a purchase because someone else is coming down to "look" at the car.  when you left the dealership you seemed to understand.  Please feel free to call me with any questions, I will be more than glad to reimburse your fuel expense as well as discount any other car you are looking at to compensate your
 More ...
Sep 30, 2016
Took my vehicle in to trade in and got massively low balled. 9400 for a 2011 equinox ltz. Been offered 2-3000 more at other dealers. As well as the fact that one of the vehicles I went to look at wasn't even there even tho the salesman knew I was coming.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

Hello Cameron, I apologize for the  car not readily available, it was off site being detailed and the oil changed and should of been here before your apt.  As we mentioned the GMC would be available the following day, as far aas the trade in concerned we base everything off fair market value, condition and miles must be taken in consideration while appraising your trade, while I know its frustrating owing a lot of money on a car that has depreciated so much we cant change the payoff, but as we mentioned we deal with several other Chevy dealers   and they all put the same value on your trade.  
 More ...
Sep 26, 2016
The dealer was very pleasant, helpful, and responsive. An email message was left and call was made by the dealership the following morning.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Good follow up by internet department. However, because the salesman/sales mamager's delayed response, I purchased elsewhere. I would rate this internet department MUCH higher than so many dealers who advertise but DO NOT follow up on requests for information. I am puzzled as to why delerships woyld spend all the money and effort to drive customer interest just to put off or ignore entirely a customer's inquiry... Frustrating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

Good afternoon Alan, just reviewing your review as well as cross-referenced our call center, dates and times.  we did receive your lead on 9/10/16 responded 3 times the same day via, email and 2 phone calls.

For 2 days we followed up with no response, below is a history of calls, emails and texts.  Follow up and customer service is what we take pride in, below is a great example of quick and rapid response.  Please feel free to call us with any questions,.
  We apologize for any inconvenience, if there is something we can do please let us know.

9/12/2016 11:30:04 AM
Note
Completed
 More ...
Sep 7, 2016
Great dealership...very good car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and persistent but could have been more up front with pricing. They were insistent that I come in because "we could workout a deal" only to find out that we could not. I was very up front with them and I would have appreciated the same.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
They were prompt and gave me the best price with no haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Car was listed as a manual but was an automatic. Later told me car was sold but is still listed. Really persistent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

I'm so sorry there was some confusion, I looked at both cars you inquired on. They are both listed as automatic.  if at one time it was posted as a manual we apologize and corrected within a 24 hour period.  If there is something we can do to assist you please let  us know, we will try to accommodate you any way possible.
Apr 26, 2016
Used car manager was very accommodating of my schedule and friendly. Parts Department is very helpful and patient.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Very responsive, and provided me with plenty of information. Even gave me other choices to buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Very nice people and good cars :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
The most aggressive of all the Toyota dealers in the 3 state area I searched. Their "Internet" pricing started lower than the competition and they were more responsive to Emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Bought new car in May
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Dealer responded the next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
worst customer representative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
Great communication and service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Art Moran Mitsubishi - 110 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034

2 reviews
Elite Toyota - 107 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway, Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Grand Blanc Motorcars - 276 listings

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

8 reviews
Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor - 345 listings

3745 Jackson Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

25 reviews
Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills - 261 listings

755 Rochester Road South, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

1 review
Toyota-Scion Warren - 146 listings

27100 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093

2 reviews
Suburban Toyota - 462 listings

2100 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

26 reviews
Matick Toyota - 282 listings

37777 S Gratiot Ave, Clinton Township, MI 48036

9 reviews
Szott M-59 Toyota - 248 listings

4178 Highland Road, Waterford, MI 48328

16 reviews
LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai - 605 listings

2027 South Telegraph Road, Dearborn, MI 48124

4 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills - 370 listings

35200 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

3 reviews
Victory Toyota of Canton - 247 listings

46352 Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI 48188

5 reviews
Fox Toyota of Rochester Hills - 14 listings

755 Rochester Rd S, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Grand Blanc Toyota - 1 listing

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

LaFontaine Toyota

2027 S. Telegraph Road, Dearborn, MI 48124

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,414 Great Deals out of 210,626 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,049 Great Deals out of 160,010 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 26,466 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
961 Great Deals out of 114,950 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 29,160 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
878 Great Deals out of 91,817 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 75,087 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
510 Great Deals out of 81,592 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
698 Great Deals out of 57,125 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 66,180 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
739 Great Deals out of 82,781 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
540 Great Deals out of 80,399 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
777 Great Deals out of 78,167 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,053 Great Deals out of 93,065 listings starting at $1,000