Page Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

21262 Telegraph Rd
Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (248) 213-9151

Service: (800) 331-9525

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/12/46/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4801612899638765753-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,100

Price: $13,745

Mileage: 31,914

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,745, 31,914 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/18/2011_mini_countryman-pic-2814762682743535867-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,806

Price: $10,650

Mileage: 81,102

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman S for sale - $10,650, 81,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/53/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4908891104572451264-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,908

Price: $13,637

Mileage: 50,210

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $13,637, 50,210 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/14/34/2012_audi_q5-pic-791351231300785919-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,628

Price: $20,250

Mileage: 83,747

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige for sale - $20,250, 83,747 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/30/2016_jeep_compass-pic-6683411257478895033-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,259

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 35,193

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $14,250, 35,193 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/12/00/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-2402635912507833182-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,433

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 105,250

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $7,450, 105,250 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/14/25/2012_ford_taurus-pic-7442674462560137567-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,165

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 106,967

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $11,995, 106,967 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/31/2012_buick_verano-pic-2566577475615392194-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,336

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 59,748

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $9,250, 59,748 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/49/2015_infiniti_qx50-pic-7563262765641870920-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX50 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,452

Price: $24,250

Mileage: 42,653

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX50 for sale - $24,250, 42,653 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/09/54/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-5393756820170333466-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,994

Price: $13,164

Mileage: 102,889

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $13,164, 102,889 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/34/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2061343011217221864-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,305

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 16,126

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 for sale - $18,250, 16,126 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/13/59/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-8886713003840845699-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,734

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 135,936

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $16,850, 135,936 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/39/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6340578333206446376-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,113

Price: $13,459

Mileage: 94,384

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $13,459, 94,384 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/26/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8135276449721588228-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,370

Price: $20,633

Mileage: 18,438

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,633, 18,438 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/12/21/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5745973445291461879-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,635

Price: $12,156

Mileage: 75,820

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,156, 75,820 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
GuruDTWM
Excellent people to deal with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Anrold1957
15
Was to view and possible purchase a 2004 PT Cruiser GT. Wasn't informed until a few minutes before arriving the vehicle had a deposit on it from the night before. So I wasted my time but was told I could still look it over, that is when the salesperson remembered where it was located. I mentioned I hope the buyer knows it's a Manual Transmission, his remark was "I didn't know it was a Manual"... then he said any other vehicle you might be interested in, he shows me a late model Lexus SUV, and when I turned to ask what year, he's on his phone and walks away from me, the customer! So, I walked away, drove off and will never return! LOST A SALE!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
srstmss
Got back first business day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Mr. Coleman was awesome he explained everything straight to the point. We are still interested and we will only work with him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
The lady was awesome in helping me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
StollFlakes
This was Hands down my best experience buying a car from a dealership in my life! I don't know if its the convenience of shopping online or how fast and prompt the Dealer contacted me but my over all experience was GREAT! I was able to make a purchase my first day which in the past, at other dealers I never felt comfortable doing. At Page the entire staff was welcoming and HONEST. My salesmen Rory was the best salesmen I've ever dealt with, very knowledgeable but not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and my salesmen to anybody.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Quick.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Bad experience. Never going back to this place. The car wasn't ready and when they have it, the car was committed to other person and this was never informed until my arrival. Very bad estrategy having a backup in case the other person don't take the car. I'm giving 1 star just for the attention of the girll that setup the appointments. Nice person.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

I am so sorry to hear about this, unfortunately less than an hour previous to your arrival a customer came on the lot, test drove the car and the financing was approved.  I know our sales rep, spoke with you and explained to you it was just sold...we cannot tell a consumer they cant make a purchase because someone else is coming down to "look" at the car.  when you left the dealership you seemed to understand.  Please feel free to call me with any questions, I will be more than glad to reimburse your fuel expense as well as discount any other car you are looking at to compensate your
 More ...
Sep 30, 2016
Took my vehicle in to trade in and got massively low balled. 9400 for a 2011 equinox ltz. Been offered 2-3000 more at other dealers. As well as the fact that one of the vehicles I went to look at wasn't even there even tho the salesman knew I was coming.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

Hello Cameron, I apologize for the  car not readily available, it was off site being detailed and the oil changed and should of been here before your apt.  As we mentioned the GMC would be available the following day, as far aas the trade in concerned we base everything off fair market value, condition and miles must be taken in consideration while appraising your trade, while I know its frustrating owing a lot of money on a car that has depreciated so much we cant change the payoff, but as we mentioned we deal with several other Chevy dealers   and they all put the same value on your trade.  
 More ...
Sep 26, 2016
The dealer was very pleasant, helpful, and responsive. An email message was left and call was made by the dealership the following morning.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Good follow up by internet department. However, because the salesman/sales mamager's delayed response, I purchased elsewhere. I would rate this internet department MUCH higher than so many dealers who advertise but DO NOT follow up on requests for information. I am puzzled as to why delerships woyld spend all the money and effort to drive customer interest just to put off or ignore entirely a customer's inquiry... Frustrating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

Good afternoon Alan, just reviewing your review as well as cross-referenced our call center, dates and times.  we did receive your lead on 9/10/16 responded 3 times the same day via, email and 2 phone calls.

For 2 days we followed up with no response, below is a history of calls, emails and texts.  Follow up and customer service is what we take pride in, below is a great example of quick and rapid response.  Please feel free to call us with any questions,.
  We apologize for any inconvenience, if there is something we can do please let us know.

9/12/2016 11:30:04 AM
Note
Completed
 More ...
Sep 7, 2016
Great dealership...very good car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and persistent but could have been more up front with pricing. They were insistent that I come in because "we could workout a deal" only to find out that we could not. I was very up front with them and I would have appreciated the same.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
They were prompt and gave me the best price with no haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Car was listed as a manual but was an automatic. Later told me car was sold but is still listed. Really persistent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

I'm so sorry there was some confusion, I looked at both cars you inquired on. They are both listed as automatic.  if at one time it was posted as a manual we apologize and corrected within a 24 hour period.  If there is something we can do to assist you please let  us know, we will try to accommodate you any way possible.
Apr 26, 2016
Used car manager was very accommodating of my schedule and friendly. Parts Department is very helpful and patient.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Very responsive, and provided me with plenty of information. Even gave me other choices to buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Very nice people and good cars :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 25, 2014
The most aggressive of all the Toyota dealers in the 3 state area I searched. Their "Internet" pricing started lower than the competition and they were more responsive to Emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Bought new car in May
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Dealer responded the next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
worst customer representative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
Great communication and service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1,025 listings

28100 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034

1 review
Grand Blanc Toyota - 11 listings

9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439

1 review
Elite Toyota - 2 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Grand Blanc Motorcars - 225 listings

9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439

10 reviews
Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills - 267 listings

755 Rochester Road South Rochester Hills, MI 48307

5 reviews
Toyota Warren - 135 listings

27100 Van Dyke Ave Warren, MI 48093

3 reviews
Matick Toyota - 207 listings

23405 Hall Rd Macomb, MI 48042

21 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills - 253 listings

35200 Grand River Ave Farmington Hills, MI 48335

13 reviews
Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor - 265 listings

3745 Jackson Road Ann Arbor, MI 48103

27 reviews
Suburban Toyota - 351 listings

2100 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084

24 reviews
Victory Toyota of Canton - 243 listings

46352 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188

6 reviews
Szott M-59 Toyota - 192 listings

4178 Highland Road Waterford, MI 48328

16 reviews
LaFontaine Toyota Kia Hyundai - 510 listings

2027 South Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124

7 reviews
Fox Toyota of Rochester Hills - 12 listings

755 Rochester Rd S Rochester Hills, MI 48307

LaFontaine Toyota

2027 S. Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088