Page Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

21262 Telegraph Rd
Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (248) 213-9151

Service: (800) 331-9525

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/23/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8591158080530125819-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,344

Price: $17,640

Mileage: 34,243

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,640, 34,243 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/08/26/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-5280924049226655381-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,459

Price: $27,650

Mileage: 67,655

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $27,650, 67,655 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/20/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-1328205348306581651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,723

Price: $19,880

Mileage: 81,833

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $19,880, 81,833 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/51/2013_ford_edge-pic-331944558306763030-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,857

Price: $16,250

Mileage: 59,869

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $16,250, 59,869 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/33/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-3185685005206094958-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,938

Price: $8,684

Mileage: 146,786

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $8,684, 146,786 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/12/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3256877105652279240-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,289

Price: $18,189

Mileage: 39,270

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,189, 39,270 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/42/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4439823006127462707-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,719

Price: $16,562

Mileage: 26,025

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,562, 26,025 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/32/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2976523526679403018-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,078

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 6,135

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,950, 6,135 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/46/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-4388594411890933772-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,346

Price: $16,333

Mileage: 28,586

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,333, 28,586 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/21/2016_toyota_camry-pic-7850647701538307620-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,566

Price: $16,626

Mileage: 24,547

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,626, 24,547 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/49/2007_honda_pilot-pic-4383526261167756055-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,187

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 137,040

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aberdeen Green Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 for sale - $8,250, 137,040 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/28/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-1212897536433654982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,542

Price: $22,496

Mileage: 45,591

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $22,496, 45,591 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/13/59/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-1497566025600647658-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,555

Price: $16,534

Mileage: 89,174

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $16,534, 89,174 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/34/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2757736937601662279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,799

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 35,673

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,999, 35,673 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/25/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7463534471925902712-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,206

Price: $7,460

Mileage: 103,167

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $7,460, 103,167 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 20, 2017
Anrold1957
5
Was to view and possible purchase a 2004 PT Cruiser GT. Wasn't informed until a few minutes before arriving the vehicle had a deposit on it from the night before. So I wasted my time but was told I could still look it over, that is when the salesperson remembered where it was located. I mentioned I hope the buyer knows it's a Manual Transmission, his remark was "I didn't know it was a Manual"... then he said any other vehicle you might be interested in, he shows me a late model Lexus SUV, and when I turned to ask what year, he's on his phone and walks away from me, the customer! So, I walked away, drove off and will never return! LOST A SALE!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
srstmss
Got back first business day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Mr. Coleman was awesome he explained everything straight to the point. We are still interested and we will only work with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
The lady was awesome in helping me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
StollFlakes
This was Hands down my best experience buying a car from a dealership in my life! I don't know if its the convenience of shopping online or how fast and prompt the Dealer contacted me but my over all experience was GREAT! I was able to make a purchase my first day which in the past, at other dealers I never felt comfortable doing. At Page the entire staff was welcoming and HONEST. My salesmen Rory was the best salesmen I've ever dealt with, very knowledgeable but not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and my salesmen to anybody.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Quick.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Bad experience. Never going back to this place. The car wasn't ready and when they have it, the car was committed to other person and this was never informed until my arrival. Very bad estrategy having a backup in case the other person don't take the car. I'm giving 1 star just for the attention of the girll that setup the appointments. Nice person.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

I am so sorry to hear about this, unfortunately less than an hour previous to your arrival a customer came on the lot, test drove the car and the financing was approved.  I know our sales rep, spoke with you and explained to you it was just sold...we cannot tell a consumer they cant make a purchase because someone else is coming down to "look" at the car.  when you left the dealership you seemed to understand.  Please feel free to call me with any questions, I will be more than glad to reimburse your fuel expense as well as discount any other car you are looking at to compensate your
 More ...
Sep 30, 2016
Took my vehicle in to trade in and got massively low balled. 9400 for a 2011 equinox ltz. Been offered 2-3000 more at other dealers. As well as the fact that one of the vehicles I went to look at wasn't even there even tho the salesman knew I was coming.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

Hello Cameron, I apologize for the  car not readily available, it was off site being detailed and the oil changed and should of been here before your apt.  As we mentioned the GMC would be available the following day, as far aas the trade in concerned we base everything off fair market value, condition and miles must be taken in consideration while appraising your trade, while I know its frustrating owing a lot of money on a car that has depreciated so much we cant change the payoff, but as we mentioned we deal with several other Chevy dealers   and they all put the same value on your trade.  
 More ...
Sep 26, 2016
The dealer was very pleasant, helpful, and responsive. An email message was left and call was made by the dealership the following morning.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Good follow up by internet department. However, because the salesman/sales mamager's delayed response, I purchased elsewhere. I would rate this internet department MUCH higher than so many dealers who advertise but DO NOT follow up on requests for information. I am puzzled as to why delerships woyld spend all the money and effort to drive customer interest just to put off or ignore entirely a customer's inquiry... Frustrating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

Good afternoon Alan, just reviewing your review as well as cross-referenced our call center, dates and times.  we did receive your lead on 9/10/16 responded 3 times the same day via, email and 2 phone calls.

For 2 days we followed up with no response, below is a history of calls, emails and texts.  Follow up and customer service is what we take pride in, below is a great example of quick and rapid response.  Please feel free to call us with any questions,.
  We apologize for any inconvenience, if there is something we can do please let us know.

9/12/2016 11:30:04 AM
Note
Completed
 More ...
Sep 7, 2016
Great dealership...very good car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and persistent but could have been more up front with pricing. They were insistent that I come in because "we could workout a deal" only to find out that we could not. I was very up front with them and I would have appreciated the same.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
They were prompt and gave me the best price with no haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Car was listed as a manual but was an automatic. Later told me car was sold but is still listed. Really persistent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Page Toyota:

I'm so sorry there was some confusion, I looked at both cars you inquired on. They are both listed as automatic.  if at one time it was posted as a manual we apologize and corrected within a 24 hour period.  If there is something we can do to assist you please let  us know, we will try to accommodate you any way possible.
Apr 26, 2016
Used car manager was very accommodating of my schedule and friendly. Parts Department is very helpful and patient.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Very responsive, and provided me with plenty of information. Even gave me other choices to buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Very nice people and good cars :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 25, 2014
The most aggressive of all the Toyota dealers in the 3 state area I searched. Their "Internet" pricing started lower than the competition and they were more responsive to Emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Bought new car in May
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Dealer responded the next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
worst customer representative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
Great communication and service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Elite Toyota - 106 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 35 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034

2 reviews
Grand Blanc Toyota - 12 listings

9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439

1 review
Grand Blanc Motorcars - 234 listings

9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439

10 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills - 299 listings

35200 Grand River Ave Farmington Hills, MI 48335

8 reviews
Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills - 306 listings

755 Rochester Road South Rochester Hills, MI 48307

3 reviews
Toyota Warren - 143 listings

27100 Van Dyke Ave Warren, MI 48093

3 reviews
Matick Toyota - 234 listings

23405 Hall Rd Macomb, MI 48042

19 reviews
Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor - 362 listings

3745 Jackson Road Ann Arbor, MI 48103

27 reviews
Suburban Toyota - 338 listings

2100 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084

25 reviews
Szott M-59 Toyota - 215 listings

4178 Highland Road Waterford, MI 48328

15 reviews
Victory Toyota of Canton - 233 listings

46352 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188

5 reviews
LaFontaine Toyota Kia Hyundai - 535 listings

2027 South Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124

7 reviews
Fox Toyota of Rochester Hills - 10 listings

755 Rochester Rd S Rochester Hills, MI 48307

LaFontaine Toyota

2027 S. Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950