Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

35200 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Sales: (734) 672-3373

Service: (877) 364-8302

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/22/16/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6273823658902847283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Great Deal
$1,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,837

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 23,945

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,999, 23,945 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/21/00/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-2976848028363085896-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,387

Price: $20,578

Mileage: 36,390

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD for sale - $20,578, 36,390 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/11/26/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-5683753100883505475-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited FWD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,289

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 62,008

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited FWD for sale - $11,000, 62,008 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/21/00/2012_scion_xb-pic-640149969109295909-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion xB Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,713

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 77,829

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2012 Scion xB for sale - $7,700, 77,829 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/05/05/2015_scion_xb-pic-5829790996376170777-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion xB Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,772

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 30,916

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2015 Scion xB for sale - $12,750, 30,916 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/09/55/2015_chrysler_300-pic-7553044092910200679-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,168

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 32,104

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $20,988, 32,104 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/09/23/2018_toyota_tacoma-pic-2617228187832129569-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 1 Series 128i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,029

Price: $13,213

Mileage: 70,749

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 BMW 1 Series 128i Coupe RWD for sale - $13,213, 70,749 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/09/40/2014_ford_escape-pic-8004280171829094280-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,341

Price: $10,455

Mileage: 99,134

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,455, 99,134 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/09/23/2018_toyota_tacoma-pic-2617228187832129569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,155

Price: $16,165

Mileage: 55,800

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $16,165, 55,800 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/28/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-2626752616202820084-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,298

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 134,178

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $7,600, 134,178 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/09/55/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek_hybrid-pic-2551105784504368729-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring AWD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,675

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 53,714

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring AWD for sale - $18,000, 53,714 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/21/00/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7155545181577079743-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Fair Deal
$871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,471

Price: $23,600

Mileage: 68,872

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $23,600, 68,872 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/08/42/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-4820392388053080634-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,113

Price: $25,357

Mileage: 18,429

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $25,357, 18,429 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/09/40/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-4584097132032571561-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Fair Deal
$785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,485

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 101,950

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $12,700, 101,950 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/10/04/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-943543892898394134-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat S 1.8 Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,201

Price: $11,587

Mileage: 35,656

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat S 1.8 for sale - $11,587, 35,656 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2018
GuruDGMFW
Horrible, the car was wrecked and they never said anything about it. When it was discussed they didn't want to fix the car. The car was already priced $2500 above fair market value. They tried to say the car was in good value and use kelly blue book to justify the over pricing a wrecked car. They had originally priced this damaged car over $8000 and then brought the price down to $6500 and it still over the kelly book fair market value of $4300. I really hate wasting my time.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi GuruDGMFW, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to our Service Director Steve Hough at (248) 699-7100 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
May 19, 2018
dealer contact me, I call before I went there sales person told me car available, when I go there sales person says sorry last night sold car . west my time one hours drive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (248) 699-7100 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
May 5, 2018
AF12
5
They called me at the crack of dawn, I was not ready to discuss cars at that hour of the morning. I called back 2 hours later and discussed the car. They said that a manager would call me back to discuss numbers. 4 hour and no call, I called back and left another message, 2 hours and no call. this went on all day until finally I spoke with Stuart the "used car manager" we agreed on price and he was going to have a salesman write up the deal. At this point I arranged to re-route my travel plans and reschedule a few meetings. You see, a nice Jaguar Super v-8 in good condition is worth jumping through hoops a little bit. 3 hours and no call, I called back 2 more times. Then finally a fellow by the name of Max called and said that they sold the car to someone else and that he was sorry. I simply hung up and contacted the owner of the dealerships office. At 9 pm I get a call from Stuart apologizing that another person had taken a deposit 3 days prior and that the internet had not caught up with it. I discussed with him that the 3 persons, including himself should have known that it was sold, as they were not the "internet". He said that the buyer did not show up due to a family emergency. We struck a deal that I would buy it but he would have to call me back that he wanted to ask the owner Fischer how to proceed. Apparently Fischer said to sell me the car! I said okay. Once they indeed called me back and told me that they would sell me the car and that the other fellow was out of luck, I knew that at this point I was not going to buy the car from them. They had already proved to be liars and now that they were going to sell me the car anyway, sleazy too, and with directive from the top! they disregarded the other buyers needs or situation. These are not good people. Now, there was nothing I could believe that they told me. These people had no integrity. The owner, Fischer had approved in 5 minutes that they sell me the car disregarding the original buyer. They didn't even speak to the other buyer, They arranged to have someone pick me up at the airport the next morning. I never showed up. I figured that they needed to learn a lesson. In business integrity matters.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you providing this information so we can improve upon our services. We hope to hear from you soon.
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills
May 2, 2018
In a timely matter contacted me
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
Apr 22, 2018
Sunseedco
35
We called ahead to find out if our choice was available. It was confirmed and an appointment was promptly scheduled. On the day of the appointment I got a call to confirm I was going to see the car. I said yes. After work, I left from my home and got stuck in major traffic. I still managed to get there before the dealership was closed. I was told my salesman was not available. Someone else tried to help me. Except he could not. He said the car was no where to be found. After few minutes and few calls he told us that the car was sent to auction and was not even available when the salesman scheduled the appointment. What a waste of time and gas money.
Apr 3, 2018
Tallboycc3
Talked over the very friendly and nice
Response from current dealership:
We are glad we could help! Thank you for the review.
Mar 28, 2018
They had the car, but they was saving it for a friend.. I went to buy 2014 camry and was dealing with Matt everything was ok, I went out side for a sec when I came back they have other sales person frantically trying to get their friend to come out some money. Then Matt proceeds to the me that someone left a blank cheque for that car and was coming to get the car that evening and he would call me if the didn't come. Need less to say he didn't call
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jack, I would like to get some more details about your experience with us. Can you please contact me at your earliest convenience?

Cody Adams
General Sales Manager
248-699-7100
Mar 27, 2018
Quick response
Mar 24, 2018
Dmwenderski11
Went in late on a Saturday to look at the 07 Chevy trailblazer which had just been sold. So the salesman found us a 04 Saturn Vue with little mileage and within our budget. Great service late on a Saturday.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Mar 7, 2018
Overall experience was great, they had the car we wanted and we negotiated the price that we felt was fair and we are now driving a new 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium!!!!
Feb 9, 2018
Guru59HCX
Were willing to discuss and work with me. But truck was priced high.
Dec 28, 2017
Great people to deal with. With good deals. James
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We hope to serve you again in the future!
Nov 29, 2017
Dealership responded promptly to my questions. Unfortunately car sold before I could make it out to the Dealership to take a look at it:(
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us!  Looking forward to your next visit!
Nov 22, 2017
susan winner
Responded with honest information about the vehicle. I appreciated that but I ended up finding a vehicle in my city.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us!  Looking forward to your next visit!
Nov 21, 2017
ZZTopGuru
Great experience with Amanda's customer focus. I recommend her strongly at this dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Sep 24, 2017
freinsel
even though the car was sold before i could make it to look at the dealership was very considerate in their communication.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive review!
Sep 6, 2017
Lots of no reply emails sent back with conflicting information about vehicle as posted. No personal contact received.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dave, I apologize for the poor experience you have had with our dealership.  My name is Stuart and I am one of the sales managers here.   If there is anything that I can do to help please contact me directly at (248) 699-7121.  Thanks!
Sep 6, 2017
The vehicle was nice and clean. Financing took a while, but we got it done.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Pamela, thank you!
Sep 5, 2017
The sales team was very helpful and showed me many options in contrast to the purchase of this XSE. No Pressure - just presenting options - which I appreciated. I chose to purchase and was very pleased with 'the close'. While persistent opportunities to buy additional coverages and benefits were presented, the business manager was willing to accept my decision to 'decline'. Follow up and the way I was respected was greatly appreciated!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive review!
Aug 21, 2017
srstmss
Contacted me promptly
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Aug 14, 2017
Very cooperative agent. Gave me all the information I asked for. Will be on my list as I continue to look. Thanks much.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive review! We hope to see you again soon!
Jun 29, 2017
Love my new car. Suburban Toyota was awesome!! Robert, my salesman gave me a great deal and great service!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2017
Just to get a purchase agreement.. they let me wait for an hour and and still for another 20 mins. No paper works done...I drove 45 mins. Never get straight price of the car I want..left dealer...sales person..Ryan
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear about your experience. We value all of our customer's time and we obviously failed you. We would like to make it up to you. If you are interested in speaking further, please contact our Used Car Manager, Cody Adams, at 248-699-7100 or cadams3@suburbancollection.com.
May 11, 2017
I sent a request for additional pictures and received a response back same day. Salesman Ryan replied with all the requested info and I ended up purchasing the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Nick, we are happy you had such a great experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we look forward to serving you again!
May 4, 2017
GuruL697
After weeks of on line shopping for the perfect exterior/interior color combination for our Avalon Hybrid (and a great price) we felt we found one at Suburban Toyota. We arranged to test drive and hopefully buy at this dealership on the same day. We drove two hours from home. The car was as promised, but we had buyers remorse once we sat in the vehicle. The interior color scheme just wasn't what we had hoped. We re-entered the dealership to break the bad news to our sales associate, Yvette. She didn't blink! She immediately sought out our back up color choices. The dealership offered to order us exactly what we wanted at the same exact price. WOW! This may not sound like anything unusual, but the price we had settled on was based on the fact that the car had been on the lot for some time. That gave us a bit of bargaining power. Getting the same 'low' price on a custom build was quite generous. After some additional discussion, Yvette and her management located the perfect vehicle at their Troy store. They went and picked it up, we drove it, we loved it, we bought it! Thanks Yvette, you rocked it!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Love to hear this!! Thanks so much for the business and your kind words!
Apr 15, 2017
GSUSLVSME
Good customer service and follows up with customer
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Apr 6, 2017
Great dealership. Sold the car I wanted before I got there but had plenty of other options and the prices are very good.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback! We hope to serve you again in the future!
Apr 4, 2017
stephhart
Very pleasant, but I was not interested in this car anymore
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jan 22, 2017
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback!
Read 13 old reviews
This dealership (formerly Serra Toyota) changed ownership on Dec 29, 2016. All below reviews pertain to Serra Toyota.
Jul 23, 2015
The gentleman that got back to me by email was rude and condescending - I will be going someone where else. Luckily, if you don't like one dealership there are many others!
re: Serra Toyota (previous dealership name)
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2015
Very professional sales crew who give an honest, hassle free service making an often dreaded experience a smooth pleasant transaction
re: Serra Toyota (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2014
They treated me very well!
re: Serra Toyota (previous dealership name)
Jun 29, 2014
They are very polite and respectful
re: Serra Toyota (previous dealership name)
Jul 1, 2013
This pristine car was totally misrepresented. It was filthy, the seats were ripped and the rear hatch would not lock. Totally unethical!
re: Serra Toyota (previous dealership name)
Jun 22, 2013
very prompt and helpful
re: Serra Toyota (previous dealership name)
Jun 3, 2013
Salesman was corteous and helpful.
re: Serra Toyota (previous dealership name)
May 3, 2013
yankuic
5
Prompt response is what I can say
re: Serra Toyota (previous dealership name)
Oct 2, 2012
Excellent professionalism.
re: Serra Toyota (previous dealership name)
Aug 22, 2012
elsievo
65
Contacted me quickly, would have given a 5 if pics of the underside were available.
re: Serra Toyota (previous dealership name)
Apr 4, 2012
Salesman was personable.His managers are jerks.I drove 4 hrs. to buy a truck only to have it nearly break down within an hour and a half after leaving dealership.They offered a whopping 15% reimbursement for the repairs I have to make on a "certified" vehicle I just bought..What a joke!! The manager told me I should have had a mechanic look at the vehicle before I bought it!!!!!I said it is supposed to be a "certified" vehicle meaning everything was supposed to already be checked out!!
re: Serra Toyota (previous dealership name)
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2012
Very hepful happy with our new used vehicle
re: Serra Toyota (previous dealership name)
Dec 6, 2011
Internet sale! Fast, friendly, fair. Very nice and professional. 5 stars!
re: Serra Toyota (previous dealership name)

Other Nearby Dealers

Grand Blanc Toyota - 12 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
2 reviews
Bloomfield Imports
30903 W 10 Mile Rd, Suite c Farmington Hills, MI 48336
1 review
Grand Blanc Motorcars - 259 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
9 reviews
Matick Toyota - 267 listings
23405 Hall Rd Macomb, MI 48042
31 reviews
Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills - 239 listings
755 S Rochester Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307
13 reviews
Szott M-59 Toyota - 143 listings
4178 Highland Road Waterford, MI 48328
14 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Troy - 294 listings
2100 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084
25 reviews
Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor - 263 listings
3745 Jackson Road Ann Arbor, MI 48103
35 reviews
Page Toyota - 278 listings
21262 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
20 reviews
Victory Toyota of Canton - 208 listings
46352 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188
6 reviews
Golling Toyota - 301 listings
27100 Van Dyke Ave Warren, MI 48093
3 reviews
LaFontaine Toyota Kia Hyundai - 529 listings
2027 South Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124
12 reviews
Prestige Warren Toyota
151 S Old Woodward Ave, Suite 200 Birmingham, MI 48009
LaFontaine Toyota
2027 S. Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124
Szott Auto Group
2565 E Highland Rd Highland, MI 48356

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000