Matick Toyota

23405 Hall Rd
Macomb, MI 48042

Sales: (586) 217-3527

Service: (586) 463-9000

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/41/2013_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-2957003700590655896-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,631

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 53,984

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $10,000, 53,984 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6164588307766060870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,792

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 37,892

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $19,000, 37,892 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/18/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-8060371679874290680-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,071

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 71,571

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $16,500, 71,571 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/28/2014_ford_edge-pic-1557881622423990025-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,636

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 40,753

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,000, 40,753 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/08/42/2011_ford_escape-pic-2162764792844950220-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,549

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 83,092

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lime Squeeze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $9,500, 83,092 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_chrysler_300-pic-6592359683719768478-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,233

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 48,049

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $17,000, 48,049 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-203732563941766711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,685

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 42,029

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $19,500, 42,029 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-1754660817047888117-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,898

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 93,295

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $10,000, 93,295 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/22/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-6135292400470053275-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,645

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 51,537

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $23,500, 51,537 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/28/2016_kia_sportage-pic-7257416861524052039-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,825

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 40,058

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $15,000, 40,058 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/08/26/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-6172610658838740126-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,813

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 71,229

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $12,000, 71,229 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/08/42/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-3771788762972729570-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,478

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 46,832

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $21,500, 46,832 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/09/24/2015_kia_optima-pic-8226019406411465630-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,239

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 19,820

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,500, 19,820 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/08/42/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2327462624097857720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,525

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 33,445

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $18,000, 33,445 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/10/54/2015_buick_enclave-pic-5315659555704163664-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,865

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 46,105

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $26,000, 46,105 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 3, 2017
Simbaboy
I wasted 3 hours of my time. The car I went to see was full of rust none shown in the pictures. It seems like they deliberately avoided taking pictures. I would never buy a car from Matick Toyota. The car I went to see could not be started because of a known starter problem. I wasted 90 Miles of drive each way. The Sales Reps were nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

We appreciate your feedback about your experience.  We apologize for the vehicle condition not being better shown in the photos you saw online.  We would never deliberately deceive potential customers because it does us no good to hide such a thing only to disappoint people upon arrival.  A third party vendor takes photos and we have instructed them to make sure that this type of thing doesn't happen again.  We will use your review and feedback to make sure our processes are tight and vehicles merchandised appropriately.
Oct 30, 2017
Great experience with matick , bought the sienna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Dave, thanks for your review!  We're thrilled you put your trust in us when purchasing your Sienna.  Whenever you need anything, know you have an entire team behind you at Matick Toyota.  Thanks again.
Oct 24, 2017
Very responsive and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Jammie, thank you for your review!  Our Matick Toyota team is dedicated, every day, to providing the best in guest service and information in a timely manner.  We know you have plenty of choices when it comes to where to purchase a vehicle and we sincerely appreciate the opportunity to work with you.  Thanks again.
Oct 14, 2017
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Tony, thank you for your 5 star review of your experience with our team.  We work hard, every day, to make sure we provide the most detailed information to our guests, as quickly as possible.  We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!
Aug 16, 2017
GuruDTWM
Good!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Our entire Matick Toyota team sincerely appreciate your review!  Thank you!
Jul 29, 2017
Shelby1225
Awesome! I bought this listing a 2016 Inferno Orange Tacoma from them. They were the greatest ever and my best buying experience in my 55 year life.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Thank you so much for your amazing review!  Each and every one of our team members works hard to make sure our guests great great value... and great service.  Thanks again for the time you took to leave the review!
Jul 19, 2017
Guru92QBK
10
Fast response from Matick Toyota on Hall Rd. Kelly at Matick is a great Sales Associate. I haven't bought a vehicle yet, but if I am able to find the right vehicle here, I will be happy to do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Our entire team is appreciative of the time you took to give us your feedback.  We are here for you when the time is right!
Jul 19, 2017
Guru91LB2
A sales person called me back which I thought was impressive yet u asked for more photos of the insight of the vehicle and she said she would but I never heard from her again. I was disappointed at that point for the lack of follow up.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Very accommodating and friendly dealership. Adept at showing us options and giving information without being pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
pleasant, polite, courteous, knowledgeable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Gave me info promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Like their fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Bought the car! Eric was a big help! Thanks Matick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Panda_5251
Great place to purchase a car Hal was the best very helpful if you need a vehicle this is the place to go
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Very helpful place. I ended up purchasing a 2016 Dodge Challenger scat pack from them. They answered any questions i had and when i called they said they would have the car ready for me which they did! Great place 10/10
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Very nice people. Think referral money should be more than $25.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
really nice group! Of course buying a new vehicle going through all the paperwork takes time and is stressful even more so when you drive as far as my husband and i did lol I checked out another Odyssey at a side road dealership and was very uncomfortable didnt feel right plus their honda had a load of problems. When we went matick despite the fact we are a very strong Ford family and we're not the most real to be buying something that was not a Ford the whole feel when you step in was WAY better. The vehicle was in better shape they made sure to have new brakes new tires on it you weren't seen a check engine light nothing going off and they even gave us a full tank of gas before we left the dealership and cleaned it out really nice like most would. Great place to go if you are down in that area or if you're trying to find something very specific and they are one of the few that have it. Definitely worth the 3 hour drive round trip to get what our quadruplets and toddler really needed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Professional, clean, attentive salespeople. Good communication. Under construction so not everything is in one location. Not much haggling room in the price, although they do seem to expect you to haggle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Best one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Thanks Roman for your great review and your business!  We're here in the future for anything you ever need!
Nov 2, 2016
aladuke289
Great customer service, it was too bad the car i was interested in sold. I will definitely keep them in mind for future purchases.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
rexwood
so far they have been very nice,, calling with updates, but the miles are high, but they are still looking for me..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Very nice, seemed more than willing to help me out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
The salesman was courteous and helpful, but the dealership was awful. We traveled four hours to view the car. We were given the run-around and then told the car was sold. We had settled on a price, and had every intention of buying the car, but the dealership was no help at all.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
KadenceB
Weren't willing to go even a smidge lower on price, can't leave the lot on a "test" drive unless you give them insurance information, don't put a hold on a vehicle so you have time to think it over.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jun 17, 2012
Great customer service, they make you feel appreciated as a customer. Bought a car from them and it was a pleasant experience. Best of the best
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Elder Hyundai - 159 listings
19077 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044
3 reviews
Affordable Cars - 48 listings
335 N Groesbeck Hwy Mount Clemens, MI 48043
3 reviews
Grand Blanc Toyota - 19 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
1 review
Grand Blanc Motorcars - 273 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
9 reviews
Toyota Warren - 119 listings
27100 Van Dyke Ave Warren, MI 48093
3 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills - 274 listings
35200 Grand River Ave Farmington Hills, MI 48335
14 reviews
Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills - 269 listings
755 Rochester Road South Rochester Hills, MI 48307
6 reviews
Page Toyota - 334 listings
21262 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
20 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Troy - 375 listings
2100 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084
24 reviews
Szott M-59 Toyota - 172 listings
4178 Highland Road Waterford, MI 48328
15 reviews
Victory Toyota of Canton - 230 listings
46352 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188
6 reviews
LaFontaine Toyota Kia Hyundai - 515 listings
2027 South Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124
7 reviews
Fox Toyota of Rochester Hills - 12 listings
755 Rochester Rd S Rochester Hills, MI 48307
Prestige Warren Toyota
Warren, MI 48093
LaFontaine Toyota
2027 S. Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850