Matick Toyota

23405 Hall Rd
Macomb, MI 48042

Sales: (586) 217-3527

Service: (586) 463-9000

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6164588307766060870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Great Deal
$2,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,425

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 37,892

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,500, 37,892 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/22/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-6135292400470053275-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Great Deal
$4,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,337

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 51,537

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $20,000, 51,537 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/14/59/2016_nissan_murano-pic-5751944145099886097-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Great Deal
$2,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,326

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 43,612

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $19,000, 43,612 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/12/18/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-8697406611635146940-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Great Deal
$3,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,115

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 57,284

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $23,000, 57,284 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/20/59/2011_ford_escape-pic-6177938236243149600-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Great Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,373

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 108,808

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,500, 108,808 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/11/55/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4265583059330187702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,590

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 42,029

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $18,500, 42,029 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/09/28/2015_honda_civic-pic-5396021174715979500-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Great Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,069

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 41,063

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,500, 41,063 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/45/2016_nissan_juke-pic-5384353552933615750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,824

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 38,672

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Alert Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $12,250, 38,672 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/08/42/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3270452862970540792-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,836

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 30,241

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $16,000, 30,241 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/21/27/2015_buick_regal-pic-8432160337815185959-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal Premium I Sedan FWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,162

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 19,998

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Premium I Sedan FWD for sale - $16,500, 19,998 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/12/28/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-387788622595621242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,076

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 5,178

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $21,500, 5,178 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/09/40/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-2346664017864924278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,994

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 53,665

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $27,000, 53,665 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_toyota_prius-pic-6860079739919841047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,321

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 21,470

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $16,000, 21,470 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8284554037705832709-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,441

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 68,367

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,000, 68,367 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/22/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3709322453990830353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,923

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 44,645

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,000, 44,645 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2018
Great experience, very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Marcial, thank you for your review of your experience with our team!  Each and every one of our Matick Toyota team members are dedicated to the best in guest service.  We're sincerely thankful for your review and feedback!
Jan 14, 2018
Nikkiah
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Nikkiah, thank you for your feedback!  Our Customer Care team is dedicated to providing quick answers and follow up to our guests' inquiries.  We look forward to serving you and thank you for the feedback and rating!
Nov 3, 2017
Simbaboy
I wasted 3 hours of my time. The car I went to see was full of rust none shown in the pictures. It seems like they deliberately avoided taking pictures. I would never buy a car from Matick Toyota. The car I went to see could not be started because of a known starter problem. I wasted 90 Miles of drive each way. The Sales Reps were nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

We appreciate your feedback about your experience.  We apologize for the vehicle condition not being better shown in the photos you saw online.  We would never deliberately deceive potential customers because it does us no good to hide such a thing only to disappoint people upon arrival.  A third party vendor takes photos and we have instructed them to make sure that this type of thing doesn't happen again.  We will use your review and feedback to make sure our processes are tight and vehicles merchandised appropriately.
Oct 30, 2017
Great experience with matick , bought the sienna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Dave, thanks for your review!  We're thrilled you put your trust in us when purchasing your Sienna.  Whenever you need anything, know you have an entire team behind you at Matick Toyota.  Thanks again.
Oct 24, 2017
Very responsive and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Jammie, thank you for your review!  Our Matick Toyota team is dedicated, every day, to providing the best in guest service and information in a timely manner.  We know you have plenty of choices when it comes to where to purchase a vehicle and we sincerely appreciate the opportunity to work with you.  Thanks again.
Oct 14, 2017
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Tony, thank you for your 5 star review of your experience with our team.  We work hard, every day, to make sure we provide the most detailed information to our guests, as quickly as possible.  We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!
Aug 16, 2017
GuruDTWM
Good!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Our entire Matick Toyota team sincerely appreciate your review!  Thank you!
Jul 29, 2017
Shelby1225
Awesome! I bought this listing a 2016 Inferno Orange Tacoma from them. They were the greatest ever and my best buying experience in my 55 year life.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Thank you so much for your amazing review!  Each and every one of our team members works hard to make sure our guests great great value... and great service.  Thanks again for the time you took to leave the review!
Jul 19, 2017
Guru92QBK
10
Fast response from Matick Toyota on Hall Rd. Kelly at Matick is a great Sales Associate. I haven't bought a vehicle yet, but if I am able to find the right vehicle here, I will be happy to do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Our entire team is appreciative of the time you took to give us your feedback.  We are here for you when the time is right!
Jul 19, 2017
Guru91LB2
A sales person called me back which I thought was impressive yet u asked for more photos of the insight of the vehicle and she said she would but I never heard from her again. I was disappointed at that point for the lack of follow up.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Very accommodating and friendly dealership. Adept at showing us options and giving information without being pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
pleasant, polite, courteous, knowledgeable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Gave me info promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Like their fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Bought the car! Eric was a big help! Thanks Matick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Panda_5251
Great place to purchase a car Hal was the best very helpful if you need a vehicle this is the place to go
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Very helpful place. I ended up purchasing a 2016 Dodge Challenger scat pack from them. They answered any questions i had and when i called they said they would have the car ready for me which they did! Great place 10/10
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Very nice people. Think referral money should be more than $25.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
really nice group! Of course buying a new vehicle going through all the paperwork takes time and is stressful even more so when you drive as far as my husband and i did lol I checked out another Odyssey at a side road dealership and was very uncomfortable didnt feel right plus their honda had a load of problems. When we went matick despite the fact we are a very strong Ford family and we're not the most real to be buying something that was not a Ford the whole feel when you step in was WAY better. The vehicle was in better shape they made sure to have new brakes new tires on it you weren't seen a check engine light nothing going off and they even gave us a full tank of gas before we left the dealership and cleaned it out really nice like most would. Great place to go if you are down in that area or if you're trying to find something very specific and they are one of the few that have it. Definitely worth the 3 hour drive round trip to get what our quadruplets and toddler really needed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Professional, clean, attentive salespeople. Good communication. Under construction so not everything is in one location. Not much haggling room in the price, although they do seem to expect you to haggle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Best one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Thanks Roman for your great review and your business!  We're here in the future for anything you ever need!
Nov 2, 2016
aladuke289
Great customer service, it was too bad the car i was interested in sold. I will definitely keep them in mind for future purchases.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
rexwood
so far they have been very nice,, calling with updates, but the miles are high, but they are still looking for me..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Very nice, seemed more than willing to help me out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
The salesman was courteous and helpful, but the dealership was awful. We traveled four hours to view the car. We were given the run-around and then told the car was sold. We had settled on a price, and had every intention of buying the car, but the dealership was no help at all.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
KadenceB
Weren't willing to go even a smidge lower on price, can't leave the lot on a "test" drive unless you give them insurance information, don't put a hold on a vehicle so you have time to think it over.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jun 17, 2012
Great customer service, they make you feel appreciated as a customer. Bought a car from them and it was a pleasant experience. Best of the best
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

FIAT of Lakeside - 248 listings
18181 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044
1 review
Elder Hyundai - 157 listings
19077 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044
4 reviews
Dale's Auto Inc - 16 listings
200 S Main St Mount Clemens, MI 48043
1 review
Grand Blanc Toyota - 16 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
2 reviews
Grand Blanc Motorcars - 234 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
9 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills - 257 listings
35200 Grand River Ave Farmington Hills, MI 48335
18 reviews
Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills - 265 listings
755 Rochester Road South Rochester Hills, MI 48307
7 reviews
Suburban Toyota of Troy - 312 listings
2100 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084
28 reviews
Page Toyota - 280 listings
21262 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
23 reviews
Victory Toyota of Canton - 211 listings
46352 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188
7 reviews
Szott M-59 Toyota - 164 listings
4178 Highland Road Waterford, MI 48328
14 reviews
LaFontaine Toyota Kia Hyundai - 544 listings
2027 South Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124
9 reviews
Fox Toyota of Rochester Hills - 9 listings
755 Rochester Rd S Rochester Hills, MI 48307
Prestige Warren Toyota
Warren, MI 48093
LaFontaine Toyota
2027 S. Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000