Pat Milliken Ford

New Vehicle prices are A Plan prices for eligible customers as defined by Ford
Motor Company's plan rules.

9600 Telegraph Rd
Redford, MI 48239

Sales: (313) 879-3639

Service: (313) 255-3100

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/58/2010_infiniti_fx35-pic-7796311853885086211-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,446

Price: $17,671

Mileage: 58,586

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2010 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $17,671, 58,586 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/14/2015_ford_explorer-pic-514128700188419378-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,122

Price: $31,596

Mileage: 33,521

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $31,596, 33,521 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/15/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4277775953956669653-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,443

Price: $25,973

Mileage: 31,351

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,973, 31,351 miles with Comfort Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/27/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-8110138144468068237-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 GT Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,951

Price: $17,387

Mileage: 57,962

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GT for sale - $17,387, 57,962 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/48/2009_ford_mustang-pic-6602377585798741456-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,301

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 25,334

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $15,899, 25,334 miles with Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/09/31/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8970967870928281226-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,816

Price: $18,469

Mileage: 74,614

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $18,469, 74,614 miles with Tow Package, Comfort Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/13/2016_ford_escape-pic-6270174615316871570-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,507

Price: $17,484

Mileage: 15,555

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,484, 15,555 miles with SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/06/2016_ford_focus-pic-835507173805902869-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,395

Price: $12,489

Mileage: 17,506

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,489, 17,506 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/31/2010_ford_mustang-pic-7717510458799946537-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,758

Price: $9,984

Mileage: 76,300

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic W/tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $9,984, 76,300 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/11/56/2009_ford_flex-pic-4395891038775616491-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Fair Deal
$785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,157

Price: $10,372

Mileage: 93,334

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $10,372, 93,334 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/51/2016_ford_escape-pic-3132696429602885207-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,164

Price: $18,382

Mileage: 6,599

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $18,382, 6,599 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/48/2015_ford_escape-pic-5197928091040539643-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,126

Price: $21,213

Mileage: 29,163

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $21,213, 29,163 miles with Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/25/2015_ford_explorer-pic-2541136862070319533-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Fair Deal
$1,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,224

Price: $26,218

Mileage: 26,501

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $26,218, 26,501 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/51/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6662838969542199565-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Fair Deal
$947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,928

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 96,390

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $16,981, 96,390 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/25/2016_ford_escape-pic-2686653306890617781-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,131

Price: $17,433

Mileage: 23,186

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,433, 23,186 miles with Comfort Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
seanmichael
The dealership responded in a timely manner. They were very honest regarding the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Friendly and good follow-up. I would consider buying from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Very quick to reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
David Licavoli
Fantastic service from the sales team. Sales manager was too busy to help customers. I would use again but hope the manager would do more to assist his team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
test drove a vehicle, then salesman says there was a deposit put down before I cam in, then he said he would contact me if the sale didn't go through, 2 days later I received a text and email stating it was available and I needed to put a deposit to hold it, I put 100 down, then when I went in to get vehicle, salesman was not there when he said to be there at 830am, long story short, used car manager, waved me into his office and told me indeed the vehicle was sold, if your going to lie to get me to come back in than that is very very poor service, I highly recommend dealing with any dealer other than pat Milliken.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Milliken Ford:

I am very sorry to hear that a miscommunication amongst our staff resulted in this situation. I understand that our Pre-Owned Sales Manager did everything in his power to try to find an alternate vehicle that fit your needs. I apologize for your disappointing experience and would be happy to discuss the situation with you if you would like to reach out to me at (313) 387-7310.  -Julie Norman, General Sales Manager
Apr 28, 2017
Great experience, top notch sales rep, financing, service and pricing!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Vamat
Responded quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Montego_4416
treats with respect, no pushing, honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Helpful, smooth process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Quick response overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
rhoffman55
Was at this dealership test driving and negotiating on this vehicle for two hours. Sales person Danny and manager agreeed to a price twice only to back out saying they made a mistake. The second time they told me the vehicle was already sold. Finance manager reached out to me the following day to confirm it was sold. However the car is still listed for sale so I called to see if it was still available and it was. Seems like I was lied too because they made a deal they did not want to honor. Horrible experience and shady dealings going on here. Will be filing better business bureau complaint.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Milliken Ford:

I'm sorry for the experience you had. I assure you it was atypical as we DO NOT SHOW sold cars to new/different guests unless we disclose upfront that the second deposit will be exactly that, a second deposit if the first customer backs out. While it is terribly unfortunate that the car you landed on was already sold, it was nothing more than an honest mistake that we showed it to you to begin with. And I emphasize that it was truly an honest mistake and not malicious. We operate under a basic principle: to sell exceptional used cars and provide ALL our customers with the best ownership experi
 More ...
Oct 11, 2016
jgemzzz
I ended up buying from here and really enjoy the car I purchased but The car was not ready when I came to pick it up after finalizing the paperwork. I had to bring it back to be cleaned. The car wasn't even cleaned with a vaccum let alone detail cleaning. Even though they took care of me when I brought up the issue I still find it very unprofessional and the only compensation was refilling up my gas tank which only paid for my trip back there.. I would buy from here again but I don't trust them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Milliken Ford:

I'm sorry to hear of your disappointing delivery experience. I'd appreciate the opportunity to discover what went wrong on our end so we can ensure it doesn't happen again. I'd welcome more information and can be reached at (313) 387-7310.
-Julie Norman, V.P. and General Sales Manager
Sep 19, 2016
Very helpful, very prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Kevin herring was great and so was the overall experience at the dealership. Haven't bought a car at a dealer in a while, so I was pleasantly surprised! Thanks Kevin for staying on top of things and getting back with me so I could snatch up that ST. It was exactly what I was looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Great place and great help from kevin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Fantastic name a dealer that made buying a car a joy? This one is a slam dunk!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away and followed up the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Quick reply. Not a bunch of annoying calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 27, 2015
Veronica was responsive and correct. We bought the vehicle in one trip. No issues. They paid for a chipped window, without question. Dealing with. Them was a very positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Enjoyed meeting Sales Professional, Vanessa Vermette.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
They were a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
They had car that was listed, no gamed, just a good car at a fair price. I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
Vanessa V. was amazing!!! I wasn't able to buy a car just yet, but everyone was friendly and knowledgable. They made me feel like They were looking out for my best interest. When I'm ready to make a purchase I will most definantly be going back to Vanessa v at pay Millikan ford
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2012
I knew more then them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2012
Very impressed with Ed Labbs @ Pat Milliken Ford. Very clean dealership. Friendly team. I would not only recommend them to a friend but would drive another 150 + miles to buy another card from their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackwell Ford Inc - 495 listings
41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
1 review
Bill Brown Ford - 129 listings
32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150
12 reviews
Brighton Ford - 633 listings
8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
5 reviews
Gorno Ford - 661 listings
22025 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183
4 reviews
Randy Wise Ford - 320 listings
968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462
19 reviews
Brondes Ford, Inc. - 529 listings
5545 Secor Road Toledo, OH 43623
14 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 549 listings
22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080
3 reviews
Grande Fred Ford - 110 listings
10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064
3 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 452 listings
941 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48362
23 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 876 listings
29200 Telegraph Rd. Southfield, MI 48034
11 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 366 listings
1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207
2 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 644 listings
56558 Pontiac Trail New Hudson, MI 48165
19 reviews
Szott Ford - 356 listings
8800 E. Holly Road Holly, MI 48442
26 reviews
Briarwood Ford - 64 listings
7070 Michigan Avenue Saline, MI 48176
6 reviews
Lasco Ford - 594 listings
2525 Owen Road Fenton, MI 48430
46 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850