Orange Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3883 W Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Sales: (407) 573-7523

Service: (407) 965-3989

Today 9:00am - 8:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/52/2015_fiat_500-pic-2046718368394718459-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,449

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 11,100

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rosso Brillante (red Tri-coat) Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible for sale - $10,500, 11,100 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/52/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-5484194391550855419-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,230

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 41,626

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $17,000, 41,626 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/52/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8611893206369089200-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,476

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 38,370

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $10,000, 38,370 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1189152910623406537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$6,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,518

Price: $31,229

Mileage: 10,827

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $31,229, 10,827 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/18/2016_ford_f-150-pic-9079990217080784369-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,471

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 29,347

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $17,500, 29,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/23/2015_buick_encore-pic-6362531464667696461-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,323

Price: $14,246

Mileage: 19,146

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $14,246, 19,146 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/23/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6589663203361140261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$1,970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,470

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 38,241

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $11,500, 38,241 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/18/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-3664533999998492770-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,412

Price: $26,239

Mileage: 11,069

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $26,239, 11,069 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/29/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5936734347885020943-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,025

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 19,101

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,200, 19,101 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/46/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8576040655118336425-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,181

Price: $17,840

Mileage: 100,287

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $17,840, 100,287 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/52/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-886740907730071533-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,028

Price: $51,596

Mileage: 38,014

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $51,596, 38,014 miles with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/18/24/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-4941680329468016541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Preferred FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$4,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,747

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 3,134

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Preferred FWD for sale - $26,990, 3,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/19/2015_kia_soul-pic-3117281770186261958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,630

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 30,043

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,000, 30,043 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/21/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2180655796579352424-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$3,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,961

Price: $33,499

Mileage: 449

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $33,499, 449 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,883

Price: $34,021

Mileage: 26,838

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $34,021, 26,838 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, SLT Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 22, 2017
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
$699.00 Dealer fee is was a little too high for a used car.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
James32129
Very rude, I wanted to buy a Cadillac (cash) and asked if they would help me get this vehicle home,I was told no way that's my problem to deal with...Will not do business here!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orange Buick GMC:

We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide the consumer with a exceptional experience which in this case does not appear that we have. Do to our competitive price structure we do not have the ability to help cover cost or expenses such as transportation however the team should have come up with alternative solutions for you.
Sep 14, 2017
I had a good experience with your representative I just decided to keep the truck I have for another year or two and then trade it in thanks for your help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Awesome
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Isetta_4282
erg friendly helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
They were ok. He says that they wouldn't lower the price yet the car is not even selling. He said their prices are the best but from what I have seen that's not the case.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Bill Markham
Answered my questions, but not the exact vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
mattgeo1318
I sent an email with a few questions about the car, specifically an issue on the car fax report. I was told I would need to research the problem. The day I planned on driving 2 hours to see the car it appeared to have been sold as it was no longer on their inventory list. I called the dealership 4 times to inquire if the car was still available, and was transferred to voicemail every time. I got an email back a day later stating the car was still available. I replied "are you sure, because it is not listed on your website or others websites?" No reply. I would have been very upset if I made the drive only to find out the car wasn't available just so they could get me to the dealership. I expected more from a new car dealership. Very disappointed.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orange Buick GMC:

We are sorry that the communication with you was not handled better. We will work on our team to improve their communication in this area. But do to the competitive price strategy we have being one of the lowest prices on market our vehicles sell very quickly. We apologize we did not meet your expectations.
Jul 6, 2017
Went to this dealership while on vacation to look at a vehicle for my wife. Spoke to Mr. Jay and told him we were interested in buying the vehicle and would bring a check in from our bank for the vehicle the next day at 4pm. The next day I call him in the am and tell him we have the bank check and will come at 4pm to pickup the vehicle. My wife and I get to the dealership and speak to Mr. Jay and he tells us another buyer is test driving the vehicle we were set buy! I was highly pissed off by the unprofessionalism of this dealership. Not once did he tell me that another person was test driving the vehicle and he knew we were coming to buy the vehicle that day and knew we were on the way. This dealership does shady businesss, they will smile in your and will totally do or say something different.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orange Buick GMC:

We are sorry that the communication with you was not handled better. Do to the competitive price strategy we have being one of the lowest prices on market we do not hold vehicles or take them off the market and they tend to sell very quickly because of this.
Jun 10, 2017
Fast response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Was going to look at a used car after verifying they still had it. Five minutes later they call saying they did not have it. At least they called me back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Dealership responded twice, but vehicle sold in two days before I could look at it. Dealership didn't answer the question that I had asked them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
It was good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Answered all my questions promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Coupe_4836
Outstanding Customer Service. They were able to find me a reputable lender even though my credit was bad. I'm very grateful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Dealer never responded after the test drive and then sold the car to someone else. I left the dealership while waiting on information regarding the check engine light problem encountered during the test drive. The dealer sold the car that afternoon without ever contacting me. I was ready to purchase and was disappointed in the lack of engagement and communication.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Very good experience, Walter went out of his way to help me buy this car. Third car bought at this location in the last 25 years.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Started conversation with Chris, never got a price on this vehicle. No follow up. Disappointed, we had bought from this dealership in the past and found them very competitive.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
quick to responde to inquiry.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Rdfoster
Very nice and friendly people. I received an email and an informative text message. I am happy that they contacted me to give me options.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Very professional and helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Sales manager was very rude and acted as if he really didn't want to make a deal when me and wife were trying to purchase two vehicle's for cash,although Adolph my original salesman was excellent and tried his best to work a deal. If you go here ask for adolph
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Was sold before I could go and was good at communicating that with me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Dont want sle we want slt crew cab , did follow up a few times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Someone followed up very helpful staff
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Excellent service. My vehicle was delivered to my home from about 45 miles away. I'm very pleased........
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
All I can say is that it was quite good. Did everything they promised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
billkay706
Very nice people, not pushy or hard.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Did not have the car available to sell, couldn't find it at first, then realized it was the one that "the detailer hit and is in the body shop for repairs" brought it out and the top didn't close properly on the convertible. They were not seeming to care a whole lot either.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
No pressure from salesman! Pleasure to work with..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I was trolling the network for Buick Roadmaster Station Wagons when Orange Buick GMC Dealership in Orlando, Florida showed up. I was intrigued w/ the photos, mileage and price. However, I live near Chicago so emailed them to see if they ever ship cars. I got an immediate response that when in the area would be good to come and test drive before buying. Now I know that the dealership was not aware that I live 'far' away and not likely to be in the area. So . . . I emailed them that information, which they answered immediately with 'thank you for the update'. It would be my opinion that a person who lives within the vicinity of Orange Buick GMC, that they would get prompt, courteous and friendly service to see if there would be a vehicle of interest.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Very helpful and knowledgable. Still looking at 2 other brands before making decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Good!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Had a call within less than 24 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Mike and mark were very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Oct 23, 2015
i did not like the dealer fees they put on cars thats nothing more than padding ,and all dealers that do that should be ashame jacking up cost to pad their pocket
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
55
prices too high
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
I dislike car shopping with a passion. This dealership, in particular Erin (salesman) and Mark (finance) made the experience of buying a vehicle enjoyable for me. We had spent the previous day looking at vehicles at over a dozen other dealerships. I really liked the no haggle pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
Responded by email and left a few messages.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
Ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
dealer responded with automated email, then phone calls to answer my questios. made appointment to see car, drove 120 miles to find car was no longer on the lot!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 404 listings
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
2 reviews
Central Buick GMC - 191 listings
1555 1st St S Winter Haven, FL 33880
3 reviews
Fountain Buick GMC Mitsubishi - 260 listings
8701 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32809
11 reviews
Ron Norris Buick GMC Honda - 240 listings
1350 S Washington Ave Titusville, FL 32780
8 reviews
Kaiser Buick GMC - 210 listings
1590 S Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32720
8 reviews
Jim Browne Pasco Chevrolet Buick GMC - 378 listings
10741 Us 301 Dade City, FL 33525
7 reviews
Danny Len Buick GMC - 125 listings
17605 Us Highway 441 Mount Dora, FL 32757
8 reviews
Starling Chevrolet Cadillac - 425 listings
2800 S. Highway 17-92 Deland, FL 32721
25 reviews
Carl Black of Orlando - 816 listings
11500 E Colonial Orlando, FL 32817
6 reviews
Starling Chevrolet Buick GMC - 338 listings
1001 E US Hwy 192 Saint Cloud, FL 34769
24 reviews
Huston Cadillac Buick GMC - 313 listings
19510 Hwy 27 Lake Wales, FL 33853
19 reviews
Phillips Buick GMC - 396 listings
2160 US Hwy 441 Fruitland Park, FL 34731
58 reviews
Regal Honda Acura GMC - 647 listings
2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd Lakeland, FL 33805
21 reviews
Fountain Auto Mall
8701 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32809
Courtesy GMC Buick
650 N Hwy 17 92 Longwood, FL 32750

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850