O'Brien - Indianapolis

4630 E 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Sales: (317) 689-8253

Service: (888) 515-5441

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/49/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-6260956986060003338-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,635

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 5,562

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $16,988, 5,562 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/18/30/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-420929842084123360-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,342

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 70,397

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $8,988, 70,397 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/30/2016_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-1605997092015828868-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,965

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 25,387

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Limestone Gray Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door for sale - $31,988, 25,387 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/10/52/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-6378134576992053596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,090

Price: $25,944

Mileage: 3,647

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring for sale - $25,944, 3,647 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/18/30/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-6675122268195157577-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,556

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 104,759

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $10,988, 104,759 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/13/2012_volvo_xc90-pic-8293751387827670413-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,031

Price: $19,944

Mileage: 56,370

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $19,944, 56,370 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/07/00/2016_dodge_charger-pic-679801930375907512-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,637

Price: $25,477

Mileage: 20,069

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $25,477, 20,069 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/51/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5693147181843716606-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,649

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 24,216

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,988, 24,216 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/30/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5691059386302166714-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,186

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 38,337

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $32,988, 38,337 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/04/17/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2331006932967408654-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,709

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 44,133

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,988, 44,133 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/10/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-7168426735323680969-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,560

Price: $17,944

Mileage: 17,193

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $17,944, 17,193 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8796218451049893342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$2,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,545

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 9,382

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,988, 9,382 miles with LE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/34/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3506600966317119742-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,697

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 111,752

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Cc/mineral Gray Met Cc Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,988, 111,752 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/06/48/2009_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4991632482427212926-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Equinox Sport AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,409

Price: $10,944

Mileage: 90,015

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Equinox Sport AWD for sale - $10,944, 90,015 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/26/2013_buick_verano-pic-7816758496079775089-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,424

Price: $10,944

Mileage: 69,466

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Luxo Blue Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $10,944, 69,466 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2017
Was very helpful can't get it now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Pat, Thanks for your rating.  Let us know how we can help you in the future.  Terry O'Brien
May 26, 2017
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Roderick, Thank you for your rating!  Terry O'Brien
Apr 14, 2017
I'm happy with my new truck they're so nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Raul, Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for your business!  Terry O'Brien
Mar 15, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Shelby, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien
Feb 22, 2017
Awesome!!!!! No pressure from the salesman or anyone else. Very quick response. Everything went well and it was a fair deal. Love my new truck!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Kimberly, Congratulations on your new truck!  Thank you for your business and for taking the time to post a review!  Terry O'Brien
Jan 21, 2017
Worked with this dealer for over two weeks and they told me they could get me in the price range that I needed. I told them I wasn't going to make a 3 1/2 hour drive if they couldn't meet my needs. I even gave them the stock number of the vehicle that we first contacted them about. They said that car price shouldn't be a problem getting me where I needed for my payment. I called the night before and they never told me that didn't have the car so we drove the next day 3 1/2 hours to find out the car had been sold a few days before. I then asked them about another one that was close to the same price and that one had was being driven by one of the owners relatives and would be back for days. They then try to sale us a car we didn't want and it was supposed to be cheaper but the payment was going to be 60 dollars more than what we requested. This dealership lied to us from the beginning and allowed us to drive 3 1/2 hours just to tell us something they could have said over the phone. I will never deal with them again and I will be sure to tell everyone I know and everyone I know on social media to avoid this dealer!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Jeff, I'm sorry you were unhappy with your experience.  Please contact Kevin O'Brien, General Manager, directly at 317-805-4400, to discuss further.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jan 2, 2017
We didn't buy this car but we did purchase another from the same dealer. We had a fun time with the entire experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Leslie, Congratulations on your purchase!  I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Tom O'Brien.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Dec 9, 2016
Car was not available. Call in morning it was available and went in afternoon to test drive it was not available. Not sure if car was even available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Anil, Although we post inventory online the moment it becomes available, we often have to complete new vehicle prep or used vehicle reconditioning to make sure it complies with our standards.  The vehicle may have been in service or off-site being reconditioned when you visited.  It's also possible it was sold throughout the day.  I'm sorry it wasn't available when you came to test drive it.  Please contact Neil Bolinger, Sales Manager, directly at 317-805-4400 to check the availability of that car, or see if we can find an identical vehicle for you.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Dec 8, 2016
Beautiful car! They did email me back but I never heard anything else after that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

DeWayne, Sorry you were not contacted back after our email.  We've just added additional staff to shorten our response time.  In the meantime, please contact Kevin O'Brien, Jr., Sales Manager, directly at 317-805-4400, and he will offer quick and professional service.  Thank you for your feedback.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Dec 4, 2016
whiteeagle1961
Made contact but have not had time to go look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

whiteeagle1961, Thanks for your review.  We look forward to working with you!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Nov 29, 2016
Good experience. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Debra, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Sep 28, 2016
Horrible. Would never buy from them. They held my key hostage and raised the price of the car if I didn't use their financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Kristine, I'm sorry you did not like your experience.  There may be manufacturer finance programs that include customer incentives.  I'm sorry if the options were not clearly explained to you.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Sep 4, 2016
Responded right away and we're great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Kristie, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Aug 14, 2016
GMCWalter
Dealer was prompt about getting back to me and did not pressure me to purchase. Explained all of the options and rode with me on a test drive. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

GMCWalter, Thank you for your review! Glad you enjoyed your experience.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jul 9, 2016
Vehicle was horrible, for it to be a 2013 & was in that bad of shape not good & way over price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Bobby,  We do all the required service work on used vehicles that we retail, and use a computerized pricing tool that helps us price them specifically to the Indianapolis market.  I'm sorry you didn't find the vehicle you were looking for on our lot.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Shane, Thanks for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jun 16, 2016
Fast response and really easy buying process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Joseph, Thank you for your business and for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Mar 5, 2016
Very professional: prompt, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, and customer friendly. Will keep in contact. Great people to talk with. Al
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Brien - Indianapolis:

Al, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 3, 2015
very friendly and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Very friendly but the vehicle was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Took a long time for them to get back to me. When they did all they said was Jeep was sold, not giving me any other options to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Brandy was helpful and quick response on her part but not salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Anderson Dodge - 176 listings

3527 S Western Ave Marion, IN 46953

3 reviews
Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 159 listings

1717 N Wheeling Ave Muncie, IN 47303

2 reviews
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 9 listings

7444 E 116th St, suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038

2 reviews
Eastgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 244 listings

500 N Shadeland Ave Indianapolis, IN 46219

5 reviews
Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai - 197 listings

3020 N National Rd Columbus, IN 47201

3 reviews
Button Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 444 listings

1220 E Boulevard St Kokomo, IN 46902

18 reviews
York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1765 S State Rd 231 Rd Crawfordsville, IN 47933

6 reviews
Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2109 E 53rd St Anderson, IN 46013

25 reviews
Bill Estes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 292 listings

745 E 56th Street Brownsburg, IN 46112

7 reviews
O'Brien - Greenwood - 301 listings

750 U.S. 31 Greenwood, IN 46142

26 reviews
Kahlo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 518 listings

9900 Pleasant Street Noblesville, IN 46060

12 reviews
Goodwin Bros. CJDR - 226 listings

250 Broad St. New Castle, IN 47362

5 reviews
Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 319 listings

3099 N Morton St Franklin, IN 46131

16 reviews
Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 405 listings

4505 W 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46268

13 reviews
Community CDJR of Martinsville - 231 listings

555 State Road 37 South Martinsville, IN 46151

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995