Northtown Auto Sales

8325 University Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55432

Sales: (763) 280-7444

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/04/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6178757110495384920-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Extended Cab 6.5 ft. SB Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Great Deal
$3,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,730

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 183,180

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Extended Cab 6.5 ft. SB for sale - $5,495, 183,180 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/08/28/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-2702450172354217897-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$2,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,717

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 61,565

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $7,495, 61,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/04/2003_audi_a4-pic-693565415196209511-152x114.jpeg

2003 Audi A4 3.0 Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,595

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 105,090

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Audi A4 3.0 for sale - $4,495, 105,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/16/2008_mini_cooper-pic-3404162424710420364-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,403

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 130,017

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $3,995, 130,017 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/16/2004_jaguar_x-type-pic-4538144755753608228-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,880

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 133,260

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $3,495, 133,260 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/00/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-6469767313207121568-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,352

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 145,540

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,995, 145,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/21/2005_ford_f-150-pic-8262664434503237664-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,208

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 176,160

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $5,495, 176,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/21/2008_mazda_mazda5-pic-5081771284031683444-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,885

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 87,300

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 Grand Touring for sale - $5,995, 87,300 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/16/2012_nissan_altima-pic-5508406818897181114-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,334

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 81,200

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,495, 81,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/16/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-2412252411500422395-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,573

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 125,420

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oragne Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $4,795, 125,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/21/2005_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2092855936956893389-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L Convertible Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,496

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 118,080

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L Convertible for sale - $3,995, 118,080 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,732

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 141,175

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $7,995, 141,175 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/16/2005_honda_accord-pic-2017099053184259699-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,329

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 144,030

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,995, 144,030 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/04/2008_hyundai_sonata-pic-1566348166272949107-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Sonata Limited V6 Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,321

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 173,270

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Sonata Limited V6 for sale - $3,995, 173,270 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/04/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-4503453008890891797-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,814

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 186,890

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $6,495, 186,890 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
Great customer service follow up regarding truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
juanosmondragon
5
great.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Emailed back, I called, left a message on wed nite saying would be down to see the truck I was interested in. NO call back to tell me they were NOT going to be available that Sat. dealership closed. Drove from Clearwater MN to this dealership. I had to coordinate with person who came with. Severly disappointed and I was annoyed -big time. We did Check out the truck while there Pictures were kinda deceptive. Overall condition of truck,I would NOT have driven down had I known drywall type screws holding on the fenders lololol. I knew from the price there would be some issues, but Screws???? humph
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northtown Auto Sales:

We had to close for family emergency that Saturday but had a sing by the entrance door to go next door to Nothtown Imports for help. It looks like your expectation was higher then what we offered. Even if we were in you wouldn't of bought it anyway.   
Sep 13, 2016
Awful. They cleared all the codes before a test drive, hid issues from me, tried to trick me out of money, still haven't received my check back for my hold. told me their mechanics had looked at it... AND after having the car for 45 mins, check engine light came on, oil pressure light. Brought it in to my machanic the next day and they checked codes and it showed 3 warmup cycles since codes were last cleared. Spark plugs were not for the Mini Cooper and causing misfires, catalytic converters messed up. Got that all fixed, they drove it to see if it all seemed good, found that the ignition coil bad, and I could have ruined the car if I continued to drive like that. Now oil pressure light is on and I have to take it back in. Convinced this dealer to discount me $500 because the windshield has a chip in it, and the battery in the key was dead, but I've spent that much in repairs for the vehicle, which apparently I can't bring back.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northtown Auto Sales:

You drove the car two or tree time and check everything out with your dad before purchasing. Your dad check it again before delivery he side all is good. We do allow all our customers to bring the vehicles to their mechanic or bring their mechanic in to check the cars for them which you could of done.You never reach out to us regarding the lists of problems you posted we do have mechanics that could of check them out for you. Instead you went to the financial agency and wrote this nasty comment that dose not help you or us.
Sep 6, 2016
We are still dealing on this. so far so good.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Very fast response,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Was honest about the condition of the car body 6/10 witch I appreciate because I would have been prepared to fly out to come see it. Need to put salvaged in the add.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
The car had so many peoblems and they didn't give me no time to returned the car if it had major problems would never buy from this people again cars are all messed up
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
I spoke with a sales rep. who was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle that have my interest. she offered a time to come in and take the car for a test drive. she wasn't pushy at all, my test drive is scheduled for Monday, I'm very excited ! if all is well, this will be my second auto purchase from Northtown Auto Sales, .
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Received one e-mail about what price I was looking at, and they never took the time to respond. Even a reply with a counter offer would have been appreciated. As this dealer is about a 12-hour drive from my home, seems a simple reply would have been good business. Sure wouldn't consider it anymore.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Called returned call said had money down already
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi - 270 listings

7235 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

2 reviews
Midwest Car Search - 62 listings

990 Osborne Rd, Fridley, MN 55432

2 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales - 58 listings

7700 Highway 65 Northeast, Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

1 review
Auto Star Inc - 34 listings

9755 89th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

5 reviews
Christy Motors - 30 listings

5301 Douglas Dr N, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
1st Time Auto Sales - 30 listings

814 E River Rd, Anoka, MN 55303

1 review
Integrity Autosource Inc - 26 listings

3625 Talmage Circle, St Paul, MN 55110

4 reviews
Premier Auto Sales - 23 listings

701 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55414

4 reviews
Mycarloan.today - 22 listings

5272 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Motors 88 - 11 listings

550 County Road D W, Suite #3, Saint Paul, MN 55112

1 review
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 1 listing

9985 Davenport St Ne, Minneapolis, MN 55449

1 review
Metro Auto Sales

9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A, Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
P & N Sales

8999 Lake Drive, Circle Pines, MN 55014

1 review
Brookdale Buick GMC

4301 68th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review
Import Auto Sales

5912 42nd Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55422

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400