Northtown Auto Sales

8325 University Ave NE
Minneapolis, MN 55432

Sales: (763) 280-7444

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/08/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-4018358078313607562-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Great Deal
$2,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,039

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 145,540

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,995, 145,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/46/2005_honda_pilot-pic-5221868961003792310-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,599

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 142,870

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $4,995, 142,870 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/16/2008_mini_cooper-pic-3404162424710420364-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,323

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 130,017

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $3,995, 130,017 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/05/38/2000_audi_a4-pic-4890571534670337207-152x114.jpeg

2000 Audi A4 1.8T Quattro Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,285

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 152,900

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2000 Audi A4 1.8T Quattro for sale - $2,495, 152,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/58/2008_nissan_sentra-pic-7050108328784455386-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,325

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 120,860

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $3,995, 120,860 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/04/2009_honda_civic-pic-4412605584920786276-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,765

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 147,960

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,995, 147,960 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/21/2005_ford_f-150-pic-8262664434503237664-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,907

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 176,160

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $5,695, 176,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/46/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-239726246928310519-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,805

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,710

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,995, 110,710 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/46/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-3134658962237709230-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,440

Price: $4,695

Mileage: 142,533

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,695, 142,533 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/16/2010_scion_xb-pic-2132374354037618509-152x114.jpeg

2010 Scion xB Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,290

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 161,650

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Scion xB for sale - $4,495, 161,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/16/2005_honda_accord-pic-2017099053184259699-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,034

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 144,030

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,495, 144,030 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/58/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-810950217287848117-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,088

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 152,484

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $5,495, 152,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/24/2006_scion_xb-pic-4700809098489516221-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,555

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 202,572

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $2,995, 202,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/16/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-2412252411500422395-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,132

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 125,420

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oragne Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $4,495, 125,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/07/21/2010_ford_transit_connect-pic-3698878635877518732-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ rear door glass Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,459

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 159,540

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ rear door glass for sale - $5,995, 159,540 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2017
Rocky Red
Good smooth
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Great customer service follow up regarding truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
juanosmondragon
5
great.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Emailed back, I called, left a message on wed nite saying would be down to see the truck I was interested in. NO call back to tell me they were NOT going to be available that Sat. dealership closed. Drove from Clearwater MN to this dealership. I had to coordinate with person who came with. Severly disappointed and I was annoyed -big time. We did Check out the truck while there Pictures were kinda deceptive. Overall condition of truck,I would NOT have driven down had I known drywall type screws holding on the fenders lololol. I knew from the price there would be some issues, but Screws???? humph
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northtown Auto Sales:

We had to close for family emergency that Saturday but had a sing by the entrance door to go next door to Nothtown Imports for help. It looks like your expectation was higher then what we offered. Even if we were in you wouldn't of bought it anyway.   
Sep 13, 2016
Awful. They cleared all the codes before a test drive, hid issues from me, tried to trick me out of money, still haven't received my check back for my hold. told me their mechanics had looked at it... AND after having the car for 45 mins, check engine light came on, oil pressure light. Brought it in to my machanic the next day and they checked codes and it showed 3 warmup cycles since codes were last cleared. Spark plugs were not for the Mini Cooper and causing misfires, catalytic converters messed up. Got that all fixed, they drove it to see if it all seemed good, found that the ignition coil bad, and I could have ruined the car if I continued to drive like that. Now oil pressure light is on and I have to take it back in. Convinced this dealer to discount me $500 because the windshield has a chip in it, and the battery in the key was dead, but I've spent that much in repairs for the vehicle, which apparently I can't bring back.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northtown Auto Sales:

You drove the car two or tree time and check everything out with your dad before purchasing. Your dad check it again before delivery he side all is good. We do allow all our customers to bring the vehicles to their mechanic or bring their mechanic in to check the cars for them which you could of done.You never reach out to us regarding the lists of problems you posted we do have mechanics that could of check them out for you. Instead you went to the financial agency and wrote this nasty comment that dose not help you or us.
Sep 6, 2016
We are still dealing on this. so far so good.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Very fast response,
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Was honest about the condition of the car body 6/10 witch I appreciate because I would have been prepared to fly out to come see it. Need to put salvaged in the add.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
The car had so many peoblems and they didn't give me no time to returned the car if it had major problems would never buy from this people again cars are all messed up
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Great service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
I spoke with a sales rep. who was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle that have my interest. she offered a time to come in and take the car for a test drive. she wasn't pushy at all, my test drive is scheduled for Monday, I'm very excited ! if all is well, this will be my second auto purchase from Northtown Auto Sales, .
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Received one e-mail about what price I was looking at, and they never took the time to respond. Even a reply with a counter offer would have been appreciated. As this dealer is about a 12-hour drive from my home, seems a simple reply would have been good business. Sure wouldn't consider it anymore.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Called returned call said had money down already
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carmotive Auto Sales - 65 listings

7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

2 reviews
Midwest Car Search - 51 listings

990 Osborne Rd Fridley, MN 55432

2 reviews
Long's Auto Place - 39 listings

1566 Rice St St Paul, MN 55117

1 review
1st Time Auto Sales - 37 listings

814 E River Rd Anoka, MN 55303

1 review
Eddys Auto Center - 32 listings

6845 U.S. 10 Ramsey, MN 55303

2 reviews
Mycarloan.today - 31 listings

5272 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Integrity Autosource Inc - 26 listings

3625 Talmage Circle St Paul, MN 55110

5 reviews
Auto Star Inc - 25 listings

9755 89th Ave N Maple Grove, MN 55369

4 reviews
Motors 88 - 10 listings

550 County Road D W, Suite #3 Saint Paul, MN 55112

3 reviews
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 7 listings

9985 Davenport St Ne Minneapolis, MN 55449

1 review
Metro Auto Sales

9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi

7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

2 reviews
Cities Auto Sales

5630 Lakeland Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review
Import Auto Sales

5912 42nd Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55422

2 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995