Northtown Auto Sales

8325 University Ave NE
Minneapolis, MN 55432

Sales: (763) 280-7444

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/08/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-4018358078313607562-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Great Deal
$2,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,463

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 145,540

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,995, 145,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/09/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4903382155176113919-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,237

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 162,285

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $5,495, 162,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/05/2005_honda_pilot-pic-2359211725888163726-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,243

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 141,765

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $5,995, 141,765 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/16/2008_mini_cooper-pic-3404162424710420364-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,144

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 130,017

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $3,995, 130,017 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/37/2004_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3180255206461538160-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$1,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,583

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC for sale - $4,495, 170,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/37/2006_audi_a4-pic-7172221818435700105-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,790

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 115,090

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $5,995, 115,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/20/2008_volvo_xc90-pic-1144087399753772505-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,234

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 157,130

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $6,495, 157,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/21/2005_ford_f-150-pic-8262664434503237664-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$1,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,783

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 176,160

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $5,695, 176,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/46/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-239726246928310519-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,601

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,710

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,995, 110,710 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/18/59/2009_subaru_forester-pic-2272984420517536639-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,107

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 126,980

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $7,495, 126,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/58/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-810950217287848117-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,012

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 152,484

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $5,495, 152,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/16/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-2412252411500422395-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,039

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 125,420

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oragne Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $4,495, 125,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/05/2006_nissan_altima-pic-2734971415820715425-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,317

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 143,330

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $3,995, 143,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/24/2006_scion_xb-pic-4700809098489516221-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,283

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 202,572

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $2,995, 202,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/20/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-3700196848922821699-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,629

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 186,890

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $6,495, 186,890 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
Owner/Sales person too busy to help me. Vehicle showed signs of a rattle-can spray paint job. Both bumpers appear to have been hit (chain-reaction accident?) Battery was dead, couldn't test drive. No one attending the Sales offices, had to go next door to the repair shop to seek help. Oi!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Rocky Red
Good smooth
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Great customer service follow up regarding truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
juanosmondragon
5
great.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Emailed back, I called, left a message on wed nite saying would be down to see the truck I was interested in. NO call back to tell me they were NOT going to be available that Sat. dealership closed. Drove from Clearwater MN to this dealership. I had to coordinate with person who came with. Severly disappointed and I was annoyed -big time. We did Check out the truck while there Pictures were kinda deceptive. Overall condition of truck,I would NOT have driven down had I known drywall type screws holding on the fenders lololol. I knew from the price there would be some issues, but Screws???? humph
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northtown Auto Sales:

We had to close for family emergency that Saturday but had a sing by the entrance door to go next door to Nothtown Imports for help. It looks like your expectation was higher then what we offered. Even if we were in you wouldn't of bought it anyway.   
Sep 13, 2016
Awful. They cleared all the codes before a test drive, hid issues from me, tried to trick me out of money, still haven't received my check back for my hold. told me their mechanics had looked at it... AND after having the car for 45 mins, check engine light came on, oil pressure light. Brought it in to my machanic the next day and they checked codes and it showed 3 warmup cycles since codes were last cleared. Spark plugs were not for the Mini Cooper and causing misfires, catalytic converters messed up. Got that all fixed, they drove it to see if it all seemed good, found that the ignition coil bad, and I could have ruined the car if I continued to drive like that. Now oil pressure light is on and I have to take it back in. Convinced this dealer to discount me $500 because the windshield has a chip in it, and the battery in the key was dead, but I've spent that much in repairs for the vehicle, which apparently I can't bring back.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northtown Auto Sales:

You drove the car two or tree time and check everything out with your dad before purchasing. Your dad check it again before delivery he side all is good. We do allow all our customers to bring the vehicles to their mechanic or bring their mechanic in to check the cars for them which you could of done.You never reach out to us regarding the lists of problems you posted we do have mechanics that could of check them out for you. Instead you went to the financial agency and wrote this nasty comment that dose not help you or us.
Sep 6, 2016
We are still dealing on this. so far so good.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Very fast response,
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Was honest about the condition of the car body 6/10 witch I appreciate because I would have been prepared to fly out to come see it. Need to put salvaged in the add.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
The car had so many peoblems and they didn't give me no time to returned the car if it had major problems would never buy from this people again cars are all messed up
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Great service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
I spoke with a sales rep. who was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle that have my interest. she offered a time to come in and take the car for a test drive. she wasn't pushy at all, my test drive is scheduled for Monday, I'm very excited ! if all is well, this will be my second auto purchase from Northtown Auto Sales, .
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Received one e-mail about what price I was looking at, and they never took the time to respond. Even a reply with a counter offer would have been appreciated. As this dealer is about a 12-hour drive from my home, seems a simple reply would have been good business. Sure wouldn't consider it anymore.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Called returned call said had money down already
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Lupient INFINITI - 246 listings

7200 Wayzata Blvd Minneapolis, MN 55426

3 reviews
McCarthy Autoworld - 214 listings

3350 129th Ave NW Coon Rapids, MN 55448

5 reviews
Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi - 163 listings

7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

2 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales - 66 listings

7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

2 reviews
1st Time Auto Sales - 29 listings

814 E River Rd Anoka, MN 55303

1 review
Auto Star Inc - 29 listings

9755 89th Ave N Maple Grove, MN 55369

5 reviews
Integrity Autosource Inc - 27 listings

3625 Talmage Circle St Paul, MN 55110

5 reviews
Eddys Auto Center - 17 listings

6845 U.S. 10 Ramsey, MN 55303

3 reviews
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 3 listings

9985 Davenport St Ne Minneapolis, MN 55449

2 reviews
Motors 88 - 3 listings

550 County Road D W, Suite #3 Saint Paul, MN 55112

3 reviews
Midwest Car Search

990 Osborne Rd Fridley, MN 55432

2 reviews
Metro Auto Sales

9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
Cities Auto Sales

5630 Lakeland Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review
Mycarloan.today

5272 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Import Auto Sales

5912 42nd Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55422

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088