Northtown Auto Sales

8325 University Ave NE
Minneapolis, MN 55432

Sales: (763) 280-7444

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/37/2004_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3180255206461538160-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,963

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC for sale - $4,495, 170,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/16/2003_chevrolet_astro-pic-1624578159284079560-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Astro LS AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,560

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 146,453

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Astro LS AWD for sale - $3,495, 146,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/16/2008_mini_cooper-pic-3404162424710420364-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,000

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 130,017

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $3,995, 130,017 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/18/59/2009_subaru_forester-pic-2272984420517536639-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$1,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,103

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 126,980

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $6,995, 126,980 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,451

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 165,100

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord LX for sale - $3,495, 165,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/23/2007_mini_cooper-pic-6062009277184774893-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,739

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 169,411

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper S for sale - $2,995, 169,411 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/58/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-810950217287848117-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,020

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 152,484

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $5,495, 152,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/46/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-239726246928310519-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,347

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,710

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,995, 110,710 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/07/52/2006_audi_a4-pic-2057621676078535951-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,717

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $6,495, 122,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/20/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-3700196848922821699-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,611

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 186,890

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $6,495, 186,890 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/05/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-816023799598525596-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$90 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,405

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 140,000

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC for sale - $7,495, 140,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/06/18/2005_bmw_7_series-pic-1833323733487669923-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 7 Series 745Li RWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$360 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,135

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 140,530

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW 7 Series 745Li RWD for sale - $7,495, 140,530 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/07/31/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-1515476745234168199-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$394 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,601

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 161,355

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $7,995, 161,355 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/16/1989_volvo_240-pic-1177062519311222134-152x114.jpeg

1989 Volvo 240 GL Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Price: $1,495

Mileage: 161,232

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1989 Volvo 240 GL for sale - $1,495, 161,232 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/32/2002_ford_expedition-pic-8225851055184826662-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Price: $1,495

Mileage: 245,453

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $1,495, 245,453 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
The dealer was very disorganized. They had keys that were mixed up for vehicles of the same model, vehicles on the lot were mislabeled and overall...it very bad shape (flat tires, broken windshields, and even water in a few of them. Took our business elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Owner/Sales person too busy to help me. Vehicle showed signs of a rattle-can spray paint job. Both bumpers appear to have been hit (chain-reaction accident?) Battery was dead, couldn't test drive. No one attending the Sales offices, had to go next door to the repair shop to seek help. Oi!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Rocky Red
Good smooth
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Great customer service follow up regarding truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
juanosmondragon
5
great.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Emailed back, I called, left a message on wed nite saying would be down to see the truck I was interested in. NO call back to tell me they were NOT going to be available that Sat. dealership closed. Drove from Clearwater MN to this dealership. I had to coordinate with person who came with. Severly disappointed and I was annoyed -big time. We did Check out the truck while there Pictures were kinda deceptive. Overall condition of truck,I would NOT have driven down had I known drywall type screws holding on the fenders lololol. I knew from the price there would be some issues, but Screws???? humph
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northtown Auto Sales:

We had to close for family emergency that Saturday but had a sing by the entrance door to go next door to Nothtown Imports for help. It looks like your expectation was higher then what we offered. Even if we were in you wouldn't of bought it anyway.   
Sep 13, 2016
Awful. They cleared all the codes before a test drive, hid issues from me, tried to trick me out of money, still haven't received my check back for my hold. told me their mechanics had looked at it... AND after having the car for 45 mins, check engine light came on, oil pressure light. Brought it in to my machanic the next day and they checked codes and it showed 3 warmup cycles since codes were last cleared. Spark plugs were not for the Mini Cooper and causing misfires, catalytic converters messed up. Got that all fixed, they drove it to see if it all seemed good, found that the ignition coil bad, and I could have ruined the car if I continued to drive like that. Now oil pressure light is on and I have to take it back in. Convinced this dealer to discount me $500 because the windshield has a chip in it, and the battery in the key was dead, but I've spent that much in repairs for the vehicle, which apparently I can't bring back.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northtown Auto Sales:

You drove the car two or tree time and check everything out with your dad before purchasing. Your dad check it again before delivery he side all is good. We do allow all our customers to bring the vehicles to their mechanic or bring their mechanic in to check the cars for them which you could of done.You never reach out to us regarding the lists of problems you posted we do have mechanics that could of check them out for you. Instead you went to the financial agency and wrote this nasty comment that dose not help you or us.
Sep 6, 2016
We are still dealing on this. so far so good.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Very fast response,
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Was honest about the condition of the car body 6/10 witch I appreciate because I would have been prepared to fly out to come see it. Need to put salvaged in the add.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
The car had so many peoblems and they didn't give me no time to returned the car if it had major problems would never buy from this people again cars are all messed up
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Great service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
I spoke with a sales rep. who was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle that have my interest. she offered a time to come in and take the car for a test drive. she wasn't pushy at all, my test drive is scheduled for Monday, I'm very excited ! if all is well, this will be my second auto purchase from Northtown Auto Sales, .
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Received one e-mail about what price I was looking at, and they never took the time to respond. Even a reply with a counter offer would have been appreciated. As this dealer is about a 12-hour drive from my home, seems a simple reply would have been good business. Sure wouldn't consider it anymore.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Called returned call said had money down already
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Autoworld - 247 listings
3350 129th Ave NW Coon Rapids, MN 55448
5 reviews
Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi - 112 listings
7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
2 reviews
Midwest Car Search - 69 listings
990 Osborne Rd Fridley, MN 55432
2 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales - 59 listings
7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
2 reviews
Long's Auto Place - 41 listings
1566 Rice St St Paul, MN 55117
2 reviews
1st Time Auto Sales - 36 listings
814 E River Rd Anoka, MN 55303
1 review
Time Motor Sales Inc. - 12 listings
3800 E Lake St Minneapolis, MN 55406
1 review
Eddys Auto Center - 9 listings
6845 U.S. 10 Ramsey, MN 55303
3 reviews
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 2 listings
9985 Davenport St Ne Minneapolis, MN 55449
3 reviews
Cities Auto Sales
5630 Lakeland Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55429
1 review
Mycarloan.today
5272 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55429
2 reviews
Import Auto Sales
5912 42nd Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55422
2 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac
2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113
1 review
Integrity Autosource Inc
3625 Talmage Circle St Paul, MN 55110
5 reviews
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC
429 W Lake St Minneapolis, MN 55408
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850