Northtown Auto Sales

8325 University Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55432
Map & Directions

Sales: (763) 280-7444

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/18/01/2002_nissan_xterra-pic-4069426029955552009-152x114.jpeg

2002 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,675

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 158,770

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD for sale - $3,495, 158,770 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/21/42/2005_ford_f-150-pic-39436909170600127-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,590

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 176,160

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $5,995, 176,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/44/2008_mini_cooper-pic-9099832405933762995-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,685

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 130,017

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $4,495, 130,017 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/08/19/2003_volvo_xc90-pic-8693648361261840626-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,003

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 119,220

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD for sale - $4,995, 119,220 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/05/37/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-6441050346621067570-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,460

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 125,420

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oragne Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $4,795, 125,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/07/42/2008_ford_fusion-pic-693910983470475681-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,532

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 161,730

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $3,995, 161,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/05/23/2008_mazda_mazda5-pic-1238604909874830779-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,892

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 87,300

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 Grand Touring for sale - $6,495, 87,300 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/25/06/08/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3755802384921757466-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,902

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 142,080

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Sliver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $6,495, 142,080 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/45/2008_hyundai_sonata-pic-188861846137922999-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,776

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 145,840

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,495, 145,840 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/27/2012_nissan_altima-pic-9194917359488883575-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,306

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 81,200

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,995, 81,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/01/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-3096016445067805482-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,271

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 145,540

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $8,995, 145,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/45/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7390663805205878961-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,708

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 134,665

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $5,495, 134,665 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/06/56/2010_dodge_charger-pic-1207858876490225071-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$89 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,084

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 155,440

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $6,995, 155,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/27/2008_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-3798422721279412084-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$78 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,073

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 173,550

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $7,995, 173,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/10/01/2006_nissan_murano-pic-4840660120142122084-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Fair Deal
$158 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,337

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 148,285

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55432

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $6,495, 148,285 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 31, 2016
juanosmondragon
5
great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Emailed back, I called, left a message on wed nite saying would be down to see the truck I was interested in. NO call back to tell me they were NOT going to be available that Sat. dealership closed. Drove from Clearwater MN to this dealership. I had to coordinate with person who came with. Severly disappointed and I was annoyed -big time. We did Check out the truck while there Pictures were kinda deceptive. Overall condition of truck,I would NOT have driven down had I known drywall type screws holding on the fenders lololol. I knew from the price there would be some issues, but Screws???? humph
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northtown Auto Sales:

We had to close for family emergency that Saturday but had a sing by the entrance door to go next door to Nothtown Imports for help. It looks like your expectation was higher then what we offered. Even if we were in you wouldn't of bought it anyway.   
Sep 13, 2016
Awful. They cleared all the codes before a test drive, hid issues from me, tried to trick me out of money, still haven't received my check back for my hold. told me their mechanics had looked at it... AND after having the car for 45 mins, check engine light came on, oil pressure light. Brought it in to my machanic the next day and they checked codes and it showed 3 warmup cycles since codes were last cleared. Spark plugs were not for the Mini Cooper and causing misfires, catalytic converters messed up. Got that all fixed, they drove it to see if it all seemed good, found that the ignition coil bad, and I could have ruined the car if I continued to drive like that. Now oil pressure light is on and I have to take it back in. Convinced this dealer to discount me $500 because the windshield has a chip in it, and the battery in the key was dead, but I've spent that much in repairs for the vehicle, which apparently I can't bring back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northtown Auto Sales:

You drove the car two or tree time and check everything out with your dad before purchasing. Your dad check it again before delivery he side all is good. We do allow all our customers to bring the vehicles to their mechanic or bring their mechanic in to check the cars for them which you could of done.You never reach out to us regarding the lists of problems you posted we do have mechanics that could of check them out for you. Instead you went to the financial agency and wrote this nasty comment that dose not help you or us.
Sep 6, 2016
We are still dealing on this. so far so good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Very fast response,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Was honest about the condition of the car body 6/10 witch I appreciate because I would have been prepared to fly out to come see it. Need to put salvaged in the add.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
The car had so many peoblems and they didn't give me no time to returned the car if it had major problems would never buy from this people again cars are all messed up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
I spoke with a sales rep. who was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle that have my interest. she offered a time to come in and take the car for a test drive. she wasn't pushy at all, my test drive is scheduled for Monday, I'm very excited ! if all is well, this will be my second auto purchase from Northtown Auto Sales, .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Received one e-mail about what price I was looking at, and they never took the time to respond. Even a reply with a counter offer would have been appreciated. As this dealer is about a 12-hour drive from my home, seems a simple reply would have been good business. Sure wouldn't consider it anymore.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Called returned call said had money down already
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Morrie's Luxury Auto - 127 listings

7300 Wayzata Blvd, Golden Valley, MN 55426

2 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales - 76 listings

7700 Highway 65 Northeast, Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

1 review
Christy Motors - 33 listings

5301 Douglas Dr N, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Premier Auto Sales - 29 listings

701 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55414

3 reviews
Auto Star Inc - 27 listings

9755 89th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

7 reviews
Integrity Autosource Inc - 23 listings

3625 Talmage Circle, St Paul, MN 55110

4 reviews
Motors 88 - 7 listings

550 County Road D W, Suite #3, Saint Paul, MN 55112

1 review
Mycarloan.today - 5 listings

4760 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55421

2 reviews
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 3 listings

9985 Davenport St Ne, Minneapolis, MN 55449

1 review
Trademark Auto Sales

8547 Central Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434

1 review
Metro Auto Sales

9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A, Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
P & N Sales

8999 Lake Drive, Circle Pines, MN 55014

1 review
Brookdale Buick GMC

4301 68th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review
Import Auto Sales

5912 42nd Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55422

2 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295