Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

18355 Highway 65 NE, East Bethel, MN 55011

Sales: (763) 742-3667

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 8, 2016
Never came out of the office when we went there. I went inside and they were just sitting around with there friends and would not answer my questions. Never got to drive the car.. super rude with lots of attitude ...
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Greetings Jim.  Our sales agent was likely working with a customer.  We do treat most everyone like they are our friends so perhaps there was some confusion.  We are a small dealership and sometimes there is only one person working in the sales office.  If he was busy with a customer, then unfortunately he would not have time to walk the lot.  However, it sounds like you went inside and could have easily asked for keys to a vehicle, but your intentions must not have been clear.  To reiterate, this is a business and we don't allow people to just hang out, people are either here to work or buy a
 More ...
Aug 2, 2016
Very good service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Asked one simple question: Is this specific vehicle still available? Answer I got was "Please call us at whatever number". Yes or no question. Too focused on making a sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

These messages are automated and we feel it is better than no response at all.  If the vehicle is listed in the inventory, then it is available.  If you do not have the time to call or stop in, then you are not a serious buyer.
Jul 26, 2016
I asked a specific question and they responded with a general email to contact their office. I only wanted to know if the vehicle had a clean title. I do not want to call their office at these early stages of looking for a vehicle. If they cannot answer a simple question via email, I don't need to do business with them.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Those emails are automated responses, as we receive numerous everyday.  As we get time we go through these emails individually.  However, we are a small dealership and there are only so many hours in the day.  All of our cars have a clean title.  Honestly, I think you have overreacted.  Thanks.
Jun 9, 2016
Quickly responded to my question.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Called the person on the email response, line was busy. Called the main line but was told to call the person I emailed because they did not know the car info. I emailed that person again and he/she response call the other number. I gave up at that point.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Hello, during the summer we are open 10am to 7pm Monday through Saturday.  The line should never be busy, but CarGurus uses a separate number to track calls.  You can reach us directly at 763-439-2907 and 763-742-3667.
Mar 15, 2016
They were very easy going and helped me with everything. I did have to get the truck fixed right after I bought it which I was disappointed that they didn't check the vehicle for mechanical deficiencies before putting on the lot but hey that's life I should've taken it to a mechanic before I bought it but other than that I'm in love with the truck and service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Excellent!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Overall a great experience. We actually didn't buy the car we inquired about but one with less miles. My son's first car, and he loves it. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car for this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Dec 1, 2014
Great car at a great price... very happy... Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 331 listings

700 S Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

1 review
Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi - 271 listings

7235 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

2 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 188 listings

38420 Tanger Dr, North Branch, MN 55056

3 reviews
Midwest Car Search - 62 listings

990 Osborne Rd, Fridley, MN 55432

2 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales - 58 listings

7700 Highway 65 Northeast, Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

1 review
Lakeside Auto Sales - 51 listings

6671 Lake Blvd, Forest Lake, MN 55025

4 reviews
Auto Star Inc - 34 listings

9755 89th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

5 reviews
Christy Motors - 30 listings

5301 Douglas Dr N, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
1st Time Auto Sales - 25 listings

814 E River Rd, Anoka, MN 55303

1 review
Mycarloan.today - 22 listings

5272 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 1 listing

9985 Davenport St Ne, Minneapolis, MN 55449

1 review
Metro Auto Sales

9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A, Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
Eddys Auto Center

6845 U.S. 10, Ramsey, MN 55303

2 reviews
P & N Sales

8999 Lake Drive, Circle Pines, MN 55014

1 review
Brookdale Buick GMC

4301 68th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400