Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

18355 Highway 65 NE
East Bethel, MN 55011

Sales: (763) 742-3667

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/16/13/1999_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2503869604956317649-152x114.jpeg

1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Great Deal
$2,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,818

Price: $1,800

Mileage: 165,000

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC for sale - $1,800, 165,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/09/28/2001_toyota_tacoma-pic-1222601831398431213-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner V6 Extended Cab lB Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Great Deal
$3,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,608

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 198,360

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2001 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner V6 Extended Cab lB for sale - $3,500, 198,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/59/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7629379828740158802-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Great Deal
$3,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,017

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 129,514

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $8,000, 129,514 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/42/2003_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2979373823169063858-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Great Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,019

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 71,561

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T for sale - $4,000, 71,561 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/19/2004_acura_mdx-pic-8067854037286485036-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Great Deal
$2,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,898

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 167,217

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2004 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $3,500, 167,217 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Great Deal
$2,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,202

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 132,837

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD for sale - $5,800, 132,837 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/20/02/2004_honda_pilot-pic-6474430262521716251-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Great Deal
$2,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,006

Price: $2,800

Mileage: 202,111

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2004 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $2,800, 202,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/16/13/2004_ford_expedition-pic-2357217344823252643-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,030

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 185,382

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $2,900, 185,382 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$2,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,412

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 85,080

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $7,500, 85,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/28/2004_volkswagen_golf-pic-5676467262175862359-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Golf GLS 2.0 Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,421

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 117,207

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Golf GLS 2.0 for sale - $2,900, 117,207 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,002

Price: $2,800

Mileage: 186,266

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD for sale - $2,800, 186,266 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/19/05/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-6699698217889148446-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,615

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 127,763

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible for sale - $5,500, 127,763 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/10/2006_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-5986409002596374740-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,776

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 112,000

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS for sale - $3,500, 112,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/07/15/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-1516664385149004331-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,351

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 164,929

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $6,500, 164,929 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/58/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-3649411133746844663-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,473

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 161,529

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT for sale - $2,900, 161,529 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 24, 2017
Received timely response regarding the vehicle, hours and location of dealership. Thank you!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Sent me their address and phone number. Invited me to look over their inventory. Did not answer my question. Don't know if they have the truck or not.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Hello, our emails are automated so that is why we send you contact information.   We have no method through this medium to contact you, otherwise we would.  Instead of writing here, give us a call because if you had included your phone number and vehicle information, we would have made the attempt.
Jul 3, 2017
They were expirenced enought to call me back with answers...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Responded via email quickly But did not answer any of my questions about specific car. When I followed up with a phone call they told me they had too many cars on the lot to answer my question and that I would just need to drive there to see the car. The car in question sold before I was able to get there the next day.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

This is a small dealership with just one individual, it is difficult to go through hundreds of emails while fielding dozens of calls each day.  The majority of the day is spent assisting people who are here at the dealership.
Jun 18, 2017
These guys are the best!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
SWARTKIDS
Dealer took forever to respond to inquiry. We were very interested in the vehicle. By the time they responded (a day or 2 later) we had purchased a vehicle somewhere else, so they missed out on a sale!!
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

There was no phone number left to call.  Our emails are automated.
Oct 8, 2016
Never came out of the office when we went there. I went inside and they were just sitting around with there friends and would not answer my questions. Never got to drive the car.. super rude with lots of attitude ...
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Greetings Jim.  Our sales agent was likely working with a customer.  We do treat most everyone like they are our friends so perhaps there was some confusion.  We are a small dealership and sometimes there is only one person working in the sales office.  If he was busy with a customer, then unfortunately he would not have time to walk the lot.  However, it sounds like you went inside and could have easily asked for keys to a vehicle, but your intentions must not have been clear.  To reiterate, this is a business and we don't allow people to just hang out, people are either here to work or buy a
 More ...
Aug 2, 2016
Very good service.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Asked one simple question: Is this specific vehicle still available? Answer I got was "Please call us at whatever number". Yes or no question. Too focused on making a sale.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

These messages are automated and we feel it is better than no response at all.  If the vehicle is listed in the inventory, then it is available.  If you do not have the time to call or stop in, then you are not a serious buyer.
Jul 26, 2016
I asked a specific question and they responded with a general email to contact their office. I only wanted to know if the vehicle had a clean title. I do not want to call their office at these early stages of looking for a vehicle. If they cannot answer a simple question via email, I don't need to do business with them.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Those emails are automated responses, as we receive numerous everyday.  As we get time we go through these emails individually.  However, we are a small dealership and there are only so many hours in the day.  All of our cars have a clean title.  Honestly, I think you have overreacted.  Thanks.
Jun 9, 2016
Quickly responded to my question.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Called the person on the email response, line was busy. Called the main line but was told to call the person I emailed because they did not know the car info. I emailed that person again and he/she response call the other number. I gave up at that point.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Hello, during the summer we are open 10am to 7pm Monday through Saturday.  The line should never be busy, but CarGurus uses a separate number to track calls.  You can reach us directly at 763-439-2907 and 763-742-3667.
Mar 15, 2016
They were very easy going and helped me with everything. I did have to get the truck fixed right after I bought it which I was disappointed that they didn't check the vehicle for mechanical deficiencies before putting on the lot but hey that's life I should've taken it to a mechanic before I bought it but other than that I'm in love with the truck and service.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Excellent!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Overall a great experience. We actually didn't buy the car we inquired about but one with less miles. My son's first car, and he loves it. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car for this dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Dec 1, 2014
Great car at a great price... very happy... Thanks!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cornerstone Elk River - 532 listings

17219 Highway 10 Elk River, MN 55330

2 reviews
McCarthy Autoworld - 224 listings

3350 129th Ave NW Coon Rapids, MN 55448

5 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 181 listings

38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056

4 reviews
Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi - 158 listings

7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

2 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales - 66 listings

7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

2 reviews
Eddys Auto Center - 32 listings

6845 U.S. 10 Ramsey, MN 55303

2 reviews
Auto Star Inc - 25 listings

9755 89th Ave N Maple Grove, MN 55369

5 reviews
1st Time Auto Sales - 20 listings

814 E River Rd Anoka, MN 55303

1 review
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 3 listings

9985 Davenport St Ne Minneapolis, MN 55449

2 reviews
Metro Auto Sales

9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
Allegiance Auto Sales

24235 Greenway Ave Forest Lake, MN 55025

3 reviews
Midwest Car Search

990 Osborne Rd Fridley, MN 55432

2 reviews
Bowties, Etc.

2320 Main St S Cambridge, MN 55008

2 reviews
Matthews Auto Sales

13342 Hwy 10 Elk River, MN 55330

1 review
Cities Auto Sales

5630 Lakeland Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188