Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5660 392nd St
North Branch, MN 55056

Sales: (763) 742-3667

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/40/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-7382593228436736308-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Great Deal
$3,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,454

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 90,387

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $8,000, 90,387 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/34/2001_toyota_tacoma-pic-732721622701022882-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner V6 Extended Cab lB Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Great Deal
$3,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,974

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 198,360

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2001 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner V6 Extended Cab lB for sale - $3,500, 198,360 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Great Deal
$2,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,348

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 93,102

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,500, 93,102 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Great Deal
$4,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,978

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 210,000

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $2,500, 210,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/13/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5599334982291751664-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Great Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,013

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 107,437

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $5,000, 107,437 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/26/2005_chrysler_300-pic-356792503001314658-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,917

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 162,000

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $2,900, 162,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/33/2010_lincoln_mkt-pic-4963676662476073646-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKT 3.5L EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Great Deal
$2,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,021

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 145,000

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKT 3.5L EcoBoost AWD for sale - $7,500, 145,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/13/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5192065697008672694-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Great Deal
$2,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,583

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 148,685

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $3,500, 148,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/04/18/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-7251895525537451255-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Great Deal
$1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,780

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 73,254

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $6,800, 73,254 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,614

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 198,846

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $4,500, 198,846 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/22/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-5886393618832976801-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,126

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 106,079

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $10,500, 106,079 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/39/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1869436717738028034-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,038

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 70,542

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,500, 70,542 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Good Deal
$2,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,241

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 151,514

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD for sale - $5,500, 151,514 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,837

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 110,000

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $2,900, 110,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/22/2006_chevrolet_equinox-pic-828230222196290179-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,432

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 166,260

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $2,900, 166,260 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 3, 2017
broydan
Responded quickly...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Answered all my questions and provided the answers I was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
GuruZ9PVX
pleasant experience
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
Received timely response regarding the vehicle, hours and location of dealership. Thank you!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Sent me their address and phone number. Invited me to look over their inventory. Did not answer my question. Don't know if they have the truck or not.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Hello, our emails are automated so that is why we send you contact information.   We have no method through this medium to contact you, otherwise we would.  Instead of writing here, give us a call because if you had included your phone number and vehicle information, we would have made the attempt.
Jul 3, 2017
They were expirenced enought to call me back with answers...
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Responded via email quickly But did not answer any of my questions about specific car. When I followed up with a phone call they told me they had too many cars on the lot to answer my question and that I would just need to drive there to see the car. The car in question sold before I was able to get there the next day.
13 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

This is a small dealership with just one individual, it is difficult to go through hundreds of emails while fielding dozens of calls each day.  The majority of the day is spent assisting people who are here at the dealership.
Jun 18, 2017
These guys are the best!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
SWARTKIDS
Dealer took forever to respond to inquiry. We were very interested in the vehicle. By the time they responded (a day or 2 later) we had purchased a vehicle somewhere else, so they missed out on a sale!!
8 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

There was no phone number left to call.  Our emails are automated.
Oct 8, 2016
Never came out of the office when we went there. I went inside and they were just sitting around with there friends and would not answer my questions. Never got to drive the car.. super rude with lots of attitude ...
21 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Greetings Jim.  Our sales agent was likely working with a customer.  We do treat most everyone like they are our friends so perhaps there was some confusion.  We are a small dealership and sometimes there is only one person working in the sales office.  If he was busy with a customer, then unfortunately he would not have time to walk the lot.  However, it sounds like you went inside and could have easily asked for keys to a vehicle, but your intentions must not have been clear.  To reiterate, this is a business and we don't allow people to just hang out, people are either here to work or buy a
 More ...
Aug 2, 2016
Very good service.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Asked one simple question: Is this specific vehicle still available? Answer I got was "Please call us at whatever number". Yes or no question. Too focused on making a sale.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

These messages are automated and we feel it is better than no response at all.  If the vehicle is listed in the inventory, then it is available.  If you do not have the time to call or stop in, then you are not a serious buyer.
Jul 26, 2016
I asked a specific question and they responded with a general email to contact their office. I only wanted to know if the vehicle had a clean title. I do not want to call their office at these early stages of looking for a vehicle. If they cannot answer a simple question via email, I don't need to do business with them.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Those emails are automated responses, as we receive numerous everyday.  As we get time we go through these emails individually.  However, we are a small dealership and there are only so many hours in the day.  All of our cars have a clean title.  Honestly, I think you have overreacted.  Thanks.
Jun 9, 2016
Quickly responded to my question.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Called the person on the email response, line was busy. Called the main line but was told to call the person I emailed because they did not know the car info. I emailed that person again and he/she response call the other number. I gave up at that point.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Hello, during the summer we are open 10am to 7pm Monday through Saturday.  The line should never be busy, but CarGurus uses a separate number to track calls.  You can reach us directly at 763-439-2907 and 763-742-3667.
Mar 15, 2016
They were very easy going and helped me with everything. I did have to get the truck fixed right after I bought it which I was disappointed that they didn't check the vehicle for mechanical deficiencies before putting on the lot but hey that's life I should've taken it to a mechanic before I bought it but other than that I'm in love with the truck and service.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Excellent!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Overall a great experience. We actually didn't buy the car we inquired about but one with less miles. My son's first car, and he loves it. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car for this dealer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Dec 1, 2014
Great car at a great price... very happy... Thanks!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Autoworld - 250 listings
3350 129th Ave NW Coon Rapids, MN 55448
5 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 207 listings
38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056
4 reviews
Cavallin Ford - 67 listings
630 13th St. SW Pine City, MN 55063
2 reviews
Fedder Motors, LLC - 43 listings
100 Pine St N Mora, MN 55051
6 reviews
1st Time Auto Sales - 36 listings
814 E River Rd Anoka, MN 55303
1 review
Osceola Auto Sales and Service - 29 listings
2392 State Road 35 Osceola, WI 54020
8 reviews
Koehn Automotive Sales - 25 listings
30560 Lake Boulevard Lindstrom, MN 55045
1 review
NORTH METRO AUTO SALES - 20 listings
140 1st Ave W Cambridge, MN 55008
1 review
A1 Auto Sales On 8 - 15 listings
11217 Lake Blvd Chisago City, MN 55013
1 review
Kandi Auto Sales - 15 listings
620 Lake St N Forest Lake, MN 55025
1 review
Beltline Remarketing - 14 listings
880 15th St Sw Ste 28 Forest Lake, MN 55025
1 review
Eddys Auto Center - 9 listings
6845 U.S. 10 Ramsey, MN 55303
3 reviews
Wholesale Auto Inc. - 7 listings
31310 125th Street Northwest Princeton, MN 55371
1 review
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 2 listings
9985 Davenport St Ne Minneapolis, MN 55449
3 reviews
Bowties, Etc.
2320 Main St S Cambridge, MN 55008
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850