Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

18355 Highway 65 NE
East Bethel, MN 55011

Sales: (763) 742-3667

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/24/2006_audi_a3-pic-7612707532123116444-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A3 3.2 quattro 4dr Wagon AWD Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Great Deal
$3,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,639

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 115,431

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Audi A3 3.2 quattro 4dr Wagon AWD for sale - $5,500, 115,431 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/16/13/2005_mazda_mazda3-pic-5271388655078333488-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mazda MAZDA3 s Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Great Deal
$2,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,226

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 110,691

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 s for sale - $2,900, 110,691 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/18/2006_audi_s4-pic-8282044564291791416-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi S4 Cabriolet Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Great Deal
$2,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,177

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 94,639

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2006 Audi S4 Cabriolet for sale - $8,800, 94,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/57/2009_kia_sportage-pic-4424554618297625394-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sportage LX V6 4WD Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Great Deal
$1,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,518

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 103,392

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Kia Sportage LX V6 4WD for sale - $6,000, 103,392 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$2,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,992

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 132,837

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD for sale - $5,800, 132,837 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Limited Passenger Van Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,605

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 170,000

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Limited Passenger Van for sale - $3,500, 170,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/06/24/2006_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-2039744981581738527-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$1,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,301

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 141,363

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander SE for sale - $3,500, 141,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/16/13/2004_ford_expedition-pic-2357217344823252643-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$1,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,427

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 185,382

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $3,500, 185,382 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/16/13/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-2827076936955205229-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,366

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 112,726

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD for sale - $7,500, 112,726 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/38/2012_chrysler_200-pic-1052054231490166230-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,605

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 87,061

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $6,500, 87,061 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/37/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-583974281685337234-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,483

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 134,923

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,800, 134,923 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Pontiac G6 Value Leader Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,766

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 142,214

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Value Leader for sale - $2,900, 142,214 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/16/13/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-5808861447769759852-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,086

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 146,169

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,500, 146,169 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,107

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 151,480

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD for sale - $6,000, 151,480 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/16/13/2010_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-2649626757752984419-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in East Bethel, MN 55011

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,354

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 56,359

Location: East Bethel, MN 55011

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $8,000, 56,359 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2017
Sent me their address and phone number. Invited me to look over their inventory. Did not answer my question. Don't know if they have the truck or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
They were expirenced enought to call me back with answers...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Responded via email quickly But did not answer any of my questions about specific car. When I followed up with a phone call they told me they had too many cars on the lot to answer my question and that I would just need to drive there to see the car. The car in question sold before I was able to get there the next day.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
These guys are the best!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
SWARTKIDS
Dealer took forever to respond to inquiry. We were very interested in the vehicle. By the time they responded (a day or 2 later) we had purchased a vehicle somewhere else, so they missed out on a sale!!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Never came out of the office when we went there. I went inside and they were just sitting around with there friends and would not answer my questions. Never got to drive the car.. super rude with lots of attitude ...
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Greetings Jim.  Our sales agent was likely working with a customer.  We do treat most everyone like they are our friends so perhaps there was some confusion.  We are a small dealership and sometimes there is only one person working in the sales office.  If he was busy with a customer, then unfortunately he would not have time to walk the lot.  However, it sounds like you went inside and could have easily asked for keys to a vehicle, but your intentions must not have been clear.  To reiterate, this is a business and we don't allow people to just hang out, people are either here to work or buy a
 More ...
Aug 2, 2016
Very good service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Asked one simple question: Is this specific vehicle still available? Answer I got was "Please call us at whatever number". Yes or no question. Too focused on making a sale.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

These messages are automated and we feel it is better than no response at all.  If the vehicle is listed in the inventory, then it is available.  If you do not have the time to call or stop in, then you are not a serious buyer.
Jul 26, 2016
I asked a specific question and they responded with a general email to contact their office. I only wanted to know if the vehicle had a clean title. I do not want to call their office at these early stages of looking for a vehicle. If they cannot answer a simple question via email, I don't need to do business with them.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Those emails are automated responses, as we receive numerous everyday.  As we get time we go through these emails individually.  However, we are a small dealership and there are only so many hours in the day.  All of our cars have a clean title.  Honestly, I think you have overreacted.  Thanks.
Jun 9, 2016
Quickly responded to my question.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Called the person on the email response, line was busy. Called the main line but was told to call the person I emailed because they did not know the car info. I emailed that person again and he/she response call the other number. I gave up at that point.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Hello, during the summer we are open 10am to 7pm Monday through Saturday.  The line should never be busy, but CarGurus uses a separate number to track calls.  You can reach us directly at 763-439-2907 and 763-742-3667.
Mar 15, 2016
They were very easy going and helped me with everything. I did have to get the truck fixed right after I bought it which I was disappointed that they didn't check the vehicle for mechanical deficiencies before putting on the lot but hey that's life I should've taken it to a mechanic before I bought it but other than that I'm in love with the truck and service.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Excellent!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Overall a great experience. We actually didn't buy the car we inquired about but one with less miles. My son's first car, and he loves it. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car for this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Dec 1, 2014
Great car at a great price... very happy... Thanks!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

North Branch Chevrolet - 195 listings

38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056

3 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales - 68 listings

7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

2 reviews
Midwest Car Search - 52 listings

990 Osborne Rd Fridley, MN 55432

2 reviews
1st Time Auto Sales - 35 listings

814 E River Rd Anoka, MN 55303

1 review
Eddys Auto Center - 31 listings

6845 U.S. 10 Ramsey, MN 55303

2 reviews
Mycarloan.today - 31 listings

5272 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Auto Star Inc - 27 listings

9755 89th Ave N Maple Grove, MN 55369

3 reviews
Integrity Autosource Inc - 27 listings

3625 Talmage Circle St Paul, MN 55110

5 reviews
Motors 88 - 10 listings

550 County Road D W, Suite #3 Saint Paul, MN 55112

3 reviews
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 7 listings

9985 Davenport St Ne Minneapolis, MN 55449

1 review
Metro Auto Sales

9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
Allegiance Auto Sales

24235 Greenway Ave Forest Lake, MN 55025

4 reviews
Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi

7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

2 reviews
Bowties, Etc.

2320 Main St S Cambridge, MN 55008

2 reviews
Matthews Auto Sales

13342 Hwy 10 Elk River, MN 55330

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950