Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5660 392nd St
North Branch, MN 55056

Sales: (763) 742-3667

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 23, 2017
They replied right away and gave me the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
We called on a couple cars at the dealer and no one knew anything about the cars listed. They only wanted us to come and look. Not happy with experience and would not purchase a car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Hello.  From time to time we get reviews like this but we receive a lot of calls and all of the pertinent information is listed on the website.  So, obviously you did not purchase a vehicle but if you cannot make it here then how is that relevant?  Feel free to see our reviews from actual sales.  Thanks.  
Dec 19, 2017
Elaine Hyland
We purchased a 2004 Honda Pilot from Luxury. We had a great experience and will go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
broydan
Responded quickly...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Answered all my questions and provided the answers I was looking for.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
GuruZ9PVX
pleasant experience
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
Received timely response regarding the vehicle, hours and location of dealership. Thank you!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Sent me their address and phone number. Invited me to look over their inventory. Did not answer my question. Don't know if they have the truck or not.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Hello, our emails are automated so that is why we send you contact information.   We have no method through this medium to contact you, otherwise we would.  Instead of writing here, give us a call because if you had included your phone number and vehicle information, we would have made the attempt.
Jul 3, 2017
They were expirenced enought to call me back with answers...
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Responded via email quickly But did not answer any of my questions about specific car. When I followed up with a phone call they told me they had too many cars on the lot to answer my question and that I would just need to drive there to see the car. The car in question sold before I was able to get there the next day.
14 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

This is a small dealership with just one individual, it is difficult to go through hundreds of emails while fielding dozens of calls each day.  The majority of the day is spent assisting people who are here at the dealership.
Jun 18, 2017
These guys are the best!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
SWARTKIDS
Dealer took forever to respond to inquiry. We were very interested in the vehicle. By the time they responded (a day or 2 later) we had purchased a vehicle somewhere else, so they missed out on a sale!!
8 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

There was no phone number left to call.  Our emails are automated.
Oct 8, 2016
Never came out of the office when we went there. I went inside and they were just sitting around with there friends and would not answer my questions. Never got to drive the car.. super rude with lots of attitude ...
21 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Greetings Jim.  Our sales agent was likely working with a customer.  We do treat most everyone like they are our friends so perhaps there was some confusion.  We are a small dealership and sometimes there is only one person working in the sales office.  If he was busy with a customer, then unfortunately he would not have time to walk the lot.  However, it sounds like you went inside and could have easily asked for keys to a vehicle, but your intentions must not have been clear.  To reiterate, this is a business and we don't allow people to just hang out, people are either here to work or buy a
 More ...
Aug 2, 2016
Very good service.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Asked one simple question: Is this specific vehicle still available? Answer I got was "Please call us at whatever number". Yes or no question. Too focused on making a sale.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

These messages are automated and we feel it is better than no response at all.  If the vehicle is listed in the inventory, then it is available.  If you do not have the time to call or stop in, then you are not a serious buyer.
Jul 26, 2016
I asked a specific question and they responded with a general email to contact their office. I only wanted to know if the vehicle had a clean title. I do not want to call their office at these early stages of looking for a vehicle. If they cannot answer a simple question via email, I don't need to do business with them.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Those emails are automated responses, as we receive numerous everyday.  As we get time we go through these emails individually.  However, we are a small dealership and there are only so many hours in the day.  All of our cars have a clean title.  Honestly, I think you have overreacted.  Thanks.
Jun 9, 2016
Quickly responded to my question.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Called the person on the email response, line was busy. Called the main line but was told to call the person I emailed because they did not know the car info. I emailed that person again and he/she response call the other number. I gave up at that point.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Hello, during the summer we are open 10am to 7pm Monday through Saturday.  The line should never be busy, but CarGurus uses a separate number to track calls.  You can reach us directly at 763-439-2907 and 763-742-3667.
Mar 15, 2016
They were very easy going and helped me with everything. I did have to get the truck fixed right after I bought it which I was disappointed that they didn't check the vehicle for mechanical deficiencies before putting on the lot but hey that's life I should've taken it to a mechanic before I bought it but other than that I'm in love with the truck and service.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Excellent!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 5, 2016
Overall a great experience. We actually didn't buy the car we inquired about but one with less miles. My son's first car, and he loves it. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car for this dealer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Great car at a great price... very happy... Thanks!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Autoworld - 258 listings
3350 129th Ave NW Coon Rapids, MN 55448
5 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 200 listings
38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056
4 reviews
Cavallin Ford - 73 listings
630 13th St. SW Pine City, MN 55063
2 reviews
Fedder Motors, LLC - 55 listings
100 Pine St N Mora, MN 55051
6 reviews
1st Time Auto Sales - 30 listings
814 E River Rd Anoka, MN 55303
1 review
Osceola Auto Sales and Service - 29 listings
2392 State Road 35 Osceola, WI 54020
8 reviews
Koehn Automotive Sales - 25 listings
30560 Lake Boulevard Lindstrom, MN 55045
1 review
NORTH METRO AUTO SALES - 22 listings
140 1st Ave W Cambridge, MN 55008
1 review
Kandi Auto Sales - 19 listings
620 Lake St N Forest Lake, MN 55025
1 review
M.H.C. Imports, Inc - 19 listings
315 W Main St Anoka, MN 55303
1 review
A1 Auto Sales On 8 - 14 listings
11217 Lake Blvd Chisago City, MN 55013
2 reviews
Metro Auto Sales - 9 listings
9241 Baltimore Street Northeast Blaine, MN 55449
1 review
Wholesale Auto Inc. - 5 listings
31310 125th Street Northwest Princeton, MN 55371
1 review
Bowties, Etc.
2320 Main St S Cambridge, MN 55008
1 review
Allegiance Auto Sales
24235 Greenway Ave Forest Lake, MN 55025
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000