Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

18355 Highway 65 NE, East Bethel, MN 55011
Map & Directions

Sales: (763) 742-3667

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Oct 8, 2016
Never came out of the office when we went there. I went inside and they were just sitting around with there friends and would not answer my questions. Never got to drive the car.. super rude with lots of attitude ...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Greetings Jim.  Our sales agent was likely working with a customer.  We do treat most everyone like they are our friends so perhaps there was some confusion.  We are a small dealership and sometimes there is only one person working in the sales office.  If he was busy with a customer, then unfortunately he would not have time to walk the lot.  However, it sounds like you went inside and could have easily asked for keys to a vehicle, but your intentions must not have been clear.  To reiterate, this is a business and we don't allow people to just hang out, people are either here to work or buy a
 More ...
Aug 2, 2016
Very good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Asked one simple question: Is this specific vehicle still available? Answer I got was "Please call us at whatever number". Yes or no question. Too focused on making a sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

These messages are automated and we feel it is better than no response at all.  If the vehicle is listed in the inventory, then it is available.  If you do not have the time to call or stop in, then you are not a serious buyer.
Jul 26, 2016
I asked a specific question and they responded with a general email to contact their office. I only wanted to know if the vehicle had a clean title. I do not want to call their office at these early stages of looking for a vehicle. If they cannot answer a simple question via email, I don't need to do business with them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Those emails are automated responses, as we receive numerous everyday.  As we get time we go through these emails individually.  However, we are a small dealership and there are only so many hours in the day.  All of our cars have a clean title.  Honestly, I think you have overreacted.  Thanks.
Jun 9, 2016
Quickly responded to my question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Called the person on the email response, line was busy. Called the main line but was told to call the person I emailed because they did not know the car info. I emailed that person again and he/she response call the other number. I gave up at that point.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Hello, during the summer we are open 10am to 7pm Monday through Saturday.  The line should never be busy, but CarGurus uses a separate number to track calls.  You can reach us directly at 763-439-2907 and 763-742-3667.
Mar 15, 2016
They were very easy going and helped me with everything. I did have to get the truck fixed right after I bought it which I was disappointed that they didn't check the vehicle for mechanical deficiencies before putting on the lot but hey that's life I should've taken it to a mechanic before I bought it but other than that I'm in love with the truck and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Overall a great experience. We actually didn't buy the car we inquired about but one with less miles. My son's first car, and he loves it. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car for this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 1, 2014
Great car at a great price... very happy... Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 340 listings

700 S Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

1 review
Whitaker Buick GMC - 225 listings

131 19th St, Forest Lake, MN 55025

16 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 191 listings

38420 Tanger Dr, North Branch, MN 55056

3 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales - 76 listings

7700 Highway 65 Northeast, Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

1 review
Lakeside Auto Sales - 62 listings

6671 Lake Blvd, Forest Lake, MN 55025

4 reviews
Lee's Riverside Auto - 52 listings

9701 N. W. Hwy 10, Elk River, MN 55330

4 reviews
Christy Motors - 32 listings

5301 Douglas Dr N, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Auto Star Inc - 27 listings

9755 89th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

7 reviews
Mycarloan.today - 5 listings

4760 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55421

2 reviews
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 3 listings

9985 Davenport St Ne, Minneapolis, MN 55449

1 review
Metro Auto Sales

9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A, Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
P & N Sales

8999 Lake Drive, Circle Pines, MN 55014

1 review
Trademark Auto Sales

8547 Central Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434

1 review
Cornerstone Ford

17219 Highway 10 NW, Elk River, MN 55330

1 review
Brookdale Buick GMC

4301 68th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295