Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

18355 Highway 65 NE, East Bethel, MN 55011 - Map & Directions

Sales: (763) 742-3667

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Oct 8, 2016
Never came out of the office when we went there. I went inside and they were just sitting around with there friends and would not answer my questions. Never got to drive the car.. super rude with lots of attitude ...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Greetings Jim.  Our sales agent was likely working with a customer.  We do treat most everyone like they are our friends so perhaps there was some confusion.  We are a small dealership and sometimes there is only one person working in the sales office.  If he was busy with a customer, then unfortunately he would not have time to walk the lot.  However, it sounds like you went inside and could have easily asked for keys to a vehicle, but your intentions must not have been clear.  To reiterate, this is a business and we don't allow people to just hang out, people are either here to work or buy a
 More ...
Aug 2, 2016
Very good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Asked one simple question: Is this specific vehicle still available? Answer I got was "Please call us at whatever number". Yes or no question. Too focused on making a sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

These messages are automated and we feel it is better than no response at all.  If the vehicle is listed in the inventory, then it is available.  If you do not have the time to call or stop in, then you are not a serious buyer.
Jul 26, 2016
I asked a specific question and they responded with a general email to contact their office. I only wanted to know if the vehicle had a clean title. I do not want to call their office at these early stages of looking for a vehicle. If they cannot answer a simple question via email, I don't need to do business with them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Those emails are automated responses, as we receive numerous everyday.  As we get time we go through these emails individually.  However, we are a small dealership and there are only so many hours in the day.  All of our cars have a clean title.  Honestly, I think you have overreacted.  Thanks.
Jun 9, 2016
Quickly responded to my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Called the person on the email response, line was busy. Called the main line but was told to call the person I emailed because they did not know the car info. I emailed that person again and he/she response call the other number. I gave up at that point.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Imports Auto Sales Inc:

Hello, during the summer we are open 10am to 7pm Monday through Saturday.  The line should never be busy, but CarGurus uses a separate number to track calls.  You can reach us directly at 763-439-2907 and 763-742-3667.
Mar 15, 2016
They were very easy going and helped me with everything. I did have to get the truck fixed right after I bought it which I was disappointed that they didn't check the vehicle for mechanical deficiencies before putting on the lot but hey that's life I should've taken it to a mechanic before I bought it but other than that I'm in love with the truck and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Overall a great experience. We actually didn't buy the car we inquired about but one with less miles. My son's first car, and he loves it. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car for this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 1, 2014
Great car at a great price... very happy... Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Whitaker Buick GMC - 182 listings

131 19th St, Forest Lake, MN 55025

16 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 164 listings

38420 Tanger Dr, North Branch, MN 55056

2 reviews
Lakeside Auto Sales - 62 listings

6671 Lake Blvd, Forest Lake, MN 55025

4 reviews
Lee's Riverside Auto - 49 listings

9701 N. W. Hwy 10, Elk River, MN 55330

4 reviews
Christian Auto Sales - 39 listings

434 W Main St, Anoka, MN 55303

1 review
Mycarloan.today - 39 listings

4760 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55421

2 reviews
Auto Star Inc - 32 listings

9755 89th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

7 reviews
Erickson Sales & Leasing - 9 listings

9990 Goodhue St NE, Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
Classic Affordable Rides Inc - 8 listings

6250 Bunker Lake BLVD. Suite 107, Anoka, MN 55303

1 review
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 1 listing

9985 Davenport St Ne, Minneapolis, MN 55449

1 review
Metro Auto Sales

9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A, Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
P & N Sales

8999 Lake Drive, Circle Pines, MN 55014

1 review
Trademark Auto Sales

8547 Central Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434

1 review
Cornerstone Ford

17219 Highway 10 NW, Elk River, MN 55330

1 review
Brookdale Buick GMC

4301 68th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
248 Great Deals out of 11,564 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,122 Great Deals out of 64,641 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
319 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695