Walser Burnsville Subaru

600 W 121st St
Burnsville, MN 55337

Sales: (952) 800-9113

Service: (952) 892-0558

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/07/08/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4248097279107868700-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,216

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 26,259

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,998, 26,259 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/18/27/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-798124839374116231-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX FWD Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,803

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 42,296

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX FWD for sale - $20,998, 42,296 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/07/16/2016_subaru_outback-pic-3058358159450183275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,628

Price: $24,299

Mileage: 31,576

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $24,299, 31,576 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/06/53/2018_subaru_forester-pic-715018122083029416-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,161

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 13,604

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,998, 13,604 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/18/28/2017_subaru_forester-pic-7325047375222556361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,560

Price: $23,599

Mileage: 7,059

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,599, 7,059 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/06/53/2018_subaru_forester-pic-8124485797154184677-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,250

Price: $23,299

Mileage: 11,366

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,299, 11,366 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/07/03/2018_subaru_forester-pic-2007322129208041790-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,453

Price: $31,299

Mileage: 8,379

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2018 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $31,299, 8,379 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/07/06/2018_subaru_outback-pic-4537176771158100218-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,124

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 10,250

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $30,998, 10,250 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/16/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-6316206314652631544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Fair Deal
$803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,402

Price: $19,599

Mileage: 15,726

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,599, 15,726 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/09/23/2017_subaru_outback-pic-898351958069773886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Fair Deal
$857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,156

Price: $28,299

Mileage: 13,242

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $28,299, 13,242 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/06/32/2017_subaru_outback-pic-1377813794887895912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,792

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 6,088

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $28,998, 6,088 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/19/08/2018_subaru_forester-pic-79504150087050577-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Forester Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,204

Price: $25,299

Mileage: 2,308

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2018 Subaru Forester for sale - $25,299, 2,308 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/07/20/2018_subaru_forester-pic-6329598597120022580-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Forester Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Fair Deal
$798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,097

Price: $25,299

Mileage: 4,469

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2018 Subaru Forester for sale - $25,299, 4,469 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/13/30/2018_subaru_forester-pic-4846751419098789059-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Fair Deal
$545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,343

Price: $23,798

Mileage: 9,031

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,798, 9,031 miles with Backup Camera, Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/06/51/2013_toyota_prius-pic-77204059132831972-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,124

Price: $12,599

Mileage: 62,452

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius for sale - $12,599, 62,452 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 15, 2018
Guru5L92C
Had an pleasant experience at this dealership as far as the people to people interactions went. Everyone was very informative, sometimes a little too informative. I found myself sitting there nodding while I was being talked at. It pretty much went in one ear and out the other. Tried negotiating and they wouldn't budge with price so I left. Sales person wasn't very informed on the car that I test drove with them so that was a bit of a shock...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Paul – Thank you for sharing this feedback. We’re glad you found our staff to be pleasant and informative; however, we’re very sorry to hear that your conversation felt more like a monologue rather than a dialogue. That is never our intention and we will use this feedback to improve our processes for future guests. We hope you’ll give us another opportunity to show you that. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager (Jeff Holmquist, 952-892-9878) to talk directly or to address any additional needs. Thank you.
Mar 5, 2018
mkurtenbach
I only contacted them to find out about vehicle they had via email. I received a prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're glad to hear you had fast and easy communication with us! Thanks for rating us 5 stars!
Mar 1, 2018
They made the process so quick and easy! They were even able to find me a better APR than my credit union.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's wonderful to hear, Brooke! We're glad you had a quick and easy experience with us, and we look forward to working with you again!
Oct 7, 2017
Yes they even checked under the car for possible rust problems. They had the best price for the year and model
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are happy to hear you had a great experience here, Martin! We hope we can assist you again in the future!
Oct 1, 2017
Someone contacted me right away and called. (Twice)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are thrilled to hear you had great communication with our staff, Doug! We hope we can assist you again in the future!
Sep 22, 2017
Rkmille10_
Very pleasant personnel. The agent was extremely helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That is wonderful to hear! Thank you for rating us 5 stars!
Sep 15, 2017
Dealer was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with our staff, Yue! Thank you for the great review!
Sep 10, 2017
Dealership contacted me and made offer. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Walser Subaru! We hope we can assist you again in the future, Michael!
Aug 31, 2017
Erdeliverer
Horrible. Dealership treated me badly & this would've been my 4th subaru from Waler Subaru. Completely disinterested in selling me a car even though I was very prepared to buy immediately. Kept threatening me that the car would be for sale until the $ hits their account even though my bank gave a certified letter saying funds available. Other dealerships and brands have been bending over backwards for my business. I'm getting a different car from a different dealership. Subaru & Walser lost my business. I will be contacting Subaru corporate regarding the way I've been treated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience while visiting our dealership, however we do not hold vehicles for customers. Our main goal is to find the right vehicle for anyone who visits our store and we provide financing options to help make the purchase process easy for our customers. We would love another opportunity to regain your business in the future.
Apr 8, 2017
Very welcoming atmosphere. Jordan Hadley and his team did a great job offering choices in our price range and they worked diligently to get our deal done. We were also happy with the offer on our aged quality trade in!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Stan, it's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with Jordan purchasing your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us and rate us 5 stars!
Mar 6, 2017
Crossroad_923
Walser was very helpful and made the whole process of purchasing a vehicle painless. Very friendly, honest and knowledgeable! We will definitely be referring them to our friends!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are thrilled to hear that you had a painless purchasing experience! Thank you for you recommendation and for leaving us a 5 star review!
Feb 16, 2017
It was a good response time. I think the price is a tad high, so I just let them know that if they have a price drop to a certain point that I would be interested. I think the only "faults" I would say is that their prices seem to be a bit high compared to dealerships that offer similar. I would love to do business, but price also has to be right. I don't think they have this car anymore, so it's no harm, no foul. It's business. Thanks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mike, This is disappointing to hear! We pride ourselves in offering the Best Price First, which is often a better, lower price than our competitors. Thank you for leaving us your feedback and rating us 5 stars - we hope to get the chance to earn your business in the future!
Feb 10, 2017
Super helpful and really nice. Also they don't work on commission, so I never felt pressured into anything. I would totally buy from them again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That no pressure sales approach is an important feature of the Walser Way! We're thrilled to hear that the staff was helpful and friendly. Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!
Oct 29, 2016
Got back to me in a timely manner.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That is wonderful to hear, Barbara! Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!
Oct 24, 2016
I drove 3 hours to see this vehicle. I was pre approved by my bank for this vehicle even before I decided to go test drive . The first guy that attended us was pretty nice but we couldn't him after test driving the pick up . Another guy came up to us and asked what we needed help with I explained how I ended up there but he seemed quite uninterested . I felt as if my interest in the vehicle was pointless. I understood that they didn't hold used vehicles without a down payement but it literally a day wait. I was not pleased with the way he treated me even though I really wanted vehicle and still am disappointed that nothing could be done in order to get that vehicle.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Dealer did a great job explaining and responding to all our questions. No pressure sales ! Thanks great Suburu Forester
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That no pressure approach in an important feature of The Walser Way! Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, Duane! Enjoy your new Forester!
Aug 24, 2016
Buying my car from Walser Subaru was the best car buying experience so far. Harry, my salesman, was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable on the different vehicles I was looking at, did not pressure me into the more expensive vehicle and gave his un-biased reviews on each, while owning a newer model. its safe to say that I actually had fun buying which has never happened and they have gained a lifelong customer. I will be back as well as sending other people back to them as well. Thank you Walser and Harry for the great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review, Joe! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with Harry to purchase your new vehicle.
Aug 19, 2016
Good initial contact, but poor follow through.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry to hear that, Steve! We would love another opportunity to earn your business.
Jul 26, 2016
I was impressed at the high quality of service that Walser Subaru offers. Their staff are all exceptionally sweet, friendly, and helpful. They worked around my transportation difficulties and created a flexible appointment time for me. When my card was declined when I tried to make the downpayment, I said it didn't make sense because I had more than enough in my account. The person I was working with said he believed me, and happily let me write a check instead (he explained to me that like his, my card probably has a daily spending limit smaller than the amount I wanted to pay on the car). He took great care to ensure that I was on the same page of every aspect of the paperwork-and by the way, their built-in service agreement is bloody INCREDIBLE. To top it all off, as I drove off the lot I saw that the tank which had been near-empty during the test drive was filled completely full while I was filling out the paperwork. They didn't even pat themselves on the back for it-- they just let me drive away and discover their good deed later. Also, they have complementary popcorn and delicious lattes, among other things, that really do a lot to tie you over. I hope I never have to go to a different dealership. Walser Subaru has earned my trust and loyalty. I'll recommend them to anyone!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience, Haleigh! We're thrilled that you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with us.
Read 23 old reviews
Jan 12, 2016
Prompt response. Car was sold before I could see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're sorry the car was sold before you could see it! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to earn your business.
Oct 27, 2015
The experience was painless. You know the cost before going and extra were nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're happy to hear your experience was painless, John! That's how we want car buying to be. Thanks for leaving us a review.
Oct 21, 2015
They are way overpriced on everything & with their 'best no-negotiation price' its pretty unlikely I'd ever buy anything there, but I went because it was close & because the sales folks were tied up with NEW car sales, no sales person even acknowledged I was there. I walked around the showroom & lot for a good hour & not even a word. Its like they didn't even want to sell a car, since they get paid the same whether they do or not. Very Odd, But there are plenty of competitors who'll put some effort into customer service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
dthrunner
We bought a 2013 Kia Soul + from Walser-Subaru. They responded to my inquiry via CarGurus within hours. Their business model is "haggle free". The price they list is their set price and the sales associates are not paid on commission, which makes for a much nicer experience when you go to check out the car. They will try to push their lifetime vehicle service contract ("warranty"), which does not seem like a horrible deal (exclusionary part contract, disappearing deductible, etc.). That said, my wife and I purchased the car but not the vehical service contract. The sales associate John "Harry" Lackey was very personable and down to earth. Not pushy at all. Overall though, we got very good service from Walser and would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Sold the car we had an app to see while we were waiting
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Anna, we apologize that the vehicle sold before you had the chance to see it.  While this does occasionally happen, we are determined to help you locate another.  We want you to have a positive experience, and we'll work hard to give that to you.
May 17, 2015
breezysameer
115
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
BJW72
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Great guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Fast response from my email and went for a test drive. Charlie was great, he was very knowledgeable and friendly. I endedd up buying a different car from another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
couv1217
Responded to emails promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Talked to sales about the vehicle, they said vehicle was still there. drove an hour and a half to the dealership and when we got there they said the vehicle had been sold two days prior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Very friendly staff. Great car buying experience for a first time buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Made an appointment to look at a used car - we drove all the way to look at it and they sold it without contacting me. Then acted like any other used Forrester was the same - sorry but I wanted to look at THAT car not just any car. I wish they would have called before I made the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2013
bought the car here. Very simple experience with a feeling that we both got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Pleasant buying experience...great music in the showroom too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
very good place to buy your new Subaru.I'm looking forward to get one :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Great customer service. I think I should've got more for my trade-in. There was a long waiting period during the financing aspect/paper work. Other than that I had a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
because he try to Keep Satisfied customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
Followed up and was up front about all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
Great response, unfortunatly I lived too far away to make the trip and bought a car in Eau Claire WI
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2011
Would NOT budge on price. According to my data for that vehicle/milage, it was OVER $1,000 over priced. NO SALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Valley Buick GMC of Apple Valley - 204 listings
7500 145th St Apple Valley, MN 55124
7 reviews
Cargo Van-Go - 135 listings
7380 County Road 101 E Shakopee, MN 55379
1 review
Jim Carlson Leasing - 50 listings
7380 Washington Avenue South Eden Prairie, MN 55344
2 reviews
A2Z Auto Sales Inc - 41 listings
429 W Lake Street Minneapolis, MN 55408
1 review
Dehmlow Auto Sales - 22 listings
4810 Dakota Street Prior Lake, MN 55372
4 reviews
GS Motors - 20 listings
10921 Excelsior Blvd, Suite 114 Hopkins, MN 55343
1 review
Inver Grove Hyundai - 13 listings
1290 East 50th St Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
5 reviews
Car Zone Inc.
12751 County Road 5 Burnsville, MN 55337
1 review
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC
429 W Lake St Minneapolis, MN 55408
2 reviews
Used Cars for Less
4625 S Robert Trail Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
1 review
Mycarloan.today
6591 Concord Blvd Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
2 reviews
Empire Auto Sales
6360 Concord Blvd Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
2 reviews
Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru - 355 listings
7885 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
17 reviews
Bloomington Subaru - 466 listings
7801 Lyndale Ave S Minneapolis, MN 55420
25 reviews
Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru - 331 listings
12520 Wayzata Blvd Hopkins, MN 55305
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
629 Great Deals out of 77,126 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
366 Great Deals out of 49,151 listings starting at $500
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
574 Great Deals out of 103,380 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295