Bob's Auto Ranch

6020 Hodgson Rd
Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Sales: (651) 409-9078

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/23/31/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4803886527846956746-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,467

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 49,558

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,999, 49,558 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/02/35/2009_hummer_h3-pic-7344461465605651199-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,444

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 166,497

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $7,995, 166,497 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/08/30/2007_hummer_h3-pic-3576033966756778901-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Adventure Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,216

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 195,098

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Adventure for sale - $5,995, 195,098 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/02/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7936319509974251989-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,121

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 166,610

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $10,495, 166,610 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/03/01/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-9193901266517919886-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,270

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 116,022

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD for sale - $3,995, 116,022 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/02/01/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2129467150511520313-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,978

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 127,361

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $8,495, 127,361 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/02/52/2008_hyundai_veracruz-pic-9018029307531382516-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Veracruz GLS Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,182

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 99,633

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sand Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Veracruz GLS for sale - $6,995, 99,633 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/04/58/2008_toyota_camry-pic-4201441029355371535-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,750

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 112,383

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $5,995, 112,383 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/08/41/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4768750017633386764-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,373

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 116,249

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $5,495, 116,249 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/12/48/2007_ford_f-150-pic-7837716455164401683-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,990

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 181,117

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $7,995, 181,117 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/08/30/1993_toyota_celica-pic-8586642798938384218-152x114.jpeg

1993 Toyota Celica GT Convertible Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$1,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,342

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 136,493

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1993 Toyota Celica GT Convertible for sale - $2,995, 136,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/12/08/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6827702234280126175-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,926

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 162,739

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 162,739 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/19/2009_nissan_versa-pic-3050685033341928452-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Versa S 1.8 Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$1,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,401

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 99,277

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Versa S 1.8 for sale - $3,495, 99,277 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/11/10/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3011922483641814011-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,603

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 192,647

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $4,995, 192,647 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/02/25/2007_ford_f-150-pic-132795390132843936-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,965

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 174,400

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $6,495, 174,400 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2017
This I bought already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Delwanda
Quick response and follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Blkdiamondz
Love this lot. You'll find something in your price range.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
I called and stated that I'd pick up the car on Saturday. The next day it was sold, and the guy I talked to about it was very sarcastic and sassy. I shouldn't have had to deal with that. This was my first time buying a car, and sometimes you should warn potential customers about that. If I needed to put a down payment, I would have gladly done so, but I was unaware and he was beyond rude. If I could, i'd give this company a zero. Even the customer service over the phone was atrocious. It also took days for the guy to email me back.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Good correspondence. Did not end up buying, but the sales person was professional and helpful. No 5 stars because I didn't buy.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Was prompt in responding to my inquiry. Found out that the car was only a 2 seat occupancy. Never went to look at it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Very good experience!!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Great
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Fast convenient service truck runs good very impressed
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Straight forward No problems with car so far
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Logger49
No nonsense approach to selling, good prices on decent used vehicles, a bit busy but I can see why. I will start there on my next vehicle purchase!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Whatever Vehicles he had was very old and there were too much of noise coming from those Vehicles. The Vehicles have not been maintained properly
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Poor experience. Showed up on the lot and never saw the dealer. I spent 10 minutes walking around looking for the car and then 30 minutes looking at the car. No one took the time to see if I had any questions.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Bobs auto did call but when asking 2003 listing there said not have this car BUT until listing now
6 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Received an email promptly answering my questions.
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Very helpful
6 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
carguy6677
good
4 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
grate auto place feels like a familey i love the staff.
9 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
He responded to my inquiry, but failed to answer ANY of my questions. If he had, it would have been a sale.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Dealership was quick to respond to my inquiries.
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Good
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
good.
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Asked about a van, was given prompt and honest answers even if it meant I wouldn't be purchasing the vehicle. Thanks for being honest guys!
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
talked to salesmen, still on my list
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
It was amazing! They answered all my questions.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
car stuck in PARK but he is not making any attempt to fix it for a test drive
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob's Auto Ranch:

Sorry for the inconvenience.   The car you were calling on is a Volkswagon Phaeaton.   They are very very very sophisticated cars.   We had multiple mechanics try to fix the car and made many calls to get "help" from a VW dealer.  The PARK is now fixed on the car.  Thank you, Robert
Jan 26, 2016
Bad customer service. Didn't know how to talk to a customer don't know if he liked Asians because he didn't help me like he helped the white couple and he does not approve everyone like the ad says so don't was your time plus the cars are all over priced.
12 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob's Auto Ranch:

I am sorry you feel this way. We really respect all people and try never to treat anyone poorly. We do not offer financing where everyone is approved, only bank financing. Bob of Bob's Auto Ranch.
Read 23 old reviews
Oct 15, 2015
Good
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Great buying experience! Rob did a great job! Very honest. Great prices. Not pushy. I would buy another used car from them! Way better than my last used car buying experience at Footh Auto!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
I believe I worked with Rob. Very honest and worked with me. Everyone there was nice and wanted to help. I will be buying my next car from them. Highly recommend. Good hard working people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
help full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
good car selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
pleasant and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Cars are junk thir selling stuff that belongs in the junk yard for parts dont go thir keep on driving
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Vehicle was very dirty inside and out I bought the vehicle for less than what they were asking. After couple hundred dollars in tune up the vehicle run's great.If your not a motor head wouldn't buy from Bob's auto ranch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Bought the 2006 dodge magnum...had no problems. The experience I had with the salesman was great. I drove 4 hrs to look at the car and when I got there., they had ready and waiting for me to test drive. Overall had a good experience with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Truck was a rust bucket and not in the good condition that it was listed as. Salesman got snippy when I mentioned the rear quarter panel rot. Trailer hitch looked ready to fall off due to rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Down and dirty car buying baby. No dealer certified autos here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
very poor description of the vehicle over the phone...it was junk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
I bought car this weekend, thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
Easy process, no pressure, large inventory..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
Truck needed a ton of work but a good truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Bob & Robert we're honest enough and great to work with and buy from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
They were to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
We didn't actually speak with anyone when we were on the lot, but if you want to pay cash for a car...this would be a place to check...lots of variety and varying "conditions" of vehicles...guess it all depends on what you are comfortable with in driving and fixing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2012
They got right back to me. Seemed very nice. My brother got his old van repaired, so he never did go down to the car lot. This van looks like a good deal though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2011
jbguru
I called them as i had not received an email back about the vehicle and they politely told me it already had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Autoworld - 285 listings
3350 129th Ave NW Coon Rapids, MN 55448
5 reviews
Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi - 110 listings
7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
2 reviews
Midwest Car Search - 66 listings
990 Osborne Rd Fridley, MN 55432
2 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales - 55 listings
7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
3 reviews
Long's Auto Place - 39 listings
1566 Rice St St Paul, MN 55117
2 reviews
Integrity Autosource Inc - 24 listings
3625 Talmage Circle St Paul, MN 55110
5 reviews
Palmore Imports - 24 listings
321 Como Ave St Paul, MN 55103
1 review
Beltline Remarketing - 13 listings
880 15th St Sw Ste 28 Forest Lake, MN 55025
1 review
2 Brothers at Nissan - 9 listings
Maplewood Saint Paul, MN 55109
1 review
Polar Chevrolet Mazda
1801 County Road F East White Bear Lake, MN 55110
1 review
McCarthy Cadillac
2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113
1 review
Global Auto USA
365 Como Ave Saint Paul, MN 55103
3 reviews
Minuteman Auto Sales
637 Rice St. Saint Paul, MN 55103
1 review
Las 3B Auto Sales
707 Minnehaha Ave E St Paul, MN 55106
1 review
Cities Auto Sales
5630 Lakeland Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55429
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200