Bob's Auto Ranch

6020 Hodgson Rd
Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Sales: (651) 409-9078

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/02/08/2005_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-2951367589841109237-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy XL SLE 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,411

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 134,918

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy XL SLE 4WD for sale - $3,995, 134,918 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/02/02/2010_subaru_forester-pic-2162300870314016009-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,774

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 91,752

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $8,995, 91,752 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/19/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-4476151589533139181-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,511

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 91,430

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,995, 91,430 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/11/2006_saturn_vue-pic-6271493087678700811-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saturn VUE V6 AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,552

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 178,993

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Saturn VUE V6 AWD for sale - $2,495, 178,993 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/34/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8415450276570507914-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,913

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 200,679

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $5,995, 200,679 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/05/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7078543489608751747-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,886

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 110,441

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $17,995, 110,441 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/48/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-7844152644489586242-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,249

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 147,830

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,995, 147,830 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/04/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4935569433076431187-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,565

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 152,167

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $15,995, 152,167 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/04/10/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-1053091922054595832-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,433

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 174,508

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $3,995, 174,508 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/14/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-3974528071224308643-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne Turbo Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$3,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,307

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 92,791

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne Turbo for sale - $21,995, 92,791 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/02/02/2012_buick_regal-pic-2502934594737061194-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,090

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 74,458

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal Base for sale - $9,495, 74,458 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/34/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-1786018741147931678-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner Sport V6 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,404

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 215,896

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner Sport V6 4WD for sale - $5,995, 215,896 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/29/2004_acura_tsx-pic-1884952390875202988-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,553

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 189,467

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $3,995, 189,467 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/02/07/2007_cadillac_dts-pic-7697100943928462766-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,866

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 81,184

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Cadillac DTS for sale - $6,995, 81,184 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/52/2007_bmw_x3-pic-4462063624913948087-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,149

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 110,148

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $7,495, 110,148 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
Was prompt in responding to my inquiry. Found out that the car was only a 2 seat occupancy. Never went to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Very good experience!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Fast convenient service truck runs good very impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Straight forward No problems with car so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Logger49
No nonsense approach to selling, good prices on decent used vehicles, a bit busy but I can see why. I will start there on my next vehicle purchase!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Whatever Vehicles he had was very old and there were too much of noise coming from those Vehicles. The Vehicles have not been maintained properly
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Poor experience. Showed up on the lot and never saw the dealer. I spent 10 minutes walking around looking for the car and then 30 minutes looking at the car. No one took the time to see if I had any questions.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Bobs auto did call but when asking 2003 listing there said not have this car BUT until listing now
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Received an email promptly answering my questions.
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Very helpful
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
carguy6677
good
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
grate auto place feels like a familey i love the staff.
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
He responded to my inquiry, but failed to answer ANY of my questions. If he had, it would have been a sale.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Dealership was quick to respond to my inquiries.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Good
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
good.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Asked about a van, was given prompt and honest answers even if it meant I wouldn't be purchasing the vehicle. Thanks for being honest guys!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
talked to salesmen, still on my list
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
It was amazing! They answered all my questions.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
car stuck in PARK but he is not making any attempt to fix it for a test drive
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob's Auto Ranch:

Sorry for the inconvenience.   The car you were calling on is a Volkswagon Phaeaton.   They are very very very sophisticated cars.   We had multiple mechanics try to fix the car and made many calls to get "help" from a VW dealer.  The PARK is now fixed on the car.  Thank you, Robert
Jan 26, 2016
Bad customer service. Didn't know how to talk to a customer don't know if he liked Asians because he didn't help me like he helped the white couple and he does not approve everyone like the ad says so don't was your time plus the cars are all over priced.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob's Auto Ranch:

I am sorry you feel this way. We really respect all people and try never to treat anyone poorly. We do not offer financing where everyone is approved, only bank financing. Bob of Bob's Auto Ranch.
Oct 15, 2015
Good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Oct 5, 2014
Great buying experience! Rob did a great job! Very honest. Great prices. Not pushy. I would buy another used car from them! Way better than my last used car buying experience at Footh Auto!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
I believe I worked with Rob. Very honest and worked with me. Everyone there was nice and wanted to help. I will be buying my next car from them. Highly recommend. Good hard working people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
help full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
good car selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
pleasant and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Cars are junk thir selling stuff that belongs in the junk yard for parts dont go thir keep on driving
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Vehicle was very dirty inside and out I bought the vehicle for less than what they were asking. After couple hundred dollars in tune up the vehicle run's great.If your not a motor head wouldn't buy from Bob's auto ranch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Bought the 2006 dodge magnum...had no problems. The experience I had with the salesman was great. I drove 4 hrs to look at the car and when I got there., they had ready and waiting for me to test drive. Overall had a good experience with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Truck was a rust bucket and not in the good condition that it was listed as. Salesman got snippy when I mentioned the rear quarter panel rot. Trailer hitch looked ready to fall off due to rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Down and dirty car buying baby. No dealer certified autos here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
very poor description of the vehicle over the phone...it was junk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
I bought car this weekend, thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
Easy process, no pressure, large inventory..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
Truck needed a ton of work but a good truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Bob & Robert we're honest enough and great to work with and buy from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
They were to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
We didn't actually speak with anyone when we were on the lot, but if you want to pay cash for a car...this would be a place to check...lots of variety and varying "conditions" of vehicles...guess it all depends on what you are comfortable with in driving and fixing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2012
They got right back to me. Seemed very nice. My brother got his old van repaired, so he never did go down to the car lot. This van looks like a good deal though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2011
jbguru
I called them as i had not received an email back about the vehicle and they politely told me it already had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carmotive Auto Sales - 82 listings

7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

2 reviews
Midwest Car Search - 65 listings

990 Osborne Rd Fridley, MN 55432

2 reviews
Long's Auto Place - 40 listings

1566 Rice St St Paul, MN 55117

1 review
Integrity Autosource Inc - 23 listings

3625 Talmage Circle St Paul, MN 55110

4 reviews
Global Auto USA - 16 listings

365 Como Ave Saint Paul, MN 55103

3 reviews
4 Seasons Auto Sales - 11 listings

1705 Cope Ave Suite A Saint Paul, MN 55109

2 reviews
2 Brothers at Nissan - 9 listings

Maplewood Saint Paul, MN 55109

1 review
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 5 listings

9985 Davenport St Ne Minneapolis, MN 55449

1 review
Motors 88 - 5 listings

550 County Road D W, Suite #3 Saint Paul, MN 55112

3 reviews
Metro Auto Sales

9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review
University Auto Sales

1145 Hwy 36 East Saint Paul, MN 55109

2 reviews
Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi

7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

2 reviews
Minuteman Auto Sales

637 Rice St. Saint Paul, MN 55103

1 review
Las 3B Auto Sales

707 Minnehaha Ave E St Paul, MN 55106

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900