Bob's Auto Ranch

6020 Hodgson Rd
Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Sales: (651) 409-9078

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/03/57/2006_lincoln_navigator-pic-8441143068857051546-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,697

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 198,104

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD for sale - $3,495, 198,104 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/05/2008_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-6502095201318048253-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor SE AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,498

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 111,702

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor SE AWD for sale - $6,495, 111,702 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/19/2007_nissan_murano-pic-12815674905797527-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,450

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 131,155

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $4,995, 131,155 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/03/59/2011_audi_q7-pic-4235496402073172358-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q7 Premium Plus Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,070

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 109,328

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Audi Q7 Premium Plus for sale - $14,995, 109,328 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/23/2003_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3464832533838115461-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab LB HD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,319

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 215,586

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab LB HD for sale - $3,995, 215,586 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/02/50/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-3073384750891925648-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,036

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 168,168

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $3,995, 168,168 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/52/2007_bmw_x3-pic-4462063624913948087-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,158

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 110,148

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $6,995, 110,148 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/37/2006_nissan_murano-pic-9197597455931053212-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,151

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 102,731

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $5,995, 102,731 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/14/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-3974528071224308643-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne Turbo Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,256

Price: $20,300

Mileage: 92,791

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne Turbo for sale - $20,300, 92,791 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/02/28/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-2108076531806512774-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,743

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 116,022

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $4,995, 116,022 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/02/38/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-4844606044585207038-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax FFV 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$2,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,318

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 159,908

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax FFV 5.7L 4WD for sale - $18,995, 159,908 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/02/39/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5213480354781244531-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$2,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,083

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 162,739

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,495, 162,739 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/04/49/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-1583521760203008047-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,483

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 181,464

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $3,995, 181,464 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/56/2009_mini_cooper-pic-773310626445838923-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,699

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 83,343

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works for sale - $8,995, 83,343 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/02/00/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-6313503906614230555-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,047

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 121,327

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $8,995, 121,327 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2017
Good correspondence. Did not end up buying, but the sales person was professional and helpful. No 5 stars because I didn't buy.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Was prompt in responding to my inquiry. Found out that the car was only a 2 seat occupancy. Never went to look at it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Very good experience!!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Great
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Fast convenient service truck runs good very impressed
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Straight forward No problems with car so far
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Logger49
No nonsense approach to selling, good prices on decent used vehicles, a bit busy but I can see why. I will start there on my next vehicle purchase!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Whatever Vehicles he had was very old and there were too much of noise coming from those Vehicles. The Vehicles have not been maintained properly
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Poor experience. Showed up on the lot and never saw the dealer. I spent 10 minutes walking around looking for the car and then 30 minutes looking at the car. No one took the time to see if I had any questions.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Bobs auto did call but when asking 2003 listing there said not have this car BUT until listing now
5 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Received an email promptly answering my questions.
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Very helpful
5 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
carguy6677
good
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
grate auto place feels like a familey i love the staff.
7 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
He responded to my inquiry, but failed to answer ANY of my questions. If he had, it would have been a sale.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Dealership was quick to respond to my inquiries.
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Good
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
good.
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Asked about a van, was given prompt and honest answers even if it meant I wouldn't be purchasing the vehicle. Thanks for being honest guys!
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
talked to salesmen, still on my list
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
It was amazing! They answered all my questions.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
car stuck in PARK but he is not making any attempt to fix it for a test drive
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob's Auto Ranch:

Sorry for the inconvenience.   The car you were calling on is a Volkswagon Phaeaton.   They are very very very sophisticated cars.   We had multiple mechanics try to fix the car and made many calls to get "help" from a VW dealer.  The PARK is now fixed on the car.  Thank you, Robert
Jan 26, 2016
Bad customer service. Didn't know how to talk to a customer don't know if he liked Asians because he didn't help me like he helped the white couple and he does not approve everyone like the ad says so don't was your time plus the cars are all over priced.
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob's Auto Ranch:

I am sorry you feel this way. We really respect all people and try never to treat anyone poorly. We do not offer financing where everyone is approved, only bank financing. Bob of Bob's Auto Ranch.
Oct 15, 2015
Good
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Oct 5, 2014
Great buying experience! Rob did a great job! Very honest. Great prices. Not pushy. I would buy another used car from them! Way better than my last used car buying experience at Footh Auto!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
I believe I worked with Rob. Very honest and worked with me. Everyone there was nice and wanted to help. I will be buying my next car from them. Highly recommend. Good hard working people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
help full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
good car selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
pleasant and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Cars are junk thir selling stuff that belongs in the junk yard for parts dont go thir keep on driving
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Vehicle was very dirty inside and out I bought the vehicle for less than what they were asking. After couple hundred dollars in tune up the vehicle run's great.If your not a motor head wouldn't buy from Bob's auto ranch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Bought the 2006 dodge magnum...had no problems. The experience I had with the salesman was great. I drove 4 hrs to look at the car and when I got there., they had ready and waiting for me to test drive. Overall had a good experience with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Truck was a rust bucket and not in the good condition that it was listed as. Salesman got snippy when I mentioned the rear quarter panel rot. Trailer hitch looked ready to fall off due to rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Down and dirty car buying baby. No dealer certified autos here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
very poor description of the vehicle over the phone...it was junk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
I bought car this weekend, thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
Easy process, no pressure, large inventory..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
Truck needed a ton of work but a good truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Bob & Robert we're honest enough and great to work with and buy from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
They were to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
We didn't actually speak with anyone when we were on the lot, but if you want to pay cash for a car...this would be a place to check...lots of variety and varying "conditions" of vehicles...guess it all depends on what you are comfortable with in driving and fixing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2012
They got right back to me. Seemed very nice. My brother got his old van repaired, so he never did go down to the car lot. This van looks like a good deal though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2011
jbguru
I called them as i had not received an email back about the vehicle and they politely told me it already had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Autoworld - 262 listings

3350 129th Ave NW Coon Rapids, MN 55448

5 reviews
Midwest Car Search - 61 listings

990 Osborne Rd Fridley, MN 55432

2 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales - 56 listings

7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

2 reviews
Long's Auto Place - 42 listings

1566 Rice St St Paul, MN 55117

1 review
Integrity Autosource Inc - 25 listings

3625 Talmage Circle St Paul, MN 55110

5 reviews
Motors 88 - 5 listings

550 County Road D W, Suite #3 Saint Paul, MN 55112

3 reviews
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 4 listings

9985 Davenport St Ne Minneapolis, MN 55449

2 reviews
2 Brothers at Nissan - 3 listings

Maplewood Saint Paul, MN 55109

1 review
Metro Auto Sales

9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review
University Auto Sales - Maplewood

1145 Hwy 36 East Saint Paul, MN 55109

2 reviews
Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi

7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

2 reviews
Global Auto USA

365 Como Ave Saint Paul, MN 55103

3 reviews
Minuteman Auto Sales

637 Rice St. Saint Paul, MN 55103

1 review
Las 3B Auto Sales

707 Minnehaha Ave E St Paul, MN 55106

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999