Bob's Auto Ranch

6020 Hodgson Rd, Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Map & Directions

Sales: (651) 409-9078

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/22/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-8613570591722503838-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,795

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 161,532

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $5,495, 161,532 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/44/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7942772646730502170-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,801

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 162,458

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $4,995, 162,458 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/24/2003_ford_f-150-pic-1494707670102633093-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,482

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 70,116

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab 4WD SB for sale - $5,995, 70,116 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/48/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-9188718161806742238-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,331

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 120,859

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,995, 120,859 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/42/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1253709395626390574-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,480

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 189,453

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $5,995, 189,453 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/03/58/2006_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-284008300490389377-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,886

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 174,190

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $5,495, 174,190 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/11/2010_subaru_legacy-pic-8415311596133768885-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,011

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 144,580

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $4,995, 144,580 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/44/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2835810418509056410-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,744

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 100,219

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $8,495, 100,219 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/56/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-1681669919334287273-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,104

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 123,128

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring for sale - $4,995, 123,128 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/15/2007_ford_fusion-pic-1414855598467149291-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,538

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 123,395

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $3,495, 123,395 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/41/2006_subaru_forester-pic-1245139853252772456-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,334

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 104,212

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $4,995, 104,212 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/03/16/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4698889804386941015-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,689

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 157,736

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $6,495, 157,736 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/39/2004_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4851403231085721791-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,504

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 145,787

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $6,995, 145,787 miles with Tow Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/22/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8200077298478832816-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,795

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 207,968

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 4WD for sale - $7,495, 207,968 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/03/16/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5198962979676516756-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$2,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,707

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 140,272

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $11,995, 140,272 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 28, 2016
Whatever Vehicles he had was very old and there were too much of noise coming from those Vehicles. The Vehicles have not been maintained properly
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Poor experience. Showed up on the lot and never saw the dealer. I spent 10 minutes walking around looking for the car and then 30 minutes looking at the car. No one took the time to see if I had any questions.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Bobs auto did call but when asking 2003 listing there said not have this car BUT until listing now
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Received an email promptly answering my questions.
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Very helpful
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
carguy6677
good
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
grate auto place feels like a familey i love the staff.
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
He responded to my inquiry, but failed to answer ANY of my questions. If he had, it would have been a sale.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Dealership was quick to respond to my inquiries.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Good
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
good.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Asked about a van, was given prompt and honest answers even if it meant I wouldn't be purchasing the vehicle. Thanks for being honest guys!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
talked to salesmen, still on my list
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
It was amazing! They answered all my questions.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
car stuck in PARK but he is not making any attempt to fix it for a test drive
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob's Auto Ranch:

Sorry for the inconvenience.   The car you were calling on is a Volkswagon Phaeaton.   They are very very very sophisticated cars.   We had multiple mechanics try to fix the car and made many calls to get "help" from a VW dealer.  The PARK is now fixed on the car.  Thank you, Robert
Jan 26, 2016
Bad customer service. Didn't know how to talk to a customer don't know if he liked Asians because he didn't help me like he helped the white couple and he does not approve everyone like the ad says so don't was your time plus the cars are all over priced.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob's Auto Ranch:

I am sorry you feel this way. We really respect all people and try never to treat anyone poorly. We do not offer financing where everyone is approved, only bank financing. Bob of Bob's Auto Ranch.
Oct 15, 2015
Good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 5, 2014
Great buying experience! Rob did a great job! Very honest. Great prices. Not pushy. I would buy another used car from them! Way better than my last used car buying experience at Footh Auto!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
I believe I worked with Rob. Very honest and worked with me. Everyone there was nice and wanted to help. I will be buying my next car from them. Highly recommend. Good hard working people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
help full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
good car selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
pleasant and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Cars are junk thir selling stuff that belongs in the junk yard for parts dont go thir keep on driving
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Vehicle was very dirty inside and out I bought the vehicle for less than what they were asking. After couple hundred dollars in tune up the vehicle run's great.If your not a motor head wouldn't buy from Bob's auto ranch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Bought the 2006 dodge magnum...had no problems. The experience I had with the salesman was great. I drove 4 hrs to look at the car and when I got there., they had ready and waiting for me to test drive. Overall had a good experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Truck was a rust bucket and not in the good condition that it was listed as. Salesman got snippy when I mentioned the rear quarter panel rot. Trailer hitch looked ready to fall off due to rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Down and dirty car buying baby. No dealer certified autos here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
very poor description of the vehicle over the phone...it was junk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
I bought car this weekend, thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
Easy process, no pressure, large inventory..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
Truck needed a ton of work but a good truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Bob & Robert we're honest enough and great to work with and buy from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
They were to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
We didn't actually speak with anyone when we were on the lot, but if you want to pay cash for a car...this would be a place to check...lots of variety and varying "conditions" of vehicles...guess it all depends on what you are comfortable with in driving and fixing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2012
They got right back to me. Seemed very nice. My brother got his old van repaired, so he never did go down to the car lot. This van looks like a good deal though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2011
jbguru
I called them as i had not received an email back about the vehicle and they politely told me it already had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Maplewood - 268 listings

1325 Beam Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55109

1 review
Carmotive Auto Sales - 80 listings

7700 Highway 65 Northeast, Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

1 review
Mycarloan.today - 56 listings

4760 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55421

2 reviews
University Auto Sales - 55 listings

1145 Hwy 36 East, Saint Paul, MN 55109

2 reviews
Long's Auto Place - 43 listings

1566 Rice St, St Paul, MN 55117

1 review
Integrity Autosource Inc - 22 listings

3625 Talmage Circle, St Paul, MN 55110

4 reviews
4 Seasons Auto Sales - 11 listings

1705 Cope Ave Suite A, Saint Paul, MN 55109

2 reviews
Motors 88 - 8 listings

550 County Road D W, Suite #3, Saint Paul, MN 55112

1 review
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 3 listings

9985 Davenport St Ne, Minneapolis, MN 55449

1 review
P & N Sales

8999 Lake Drive, Circle Pines, MN 55014

1 review
Trademark Auto Sales

8547 Central Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434

1 review
Metro Auto Sales

9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A, Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review
Brookdale Buick GMC

4301 68th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review
Global Auto USA

365 Como Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55103

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295