Bob's Auto Ranch

6020 Hodgson Rd
Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Sales: (651) 409-9078

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/02/02/2004_nissan_350z-pic-4626313874209298647-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,768

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 98,185

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $6,995, 98,185 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/02/26/2005_pontiac_vibe-pic-5327669258923617749-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$1,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,160

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 115,534

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $3,495, 115,534 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/02/26/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-4757485191766613038-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$1,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,923

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 96,881

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD for sale - $7,995, 96,881 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/03/11/2007_ford_f-150-pic-417447997278144737-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,040

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 181,117

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $7,995, 181,117 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/02/26/2004_nissan_xterra-pic-3333037990266065914-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$1,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,876

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 170,078

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD for sale - $2,995, 170,078 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/02/40/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6212580799462866702-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,594

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 134,200

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $5,495, 134,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/21/1993_toyota_celica-pic-6988171073036454464-152x114.jpeg

1993 Toyota Celica GT Convertible Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,490

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 136,493

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1993 Toyota Celica GT Convertible for sale - $2,995, 136,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/02/24/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2412746743747073649-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,272

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 136,672

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $12,495, 136,672 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/02/48/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5276097703953384170-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,446

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 157,029

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $6,995, 157,029 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/04/18/2010_ford_edge-pic-865877968983097328-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,874

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 132,405

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $8,995, 132,405 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/02/10/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-6167682268852685756-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,052

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 110,128

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $9,495, 110,128 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/14/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-3974528071224308643-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne Turbo Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$4,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,937

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 92,791

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne Turbo for sale - $18,995, 92,791 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/02/28/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-2108076531806512774-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,553

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 116,022

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $4,995, 116,022 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/02/00/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-6313503906614230555-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,944

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 121,327

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $8,995, 121,327 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/13/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1387164741922794046-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Extended Cab 4WD 6.5 ft. SB Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$2,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,670

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 107,958

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Extended Cab 4WD 6.5 ft. SB for sale - $8,995, 107,958 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
I called and stated that I'd pick up the car on Saturday. The next day it was sold, and the guy I talked to about it was very sarcastic and sassy. I shouldn't have had to deal with that. This was my first time buying a car, and sometimes you should warn potential customers about that. If I needed to put a down payment, I would have gladly done so, but I was unaware and he was beyond rude. If I could, i'd give this company a zero. Even the customer service over the phone was atrocious. It also took days for the guy to email me back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Good correspondence. Did not end up buying, but the sales person was professional and helpful. No 5 stars because I didn't buy.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Was prompt in responding to my inquiry. Found out that the car was only a 2 seat occupancy. Never went to look at it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Very good experience!!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Great
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Fast convenient service truck runs good very impressed
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Straight forward No problems with car so far
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Logger49
No nonsense approach to selling, good prices on decent used vehicles, a bit busy but I can see why. I will start there on my next vehicle purchase!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Whatever Vehicles he had was very old and there were too much of noise coming from those Vehicles. The Vehicles have not been maintained properly
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Poor experience. Showed up on the lot and never saw the dealer. I spent 10 minutes walking around looking for the car and then 30 minutes looking at the car. No one took the time to see if I had any questions.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Bobs auto did call but when asking 2003 listing there said not have this car BUT until listing now
6 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Received an email promptly answering my questions.
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Very helpful
6 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
carguy6677
good
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
grate auto place feels like a familey i love the staff.
8 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
He responded to my inquiry, but failed to answer ANY of my questions. If he had, it would have been a sale.
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Dealership was quick to respond to my inquiries.
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Good
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
good.
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Asked about a van, was given prompt and honest answers even if it meant I wouldn't be purchasing the vehicle. Thanks for being honest guys!
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
talked to salesmen, still on my list
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
It was amazing! They answered all my questions.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
car stuck in PARK but he is not making any attempt to fix it for a test drive
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob's Auto Ranch:

Sorry for the inconvenience.   The car you were calling on is a Volkswagon Phaeaton.   They are very very very sophisticated cars.   We had multiple mechanics try to fix the car and made many calls to get "help" from a VW dealer.  The PARK is now fixed on the car.  Thank you, Robert
Jan 26, 2016
Bad customer service. Didn't know how to talk to a customer don't know if he liked Asians because he didn't help me like he helped the white couple and he does not approve everyone like the ad says so don't was your time plus the cars are all over priced.
12 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob's Auto Ranch:

I am sorry you feel this way. We really respect all people and try never to treat anyone poorly. We do not offer financing where everyone is approved, only bank financing. Bob of Bob's Auto Ranch.
Read 23 old reviews
Oct 15, 2015
Good
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Great buying experience! Rob did a great job! Very honest. Great prices. Not pushy. I would buy another used car from them! Way better than my last used car buying experience at Footh Auto!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
I believe I worked with Rob. Very honest and worked with me. Everyone there was nice and wanted to help. I will be buying my next car from them. Highly recommend. Good hard working people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
help full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
good car selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
pleasant and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Cars are junk thir selling stuff that belongs in the junk yard for parts dont go thir keep on driving
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Vehicle was very dirty inside and out I bought the vehicle for less than what they were asking. After couple hundred dollars in tune up the vehicle run's great.If your not a motor head wouldn't buy from Bob's auto ranch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Bought the 2006 dodge magnum...had no problems. The experience I had with the salesman was great. I drove 4 hrs to look at the car and when I got there., they had ready and waiting for me to test drive. Overall had a good experience with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Truck was a rust bucket and not in the good condition that it was listed as. Salesman got snippy when I mentioned the rear quarter panel rot. Trailer hitch looked ready to fall off due to rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Down and dirty car buying baby. No dealer certified autos here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
very poor description of the vehicle over the phone...it was junk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
I bought car this weekend, thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
Easy process, no pressure, large inventory..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
Truck needed a ton of work but a good truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Bob & Robert we're honest enough and great to work with and buy from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
They were to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
We didn't actually speak with anyone when we were on the lot, but if you want to pay cash for a car...this would be a place to check...lots of variety and varying "conditions" of vehicles...guess it all depends on what you are comfortable with in driving and fixing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2012
They got right back to me. Seemed very nice. My brother got his old van repaired, so he never did go down to the car lot. This van looks like a good deal though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2011
jbguru
I called them as i had not received an email back about the vehicle and they politely told me it already had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Autoworld - 271 listings
3350 129th Ave NW Coon Rapids, MN 55448
5 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac - 138 listings
2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113
1 review
Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi - 138 listings
7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
2 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales - 63 listings
7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
2 reviews
Long's Auto Place - 44 listings
1566 Rice St St Paul, MN 55117
1 review
2 Brothers at Nissan - 24 listings
Maplewood Saint Paul, MN 55109
1 review
Palmore Imports - 22 listings
321 Como Ave St Paul, MN 55103
1 review
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 2 listings
9985 Davenport St Ne Minneapolis, MN 55449
3 reviews
Metro Auto Sales
9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A Blaine, MN 55449
2 reviews
Midwest Car Search
990 Osborne Rd Fridley, MN 55432
2 reviews
Integrity Autosource Inc
3625 Talmage Circle St Paul, MN 55110
5 reviews
Global Auto USA
365 Como Ave Saint Paul, MN 55103
3 reviews
Minuteman Auto Sales
637 Rice St. Saint Paul, MN 55103
1 review
Las 3B Auto Sales
707 Minnehaha Ave E St Paul, MN 55106
1 review
Cities Auto Sales
5630 Lakeland Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55429
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200