Bob's Auto Ranch

6020 Hodgson Rd, Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Sales: (651) 409-9078

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/05/2011_audi_q5-pic-4697710335961491018-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$4,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,047

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 85,426

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $13,995, 85,426 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,535

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 130,385

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $2,995, 130,385 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/05/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7078543489608751747-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,551

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 110,441

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $17,995, 110,441 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/02/26/2010_lexus_hs_250h-pic-2104726294841936457-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus HS 250h Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,440

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 84,786

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Lexus HS 250h for sale - $9,995, 84,786 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/04/49/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3871823562629101386-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$4,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,463

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 214,118

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $11,995, 214,118 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/24/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-4227290593492123678-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab SE 4X4 Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,476

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 177,052

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab SE 4X4 for sale - $5,995, 177,052 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/48/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-7844152644489586242-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,775

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 147,830

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,995, 147,830 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/39/2003_toyota_tacoma-pic-8159427441581868328-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,273

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 204,369

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 204,369 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/39/2011_lincoln_town_car-pic-8608359501118893567-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,974

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 124,971

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited for sale - $6,995, 124,971 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/03/16/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4698889804386941015-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,443

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 157,736

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $5,995, 157,736 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/22/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8200077298478832816-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,744

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 207,968

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 4WD for sale - $6,995, 207,968 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/21/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-4997134585972689978-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,188

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 57,430

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $8,995, 57,430 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/26/2011_honda_cr-z-pic-496143683238008410-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$1,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,771

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 71,662

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $6,995, 71,662 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 INFINITI G35 x AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$1,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,862

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 145,882

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 x AWD for sale - $4,995, 145,882 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/50/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-3759508212341674638-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$1,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,379

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 125,025

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $6,495, 125,025 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Fast convenient service truck runs good very impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Rich R
Straight forward No problems with car so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Logger49
No nonsense approach to selling, good prices on decent used vehicles, a bit busy but I can see why. I will start there on my next vehicle purchase!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Whatever Vehicles he had was very old and there were too much of noise coming from those Vehicles. The Vehicles have not been maintained properly
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Poor experience. Showed up on the lot and never saw the dealer. I spent 10 minutes walking around looking for the car and then 30 minutes looking at the car. No one took the time to see if I had any questions.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Bobs auto did call but when asking 2003 listing there said not have this car BUT until listing now
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Received an email promptly answering my questions.
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Very helpful
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
carguy6677
good
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
grate auto place feels like a familey i love the staff.
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
He responded to my inquiry, but failed to answer ANY of my questions. If he had, it would have been a sale.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Dealership was quick to respond to my inquiries.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Good
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
good.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Asked about a van, was given prompt and honest answers even if it meant I wouldn't be purchasing the vehicle. Thanks for being honest guys!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
talked to salesmen, still on my list
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
It was amazing! They answered all my questions.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
car stuck in PARK but he is not making any attempt to fix it for a test drive
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob's Auto Ranch:

Sorry for the inconvenience.   The car you were calling on is a Volkswagon Phaeaton.   They are very very very sophisticated cars.   We had multiple mechanics try to fix the car and made many calls to get "help" from a VW dealer.  The PARK is now fixed on the car.  Thank you, Robert
Jan 26, 2016
Bad customer service. Didn't know how to talk to a customer don't know if he liked Asians because he didn't help me like he helped the white couple and he does not approve everyone like the ad says so don't was your time plus the cars are all over priced.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob's Auto Ranch:

I am sorry you feel this way. We really respect all people and try never to treat anyone poorly. We do not offer financing where everyone is approved, only bank financing. Bob of Bob's Auto Ranch.
Oct 15, 2015
Good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Oct 5, 2014
Great buying experience! Rob did a great job! Very honest. Great prices. Not pushy. I would buy another used car from them! Way better than my last used car buying experience at Footh Auto!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
I believe I worked with Rob. Very honest and worked with me. Everyone there was nice and wanted to help. I will be buying my next car from them. Highly recommend. Good hard working people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
help full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
good car selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
pleasant and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Cars are junk thir selling stuff that belongs in the junk yard for parts dont go thir keep on driving
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Vehicle was very dirty inside and out I bought the vehicle for less than what they were asking. After couple hundred dollars in tune up the vehicle run's great.If your not a motor head wouldn't buy from Bob's auto ranch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Bought the 2006 dodge magnum...had no problems. The experience I had with the salesman was great. I drove 4 hrs to look at the car and when I got there., they had ready and waiting for me to test drive. Overall had a good experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Truck was a rust bucket and not in the good condition that it was listed as. Salesman got snippy when I mentioned the rear quarter panel rot. Trailer hitch looked ready to fall off due to rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Down and dirty car buying baby. No dealer certified autos here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
very poor description of the vehicle over the phone...it was junk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
I bought car this weekend, thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
Easy process, no pressure, large inventory..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
Truck needed a ton of work but a good truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Bob & Robert we're honest enough and great to work with and buy from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
They were to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
We didn't actually speak with anyone when we were on the lot, but if you want to pay cash for a car...this would be a place to check...lots of variety and varying "conditions" of vehicles...guess it all depends on what you are comfortable with in driving and fixing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2012
They got right back to me. Seemed very nice. My brother got his old van repaired, so he never did go down to the car lot. This van looks like a good deal though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2011
jbguru
I called them as i had not received an email back about the vehicle and they politely told me it already had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi - 266 listings

7235 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

2 reviews
Midwest Car Search - 61 listings

990 Osborne Rd, Fridley, MN 55432

2 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales - 58 listings

7700 Highway 65 Northeast, Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

1 review
Long's Auto Place - 41 listings

1566 Rice St, St Paul, MN 55117

1 review
University Auto Sales - 38 listings

1145 Hwy 36 East, Saint Paul, MN 55109

2 reviews
Premier Auto Sales - 26 listings

701 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55414

4 reviews
Integrity Autosource Inc - 23 listings

3625 Talmage Circle, St Paul, MN 55110

4 reviews
Minuteman Auto Sales - 22 listings

637 Rice St., Saint Paul, MN 55103

1 review
Motors 88 - 11 listings

550 County Road D W, Suite #3, Saint Paul, MN 55112

1 review
4 Seasons Auto Sales - 8 listings

1705 Cope Ave Suite A, Saint Paul, MN 55109

2 reviews
Global Auto USA - 5 listings

365 Como Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55103

3 reviews
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 1 listing

9985 Davenport St Ne, Minneapolis, MN 55449

1 review
P & N Sales

8999 Lake Drive, Circle Pines, MN 55014

1 review
Metro Auto Sales

9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A, Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400