Bob's Auto Ranch

6020 Hodgson Rd, Lino Lakes, MN 55014 - Map & Directions

Sales: (651) 409-9078

Today 8:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/03/58/1998_bmw_z3-pic-6875343962831998640-152x114.jpeg

1998 BMW Z3 2 Dr 1.9 Convertible Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,229

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 106,817

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 1998 BMW Z3 2 Dr 1.9 Convertible for sale - $3,495, 106,817 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/44/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5789367683681557459-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$5,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,709

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 185,198

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $2,995, 185,198 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/54/2009_audi_a5-pic-7847114746287460703-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A5 Coupe Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$4,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,210

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 95,478

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Audi A5 Coupe for sale - $11,995, 95,478 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/39/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5300579671303931729-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,762

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 185,118

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $9,795, 185,118 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/57/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-2176293881384752800-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,691

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 65,844

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot for sale - $8,995, 65,844 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/42/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1253709395626390574-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,601

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 189,453

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $5,995, 189,453 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/48/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-9188718161806742238-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,575

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 120,859

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,995, 120,859 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/39/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-1687041573564556373-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,119

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 24,257

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $9,495, 24,257 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/56/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8306629408323682630-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,793

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 137,895

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $4,495, 137,895 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/54/2006_mazda_mazda3-pic-556307056629376303-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MAZDA3 s Hatchback Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,536

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 145,168

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 s Hatchback for sale - $3,495, 145,168 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/39/2011_lincoln_town_car-pic-8608359501118893567-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$3,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,929

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 124,971

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited for sale - $7,495, 124,971 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/39/2009_bmw_x5-pic-5883589575938608236-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,290

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 91,210

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $13,495, 91,210 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/44/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7942772646730502170-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,622

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 162,458

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $5,995, 162,458 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/39/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-9133713099060706462-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota Laramie 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Great Deal
$2,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,606

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 120,892

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota Laramie 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $7,995, 120,892 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/57/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-381950177379745268-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,800

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,114

Location: Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $7,995, 110,114 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 28, 2016
Poor experience. Showed up on the lot and never saw the dealer. I spent 10 minutes walking around looking for the car and then 30 minutes looking at the car. No one took the time to see if I had any questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Bobs auto did call but when asking 2003 listing there said not have this car BUT until listing now
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Received an email promptly answering my questions.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
carguy6677
good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
grate auto place feels like a familey i love the staff.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
He responded to my inquiry, but failed to answer ANY of my questions. If he had, it would have been a sale.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Dealership was quick to respond to my inquiries.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
good.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Asked about a van, was given prompt and honest answers even if it meant I wouldn't be purchasing the vehicle. Thanks for being honest guys!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
talked to salesmen, still on my list
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
It was amazing! They answered all my questions.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
car stuck in PARK but he is not making any attempt to fix it for a test drive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob's Auto Ranch:

Sorry for the inconvenience.   The car you were calling on is a Volkswagon Phaeaton.   They are very very very sophisticated cars.   We had multiple mechanics try to fix the car and made many calls to get "help" from a VW dealer.  The PARK is now fixed on the car.  Thank you, Robert
Jan 26, 2016
Bad customer service. Didn't know how to talk to a customer don't know if he liked Asians because he didn't help me like he helped the white couple and he does not approve everyone like the ad says so don't was your time plus the cars are all over priced.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob's Auto Ranch:

I am sorry you feel this way. We really respect all people and try never to treat anyone poorly. We do not offer financing where everyone is approved, only bank financing. Bob of Bob's Auto Ranch.
Oct 15, 2015
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 5, 2014
Great buying experience! Rob did a great job! Very honest. Great prices. Not pushy. I would buy another used car from them! Way better than my last used car buying experience at Footh Auto!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
I believe I worked with Rob. Very honest and worked with me. Everyone there was nice and wanted to help. I will be buying my next car from them. Highly recommend. Good hard working people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
help full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
good car selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
pleasant and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Cars are junk thir selling stuff that belongs in the junk yard for parts dont go thir keep on driving
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Vehicle was very dirty inside and out I bought the vehicle for less than what they were asking. After couple hundred dollars in tune up the vehicle run's great.If your not a motor head wouldn't buy from Bob's auto ranch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Bought the 2006 dodge magnum...had no problems. The experience I had with the salesman was great. I drove 4 hrs to look at the car and when I got there., they had ready and waiting for me to test drive. Overall had a good experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Truck was a rust bucket and not in the good condition that it was listed as. Salesman got snippy when I mentioned the rear quarter panel rot. Trailer hitch looked ready to fall off due to rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Down and dirty car buying baby. No dealer certified autos here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
very poor description of the vehicle over the phone...it was junk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
I bought car this weekend, thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
Easy process, no pressure, large inventory..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
Truck needed a ton of work but a good truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Bob & Robert we're honest enough and great to work with and buy from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
They were to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
We didn't actually speak with anyone when we were on the lot, but if you want to pay cash for a car...this would be a place to check...lots of variety and varying "conditions" of vehicles...guess it all depends on what you are comfortable with in driving and fixing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2012
They got right back to me. Seemed very nice. My brother got his old van repaired, so he never did go down to the car lot. This van looks like a good deal though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2011
jbguru
I called them as i had not received an email back about the vehicle and they politely told me it already had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Maplewood - 230 listings

1325 Beam Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55109

1 review
University Auto Sales - 63 listings

1145 Hwy 36 East, Saint Paul, MN 55109

1 review
Mycarloan.today - 38 listings

4760 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55421

2 reviews
Premier Auto Sales - 30 listings

701 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55414

4 reviews
Integrity Autosource Inc - 24 listings

3625 Talmage Circle, St Paul, MN 55110

4 reviews
Global Auto USA - 16 listings

365 Como Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55103

1 review
4 Seasons Auto Sales - 13 listings

1705 Cope Ave Suite A, Saint Paul, MN 55109

2 reviews
Motors 88 - 11 listings

550 County Road D W, Suite #3, Saint Paul, MN 55112

1 review
Clark Automotive Clinic Inc - 1 listing

9985 Davenport St Ne, Minneapolis, MN 55449

1 review
P & N Sales

8999 Lake Drive, Circle Pines, MN 55014

1 review
Trademark Auto Sales

8547 Central Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434

1 review
Metro Auto Sales

9241 Baltimore St NE, STE A, Blaine, MN 55449

2 reviews
Barnett White Bear Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

3430 North Highway 61, Saint Paul, MN 55110

1 review
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review
Brookdale Buick GMC

4301 68th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695