Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

314 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343

Sales: (952) 333-4299

Service: (952) 945-7278

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/32/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-3050642047691767443-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,817

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 29,080

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $11,998, 29,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/21/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8919850223657112039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Great Deal
$3,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,755

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 106,852

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $23,499, 106,852 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/25/2014_dodge_dart-pic-1851827626090198199-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,425

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 27,082

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $12,998, 27,082 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/19/38/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-5769957172119528099-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,815

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 70,436

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $22,998, 70,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/06/25/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4928238244483129805-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,655

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 52,217

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,998, 52,217 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/06/23/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-410868869154151578-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Good Deal
$2,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,601

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 49,535

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $27,998, 49,535 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/18/24/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-8734920644185263509-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,796

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 67,421

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $9,499, 67,421 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/18/24/2016_ram_1500-pic-7772426612046423474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Good Deal
$2,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,135

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 48,526

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,998, 48,526 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/18/35/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-3248323676263223219-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,167

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 70,377

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $17,998, 70,377 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/53/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2631210964385662345-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,254

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 37,265

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cherry Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,998, 37,265 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/14/56/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-2357855979149049694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,675

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 31,103

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $33,998, 31,103 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/19/38/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1726434245188503147-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Good Deal
$2,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,247

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 79,302

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,998, 79,302 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/18/21/2013_audi_a4-pic-8699990878690381438-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,616

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 40,919

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $20,499, 40,919 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/18/19/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3265866070694910188-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Good Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,874

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 65,636

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $14,998, 65,636 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/06/22/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5064919706767079723-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,014

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 38,528

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cherry Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $31,998, 38,528 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 8, 2017
Doug Millburg
We drove 9 hours to get here, and would totally do it again. Katie treated us so professionally, yet like an old friend. Never once felt pressured or rushed, and answered every question we threw at her. Never had a better experience buying a car. These people know what they are doing here. Totally recommend Walser for a place to get your next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for telling us about your experience here, Doug! It is wonderful hearing Katie was professional, friendly, and answered every question you had.We sincerely appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family and hope you are enjoying your new ride!
Sep 26, 2017
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Urbie!
Aug 29, 2017
Emerson and Deanna was great! I'd never thought my first car would of been this car! They made sure i got the best deal possible and made sure i understood everything before signing away. Definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are thrilled to hear Emerson and Deanna were able to help you get behind the wheel of your new ride, Derrick! It is wonderful hearing they made sure you were informed throughout the entire process. We hope you are enjoying your new ride!
Aug 27, 2017
Great customer response and call back on vehicle although air ride was stiffer than spring it wasn't what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Mike! We hope we can assist you again in the future.
Aug 26, 2017
GuruD5PT8
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for the great review!
Aug 16, 2017
Walser was very responsive and knowledgeable. The car was clean and priced right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star rating , Todd!
Aug 14, 2017
It was a great experience, the sales guy Kelvin was very helpful and let me test drive the Mazda3 even though I didn't get it. I'd definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience while working with Kelvin! Thanks for rating us 5 stars - we hope to get the chance to help you again in the future!
May 31, 2017
The initial response was prompt, but when arriving they seemed confused about the appointment that was set up. It was addressed in a reasonable timeframe. Their staff was courteous.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Doug, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback so that we can better the customer experience in the future!
May 25, 2017
I came in and already knew what I wanted to buy because of the very detailed description and photos online. I literally looked at hundreds of vans from many dealerships and was blessed to find just the "right" one for me!!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Anne, it's wonderful to hear that you were able to find the right van here at Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review - enjoy your new ride!
May 8, 2017
Fast response
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We're happy to hear that we could provide you with a timely response, Lee!
May 3, 2017
Awesome
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We're glad to hear that, Darrel! Thanks for rating us 5 stars!
Apr 9, 2017
It was a disappointment. The person who called me was not the person I met with. Apparently the people who call you are from the call center, not in the dealership. Very misleading. Although I can say the sales person I spoke was very helpful once I got there.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Hilary - We're very sorry that you felt misled, as we would never intended for you to feel that way! Our Business Development Center staff is a knowledgeable support team that helps coordinate visits to the store; we sincerely apologize that you were disappointed.
Mar 8, 2017
Kadett_3536
Knew I was coming to look at the car and did not even have the courtesy to stay there. Lost any business from me on that. I apparently was not too important for them to stay when I had just spoken with them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Promptly responded toy inquiry.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are thrilled to hear that our team had a quick response time! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Jan 21, 2017
Maxwell is great nice young man..(opera singer and good)) .We were taken back when asked to pay an extra $1180.00 on the deal..my wife looked it over closely and asked the manager to help her understand why there was this extra charge..find out that the Company made a mistake when doing the math..we didn't have to pay the $1180 after all. The transaction was a little confusing to all as we had a lease car that we were trading, selling back to the dealership before the lease was up. We finally made the buy and the trade sell two different deals..I think that is where the confusion took place. I don't think there was any way the dealer was trying to make extra cash..The Car we bought is beautiful...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We apologize about the mistake but are happy to hear that it was resolved! It's great that you were able to get behind the wheel of a beautiful new vehicle, Patrick! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Dec 8, 2016
What a great experience. The people at walser are very nice people and very friendly. We bought the truck and it was very easy and it take long. Went very quickly. We love the Durango. Thanks guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Congratulations on your new Durango, Shawn! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! Thank you for rating us 5 stars!
Sep 18, 2016
dealer trying to deal with too many people on the day I visited and not paying attention to everyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Was told vehicle was being Walserzied and would be contacted when available. I contacted them 2 more times each time was told it was being inspected. Then 9 days later I was told I can't see it as it was sold.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We're very sorry that the vehicle you wanted was not available. We would love another opportunity to earn your business!
Jun 10, 2016
Good service and communication...prices are high
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thanks for telling us about your experience, Greg. We're sorry to hear that you're not happy with the prices - we pride ourselves on our Best Price First policy.
May 24, 2016
Called on a Tuesday and scheduled a test drive for Wednesday at 730 pm. When we arrived they said they'd bring the car around. After ten minutes they came back and told us they had sold the car a few hours ago but forgot to call and let me know. Over an hour drive for us to get there and they didn't even have the courtesy to call us and let us know it was sold. Ended up buying new vehicle two days later from another dealer. If possible to give zero rating I would. Take your business elsewhere.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Joel - We're very sorry that the car was sold before you were able to test drive it. You're right that we should have called you to let you know the vehicle had been sold and even if it wasn't at Walser, we're happy that you found a vehicle you liked.
May 11, 2016
Good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thanks for telling us about your experience, Shanna!
Apr 17, 2016
Had an appointment on a Monday evening to look at the car I found here. Drove about a hour and a half from my home to the dealership. Got there and they pulled up a totally different car then went to tell us they sold the other one on Saturday afternoon. No one from the dealership notified me and they had both my cell number and my email address. Found another car and bought it from a different dealership on Wednesday
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Kimberly - We're sorry to hear about your experience, we should have better communicated to you that the vehicle you were looking at was no longer available!
Apr 12, 2016
Walser was very proactive in this search.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Awesome, thanks for the 5 stars!
Mar 30, 2016
gmpeters74
Very fast response, no pressure salesman, and honest estimates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thanks for telling us about your experience! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with the Walser CJD team.
Mar 26, 2016
Contact was fine, no further action taken.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We're sorry your interactions with us were not worthy of 5 stars. We would love another opportunity to earn your business!
Mar 23, 2016
Tp2003
Great response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thanks for the 5 star review!
Mar 17, 2016
Had a great experience with Walser!! Would purchase again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We're happy to hear about your great experience, Juan! Thanks for the 5 star review!
Feb 24, 2016
Quick response to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thanks, Correy! We're happy to have been able to assist you!
Jan 30, 2016
Very nice people, made the process of buying vehicle very smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Car buying should be a smooth, enjoyable experience! We're glad the Walser CLD team was able to help you. Thanks for the 5 star review!
Jan 21, 2016
They did a nice job. However, there was a fairly major issue with the vehicle after we purchased it (we had a mechanic look at it). We brought it back to them. At first they were not gong to fix it, but just wanted the car back to send to auction. However, after some persistence they did agree to fix it for us which was good. It was for our daughter who already had fallen in love with it, so we needed to get it fixed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thanks for telling us about your experience, Jann! We're glad it all got worked out!
Jan 16, 2016
My experience with Walser Chrysler Jeep of Hopkins was beyond unsatisfactory. I bought a Jeep here and was highly unsatisfied with the professionalism of my salesman. I clearly stated I was not interested in buying the warranty offered with the sale of my Jeep however he kept pushing it. He sent a manager over to also try to sell it to us.Then when I asked if the Jeep would come with a full tank of gas his comment of "no sorry only my warranty buying customers receive a full tank of gas" really bothered me, as he said it very sarcastically. I mentioned that it was quite rude of him and his response was "I was just joking". He then told mehe was not paid by the hour and all of his customers bought the extended warranty. I am now certain that the reason for him being so pushy was because his commission would come from selling the warranty. After purchasing the vehicle he assured me that he would be in contact with me as to when it was ready (it had not went through inspection yet) I waited and waited days went by no response. I called him several times only to finally get a call back a week later saying it had been ready. He placed the blame on a co-worker saying he had asked him to call me because he was with a customer that day from 9-5. I called and spoke to the manager about the treatment we had received and although he seemed to care over the phone I never received a follow up call from him either. To top it off when I went to pick up my car the salesman that I purchased the vehicle from had left another salesman to help me. This salesman could not find my keys, after looking for them for a half hour and communicating with the original guy. They finally discovered them in the pocket of the original guys pocket. Needless to say I will never buy another vehicle there. My vehicle was also sold to me after completing inspection with a bad front tire that I had to replace.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Terrible. BDC sales team quoted a price and sales manager did not honor.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
I ended up not buying a vehicle from them because they were not able to get me as good as an interest rate than another dealer but the sales people were very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Heard back and wound up buying my dream car! Staff was excellent and the experience was perfect!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 27 old reviews
Sep 26, 2015
Miles on the vehicle were higher than listed which meant the lifetime warranty was null and void. Disappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
They were pushy and up-selling the Jeep/Dodge vehicles rather than the GMC we were interested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
I called several times regarding a vehicle I was interested in and I was told it was going through their Walserizing process to get ready for sale. I was told i woul dbe notified as soon as it was available for test drive. It took almost two weeks of calling off and on just to find out they sold it. They never called me to let me know it was available and they never got back to me about the questions I had about the vehicle. When i spoke to a sales manager about the situation he insincerely apologized and did not in any way offer to make the situation right. This dealership does not care about potential customers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Hi Blake, we care about our customers very much and we apologize that you experienced such trouble getting information on the car you wanted.  This was our miss, and we completely understand your frustration.  I would like to get some more information on what happened so that we can assure it doesn't happen again.  If you're up for it, would you please call me?  My direct line is 612-910-4739.  Thank you, Bob Ebert, General Manager
May 27, 2015
Sent email twice regarding this particular jeep and no answer to my questions and my husband called two different times regarding this same jeep and now we keep getting calls on a different one that has a v8 when i am looking for a v6. They dont listen! Not impressed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
Emailed quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
never heard about car until it was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
FUN staff. Love the energy. Matt Long was Darling and great to work with. Personal touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
If I could give a lower rating than a 1 star, I would! The communication was extremely poor and delayed. I was working with this dealership through email prior to me going there in person. The first attempt to speak with somebody I waited around for 15 minutes with not a single employee greeting me or even attempting to greet me. I wrote the manager an email stating what I experience. I was assured that it would not happen again. The second attempt to speak with a salesman the following day was deja vu all over again. After waiting for over 15 minutes, I got in my car and departed property. The ONLY Walser's employee to speak with me was a person who was washing the vehicles on the lot. I called and spoke with the Sales Manager and he was apologetic and said he would be there if I wanted to return. Stupidly, I returned to have my trade in appraised and the Sales Manager did not even attempt to speak with me, he sent one of his salesman to speak with me. Since moving to Minnesota from Oregon in 2006, I've purchased 4 vehicles and the only mistake I made this time was not going with Morries in Minnetonka. They are the epitome of great customer service when it comes to making it easier to buy a vehicle. Thanks Walser's Jeep for the extremely poor service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
I wish this dealership had the exact car I wanted. They are so respectful and fair. I hope to deal with them in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
it was awful they were not friendly and they never had the cars on their lkit that they advertised online will never go to another walser dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
good work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
Asked for pictures, did not receive anything. Asked when the car would be ready they said they would get back to me. did not happen. Is this the way you run a business. Beautiful looking car very interested in making an offer. Someone will probably email me back saying it is gone. Oh well if you get anymore in let me know you have my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Very good service love the limited lifetime warranty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
No customer service and was treated as if I was only kidding about making a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Awesome experience! Transparent transaction and very gracious and helpful. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Walser immediately responded to my online inquiry. I was able to test drive the car, the salesperson did not pressure me, and he was very courteous. I bought the car, and so far, am very pleased with it. They even arranged for the return of my rental car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Some of the sales workers were very pushy, others were spot on and didn't pressure me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
Was told the car we were looking at was still for sale and scheduled a test drove with an agreement that they would call if the availability changed. Drove 90 miles just to find out it was sold. Was later offered a test drove on the same car and the story changed 5 different times. Still was sold. Very unhappy with how unprofessional this dealer was.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Sales people were very attentive and quick to respond to my inquiry. Were able to answer most of my questions (but not all), and stayed late into the evening to get paperwork wrapped up the day before I drove my new car home. Very friendly without being too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Good service... Got what I wanted for a good price and fast financing with a good interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Would not negotiate; one size fits all and… it doesn’t. I was willing to travel a long distance to buy a truck but it does not make sense to pay the same as the guy living next door to the dealership. Costs for bringing home the vehicle were too high. It would still have been slightly cheaper than my local market but I feel that it doesn’t warrant the effort. Also their website has some erroneous information listing vehicles that did not exist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
Ended up buying the vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
Bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Very poorly run business, incompetent employees. I caught them lieing at one point too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
Prompt response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lagers of St. Peter - 138 listings
910 Old Minnesota Ave Saint Peter, MN 56082
6 reviews
Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 292 listings
905 Strong Drive Waconia, MN 55387
15 reviews
Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 275 listings
510 Deere Dr New Richmond, WI 54017
10 reviews
Fury Ram Truck Center - 130 listings
11144 Stillwater Blvd N Lake Elmo, MN 55042
5 reviews
Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 713 listings
10541 Woodcrest Drive Northwest Coon Rapids, MN 55433
20 reviews
Barnett Auto Group - 714 listings
3430 North Highway 61 White Bear Lake, MN 55110
17 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors
700 Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008
5 reviews
Harry Browns Family Automotive - 423 listings
1747 Grant St Faribault, MN 55021
45 reviews
Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 339 listings
1000 Hwy 55 E Buffalo, MN 55313
16 reviews
Jay Malone Motors - 154 listings
1165 Highway 7 at 22 Hutchinson, MN 55350
11 reviews
Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 257 listings
1200 Carmichael Rd Hudson, WI 54016
13 reviews
Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated - 627 listings
12101 Highway 35w Burnsville, MN 55337
9 reviews
Hastings Chrysler Center - 120 listings
2980 Vermillion St Hastings, MN 55033
16 reviews
Jeff Belzer's Lakeville - 1,259 listings
21111 Cedar Avenue Lakeville, MN 55044
51 reviews
Jeff Belzer's New Prague Auto Group - 439 listings
939 W 280th St New Prague, MN 56071
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200