Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

1301 Greenwood Ct
Shakopee, MN 55379

Sales: (952) 260-2203

Service: (844) 853-0987

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/27/2011_volkswagen_routan-pic-6263024824400005825-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Routan SEL Premium Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Great Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,011

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 105,257

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Calla Lily White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan SEL Premium for sale - $9,750, 105,257 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/04/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6650590771009176533-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,815

Price: $15,299

Mileage: 47,085

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $15,299, 47,085 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/20/2014_ram_1500-pic-3765243254669760135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,218

Price: $21,799

Mileage: 76,255

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,799, 76,255 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/12/26/2017_ram_1500-pic-142763980525387903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,353

Price: $30,499

Mileage: 15,575

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $30,499, 15,575 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/01/00/2013_mini_cooper-pic-236151524097184680-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,562

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 46,145

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $12,499, 46,145 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/09/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2145631649808788003-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,440

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 32,582

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,999, 32,582 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/09/43/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-3964537521449197479-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,350

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 52,863

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $20,999, 52,863 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/47/2006_ford_f-150-pic-3989375119462824546-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,412

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 118,332

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Toreador Red Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside 4WD for sale - $8,999, 118,332 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/49/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-5514378434125572839-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,326

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 79,246

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,999, 79,246 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/09/43/2016_chrysler_200-pic-2991982679198251547-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,181

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 17,092

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,999, 17,092 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/39/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4289005795045570143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,142

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 49,377

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $25,999, 49,377 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/23/2015_ram_1500-pic-6786781642936975096-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,943

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 19,971

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,499, 19,971 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,561

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 156,144

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 4WD for sale - $6,499, 156,144 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/48/2006_honda_accord-pic-3300525879145629470-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,314

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 184,227

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Mist Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather for sale - $4,500, 184,227 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/03/2015_ram_1500-pic-4162489036250982039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,559

Price: $31,199

Mileage: 36,584

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $31,199, 36,584 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 23, 2017
Ill spare the details about setting up the initial test drive. I live about 1.5 hours away from the dealership. I really like the vehicle I bought. The sales team is great. Nice people, right price and a fair price for my trade. I have no regrets and wkuld buy frim them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Adam,
Thank you for writing this review. I am glad we were worth the 1.5 hour drive and you love your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again.
Oct 15, 2017
GuruDTYX6
Experience was nice had an appointment but could not make it will try again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

GuruDTYX6,
Thank you for writing this review. Hopefully we can get you in soon!
Aug 19, 2017
Nice people just couldn't come to terms with a deal couldn't get enough for trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for the 4 stars, Jordan!
Jul 11, 2017
Mark at the Shakopee location was awesome to work with. They were great with follow up. We ended up going with a vehicle at another location, but we were happy with our service here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Emily,
Thank you for writing this review. I am glad Mark was awesome, and I am sorry you went somewhere else! We do look forward to working with you in the future.
Jun 23, 2017
david hennessey
Truck sold and they didn't take the add down, I drove all the way to their dealership for a Truck that wasn't there. I even called before I went, they didn't even know their own inventory.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi David.  I am sorry to read that the truck you are interested in had sold before you arrived.  We have over 800 preowned vehicles in our inventory and access to many others.  I'm sure we could find a vehicle that would be perfect for you!  When time allows please feel free to give me a call directly and let me know what you are looking for and I will get to work finding the perfect vehicle for you.  You can reach me directly at 952-443-6096.  Thanks for your time.  
Jun 15, 2017
The vehicle I looked at was advertised as not having been in an accident. When I arrived it was obvious that the bumper had been straightened and the fender was damaged and loose. I expressed my concerns to the Used Car Manager. He was defensive and suggested that I should look for another vehicle. The ad was dishonest and I was not treated respectfully. I won't be going back.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Gary, I am sorry to read about your recent experience at our store.  Our number one goal is customer enthusiasm and I am sorry to read we can't count you among our enthusiastic customers at this time.  We pay for a service at our store that pulls the vehicle history on every pre-owned vehicle we sell.  We share all this information about each of our vehicles on our website in the form of a free history report.  We would love to help you out and find you the perfect car.  Please give me a call when you have some time and we will get to work.  You can reach me at 952-443-6096.  Thank you for
 More ...
May 8, 2017
Contacted me immediately but did not have the specific features I had hoped for. Great experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Sara,
Thank you for writing this review. I am glad we got to you in a timely manner! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Apr 26, 2017
When I contacted the dealer thru carguru, I got an email that day. They kept in touch to make sure I had all the information on the vehicle I needed or wanted. The sales men were not pushy at all. It was very relaxed. They had a procedure for finding out all I want in a vehicle to make sure I was getting the right vehicle I wanted. It took awhile for the paper work but that was because they had several customers at one time there to work with. It also took a little bit at the detailer but it was really nice and clean when done. I really like my new vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Carolyn,
Thank you for writing this review. I am glad we were able to get you started right away that way when you came in you had an idea of what to expect! Thank you for your business.
Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Very quick to respond. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for the great comments, BrentonRice!
Apr 16, 2017
Wouldn't move on the price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Nate, thanks for your feedback.  At Apple CDJR we believe in giving everyone our very best price upfront.  That means if you look on cargurus, our website, or our sticker on the vehicle our best price will be clearly displayed.  We would be happy to look around for another vehicle for you that matches your wants and needs and stays within your budget.  Feel free to give me a call and we can get started right away.  You can reach me at 952-443-6096.  Thanks again.  
Feb 7, 2017
What nice people. I haven't even gotten up there yet but they are so accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for the 5 stars and great comments, Bridget!
Nov 1, 2016
They were wonderful and contacted me several times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Renee,
Thank you for the 5 stars! We try to get the most information to our customers as fast as we can so they can make the right choice in vehicles. We look forward to working with you again.
Oct 15, 2016
Got back to me right away and set up an appointment to see the car. Did not end up buying it, but had great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Kelly,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review even though you didnt buy from us. Im glad our team showed you what our dealership was all about, our customer service. Hopefully we will see you again in the future!
Oct 8, 2016
Apple Motors called me immediately about my I inquiry. The vehicle was priced below market. The sales team was friendly and accommodating. We purchased the vehicle. They went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle was perfect for us, even completing extra detailing. We are so happy with our "new" used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Susan,
Thank you for the wonderful five-star review. We are so glad you had such a great experience with our sales team! Good luck with your "new" used car, and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Oct 5, 2016
They contacted us right away which was very appreciative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Jennifer,
Thanks for this great review. We try to get to your customers as fast as we can so they know we are here to help! Thank you for working with us and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Sep 28, 2016
Sean is very helpful and informative in the vehicle search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Jessica,
Thanks for the five-stars. Glad Sean was helpful in your search! Look forward to working with you in the future.
Sep 14, 2016
I was very pleased with respond time of the dealer & how good they were to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Nathan,
Thank you for the five-star review! We do try to get to our guest as soon as possible and start helping in their search right away! Thanks for your business.
Jul 25, 2016
had already purchased car , did not need to talk to them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Paul, thanks for the review and your business.  Enjoy your new car!
Jul 2, 2016
Very nice people to deal with. They returned all calls and e mails right away. I got just the truck I was looking for THANK YOU Now if they would only become PACKER fans !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

HI Lawrence, thank you for writing such a great review!  We do have a few Packers fans, we just don't like to talk about them.  Enjoy your new truck!
Jul 2, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Balwant, thank you for the review.  We are always here to help!
Jun 23, 2016
Good experience felt price was too high and they are a no negotiation dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

HI Rod, thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We are happy to hear that you had a good experience.  Enjoy your new vehicle!
Jun 20, 2016
jimmyjingle
did not want to negotiate. My son would have paid with cash in full,$6500
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Jimmy, thanks for taking the time to write a review.  One of the reasons so many customers tell us they love doing business with Apple Autos is that we give every customer our very best price up front.  We research the market to make sure we are offering our customers a great value and post that Best Price online and on the windshield for everyone to see.  You know you are getting the best price at Apple Autos without the need to negotiate that so many customers find distasteful.  Good luck with your vehicle search.  Thanks - Apple Autos
Apr 22, 2016
They were great this far. I'm not certain if I will buy the car but they've been good to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for writing to us about your experience finding a vehicle at our dealership. We are very glad to hear that you received excellent customer service while trying to find the best vehicle for you and your family and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Apr 21, 2016
Did a good job, just didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for writing to us about your great experience working with us at our dealership. We are very glad to hear that we were able to assist you in looking at vehicles and we hope that you were able to find the best vehicle for you and your family!
Apr 5, 2016
Steve7881
This dealership did a great job of getting me all the information that I need for the vehicle that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for writing us a great review! We are very glad to hear that we were able to get you all the information you needed on your vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lagers of St. Peter - 147 listings
910 Old Minnesota Ave Saint Peter, MN 56082
6 reviews
Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 310 listings
905 Strong Drive Waconia, MN 55387
14 reviews
Waseca Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 83 listings
1800 East Elm Avenue Waseca, MN 56093
6 reviews
Fury Ram Truck Center - 152 listings
11144 Stillwater Blvd N Lake Elmo, MN 55042
5 reviews
Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 335 listings
1000 Hwy 55 E Buffalo, MN 55313
16 reviews
Lager's of Mankato - 244 listings
307 Raintree Rd Mankato, MN 56001
10 reviews
Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 643 listings
10541 Woodcrest Drive Northwest Coon Rapids, MN 55433
20 reviews
Barnett Auto Group - 746 listings
3430 North Highway 61 White Bear Lake, MN 55110
18 reviews
Harry Browns Family Automotive - 418 listings
1747 Grant St Faribault, MN 55021
46 reviews
Dokmo Ford - 233 listings
1201 South Highway 3 Northfield, MN 55057
24 reviews
Owatonna Motor Company - 237 listings
1001 Hoffman Dr Owatonna, MN 55060
21 reviews
Jeff Belzer's New Prague Auto Group
939 W 280th St New Prague, MN 56071
25 reviews
Jay Malone Motors
1165 Highway 7 at 22 Hutchinson, MN 55350
10 reviews
Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 285 listings
1200 Carmichael Rd Hudson, WI 54016
11 reviews
Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 632 listings
8188 Brooklyn Boulevard Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850