Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

1301 Greenwood Ct
Shakopee, MN 55379

Sales: (952) 260-2203

Service: (844) 853-0987

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/15/2014_dodge_durango-pic-5075881428807417180-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Great Deal
$3,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,015

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 80,114

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $20,499, 80,114 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/09/06/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-733266493942765535-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$2,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,689

Price: $19,799

Mileage: 36,842

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $19,799, 36,842 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/09/44/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7242552994111917446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,531

Price: $29,699

Mileage: 49,807

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Auburn Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $29,699, 49,807 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/30/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-3690840995184023518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,144

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 26,608

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $21,499, 26,608 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/53/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8675048293789361376-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,158

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 165,904

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $10,499, 165,904 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/09/56/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8838904191373360753-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,828

Price: $14,299

Mileage: 34,350

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $14,299, 34,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/17/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7680126003836839497-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,962

Price: $5,299

Mileage: 174,206

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD for sale - $5,299, 174,206 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/23/2014_dodge_journey-pic-5198324062655038024-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,032

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 37,755

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $13,999, 37,755 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/31/2017_ram_promaster-pic-3676356257821537947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,284

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 26,019

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $19,999, 26,019 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/09/27/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5441453175223501353-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,519

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 135,232

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,999, 135,232 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/02/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4259445963518859280-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$2,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,205

Price: $34,799

Mileage: 23,532

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Commando Green Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $34,799, 23,532 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/10/42/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7670634964759738463-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,378

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 118,273

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $13,999, 118,273 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/27/2011_volkswagen_routan-pic-6263024824400005825-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Routan SEL Premium Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,593

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 105,257

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Calla Lily White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan SEL Premium for sale - $11,999, 105,257 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/10/49/2013_kia_soul-pic-441866381770740591-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,213

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 64,635

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul for sale - $9,499, 64,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/31/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-2372808266527319125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,899

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 6,921

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $19,999, 6,921 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
Nice people just couldn't come to terms with a deal couldn't get enough for trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for the 4 stars, Jordan!
Jul 11, 2017
Mark at the Shakopee location was awesome to work with. They were great with follow up. We ended up going with a vehicle at another location, but we were happy with our service here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Emily,
Thank you for writing this review. I am glad Mark was awesome, and I am sorry you went somewhere else! We do look forward to working with you in the future.
Jun 23, 2017
david hennessey
Truck sold and they didn't take the add down, I drove all the way to their dealership for a Truck that wasn't there. I even called before I went, they didn't even know their own inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi David.  I am sorry to read that the truck you are interested in had sold before you arrived.  We have over 800 preowned vehicles in our inventory and access to many others.  I'm sure we could find a vehicle that would be perfect for you!  When time allows please feel free to give me a call directly and let me know what you are looking for and I will get to work finding the perfect vehicle for you.  You can reach me directly at 952-443-6096.  Thanks for your time.  
Jun 15, 2017
The vehicle I looked at was advertised as not having been in an accident. When I arrived it was obvious that the bumper had been straightened and the fender was damaged and loose. I expressed my concerns to the Used Car Manager. He was defensive and suggested that I should look for another vehicle. The ad was dishonest and I was not treated respectfully. I won't be going back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Gary, I am sorry to read about your recent experience at our store.  Our number one goal is customer enthusiasm and I am sorry to read we can't count you among our enthusiastic customers at this time.  We pay for a service at our store that pulls the vehicle history on every pre-owned vehicle we sell.  We share all this information about each of our vehicles on our website in the form of a free history report.  We would love to help you out and find you the perfect car.  Please give me a call when you have some time and we will get to work.  You can reach me at 952-443-6096.  Thank you for
 More ...
May 8, 2017
Contacted me immediately but did not have the specific features I had hoped for. Great experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Sara,
Thank you for writing this review. I am glad we got to you in a timely manner! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Apr 26, 2017
When I contacted the dealer thru carguru, I got an email that day. They kept in touch to make sure I had all the information on the vehicle I needed or wanted. The sales men were not pushy at all. It was very relaxed. They had a procedure for finding out all I want in a vehicle to make sure I was getting the right vehicle I wanted. It took awhile for the paper work but that was because they had several customers at one time there to work with. It also took a little bit at the detailer but it was really nice and clean when done. I really like my new vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Carolyn,
Thank you for writing this review. I am glad we were able to get you started right away that way when you came in you had an idea of what to expect! Thank you for your business.
Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Very quick to respond. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for the great comments, BrentonRice!
Apr 16, 2017
Wouldn't move on the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Nate, thanks for your feedback.  At Apple CDJR we believe in giving everyone our very best price upfront.  That means if you look on cargurus, our website, or our sticker on the vehicle our best price will be clearly displayed.  We would be happy to look around for another vehicle for you that matches your wants and needs and stays within your budget.  Feel free to give me a call and we can get started right away.  You can reach me at 952-443-6096.  Thanks again.  
Feb 7, 2017
What nice people. I haven't even gotten up there yet but they are so accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for the 5 stars and great comments, Bridget!
Nov 1, 2016
They were wonderful and contacted me several times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Renee,
Thank you for the 5 stars! We try to get the most information to our customers as fast as we can so they can make the right choice in vehicles. We look forward to working with you again.
Oct 15, 2016
Got back to me right away and set up an appointment to see the car. Did not end up buying it, but had great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Kelly,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review even though you didnt buy from us. Im glad our team showed you what our dealership was all about, our customer service. Hopefully we will see you again in the future!
Oct 8, 2016
Apple Motors called me immediately about my I inquiry. The vehicle was priced below market. The sales team was friendly and accommodating. We purchased the vehicle. They went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle was perfect for us, even completing extra detailing. We are so happy with our "new" used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Susan,
Thank you for the wonderful five-star review. We are so glad you had such a great experience with our sales team! Good luck with your "new" used car, and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Oct 5, 2016
They contacted us right away which was very appreciative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Jennifer,
Thanks for this great review. We try to get to your customers as fast as we can so they know we are here to help! Thank you for working with us and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Sep 28, 2016
Sean is very helpful and informative in the vehicle search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Jessica,
Thanks for the five-stars. Glad Sean was helpful in your search! Look forward to working with you in the future.
Sep 14, 2016
I was very pleased with respond time of the dealer & how good they were to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Nathan,
Thank you for the five-star review! We do try to get to our guest as soon as possible and start helping in their search right away! Thanks for your business.
Jul 25, 2016
had already purchased car , did not need to talk to them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Paul, thanks for the review and your business.  Enjoy your new car!
Jul 2, 2016
Very nice people to deal with. They returned all calls and e mails right away. I got just the truck I was looking for THANK YOU Now if they would only become PACKER fans !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

HI Lawrence, thank you for writing such a great review!  We do have a few Packers fans, we just don't like to talk about them.  Enjoy your new truck!
Jul 2, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Balwant, thank you for the review.  We are always here to help!
Jun 23, 2016
Good experience felt price was too high and they are a no negotiation dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

HI Rod, thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We are happy to hear that you had a good experience.  Enjoy your new vehicle!
Jun 20, 2016
jimmyjingle
did not want to negotiate. My son would have paid with cash in full,$6500
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Jimmy, thanks for taking the time to write a review.  One of the reasons so many customers tell us they love doing business with Apple Autos is that we give every customer our very best price up front.  We research the market to make sure we are offering our customers a great value and post that Best Price online and on the windshield for everyone to see.  You know you are getting the best price at Apple Autos without the need to negotiate that so many customers find distasteful.  Good luck with your vehicle search.  Thanks - Apple Autos
Apr 22, 2016
They were great this far. I'm not certain if I will buy the car but they've been good to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for writing to us about your experience finding a vehicle at our dealership. We are very glad to hear that you received excellent customer service while trying to find the best vehicle for you and your family and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Apr 21, 2016
Did a good job, just didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for writing to us about your great experience working with us at our dealership. We are very glad to hear that we were able to assist you in looking at vehicles and we hope that you were able to find the best vehicle for you and your family!
Apr 5, 2016
Steve7881
This dealership did a great job of getting me all the information that I need for the vehicle that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for writing us a great review! We are very glad to hear that we were able to get you all the information you needed on your vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon!

Other Nearby Dealers

Cornerstone Elk River - 532 listings

17219 Highway 10 Elk River, MN 55330

2 reviews
Lagers of St. Peter - 132 listings

910 Old Minnesota Ave Saint Peter, MN 56082

6 reviews
Waseca Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 95 listings

1800 East Elm Avenue Waseca, MN 56093

5 reviews
Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 311 listings

905 Strong Drive Waconia, MN 55387

15 reviews
Fury Ram Truck Center - 137 listings

11144 Stillwater Blvd N Lake Elmo, MN 55042

5 reviews
Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 770 listings

10541 Woodcrest Drive Northwest Coon Rapids, MN 55433

20 reviews
Lager's of Mankato - 215 listings

307 Raintree Rd Mankato, MN 56001

7 reviews
Harry Browns Family Automotive - 468 listings

1747 Grant St Faribault, MN 55021

45 reviews
Barnett Auto Group - 732 listings

3430 North Highway 61 White Bear Lake, MN 55110

16 reviews
Jay Malone Motors - 142 listings

1165 Highway 7 at 22 Hutchinson, MN 55350

12 reviews
Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 330 listings

1000 Hwy 55 E Buffalo, MN 55313

16 reviews
Owatonna Motor Company - 226 listings

1001 Hoffman Dr Owatonna, MN 55060

20 reviews
Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 295 listings

1200 Carmichael Rd Hudson, WI 54016

13 reviews
Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated - 691 listings

12101 Highway 35w Burnsville, MN 55337

8 reviews
Hastings Chrysler Center - 134 listings

2980 Vermillion St Hastings, MN 55033

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188