Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

1301 Greenwood Ct
Shakopee, MN 55379

Sales: (952) 260-2203

Service: (844) 853-0987

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/09/39/2016_dodge_charger-pic-7680981341482090143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Great Deal
$3,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,548

Price: $24,650

Mileage: 12,132

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $24,650, 12,132 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/52/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-3204367381903463095-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Great Deal
$2,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,445

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 80,072

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $16,499, 80,072 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/15/2014_dodge_durango-pic-5075881428807417180-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Great Deal
$2,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,889

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 80,114

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $21,499, 80,114 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/01/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4294256986242005130-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,651

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 93,212

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $9,999, 93,212 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/27/2015_ram_1500-pic-2844697931531979896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$3,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,507

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 16,533

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,499, 16,533 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/07/2015_dodge_charger-pic-6346120864959833207-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$2,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,760

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 38,181

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $23,500, 38,181 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/14/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6338372337955440166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,621

Price: $13,299

Mileage: 51,193

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,299, 51,193 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/10/23/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-8451000991725548538-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,698

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 22,101

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,499, 22,101 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/45/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-2794308864973516226-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,741

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 145,132

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $7,499, 145,132 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/52/2003_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3900978625672155912-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,126

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 179,546

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $4,999, 179,546 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/35/2015_chrysler_300-pic-7268956737159489365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,364

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 29,234

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $21,750, 29,234 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/06/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4972468904934922471-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,288

Price: $19,199

Mileage: 17,012

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,199, 17,012 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/32/2007_ford_f-150-pic-6394939719250706285-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,322

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 143,552

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $10,999, 143,552 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/46/2015_ram_1500-pic-7027689716310135774-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,713

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 16,732

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,500, 16,732 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/26/2013_ram_1500-pic-1443177163052008134-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,417

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 96,871

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,999, 96,871 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2017
Mark at the Shakopee location was awesome to work with. They were great with follow up. We ended up going with a vehicle at another location, but we were happy with our service here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Emily,
Thank you for writing this review. I am glad Mark was awesome, and I am sorry you went somewhere else! We do look forward to working with you in the future.
Jun 23, 2017
david hennessey
Truck sold and they didn't take the add down, I drove all the way to their dealership for a Truck that wasn't there. I even called before I went, they didn't even know their own inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi David.  I am sorry to read that the truck you are interested in had sold before you arrived.  We have over 800 preowned vehicles in our inventory and access to many others.  I'm sure we could find a vehicle that would be perfect for you!  When time allows please feel free to give me a call directly and let me know what you are looking for and I will get to work finding the perfect vehicle for you.  You can reach me directly at 952-443-6096.  Thanks for your time.  
Jun 15, 2017
The vehicle I looked at was advertised as not having been in an accident. When I arrived it was obvious that the bumper had been straightened and the fender was damaged and loose. I expressed my concerns to the Used Car Manager. He was defensive and suggested that I should look for another vehicle. The ad was dishonest and I was not treated respectfully. I won't be going back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Gary, I am sorry to read about your recent experience at our store.  Our number one goal is customer enthusiasm and I am sorry to read we can't count you among our enthusiastic customers at this time.  We pay for a service at our store that pulls the vehicle history on every pre-owned vehicle we sell.  We share all this information about each of our vehicles on our website in the form of a free history report.  We would love to help you out and find you the perfect car.  Please give me a call when you have some time and we will get to work.  You can reach me at 952-443-6096.  Thank you for
 More ...
May 8, 2017
Contacted me immediately but did not have the specific features I had hoped for. Great experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Sara,
Thank you for writing this review. I am glad we got to you in a timely manner! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Apr 26, 2017
When I contacted the dealer thru carguru, I got an email that day. They kept in touch to make sure I had all the information on the vehicle I needed or wanted. The sales men were not pushy at all. It was very relaxed. They had a procedure for finding out all I want in a vehicle to make sure I was getting the right vehicle I wanted. It took awhile for the paper work but that was because they had several customers at one time there to work with. It also took a little bit at the detailer but it was really nice and clean when done. I really like my new vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Carolyn,
Thank you for writing this review. I am glad we were able to get you started right away that way when you came in you had an idea of what to expect! Thank you for your business.
Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Very quick to respond. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for the great comments, BrentonRice!
Apr 16, 2017
Wouldn't move on the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Nate, thanks for your feedback.  At Apple CDJR we believe in giving everyone our very best price upfront.  That means if you look on cargurus, our website, or our sticker on the vehicle our best price will be clearly displayed.  We would be happy to look around for another vehicle for you that matches your wants and needs and stays within your budget.  Feel free to give me a call and we can get started right away.  You can reach me at 952-443-6096.  Thanks again.  
Feb 7, 2017
What nice people. I haven't even gotten up there yet but they are so accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for the 5 stars and great comments, Bridget!
Nov 1, 2016
They were wonderful and contacted me several times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Renee,
Thank you for the 5 stars! We try to get the most information to our customers as fast as we can so they can make the right choice in vehicles. We look forward to working with you again.
Oct 15, 2016
Got back to me right away and set up an appointment to see the car. Did not end up buying it, but had great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Kelly,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review even though you didnt buy from us. Im glad our team showed you what our dealership was all about, our customer service. Hopefully we will see you again in the future!
Oct 8, 2016
Apple Motors called me immediately about my I inquiry. The vehicle was priced below market. The sales team was friendly and accommodating. We purchased the vehicle. They went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle was perfect for us, even completing extra detailing. We are so happy with our "new" used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Susan,
Thank you for the wonderful five-star review. We are so glad you had such a great experience with our sales team! Good luck with your "new" used car, and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Oct 5, 2016
They contacted us right away which was very appreciative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Jennifer,
Thanks for this great review. We try to get to your customers as fast as we can so they know we are here to help! Thank you for working with us and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Sep 28, 2016
Sean is very helpful and informative in the vehicle search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Jessica,
Thanks for the five-stars. Glad Sean was helpful in your search! Look forward to working with you in the future.
Sep 14, 2016
I was very pleased with respond time of the dealer & how good they were to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Nathan,
Thank you for the five-star review! We do try to get to our guest as soon as possible and start helping in their search right away! Thanks for your business.
Jul 25, 2016
had already purchased car , did not need to talk to them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Paul, thanks for the review and your business.  Enjoy your new car!
Jul 2, 2016
Very nice people to deal with. They returned all calls and e mails right away. I got just the truck I was looking for THANK YOU Now if they would only become PACKER fans !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

HI Lawrence, thank you for writing such a great review!  We do have a few Packers fans, we just don't like to talk about them.  Enjoy your new truck!
Jul 2, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Balwant, thank you for the review.  We are always here to help!
Jun 23, 2016
Good experience felt price was too high and they are a no negotiation dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

HI Rod, thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We are happy to hear that you had a good experience.  Enjoy your new vehicle!
Jun 20, 2016
jimmyjingle
did not want to negotiate. My son would have paid with cash in full,$6500
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Hi Jimmy, thanks for taking the time to write a review.  One of the reasons so many customers tell us they love doing business with Apple Autos is that we give every customer our very best price up front.  We research the market to make sure we are offering our customers a great value and post that Best Price online and on the windshield for everyone to see.  You know you are getting the best price at Apple Autos without the need to negotiate that so many customers find distasteful.  Good luck with your vehicle search.  Thanks - Apple Autos
Apr 22, 2016
They were great this far. I'm not certain if I will buy the car but they've been good to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for writing to us about your experience finding a vehicle at our dealership. We are very glad to hear that you received excellent customer service while trying to find the best vehicle for you and your family and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Apr 21, 2016
Did a good job, just didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for writing to us about your great experience working with us at our dealership. We are very glad to hear that we were able to assist you in looking at vehicles and we hope that you were able to find the best vehicle for you and your family!
Apr 5, 2016
Steve7881
This dealership did a great job of getting me all the information that I need for the vehicle that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee:

Thank you for writing us a great review! We are very glad to hear that we were able to get you all the information you needed on your vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lagers of St. Peter - 146 listings

910 Old Minnesota Ave Saint Peter, MN 56082

5 reviews
Waseca Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 102 listings

1800 East Elm Avenue Waseca, MN 56093

5 reviews
Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 282 listings

905 Strong Drive Waconia, MN 55387

18 reviews
Fury Ram Truck Center - 136 listings

11144 Stillwater Blvd N Lake Elmo, MN 55042

5 reviews
Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 657 listings

10541 Woodcrest Drive Northwest Coon Rapids, MN 55433

18 reviews
Owatonna Motor Company - 172 listings

1001 Hoffman Dr Owatonna, MN 55060

16 reviews
Harry Browns Family Automotive - 534 listings

1747 Grant St Faribault, MN 55021

36 reviews
Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 313 listings

1000 Hwy 55 E Buffalo, MN 55313

14 reviews
Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 267 listings

1200 Carmichael Rd Hudson, WI 54016

11 reviews
Jay Malone Motors - 156 listings

1165 Highway 7 at 22 Hutchinson, MN 55350

11 reviews
Lager's of Mankato - 207 listings

307 Raintree Rd Mankato, MN 56001

4 reviews
Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated - 697 listings

12101 Highway 35w Burnsville, MN 55337

6 reviews
Hastings Chrysler Center

2980 Vermillion St Hastings, MN 55033

16 reviews
Jeff Belzer's New Prague Auto Group - 415 listings

939 W 280th St New Prague, MN 56071

24 reviews
Barnett Auto Group - 861 listings

3430 North Highway 61 White Bear Lake, MN 55110

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 182,761 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950