Nelson Mazda - Antioch

5300 Mount View Rd
Antioch, TN 37013

Sales: (629) 201-7959

Service: (888) 879-5174

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/20/21/2014_ram_1500-pic-6656994995637416663-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Great Deal
$2,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,955

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 74,695

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab for sale - $18,000, 74,695 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/11/23/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-179541137299261146-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Great Deal
$2,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,679

Price: $15,183

Mileage: 52,635

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $15,183, 52,635 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/20/42/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-4602630454149742706-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Great Deal
$2,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,552

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 98,943

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $17,000, 98,943 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/09/50/2017_honda_civic_hatchback-pic-7639346204843593743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport Touring Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,612

Price: $23,919

Mileage: 16,962

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport Touring for sale - $23,919, 16,962 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/11/23/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-3922250342285175533-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Good Deal
$2,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,065

Price: $14,705

Mileage: 122,560

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $14,705, 122,560 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/22/05/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-366436358141896178-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Good Deal
$2,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,713

Price: $33,085

Mileage: 50,596

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,085, 50,596 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/11/23/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6013576463878789059-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,682

Price: $18,140

Mileage: 49,551

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $18,140, 49,551 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/21/40/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5211402495154536009-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Good Deal
$2,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,384

Price: $28,756

Mileage: 21,990

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,756, 21,990 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/15/54/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-4444459846384530601-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,197

Price: $16,321

Mileage: 109,025

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD for sale - $16,321, 109,025 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/10/35/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8593479950524834134-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,489

Price: $22,245

Mileage: 15,236

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $22,245, 15,236 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/20/15/2011_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-3378445033404542369-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Good Deal
$2,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,283

Price: $28,784

Mileage: 111,880

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,784, 111,880 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/20/20/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7218990561703311753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,231

Price: $26,382

Mileage: 29,791

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: B5 Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $26,382, 29,791 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/09/50/2016_honda_civic-pic-7933010121372139683-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,614

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 24,887

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $15,500, 24,887 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/10/04/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-4643783192156451195-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat S 1.8 Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,313

Price: $9,337

Mileage: 66,971

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat S 1.8 for sale - $9,337, 66,971 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/46/2012_ram_1500-pic-6450575650948603497-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Antioch, TN 37013

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,752

Price: $19,325

Mileage: 89,688

Location: Antioch, TN 37013

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,325, 89,688 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2018
GuruT4JDM
I have had great response from Lisa
Jun 10, 2018
Very nice and responsive!
Jun 8, 2018
They were very friendly! Treated us extremely nice. We had an issue with the vehicle when we got home with it. We called to let them know they immediately payed to have it fixed! Great dealership.
Jun 6, 2018
The web based support was very helpful and convenient. Good staff to deal with.
May 23, 2018
Lsheacoff
This dealer was very customer focused. Great experience!
May 6, 2018
They sent all the info requested. Had a good experience. Would purchase from this dealer in the future. Still looking at the time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2018
I was contacted by Michelle and she was professional, courteous and informative.
Feb 9, 2018
They were very helpful. Appreciate their concern for my wife during her illness. Multiple phone calls to check on her. In the end the car sold before I could get to see it. Would recommend them.
Feb 1, 2018
The e-mails from them were nice and prompt. Decided against their vehicle though due to mileage.
Jan 31, 2018
Guru5T6G1
Nice people. Very firm on price.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 25, 2018
Guru5QFYK
They were very professional and knowledgeable.
Dec 30, 2017
Robin Howard
Good they did contact me
Dec 24, 2017
They were great and replied quickly and ally questions
Dec 21, 2017
GuruZ7BBJ
We set up a test drive and sat down with Omar to do the paperwork. He was a most pleasant and helpful fellow and we did end up purchasing the car. It was an easy, painless process and I would recommend Nelson Mazda to anyone looking for a car.
Nov 28, 2017
Very good
Nov 17, 2017
z33kyle
Good experience, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 11, 2017
GuruZLC55
Awesome
Nov 10, 2017
They are awesome people and will work with you. My sales man Joe and his manager Ben were really friendly and respectful people. I would recommend anyone going here. I love my Toyota
Nov 5, 2017
Contacted me and tried to work out financing but couldn't because of my income. Was very polite and did everything he could. Thanks for the effort.
Oct 15, 2017
Very prompt and professional response
Oct 11, 2017
No-pressure, didn't feel rushed Trustworthy They listened to me Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy Quick and clear communication No games Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises)
Oct 5, 2017
baddam
They are very responsive gave me their valuable time and right information.
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDW67N
The sales department was very helpful.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice and polite dealer.
Aug 25, 2017
MiataIrm
Although we did not reach agreement on the price of the vehicle I was interested in, the folks at Nelson Mazda were quick to respond to my inquiries and took the time to send me some additional pictures and answer all my questions. That is LOT MORE than I can say for some other sellers on CarGurus.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2017
My experience at Nelson Mazda was great at first. They reached out to me and made arrangements for me to meet with a sales rep. Once I got there they called the rep and offered me a water. The rep brought the vehicle around. They had not indicated the vehicle I was there to see had been wrecked and was still damaged. The pictures did not show the damaged exterior or the filthy interior. The floors were soaked with stains of what appeared to be oil. There was oil hand prints on the exterior of the vehicle as well. I drove an hour to see this vehicle and was very disappointed. I feel they should have at least taken the time to clean it up. If they have no intention of cleaning it up as far as removing the stains, dirt or repairing the damaged door; they should show the condition in the pictures listed on their ad. For these reasons I will not go back to Nelson Mazda. If they are not up front about the condition, knowing that your going to see it, what will they hide that you can't see. They broke my trust.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2017
The response was quick, I was excited about seeing and test driving the car, but the car was sold and I was never informed
Jun 21, 2017
Very helpful, contacted me promptly and answered my questions. Ultimately, I decided against purchase due to mileage.
Jun 20, 2017
Alisa was very personable and knowledgeable. Although I did not buy a vehicle from them, I enjoyed the no hassle experience.
Jun 12, 2017
Guru9DBH2
Great people. Helped me get what I wanted. Great peice
May 28, 2017
They reached out several times. Really wanted my business, I liked that. Just decided to go with something else.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2017
GuruS1Q2
Bert was very responsive and took plenty of time to make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle. I did not purchase, but good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2017
Lisa was very helpful, but didn't pressure me. The car is 500 miles away so I am not pursuing it, but I'd be happy to deal with them if the opportunity came up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2017
Ryan was great but I let the car get away from me but they are looking for me another car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2017
Responded asap and followed up. car was sold before we spoke.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2017
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2017
These guys were good to work with, not pushy at all and patient. Just had different expectations as far as pricing went.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2017
Terrific experience. Top notch team there. I actually ended up purchasing a new Miata versus the used one as I thought for me it was a better option.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2017
They were GREAT on responding my text & trying to help me with financing "I MEAN GREAT"
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2017
Couldn't be happier than my recent experience at Nelson Mazda. My salesperson Ben M. went above and beyond to make it such a pleasant experience. Quick and efficient finance team as well. They also waited for us to come pickup after bad weather stranded my wife at home. Great customer service and a great deal on the car I purchased.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2016
Very prompt in getting back to me with answers to my questions.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2016
thomasj2352
Though they had my email and phone #, they sent an email for the initial contact and then asked when to call if needed....very respectful and greatly appreciated.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2016
Horrible! Their value pricing is a joke. They wouldn't take a penny off..or even throw in car mats ..or anything! And their rates for financing were not that great considering I have over an 800 credit score. Plus.. they offered me $2000 less than 4 other dealers on my trade. Also they wanted the same price as the dealership I purchased my suv from, for the same car with 10,000 more miles; no value in that! I would never go back.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2016
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2016
They were awesome! Great customer service and very professional and straight forward!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Nov 21, 2016
Good experience. No pressure and very easy to do business with.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking a moment to leave a review for us, Mike. We're so glad you had a great experience finding the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Nov 8, 2016
Nicole responded quickly and helped with all the questions I had
Oct 21, 2016
Good experience
Oct 14, 2016
Dealer called and agreed to E-Mail the CarFax. Never happened. Rating is POOR!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2016
bhud68
professional
Sep 1, 2016
Friendly staff. Vehicle just not up to par of what it looks like in the photos.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and courteous.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2016
I had a deal worked out with them on a dodge nitro and most of the paper work was complete on Friday evening I called to confirm at 7:30 Friday night I wanted the nitro and would be there by 2;00 Saturday to finish up but the sales manager called me at 11:00 and told me it had been sold I said you told me you would hold it for me till 2. He lied to me so if they will do this to a customer I wonder what else they would do they at dishonest. I will never do business with them and would not refer any ho there
5 people found this review helpful.
Read 49 old reviews
Jun 12, 2016
They disclosed everything I wanted to know about the vehicle up front. There was never any pretense of "wheeling and dealing," or pressure to buy. It is 2 months after my car purchase and i couldn't be happier. Based on my buying experience, I will definitely try their service department when the time comes.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2016
Quick to respond
Jun 4, 2016
Dealer wasn't honest. period. I got there interested on a $14,000 mercedes and they ignored my petition and tried to forced me on to a new mazda 3 with 24% APR. The manager even lied about how much I would actually be paying on interest yearly, thanks god I'm good with numbers. Overall, nope, I wouldn't recommend a dishonest dealer, not even for a new car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We offer financing solutions through many different sources. These options are approved by the finance institutions based on credit and are not our decisions. We do try to offer the best solution for each individual but would recommend seeking financing from a personal lending institution if ours is not suitable. We would never expect someone to pay more than they feel is fair. Please accept our apology.
May 31, 2016
Great people. Return customer. Would recommend them
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, James! We appreciate your repeat business and recommendation very much.
May 25, 2016
arlohitch
Sales person was great
May 3, 2016
This is the car we bought Very good service
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2016
Bait and switch. 2hrs working on a deal. After watching another person test driving the truck I was working on I was told they cant make deal work on that one but have a different one they can make a deal on. Took up 3 hrs if my day. Drove home in a nice truck from another dealer 1 1/2 hours later.
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2016
They worked hard good people
Apr 4, 2016
No haggle pricing. Allowed me to take vehicle to my mechanic. Courteous and ethical in sales.
Mar 16, 2016
Poor experience and would NOT recommend their business to anyone. First, the "Manager" tells you over the phone that the out-the-door price is $18k but when I showed up the price changed. Second, they failed to disclose a list of inspectionS done on the car. When asked for a copy, they quickly resort to the Carfax. I believe it makes a difference to show that the dealership did it's own inspection before closing on a sale. Last, their sales team needs to be professional and LISTEN to the needs of the customer. I will not recommend NELSON MAZDA. Not only could their cars be washed before leaving their lot, they lack courtesy follow-up to check on customer satisfaction. They want your money NOT your business.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2016
Good personnel
Feb 9, 2016
great
Feb 7, 2016
Excellent response time, went above and beyond
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback, Scott!
Jan 19, 2016
These guys sucks , when I called and asked them about the car they raised the price $500 , then told me the price value when up on the car ? , I told them that I would pay the original price they set for they car and then told me there was a $300 selling fee, there's no way I would buy a car from these crooks.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Cody, thanks for taking a moment to leave feedback for us. I was very discouraged to hear that you had an unsatisfactory experience. We do not have a $300 selling fee, so it sounds like we may have miscommunciated price changes to you. I'd like to see if there's anything I can do to help resolve the situation, please give me a call at 615-435-2608 or email at gbarker@nelsonmazda.com. I look forward to hearing from you.
Jan 8, 2016
Inquired about a truck and it's price. Was told that was the lowest they could go so I asked to be called if they dropped price. Never called back when price did drop. I had to contact and was told it had sold.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2015
Very helpful
Dec 16, 2015
they ok their banks no good i have good credit wont work with me
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2015
Excellent
Oct 12, 2015
Jaxattack13
Friendly staff. Wonderful experience. I felt like I made friends there.
Oct 11, 2015
Very honest about the car.
Oct 1, 2015
It was raining and didn't get to make it there but they was very helpful
Sep 25, 2015
I purchased the BMW X5, due to no trade in I requested to pick my SUV up the following day. I was very disappointed when I arrived, it was dirty, tape residue from the price and no warranty display was on the inside passenger side front window. I personally removed and washed the front window out myself. I was also disappointed when I received only one key fob for my vehicle. I paid Regal Auto Wash and Detail to wash and hand wax my SUV. Customer service at Nelson Mazda went down the drain after the sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 17, 2015
Soid me a truck , and the oil filter was falling off. Said would replace tires. Did not , bad brakes, BAd Deal -- DO NOT STAND BEHIND DEAL---+++++
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2015
Ben is great!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback, Matthew!
Aug 13, 2015
Professional, informative and no pressure experience.
Jul 27, 2015
The sales representative was great
Jul 9, 2015
Great
Jun 24, 2015
My call was returned promptly.
Jun 18, 2015
Very professional, Fast Service. No hidden fees.
Jun 7, 2015
People were nice. Called about a car & went to view it but when I got there, they had just sold it. Can't blame them for that!
May 22, 2015
Went beyond the call of duty to give me the details on the vehicle I was interested in. Called me back as promised.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know about your online experience.
May 1, 2015
Best car buying experience Ever! Go see Ben M. for your next car. Fast, friendly and professional. Ended up with a new 2015 Mazda 3 and Love it!
Feb 4, 2015
Very honest and straightforward
Feb 4, 2015
The staff at both the Hickory Hollow and downtown locations are friendly, knowledgeable and very considerate. No high pressure methods used in this dealership! I can recommend Sam and Omar for their friendliness and knowledge of their cars. While we didn't buy the cars we took for test drives, we will continue looking at their inventory. I can recommend this dealership to give you their best price and service!
Nov 9, 2014
Great response from the dealership and very helpful with all my questions. Just couldn't get together on a price.
Sep 4, 2014
I didn't buy the 2011 Tiguan, but I did buy a new 2014 Mazda CX-5 and it's been about a month now. I love my new car and had an amazing experience with Nelson Mazda.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jenni - Thanks for your review! So glad you've been enjoying your CX-5.
Aug 20, 2014
I didn't purchase the vehicle I looked at but, Robert Bomar and the Nelson Mazda team were great. I will keep them in mind for my future car shopping needs.
Jun 23, 2014
I had a great experience with this dealership, no pressure and they gave me what I considered a great deal.
Mar 15, 2014
Very helpful on describing vehicle but sold before I could see it .
Mar 9, 2014
They responded very quickly. But they failed to answer my question after I asked about ten times. They were pushy telling me to go and look at the car. I wouldn't do business with pushy people. It's my money and I have to be wise on what I spend it and how much of it I spend.
Jan 22, 2014
Very good customer service and follow-up.
Jan 15, 2014
Like how there was no pressure but the finance person felt irritated also been over a week my trade has still not been paid off. Other than that sales person and manager were very friendly and not overly pushy in negotiations which is a plus.
Jan 8, 2014
Responded very quickly and were attentive to any concerns I may have had about car buying. However, the price was quite a bit higher than fair market value for the vehicle & I was informed that it was their "No haggle" price. I am not impressed with overpriced dealers.
Jan 5, 2014
Didn't have what I was looking for once Audi was sold.
Jan 2, 2014
Need to improve customer service.
Oct 3, 2013
email and phone follow up good
Jul 27, 2013
Very helpful, communication was great! Drove six hours to purchase the vehicle and would do it all over again! They made the purchase quick and easy & in a comfortable atmosphere!
Feb 23, 2013
Got a great car for a fantastic price
Nov 19, 2012
Propose me a car extremely dirty and try to sell me it like everything was ok

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Antioch - 92 listings
520 Collins Park Drive Antioch, TN 37013
1 review
Two J's Automotive - 21 listings
1525 4th Avenue South Nashville, TN 37210
7 reviews
101 Motorsports Inc - 16 listings
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
2 reviews
Auto Max - 15 listings
725 Cool Springs Blvd, Ste 600 Franklin, TN 37067
6 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 13 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
7 reviews
Kennedy Performance Center LLC - 12 listings
2832 Logan St, Suite A Nashville, TN 37211
3 reviews
Johnsons Automotive Group Inc - 5 listings
1500 Nuview St La Vergne, TN 37086
2 reviews
Midtown Automotive - 2 listings
5114 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
RPM Motors
3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales
2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Andrews Cadillac
1 Cadillac Dr Brentwood, TN 37027
4 reviews
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review
American Auto Sales
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
American Truck and Van
2715 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
*Auto Masters of West Nashville
5501 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37209
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
672 Great Deals out of 63,571 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,646 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295