Mountain View Chevrolet

310 E 20th St
Chattanooga, TN 37408

Sales: (423) 414-2036

Service: (423) 266-0181

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/33/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8965639315968788512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Great Deal
$4,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,729

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 3,048

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab for sale - $35,000, 3,048 miles with Trailer Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/43/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1367449455600227612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Great Deal
$3,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,891

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 3,568

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab for sale - $35,000, 3,568 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/20/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-480449534120364669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Great Deal
$2,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,879

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 3,021

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $19,000, 3,021 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/46/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8261089230563408418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Good Deal
$2,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,504

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 3,180

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,000, 3,180 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/43/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-933855184275259889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Good Deal
$2,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,500

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 3,943

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,000, 3,943 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/20/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5960473917208912661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Good Deal
$2,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,137

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 3,226

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,000, 3,226 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/20/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7931564872096987030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,503

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 3,432

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,500, 3,432 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/43/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1760366827231944475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,503

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 3,389

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,500, 3,389 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/43/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3825451590846795352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,681

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 3,064

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $19,500, 3,064 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/43/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6120939374917287263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Good Deal
$2,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,680

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 3,278

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $19,500, 3,278 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/43/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5959854713994673674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,679

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 3,767

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $19,500, 3,767 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/46/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5322873941150598029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,149

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 3,166

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 106 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $22,000, 3,166 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/43/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1542190430045746036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Good Deal
$2,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,137

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 3,665

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 106 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $22,000, 3,665 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/43/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-7931154725415792804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,183

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 3,372

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $17,500, 3,372 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/43/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-568284268521212143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,332

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 3,211

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $19,500, 3,211 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 2, 2017
Mike_1811
They promptly notified the me that the truck that I was looking at (on the Internet) had been sold. I appreciate that since it saved me a 70 mile trip. Some dealerships would not and then try to sell you something else when you arrived (knowing they did not have the truck). I appreciate this honesty and courtesy by Mtn View.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain View Chevrolet:

Thank you for the five-star review, Mike! We're glad that you were pleased with the service our team provided. If we can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to helping you purchase a truck in the future.
Dec 30, 2016
Very helpful and courteous! Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain View Chevrolet:

Thank you for your kind words, James!
Dec 23, 2016
I worked with them for a few days. I ultimately purchased a car from this dealership. I was happy with the deal and happy with the vehicle--mostly. The vehicle did have some issues that even the previous owner attempted to address. With it being a certified prepared vehicle, I would have thought that this would have been fixed before resale but, it wasn't. I'm not necessarily faulting them but, a little more thorough investigation would have made this transaction seamless. The issue was fixed through a warranty claim on my end and they kept in contact with me the whole time. In spite of all of this, I'm still very satisfied with the deal and the vehicle itself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain View Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback, Matthew!  We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with your experience.  It's great that we were able to fix any problems with your vehicle, although we regret that we didn't find it sooner.  We appreciate your patience.  Thank you for your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Oct 21, 2016
Not sure why they have internet business since after talking to them they stalled at making a deal. I would have bought this car but the process stalled and they did not seem interested. This car had been on the lot for over 65 days. I guess they got attached to it and can't let it go.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Samantha Parsons does a wonderful job!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
talked to them on the phone nice ladies
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Jury is still out. They can't seem to find the other set of keys and bob. Until that happens they get a poor review from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain View Chevrolet:

Bob, please call us so we can identify your deal, and get you the keys if indeed they were promised to you.  With whom did you work when you were here?
423.266.0181 - Lanny Adams
Aug 4, 2015
prompt response to my inquiries and helpful through negotiations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
car was sold...went to Mountain View Ford which was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain View Chevrolet:

Bob, my humblest apologies that the vehicle you were interested in sold prior to your arrival for a test drive.  In our world, inventory moves quickly, especially when the specific models are in high demand.  I'm glad you were able to work out all the details and are happy with one of our sister stores.
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 10, 2015
TitanTn
I called ahead and they were supposed to have the car ready when I got there. They didn't. It took 15 minutes of standing around to find it. The battery was dead. They completely misrepresented the vehicle in their ad. I will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain View Chevrolet:

if you ever do decide to come back, my job is to make sure things go smoothly.  just ask for don and I will do my best to insure a very productive dealer visit next time.
Feb 8, 2015
Was told they were going to send me the second set of keys and remote entry, never happened. Car was good though, I just don't like when people don't honor their word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain View Chevrolet:

keith, if you would tell me who your salesman is I will follow up to see why a promise was not kept.  email me at donerwin@mtnviewchevy.com
Jun 14, 2013
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain View Chevrolet:

glad you were pleased with our service mike

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Subaru - 196 listings

900 Riverfront Pkwy Chattanooga, TN 37402

3 reviews
Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 108 listings

1975 U.s. 27 La Fayette, GA 30728

4 reviews
Rock Point Auto Sales - 19 listings

3949 Ringgold Rd Chattanooga, TN 37412

2 reviews
Chattanooga Cars 4 u - 16 listings

1944 Dayton Blvd Chattanooga, TN 37415

1 review
Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc.

305 Battlecreek Rd South Pittsburg, TN 37380

3 reviews
Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC - 181 listings

1981 Cowan Hwy Winchester, TN 37398

6 reviews
Integrity Chevrolet - 368 listings

2110 Chapman Rd Chattanooga, TN 37421

4 reviews
Donohoo Chevrolet - 496 listings

1000 Greenhill Blvd NW Fort Payne, AL 35967

61 reviews
Harbin Automotive - 405 listings

564 Micah Way Scottsboro, AL 35769

10 reviews
Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars - 536 listings

1501 W Walnut Ave Dalton, GA 30720

19 reviews
Don Ledford Automotive - 387 listings

4595 N Lee Hwy Cleveland, TN 37312

6 reviews
Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

1900 Congress Pkwy South Athens, TN 37303

10 reviews
Walter Jackson Chevrolet - 108 listings

5340 Alabama Hwy Ringgold, GA 30736

Edd Kirby's Adventure Chevrolet

1501 W Walnut Ave Dalton, GA 30720

Harbin Chevrolet

570 Micah Way Scottsboro, AL 35768

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900