Don Ledford Automotive

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

4595 N Lee Hwy
Cleveland, TN 37312

Sales: (423) 328-8890

Service: (423) 709-8672

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/13/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8288030650036212726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Great Deal
$4,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,176

Price: $36,064

Mileage: 3,053

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $36,064, 3,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/05/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5786978590214107499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,000

Price: $19,301

Mileage: 58,266

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $19,301, 58,266 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/04/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4993946527866050808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,061

Price: $14,871

Mileage: 3,989

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $14,871, 3,989 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/09/30/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3277260846678303666-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,771

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 36,907

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Toreador Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $28,950, 36,907 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/15/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-407691374856551594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$2,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,944

Price: $37,134

Mileage: 4,301

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $37,134, 4,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/11/03/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8701294021119599904-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,857

Price: $25,100

Mileage: 94,338

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $25,100, 94,338 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/10/50/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-8927828788499214061-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,669

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 27,618

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $19,500, 27,618 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/08/33/2016_kia_sorento-pic-6547100371583412019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,885

Price: $17,421

Mileage: 31,826

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $17,421, 31,826 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/41/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8197601668323142044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,794

Price: $42,900

Mileage: 29,689

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $42,900, 29,689 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/11/03/2015_buick_encore-pic-6165008914578333888-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,245

Price: $16,845

Mileage: 11,178

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,845, 11,178 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/09/44/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3203125126120123658-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$3,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,498

Price: $49,400

Mileage: 31,949

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Terrain Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $49,400, 31,949 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/08/33/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-1658125359222260966-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Fair Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,866

Price: $16,871

Mileage: 65,328

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Night Armor Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra for sale - $16,871, 65,328 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/09/57/2014_ford_focus-pic-6591632210486431007-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,121

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 26,979

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $13,500, 26,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/16/2017_buick_envision-pic-8645232613645149298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Fair Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,101

Price: $35,884

Mileage: 6,125

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD for sale - $35,884, 6,125 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/11/32/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4029853404646400433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Fair Deal
$951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,651

Price: $36,700

Mileage: 10,690

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD for sale - $36,700, 10,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
ebonyc73
I contacted Don Medford about a car and they responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
GuruZWZ4S
They were very helpful, professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We work very hard to make sure every customer has a great experience here. To show our appreciation, we have a special gift waiting for you on your next visit. Thank you for being part of our Don Ledford Family. We look forward to your next visit.
Oct 23, 2017
jr3278
I emailed the Dealer Sunday night and 1st am Monday morning I received a call from Amy Mack asking if I had any questions she could answer concerning the vehicle. I have worked with a few other salesman's in the pass and Amy by far was the most professional and knowledgeable of any. She always responded within a timely matter and if not for her responsiveness I would have not purchased this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We work very hard to make sure every customer has a great experience here. To show our appreciation, we have a special gift waiting for you on your next visit. Thank you for being part of our Don Ledford Family. We look forward to your next visit.
Sep 16, 2017
They were real nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Don Ledford motors contacted me immediately and were very helpful in trying to help me find a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! Here at Don Ledford, we work very hard to ensure every customer has a great experience! As a manager here, I would love to show our appreciation for your kind review  by giving you a special gift on your next visit! Thank you for being part of the Don Ledford family!
Sep 1, 2017
GuruDBC78
Bought our dream car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! Here at Don Ledford, we work very hard to ensure every customer has a great experience! I am so glad we were able to help you get your dream car! As a manager here, I would love to show our appreciation for your kind review  by giving you a special gift on your next visit! Thank you for being part of the Don Ledford family!
Jul 14, 2017
Staff was very helpful - in getting me to drive my car 250 miles roundtrip up there. After the long drive and much to do about nothing, they offered me $20K for my trade in when if they would simply asked me on the phone I would have told them if they wouldn't offer $50K we could stay friends and stay at home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am very sorry you had a bad experience. We are unable to get an exact trade in value without seeing a vehicle, however I see there was a very large difference in value in your case.  I would love to check into this for you and discuss everything with you. I try my best to ensure every customer has a great experience with us.  If you would like to give me a call at 423 476 9363. I look forward to hearing from you!
Jul 5, 2017
Very smooth and easy transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm glad you had a good experience with us here at Don Ledford! We appreciate you and hope to assist you in the future! If you need anything please feel free to always contact me at 423 476 9363.
Mar 9, 2017
Dealer didn't respond for 2 days then when they did I explained in had purchased a car elsewhere they sent me 5 responses asking for a review. So here is my review. Horrible and annoying!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm very sorry you had that experience with us in the past, I understand that had to be frustrating! I was not here then so I am not sure what happen, however I am the internet sales manager here at Don Ledford now and I will do everything I can to guarantee you have a great experience with us in the future if you give us another opportunity to make it up to you.  Please give me a call at any time 423 476 9363
Jan 20, 2017
jeannie25203
Friendly, upfront, and not pushy. I didn't buy the vehicle but I would consider buying from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am happy to hear you had a great experience!! I see you did not purchase a vehicle at your time of visit. Are you currently in the market for a vehicle? I am here to assist you in any way possible. I would love to go over some options with you that fit what are you looking for! Please give us a call at 423 476 9363.
Nov 28, 2016
They called i went and test drove. No more was said.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

Thank you for visiting our dealership! Are you still in the market for a vehicle or do you have any questions I can help you with? I would love to assist you in your process. Thank you again! Please give us a call at 423 476 9363.
Feb 24, 2016
Responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am glad to hear all your questions were answered quickly. If you need anything in the future please us a call at 423 476 9363.
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
Very satisfying experience i give them 5 stars.Sincerely, satisfied customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am so happy to hear that!! Thank you for allow Don Ledford the opportunity to earn your business. If you need anything in the future please let us know. You can always reach us at 423 476 9363.
Sep 29, 2015
Responsive to inquiry and did call.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

Great! I am glad all your questions were answered. If you need anything in the future please contact us at 423 476 9363. We would love to help you!
Jun 4, 2015
kbd429
Extremely helpful, good service dept. Fair value on vehicle. Salesman, Doug, Loan services, Simon, and Service Dept. Jeff all a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

Great! I am happy to hear you had a great experience and thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. If you need anything in the future please let us know. You can always reach us at 423 476 9363
Feb 12, 2015
Inquired about it on a tuesday morning. Set up a test drive for thursday. Went to the dealer on thursday just to find out they sold the truck the previous saturday. Very unprofessional and unorganized. Very diappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am sorry you had a bad experience with us! I am certain if you give us an opportunity to earn your business now this will not happen! I  will make sure you have a great experience this time. I am the BDC Manager here and you can always ask for me! Please give me a call at 423 476 9363.  
Mar 7, 2012
I was very pleased with the ease and friendliness of the whole staff while purchasing this vehicle. It was so nice it was almost scary! I would consider doing business with this dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm happy to hear you had such a pleasant experience with us!! We are here when you need anything!! Please give me call at 423 476 9363 with any questions you may have! I look forward to helping you in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Larry Hill Imports - 462 listings
2490 South Lee Highway Cleveland, TN 37311
2 reviews
Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc. - 136 listings
305 Battlecreek Rd South Pittsburg, TN 37380
3 reviews
Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 120 listings
1975 U.s. 27 La Fayette, GA 30728
5 reviews
Grayson Auto Sales LLC - 35 listings
1212 S Lee Hwy Cleveland, TN 37311
5 reviews
Ronca Auto Group llc - 21 listings
120 Brent Drive SW Cleveland, TN 37311
2 reviews
Bill Holt Chevrolet of Blue Ridge - 176 listings
1851 Old Hwy, 76 Blue Ridge, GA 30513
7 reviews
Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac - 451 listings
6025 International Drive Chattanooga, TN 37421
11 reviews
Integrity Chevrolet - 343 listings
2110 Chapman Rd Chattanooga, TN 37421
2 reviews
Mountain View Chevrolet - 288 listings
310 E 20th St Chattanooga, TN 37408
10 reviews
Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 131 listings
4226 Us Hwy 64 W Murphy, NC 28906
4 reviews
Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars - 661 listings
1501 W Walnut Ave Dalton, GA 30720
19 reviews
Casey's Frontier Chevrolet, Rockwood - 202 listings
994 N Gateway Ave Rockwood, TN 37854
3 reviews
Don Ledford Auto Park Athens
1900 Congress Pkwy South Athens, TN 37303
9 reviews
Walter Jackson Chevrolet - 103 listings
5340 Alabama Hwy Ringgold, GA 30736
Bill Littleton Chevrolet Jeep
PO Box 607 Athens, TN 37371

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850