Don Ledford Automotive

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

4595 N Lee Hwy
Cleveland, TN 37312

Sales: (423) 328-8890

Service: (423) 709-8672

Today 9:00am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/01/2013_ford_escape-pic-5593900869268316989-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Great Deal
$2,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,014

Price: $12,620

Mileage: 37,992

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,620, 37,992 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/10/15/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-188428511946568723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Great Deal
$4,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,689

Price: $40,700

Mileage: 11,732

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Me Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $40,700, 11,732 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/28/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6984023380628690333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$2,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,442

Price: $14,871

Mileage: 3,989

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $14,871, 3,989 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/28/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-5811421882391732721-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,374

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 31,949

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD for sale - $14,000, 31,949 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/28/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-2677839600942779868-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,297

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 51,347

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $15,700, 51,347 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/16/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-7146582573714208697-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,584

Price: $20,151

Mileage: 44,340

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $20,151, 44,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/08/41/2011_toyota_sequoia-pic-5931929668099927564-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD FFV Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,905

Price: $25,541

Mileage: 127,287

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD FFV for sale - $25,541, 127,287 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/27/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-2888794993782501447-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,863

Price: $23,831

Mileage: 55,782

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $23,831, 55,782 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/12/32/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-229801168804240207-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Fair Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,743

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 51,044

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $14,000, 51,044 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/57/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8595375067337430787-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Fair Deal
$1,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,745

Price: $29,650

Mileage: 22,149

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $29,650, 22,149 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/31/2015_buick_encore-pic-3617330534892018968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Fair Deal
$972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,322

Price: $18,350

Mileage: 11,178

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $18,350, 11,178 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4238387992617879303-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Fair Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,544

Price: $38,997

Mileage: 5,822

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $38,997, 5,822 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/00/2008_chrysler_300-pic-9105800559784960817-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 LX Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,332

Price: $6,520

Mileage: 100,125

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 LX for sale - $6,520, 100,125 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/39/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3887735978314165195-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,358

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 9,484

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,500, 9,484 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/40/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1511329262528045011-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,381

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 113,971

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $21,500, 113,971 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
They were real nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Don Ledford motors contacted me immediately and were very helpful in trying to help me find a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! Here at Don Ledford, we work very hard to ensure every customer has a great experience! As a manager here, I would love to show our appreciation for your kind review  by giving you a special gift on your next visit! Thank you for being part of the Don Ledford family!
Sep 1, 2017
GuruDBC78
Bought our dream car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! Here at Don Ledford, we work very hard to ensure every customer has a great experience! I am so glad we were able to help you get your dream car! As a manager here, I would love to show our appreciation for your kind review  by giving you a special gift on your next visit! Thank you for being part of the Don Ledford family!
Jul 14, 2017
Staff was very helpful - in getting me to drive my car 250 miles roundtrip up there. After the long drive and much to do about nothing, they offered me $20K for my trade in when if they would simply asked me on the phone I would have told them if they wouldn't offer $50K we could stay friends and stay at home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am very sorry you had a bad experience. We are unable to get an exact trade in value without seeing a vehicle, however I see there was a very large difference in value in your case.  I would love to check into this for you and discuss everything with you. I try my best to ensure every customer has a great experience with us.  If you would like to give me a call at 423 476 9363. I look forward to hearing from you!
Jul 5, 2017
Very smooth and easy transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm glad you had a good experience with us here at Don Ledford! We appreciate you and hope to assist you in the future! If you need anything please feel free to always contact me at 423 476 9363.
Mar 9, 2017
Dealer didn't respond for 2 days then when they did I explained in had purchased a car elsewhere they sent me 5 responses asking for a review. So here is my review. Horrible and annoying!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm very sorry you had that experience with us in the past, I understand that had to be frustrating! I was not here then so I am not sure what happen, however I am the internet sales manager here at Don Ledford now and I will do everything I can to guarantee you have a great experience with us in the future if you give us another opportunity to make it up to you.  Please give me a call at any time 423 476 9363
Jan 20, 2017
jeannie25203
Friendly, upfront, and not pushy. I didn't buy the vehicle but I would consider buying from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am happy to hear you had a great experience!! I see you did not purchase a vehicle at your time of visit. Are you currently in the market for a vehicle? I am here to assist you in any way possible. I would love to go over some options with you that fit what are you looking for! Please give us a call at 423 476 9363.
Nov 28, 2016
They called i went and test drove. No more was said.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

Thank you for visiting our dealership! Are you still in the market for a vehicle or do you have any questions I can help you with? I would love to assist you in your process. Thank you again! Please give us a call at 423 476 9363.
Feb 24, 2016
Responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am glad to hear all your questions were answered quickly. If you need anything in the future please us a call at 423 476 9363.
Oct 14, 2015
Very satisfying experience i give them 5 stars.Sincerely, satisfied customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am so happy to hear that!! Thank you for allow Don Ledford the opportunity to earn your business. If you need anything in the future please let us know. You can always reach us at 423 476 9363.
Sep 29, 2015
Responsive to inquiry and did call.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

Great! I am glad all your questions were answered. If you need anything in the future please contact us at 423 476 9363. We would love to help you!
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
kbd429
Extremely helpful, good service dept. Fair value on vehicle. Salesman, Doug, Loan services, Simon, and Service Dept. Jeff all a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

Great! I am happy to hear you had a great experience and thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. If you need anything in the future please let us know. You can always reach us at 423 476 9363
Feb 12, 2015
Inquired about it on a tuesday morning. Set up a test drive for thursday. Went to the dealer on thursday just to find out they sold the truck the previous saturday. Very unprofessional and unorganized. Very diappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am sorry you had a bad experience with us! I am certain if you give us an opportunity to earn your business now this will not happen! I  will make sure you have a great experience this time. I am the BDC Manager here and you can always ask for me! Please give me a call at 423 476 9363.  
Mar 7, 2012
I was very pleased with the ease and friendliness of the whole staff while purchasing this vehicle. It was so nice it was almost scary! I would consider doing business with this dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm happy to hear you had such a pleasant experience with us!! We are here when you need anything!! Please give me call at 423 476 9363 with any questions you may have! I look forward to helping you in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Holt Chevrolet of Blue Ridge - 182 listings

1851 Old Hwy, 76 Blue Ridge, GA 30513

5 reviews
Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 119 listings

1975 U.s. 27 La Fayette, GA 30728

4 reviews
Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc. - 119 listings

305 Battlecreek Rd South Pittsburg, TN 37380

3 reviews
Jaguar Chattanooga - 62 listings

7648 Lee Hwy Chattanooga, TN 37421

5 reviews
Grayson Auto Sales LLC - 20 listings

1212 S Lee Hwy Cleveland, TN 37311

4 reviews
Brock Auto Sales

5010 Highway 58 Chattanooga, TN 37416

2 reviews
Integrity Chevrolet - 356 listings

2110 Chapman Rd Chattanooga, TN 37421

3 reviews
Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac - 446 listings

6025 International Drive Chattanooga, TN 37421

9 reviews
Mountain View Chevrolet - 356 listings

310 E 20th St Chattanooga, TN 37408

9 reviews
Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars - 578 listings

1501 W Walnut Ave Dalton, GA 30720

19 reviews
Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 125 listings

4226 Us Hwy 64 W Murphy, NC 28906

5 reviews
Don Ledford Auto Park Athens - 152 listings

1900 Congress Pkwy South Athens, TN 37303

9 reviews
Casey's Frontier Chevrolet, Rockwood

994 N Gateway Ave Rockwood, TN 37854

2 reviews
Walter Jackson Chevrolet - 114 listings

5340 Alabama Hwy Ringgold, GA 30736

Bill Littleton Chevrolet Jeep

PO Box 607 Athens, TN 37371

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088