Donohoo Chevrolet

1000 Greenhill Blvd NW
Fort Payne, AL 35967

Sales: (256) 808-2885

Service: (256) 845-3525

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/14/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1457496273294627502-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LS 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$5,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,285

Price: $34,997

Mileage: 29,657

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LS 4WD for sale - $34,997, 29,657 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/14/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1237471988975378544-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$5,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,507

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 73,787

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 73,787 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/14/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6345028966552479363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier RWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$6,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,165

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 20,683

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier RWD for sale - $48,995, 20,683 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/19/21/2017_ram_2500-pic-4287577393055875751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$4,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,356

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 33,887

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $27,995, 33,887 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/02/26/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5684622217378868472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$6,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,540

Price: $28,530

Mileage: 4,059

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $28,530, 4,059 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/14/2018_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2269947398056810960-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$6,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,632

Price: $59,995

Mileage: 2,130

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $59,995, 2,130 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/21/17/2015_cadillac_cts-pic-2367841254330064798-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac CTS 3.6TT V-Sport RWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$3,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,066

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 41,589

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac CTS 3.6TT V-Sport RWD for sale - $28,995, 41,589 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/14/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2920879689671559250-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$2,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,851

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 68,547

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD for sale - $19,995, 68,547 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/14/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2432074125104289349-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$3,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,628

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 74,216

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $20,495, 74,216 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/14/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2409269114624164592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu Premier FWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$4,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,135

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 231

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu Premier FWD for sale - $23,995, 231 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/14/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2770609632464349018-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$6,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,723

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 73,099

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat M Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $17,995, 73,099 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/14/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7936841973875302845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$3,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,922

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 5,819

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $30,995, 5,819 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/14/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6005175932530169508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier RWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$4,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,706

Price: $53,995

Mileage: 10,476

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier RWD for sale - $53,995, 10,476 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/02/11/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-951817121202900872-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Platinum AWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$10,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,283

Price: $49,997

Mileage: 6,481

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Platinum AWD for sale - $49,997, 6,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/14/2017_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6220736672386955984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$4,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,167

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 19,456

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $54,995, 19,456 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 7, 2018
They answered quickly and included all I wanted to know
Jun 2, 2018
Loved the service the provided! I would highly recommend!
Jun 2, 2018
GuruWLJMF
They have good customer service ,, Response quickly
May 30, 2018
Salesman was fine. Truck was from Florida. Didn’t want to chance the possible rust issue.
May 25, 2018
I made an inquiry regarding this vehicle and was promptly contacted by Alex Wolfe. Alex was very helpful in answering numerous questions as well as sending pics of the vehicle that were of interest to me. Very, very helpful.....and 5 star performance thus far.... Much appreciated.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2018
Mark Ford is the bomb! Straight to the point....no hassles.....am REALLY pleased with the whole experience right down to the wonderful ladies at the front office desk! Red carpet treatment....
May 22, 2018
GuruWTMYZ
Experience with dealer was Great!! Mileage to the dealer though as reported on Cargurus was way off from my location. It said it was a around 340 miles away but went I put the address into my GPS it was 490 miles away!!
May 17, 2018
The dealer ship was great. Got a great car at a great price. No pressure deal. The sales man called back quickly and even used text messaging to correspond. I highly rate this dealership they did a great job and were very friendly and had everything ready when I arrived from out of state. If I buy another Chevy I would diffenty go back.
May 13, 2018
Jmaxamos
Great experience with quick response.
May 10, 2018
Dave Waters
They responded very quick and professionally.
May 4, 2018
Haymaker2
They responded quickly , but the truck sold before we could deal
Apr 30, 2018
GuruW54K5
I had a great experience dealing with Donohoo Chevrolet. I was miles away and the salesman that worked with me made me feel I was actually there the whole time. Very professional, straight forward and courteous, an overall great experience. For my next Vette, Donohoo will be my 1st stop.
Apr 30, 2018
Very fast to respond to email. Salesman was very friendly. We went to test drive this vehicle and was ready to purchase, but woukd not cone any off of the price. Will buy somewhere that is willing to negotiate.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2018
GuruZHSBS
Apr 19, 2018
GuruZD123
Great job working with Rob and Lee Jamison
Apr 19, 2018
Outstanding
Apr 17, 2018
GuruYG9RG
Dealer responded in good timing.
Apr 16, 2018
Did not buy the truck I went to look at but did get another one I liked. Awesome service
Apr 15, 2018
The were quick to respond to my inquiry.
Apr 10, 2018
GuruYMQ1X
Excellent service, and very clean cars. I would recommend anyone to buy a car from this dealer.
Apr 7, 2018
GuruY3RTR
I was working on a deal with Mark. Then he calls and says he just sold it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2018
Very friendly, helpful, and a good, no pressure deal. Recommend highly.
Mar 26, 2018
They got back in touch with me Quickly.
Mar 26, 2018
GuruYBZBX
Very courteous people throughout the dealership. Jaimey was our sales associate. He was great in every way. No pressure, and let us work through the details before we made the deal. Relaxed atmosphere.
Mar 13, 2018
Great service. In and out, easiest purchase of a vehicle I’ve ever made. Will do business with them again.
Feb 26, 2018
Very prompt in answering question
Feb 11, 2018
Fast response and best prices in a 100 miles radius.
Feb 8, 2018
So fair this dealership has been great. They are not close to me so we have been communicating through email and they were able to give me a quote for my car just by pictures vin# and mileage. So far I really like them.
Jan 18, 2018
Great response
Jan 2, 2018
The ad showed that the car had a warranty. I drove 600 miles one way to purchase the car just to find out that there was no warranty. Sales man didn't seem to care about the sale and was more interested in what was on his cell phone. Waist of time
8 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2017
I bought a truck I found on CarGurus, from Daniel. It was a very easy process. And I love the truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 23, 2017
Communication was very good at first. Once payment was received responses took a little longer. Other wise the experience was good. Thank you for your service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2017
Got back in touch quickly Price was competitive but non negotiable
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2017
Very helpful and fast email replies!
Oct 30, 2017
Courteous and friendly truck did not fit my need
Oct 22, 2017
GuruDPLW2
Went to the dealership, drove the car and asked for the lowest bottom dollar price. They quoted me the internet price as bottom dollar, got home and saw they had dropped asking price $1,000.00 . What the Hell...!!!
10 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2017
brincher
Great experience! I got my dream car at a great price. They also were able to get me my monthly payments at the amount I wanted.
Oct 8, 2017
We have communicated by email only. currently on vacation, will contact them at a later date.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2017
Nice people. But this car is over priced. Shifted hard into second gear and back exhaust is bent. To many out there with less mileage and less cost. They won't budge $1 on price. Recommend everyone pass this car up.
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
I bought the car. On the test drive I discovered the navigation system didn't work. The tried to get it working but could not. They have ordered new parts and waiting for them to arrive. They have contacted me and will pick up car & return to me when parts arrive.
Aug 1, 2017
Seems like a good dealership. I was contacted by them after I consulted with my bank. We put a plan in action to increase my credit score. When I replied to the dealership, they said great, we will be here when you're ready. Much nicer than being pestered to come in anyway.
Jun 26, 2017
Answered all my questions. Car was what they advertised.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2017
The people at donohoo Chevrolet are awesome to work with ! Over at donohoo Chevrolet they did everything they could to help me get into my new 2016 Silverado z71 ! Everyone over there is easy going and doesn't leave you hanging they get back to you asap ! If your looking for a new vehicle you don't need to look any further than donohoo
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2017
They were great. The response time was awesome and they were very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend Donohoo Chevrolet!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2017
I believe I got a great price on a awesome truck. The staff was very helpful with my out of town purchase and picked me up at the airport 62 miles away. The deal was done in two days after returning to the states, I started talking with them I while I was in Italy. I would buy from them again! I had been looking for over four months for a certain ext/int color combination and they were the only ones that had it. I could have ordered it , but I would not have gotten this great deal. Thanks again, when I am in the market for my next bow tie, I will return to Donohoo Chevrolet!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2017
The dealership was nice and answered all my questions. I really want to purchase a Crew Cab instead of the Double Cab.
Mar 20, 2017
All the negotiation and finance was handled over the phone. Communication was good. Dealership was spotless. All of the associates were exceptionally friendly.
Feb 24, 2017
Vance was very responsive to both my calls and to my emails. Very knowledgeable, friendly & helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2017
Alto_2328
Immediately replies Can't do much over phone. Understandable
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2017
Scudo_758
Great dealer and fabulous service. Wesley was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and a genuinely kind individual. He is truly in the right job at the right dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2017
jclove205
We got the Suburban we wanted for the best price we've seen anywhere. They are an hour and a half from our home, but it was well worth the drive. We reached our deal in 10 minutes or so. Absolutely no pressure. Wesley and all the people at Donahoo were a pleasure to work with. It was the best automobile purchase experience we've ever had.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2016
Richard51F
Not reliable ! I'm ready to buy and I called several times to Westley and he said he would call me back but 3 days later no call , I'm looking else where .
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2016
It was a great experience, I purchased the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2016
Fun experience !
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2016
An ok dealership they say that they offer the best price upfront and won't negotiate. However, when I offer on a truck they started to negotiate. I will say that even though I didn't reach a deal with this dealership they seems pretty straight forward and don't hide anything. If you deal with this dealership ask for a sales manager because they seem to be the only ones who can negotiate.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2016
great service. purchased vehicle
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2016
I sent them an email and told them I was coming to look at the car. I drove 3 hours to get there to find out they sold it the day before A 6 hour round trip for nothing. They never bothered to respond to my email. They still had the ad posted for the car the same day I arrived but sold it the day before. I sent the email before 6 o'clock a.m. Not a good way to do business.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2016
Good response from the dealer and they've had very good follow-up since the purchase.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2016
HillR01
This dealer responded back within minutes of receiving my email. Very professional look forward to doing business with this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2016
Responded fast with my questions, process of buying the truck was easy and fast.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 26, 2016
Eric did a great job knowing I came from Boston best experience in the process I have ever had thank Eric and the entire do no hook team I'm very happy with the vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2016
Sales person was great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2016
Even after driving 4 and half hours and the truck was being test drove while I sat there, then sold. They had good customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
Bigjs2016
Great response
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2016
Every employee I had contact with was very pleasant. The only hiccup was the actual purchase. It took a couple hours until the paperwork was complete. I was informed that the people who usually handle the paperwork were out and they had a salesman doing it. It was terribly frustrating! Other than that, the process was fine.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
contacted immediately and fully answered questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2016
A for effort, but not the vehicle I wanted.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hours and followed up again 24 hours later. Very Pro active and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2016
Quick response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2016
Great Salesman I was Treated with respect.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 7, 2016
Quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2016
Very informative
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 21, 2016
Responded quickly sent several pictures to chose from extremely helpfull
Jul 12, 2016
He was a very nice and helpful young man, he was not pushy and I respect that and I will probably go to his lot to look at more vehicles when I get the time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2016
Seriously tried selling me a car that only ran on 3 out of 4 Pistons, Engine light on! Airbag light on, and the one honest guy was told not to disclose any information. After a two hr drive and almost two hr wait ! Really
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2016
My original salesman was the worst I've ever encountered. Once I was able to contact someone that was competent, things went well.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2016
They were very helpful. Although I didn't wind up buying from them, I would definitely contact them in the future when I'm in the market again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Great communication with the sales department
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 36 old reviews
Jun 19, 2016
Polite employees. Emperience was pleasant and fast.
May 30, 2016
Contacted Immediately and in process of negotiations.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2016
Wonderful team, extremely helpful Would recommend them for anybody!
May 17, 2016
pokeyn
Contacted quick. No follow up
May 16, 2016
good communication
0 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2016
johnmitchell24
Everyone was very professional and I had a good experience purchasing my truck!
May 1, 2016
ransage
Dealer did make contact
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2016
They did contact me quickly and were helpful. I just wanted news on price changes, not ready to buy.
Apr 22, 2016
Rhett1944
Seem like reasonable salesman. A little late getting back with me due to other business over the weekend. We'll see how it unfolds from here.
Apr 6, 2016
The staff at Donohoo Chevrolet were all true professionals and treated me with a great deal of respect. Wesley, was a phenomenal sales associate and a positive reflection/representation of what the industry standard should be. To put in context, I drove over 200 miles to pick up my new car and not surprisingly, I wasn't met with a barrage of changes when I arrived at their doorsteps. The deal we agreed to over the phone was the deal I signed 30 minutes after arriving. Thanks Donohoo Chevrolet for the positive car buying experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2016
Bought the ride ! Jared was great and the entire staff very pleasant and professional. There was a discrepancy between the Auto Check and Carfax which we didn't notice until we got home (90 miles and 2 hours away). A nice drive in the hills of north Alabama.
Mar 15, 2016
Nice & easy people. They have stayed in contact. Very nice.
Mar 11, 2016
Very friendly and super nice to work with. The car is gorgeous but wasn't detail ready for a customer to see. Having owned a dealership myself, it's a must to have the car detailed "to the hilt" and all cosmetic issues ironed out before the customer arrives. First impressions are EVERYTHING!
Mar 9, 2016
Great experience with the team a Donohoo Chevrolet in Fort Payne. Patrick Jones was great to work with throughout the process. It was painless!
Mar 6, 2016
Very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2016
Great buying experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2016
They went out of there way to help and I came 500 miles to buy from them. It was well worth it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2016
Excellent dealer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2016
Very Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2015
Very responsive and provided the information I needed...thanks!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so glad that we were able to help. We always put the customer first!
Dec 12, 2015
They are super great!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review!
Nov 6, 2015
Call a few times, great response time
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our customer service is our top priority and we are glad to see a satisfied customer!
Oct 18, 2015
GREAT job by this guys!!! It was so worth the drive to purchase our gently used SUV....
Response from current dealership:
We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with Donohoo Chevrolet. We hope that you are enjoying your SUV!
Oct 6, 2015
Zero stars...Horrible experience!!! Filed an application to purchase a vehicle and was told I was approved, went the next day to purchase it and they sold it out from under me. Tried to sell me another one that was in bad shape. When I told them I was bringing a 51000 dollar check they said it was sketchy. Wow... The worst service I have ever experienced in my life and when I said that I would not purchase the second car the sales manager started yelling at my mom and through his hands up in the air. Screaming in done in done. So I wouldn't recommend them to anybody.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2015
I put a deposit on the car! Good to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! We are glad you had a great experience with us!
May 9, 2015
Awesome buying experience, my salesman provided great service and even followed up with me the next day to make sure everything was okay!!
Response from current dealership:
We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Donohoo Chevrolet when purchasing your new vehicle! We strive to ensure that you are completely satisfied.
Apr 8, 2015
I have not purchased a vehicle from them, but Ben Weaver has been very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
You are in good hands with Ben.We hope that you are able to find a vehicle to your liking!
Mar 8, 2015
Clark8025
Great guys. They had a nice vehicle but It was just above my price range. They worked hard to earn my business.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review! I am sorry that we were not able to help you find a vehicle.
Dec 18, 2014
Really great. Prompt and a great price with attention to detail. Dylan did a great job!!!
Aug 14, 2014
Amazing experience . They handled everything with the highest professional excellence. Salesman continues to be extremely helpful , even after the sale. Best car buying experience I have ever had .
Jul 1, 2014
TennVet
Timely response and persistent follow up.
Jun 27, 2014
Fast and hassle free
Mar 25, 2014
Very helpful and courteous.
Mar 13, 2014
Couldn't make the deal.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2014
Were helpful in describing the overall condition of the vehicle and warranties still intact on the vehicle. Were not really willing to offer any negotiation room outside of their discount provided for not having to transfer the vehicle to another state. They did call back to tell me the car I was considering had been sold and that they had another I may be interested in. Essentially I bought a car from somewhere else.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2014
What a great experience I had with Donohoo Chevrolet in Ft Payne, AL. They were very courteous and wanted my complete satisfaction. No hassle at all. I really enjoyed my experience and will recommend them to others. And if I am in the market for a new or used vehicle, I will definitely check with Donohoo Chevrolet first!

Other Nearby Dealers

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 99 listings
1975 U.s. 27 La Fayette, GA 30728
3 reviews
Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc. - 87 listings
305 Battlecreek Rd South Pittsburg, TN 37380
3 reviews
Walter Jackson Chevrolet - 77 listings
5340 Alabama Hwy Ringgold, GA 30736
1 review
Jeff's Auto Sale, Inc.
5620 Weiss Lake Blvd Leesburg, AL 35983
1 review
Integrity Chevrolet - 314 listings
2110 Chapman Rd Chattanooga, TN 37421
5 reviews
Chevrolet of Boaz - 194 listings
1134 US Highway 431 Boaz, AL 35957
14 reviews
Riverside Chevrolet-Cadillac - 500 listings
100 Highway 411 East Rome, GA 30161
16 reviews
Bob Hembree Chevrolet - 180 listings
11982 US Highway 431 Guntersville, AL 35976
21 reviews
Clayton Chevrolet Incorporated - 188 listings
327 N Brindlee Mountain Pkwy Arab, AL 35016
14 reviews
Chevrolet of Gadsden - 194 listings
413 E Meighan Blvd Gadsden, AL 35903
14 reviews
Harbin Automotive - 386 listings
564 Micah Way Scottsboro, AL 35769
24 reviews
Mountain View Chevrolet - 247 listings
310 E 20th St Chattanooga, TN 37408
16 reviews
Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars - 712 listings
1501 W Walnut Ave Dalton, GA 30720
25 reviews
Harbin Chevrolet
570 Micah Way Scottsboro, AL 35768
Edd Kirby's Adventure Chevrolet
1501 W Walnut Ave Dalton, GA 30720

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295