Donohoo Chevrolet

1000 Greenhill Blvd NW
Fort Payne, AL 35967

Sales: (256) 808-2885

Service: (256) 845-3525

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/23/46/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2800592044535186049-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$3,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,018

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 18,821

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $17,995, 18,821 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/23/44/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5858981538929660795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$4,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,436

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 11,895

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento for sale - $32,995, 11,895 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/00/04/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2070478558166729143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$3,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,907

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 17,875

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $35,995, 17,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/00/01/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5877727142730320545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$7,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,222

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 4,343

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,995, 4,343 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/00/57/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-6281138706088547580-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$8,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,780

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 10,958

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cocoa Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L for sale - $28,495, 10,958 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/41/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-5120078517938839434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$2,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,580

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 24,711

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $17,995, 24,711 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/23/43/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4797085879166237055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$5,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,782

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 6,878

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,995, 6,878 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/15/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1663694494824030240-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,101

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 11,194

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $17,495, 11,194 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/23/26/2016_buick_envision-pic-5188674578929233577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Envision Premium II Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$3,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,976

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 5,466

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Envision Premium II for sale - $34,995, 5,466 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/00/22/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1181001258336587215-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$2,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,414

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 5,505

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,995, 5,505 miles with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/20/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1532971075662016157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$2,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,286

Price: $30,721

Mileage: 3,034

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $30,721, 3,034 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Heat Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/00/22/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4647819751652483871-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$3,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,225

Price: $50,995

Mileage: 20,861

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $50,995, 20,861 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/23/33/2015_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-244890572948807951-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$4,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,546

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 25,851

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD for sale - $49,995, 25,851 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/47/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8634559144168874949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$2,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,955

Price: $43,994

Mileage: 31,216

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $43,994, 31,216 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/23/45/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5335248951755758248-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$2,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,899

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 14,871

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $29,995, 14,871 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 26, 2017
Answered all my questions. Car was what they advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
The people at donohoo Chevrolet are awesome to work with ! Over at donohoo Chevrolet they did everything they could to help me get into my new 2016 Silverado z71 ! Everyone over there is easy going and doesn't leave you hanging they get back to you asap ! If your looking for a new vehicle you don't need to look any further than donohoo
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
They were great. The response time was awesome and they were very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend Donohoo Chevrolet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
I believe I got a great price on a awesome truck. The staff was very helpful with my out of town purchase and picked me up at the airport 62 miles away. The deal was done in two days after returning to the states, I started talking with them I while I was in Italy. I would buy from them again! I had been looking for over four months for a certain ext/int color combination and they were the only ones that had it. I could have ordered it , but I would not have gotten this great deal. Thanks again, when I am in the market for my next bow tie, I will return to Donohoo Chevrolet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
The dealership was nice and answered all my questions. I really want to purchase a Crew Cab instead of the Double Cab.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
All the negotiation and finance was handled over the phone. Communication was good. Dealership was spotless. All of the associates were exceptionally friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Vance was very responsive to both my calls and to my emails. Very knowledgeable, friendly & helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Alto_2328
Immediately replies Can't do much over phone. Understandable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
Scudo_758
Great dealer and fabulous service. Wesley was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and a genuinely kind individual. He is truly in the right job at the right dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
jclove205
We got the Suburban we wanted for the best price we've seen anywhere. They are an hour and a half from our home, but it was well worth the drive. We reached our deal in 10 minutes or so. Absolutely no pressure. Wesley and all the people at Donahoo were a pleasure to work with. It was the best automobile purchase experience we've ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Richard51F
Not reliable ! I'm ready to buy and I called several times to Westley and he said he would call me back but 3 days later no call , I'm looking else where .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
It was a great experience, I purchased the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Fun experience !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
An ok dealership they say that they offer the best price upfront and won't negotiate. However, when I offer on a truck they started to negotiate. I will say that even though I didn't reach a deal with this dealership they seems pretty straight forward and don't hide anything. If you deal with this dealership ask for a sales manager because they seem to be the only ones who can negotiate.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
great service. purchased vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
I sent them an email and told them I was coming to look at the car. I drove 3 hours to get there to find out they sold it the day before A 6 hour round trip for nothing. They never bothered to respond to my email. They still had the ad posted for the car the same day I arrived but sold it the day before. I sent the email before 6 o'clock a.m. Not a good way to do business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Good response from the dealer and they've had very good follow-up since the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
HillR01
This dealer responded back within minutes of receiving my email. Very professional look forward to doing business with this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Responded fast with my questions, process of buying the truck was easy and fast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Eric did a great job knowing I came from Boston best experience in the process I have ever had thank Eric and the entire do no hook team I'm very happy with the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Sales person was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Even after driving 4 and half hours and the truck was being test drove while I sat there, then sold. They had good customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Bigjs2016
Great response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Every employee I had contact with was very pleasant. The only hiccup was the actual purchase. It took a couple hours until the paperwork was complete. I was informed that the people who usually handle the paperwork were out and they had a salesman doing it. It was terribly frustrating! Other than that, the process was fine.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
contacted immediately and fully answered questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
A for effort, but not the vehicle I wanted.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hours and followed up again 24 hours later. Very Pro active and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Quick response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Great Salesman I was Treated with respect.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Very informative
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Responded quickly sent several pictures to chose from extremely helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
He was a very nice and helpful young man, he was not pushy and I respect that and I will probably go to his lot to look at more vehicles when I get the time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Seriously tried selling me a car that only ran on 3 out of 4 Pistons, Engine light on! Airbag light on, and the one honest guy was told not to disclose any information. After a two hr drive and almost two hr wait ! Really
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
My original salesman was the worst I've ever encountered. Once I was able to contact someone that was competent, things went well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They were very helpful. Although I didn't wind up buying from them, I would definitely contact them in the future when I'm in the market again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Great communication with the sales department
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Polite employees. Emperience was pleasant and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Contacted Immediately and in process of negotiations.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Wonderful team, extremely helpful Would recommend them for anybody!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
pokeyn
Contacted quick. No follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
johnmitchell24
Everyone was very professional and I had a good experience purchasing my truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
ransage
Dealer did make contact
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
They did contact me quickly and were helpful. I just wanted news on price changes, not ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Rhett1944
Seem like reasonable salesman. A little late getting back with me due to other business over the weekend. We'll see how it unfolds from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
The staff at Donohoo Chevrolet were all true professionals and treated me with a great deal of respect. Wesley, was a phenomenal sales associate and a positive reflection/representation of what the industry standard should be. To put in context, I drove over 200 miles to pick up my new car and not surprisingly, I wasn't met with a barrage of changes when I arrived at their doorsteps. The deal we agreed to over the phone was the deal I signed 30 minutes after arriving. Thanks Donohoo Chevrolet for the positive car buying experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Bought the ride ! Jared was great and the entire staff very pleasant and professional. There was a discrepancy between the Auto Check and Carfax which we didn't notice until we got home (90 miles and 2 hours away). A nice drive in the hills of north Alabama.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Nice & easy people. They have stayed in contact. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Very friendly and super nice to work with. The car is gorgeous but wasn't detail ready for a customer to see. Having owned a dealership myself, it's a must to have the car detailed "to the hilt" and all cosmetic issues ironed out before the customer arrives. First impressions are EVERYTHING!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great experience with the team a Donohoo Chevrolet in Fort Payne. Patrick Jones was great to work with throughout the process. It was painless!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
They went out of there way to help and I came 500 miles to buy from them. It was well worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Excellent dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Very Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Very responsive and provided the information I needed...thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

We are so glad that we were able to help. We always put the customer first!
Dec 12, 2015
They are super great!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review!
Nov 6, 2015
Call a few times, great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

Our customer service is our top priority and we are glad to see a satisfied customer!
Oct 18, 2015
GREAT job by this guys!!! It was so worth the drive to purchase our gently used SUV....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with Donohoo Chevrolet. We hope that you are enjoying your SUV!
Oct 6, 2015
Zero stars...Horrible experience!!! Filed an application to purchase a vehicle and was told I was approved, went the next day to purchase it and they sold it out from under me. Tried to sell me another one that was in bad shape. When I told them I was bringing a 51000 dollar check they said it was sketchy. Wow... The worst service I have ever experienced in my life and when I said that I would not purchase the second car the sales manager started yelling at my mom and through his hands up in the air. Screaming in done in done. So I wouldn't recommend them to anybody.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 8, 2015
I put a deposit on the car! Good to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review! We are glad you had a great experience with us!
May 9, 2015
Awesome buying experience, my salesman provided great service and even followed up with me the next day to make sure everything was okay!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Donohoo Chevrolet when purchasing your new vehicle! We strive to ensure that you are completely satisfied.
Apr 8, 2015
I have not purchased a vehicle from them, but Ben Weaver has been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

You are in good hands with Ben.We hope that you are able to find a vehicle to your liking!
Mar 8, 2015
Clark8025
Great guys. They had a nice vehicle but It was just above my price range. They worked hard to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review! I am sorry that we were not able to help you find a vehicle.
Dec 18, 2014
Really great. Prompt and a great price with attention to detail. Dylan did a great job!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Amazing experience . They handled everything with the highest professional excellence. Salesman continues to be extremely helpful , even after the sale. Best car buying experience I have ever had .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
TennVet
Timely response and persistent follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Fast and hassle free
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Couldn't make the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Were helpful in describing the overall condition of the vehicle and warranties still intact on the vehicle. Were not really willing to offer any negotiation room outside of their discount provided for not having to transfer the vehicle to another state. They did call back to tell me the car I was considering had been sold and that they had another I may be interested in. Essentially I bought a car from somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
What a great experience I had with Donohoo Chevrolet in Ft Payne, AL. They were very courteous and wanted my complete satisfaction. No hassle at all. I really enjoyed my experience and will recommend them to others. And if I am in the market for a new or used vehicle, I will definitely check with Donohoo Chevrolet first!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 111 listings

1975 U.s. 27 La Fayette, GA 30728

4 reviews
Basswood Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 95 listings

1107 Gault Ave S Fort Payne, AL 35967

3 reviews
Jackson Auto Sales - 16 listings

10621 Commerce St Summerville, GA 30747

1 review
Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc.

305 Battlecreek Rd South Pittsburg, TN 37380

3 reviews
Chevrolet of Gadsden - 323 listings

413 E Meighan Blvd Gadsden, AL 35903

13 reviews
Integrity Chevrolet - 379 listings

2110 Chapman Rd Chattanooga, TN 37421

4 reviews
Chevrolet of Boaz - 155 listings

1134 US Highway 431 Boaz, AL 35957

8 reviews
Bob Hembree Chevrolet - 181 listings

11982 US Highway 431 Guntersville, AL 35976

24 reviews
Clayton Chevrolet Incorporated - 310 listings

327 N Brindlee Mountain Pkwy Arab, AL 35016

10 reviews
Riverside Chevrolet-Cadillac - 434 listings

100 Highway 411 East Rome, GA 30161

18 reviews
Harbin Automotive - 415 listings

564 Micah Way Scottsboro, AL 35769

10 reviews
Mountain View Chevrolet - 418 listings

310 E 20th St Chattanooga, TN 37408

9 reviews
Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars - 530 listings

1501 W Walnut Ave Dalton, GA 30720

18 reviews
Walter Jackson Chevrolet - 130 listings

5340 Alabama Hwy Ringgold, GA 30736

Harbin Chevrolet

570 Micah Way Scottsboro, AL 35768

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995