Donohoo Chevrolet

1000 Greenhill Blvd NW
Fort Payne, AL 35967

Sales: (256) 808-2885

Service: (256) 845-3525

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/23/54/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-3027190953564874712-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$3,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,710

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 27,849

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $19,995, 27,849 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/27/2014_buick_enclave-pic-5845303428956537184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$4,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,664

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 63,068

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $20,995, 63,068 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/00/15/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7611316194094040680-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$3,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,078

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 18,422

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $22,995, 18,422 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/00/02/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7543203640549016374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$5,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,087

Price: $52,995

Mileage: 5,072

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $52,995, 5,072 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/23/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7598405608084069604-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$4,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,732

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 9,486

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $31,995, 9,486 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/23/59/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1945344062683197300-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$5,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,683

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 15,452

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,995, 15,452 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/01/26/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3366577739810139692-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$3,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,826

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 42,712

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $31,995, 42,712 miles with Suspension Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/00/02/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8709024724764105883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$5,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,652

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 10,839

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $29,995, 10,839 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/39/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4222014830752922182-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$2,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,527

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 23,245

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab RWD for sale - $25,997, 23,245 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/23/43/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5851485923720748509-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,466

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 25,705

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $18,495, 25,705 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/00/09/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-2816429248231929122-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$2,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,257

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 78,907

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Ice Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $10,995, 78,907 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/23/59/2017_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-1279962336918994912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury RWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$5,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,283

Price: $57,995

Mileage: 22,597

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury RWD for sale - $57,995, 22,597 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/03/40/2014_ford_taurus-pic-8854985342764271741-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$2,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,710

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 75,594

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $12,495, 75,594 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/03/40/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4854804492805688485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$5,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,900

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 7,245

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,995, 7,245 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/23/44/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1271360711296524421-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,539

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 15,843

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,995, 15,843 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 18, 2018
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
The ad showed that the car had a warranty. I drove 600 miles one way to purchase the car just to find out that there was no warranty. Sales man didn't seem to care about the sale and was more interested in what was on his cell phone. Waist of time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
I bought a truck I found on CarGurus, from Daniel. It was a very easy process. And I love the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
Communication was very good at first. Once payment was received responses took a little longer. Other wise the experience was good. Thank you for your service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Got back in touch quickly Price was competitive but non negotiable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Very helpful and fast email replies!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Courteous and friendly truck did not fit my need
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
GuruDPLW2
Went to the dealership, drove the car and asked for the lowest bottom dollar price. They quoted me the internet price as bottom dollar, got home and saw they had dropped asking price $1,000.00 . What the Hell...!!!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
brincher
Great experience! I got my dream car at a great price. They also were able to get me my monthly payments at the amount I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
We have communicated by email only. currently on vacation, will contact them at a later date.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Nice people. But this car is over priced. Shifted hard into second gear and back exhaust is bent. To many out there with less mileage and less cost. They won't budge $1 on price. Recommend everyone pass this car up.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
I bought the car. On the test drive I discovered the navigation system didn't work. The tried to get it working but could not. They have ordered new parts and waiting for them to arrive. They have contacted me and will pick up car & return to me when parts arrive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Seems like a good dealership. I was contacted by them after I consulted with my bank. We put a plan in action to increase my credit score. When I replied to the dealership, they said great, we will be here when you're ready. Much nicer than being pestered to come in anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Answered all my questions. Car was what they advertised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
The people at donohoo Chevrolet are awesome to work with ! Over at donohoo Chevrolet they did everything they could to help me get into my new 2016 Silverado z71 ! Everyone over there is easy going and doesn't leave you hanging they get back to you asap ! If your looking for a new vehicle you don't need to look any further than donohoo
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
They were great. The response time was awesome and they were very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend Donohoo Chevrolet!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
I believe I got a great price on a awesome truck. The staff was very helpful with my out of town purchase and picked me up at the airport 62 miles away. The deal was done in two days after returning to the states, I started talking with them I while I was in Italy. I would buy from them again! I had been looking for over four months for a certain ext/int color combination and they were the only ones that had it. I could have ordered it , but I would not have gotten this great deal. Thanks again, when I am in the market for my next bow tie, I will return to Donohoo Chevrolet!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
The dealership was nice and answered all my questions. I really want to purchase a Crew Cab instead of the Double Cab.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
All the negotiation and finance was handled over the phone. Communication was good. Dealership was spotless. All of the associates were exceptionally friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Vance was very responsive to both my calls and to my emails. Very knowledgeable, friendly & helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Alto_2328
Immediately replies Can't do much over phone. Understandable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
Scudo_758
Great dealer and fabulous service. Wesley was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and a genuinely kind individual. He is truly in the right job at the right dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
jclove205
We got the Suburban we wanted for the best price we've seen anywhere. They are an hour and a half from our home, but it was well worth the drive. We reached our deal in 10 minutes or so. Absolutely no pressure. Wesley and all the people at Donahoo were a pleasure to work with. It was the best automobile purchase experience we've ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Richard51F
Not reliable ! I'm ready to buy and I called several times to Westley and he said he would call me back but 3 days later no call , I'm looking else where .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
It was a great experience, I purchased the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Fun experience !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
An ok dealership they say that they offer the best price upfront and won't negotiate. However, when I offer on a truck they started to negotiate. I will say that even though I didn't reach a deal with this dealership they seems pretty straight forward and don't hide anything. If you deal with this dealership ask for a sales manager because they seem to be the only ones who can negotiate.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
great service. purchased vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
I sent them an email and told them I was coming to look at the car. I drove 3 hours to get there to find out they sold it the day before A 6 hour round trip for nothing. They never bothered to respond to my email. They still had the ad posted for the car the same day I arrived but sold it the day before. I sent the email before 6 o'clock a.m. Not a good way to do business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Good response from the dealer and they've had very good follow-up since the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
HillR01
This dealer responded back within minutes of receiving my email. Very professional look forward to doing business with this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Responded fast with my questions, process of buying the truck was easy and fast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Eric did a great job knowing I came from Boston best experience in the process I have ever had thank Eric and the entire do no hook team I'm very happy with the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Sales person was great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Even after driving 4 and half hours and the truck was being test drove while I sat there, then sold. They had good customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Bigjs2016
Great response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Every employee I had contact with was very pleasant. The only hiccup was the actual purchase. It took a couple hours until the paperwork was complete. I was informed that the people who usually handle the paperwork were out and they had a salesman doing it. It was terribly frustrating! Other than that, the process was fine.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Excellent
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
contacted immediately and fully answered questions
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
A for effort, but not the vehicle I wanted.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hours and followed up again 24 hours later. Very Pro active and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Quick response.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Great Salesman I was Treated with respect.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Quick response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Very informative
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Responded quickly sent several pictures to chose from extremely helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
He was a very nice and helpful young man, he was not pushy and I respect that and I will probably go to his lot to look at more vehicles when I get the time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Seriously tried selling me a car that only ran on 3 out of 4 Pistons, Engine light on! Airbag light on, and the one honest guy was told not to disclose any information. After a two hr drive and almost two hr wait ! Really
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
My original salesman was the worst I've ever encountered. Once I was able to contact someone that was competent, things went well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They were very helpful. Although I didn't wind up buying from them, I would definitely contact them in the future when I'm in the market again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Great communication with the sales department
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Polite employees. Emperience was pleasant and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Contacted Immediately and in process of negotiations.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Wonderful team, extremely helpful Would recommend them for anybody!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
pokeyn
Contacted quick. No follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
good communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
johnmitchell24
Everyone was very professional and I had a good experience purchasing my truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
ransage
Dealer did make contact
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
They did contact me quickly and were helpful. I just wanted news on price changes, not ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Rhett1944
Seem like reasonable salesman. A little late getting back with me due to other business over the weekend. We'll see how it unfolds from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
The staff at Donohoo Chevrolet were all true professionals and treated me with a great deal of respect. Wesley, was a phenomenal sales associate and a positive reflection/representation of what the industry standard should be. To put in context, I drove over 200 miles to pick up my new car and not surprisingly, I wasn't met with a barrage of changes when I arrived at their doorsteps. The deal we agreed to over the phone was the deal I signed 30 minutes after arriving. Thanks Donohoo Chevrolet for the positive car buying experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Bought the ride ! Jared was great and the entire staff very pleasant and professional. There was a discrepancy between the Auto Check and Carfax which we didn't notice until we got home (90 miles and 2 hours away). A nice drive in the hills of north Alabama.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Nice & easy people. They have stayed in contact. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Very friendly and super nice to work with. The car is gorgeous but wasn't detail ready for a customer to see. Having owned a dealership myself, it's a must to have the car detailed "to the hilt" and all cosmetic issues ironed out before the customer arrives. First impressions are EVERYTHING!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great experience with the team a Donohoo Chevrolet in Fort Payne. Patrick Jones was great to work with throughout the process. It was painless!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Great buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
They went out of there way to help and I came 500 miles to buy from them. It was well worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Excellent dealer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Very Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Dec 16, 2015
Very responsive and provided the information I needed...thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

We are so glad that we were able to help. We always put the customer first!
Dec 12, 2015
They are super great!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review!
Nov 6, 2015
Call a few times, great response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

Our customer service is our top priority and we are glad to see a satisfied customer!
Oct 18, 2015
GREAT job by this guys!!! It was so worth the drive to purchase our gently used SUV....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with Donohoo Chevrolet. We hope that you are enjoying your SUV!
Oct 6, 2015
Zero stars...Horrible experience!!! Filed an application to purchase a vehicle and was told I was approved, went the next day to purchase it and they sold it out from under me. Tried to sell me another one that was in bad shape. When I told them I was bringing a 51000 dollar check they said it was sketchy. Wow... The worst service I have ever experienced in my life and when I said that I would not purchase the second car the sales manager started yelling at my mom and through his hands up in the air. Screaming in done in done. So I wouldn't recommend them to anybody.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
I put a deposit on the car! Good to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review! We are glad you had a great experience with us!
May 9, 2015
Awesome buying experience, my salesman provided great service and even followed up with me the next day to make sure everything was okay!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Donohoo Chevrolet when purchasing your new vehicle! We strive to ensure that you are completely satisfied.
Apr 8, 2015
I have not purchased a vehicle from them, but Ben Weaver has been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

You are in good hands with Ben.We hope that you are able to find a vehicle to your liking!
Mar 8, 2015
Clark8025
Great guys. They had a nice vehicle but It was just above my price range. They worked hard to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review! I am sorry that we were not able to help you find a vehicle.
Dec 18, 2014
Really great. Prompt and a great price with attention to detail. Dylan did a great job!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Amazing experience . They handled everything with the highest professional excellence. Salesman continues to be extremely helpful , even after the sale. Best car buying experience I have ever had .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
TennVet
Timely response and persistent follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Fast and hassle free
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Couldn't make the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Were helpful in describing the overall condition of the vehicle and warranties still intact on the vehicle. Were not really willing to offer any negotiation room outside of their discount provided for not having to transfer the vehicle to another state. They did call back to tell me the car I was considering had been sold and that they had another I may be interested in. Essentially I bought a car from somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
What a great experience I had with Donohoo Chevrolet in Ft Payne, AL. They were very courteous and wanted my complete satisfaction. No hassle at all. I really enjoyed my experience and will recommend them to others. And if I am in the market for a new or used vehicle, I will definitely check with Donohoo Chevrolet first!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc. - 124 listings
305 Battlecreek Rd South Pittsburg, TN 37380
3 reviews
Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 108 listings
1975 U.s. 27 La Fayette, GA 30728
4 reviews
Walter Jackson Chevrolet - 97 listings
5340 Alabama Hwy Ringgold, GA 30736
1 review
Garcia's Truck Town
12180 Hwy 27 Summerville, GA 30747
1 review
Chevrolet of Boaz - 205 listings
1134 US Highway 431 Boaz, AL 35957
10 reviews
Bob Hembree Chevrolet - 167 listings
11982 US Highway 431 Guntersville, AL 35976
25 reviews
Chevrolet of Gadsden - 214 listings
413 E Meighan Blvd Gadsden, AL 35903
14 reviews
Integrity Chevrolet - 303 listings
2110 Chapman Rd Chattanooga, TN 37421
4 reviews
Mountain View Chevrolet - 293 listings
310 E 20th St Chattanooga, TN 37408
11 reviews
Clayton Chevrolet Incorporated - 251 listings
327 N Brindlee Mountain Pkwy Arab, AL 35016
11 reviews
Riverside Chevrolet-Cadillac - 429 listings
100 Highway 411 East Rome, GA 30161
18 reviews
Harbin Automotive - 370 listings
564 Micah Way Scottsboro, AL 35769
15 reviews
Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars - 753 listings
1501 W Walnut Ave Dalton, GA 30720
21 reviews
Harbin Chevrolet
570 Micah Way Scottsboro, AL 35768
Bob Hembree Motor Company, Inc.
11982 Us Hwy 431 Guntersville, AL 35976

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000