Donohoo Chevrolet

1000 Greenhill Blvd NW
Fort Payne, AL 35967

Sales: (256) 808-2885

Service: (256) 845-3525

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/00/17/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4863240389849292161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$3,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,231

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 1,963

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $20,995, 1,963 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/23/48/2016_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1310875029378251617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$4,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,502

Price: $55,995

Mileage: 7,152

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $55,995, 7,152 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/00/04/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2070478558166729143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$3,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,793

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 17,875

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $35,995, 17,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/23/36/2017_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7078362387069343092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$5,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,407

Price: $56,995

Mileage: 5,463

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $56,995, 5,463 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/06/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6734719249594400913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$4,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,269

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 10,992

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $54,995, 10,992 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/06/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-503691106978903220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$5,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,786

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 11,195

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,995, 11,195 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/23/45/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-5881747054590478579-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Platinum AWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$9,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,496

Price: $57,995

Mileage: 2,139

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Platinum AWD for sale - $57,995, 2,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/00/34/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2047650474905869701-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Clean Turbo Diesel Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,775

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 23,835

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze Clean Turbo Diesel for sale - $13,995, 23,835 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/23/47/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8598068963938179933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$5,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,791

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 6,878

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 104 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,995, 6,878 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/23/26/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3423370995728012472-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$3,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,248

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 39,842

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,995, 39,842 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/00/13/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1315416545539917984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$2,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,075

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 834

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $21,995, 834 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/23/43/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-664460510116380268-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$2,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,608

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 14,622

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $28,995, 14,622 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/00/17/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6487428736587066399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$4,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,797

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 30,379

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,995, 30,379 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/00/25/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7236309463426292541-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,760

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 40,821

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $20,995, 40,821 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/19/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5169241926712799021-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$2,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,877

Price: $52,995

Mileage: 36,728

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $52,995, 36,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2017
I bought the car. On the test drive I discovered the navigation system didn't work. The tried to get it working but could not. They have ordered new parts and waiting for them to arrive. They have contacted me and will pick up car & return to me when parts arrive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Seems like a good dealership. I was contacted by them after I consulted with my bank. We put a plan in action to increase my credit score. When I replied to the dealership, they said great, we will be here when you're ready. Much nicer than being pestered to come in anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Answered all my questions. Car was what they advertised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
The people at donohoo Chevrolet are awesome to work with ! Over at donohoo Chevrolet they did everything they could to help me get into my new 2016 Silverado z71 ! Everyone over there is easy going and doesn't leave you hanging they get back to you asap ! If your looking for a new vehicle you don't need to look any further than donohoo
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
They were great. The response time was awesome and they were very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend Donohoo Chevrolet!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
I believe I got a great price on a awesome truck. The staff was very helpful with my out of town purchase and picked me up at the airport 62 miles away. The deal was done in two days after returning to the states, I started talking with them I while I was in Italy. I would buy from them again! I had been looking for over four months for a certain ext/int color combination and they were the only ones that had it. I could have ordered it , but I would not have gotten this great deal. Thanks again, when I am in the market for my next bow tie, I will return to Donohoo Chevrolet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
The dealership was nice and answered all my questions. I really want to purchase a Crew Cab instead of the Double Cab.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
All the negotiation and finance was handled over the phone. Communication was good. Dealership was spotless. All of the associates were exceptionally friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Vance was very responsive to both my calls and to my emails. Very knowledgeable, friendly & helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Alto_2328
Immediately replies Can't do much over phone. Understandable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
Scudo_758
Great dealer and fabulous service. Wesley was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and a genuinely kind individual. He is truly in the right job at the right dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
jclove205
We got the Suburban we wanted for the best price we've seen anywhere. They are an hour and a half from our home, but it was well worth the drive. We reached our deal in 10 minutes or so. Absolutely no pressure. Wesley and all the people at Donahoo were a pleasure to work with. It was the best automobile purchase experience we've ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Richard51F
Not reliable ! I'm ready to buy and I called several times to Westley and he said he would call me back but 3 days later no call , I'm looking else where .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
It was a great experience, I purchased the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Fun experience !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
An ok dealership they say that they offer the best price upfront and won't negotiate. However, when I offer on a truck they started to negotiate. I will say that even though I didn't reach a deal with this dealership they seems pretty straight forward and don't hide anything. If you deal with this dealership ask for a sales manager because they seem to be the only ones who can negotiate.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
great service. purchased vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
I sent them an email and told them I was coming to look at the car. I drove 3 hours to get there to find out they sold it the day before A 6 hour round trip for nothing. They never bothered to respond to my email. They still had the ad posted for the car the same day I arrived but sold it the day before. I sent the email before 6 o'clock a.m. Not a good way to do business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Good response from the dealer and they've had very good follow-up since the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
HillR01
This dealer responded back within minutes of receiving my email. Very professional look forward to doing business with this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Responded fast with my questions, process of buying the truck was easy and fast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Eric did a great job knowing I came from Boston best experience in the process I have ever had thank Eric and the entire do no hook team I'm very happy with the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Sales person was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Even after driving 4 and half hours and the truck was being test drove while I sat there, then sold. They had good customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Bigjs2016
Great response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Every employee I had contact with was very pleasant. The only hiccup was the actual purchase. It took a couple hours until the paperwork was complete. I was informed that the people who usually handle the paperwork were out and they had a salesman doing it. It was terribly frustrating! Other than that, the process was fine.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
contacted immediately and fully answered questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
A for effort, but not the vehicle I wanted.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hours and followed up again 24 hours later. Very Pro active and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Quick response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Great Salesman I was Treated with respect.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Very informative
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Responded quickly sent several pictures to chose from extremely helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
He was a very nice and helpful young man, he was not pushy and I respect that and I will probably go to his lot to look at more vehicles when I get the time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Seriously tried selling me a car that only ran on 3 out of 4 Pistons, Engine light on! Airbag light on, and the one honest guy was told not to disclose any information. After a two hr drive and almost two hr wait ! Really
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
My original salesman was the worst I've ever encountered. Once I was able to contact someone that was competent, things went well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They were very helpful. Although I didn't wind up buying from them, I would definitely contact them in the future when I'm in the market again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Great communication with the sales department
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Polite employees. Emperience was pleasant and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Contacted Immediately and in process of negotiations.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Wonderful team, extremely helpful Would recommend them for anybody!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
pokeyn
Contacted quick. No follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
johnmitchell24
Everyone was very professional and I had a good experience purchasing my truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
ransage
Dealer did make contact
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
They did contact me quickly and were helpful. I just wanted news on price changes, not ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Rhett1944
Seem like reasonable salesman. A little late getting back with me due to other business over the weekend. We'll see how it unfolds from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
The staff at Donohoo Chevrolet were all true professionals and treated me with a great deal of respect. Wesley, was a phenomenal sales associate and a positive reflection/representation of what the industry standard should be. To put in context, I drove over 200 miles to pick up my new car and not surprisingly, I wasn't met with a barrage of changes when I arrived at their doorsteps. The deal we agreed to over the phone was the deal I signed 30 minutes after arriving. Thanks Donohoo Chevrolet for the positive car buying experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Bought the ride ! Jared was great and the entire staff very pleasant and professional. There was a discrepancy between the Auto Check and Carfax which we didn't notice until we got home (90 miles and 2 hours away). A nice drive in the hills of north Alabama.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Nice & easy people. They have stayed in contact. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Very friendly and super nice to work with. The car is gorgeous but wasn't detail ready for a customer to see. Having owned a dealership myself, it's a must to have the car detailed "to the hilt" and all cosmetic issues ironed out before the customer arrives. First impressions are EVERYTHING!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great experience with the team a Donohoo Chevrolet in Fort Payne. Patrick Jones was great to work with throughout the process. It was painless!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
They went out of there way to help and I came 500 miles to buy from them. It was well worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Excellent dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Very Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Very responsive and provided the information I needed...thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

We are so glad that we were able to help. We always put the customer first!
Dec 12, 2015
They are super great!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review!
Nov 6, 2015
Call a few times, great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

Our customer service is our top priority and we are glad to see a satisfied customer!
Oct 18, 2015
GREAT job by this guys!!! It was so worth the drive to purchase our gently used SUV....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with Donohoo Chevrolet. We hope that you are enjoying your SUV!
Oct 6, 2015
Zero stars...Horrible experience!!! Filed an application to purchase a vehicle and was told I was approved, went the next day to purchase it and they sold it out from under me. Tried to sell me another one that was in bad shape. When I told them I was bringing a 51000 dollar check they said it was sketchy. Wow... The worst service I have ever experienced in my life and when I said that I would not purchase the second car the sales manager started yelling at my mom and through his hands up in the air. Screaming in done in done. So I wouldn't recommend them to anybody.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 8, 2015
I put a deposit on the car! Good to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review! We are glad you had a great experience with us!
May 9, 2015
Awesome buying experience, my salesman provided great service and even followed up with me the next day to make sure everything was okay!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Donohoo Chevrolet when purchasing your new vehicle! We strive to ensure that you are completely satisfied.
Apr 8, 2015
I have not purchased a vehicle from them, but Ben Weaver has been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

You are in good hands with Ben.We hope that you are able to find a vehicle to your liking!
Mar 8, 2015
Clark8025
Great guys. They had a nice vehicle but It was just above my price range. They worked hard to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donohoo Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review! I am sorry that we were not able to help you find a vehicle.
Dec 18, 2014
Really great. Prompt and a great price with attention to detail. Dylan did a great job!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Amazing experience . They handled everything with the highest professional excellence. Salesman continues to be extremely helpful , even after the sale. Best car buying experience I have ever had .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
TennVet
Timely response and persistent follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Fast and hassle free
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Couldn't make the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Were helpful in describing the overall condition of the vehicle and warranties still intact on the vehicle. Were not really willing to offer any negotiation room outside of their discount provided for not having to transfer the vehicle to another state. They did call back to tell me the car I was considering had been sold and that they had another I may be interested in. Essentially I bought a car from somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
What a great experience I had with Donohoo Chevrolet in Ft Payne, AL. They were very courteous and wanted my complete satisfaction. No hassle at all. I really enjoyed my experience and will recommend them to others. And if I am in the market for a new or used vehicle, I will definitely check with Donohoo Chevrolet first!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 119 listings

1975 U.s. 27 La Fayette, GA 30728

4 reviews
Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc. - 119 listings

305 Battlecreek Rd South Pittsburg, TN 37380

3 reviews
Basswood Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 93 listings

1107 Gault Ave S Fort Payne, AL 35967

4 reviews
Garcia's Truck Town

12180 Hwy 27 Summerville, GA 30747

1 review
Chevrolet of Boaz - 174 listings

1134 US Highway 431 Boaz, AL 35957

11 reviews
Chevrolet of Gadsden - 338 listings

413 E Meighan Blvd Gadsden, AL 35903

16 reviews
Integrity Chevrolet - 356 listings

2110 Chapman Rd Chattanooga, TN 37421

3 reviews
Bob Hembree Chevrolet - 183 listings

11982 US Highway 431 Guntersville, AL 35976

24 reviews
Clayton Chevrolet Incorporated - 265 listings

327 N Brindlee Mountain Pkwy Arab, AL 35016

11 reviews
Riverside Chevrolet-Cadillac - 378 listings

100 Highway 411 East Rome, GA 30161

17 reviews
Harbin Automotive - 395 listings

564 Micah Way Scottsboro, AL 35769

13 reviews
Mountain View Chevrolet - 356 listings

310 E 20th St Chattanooga, TN 37408

9 reviews
Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars - 578 listings

1501 W Walnut Ave Dalton, GA 30720

19 reviews
Walter Jackson Chevrolet - 114 listings

5340 Alabama Hwy Ringgold, GA 30736

Harbin Chevrolet

570 Micah Way Scottsboro, AL 35768

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088