Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Sales: (423) 847-2953

Service: (888) 435-0723

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/20/26/2017_nissan_leaf-pic-6680813226423655337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Leaf SV Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,349

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 7,493

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Leaf SV for sale - $15,997, 7,493 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/02/26/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1620309855740567825-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$8,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,806

Price: $31,523

Mileage: 17,248

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 131 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $31,523, 17,248 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/10/45/2017_jeep_compass-pic-7311353196482353026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,308

Price: $14,946

Mileage: 9,347

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $14,946, 9,347 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/21/20/2017_jeep_compass-pic-449481143961303695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,227

Price: $14,946

Mileage: 12,229

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $14,946, 12,229 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/20/26/2017_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-2895869415275575293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$1,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,495

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 11,461

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $11,997, 11,461 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/01/42/2014_subaru_outback-pic-2904966006516280119-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,832

Price: $11,049

Mileage: 133,835

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,049, 133,835 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/20/26/2017_ford_expedition-pic-507322387208085684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$3,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,298

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 52,271

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $25,997, 52,271 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/01/42/2017_jeep_compass-pic-2687078180532899934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,852

Price: $17,246

Mileage: 3,270

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $17,246, 3,270 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/05/04/2016_dodge_dart-pic-5662593894726015908-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Sport Rallye Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,460

Price: $13,199

Mileage: 12,737

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT Sport Rallye for sale - $13,199, 12,737 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/02/26/2015_ford_edge-pic-3095199857028661947-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,366

Price: $22,391

Mileage: 39,385

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $22,391, 39,385 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/20/26/2009_volvo_xc90-pic-4440264746663978475-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,439

Price: $8,397

Mileage: 121,554

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD for sale - $8,397, 121,554 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/20/56/2014_buick_verano-pic-8888467567636488428-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Premium FWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,558

Price: $15,291

Mileage: 22,749

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Premium FWD for sale - $15,291, 22,749 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/02/26/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-1938437548113759894-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,676

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 198,952

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $9,997, 198,952 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/09/01/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-7113824166816779089-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$3,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,037

Price: $30,391

Mileage: 15,517

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $30,391, 15,517 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/01/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8082486554018852360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Smoky Mountain Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,330

Price: $37,613

Mileage: 3,125

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Smoky Mountain for sale - $37,613, 3,125 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2018
Dan Smith was very helpful and overall a great experience
Jun 15, 2018
Quick to respond,friendly and quite helpful.
Mar 8, 2018
Pocohantas
Daniel Smith was awesome! He was very patient and took the time to tell us everything about the vehicle we were looking at. I would give him five stars!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2018
Good communication and openness at all times. Decided not to purchase vehicle.
Jan 16, 2018
Great place. Very friendly. I inquired about the car at around 9pm and the next morning that called me. Eddie and Ann Marie were amazing and helped me with any questions I had. It was super quick and easy. I ended up purchasing the vehicle.
Jan 12, 2018
Pleasant buying experience. Great salesperson.
Jan 10, 2018
Very helpful, genuine in wanting to make the deal right for both of us.
Dec 19, 2017
The Manager emailed and asked if the team had contacted me, they had not at that point and then apparently after talking to them they emailed me. I am 2 hours away from them and need better customer service. but they have been the only ones to contact me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear June,
We appreciate your taking the time to write a review and for alerting us to our need to contact you more promptly. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by our delayed reply and thank you for communicating with Eddie via email, allowing him to provide you with the information you requested. If you feel you need any additional information, I will happily assist you, and can be reached at the dealership on 423-591-6868 or by email at ldowdy@crowncars.com
Sincerely,
Lance Dowdy, General Manager
Nov 28, 2017
Great people and very easy to deal with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2017
Responded quickly and thoroughly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2017
Had a great buying experience. Professional, friendly, no hard sales tactics. Fantastic prices and customer service!
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2017
Eddie Bartlett was awesome at Crown Automotive. He was able to make the deal I wanted and I purchased the 2018 Ram ProMaster 1500. Everybody that was a part of this deal worked hard to make it happen. I was not planning to buy that day but could not past up this deal. Thank you!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
GuruNPCW
Responded promptly. Willing to work via email as opposed to some dealers who won't look at numbers until they have you face to face. No high pressure tactics. I drove 100 miles les to buy there because they would work this way.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2017
Very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2017
Chris Heberer
Don’t order a new vehicle through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. If you do, do not expect any customer service. My attempt to purchase a Jeep Wrangler was an extremely disappointing experience. After hours selecting a Jeep and signing paperwork I was told I would not be getting my Jeep due to an internal dealer relationship. I was assured by the sale manager, Larry, that he would help me get a Jeep that I would love. I began the process of selecting and ordering a Jeep directly from the manufacturer through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. I was asked and provided a substantial deposit and was told my Jeep would arrive in 6-8 weeks. At 8 weeks with no communication from anyone at Crown Chrysler Chattanooga, I contacted the dealership. 36 hours later Larry informed me that once again Crown Chrysler Chattanooga had contractually agreed to provide. This time Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga informed me it was in fact not ordered and the manufacturer was no longer building my package. Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga were not helpful in attempts to find a similar Jeep and displayed actions that quite frankly demonstrated they did not care. In fact, they did not refund my deposit until after I showed up in person two weeks later. I was even more insulted that after all of my time, money and effort this was referred to as a “minor inconvenience” by the acting General Manager, Bennie. It is disheartening to see that they did not value my time or money. I would have thought spending $35,000 on a vehicle would illicit better customer service especially with family members who have previously purchased through this dealership. It makes me question my desire to build brand loyalty with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. My first hand experience is to avoid purchasing or service with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience ordering a new Jeep through our dealership, and we sincerely apologize for the miscommunication on our part and any inconvenience caused to you as a result. When we were informed by Chrysler that we would not be able to order the vehicle you had requested, we did our very best to source the exact configuration for you, but were unable to find a dealer willing to trade with us. We understand that you did purchase the Jeep you wanted from the dealer we directed you to after they declined to trade with us. We would wel
 More ...
Jun 12, 2017
Prompt response
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2017
The Jeep I was interested in sold, but they contacted me several times with other vehicles. I went another way but appreciated their follow up.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2017
Mini_1413597
No return calls, sent numerous messages and emails explaining that I was from out of state. Requested additional pictures, when I was contacted, it was go to web site and carfax. No sale!!!! They don't need my money!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Jack,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and providing us with the opportunity to resolve your concerns. We do apologize that we were trying to send the photos you requested to the wrong phone number and are pleased that we were able to get them to you eventually. We certainly appreciate your patience, and are looking forward to working with you to find you the car of your dreams!
Sincerely,
Larry White, Sales Manager
Sep 6, 2016
Upon arriving at the dealership, it was evident we werent going to be swarmed by insistent sale-persons. Which to me was fine. I had a chance to look over the on hand stock. Once I found what i was looking for *I* approached the sales manager. He directed Chris Schrader to us and we spoke for a while and finally test drove the vehicle. He was a very good at making sure we got to test the vehicle in areas and situations that we would most likely encounter. The overall experience was pretty good. I knew what i wanted, and pretty much to expect from a high pressure sales team and not once did i feel too pressured. Of course they are going to try a bit, but in this instance my wife and I just stuck with what we wanted.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2016
I would not recommend this dealership to anyone if they call you then your lucky and if you call them back they make you feel like they dont have time for you
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 16, 2016
Nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 19, 2016
They were extremely helpful. The car was sold the other day. I got a call today and was told.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2016
I called 3 times before anyone tried to get back to me. We then exchanged E-Mails with all of my phone numbers and went 2 more days without contact. I am not sure how many times I tried to get ahold of the internet sales department without any luck or a return call. It was a bad experience.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2016
Hard to work with. Rude. Wouldn't buy anything from this dealership!
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2015
High prices and low offers for your trade in
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2015
Salesman was unable to explain specific questions and the assistant manager wouldn't furnish a Buyer's Report for us to take to our bank where we were already pre-approved. Over all, I wasn't pleased with the service we received or the lack of.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2013
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2013
Dealer has communicated well.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2013
Salesman helped me the best he could and was a real gentleman.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2013
vary helpful
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ford of Dalton - 242 listings
925 Shugart Rd Dalton, GA 30720
5 reviews
Walter Jackson Chevrolet - 76 listings
5340 Alabama Hwy Ringgold, GA 30736
1 review
Hi-Line Auto Sales - 21 listings
5503 Highway 153 Hixson, TN 37343
6 reviews
Jeepsters LLC - 3 listings
9632 Dayton Pike Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379
2 reviews
Long Hyundai
6035 International Dr Chattanooga, TN 37421
1 review
Brock Auto Sales
5010 Highway 58 Chattanooga, TN 37416
1 review
Wholesale Auto Brokers
9105 E. Brainerd Road Chattanooga, TN 37421
1 review
Jimmy Jag Auto Sales, LLC.
2555 Highway 41 Ringgold, GA 30736
1 review
WC Auto Sales
2050 McFarland Ave. Rossville, GA 30741
2 reviews
Grayson Auto Sales LLC
1212 S Lee Hwy Cleveland, TN 37311
6 reviews
Mtn. View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 320 listings
6276 Alabama Highway Ringgold, GA 30736
34 reviews
Moss Motor Company Ford & CDJR - 117 listings
1000 South Cedar Avenue South Pittsburg, TN 37380
8 reviews
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland - 184 listings
511 S. Lee Highway Cleveland, TN 37311
13 reviews
Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 98 listings
2561 N Highway 27 LaFayette, GA 30728
1 review
Moss Motor Company Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1005 S Cedar Ave South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295