Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Sales: (423) 847-2953

Service: (888) 435-0723

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/13/2013_audi_a5-pic-480206369213192748-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$3,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,720

Price: $21,177

Mileage: 51,090

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,177, 51,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/08/53/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1877820845030839158-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$3,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,360

Price: $18,075

Mileage: 52,410

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $18,075, 52,410 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/d4/b4/7b/d2-a868-41f8-a88d-a10bcb913c57/image-1.jpg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,286

Price: $26,491

Mileage: 32,095

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD for sale - $26,491, 32,095 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/64/52/c1/a5-c562-4084-b96d-61b5b709e8cf/image-1.jpg

2013 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,847

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 60,835

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $14,997, 60,835 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/3c/74/c7/98-85ed-4c9a-8870-05700f620ad0/image-1.jpg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,974

Price: $18,789

Mileage: 34,796

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,789, 34,796 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/27/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-8646868284089437686-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,632

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 145,212

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $8,991, 145,212 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/43/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3047965167797687282-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,342

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 144,260

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $13,491, 144,260 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/08/53/2010_nissan_sentra-pic-7575339111714838937-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,042

Price: $6,877

Mileage: 76,685

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $6,877, 76,685 miles with Steel Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/a9/06/42/ad-e489-4da5-a31f-f0693c6a7eb0/image-1.jpg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,668

Price: $23,789

Mileage: 5,313

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $23,789, 5,313 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/09/2008_saturn_vue-pic-4187916432694481740-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Fair Deal
$1,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,052

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 105,072

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 for sale - $6,991, 105,072 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/8b/d5/25/eb-2d30-4d8e-a6d2-9a0427d73d2a/image-1.jpg

2013 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Fair Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,413

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 64,325

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $19,981, 64,325 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/35/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-4720202449729416178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Fair Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,869

Price: $27,291

Mileage: 44,535

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $27,291, 44,535 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/14/20/2016_dodge_dart-pic-5441312752163650300-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Fair Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,290

Price: $16,177

Mileage: 11,175

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $16,177, 11,175 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/08/53/2016_honda_accord-pic-8254503698009545347-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Fair Deal
$1,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,904

Price: $20,695

Mileage: 13,810

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $20,695, 13,810 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/14/2017_ram_promaster-pic-6160351789332992510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Fair Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,439

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 22,835

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van for sale - $25,988, 22,835 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
Chris Heberer
Don’t order a new vehicle through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. If you do, do not expect any customer service. My attempt to purchase a Jeep Wrangler was an extremely disappointing experience. After hours selecting a Jeep and signing paperwork I was told I would not be getting my Jeep due to an internal dealer relationship. I was assured by the sale manager, Larry, that he would help me get a Jeep that I would love. I began the process of selecting and ordering a Jeep directly from the manufacturer through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. I was asked and provided a substantial deposit and was told my Jeep would arrive in 6-8 weeks. At 8 weeks with no communication from anyone at Crown Chrysler Chattanooga, I contacted the dealership. 36 hours later Larry informed me that once again Crown Chrysler Chattanooga had contractually agreed to provide. This time Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga informed me it was in fact not ordered and the manufacturer was no longer building my package. Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga were not helpful in attempts to find a similar Jeep and displayed actions that quite frankly demonstrated they did not care. In fact, they did not refund my deposit until after I showed up in person two weeks later. I was even more insulted that after all of my time, money and effort this was referred to as a “minor inconvenience” by the acting General Manager, Bennie. It is disheartening to see that they did not value my time or money. I would have thought spending $35,000 on a vehicle would illicit better customer service especially with family members who have previously purchased through this dealership. It makes me question my desire to build brand loyalty with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. My first hand experience is to avoid purchasing or service with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT:

Dear Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience ordering a new Jeep through our dealership, and we sincerely apologize for the miscommunication on our part and any inconvenience caused to you as a result. When we were informed by Chrysler that we would not be able to order the vehicle you had requested, we did our very best to source the exact configuration for you, but were unable to find a dealer willing to trade with us. We understand that you did purchase the Jeep you wanted from the dealer we directed you to after they declined to trade with us. We would wel
 More ...
Jun 12, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
The Jeep I was interested in sold, but they contacted me several times with other vehicles. I went another way but appreciated their follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Mini_1413597
No return calls, sent numerous messages and emails explaining that I was from out of state. Requested additional pictures, when I was contacted, it was go to web site and carfax. No sale!!!! They don't need my money!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT:

Dear Jack,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and providing us with the opportunity to resolve your concerns. We do apologize that we were trying to send the photos you requested to the wrong phone number and are pleased that we were able to get them to you eventually. We certainly appreciate your patience, and are looking forward to working with you to find you the car of your dreams!
Sincerely,
Larry White, Sales Manager
Sep 6, 2016
Upon arriving at the dealership, it was evident we werent going to be swarmed by insistent sale-persons. Which to me was fine. I had a chance to look over the on hand stock. Once I found what i was looking for *I* approached the sales manager. He directed Chris Schrader to us and we spoke for a while and finally test drove the vehicle. He was a very good at making sure we got to test the vehicle in areas and situations that we would most likely encounter. The overall experience was pretty good. I knew what i wanted, and pretty much to expect from a high pressure sales team and not once did i feel too pressured. Of course they are going to try a bit, but in this instance my wife and I just stuck with what we wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I would not recommend this dealership to anyone if they call you then your lucky and if you call them back they make you feel like they dont have time for you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
They were extremely helpful. The car was sold the other day. I got a call today and was told.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
I called 3 times before anyone tried to get back to me. We then exchanged E-Mails with all of my phone numbers and went 2 more days without contact. I am not sure how many times I tried to get ahold of the internet sales department without any luck or a return call. It was a bad experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Hard to work with. Rude. Wouldn't buy anything from this dealership!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
High prices and low offers for your trade in
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Salesman was unable to explain specific questions and the assistant manager wouldn't furnish a Buyer's Report for us to take to our bank where we were already pre-approved. Over all, I wasn't pleased with the service we received or the lack of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 30, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
Dealer has communicated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
Salesman helped me the best he could and was a real gentleman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
vary helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Subaru - 188 listings

900 Riverfront Pkwy Chattanooga, TN 37402

3 reviews
Hi-Line Auto Sales - 24 listings

815 Chickamauga Ave Rossville, GA 30741

2 reviews
Grayson Auto Sales LLC - 24 listings

1212 S Lee Hwy Cleveland, TN 37311

1 review
Summit Rentals & Sales - 19 listings

5012 Battlefield Pkwy Ringgold, GA 30736

2 reviews
Chattanooga Cars 4 u - 17 listings

1944 Dayton Blvd Chattanooga, TN 37415

2 reviews
Long Hyundai - 4 listings

6035 International Dr Chattanooga, TN 37421

1 review
Johns Auto Sales - 2 listings

3344 Chattanooga Rd Tunnel Hill, GA 30755

1 review
Brock Auto Sales

5010 Highway 58 Chattanooga, TN 37416

2 reviews
Wholesale Auto Brokers

9105 E. Brainerd Road Chattanooga, TN 37421

1 review
WC Auto Sales

2050 McFarland Ave. Rossville, GA 30741

2 reviews
Auto import

1009 S Lee Hwy Cleveland, TN 37311

1 review
Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 260 listings

7154 Nashville Street Ringgold, GA 30736

26 reviews
Moss Motor Company Ford & CDJR - 120 listings

1000 South Cedar Avenue South Pittsburg, TN 37380

11 reviews
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland - 183 listings

511 S. Lee Highway Cleveland, TN 37311

6 reviews
Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 106 listings

2561 N Highway 27 LaFayette, GA 30728

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,131 Great Deals out of 191,043 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 43,836 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 183,623 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 28,856 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
958 Great Deals out of 113,797 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 29,281 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,246 Great Deals out of 82,703 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,187 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 84,016 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
978 Great Deals out of 56,276 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
918 Great Deals out of 63,560 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Accord
1,078 Great Deals out of 66,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 66,250 listings starting at $2,700
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 74,941 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 85,057 listings starting at $995