Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Sales: (423) 847-2953

Service: (888) 435-0723

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/49/2017_ram_3500-pic-3790122122176027804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$6,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,806

Price: $38,943

Mileage: 3,655

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,943, 3,655 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/09/37/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6425389146811033277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$5,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,061

Price: $40,392

Mileage: 20,930

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 149 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $40,392, 20,930 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/26/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7769741642742421720-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,391

Price: $23,845

Mileage: 43,070

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab for sale - $23,845, 43,070 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/34/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7997018296471874325-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$3,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,369

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 46,530

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,997, 46,530 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/56/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5570414124527160332-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,503

Price: $25,960

Mileage: 45,531

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $25,960, 45,531 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/48/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1129362843962341750-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,821

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 94,445

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Detonator Yellow Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $19,997, 94,445 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/31/2015_audi_a3-pic-2348264677354823256-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,791

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 29,000

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $19,997, 29,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/26/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5090653792402951935-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$3,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,302

Price: $31,997

Mileage: 38,125

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,997, 38,125 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/16/10/2012_honda_cr-z-pic-5878294372052883506-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,213

Price: $9,779

Mileage: 50,760

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $9,779, 50,760 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/10/55/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7201329288337029431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,321

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 37,285

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $23,700, 37,285 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/31/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-8713129892022219049-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,085

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 68,075

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,997, 68,075 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/07/2013_jeep_compass-pic-3623144135258181210-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,564

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 70,445

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $9,997, 70,445 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/14/2015_ram_1500-pic-6646260541153078235-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,485

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 17,375

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,997, 17,375 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/09/40/2016_ram_1500-pic-6787411457319931125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Sport Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,575

Price: $28,291

Mileage: 15,905

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Sport for sale - $28,291, 15,905 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/26/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-815744732685294164-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,867

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 20,420

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Baja Yellow Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,997, 20,420 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
Responded quickly and thoroughly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
Had a great buying experience. Professional, friendly, no hard sales tactics. Fantastic prices and customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
Eddie Bartlett was awesome at Crown Automotive. He was able to make the deal I wanted and I purchased the 2018 Ram ProMaster 1500. Everybody that was a part of this deal worked hard to make it happen. I was not planning to buy that day but could not past up this deal. Thank you!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
GuruNPCW
Responded promptly. Willing to work via email as opposed to some dealers who won't look at numbers until they have you face to face. No high pressure tactics. I drove 100 miles les to buy there because they would work this way.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Chris Heberer
Don’t order a new vehicle through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. If you do, do not expect any customer service. My attempt to purchase a Jeep Wrangler was an extremely disappointing experience. After hours selecting a Jeep and signing paperwork I was told I would not be getting my Jeep due to an internal dealer relationship. I was assured by the sale manager, Larry, that he would help me get a Jeep that I would love. I began the process of selecting and ordering a Jeep directly from the manufacturer through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. I was asked and provided a substantial deposit and was told my Jeep would arrive in 6-8 weeks. At 8 weeks with no communication from anyone at Crown Chrysler Chattanooga, I contacted the dealership. 36 hours later Larry informed me that once again Crown Chrysler Chattanooga had contractually agreed to provide. This time Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga informed me it was in fact not ordered and the manufacturer was no longer building my package. Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga were not helpful in attempts to find a similar Jeep and displayed actions that quite frankly demonstrated they did not care. In fact, they did not refund my deposit until after I showed up in person two weeks later. I was even more insulted that after all of my time, money and effort this was referred to as a “minor inconvenience” by the acting General Manager, Bennie. It is disheartening to see that they did not value my time or money. I would have thought spending $35,000 on a vehicle would illicit better customer service especially with family members who have previously purchased through this dealership. It makes me question my desire to build brand loyalty with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. My first hand experience is to avoid purchasing or service with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT:

Dear Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience ordering a new Jeep through our dealership, and we sincerely apologize for the miscommunication on our part and any inconvenience caused to you as a result. When we were informed by Chrysler that we would not be able to order the vehicle you had requested, we did our very best to source the exact configuration for you, but were unable to find a dealer willing to trade with us. We understand that you did purchase the Jeep you wanted from the dealer we directed you to after they declined to trade with us. We would wel
 More ...
Jun 12, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
The Jeep I was interested in sold, but they contacted me several times with other vehicles. I went another way but appreciated their follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Mini_1413597
No return calls, sent numerous messages and emails explaining that I was from out of state. Requested additional pictures, when I was contacted, it was go to web site and carfax. No sale!!!! They don't need my money!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT:

Dear Jack,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and providing us with the opportunity to resolve your concerns. We do apologize that we were trying to send the photos you requested to the wrong phone number and are pleased that we were able to get them to you eventually. We certainly appreciate your patience, and are looking forward to working with you to find you the car of your dreams!
Sincerely,
Larry White, Sales Manager
Sep 6, 2016
Upon arriving at the dealership, it was evident we werent going to be swarmed by insistent sale-persons. Which to me was fine. I had a chance to look over the on hand stock. Once I found what i was looking for *I* approached the sales manager. He directed Chris Schrader to us and we spoke for a while and finally test drove the vehicle. He was a very good at making sure we got to test the vehicle in areas and situations that we would most likely encounter. The overall experience was pretty good. I knew what i wanted, and pretty much to expect from a high pressure sales team and not once did i feel too pressured. Of course they are going to try a bit, but in this instance my wife and I just stuck with what we wanted.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I would not recommend this dealership to anyone if they call you then your lucky and if you call them back they make you feel like they dont have time for you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
They were extremely helpful. The car was sold the other day. I got a call today and was told.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
I called 3 times before anyone tried to get back to me. We then exchanged E-Mails with all of my phone numbers and went 2 more days without contact. I am not sure how many times I tried to get ahold of the internet sales department without any luck or a return call. It was a bad experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Hard to work with. Rude. Wouldn't buy anything from this dealership!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
High prices and low offers for your trade in
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
Salesman was unable to explain specific questions and the assistant manager wouldn't furnish a Buyer's Report for us to take to our bank where we were already pre-approved. Over all, I wasn't pleased with the service we received or the lack of.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
Dealer has communicated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
Salesman helped me the best he could and was a real gentleman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
vary helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Chattanooga - 71 listings
7648 Lee Hwy Chattanooga, TN 37421
5 reviews
Carvana - Chattanooga - 25 listings
6000 Shallowford Rd Chattanooga, TN 37421
1 review
Hi-Line Auto Sales - 17 listings
5503 Highway 153 Hixson, TN 37343
3 reviews
Chattanooga Cars 4 u - 17 listings
1944 Dayton Blvd Chattanooga, TN 37415
4 reviews
Summit Rentals & Sales - 17 listings
5012 Battlefield Pkwy Ringgold, GA 30736
2 reviews
Long Hyundai - 3 listings
6035 International Dr Chattanooga, TN 37421
1 review
Brock Auto Sales
5010 Highway 58 Chattanooga, TN 37416
2 reviews
Your Car Agent
5600 Brainerd Rd Chattanooga, TN 37411
4 reviews
Wholesale Auto Brokers
9105 E. Brainerd Road Chattanooga, TN 37421
1 review
WC Auto Sales
2050 McFarland Ave. Rossville, GA 30741
2 reviews
Moss Motor Company Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1005 S Cedar Ave South Pittsburg, TN 37380
1 review
Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 240 listings
7154 Nashville Street Ringgold, GA 30736
29 reviews
Moss Motor Company Ford & CDJR - 133 listings
1000 South Cedar Avenue South Pittsburg, TN 37380
13 reviews
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland - 221 listings
511 S. Lee Highway Cleveland, TN 37311
6 reviews
Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep
2561 N Highway 27 LaFayette, GA 30728
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850