Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Sales: (423) 847-2953

Service: (888) 435-0723

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/03/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-8849151748180914065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Performance Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,238

Price: $21,327

Mileage: 33,580

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Performance for sale - $21,327, 33,580 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/49/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4671044255831083974-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,354

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 78,950

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $20,000, 78,950 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/50/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2108036177568820263-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,663

Price: $16,881

Mileage: 54,635

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $16,881, 54,635 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5570289509320379650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,119

Price: $32,477

Mileage: 18,970

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $32,477, 18,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/12/03/2014_honda_accord-pic-5148337144180099947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,193

Price: $16,594

Mileage: 60,225

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $16,594, 60,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/43/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4481551986755611769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,498

Price: $33,700

Mileage: 29,815

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,700, 29,815 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/09/28/2015_fiat_500-pic-9124487414726075592-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Turbo Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,066

Price: $11,668

Mileage: 13,980

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Nero Puro (straight Black) Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Turbo for sale - $11,668, 13,980 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3963506878194708253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,186

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 17,835

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $31,991, 17,835 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/11/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2416726042276302954-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,476

Price: $19,594

Mileage: 96,520

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $19,594, 96,520 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/54/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-2264298249980743515-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,538

Price: $25,591

Mileage: 54,700

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan for sale - $25,591, 54,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/00/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6901047544410594688-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,363

Price: $27,449

Mileage: 34,130

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $27,449, 34,130 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/53/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-5382896853275062072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,204

Price: $13,687

Mileage: 46,290

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $13,687, 46,290 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/04/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5386394530964214717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,868

Price: $22,391

Mileage: 1,765

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $22,391, 1,765 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/38/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7278259423212718634-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,371

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 16,055

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $24,500, 16,055 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/10/2015_dodge_charger-pic-1705057796424836631-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,852

Price: $21,091

Mileage: 24,565

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $21,091, 24,565 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 27, 2017
GuruNPCW
Responded promptly. Willing to work via email as opposed to some dealers who won't look at numbers until they have you face to face. No high pressure tactics. I drove 100 miles les to buy there because they would work this way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Chris Heberer
Don’t order a new vehicle through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. If you do, do not expect any customer service. My attempt to purchase a Jeep Wrangler was an extremely disappointing experience. After hours selecting a Jeep and signing paperwork I was told I would not be getting my Jeep due to an internal dealer relationship. I was assured by the sale manager, Larry, that he would help me get a Jeep that I would love. I began the process of selecting and ordering a Jeep directly from the manufacturer through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. I was asked and provided a substantial deposit and was told my Jeep would arrive in 6-8 weeks. At 8 weeks with no communication from anyone at Crown Chrysler Chattanooga, I contacted the dealership. 36 hours later Larry informed me that once again Crown Chrysler Chattanooga had contractually agreed to provide. This time Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga informed me it was in fact not ordered and the manufacturer was no longer building my package. Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga were not helpful in attempts to find a similar Jeep and displayed actions that quite frankly demonstrated they did not care. In fact, they did not refund my deposit until after I showed up in person two weeks later. I was even more insulted that after all of my time, money and effort this was referred to as a “minor inconvenience” by the acting General Manager, Bennie. It is disheartening to see that they did not value my time or money. I would have thought spending $35,000 on a vehicle would illicit better customer service especially with family members who have previously purchased through this dealership. It makes me question my desire to build brand loyalty with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. My first hand experience is to avoid purchasing or service with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT:

Dear Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience ordering a new Jeep through our dealership, and we sincerely apologize for the miscommunication on our part and any inconvenience caused to you as a result. When we were informed by Chrysler that we would not be able to order the vehicle you had requested, we did our very best to source the exact configuration for you, but were unable to find a dealer willing to trade with us. We understand that you did purchase the Jeep you wanted from the dealer we directed you to after they declined to trade with us. We would wel
 More ...
Jun 12, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
The Jeep I was interested in sold, but they contacted me several times with other vehicles. I went another way but appreciated their follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Mini_1413597
No return calls, sent numerous messages and emails explaining that I was from out of state. Requested additional pictures, when I was contacted, it was go to web site and carfax. No sale!!!! They don't need my money!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT:

Dear Jack,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and providing us with the opportunity to resolve your concerns. We do apologize that we were trying to send the photos you requested to the wrong phone number and are pleased that we were able to get them to you eventually. We certainly appreciate your patience, and are looking forward to working with you to find you the car of your dreams!
Sincerely,
Larry White, Sales Manager
Sep 6, 2016
Upon arriving at the dealership, it was evident we werent going to be swarmed by insistent sale-persons. Which to me was fine. I had a chance to look over the on hand stock. Once I found what i was looking for *I* approached the sales manager. He directed Chris Schrader to us and we spoke for a while and finally test drove the vehicle. He was a very good at making sure we got to test the vehicle in areas and situations that we would most likely encounter. The overall experience was pretty good. I knew what i wanted, and pretty much to expect from a high pressure sales team and not once did i feel too pressured. Of course they are going to try a bit, but in this instance my wife and I just stuck with what we wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I would not recommend this dealership to anyone if they call you then your lucky and if you call them back they make you feel like they dont have time for you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
They were extremely helpful. The car was sold the other day. I got a call today and was told.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
I called 3 times before anyone tried to get back to me. We then exchanged E-Mails with all of my phone numbers and went 2 more days without contact. I am not sure how many times I tried to get ahold of the internet sales department without any luck or a return call. It was a bad experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Hard to work with. Rude. Wouldn't buy anything from this dealership!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
High prices and low offers for your trade in
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
Salesman was unable to explain specific questions and the assistant manager wouldn't furnish a Buyer's Report for us to take to our bank where we were already pre-approved. Over all, I wasn't pleased with the service we received or the lack of.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
Dealer has communicated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
Salesman helped me the best he could and was a real gentleman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
vary helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Chattanooga - 58 listings

7648 Lee Hwy Chattanooga, TN 37421

5 reviews
Summit Rentals & Sales - 19 listings

5012 Battlefield Pkwy Ringgold, GA 30736

2 reviews
Hi-Line Auto Sales - 14 listings

815 Chickamauga Ave Rossville, GA 30741

2 reviews
Chattanooga Cars 4 u - 11 listings

1944 Dayton Blvd Chattanooga, TN 37415

2 reviews
Long Hyundai - 7 listings

6035 International Dr Chattanooga, TN 37421

1 review
Johns Auto Sales - 2 listings

3344 Chattanooga Rd Tunnel Hill, GA 30755

1 review
Brock Auto Sales

5010 Highway 58 Chattanooga, TN 37416

2 reviews
Your Car Agent

5600 Brainerd Rd Chattanooga, TN 37411

4 reviews
Wholesale Auto Brokers

9105 E. Brainerd Road Chattanooga, TN 37421

1 review
WC Auto Sales

2050 McFarland Ave. Rossville, GA 30741

2 reviews
Moss Motor Company Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1005 S Cedar Ave South Pittsburg, TN 37380

2 reviews
Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 244 listings

7154 Nashville Street Ringgold, GA 30736

28 reviews
Moss Motor Company Ford & CDJR - 119 listings

1000 South Cedar Avenue South Pittsburg, TN 37380

11 reviews
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland - 171 listings

511 S. Lee Highway Cleveland, TN 37311

6 reviews
Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 115 listings

2561 N Highway 27 LaFayette, GA 30728

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088