Motor Inn Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

114 S 6th St
Estherville, IA 51334

Sales: (888) 468-5528

Service: (888) 468-5528

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Great Deal
$6,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,059

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 85,668

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $9,000, 85,668 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Great Deal
$2,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,212

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 97,690

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $12,995, 97,690 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,224

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 96,893

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $9,950, 96,893 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,011

Price: $5,986

Mileage: 145,907

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $5,986, 145,907 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/06/26/2013_ram_1500-pic-1671554430184067473-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,707

Price: $23,904

Mileage: 45,763

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,904, 45,763 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/06/43/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-8435555652458798113-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,028

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 75,037

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 for sale - $17,500, 75,037 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/14/2011_toyota_venza-pic-515701657844878048-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,407

Price: $14,931

Mileage: 80,045

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $14,931, 80,045 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Good Deal
$3,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,690

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 141,242

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,995, 141,242 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/36/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-1392585792794652288-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,476

Price: $19,982

Mileage: 40,373

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,982, 40,373 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/06/04/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-71660895375122478-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,512

Price: $10,896

Mileage: 91,038

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,896, 91,038 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/00/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6890466168703726469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Good Deal
$3,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,971

Price: $28,474

Mileage: 10,386

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $28,474, 10,386 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/44/2013_ford_edge-pic-995534724939340662-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,818

Price: $15,423

Mileage: 90,234

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $15,423, 90,234 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Good Deal
$950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,381

Price: $9,431

Mileage: 44,060

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla for sale - $9,431, 44,060 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/48/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5837281627346698859-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,267

Price: $18,973

Mileage: 54,406

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $18,973, 54,406 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/05/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-3134275299051831289-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Fair Deal
$762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,433

Price: $16,671

Mileage: 25,084

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $16,671, 25,084 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...
Jan 29, 2017
Nice dealership response but did not want to do long distance trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Friendly n helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great . Good contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
This dealership did everything that they could to help find the perfect vehicle to the point of allowing us to take it home overnight and see if we like the car before purchase!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
My idea of a clean vehicle and their idea of a clean vehicle are two different things. Very friendly to work with though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
didn,t seem to interested in dealing with me. probably because I couldn't afford a lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 30, 2015
Pretty much done with the shenanigans of Des Moines auto dealers. The wife and I thought we'd try a Toyota Venza this time, and we found one at Motor Inn of Carroll. I spoke with Lauren on the phone and he was SO VERY accommodating. Even though the car we went up and test drove was VERY nice, we're not so sure we want a Venza now - but when we do figure out what to get, we'll probably wait (as long as we can)(no big hurry for us really) until they get one on the lot at Motor Inn :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
DCOOK64
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
I was treated very well and I will do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
Fast response to inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Okoboji Motor Company - 269 listings

2720 17th St Spirit Lake, IA 51360

8 reviews
H & N Chevrolet Buick Company - 179 listings

512 S Grand Ave Spencer, IA 51301

11 reviews
Elizabeth Chevrolet - 94 listings

329 Hwy 15 S Truman, MN 56088

2 reviews
Pocahontas Ford Lincoln - 44 listings

115 North Main Pocahontas, IA 50574

1 review
Asa Auto Plaza - 142 listings

1001 Highway 71 North Jackson, MN 56143

6 reviews
Hawkins Chevrolet - 160 listings

1304 E Blue Earth Ave Fairmont, MN 56031

6 reviews
Marthaler Chevrolet Of Worthington - 340 listings

1627 Oxford Worthington, MN 56187

7 reviews
Kemna Auto of Algona - 173 listings

617 U.S. 18 Algona, IA 50511

9 reviews
Don Pierson Ford-Lincoln, Inc. - 87 listings

118 11th St- SW Plaza Spencer, IA 51301

6 reviews
Towns Edge Auto - 40 listings

1801 3rd Ave Mountain Lake, MN 56159

Motor Inn of Spirit Lake, Inc. - 16 listings

2702 17th St. Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Motor Inn of Algona Inc. - 13 listings

1107 N Main St. Algona, IA 50511

Motor Inn of Estherville

114 South 6th Street Estherville, IA 51334

Okoboji Chevrolet

2720 17th St Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Elbert Chevrolet, Inc.

502-6 Broad St Whittemore, IA 50598

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495