Middle Man Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5964 Ogeechee Rd
Savannah, GA 31419

Sales: (912) 232-1110

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2017
Both times I contacted this dealer, they responded immediately! Amazing service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Haven't bought yet but will soon!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Very helpful. Fast reply. Nice folks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Adaliz, we are so pleased to have been able to provide a great car to you and your son to enjoy. Thank you for the opportunity!
Aug 29, 2016
Not good communication with this dealer. Dealer did not respond timely
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Ricky, Thank you for reaching out to us about a vehicle. I hope we in deed did respond to you, even if there was a delay in response, and answered any questions you may have. Because the inquiry you send to us is being forwarded by CarGuru's there is sometimes a delay on us getting the email or the email is sometimes put in the wrong folder. We ask folks to reach out to us directly at middlemansav@live.com for a quicker response. Thank you again for your interest.
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience! Very knowledgeable team who are very helpful and knowledgeable. A no pressure buying experience. Highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Jacob, thank you for the review and we value that you gave us the chance to show some of our inventory and decided to buy from us. We enjoy selling cars that car owners like to drive and not just have another car to get around. Enjoy your "new to you" Mazda!
Jul 11, 2016
Dealer lied about the price, although it was posted on your website. Dealer Quoted Me A Price $1500 higher than was listed on your website. DISHONEST!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

We appologize if there was in fact in error in pricing either thru the website or thru our communication. We sell similar cars and perhaps a wrong price was given for the car you had in mind.
Please note that we have reviewed our pricing online and in our system and everything is in order. We actually suspect that you are mistaken our dealership with someone else. We pride ourselves on honesty and know that the statement above is not an accurate representation of our business virtues.
Apr 14, 2016
vinolm
15
I had a great experience when dealing with Mike and the guys at Middle Man Auto. For starters, they share my passion for the Mazda line of vehicles, especially the Mazdaspeed series. I actually went there in search of an MS6 for my son but he steered me towards a Mazda3 that he had on the lot. It was the right car at a good price and my son has been very happy with the decision. The guys at Middle Man are very knowledgeable, remarkably patient, and very easy to work with. I will definitely buy from Middle Man again when I am ready to step up to a Mazdaspeed6 GT.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the detailed review. We knew that your son would enjoy his first Mazda and I hope he will buy his next Mazda from us as well. Being a smaller dealership allows us to spend time with our customers and provide a vehicle that works best for the situation and interest. Thank you again for the opportunity.
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Good communication from Middle Man but I found another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

We appreciate the opportunity and that you considered us in your search for a car. In event you would be interested in a car later please allow us a second opportunity. Thanks
Apr 3, 2016
Great!! Responded back to two emails within a matter of minutes with useful information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Thanks for contacting us and we hope our responses provided the details you needed. "Contact us" links don't always work but we are glad we were able to get back to you quickly. Thanks.
Mar 5, 2016
Awesome awesome awesome dealership that will bend over backwards to satisfy you! They were willing to accomidate a full wheel and interior swap I wanted. Unfortunetly I was unable to purchase because they do not offer in house financing on Mazdaspeed vehicles, and my personal financing company said they could only work with franchised dealers (Like Mazda, Nissan, Ford, Honda, etc). Support this dealer! They will take care of you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

David, thank you for taking the time to post this review and I really hope we will be able to get you into one of our speeds soon. Since we specialize in speed 6's we are able to offer many options and make any speed 6 into a unique car, or leave it as if it just left the show room floor. Please keep in touch and I hope to get you into one of our mazdas soon.
Feb 14, 2016
Inquired about a Mazdaspeed and they reached out to me with info and details quickly. Was disappointed that they don't finance them there but they gave me some options and I was able to get it. I was happy to know that they knew about the car and described it to me honestly. Would buy from again for sure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 9, 2015
Called before driving from Augusta to Savanah. When we arrived battery was dead and car was dirty. Even the inside of the vehicle had not been cleaned.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Danielle, we appreciate your interest in one of our vehicles and apologize that condition was not to your liking. Unfortunately if a vehicle sits the battery does become weak and we are not always able to keep them fully charged. I recall your experience well and the car started and ran good after we jumped it off. We even asked you to "grab lunch" and come back so that we could quickly rinse the car off and have it ready for a test drive.

We hope that our competitive pricing warranted the long drive and that one dirty apple doesn't represent the whole basket.

Thank you again
 More ...
Jan 26, 2015
Very knowledgeable about vehicles on the lot and answered my questions. Would definitely buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Brad, we are glad that we were able to provide information and details needed about the car to help with making your decision in a purchase. We appreciate your business.
Sep 13, 2014
Answered my questions quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Provided a quickly reply to a few questions that I had and the car was just as described. Well worth the drive to check it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Excellent service and quick response. Very helpful in my decision making process and easy to deal with. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 185 listings

1090 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910

3 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah - 171 listings

1011 Chatham Center Drive Savannah, GA 31405

5 reviews
J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville - 141 listings

305 W Oglethorpe Highway Hinesville, GA 31313

2 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head - 134 listings

210 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910

1 review
Hodges Ford - 88 listings

13452 Ga Highway 251 Darien, GA 31305

1 review
Felton Burke Automotive Group - 51 listings

296 N 1st St Jesup, GA 31545

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 36 listings

141 Eisenhower Dr Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
J Martin Auto Brokers - 31 listings

75 Mulberry Commercial Park Richmond Hill, GA 31324

4 reviews
Express Auto Group - 24 listings

2986 US Highway 17 Richmond Hill, GA 31324

2 reviews
Parkway Auto - 13 listings

3 Posey St Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Low Country Motors Inc. - 31 listings

1 Bluffton Road Bluffton, SC 29910

11 reviews
Vaden Nissan of Statesboro - 355 listings

686 Brannen St Statesboro, GA 30458

4 reviews
Savannah Classic Cars - 20 listings

249 E Lathrop Ave Savannah, GA 31415

4 reviews
Competitive Auto Sales - 57 listings

3271 US Highway 80 Bloomingdale, GA 31302

7 reviews
Savannah Mitsubishi - 105 listings

8203 White Bluff Road Savannah, GA 31406

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088