Middle Man Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5964 Ogeechee Rd
Savannah, GA 31419

Sales: (912) 232-1110

Today 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/03/08/2008_mazda_rx-8-pic-255241076935060034-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda RX-8 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Fair Deal
$470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,970

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 67,845

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2008 Mazda RX-8 for sale - $7,500, 67,845 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/15/16/2004_nissan_altima-pic-4650465120930132486-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $2,699

Mileage: ?

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2004 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE for sale - $2,699 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/02/55/2003_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-5177720537010265736-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 125,912

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sil Description: Used 2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT for sale - $3,950, 125,912 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/32/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-9182157929265873787-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 170,200

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gry Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 for sale - $5,500, 170,200 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/03/01/2000_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7077214478995881362-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $7,500

Mileage: ?

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grn Description: Used 2000 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,500 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/03/02/2008_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-3826760070438411628-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 111,955

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Sil Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 for sale - $8,488, 111,955 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Honda Insight EX Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 245,818

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gry Description: Used 2010 Honda Insight EX for sale , 245,818 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/16/42/2006_chrysler_town___country-pic-3060100782311069916-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 173,000

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gld Description: Used 2006 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale , 173,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/04/47/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-3376382110541428336-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse SE Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 103,133

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ong Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse SE for sale , 103,133 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/26/2010_ford_fusion-pic-5341802129746262866-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 185,688

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale , 185,688 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/15/16/1999_acura_cl-pic-2761994778266939400-152x114.jpeg

1999 Acura CL 2.3 FWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 186,900

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Whi Description: Used 1999 Acura CL 2.3 FWD for sale , 186,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/03/42/2012_ford_focus-pic-4096501856292913085-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 103,373

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sil Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale , 103,373 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/00/22/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-1305173733951863819-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 104,970

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Whi Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 for sale , 104,970 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/15/16/2003_infiniti_q45-pic-817989824150645459-152x114.jpeg

2003 INFINITI Q45 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 208,701

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Whi Description: Used 2003 INFINITI Q45 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale , 208,701 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/33/2005_acura_tl-pic-633276427507871662-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TL Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 193,822

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gld Description: Used 2005 Acura TL for sale , 193,822 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 25, 2017
Dealer responded promptly and gave me a good deal on a nice Miata. Would definitely recommend these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Both times I contacted this dealer, they responded immediately! Amazing service!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Haven't bought yet but will soon!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Very helpful. Fast reply. Nice folks.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Adaliz, we are so pleased to have been able to provide a great car to you and your son to enjoy. Thank you for the opportunity!
Aug 29, 2016
Not good communication with this dealer. Dealer did not respond timely
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Ricky, Thank you for reaching out to us about a vehicle. I hope we in deed did respond to you, even if there was a delay in response, and answered any questions you may have. Because the inquiry you send to us is being forwarded by CarGuru's there is sometimes a delay on us getting the email or the email is sometimes put in the wrong folder. We ask folks to reach out to us directly at middlemansav@live.com for a quicker response. Thank you again for your interest.
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience! Very knowledgeable team who are very helpful and knowledgeable. A no pressure buying experience. Highly recommend!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Jacob, thank you for the review and we value that you gave us the chance to show some of our inventory and decided to buy from us. We enjoy selling cars that car owners like to drive and not just have another car to get around. Enjoy your "new to you" Mazda!
Jul 11, 2016
Dealer lied about the price, although it was posted on your website. Dealer Quoted Me A Price $1500 higher than was listed on your website. DISHONEST!!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

We appologize if there was in fact in error in pricing either thru the website or thru our communication. We sell similar cars and perhaps a wrong price was given for the car you had in mind.
Please note that we have reviewed our pricing online and in our system and everything is in order. We actually suspect that you are mistaken our dealership with someone else. We pride ourselves on honesty and know that the statement above is not an accurate representation of our business virtues.
Apr 14, 2016
vinolm
15
I had a great experience when dealing with Mike and the guys at Middle Man Auto. For starters, they share my passion for the Mazda line of vehicles, especially the Mazdaspeed series. I actually went there in search of an MS6 for my son but he steered me towards a Mazda3 that he had on the lot. It was the right car at a good price and my son has been very happy with the decision. The guys at Middle Man are very knowledgeable, remarkably patient, and very easy to work with. I will definitely buy from Middle Man again when I am ready to step up to a Mazdaspeed6 GT.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the detailed review. We knew that your son would enjoy his first Mazda and I hope he will buy his next Mazda from us as well. Being a smaller dealership allows us to spend time with our customers and provide a vehicle that works best for the situation and interest. Thank you again for the opportunity.
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Good communication from Middle Man but I found another car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

We appreciate the opportunity and that you considered us in your search for a car. In event you would be interested in a car later please allow us a second opportunity. Thanks
Apr 3, 2016
Great!! Responded back to two emails within a matter of minutes with useful information.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Thanks for contacting us and we hope our responses provided the details you needed. "Contact us" links don't always work but we are glad we were able to get back to you quickly. Thanks.
Mar 5, 2016
Awesome awesome awesome dealership that will bend over backwards to satisfy you! They were willing to accomidate a full wheel and interior swap I wanted. Unfortunetly I was unable to purchase because they do not offer in house financing on Mazdaspeed vehicles, and my personal financing company said they could only work with franchised dealers (Like Mazda, Nissan, Ford, Honda, etc). Support this dealer! They will take care of you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

David, thank you for taking the time to post this review and I really hope we will be able to get you into one of our speeds soon. Since we specialize in speed 6's we are able to offer many options and make any speed 6 into a unique car, or leave it as if it just left the show room floor. Please keep in touch and I hope to get you into one of our mazdas soon.
Feb 14, 2016
Inquired about a Mazdaspeed and they reached out to me with info and details quickly. Was disappointed that they don't finance them there but they gave me some options and I was able to get it. I was happy to know that they knew about the car and described it to me honestly. Would buy from again for sure!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 9, 2015
Called before driving from Augusta to Savanah. When we arrived battery was dead and car was dirty. Even the inside of the vehicle had not been cleaned.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Danielle, we appreciate your interest in one of our vehicles and apologize that condition was not to your liking. Unfortunately if a vehicle sits the battery does become weak and we are not always able to keep them fully charged. I recall your experience well and the car started and ran good after we jumped it off. We even asked you to "grab lunch" and come back so that we could quickly rinse the car off and have it ready for a test drive.

We hope that our competitive pricing warranted the long drive and that one dirty apple doesn't represent the whole basket.

Thank you again
 More ...
Jan 26, 2015
Very knowledgeable about vehicles on the lot and answered my questions. Would definitely buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Brad, we are glad that we were able to provide information and details needed about the car to help with making your decision in a purchase. We appreciate your business.
Sep 13, 2014
Answered my questions quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Provided a quickly reply to a few questions that I had and the car was just as described. Well worth the drive to check it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Excellent service and quick response. Very helpful in my decision making process and easy to deal with. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 216 listings
1090 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
4 reviews
J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville - 169 listings
305 W Oglethorpe Highway Hinesville, GA 31313
3 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head - 136 listings
210 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
1 review
Hodges Ford - 128 listings
13452 Ga Highway 251 Darien, GA 31305
1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 41 listings
141 Eisenhower Dr Savannah, GA 31406
2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head
155 Fording Island Rd. Bluffton, SC 29910
1 review
Felton Burke Automotive Group
296 N 1st St Jesup, GA 31545
1 review
Vaden Nissan of Statesboro - 59 listings
686 Brannen St Statesboro, GA 30458
5 reviews
Savannah Classic Cars - 20 listings
249 E Lathrop Ave Savannah, GA 31415
5 reviews
Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 297 listings
1555 Salem Rd Beaufort, SC 29902
12 reviews
Competitive Auto Sales - 57 listings
3271 US Highway 80 Bloomingdale, GA 31302
8 reviews
JMC Auto Broker Inc. - 44 listings
9602 White Bluff Rd Savannah, GA 31406
9 reviews
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 425 listings
7334 US Highway 280 Claxton, GA 30417
16 reviews
Franklin Toyota - 214 listings
500 Commerce Drive Statesboro, GA 30458
16 reviews
Savannah Mitsubishi - 105 listings
8203 White Bluff Road Savannah, GA 31406
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895