Middle Man Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5964 Ogeechee Rd, Savannah, GA 31419 - Map & Directions

Sales: (912) 232-1110

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/20/21/2012_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-6461966047335586101-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring w/ R Production Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,642

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 29,275

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring w/ R Production for sale - $16,900, 29,275 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/16/09/2005_nissan_altima-pic-3773938639674191913-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Fair Deal
$404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,404

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 155,505

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $5,000, 155,505 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/18/00/2006_chrysler_town___country-pic-4389999541381217908-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Fair Deal
$209 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,491

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 172,150

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $4,700, 172,150 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/23/08/1999_infiniti_q45-pic-4490478794293937614-152x114.jpeg

1999 Infiniti Q45 4 Dr Touring Sedan Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 127,175

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1999 Infiniti Q45 4 Dr Touring Sedan for sale - $3,800, 127,175 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/41/2003_toyota_prius-pic-8114669833751200162-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 117,796

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aqua Description: Used 2003 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,750, 117,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/06/13/2006_mazda_mazda3-pic-1273368696089228535-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MAZDA3 i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 50,751

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 i for sale , 50,751 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/22/22/2008_ford_escape-pic-7347007319902097211-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 110,410

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLS for sale , 110,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/14/20/2006_mazda_mazdaspeed6-pic-2766696182533286261-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MAZDASPEED6 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 97,550

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Cherry Mica Description: Used 2006 Mazda MAZDASPEED6 for sale , 97,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/01/15/39/2005_nissan_altima-pic-3999112335164580395-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 141,133

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale , 141,133 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/07/09/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-8983620337196468737-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 132,295

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production for sale , 132,295 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/35/2005_nissan_altima-pic-6455513771412387107-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: ?

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 16, 2016
Very helpful. Fast reply. Nice folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Adaliz, we are so pleased to have been able to provide a great car to you and your son to enjoy. Thank you for the opportunity!
Aug 29, 2016
Not good communication with this dealer. Dealer did not respond timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Ricky, Thank you for reaching out to us about a vehicle. I hope we in deed did respond to you, even if there was a delay in response, and answered any questions you may have. Because the inquiry you send to us is being forwarded by CarGuru's there is sometimes a delay on us getting the email or the email is sometimes put in the wrong folder. We ask folks to reach out to us directly at middlemansav@live.com for a quicker response. Thank you again for your interest.
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience! Very knowledgeable team who are very helpful and knowledgeable. A no pressure buying experience. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Jacob, thank you for the review and we value that you gave us the chance to show some of our inventory and decided to buy from us. We enjoy selling cars that car owners like to drive and not just have another car to get around. Enjoy your "new to you" Mazda!
Jul 11, 2016
Dealer lied about the price, although it was posted on your website. Dealer Quoted Me A Price $1500 higher than was listed on your website. DISHONEST!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

We appologize if there was in fact in error in pricing either thru the website or thru our communication. We sell similar cars and perhaps a wrong price was given for the car you had in mind.
Please note that we have reviewed our pricing online and in our system and everything is in order. We actually suspect that you are mistaken our dealership with someone else. We pride ourselves on honesty and know that the statement above is not an accurate representation of our business virtues.
Apr 14, 2016
vinolm
5
I had a great experience when dealing with Mike and the guys at Middle Man Auto. For starters, they share my passion for the Mazda line of vehicles, especially the Mazdaspeed series. I actually went there in search of an MS6 for my son but he steered me towards a Mazda3 that he had on the lot. It was the right car at a good price and my son has been very happy with the decision. The guys at Middle Man are very knowledgeable, remarkably patient, and very easy to work with. I will definitely buy from Middle Man again when I am ready to step up to a Mazdaspeed6 GT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the detailed review. We knew that your son would enjoy his first Mazda and I hope he will buy his next Mazda from us as well. Being a smaller dealership allows us to spend time with our customers and provide a vehicle that works best for the situation and interest. Thank you again for the opportunity.
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Good communication from Middle Man but I found another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

We appreciate the opportunity and that you considered us in your search for a car. In event you would be interested in a car later please allow us a second opportunity. Thanks
Apr 3, 2016
Great!! Responded back to two emails within a matter of minutes with useful information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Thanks for contacting us and we hope our responses provided the details you needed. "Contact us" links don't always work but we are glad we were able to get back to you quickly. Thanks.
Mar 5, 2016
Awesome awesome awesome dealership that will bend over backwards to satisfy you! They were willing to accomidate a full wheel and interior swap I wanted. Unfortunetly I was unable to purchase because they do not offer in house financing on Mazdaspeed vehicles, and my personal financing company said they could only work with franchised dealers (Like Mazda, Nissan, Ford, Honda, etc). Support this dealer! They will take care of you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

David, thank you for taking the time to post this review and I really hope we will be able to get you into one of our speeds soon. Since we specialize in speed 6's we are able to offer many options and make any speed 6 into a unique car, or leave it as if it just left the show room floor. Please keep in touch and I hope to get you into one of our mazdas soon.
Feb 14, 2016
Inquired about a Mazdaspeed and they reached out to me with info and details quickly. Was disappointed that they don't finance them there but they gave me some options and I was able to get it. I was happy to know that they knew about the car and described it to me honestly. Would buy from again for sure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Called before driving from Augusta to Savanah. When we arrived battery was dead and car was dirty. Even the inside of the vehicle had not been cleaned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Danielle, we appreciate your interest in one of our vehicles and apologize that condition was not to your liking. Unfortunately if a vehicle sits the battery does become weak and we are not always able to keep them fully charged. I recall your experience well and the car started and ran good after we jumped it off. We even asked you to "grab lunch" and come back so that we could quickly rinse the car off and have it ready for a test drive.

We hope that our competitive pricing warranted the long drive and that one dirty apple doesn't represent the whole basket.

Thank you again
 More ...
Jan 26, 2015
Very knowledgeable about vehicles on the lot and answered my questions. Would definitely buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Brad, we are glad that we were able to provide information and details needed about the car to help with making your decision in a purchase. We appreciate your business.

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 13, 2014
Answered my questions quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Provided a quickly reply to a few questions that I had and the car was just as described. Well worth the drive to check it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Excellent service and quick response. Very helpful in my decision making process and easy to deal with. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southern Motors Acura - 102 listings

402 E Broughton St, Savannah, GA 31401

6 reviews
Savannah Mitsubishi - 63 listings

8203 White Bluff Road, Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
J.C. Lewis Ford - 47 listings

305 W Oglethorpe Highway, Hinesville, GA 31313

1 review
Competitive Auto Sales - 43 listings

3271 US Highway 80, Bloomingdale, GA 31302

2 reviews
J Martin Auto Brokers - 14 listings

6707 Waters Ave, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Buy MazdaSpeed - 6 listings

5960 Ogeechee Rd, Savannah, GA 31419

1 review
Islands Motorsports LLC

3 Posey St., Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
Century Auto

5231 US Hwy 17, Darien, GA 31305

1 review
Low Country Motors Inc.

1 Bluffton Road, Bluffton, SC 29910

7 reviews
JMC Auto Broker Inc. - 30 listings

9602 White Bluff Rd, Savannah, GA 31406

10 reviews
Vann's Auto Mart - 23 listings

2030 Savannah Hwy, Jesup, GA 31545

6 reviews
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 378 listings

7334 US Highway 280, Claxton, GA 30417

16 reviews
Carolina Volvo - 115 listings

12 Gateway Village Road, Bluffton, SC 29910

8 reviews
Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet Bluffton - 202 listings

10 University Pkwy, Okatie, SC 29909

16 reviews
Mike Murphy Ford of Darien - 178 listings

13452 Ga Highway 251, Darien, GA 31305

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795