Middle Man Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5964 Ogeechee Rd
Savannah, GA 31419

Sales: (912) 232-1110

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/44/2005_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-7283964359476020697-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT Convertible Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Great Deal
$2,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,071

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 57,497

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT Convertible for sale - $3,800, 57,497 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/18/00/2006_chrysler_town___country-pic-4389999541381217908-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Fair Deal
$311 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,189

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 172,150

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $4,500, 172,150 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/30/2009_cadillac_dts-pic-9052082112467294894-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Fair Deal
$757 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,743

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 87,035

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Cadillac DTS for sale - $10,500, 87,035 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/41/2003_toyota_prius-pic-8114669833751200162-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 117,796

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aqua Description: Used 2003 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $3,888, 117,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/14/20/2006_mazda_mazdaspeed6-pic-2766696182533286261-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MAZDASPEED6 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 97,550

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Cherry Mica Description: Used 2006 Mazda MAZDASPEED6 for sale - $8,000, 97,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/37/2007_dodge_magnum-pic-6196391753679752756-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Magnum R/T Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $10,488

Mileage: ?

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Magnum R/T for sale - $10,488
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/07/09/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-8983620337196468737-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 132,295

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production for sale , 132,295 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/35/2005_nissan_altima-pic-6455513771412387107-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: ?

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/05/35/2006_mazda_mazda6-pic-4674514614742649462-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport 4dr Hatchback Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 124,935

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport 4dr Hatchback for sale , 124,935 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2017
Both times I contacted this dealer, they responded immediately! Amazing service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Haven't bought yet but will soon!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Very helpful. Fast reply. Nice folks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Adaliz, we are so pleased to have been able to provide a great car to you and your son to enjoy. Thank you for the opportunity!
Aug 29, 2016
Not good communication with this dealer. Dealer did not respond timely
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Ricky, Thank you for reaching out to us about a vehicle. I hope we in deed did respond to you, even if there was a delay in response, and answered any questions you may have. Because the inquiry you send to us is being forwarded by CarGuru's there is sometimes a delay on us getting the email or the email is sometimes put in the wrong folder. We ask folks to reach out to us directly at middlemansav@live.com for a quicker response. Thank you again for your interest.
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience! Very knowledgeable team who are very helpful and knowledgeable. A no pressure buying experience. Highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Jacob, thank you for the review and we value that you gave us the chance to show some of our inventory and decided to buy from us. We enjoy selling cars that car owners like to drive and not just have another car to get around. Enjoy your "new to you" Mazda!
Jul 11, 2016
Dealer lied about the price, although it was posted on your website. Dealer Quoted Me A Price $1500 higher than was listed on your website. DISHONEST!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

We appologize if there was in fact in error in pricing either thru the website or thru our communication. We sell similar cars and perhaps a wrong price was given for the car you had in mind.
Please note that we have reviewed our pricing online and in our system and everything is in order. We actually suspect that you are mistaken our dealership with someone else. We pride ourselves on honesty and know that the statement above is not an accurate representation of our business virtues.
Apr 14, 2016
vinolm
15
I had a great experience when dealing with Mike and the guys at Middle Man Auto. For starters, they share my passion for the Mazda line of vehicles, especially the Mazdaspeed series. I actually went there in search of an MS6 for my son but he steered me towards a Mazda3 that he had on the lot. It was the right car at a good price and my son has been very happy with the decision. The guys at Middle Man are very knowledgeable, remarkably patient, and very easy to work with. I will definitely buy from Middle Man again when I am ready to step up to a Mazdaspeed6 GT.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the detailed review. We knew that your son would enjoy his first Mazda and I hope he will buy his next Mazda from us as well. Being a smaller dealership allows us to spend time with our customers and provide a vehicle that works best for the situation and interest. Thank you again for the opportunity.
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Good communication from Middle Man but I found another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

We appreciate the opportunity and that you considered us in your search for a car. In event you would be interested in a car later please allow us a second opportunity. Thanks
Apr 3, 2016
Great!! Responded back to two emails within a matter of minutes with useful information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Thanks for contacting us and we hope our responses provided the details you needed. "Contact us" links don't always work but we are glad we were able to get back to you quickly. Thanks.
Mar 5, 2016
Awesome awesome awesome dealership that will bend over backwards to satisfy you! They were willing to accomidate a full wheel and interior swap I wanted. Unfortunetly I was unable to purchase because they do not offer in house financing on Mazdaspeed vehicles, and my personal financing company said they could only work with franchised dealers (Like Mazda, Nissan, Ford, Honda, etc). Support this dealer! They will take care of you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

David, thank you for taking the time to post this review and I really hope we will be able to get you into one of our speeds soon. Since we specialize in speed 6's we are able to offer many options and make any speed 6 into a unique car, or leave it as if it just left the show room floor. Please keep in touch and I hope to get you into one of our mazdas soon.
Feb 14, 2016
Inquired about a Mazdaspeed and they reached out to me with info and details quickly. Was disappointed that they don't finance them there but they gave me some options and I was able to get it. I was happy to know that they knew about the car and described it to me honestly. Would buy from again for sure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 9, 2015
Called before driving from Augusta to Savanah. When we arrived battery was dead and car was dirty. Even the inside of the vehicle had not been cleaned.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Danielle, we appreciate your interest in one of our vehicles and apologize that condition was not to your liking. Unfortunately if a vehicle sits the battery does become weak and we are not always able to keep them fully charged. I recall your experience well and the car started and ran good after we jumped it off. We even asked you to "grab lunch" and come back so that we could quickly rinse the car off and have it ready for a test drive.

We hope that our competitive pricing warranted the long drive and that one dirty apple doesn't represent the whole basket.

Thank you again
 More ...
Jan 26, 2015
Very knowledgeable about vehicles on the lot and answered my questions. Would definitely buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Middle Man Auto Sales:

Brad, we are glad that we were able to provide information and details needed about the car to help with making your decision in a purchase. We appreciate your business.
Sep 13, 2014
Answered my questions quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Provided a quickly reply to a few questions that I had and the car was just as described. Well worth the drive to check it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Excellent service and quick response. Very helpful in my decision making process and easy to deal with. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 217 listings

1090 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910

1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah - 172 listings

1011 Chatham Center Drive Savannah, GA 31405

3 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head - 155 listings

46 Auto Mall Blvd Hardeeville, SC 29927

1 review
Mike Murphy Ford of Darien - 127 listings

13452 Ga Highway 251 Darien, GA 31305

1 review
J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville - 100 listings

305 W Oglethorpe Highway Hinesville, GA 31313

1 review
Savannah Mitsubishi - 89 listings

8203 White Bluff Road Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Competitive Auto Sales - 39 listings

3271 US Highway 80 Bloomingdale, GA 31302

4 reviews
Felton Burke Automotive Group - 38 listings

296 N 1st St Jesup, GA 31545

1 review
Century Auto - 23 listings

5231 US Hwy 17 Darien, GA 31305

2 reviews
J Martin Auto Brokers - 22 listings

75 Mulberry Commercial Park Richmond Hill, GA 31324

3 reviews
Express Auto Group - 8 listings

2986 US Highway 17 Richmond Hill, GA 31324

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC.

141 Eisenhower Dr Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
Womack Auto Sales

1959 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458

1 review
JMC Auto Broker Inc. - 36 listings

9602 White Bluff Rd Savannah, GA 31406

11 reviews
Low Country Motors Inc. - 34 listings

1 Bluffton Road Bluffton, SC 29910

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900