Grainger Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1596 Chatham Pkwy
Savannah, GA 31408

Sales: (844) 835-7164

Service: (866) 649-1865

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/14/26/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-3367992309552313045-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,124

Price: $24,984

Mileage: 37,820

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $24,984, 37,820 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/17/13/2014_volvo_xc90-pic-86680842674926868-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC90 3.2 FWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,444

Price: $21,597

Mileage: 43,660

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC90 3.2 FWD for sale - $21,597, 43,660 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/14/26/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-8217665958224515517-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,009

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 26,859

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $24,987, 26,859 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/14/26/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-1103315433698852172-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,170

Price: $18,355

Mileage: 94,329

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $18,355, 94,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/14/26/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-8247852487949127713-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Performance FWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Fair Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,035

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 29,980

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Performance FWD for sale - $26,980, 29,980 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/01/41/2014_dodge_durango-pic-7521555174094490249-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Fair Deal
$908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,906

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 70,751

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $20,998, 70,751 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/14/26/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8295379989973734655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Fair Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,963

Price: $28,377

Mileage: 8,286

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $28,377, 8,286 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/17/27/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5835175527269083712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,673

Price: $30,989

Mileage: 36,342

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $30,989, 36,342 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/10/48/2005_toyota_avalon-pic-2187657069982516809-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Fair Deal
$393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,168

Price: $9,775

Mileage: 59,691

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $9,775, 59,691 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/17/13/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7141472532152922464-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,925

Price: $24,485

Mileage: 52,148

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $24,485, 52,148 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/10/11/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7852337283028927091-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Fair Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,463

Price: $32,515

Mileage: 57,454

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $32,515, 57,454 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/17/41/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-7303763526902815593-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,359

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 69,481

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $14,988, 69,481 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/18/51/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7709654217836459015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Fair Deal
$497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,432

Price: $24,935

Mileage: 2,514

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $24,935, 2,514 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/17/48/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7993214030146496582-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Fair Deal
$343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,340

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 52,947

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,997, 52,947 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/10/11/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-7971669720248231642-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Fair Deal
$514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,101

Price: $15,587

Mileage: 100,944

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Hemi Orange Pearl Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger for sale - $15,587, 100,944 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 28, 2018
Very pleasant experience. No hassle. Straight to the point. The salesman very nice and helpful. Financial deal , excellent. Grainger Honda in Savannah deserves a 5 Star . Thanks Grainger Honda.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Guillermo,
We appreciate your kind review, and we're so glad that you are so content with the service that you received during your recent buying experience! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle! Drive safe!
Jun 22, 2018
We are still negotiating. Grainger has been terrific to work with in answering all my questions, all the while with little pressure.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Glen,
Thanks so much for your 5-star rating! We're so glad that the team has been so informative and helpful in providing you with such a hassle-free experience. We look forward to continue working with you!
May 5, 2018
Contacted me almost immediately!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joe! Thanks for the 5-star review! We do our best to be as efficient as possible, and we're glad that the team was able to reach out to you so promptly! We hope everything is running smoothly!
Apr 28, 2018
GuruY8XTW
So far so good.
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad everything is working out for you! Let us know if any questions or concerns arise! Thanks so much for the 5-star rating.
Apr 14, 2018
Fast response!
Response from current dealership:
We're glad you had a quick and pleasant experience with us, Aretha! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Apr 2, 2018
Went there and spoke to Alex. Great guy and didn't want to waste time, which I appreciated. Although, they will low ball you on a trade-in, but I found another truck with less miles for cheaper. Also, this truck does not have navigation.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi David,

I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the offer we made on your trade-in.  We do try to come as close as possible to the true value of the vehicle, and do what we can to make sure that we can help you get a great deal on a new vehicle.  I'm glad that Alex was able to help you find a truck that fit your needs and your budget, and I hope you're enjoying it. Please let me know if we can be of any further assistance, and I hope to work with you again in the future.

Regards,
Gree Roberts
Internet Manager for Grainger Honda
Mar 22, 2018
I was disappointed, I got a response saying that someone was getting the information I requested on a vehicle. We wanted to come see and test drive it that day we neover heard back.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
In it having come to my attention that you have had an experience at Grainger Honda that is unsatisfactory to you I want to apologize. As it's my responsibility to do all that I can to help you get the best service and customer care possible, please don't hesitate to voice your concerns with me directly. I always want to ensure that each service and car buying experience is as pleasant and hassle-free as possible.

Thank you and again we apologize,

Gree Roberts
Internet Manager for Grainger Honda
Mar 12, 2018
The staff of Grainger was very helpful and courteous, they were willing to negotiate when came to meeting my needs. This is my second vehicle from them very pleased with the service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Saundra! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that we were able to ensure that all of your needs and expectations were met.  We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

Regards,
Grainger Honda
Feb 22, 2018
Service was great As usual. This is my third time working with Ronnie Moore and he is wonderful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Patricia, for taking the time out to write this review. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again.

Regards,
Grainger Honda
Feb 10, 2018
I've always got a great deal here. I've bought 4 cars from them sense 2012.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Andrew, for your continued business here with us. We look forward to working with you again.

Regards,
Grainger Honda
Jan 25, 2018
Good experience, they contacted me, however the vehicle was already under contract
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2018
From the woman I spoke to that was very short with me telling me I was just getting quotes to use at another dealer to the fact that they told me they’d call back in 15 min and called two days later, they were unhelpful and a bit rude.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mary in it having come to my attention that you have received communication from someone representative of Grainger Honda that is dissatisfactory to you I want to apologize. As it's my responsibility to do all that I can to help you get the best of all things considered I do not want you to get anything other than that because of a personality disconnect, communication breakdown,things being taken personally, etc. If you ever feel like you're in the position to pursue selling and/or purchasing a vehicle and it seems like a viable option to pursue such with us, then I'd like for you to communic
 More ...
Dec 21, 2017
GuruD81B3
excellent follow up
Oct 4, 2017
GuruD963K
Sales person replied fast
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
norahs bunny
She showed concern and I appreciated the diligence.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2017
Good follow up, very friendly .
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2017
Apcone7470
They emailed me back a few times. Never gave price until I mentioned I was shopping around also.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Apcone7470 we apologize for any feeling there may have been of our not providing you the information you initially requested as part of our beginning communication with you. We hope that you ultimately found what you were looking for and that you got the best of all things considered as that is what we strive to provide, though we do go about doing so in a different manner than traditional dealerships, but again it's in an effort to do as right by you as we can rather than just tell you anything to bring you to our dealership. Thank you for the feedback!
Jul 29, 2017
The will send email after email. I wrote them asking a specific question and got two more emails before I finally got an answer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Shirley gosh technology can be such a blessing and a curse sometimes :/ I apologize for any discrepancies in your communication with us! As it's my responsibility to do all that I can to help you get the best of all things considered I do not want you to get anything other than that because of a personality disconnect, communication breakdown,things being taken personally, etc. If you ever feel like you're in the position to pursue selling and/or purchasing a vehicle and it seems like a viable option to pursue such with us, then I'd like for you to communicate with me directly by asking to spe
 More ...
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9KF99
Awesome
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2017
Checked on truck thru website and telephone. Rep on phone was very helpful. But manager said truck was in cleanup and asking price was not set yet. Waited on return contact and was told next day truck was sold during cleanup. Was not given a chance to buy truck during cleanup. I live only 2 hours away from dealer. Makes you wonder if manager had truck sold ahead of time.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2017
Went to look at the vehicle and 8t all went downhill from there. The salesman took 30 minute to f8nd the keys and retrieve the vehicle, no apology. Test drove the vehicle and it was making a loud sound from the rear. They didn't believe me that there was an issue and made me let a manager drive it to check it out. He drive it like a bat out of help, going more than 70 8n a 45 and said "I don't hear anything". I told him if he slowed down the noise would be clearer. F8nally heard the noise and drive back to the dealership. They told me they would put it through the shop and give me a call when it was fixed. Never heard from them again.
8 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2017
All Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good afternoon John :) THANK YOU for your review of Grainger Honda! We appreciate you and your time. Please do not hesitate to contact us for sales, service, or you just want to know what's new at Grainger Honda!!
Feb 24, 2017
Very responsive
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Randall we appreciate you taking the time to publish positive feedback regarding your experience(s) with our dealership! Grainger Honda thanks you!! Remember, YOU'RE NEVER A STRANGER AT GRAINGER :)
Nov 9, 2016
After driving 2hours, the car was filthy even after setting up an appointment in advance.
9 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
Not the best experience. Wouldn't budge on sale price and low balled trade in by 4k. Lengthy concerns emailed to manager who never responded.
9 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2016
They called me and we talked. I believe the truck has been sold , because I never heard back from them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2016
Quick contact via phone and email. Not pushy at all
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
very polite and courteous
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 45 old reviews
Jun 25, 2016
Car should not be for sale. Lots of work needed. Overpriced.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2016
eltroquerohunter
they care about their customers
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2016
Speedy response!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2016
I spoke with a sales representative and received adequate information.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2016
Received several emails following up.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2016
Everyone was just helpful and they make sure i get the best deal on my car great experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2016
Great response, fast ,friendly. Great buying experience
Feb 26, 2016
Does not offer fair value for a trade. Do not waste your time
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2016
Great customer service
Feb 3, 2016
car was manual transmission (described as automatic)
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2016
Great response from Grainger Honda. A real professional team.
Jan 7, 2016
5 Stars, I purchased the car.
Dec 11, 2015
Fine they are very courteous and contacted me 3-different times.
Nov 20, 2015
Excellent communication--responsive and not "pushy". Very professional on the phone and via text.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2015
They were very helpful and responded in a timely manner
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2015
All the staff have been very helpful, friendly. I look forward to meeting them on Monday. I am sure we can arrange a sale. Five stars for sure! Laura has a great voice on the phone. I thought I was talking to my best friend.
Oct 22, 2015
No, just no!! Horrible experience. Not all the people were awful but some. I felt trapped there.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2015
Salestaff was absolutely top notch! Loved the whole experience!!!!
Oct 8, 2015
had to ride over to there place for them to say the price was wrong and they where going to have to up the price no a good dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2015
Great place to purchase a car. No sales pressure.
Sep 20, 2015
Superb long distance service from all the involved staff at Grainger Honda. Made my purchase easy and seamless. Ricardo took the extra effort and brought the Subaru to Charleston for me for next to nothing. AAAA++++
Sep 15, 2015
Stopped by the dealer on the way to South Carolina, where I was going to look at other cars. However, ending up buying from Grainger. It was unexpected. Marco, my salesperson, was very easy-going and thorough. I even got a better interest rate than my pre-approved bank loan. I am awaiting my tags for Florida, but so far, a very good buying experience.
Jul 8, 2015
Don't like dealerships....But Grainger Honda Rocks! Derek Knowels did a great job and made my deal easy! Thanks!!!
Apr 26, 2015
There was a plug in the front hanging out. Color was listed grey on the site but blue when I saw it. Had scratch and dent in it and laughed at me when I asked to see the carfax. Just had a very bad feeling. Also site said it was automatic.
Feb 1, 2015
Not very welcoming. Bad service.
Jan 25, 2015
Great
Jan 23, 2015
Lots of emails. Decided against due to other customer comments and distance
Dec 4, 2014
very nice
Dec 2, 2014
Once I spoke to a sales manager I was told the vehicle I was interested in was sold.
Nov 14, 2014
I made an appointment to see this truck and double checked with them to make sure it was still available before I drove an hour to see it. When I got there I was told it was sold yesterday. So disappointed and a little PO'd.
Nov 9, 2014
were very professional and call me back within an hour after placing the request online
Sep 21, 2014
Cars are grossly overpriced
Sep 5, 2014
I have had e-mail contact with this dealership--still looking.
Aug 25, 2014
Very responsive
Jul 16, 2014
very helpful and polite
Jun 2, 2014
These guys sell cars because they care about the customer and realize what a big decision and how stressful this can be.
Mar 24, 2014
Sales people are polite and helpful, but have not found the van I want
Jan 22, 2014
Felt like the sales dept. was slow in wanting to sale something that was a lower price vehicle. Could have a made a quick nickel instead of a slow dime. My money was well spent somewhere. else. Ive worked in 6 new vehicle dealerships.
Jan 18, 2014
when the saleman brought the paper work to me, they were pricing the car $2000.00 more than the asking price of
Jan 15, 2014
Response asap
Dec 20, 2013
Great service, made a reasonable offer on a car and they accept. No haggling or bs. Thanks
Apr 5, 2013
I drove six hours to get my car. When I got there, it was sitting out front polished and sparkling Waiting for me. The whole process was done before I got there all I had to do was sign. Awesome experience!
Jan 28, 2013
SOLD a car from under me
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2013
Positive response.excellent follow.did not purchase yet due to uncertainty as to type of vehicle
Sep 14, 2012
gilcampbell
We purchased this car. We are very happy!

Other Nearby Dealers

Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 291 listings
106 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458
2 reviews
Grainger Nissan Of Beaufort - 202 listings
219 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
2 reviews
Hodges Ford - 145 listings
13452 Ga Highway 251 Darien, GA 31305
2 reviews
Vaden Nissan of Statesboro - 65 listings
686 Brannen St Statesboro, GA 30458
7 reviews
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 41 listings
141 Eisenhower Dr Savannah, GA 31406
2 reviews
307 Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings
6605 Abercorn St, Ste 108 A Savannah, GA 31405
3 reviews
Dicky Mac Motors - 13 listings
1224 Dean Forest Rd Savannah, GA 31405
2 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head
210 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
6 reviews
Jarrard Pre-Owned
115 Northside Dr W Statesboro, GA 30458
1 review
Savannah Classic Cars - 16 listings
249 E Lathrop Ave Savannah, GA 31415
7 reviews
Durrence Layne Chevrolet Buick GMC - 373 listings
7334 US Highway 280 Claxton, GA 30417
12 reviews
Stokes Used Car Center - 62 listings
96 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
3 reviews
JMC Auto Broker Inc.
9602 White Bluff Rd Savannah, GA 31406
6 reviews
Hilton Head Honda - 134 listings
161 Fording Island Road Bluffton, SC 29909
16 reviews
Stokes Honda Cars Of Beaufort - 205 listings
88 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 39,961 listings starting at $1,615
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
20 Great Deals out of 9,168 listings starting at $14,888
Used Honda Accord
692 Great Deals out of 97,972 listings starting at $750
Used Honda Fit
79 Great Deals out of 9,816 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic Type R
339 listings starting at $33,095
Used Honda Clarity Electric
9 listings starting at $37,011
Used Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
4,708 listings starting at $31,492
Used Honda Ridgeline
70 Great Deals out of 8,731 listings starting at $3,895
Used Honda HR-V
60 Great Deals out of 22,075 listings starting at $12,200
Used Honda Pilot
380 Great Deals out of 45,401 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
133 Great Deals out of 10,504 listings starting at $1,218
Used Honda Odyssey
395 Great Deals out of 31,655 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 2,288 listings starting at $11,145
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 71,874 listings starting at $990