Grainger Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1596 Chatham Pkwy
Savannah, GA 31408

Map & Directions

Service: (866) 649-1865

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/03/00/2018_honda_cr-v-pic-7341513167418581261-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Great Deal
$2,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,454

Price: $25,975

Mileage: 8,369

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gunmetal Metallic Description: Used 2018 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $25,975, 8,369 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/18/50/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7417484642441749738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier FWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,683

Price: $18,437

Mileage: 34,192

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier FWD for sale - $18,437, 34,192 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/02/53/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-284946835985169521-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$2,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,787

Price: $23,437

Mileage: 29,278

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,437, 29,278 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/13/18/09/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-5774436890138802746-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,619

Price: $18,915

Mileage: 72,871

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Preda Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $18,915, 72,871 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/03/00/2014_audi_tt-pic-3584491298190525154-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,680

Price: $16,965

Mileage: 70,500

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $16,965, 70,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/18/18/05/2018_honda_cr-v-pic-3542169829583606195-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda CR-V EX-L FWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,213

Price: $25,925

Mileage: 7,920

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Honda CR-V EX-L FWD for sale - $25,925, 7,920 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/17/45/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-4728839097333778668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Wolfsburg Edition 4-Door FWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,241

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 28,335

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Wolfsburg Edition 4-Door FWD for sale - $14,993, 28,335 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/04/03/25/2019_gmc_terrain-pic-912105732898926460-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,715

Price: $28,915

Mileage: 12,197

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Steel Metallic Description: Used 2019 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $28,915, 12,197 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Lincoln Navigator RWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$1,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,834

Price: $18,915

Mileage: 95,684

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lincoln Navigator RWD for sale - $18,915, 95,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Honda CR-V EX-L FWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,686

Price: $26,395

Mileage: 12,113

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Honda CR-V EX-L FWD for sale - $26,395, 12,113 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/18/22/2015_audi_s6-pic-6836478714557991295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S6 4.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,891

Price: $28,665

Mileage: 74,113

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi S6 4.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $28,665, 74,113 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/30/19/28/2008_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-1145780792147487046-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental Flying Spur W12 AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$5,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,501

Price: $44,983

Mileage: 32,265

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental Flying Spur W12 AWD for sale - $44,983, 32,265 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/19/03/14/2018_honda_civic-pic-1565355155105742492-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,472

Price: $20,475

Mileage: 14,664

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2018 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $20,475, 14,664 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/14/18/29/2016_honda_pilot-pic-5177403402968484206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ RES Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,720

Price: $24,475

Mileage: 47,978

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ RES for sale - $24,475, 47,978 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/18/27/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-941700816726941517-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31408

Good Deal
$2,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,905

Price: $35,420

Mileage: 24,351

Location: Savannah, GA 31408

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $35,420, 24,351 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Jan 4, 2020
JD was the sales personI received a call from and he was very helpful until I mentioned I was calling from out of state. He than explained I would be contacted by someone else who has yet to call me back after two days.
Jan 3, 2020
I loved the car & the negotiated price, so I bought it! I've always wanted my own Beetle & now that they are not being manufactured I had to buy one. My salesman was a pleasure to work with.
Sep 21, 2019
Great...I bought the car.
Aug 20, 2019
Slowly working with the dealer as I'm in the military on training and it's hard for me to communicate every day. So far, they have been very helpful with answering all my questions. Hopefully things go smooth throughout the rest of this and I get put into a new car soon :)
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2019
Good
Jun 2, 2019
Great experience from start to finish!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2019
Great people to work with. Bought the truck and love it. Ronnie was.professional and friendly Thank you very much
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2019
GuruLYTWR
Been waiting almost a week for pics and price on a ford raptor. Salesman seems to not be in any kind of rush and after initial txt and conversation has not reached back out.
Mar 28, 2019
WHIP4me
Great response time
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review! Please let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future.
Mar 4, 2019
GuruWQ393
Not much, emailed me once and never heard back.
Jan 31, 2019
GuruB23NB
John Cason was great to work with
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback. We are happy to hear that John took good care of you during your recent visit. Please let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future.
Jan 28, 2019
An unformed person responded. Not willing to listen to my assessment of pricing..cargurus show 3 owners Carfax shows 4....none seem credible. … based on pricing of vehicle due to age... Carfax in my opinion were incomplete and appeared as bogus. Not interested.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2019
Guru9ZLGK
They texted me right away thank you for your interest in me and God bless you guys.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for leaving us this 5-star rating! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we thank you for doing business with us at Grainger! Please let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future.
Nov 27, 2018
Nice people
Response from current dealership:
Hi Daniel,
Thank you so much for the great rating! We're so glad that the team provided you with the 5-star service you deserve, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future!
Sep 26, 2018
Very polite and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rudy,
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating. We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you, and we appreciate your decision to work with us at Grainger Honda. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Aug 12, 2018
Grainger Honda was the only honest, reliable Car Dealership I visited while car shopping. They were fast, honest and efficient. I am happy I found them.
Jul 24, 2018
Nice people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review, Robert! We're so glad that the team provided you with great and friendly service! We hope to work with you again soon!
Jul 17, 2018
they were very helpful, the whole experience was pleasant
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-stars, Julie! We're pleased that we were able to offer you the assistance that you needed! We hope to work with you again in the future!
Jun 28, 2018
Very pleasant experience. No hassle. Straight to the point. The salesman very nice and helpful. Financial deal , excellent. Grainger Honda in Savannah deserves a 5 Star . Thanks Grainger Honda.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Guillermo,
We appreciate your kind review, and we're so glad that you are so content with the service that you received during your recent buying experience! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle! Drive safe!
Jun 22, 2018
We are still negotiating. Grainger has been terrific to work with in answering all my questions, all the while with little pressure.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Glen,
Thanks so much for your 5-star rating! We're so glad that the team has been so informative and helpful in providing you with such a hassle-free experience. We look forward to continue working with you!
May 5, 2018
Contacted me almost immediately!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joe! Thanks for the 5-star review! We do our best to be as efficient as possible, and we're glad that the team was able to reach out to you so promptly! We hope everything is running smoothly!
Apr 28, 2018
GuruY8XTW
So far so good.
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad everything is working out for you! Let us know if any questions or concerns arise! Thanks so much for the 5-star rating.
Apr 14, 2018
Fast response!
Response from current dealership:
We're glad you had a quick and pleasant experience with us, Aretha! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Apr 2, 2018
Went there and spoke to Alex. Great guy and didn't want to waste time, which I appreciated. Although, they will low ball you on a trade-in, but I found another truck with less miles for cheaper. Also, this truck does not have navigation.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi David,

I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the offer we made on your trade-in.  We do try to come as close as possible to the true value of the vehicle, and do what we can to make sure that we can help you get a great deal on a new vehicle.  I'm glad that Alex was able to help you find a truck that fit your needs and your budget, and I hope you're enjoying it. Please let me know if we can be of any further assistance, and I hope to work with you again in the future.

Regards,
Gree Roberts
Internet Manager for Grainger Honda
Mar 22, 2018
I was disappointed, I got a response saying that someone was getting the information I requested on a vehicle. We wanted to come see and test drive it that day we neover heard back.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
In it having come to my attention that you have had an experience at Grainger Honda that is unsatisfactory to you I want to apologize. As it's my responsibility to do all that I can to help you get the best service and customer care possible, please don't hesitate to voice your concerns with me directly. I always want to ensure that each service and car buying experience is as pleasant and hassle-free as possible.

Thank you and again we apologize,

Gree Roberts
Internet Manager for Grainger Honda
Mar 12, 2018
The staff of Grainger was very helpful and courteous, they were willing to negotiate when came to meeting my needs. This is my second vehicle from them very pleased with the service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Saundra! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that we were able to ensure that all of your needs and expectations were met.  We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

Regards,
Grainger Honda
Feb 22, 2018
Service was great As usual. This is my third time working with Ronnie Moore and he is wonderful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Patricia, for taking the time out to write this review. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again.

Regards,
Grainger Honda
Feb 10, 2018
I've always got a great deal here. I've bought 4 cars from them sense 2012.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Andrew, for your continued business here with us. We look forward to working with you again.

Regards,
Grainger Honda
Jan 25, 2018
Good experience, they contacted me, however the vehicle was already under contract
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2018
From the woman I spoke to that was very short with me telling me I was just getting quotes to use at another dealer to the fact that they told me they’d call back in 15 min and called two days later, they were unhelpful and a bit rude.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mary in it having come to my attention that you have received communication from someone representative of Grainger Honda that is dissatisfactory to you I want to apologize. As it's my responsibility to do all that I can to help you get the best of all things considered I do not want you to get anything other than that because of a personality disconnect, communication breakdown,things being taken personally, etc. If you ever feel like you're in the position to pursue selling and/or purchasing a vehicle and it seems like a viable option to pursue such with us, then I'd like for you to communic
 More ...
Read 61 old reviews
Dec 21, 2017
GuruD81B3
excellent follow up
Oct 4, 2017
GuruD963K
Sales person replied fast
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
norahs bunny
She showed concern and I appreciated the diligence.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2017
Good follow up, very friendly .
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2017
Apcone7470
They emailed me back a few times. Never gave price until I mentioned I was shopping around also.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Apcone7470 we apologize for any feeling there may have been of our not providing you the information you initially requested as part of our beginning communication with you. We hope that you ultimately found what you were looking for and that you got the best of all things considered as that is what we strive to provide, though we do go about doing so in a different manner than traditional dealerships, but again it's in an effort to do as right by you as we can rather than just tell you anything to bring you to our dealership. Thank you for the feedback!
Jul 29, 2017
The will send email after email. I wrote them asking a specific question and got two more emails before I finally got an answer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Shirley gosh technology can be such a blessing and a curse sometimes :/ I apologize for any discrepancies in your communication with us! As it's my responsibility to do all that I can to help you get the best of all things considered I do not want you to get anything other than that because of a personality disconnect, communication breakdown,things being taken personally, etc. If you ever feel like you're in the position to pursue selling and/or purchasing a vehicle and it seems like a viable option to pursue such with us, then I'd like for you to communicate with me directly by asking to spe
 More ...
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9KF99
Awesome
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2017
Checked on truck thru website and telephone. Rep on phone was very helpful. But manager said truck was in cleanup and asking price was not set yet. Waited on return contact and was told next day truck was sold during cleanup. Was not given a chance to buy truck during cleanup. I live only 2 hours away from dealer. Makes you wonder if manager had truck sold ahead of time.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2017
Went to look at the vehicle and 8t all went downhill from there. The salesman took 30 minute to f8nd the keys and retrieve the vehicle, no apology. Test drove the vehicle and it was making a loud sound from the rear. They didn't believe me that there was an issue and made me let a manager drive it to check it out. He drive it like a bat out of help, going more than 70 8n a 45 and said "I don't hear anything". I told him if he slowed down the noise would be clearer. F8nally heard the noise and drive back to the dealership. They told me they would put it through the shop and give me a call when it was fixed. Never heard from them again.
9 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2017
All Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good afternoon John :) THANK YOU for your review of Grainger Honda! We appreciate you and your time. Please do not hesitate to contact us for sales, service, or you just want to know what's new at Grainger Honda!!
Feb 24, 2017
Very responsive
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Randall we appreciate you taking the time to publish positive feedback regarding your experience(s) with our dealership! Grainger Honda thanks you!! Remember, YOU'RE NEVER A STRANGER AT GRAINGER :)
Nov 9, 2016
After driving 2hours, the car was filthy even after setting up an appointment in advance.
10 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
Not the best experience. Wouldn't budge on sale price and low balled trade in by 4k. Lengthy concerns emailed to manager who never responded.
9 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2016
They called me and we talked. I believe the truck has been sold , because I never heard back from them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2016
Quick contact via phone and email. Not pushy at all
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
very polite and courteous
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2016
Car should not be for sale. Lots of work needed. Overpriced.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2016
eltroquerohunter
they care about their customers
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2016
Speedy response!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2016
I spoke with a sales representative and received adequate information.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2016
Received several emails following up.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2016
Everyone was just helpful and they make sure i get the best deal on my car great experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2016
Great response, fast ,friendly. Great buying experience
Feb 26, 2016
Does not offer fair value for a trade. Do not waste your time
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2016
Great customer service
Feb 3, 2016
car was manual transmission (described as automatic)
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2016
Great response from Grainger Honda. A real professional team.
Jan 7, 2016
5 Stars, I purchased the car.
Dec 11, 2015
Fine they are very courteous and contacted me 3-different times.
Nov 20, 2015
Excellent communication--responsive and not "pushy". Very professional on the phone and via text.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2015
They were very helpful and responded in a timely manner
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2015
All the staff have been very helpful, friendly. I look forward to meeting them on Monday. I am sure we can arrange a sale. Five stars for sure! Laura has a great voice on the phone. I thought I was talking to my best friend.
Oct 22, 2015
No, just no!! Horrible experience. Not all the people were awful but some. I felt trapped there.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2015
Salestaff was absolutely top notch! Loved the whole experience!!!!
Oct 8, 2015
had to ride over to there place for them to say the price was wrong and they where going to have to up the price no a good dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2015
Great place to purchase a car. No sales pressure.
Sep 20, 2015
Superb long distance service from all the involved staff at Grainger Honda. Made my purchase easy and seamless. Ricardo took the extra effort and brought the Subaru to Charleston for me for next to nothing. AAAA++++
Sep 15, 2015
Stopped by the dealer on the way to South Carolina, where I was going to look at other cars. However, ending up buying from Grainger. It was unexpected. Marco, my salesperson, was very easy-going and thorough. I even got a better interest rate than my pre-approved bank loan. I am awaiting my tags for Florida, but so far, a very good buying experience.
Jul 8, 2015
Don't like dealerships....But Grainger Honda Rocks! Derek Knowels did a great job and made my deal easy! Thanks!!!
Apr 26, 2015
There was a plug in the front hanging out. Color was listed grey on the site but blue when I saw it. Had scratch and dent in it and laughed at me when I asked to see the carfax. Just had a very bad feeling. Also site said it was automatic.
Feb 1, 2015
Not very welcoming. Bad service.
Jan 25, 2015
Great
Jan 23, 2015
Lots of emails. Decided against due to other customer comments and distance
Dec 4, 2014
very nice
Dec 2, 2014
Once I spoke to a sales manager I was told the vehicle I was interested in was sold.
Nov 14, 2014
I made an appointment to see this truck and double checked with them to make sure it was still available before I drove an hour to see it. When I got there I was told it was sold yesterday. So disappointed and a little PO'd.
Nov 9, 2014
were very professional and call me back within an hour after placing the request online
Sep 21, 2014
Cars are grossly overpriced
Sep 5, 2014
I have had e-mail contact with this dealership--still looking.
Aug 25, 2014
Very responsive
Jul 16, 2014
very helpful and polite
Jun 2, 2014
These guys sell cars because they care about the customer and realize what a big decision and how stressful this can be.
Mar 24, 2014
Sales people are polite and helpful, but have not found the van I want
Jan 22, 2014
Felt like the sales dept. was slow in wanting to sale something that was a lower price vehicle. Could have a made a quick nickel instead of a slow dime. My money was well spent somewhere. else. Ive worked in 6 new vehicle dealerships.
Jan 18, 2014
when the saleman brought the paper work to me, they were pricing the car $2000.00 more than the asking price of
Jan 15, 2014
Response asap
Dec 20, 2013
Great service, made a reasonable offer on a car and they accept. No haggling or bs. Thanks
Apr 5, 2013
I drove six hours to get my car. When I got there, it was sitting out front polished and sparkling Waiting for me. The whole process was done before I got there all I had to do was sign. Awesome experience!
Jan 28, 2013
SOLD a car from under me
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2013
Positive response.excellent follow.did not purchase yet due to uncertainty as to type of vehicle
Sep 14, 2012
gilcampbell
We purchased this car. We are very happy!

Other Nearby Dealers

Grainger Nissan Of Beaufort - 229 listings
219 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
8 reviews
M&M Motors - 121 listings
29 McIntosh Lake Road Hinesville, GA 31313
1 review
Volvo of Savannah - 73 listings
8301 White Bluff Rd Savannah, GA 31406
3 reviews
Auto Genius USA - 72 listings
130 Robert Smalls Parkway Beaufort, SC 29906
2 reviews
Savannah Classic Cars - 15 listings
249 E Lathrop Ave Savannah, GA 31415
4 reviews
Dicky Mac Motors - 9 listings
1224 Dean Forest Rd Savannah, GA 31405
3 reviews
drivehighline.com
5028 Augusta Road Savannah, GA 31408
3 reviews
AutoCash Savannah
5405 W Montgomery St Savannah, GA 31405
1 review
Another Ride LLC
6605 Abercorn St, Ste 114G Savannah, GA 31405
1 review
JMC Auto Broker Inc.
9602 White Bluff Rd Savannah, GA 31406
1 review
O. C. Welch Ford Lincoln, Inc.
4920 Independence Boulevard Hardeeville, SC 29927
2 reviews
Sunset Motors
1321 N Okatie Hwy Ridgeland, SC 29936
1 review
Durrence Layne Chevrolet Buick GMC - 238 listings
7334 US Highway 280 Claxton, GA 30417
18 reviews
Southern Motors Honda - 325 listings
10300 Abercorn Extens. Savannah, GA 31406
20 reviews
Hilton Head Honda - 193 listings
161 Fording Island Road Bluffton, SC 29909
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
1,022 Great Deals out of 61,062 listings starting at $1,074
Used Honda Fit
199 Great Deals out of 10,621 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
113 Great Deals out of 13,739 listings starting at $11,995
Used Honda Ridgeline
134 Great Deals out of 7,106 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Clarity Hybrid Plug-In
5 Great Deals out of 781 listings starting at $17,705
Used Honda Pilot
643 Great Deals out of 42,323 listings starting at $995
Used Honda HR-V
243 Great Deals out of 27,220 listings starting at $9,456
Used Honda Civic
836 Great Deals out of 59,564 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
1,083 Great Deals out of 85,735 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Insight
10 Great Deals out of 4,072 listings starting at $2,888
Used Honda Passport
17 Great Deals out of 9,452 listings starting at $27,298
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
45 Great Deals out of 2,530 listings starting at $2,400
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
29 listings starting at $58,326
Used Honda Odyssey
459 Great Deals out of 33,966 listings starting at $999