Rincon Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

5480 GA Highway 21
Rincon, GA 31326

Map & Directions

Sales: (912) 400-0210

Service: (866) 543-4310

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Great Deal
$1,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,696

Price: $9,780

Mileage: 102,294

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $9,780, 102,294 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/08/16/45/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4720110779378779689-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Good Deal
$3,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,099

Price: $33,730

Mileage: 32,313

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $33,730, 32,313 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/08/16/45/2018_ford_f-150-pic-2625368268560178274-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Good Deal
$2,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,008

Price: $30,615

Mileage: 15,845

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,615, 15,845 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/08/16/45/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3135724972444274580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,253

Price: $21,954

Mileage: 71,139

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blade Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,954, 71,139 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/17/01/17/2018_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5011864086927966465-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,004

Price: $14,848

Mileage: 7,110

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $14,848, 7,110 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/08/21/07/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8984610964643733594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,603

Price: $29,869

Mileage: 41,048

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,869, 41,048 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/16/19/25/2018_ford_taurus-pic-5096502935543821498-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Taurus SEL FWD Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,217

Price: $19,037

Mileage: 14,209

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2018 Ford Taurus SEL FWD for sale - $19,037, 14,209 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Fair Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,672

Price: $44,788

Mileage: 3,790

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD for sale - $44,788, 3,790 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Standard Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/08/16/45/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4493072392059862805-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,703

Price: $14,931

Mileage: 42,030

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD for sale - $14,931, 42,030 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/15/19/39/2016_buick_verano-pic-8199038102144047090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Sport Touring FWD Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Fair Deal
$655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,934

Price: $15,279

Mileage: 25,735

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Sport Touring FWD for sale - $15,279, 25,735 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/08/16/45/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2718083516702321798-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Fair Deal
$505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,503

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 21,353

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $12,998, 21,353 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/16/14/56/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6345878681054151382-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,073

Price: $35,365

Mileage: 18,884

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $35,365, 18,884 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/15/19/39/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2720897106191188401-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,336

Price: $15,824

Mileage: 65,950

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Convertible RWD for sale - $15,824, 65,950 miles with Leather Seats, SE Package, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/17/19/29/2019_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4187089340723917298-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,526

Price: $40,749

Mileage: 41,889

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $40,749, 41,889 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/08/16/45/2019_nissan_murano-pic-1915467668963396662-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Murano S FWD Used Cars in Rincon, GA 31326

Fair Deal
$451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,601

Price: $24,150

Mileage: 6,169

Location: Rincon, GA 31326

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Murano S FWD for sale - $24,150, 6,169 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Dec 6, 2019
Nice knowledgeable folks
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Aug 1, 2019
clupoi
They were quick to respond and helpful. However, the email contained a routine recommendation for another car to consider, which was a sub-compact puddle-jumper. Really?! I understand trying to generate and maintain leads, but suggesting a non-performance econobox when my inquiry is about a P*rsche tells me they didn't take 15 seconds to think about what my interest or intentions might be, which I found annoying. For the record, subsequent follow up communications were more personalized and included suggestions for a C@maro and a Corv€tte, so kudos for eventually refining the communications.
Jun 6, 2019
Oakley4308
Friendly and helpful but not high-pressure.
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Feb 18, 2019
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Dec 10, 2018
Nice guy greeted me as I arrived. Wasn’t able to get a deal done mainly because internet had one price and when arrived add ons made the price 8,500 more than what was showed. Should reflect real price but they said computer wouldn’t allow them to post real price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Unfortunately Cargurus platform will not allow us to show add ons. Our website always has the correct price.
Nov 10, 2018
GuruW3YCY
It was the best car buying experience I think I may have ever had.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle!
Oct 17, 2018
Oscru91
Called about a vehicle they had for sale and was told it was still available. Showed up and during the test drive I was told it had sold already. Wasted 100 dollars on uber rides for nothing.
Response from current dealership:
Oscar, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Oscar, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory.
Sep 10, 2018
Yes the internet manager responded quickly and answered all my questions and sent photos of other corvettes in the inventory that was very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Aug 8, 2018
called promptly. very high dealer costs. like most, you have to go there before they'll get serious. I was serious, I didn't need to go there. I bought a car, from somebody else.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Gordon!
Jul 30, 2018
aiesi3
Fair and balanced. Overall good experience.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
May 21, 2018
Duan Brewer
I asked about a trade on a 2017 Premier on the 2018 High Country. The reply was a generic thanks for inquiry. Guess not interested, but would have been a simple sales lead to follow up on.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Duan,

After doing some research I see that information was sent out to you, however it may have went into your spam account. We want to apologize for inconvenience this may has cause and would love the opportunity to make it right.
May 16, 2018
Excellent service awesome follow up this vehicle was already sold.
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
May 6, 2018
Sold had already sold sales team member let me know quickly and professionally.
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Apr 5, 2018
Great customer service
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Mar 21, 2018
This dealership will give you a reasonable deal and back their sale.
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Feb 10, 2018
Asked questions, got no answers, just a copy of the Guru ad I had already seen. Not Good!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Johnny, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Johnny, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory.
Read 14 old reviews
Jan 22, 2017
I was sold on the truck a week before I bought it and made plans to pick it up on a Sat. When I arrived, only minimal paperwork was needed. The truck was spotless, regardless of the rain and nasty weather. The personnel at Rincon Chevy were very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. They were never pushy or overbearing at any time. When I was several miles down the road, I noticed a full tank of fuel and they never even mentioned it. Rincon Chevy is a place of integrity.
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Nov 4, 2016
Car sold and still showing on site. Nice reply from sales, but not up to date.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
James, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar.
Sep 4, 2016
Dealer gave me a quick response and was very friendly.
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Apr 4, 2016
I still waiting for call me back.
Response from current dealership:
Alex, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar.
Mar 11, 2016
Got a good deal and was well taken care of! This is my second time buying a car from this dealership. When the time comes again, I will be revisiting them.
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Feb 29, 2016
Appreciative and responsive. Professional
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Jan 20, 2016
Great experience
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Jan 14, 2016
Had a great visit and even came home with a 2015 truck. Great dealership!! I recommend them to anyone looking for a fair, no hassle deal.
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Oct 25, 2015
Great
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Apr 5, 2015
Found a good car and dealership !fsir price. Doc fee was a lil high tho.
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Jul 7, 2014
The salesmen and secretaries were very accommodating and did everything they could to help me decide on my purchase and give me needed information by sending me additional pictures and also by responding quickly to my questions about the car. After a long trip , they allowed me take my time to fully check out the car The employees were super nice at the dealership doing anything they could to make my visit comfortable and pleasing.
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Mar 29, 2014
Very nice to work with. I bought a used truck from them with no pressure.
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Jul 7, 2013
Professional, knowledgable, courteous and willing to go out of their way to help the customer. Best experience I have ever had purchasing a car.
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!
Aug 1, 2012
Great dealership, easy to work with and service department is top notch.
Response from current dealership:
We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet Inc.!

Other Nearby Dealers

Savannah Classic Cars - 15 listings
249 E Lathrop Ave Savannah, GA 31415
4 reviews
Dicky Mac Motors - 9 listings
1224 Dean Forest Rd Savannah, GA 31405
3 reviews
drivehighline.com
5028 Augusta Road Savannah, GA 31408
3 reviews
O. C. Welch Ford Lincoln, Inc.
4920 Independence Boulevard Hardeeville, SC 29927
2 reviews
Sunset Motors
1321 N Okatie Hwy Ridgeland, SC 29936
1 review
AutoCash Savannah
5405 W Montgomery St Savannah, GA 31405
1 review
Another Ride LLC
6605 Abercorn St, Ste 114G Savannah, GA 31405
1 review
Durrence Layne Chevrolet Buick GMC - 237 listings
7334 US Highway 280 Claxton, GA 30417
18 reviews
Daniels-Bishop Chevrolet, Inc. - 120 listings
905 S Lewis St Metter, GA 30439
5 reviews
Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 270 listings
106 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458
43 reviews
Vaden Of Beaufort - 259 listings
103 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
20 reviews
Mike Reed Chevrolet - 172 listings
1559 East Oglethorpe Hinesville, GA 31313
1 review
Vaden Chevrolet Pooler - 397 listings
300 Outlet Parkway Pooler, GA 31322
27 reviews
Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet Bluffton - 185 listings
10 University Pkwy Okatie, SC 29909
9 reviews
Dan Vaden Chevrolet-Cadillac - 386 listings
9393 Abercorn Street Savannah, GA 31406
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Corvette
289 Great Deals out of 11,555 listings starting at $3,458
Used Chevrolet Trax
381 Great Deals out of 49,091 listings starting at $7,250
Used Chevrolet Bolt EV
5 Great Deals out of 2,244 listings starting at $17,995
Used Chevrolet Suburban
509 Great Deals out of 20,392 listings starting at $2,499
Used Chevrolet Camaro
599 Great Deals out of 20,726 listings starting at $3,999
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
936 Great Deals out of 30,030 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Blazer
26 Great Deals out of 26,689 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Volt
73 Great Deals out of 1,894 listings starting at $5,500
Used Chevrolet Cruze
857 Great Deals out of 20,518 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,020 Great Deals out of 157,015 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Traverse
1,006 Great Deals out of 34,735 listings starting at $2,900
Used Chevrolet Express
205 Great Deals out of 6,106 listings starting at $3,750
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
156 Great Deals out of 6,663 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Impala
558 Great Deals out of 20,491 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Colorado
570 Great Deals out of 28,034 listings starting at $1,984