Mid-Towne Auto Center

3361 S. Dixie Hwy
Franklin, OH 45005

Sales: (513) 657-1764

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/15/00/2014_ford_escape-pic-927772815885557218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,084

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 29,155

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,995, 29,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/05/00/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3082583133562468905-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo GSR PZEV Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,000

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 27,484

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo GSR PZEV for sale - $14,595, 27,484 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/14/24/2014_scion_tc-pic-5623243860477656026-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,639

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 20,855

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Scion tC for sale - $12,995, 20,855 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/03/08/2014_ford_flex-pic-2856447475769527362-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,256

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 9,275

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $23,995, 9,275 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/03/25/2013_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-567923143148709474-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$3,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,605

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 47,722

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $40,995, 47,722 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/12/17/2016_nissan_juke-pic-2236513118457190421-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$2,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,179

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 3,293

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $16,995, 3,293 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/04/38/2014_nissan_murano_crosscabriolet-pic-5968593179350361830-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet Base Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$2,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,032

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 24,549

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet Base for sale - $25,995, 24,549 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$2,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,396

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 17,473

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $26,995, 17,473 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/13/36/2017_chevrolet_express-pic-1096739216255367037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$2,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,160

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 13,057

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext for sale - $24,995, 13,057 miles with Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/02/55/2013_audi_allroad-pic-3764403956660005912-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,428

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 45,305

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium for sale - $21,995, 45,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/14/10/2014_infiniti_qx70-pic-3473239699565549211-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,907

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 17,691

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD for sale - $28,995, 17,691 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/14/13/2004_ford_thunderbird-pic-4025935713719535505-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$2,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,192

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 38,027

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $14,995, 38,027 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/13/03/2001_honda_s2000-pic-1716199598722938075-152x114.jpeg

2001 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,824

Price: $18,595

Mileage: 24,951

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2001 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $18,595, 24,951 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/06/15/2014_ford_expedition-pic-5290185711639863482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$2,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,455

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 30,260

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $31,995, 30,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/14/56/2015_ford_focus-pic-8017069976426592941-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,973

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 21,689

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $13,995, 21,689 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 20, 2018
They did a "OUTSTANDING" job from start to finish. The truck was everything they said it was and more. They made every effort to make sure I was taken care of. I would recommend anyone looking for a new ride to give them a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
I didn't end up buying from them but the sales staff were friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2018
Jason was fantastic. The price quoted was actually the price I paid. Quick and easy, no hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2017
Amazing follow up, I was looking at this car on Sunday evening. Sent a email to see if the car was available. I expected I would get s response the following day. Not only did they respond that night but answer all my questions about the car. The are was everything I expected and more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
Very happy. I purchase car and was very happy with customer service.Mike
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Mike thank you so much for your business and great review for our Dealership. We value every customer the same and you were a pleasure to do business with. Its responses like this that help our family business continue to grow. We hope to see you and your friends and family in the near future to hopefully become your place to purchase an automobile.
Nov 11, 2017
FootlooseMom
I received texts and emails back right away, and I had a lot of detailed questions, as I was looking for a specific car. The transaction was seamless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you very much for the business and for the review. We are very happy you had a pleasant experience with us and that we were able to help you find the vehicle that best fit your needs. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and thanks again.
Oct 31, 2017
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you for the great review and acknowledging our company to excellence. We are out to prove everyone wrong that there is a great buying experience when buying a car!
Oct 9, 2017
They were responsive and helpful and i ended up buying the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you Marcia for the kind words and for your business. You were a pleasure to work with and hope to earn your business into the future. Please let us know soon as you have the need for your next purchase.
Sep 11, 2017
A great dealer they always ready for any email or text from whoever who is interested in their cars And reply in few mins I like that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you so much for the review letting everyone know how we value people and there time to quick responses to there questions. Customer service is our top priority and is our management teams biggest annoyance to have bad customer service as it is largely forgotten accross the landscape of other businesses.
Aug 26, 2017
Really great car and one of the best used car dealerships i have ever worked with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Gary it was an absolute pleasure working with you and hope to continue that relationship into the future. We do our best to sell the best of used cars and operate business the way you should , which is putting customer service and time at number 1.
Aug 23, 2017
jrod280
Great Customer service. Cars were in great shape and price to sell. Made my 2-hour drive to them worthwhile. Would recommend and refer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Jerrod it was our pleasure to assist you in your car buying experience. We value our customers and understand that this is a large purchase and decision and due to the fact that we sell all over the world, we wouldnt want an unhappy customer anywhere. Our vehicles stand tall as you know. Plus our staff works to please. thank you.
Aug 13, 2017
not very personable. "Forgot" to mention that the AC did not work. Would not negotiate the price one penny. Overall not a good experience. I bought a car that day from someone else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Sorry Keith that your experience was not a pleasant one. I have no idea what the problem was that we could not negotiate off of already the cheapest price in the country which was the reason you came to us. if we knew that the air condition was acting up then we would have not shown it. However since your visit we had a new compressor installed from VW which we told you that we would do so and wouldnt sell a car with issues to you nor anyone. We apologize for that inconvienence. We price all our cars to be the best price in over 200 miles based off of AutoTrader.com.
Jul 14, 2017
they responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Clifford thank you for giving the time to let people know that we are doing our job right to excelling at customer service. We don't take it lightly to give a customer a wait time to there questions. Thanks again.
Jun 20, 2017
Great communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you Norma for the great review. It means the world to us to have done a great job in customer service especially since this world lacks in that area. We will continue to hold our dealership to a level of excellence. Thanks again.
Apr 6, 2017
The car buying experience at Mid-Towne Auto Center was very positive. The Dealer was responsive both on email and in person. There was no high pressure sales push or any attempts to shift focus to another vehicle. I recommend you give this Dealer an opportunity to meet your future/upcoming needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you Charles for the kind words and praise. We hope to continue business with you and your family and friends in the near future. We as you know don't just treat people as a number. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you again.
Apr 1, 2017
Good experience, easy to deal with. There was no pressure to purchase I did buy a Jeep from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Larry, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and for the business. We are very happy we were able to not only help you find the vehicle you had been searching for but to also give you a very pleasant experience. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and thanks again.
Mar 8, 2017
It was a great experience I was there a long time trying to decide which car I wanted to get and they was very nice friendly and patient ! Very helpful and answered any question that I had , and I ask a lot ! The cars are all very very nice so you could never go wrong buying from them ! I never felt like I was being pushed into anything ! A lot of nice guys that work at midtown so you can't go wrong ! For a used car lot I was very surprised by how clean and low miles on the cars! Def would go back in the future for my next car !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Britney , thank you so much for all the kind words and so glad you got the car that you wanted. Nothing you need is ever an annoyance to us. We understand that buying a car is a huge decision and we don't take that lightly. Thank you for your business and hope to see you soon in the future.
Feb 9, 2017
Mid-Towne was awesome about communicating with me regarding my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership/
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Kristi thank you so much for the excellent review and we totally appreciate your business. You were a pleasure to deal with and hope that you continue to make us your 1st stop shop in all your future car buying. Making relationships is what it is all about and it helps when trust is never in question. God bless you and your family.
Feb 4, 2017
Buckeye1955
I can't say enough good things about Mid-Towne Auto Center. I've bought many cars in my life, but no experience was more pleasant or seamless than purchasing this vehicle from MTACAUTOS. All the people there were incredibly professional, straight-forward and trustworthy. Jason was OUTSTANDING! The best I can say about this dealership and my experience is that the next car I buy, whenever that is, I'm contacting Mid-Towne Auto Center first! They were good to their word and I have nothing but praise for them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you very much for such a thoughtful review. This means the world to us that you and others will take a moment to share to others that we don't just sell cars , but create relationships and friends with our customers. We hold customer service to the highest standards here and also hold our vehicles that we sell to the highest of quality and standards also. Thank you again and can't wait to see you for the next purchase. mgmt
Feb 2, 2017
Rocky_2017
excelled in all catagories, left nothing ondone. Better than any for quality autos.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Rocky it means the world that you took the time to give us praise. We try our hardest to do everything right by our customers and we hope that it shows. Thank you again and definately don't be a stranger. mgmt
Nov 17, 2016
Liked my experience with MidTown. May buy car there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Priscilla thank you so much to let people know what the atmosphere is like here at our dealership. Although you have not purchased from us yet, please by all means , give us a call soon as you are ready or if you know what you want, let us have the opportunity to get it for you. Thank you.
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer refuses to negotiate at all. I made an offer, didn't even get a counter offer. Poor way to do business. I was told that they were already losing money on that car. Not my fault that they made a bad deal.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Melvin, we understand you are not used to buying vehicles without negotiating as it is not the typical way to purchase a vehicle. We informed you that our goal is to have the lowest price within a 200 miles radius of our dealership. For that reason we do not negotiate. It had nothing to do with us making a bad deal when we have the best price online. Most buyers come in more informed when making a purchase which is why more times than not, us not negotiating is not a problem.
Oct 2, 2016
Very Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Les thank you very much for acknowledging the good work that we do. Means the world to us. Don't be a stranger.
Aug 21, 2016
From my first inquiry till we drove away with the vehicle, the MT Auto team was professional and considerate of our time and budget.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Kate thank you very much for taking a moment to give us such great remarks. We take our jobs serious and make sure that your experience is better than any car buying experience ever.
Aug 14, 2016
corian48
Brad and Doug were great! The guys had my paperwork all ready to go so that I didn't have to wait around all day. Even brought out the umbrella while I strapped the car down in the rain. Great autos great prices I would definitely recommend checking these guys out if you are in the market for a quality used vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Corian it was such a pleasure selling a car to you and your family. Thank you so much for taking the time to let people know that we are different than any other dealer around. Hope to see you in the future.
Aug 9, 2016
They did respond very quickly. Very nice easy to talk to. Gave me the information I need.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Frances , thank you for the time that you to let us know how we are doing. We do things totally different than every other dealer and when making a purchase from us people keep coming back over and over. We love making an impact thats better than anywhere else.
Aug 6, 2016
Professional, easy to work with...great used cars, low miles.. If you looking for a no hassle experience, look no further..Happy customer!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Amy thank you very much for the great review. You were such a pleasure to do business with and we hope to see you in the future for your next car purchase.
Jul 6, 2016
Responded very quickly with details.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you Matt for the kind words. Everyday we work to insure that our customers notice that we make the car buying experience enjoyable. Hope we earn your trust and business in the future.
May 27, 2016
Not willing to negotiate at all, you either buy the vehicle or stop bothering them!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

We apologize if you were unaware of our policy of best price sells and we understand people still like to haggle on pricing , but with the industry headed towards a closed door shopping from home experience now then we have to come to you through the web with our best price or we wont even get a chance to talk to you in order to sell one. At the end of the day, price is what sells and thats what we do is put our best price advertised. Hope you and all people reading can understand and appreciate this.
May 26, 2016
labbefam
Extremely professional and helpful. Much better experience compared to large corporate dealers. I highly recommend!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you so much for the great review and offering your time to write this. Means the world to us to know that all our practice is working to make sure you and all our customers are satisfied. We will never be like a Franchise dealer nor do we want to be. We are the Underdog that wants to pack a big bite into doing right by our customers and provide unbelievable customer service before , during, and after a sale. Thanks again.
May 24, 2016
Very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend anyone looking for a used car to check your website and ask for Jason
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you Ron for the kind words about our Dealership and our professionalism. We take the utmost respect to all our customers trying to make a purchase and understand that it is a huge decision to make. There will never be a pushy salesman to work here. We know that in order to sell, it only takes informing the customer on what it is that there buying and our product will sell itself. Thanks again for your time and review.
May 9, 2016
Crivers4
Very quick to respond . Helpful & knowledgeable .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you for your time and honesty. We do our best to do right to and for the customer.
Apr 29, 2016
Great communication, cars were listed at lowest price in the area, the salesmen were not pushy and were very attentive to my needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Cara thank you very much for the thoughtful and kind words. We will always have this approach to anybody looking to make a car purchase. I hope in the future that we will be your 1 stop shop knowing what you know about us and how we operate. Thanks again.
Apr 6, 2016
I am super excited about my whole experience. All the cars were excellent and I drove away in a practically new car. The sales team rocked and Paul who help me was top notch. I couldn't be happier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Steve , a Big thank you for taking the time to mention us in a review over your car buying experience. We respect all of the people that are trying to make a big decision with a purchase of a new car. Our way of doing business is in hopes to change the negative thoughts of what its like to purchase and automobile. Thanks again and hope to see you soon.
Mar 21, 2016
Salesman was very polite on the phone but I was unable to travel that distance during the time frame we were corresponding about. Nice folks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and we are sorry you were unable to come out in a specific time frame. Because of how aggressively we price our vehicles they sell very quickly which can be both a good thing and a bad thing. We hope the next time you are in the market for a vehicle you would consider us again. Thanks again and please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Feb 15, 2016
Great dealership. Really nice sales people. Did not purchase the vehicle but sales people were helpful. I would recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

John thank you so much for the kind words and hopefully one day you buy a car through us and have even more success with how we operate and what we sell. thank you again. It takes a truly happy person to do a review especially when they never even did business with us.
Feb 5, 2016
very straight forward good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you very much jim for the kind words and im so glad to hear of your experience with us. We do our best to bring a different experience to the normal car buying experience. Glad to have your support in this review. mgmt
Read 22 old reviews
Dec 22, 2015
Best car buying experience I've ever had. Very low key, no pressure atmosphere. Knowledgeable, courteous and extremely helpful staff. They transferred my plates for me, and even contacted my insurance company to inform them of the vehicle change. If you want a pleasant, no hassle buying experience, I'd highly recommend Mid Towne Auto Center. I knew they existed when I lived in Middletown around 7 years ago, and I'm glad I gave them a shot. I drove back up to Middletown all the way from the Cherrygrove/ Beechmont area to do business with them, and I'm glad I did, lowest price and mileage for the age as far as I could find. A+
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Brad thank you very much for such kind words. We do our best to give a different experience from the normal car buying experience. We don't want your business just once so we thrive to give not only the best online deal ,but experience to be A+. Thank you again. Means a lot.
Dec 3, 2015
Best people I have ever done business with.You don't feel like youre at a used car lot.You make your own decisions.They don't sell you.There was not 1 car on the lot that I wouldn't have been proud to own.Great Folks.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Donnie me and my team thank you from all our hearts for the outstanding review and if you need anything please don't hesitate to call. It was our pleasure.
Oct 2, 2015
Deansteelerf
Best car buying experience ever. Exactly as as advertised. Best selection of quality used cars around. Low pressure sales. Thumbs up to the whole crew.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Dean it means the world to us that you took the time to recognize the efforts and service that we give to each and every sale. We do our best to give you a better experience to what the norm is in a tough buying decision. Thank you and hope to see you again.
Sep 5, 2015
The guy would not answer my questions. I asked twice and he was like--go look for yourself and I told him I had seen all they were advertising. I would not recommend them at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Mark im not sure whom you are or when this experience went down ,but im sure there was a misinterpretation. With no excuses this type of sales practice is not what goes on at Mid-towne Auto Center. Hope you would reconsider us and if you need anything or would like to speak to me of which I am the GM, Please ask for JASON. Sorry for the experience you may of had. I can say I do know that not 1 human on my staff would ever say, " Go look for yourself " , I find this review disturbing due to the fact that not 1 employee that has ever worked here in our 22 years has ever shown this kind
 More ...
Jul 7, 2015
Absolutely have unreasonable prices and will not work with you on purchasing a vehicle. I offered to pay actual retail price and still they would not and insisted to price vehicle hundreds over retail. I hope this business becomes exposed and fail due to GREED. One star due to a quick response only to rip me off. Didn't happen.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Joseph this is the management at the dealership. We do not price our vehicles over book value to rip somebody off. We price our vehicles fairly based on the market pricing. Due to you not buying vehicles as often as we sell vehicles , you would know by doing your research that we are the most aggressive price listed for sale out there. If we were not then you wouldn't have engaged with us on the purchase. Some vehicles are rare and bring a premium over what the book says its worth. The book is just a guideline. It doesn't sell nor buy vehicles. You saw this vehicle on cargurus which tells you
 More ...
Jun 27, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you Ron for the 5 STAR review. It means a lot to us that you took the time to at least give us a rating based on your experience. Please , don't be a stranger and come in to see us for anything that you may need down the road. We would love to keep your business into the future.
Jun 15, 2015
Love the people they where,awesome and nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Blair , thank you very much for your purchase of our 07 Tahoe. Hope you enjoy it. A big thank you for your kind words of our establishment and your buying experience. please don't be a stranger and hope to see you guys in the future.
Apr 30, 2015
Thought was coming to look at 15 passenger van 3500 series and when I got there it was a 1500 series
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Sorry for your confusion on the 1500 series 8 passenger van. However on all of our sites it strictly says 1500 passenger van with 8 passenger. it is not our fault that you thought it was something that it wasn't. Please remove these bad complaints on something that we have NO control over. It is not our duty to translate what a 1500 8 passenger is when that's what it is and always was.
Feb 10, 2015
Mid-Town Auto Center responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Frank we wanna thank you for adding a few nice remarks about us. We hope to be fast , efficient, honest and sell the best pre owned cars on the planet. We care about what we do and who we deal with , which is all consumers looking to purchase from us or at least experience our selling style.
Dec 22, 2014
Amazing to work with!!!!!! Beyond satisfied with the customer service!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Amy thank you very much for the kind words. we definitely do our best to make sure everyone is treated with the utmost respect and has a great time during our buying and selling experience. Once again thank you. Your awesome!
Nov 21, 2014
Salesman unwilling to negotiate on a more reasonable deal. Didn't feel that he was willing to meet the customers need. Customers are more informed on the value of cars these days. Greed killed the deal...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Sorry for your experience. However we don't negotiate on our online pricing. We shop  our cars in a 200 mile radius to try and have the lowest price based on autotrader.com. By doing that, the consumer gets the best deal shopped online like everything in today, and the dealer moves inventory faster while making a FAIR profit. Buying isn't  like the old days, now cars are more expensive and cost of business is higher and dealers are fighting to have aggressive pricing online. Being that your new in the online buying process I hope at least for the next dealer you encounter with these same rules
 More ...
Sep 15, 2014
Traveled 2-1/2 hours to see a car I had serious interest in. Though it was in perfect shape and a great deal, neither my wife nor I thought it to be a serious vehicle to consider after all. We then wandered the lot and immediately were drawn to a mint 2011 Cadillac SRX 2.8 Turbo, with the technology package and performance package. And it had less than 15,000 miles. After driving it, then discussing it with my wife at length, we approached our salesman Jason about getting to our final price. There was very little negoitating to do; Jason showed us what he had invested in the car and the measures taken to make it showroom new. We agreed on a price right then, went home and arranged financing with our credit union (our option) and picked the car up the following weekend. Kudos!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Bob thank you so much for all the kind words.  We greatly appreciate your business as you know it means the world to us.  You were great to work with and we are fortunate enough to have done business with someone like you.
Aug 16, 2014
Quality people make the difference. I would go back every time. Not always the case with many dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Jim thanks for purchasing from us we greatly appreciate your business.  You were very easy to work with and made the process very simple for us as well.  We look forward to serving you in the future.
Jul 5, 2014
Mid-Towne was very helpful and answered all questions through are buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Chris we're glad we were able to help answer all of your questions.  We are also thankful and appreciative for your business and look forward to doing business in the future.
Jun 11, 2014
Bought the vehicle..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

B we're are glad you bought the vehicle.  We are also thankful for you trusting us to sell you a vehicle.  We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
May 26, 2014
frhitte
Very prompt and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you for the kind remarks.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to doing more with you in the future.
May 24, 2014
Very Honest, down to earth employees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Bill it was a pleasure doing business with you and we appreciate your review and kind remarks.  It's not every day that customers see car salesman as very honest and as you know we strive to have an excellent reputation with high integrity.  Thanks again for your business and we look forward to doing more with you in the future.
Feb 5, 2013
The people at Mid-Towne Auto Center were great. Got the deal done and the truck was exactly what there add said, very please with this auto center.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Cheryl thank you for your business and we appreciate the kind review.  We try our best to represent the vehicle as close to perfect as possible.  You business means the world to us and we look forward to doing more with you in the future.
Feb 1, 2013
jrkrout
no hassle, fast and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

I want to thank you for letting people know how quick and how honest this process is suppose to be when having a buying experience. we make it right, simple , quick and most of all , honest. thank you, mgmt
Jan 3, 2013
Very helpful with info. Ended up buying a more local vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you bob for at least acknowledging us as doing our job the right way and in a professional manor. sorry we couldn't get you to make it all the way out here but hopefully in the future you will at least give us the shot. thank you. mgt
Oct 12, 2012
A-ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

thank you francis for the review. I thank and hope not much to say except A plus experience! we make a difference in the car buying experience. thanks again. mgmt
Dec 5, 2011
Really caring people. They do there best to please.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Bob , thank you very much for your business. we pride ourselves on doing business the right way and making every experience a good one! thx mgmt

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Cincinnati - 165 listings
11590 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241
2 reviews
Audi Connection - 155 listings
9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
6 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 92 listings
5980 Mulhauser Rd West Chester, OH 45069
1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 74 listings
3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005
9 reviews
Landen Motors - 51 listings
3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140
4 reviews
Prestige Motor Sales LLC - 46 listings
128 US-22 W Maineville, OH 45039
2 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales - 45 listings
550 N University Blvd Middletown, OH 45042
3 reviews
Rosewood Auto Sales - 36 listings
5221 Dixie Hwy Fairfield, OH 45014
3 reviews
Wheels & Deals Auto Sales - 19 listings
105 West Main Street New Lebanon, OH 45345
2 reviews
Garys I 75 Auto Sales - 11 listings
440 Conover Dr Franklin, OH 45005
2 reviews
Walker Toyota
8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342
2 reviews
Tip Top Auto South
3580 West Sr 725 Dayton, OH 45449
2 reviews
Ultimate Auto - Lot A
743 S Erie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45011
6 reviews
Inca Motors
3108 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015
1 review
Harrigan's Auto Sales
5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800