Mid-Towne Auto Center

3361 S. Dixie Hwy, Franklin, OH 45005 - Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 657-1764

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2013_fiat_500-pic-7925515650144187561-152x114.jpeg

2013 Fiat 500 Sport Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,415

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 22,007

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Fiat 500 Sport for sale - $8,995, 22,007 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/28/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-5270755379716986053-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,254

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 31,923

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $14,995, 31,923 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/02/21/2013_kia_optima-pic-2669503226861191264-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,555

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 8,320

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $17,995, 8,320 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/02/16/2014_ford_edge-pic-2516527321233989923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,979

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 28,301

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $26,995, 28,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/01/39/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-4274690337026605162-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,792

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 1,315

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $17,995, 1,315 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/02/20/2007_hummer_h2-pic-2899334224492613537-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H2 Adventure Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,693

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 74,394

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hummer H2 Adventure for sale - $25,995, 74,394 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,028

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 12,513

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $17,995, 12,513 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/04/30/2012_ram_1500-pic-4535669952539341510-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,348

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 10,070

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 10,070 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/02/18/2015_ford_flex-pic-3113047058520346426-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,349

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 27,053

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $25,995, 27,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/03/15/2015_honda_cr-z-pic-1433630406255617783-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$2,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,327

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 6,736

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $14,995, 6,736 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/02/33/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-7790235982559957008-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$2,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,298

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 27,136

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof for sale - $24,995, 27,136 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/02/19/2014_dodge_journey-pic-3607582271963137349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,678

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 14,515

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $18,995, 14,515 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/27/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8727499272408723969-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,772

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 19,917

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $32,995, 19,917 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/02/48/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3154815996174470769-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,348

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 10,704

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $13,995, 10,704 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/02/30/2013_buick_encore-pic-1731396234249328548-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,280

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 16,526

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $17,995, 16,526 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 17, 2016
Liked my experience with MidTown. May buy car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Priscilla thank you so much to let people know what the atmosphere is like here at our dealership. Although you have not purchased from us yet, please by all means , give us a call soon as you are ready or if you know what you want, let us have the opportunity to get it for you. Thank you.
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer refuses to negotiate at all. I made an offer, didn't even get a counter offer. Poor way to do business. I was told that they were already losing money on that car. Not my fault that they made a bad deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Melvin, we understand you are not used to buying vehicles without negotiating as it is not the typical way to purchase a vehicle. We informed you that our goal is to have the lowest price within a 200 miles radius of our dealership. For that reason we do not negotiate. It had nothing to do with us making a bad deal when we have the best price online. Most buyers come in more informed when making a purchase which is why more times than not, us not negotiating is not a problem.
Oct 2, 2016
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Les thank you very much for acknowledging the good work that we do. Means the world to us. Don't be a stranger.
Aug 21, 2016
From my first inquiry till we drove away with the vehicle, the MT Auto team was professional and considerate of our time and budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Kate thank you very much for taking a moment to give us such great remarks. We take our jobs serious and make sure that your experience is better than any car buying experience ever.
Aug 14, 2016
corian48
Brad and Doug were great! The guys had my paperwork all ready to go so that I didn't have to wait around all day. Even brought out the umbrella while I strapped the car down in the rain. Great autos great prices I would definitely recommend checking these guys out if you are in the market for a quality used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Corian it was such a pleasure selling a car to you and your family. Thank you so much for taking the time to let people know that we are different than any other dealer around. Hope to see you in the future.
Aug 9, 2016
They did respond very quickly. Very nice easy to talk to. Gave me the information I need.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Frances , thank you for the time that you to let us know how we are doing. We do things totally different than every other dealer and when making a purchase from us people keep coming back over and over. We love making an impact thats better than anywhere else.
Aug 6, 2016
Professional, easy to work with...great used cars, low miles.. If you looking for a no hassle experience, look no further..Happy customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Amy thank you very much for the great review. You were such a pleasure to do business with and we hope to see you in the future for your next car purchase.
Jul 6, 2016
Responded very quickly with details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you Matt for the kind words. Everyday we work to insure that our customers notice that we make the car buying experience enjoyable. Hope we earn your trust and business in the future.
May 27, 2016
Not willing to negotiate at all, you either buy the vehicle or stop bothering them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

We apologize if you were unaware of our policy of best price sells and we understand people still like to haggle on pricing , but with the industry headed towards a closed door shopping from home experience now then we have to come to you through the web with our best price or we wont even get a chance to talk to you in order to sell one. At the end of the day, price is what sells and thats what we do is put our best price advertised. Hope you and all people reading can understand and appreciate this.
May 26, 2016
labbefam
Extremely professional and helpful. Much better experience compared to large corporate dealers. I highly recommend!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you so much for the great review and offering your time to write this. Means the world to us to know that all our practice is working to make sure you and all our customers are satisfied. We will never be like a Franchise dealer nor do we want to be. We are the Underdog that wants to pack a big bite into doing right by our customers and provide unbelievable customer service before , during, and after a sale. Thanks again.
May 24, 2016
Very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend anyone looking for a used car to check your website and ask for Jason
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you Ron for the kind words about our Dealership and our professionalism. We take the utmost respect to all our customers trying to make a purchase and understand that it is a huge decision to make. There will never be a pushy salesman to work here. We know that in order to sell, it only takes informing the customer on what it is that there buying and our product will sell itself. Thanks again for your time and review.
May 9, 2016
Crivers4
Very quick to respond . Helpful & knowledgeable .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you for your time and honesty. We do our best to do right to and for the customer.
Apr 29, 2016
Great communication, cars were listed at lowest price in the area, the salesmen were not pushy and were very attentive to my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Cara thank you very much for the thoughtful and kind words. We will always have this approach to anybody looking to make a car purchase. I hope in the future that we will be your 1 stop shop knowing what you know about us and how we operate. Thanks again.
Apr 6, 2016
I am super excited about my whole experience. All the cars were excellent and I drove away in a practically new car. The sales team rocked and Paul who help me was top notch. I couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Steve , a Big thank you for taking the time to mention us in a review over your car buying experience. We respect all of the people that are trying to make a big decision with a purchase of a new car. Our way of doing business is in hopes to change the negative thoughts of what its like to purchase and automobile. Thanks again and hope to see you soon.
Mar 21, 2016
Salesman was very polite on the phone but I was unable to travel that distance during the time frame we were corresponding about. Nice folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and we are sorry you were unable to come out in a specific time frame. Because of how aggressively we price our vehicles they sell very quickly which can be both a good thing and a bad thing. We hope the next time you are in the market for a vehicle you would consider us again. Thanks again and please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Feb 15, 2016
Great dealership. Really nice sales people. Did not purchase the vehicle but sales people were helpful. I would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

John thank you so much for the kind words and hopefully one day you buy a car through us and have even more success with how we operate and what we sell. thank you again. It takes a truly happy person to do a review especially when they never even did business with us.
Feb 5, 2016
very straight forward good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you very much jim for the kind words and im so glad to hear of your experience with us. We do our best to bring a different experience to the normal car buying experience. Glad to have your support in this review. mgmt
Dec 22, 2015
Best car buying experience I've ever had. Very low key, no pressure atmosphere. Knowledgeable, courteous and extremely helpful staff. They transferred my plates for me, and even contacted my insurance company to inform them of the vehicle change. If you want a pleasant, no hassle buying experience, I'd highly recommend Mid Towne Auto Center. I knew they existed when I lived in Middletown around 7 years ago, and I'm glad I gave them a shot. I drove back up to Middletown all the way from the Cherrygrove/ Beechmont area to do business with them, and I'm glad I did, lowest price and mileage for the age as far as I could find. A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Brad thank you very much for such kind words. We do our best to give a different experience from the normal car buying experience. We don't want your business just once so we thrive to give not only the best online deal ,but experience to be A+. Thank you again. Means a lot.
Dec 3, 2015
Best people I have ever done business with.You don't feel like youre at a used car lot.You make your own decisions.They don't sell you.There was not 1 car on the lot that I wouldn't have been proud to own.Great Folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Donnie me and my team thank you from all our hearts for the outstanding review and if you need anything please don't hesitate to call. It was our pleasure.
Oct 2, 2015
Deansteelerf
Best car buying experience ever. Exactly as as advertised. Best selection of quality used cars around. Low pressure sales. Thumbs up to the whole crew.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Dean it means the world to us that you took the time to recognize the efforts and service that we give to each and every sale. We do our best to give you a better experience to what the norm is in a tough buying decision. Thank you and hope to see you again.
Sep 5, 2015
The guy would not answer my questions. I asked twice and he was like--go look for yourself and I told him I had seen all they were advertising. I would not recommend them at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Mark im not sure whom you are or when this experience went down ,but im sure there was a misinterpretation. With no excuses this type of sales practice is not what goes on at Mid-towne Auto Center. Hope you would reconsider us and if you need anything or would like to speak to me of which I am the GM, Please ask for JASON. Sorry for the experience you may of had. I can say I do know that not 1 human on my staff would ever say, " Go look for yourself " , I find this review disturbing due to the fact that not 1 employee that has ever worked here in our 22 years has ever shown this kind
 More ...
Jul 7, 2015
Absolutely have unreasonable prices and will not work with you on purchasing a vehicle. I offered to pay actual retail price and still they would not and insisted to price vehicle hundreds over retail. I hope this business becomes exposed and fail due to GREED. One star due to a quick response only to rip me off. Didn't happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Joseph this is the management at the dealership. We do not price our vehicles over book value to rip somebody off. We price our vehicles fairly based on the market pricing. Due to you not buying vehicles as often as we sell vehicles , you would know by doing your research that we are the most aggressive price listed for sale out there. If we were not then you wouldn't have engaged with us on the purchase. Some vehicles are rare and bring a premium over what the book says its worth. The book is just a guideline. It doesn't sell nor buy vehicles. You saw this vehicle on cargurus which tells you
 More ...
Jun 27, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you Ron for the 5 STAR review. It means a lot to us that you took the time to at least give us a rating based on your experience. Please , don't be a stranger and come in to see us for anything that you may need down the road. We would love to keep your business into the future.
Jun 15, 2015
Love the people they where,awesome and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Blair , thank you very much for your purchase of our 07 Tahoe. Hope you enjoy it. A big thank you for your kind words of our establishment and your buying experience. please don't be a stranger and hope to see you guys in the future.
Apr 30, 2015
Thought was coming to look at 15 passenger van 3500 series and when I got there it was a 1500 series
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Sorry for your confusion on the 1500 series 8 passenger van. However on all of our sites it strictly says 1500 passenger van with 8 passenger. it is not our fault that you thought it was something that it wasn't. Please remove these bad complaints on something that we have NO control over. It is not our duty to translate what a 1500 8 passenger is when that's what it is and always was.
Feb 10, 2015
Mid-Town Auto Center responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Frank we wanna thank you for adding a few nice remarks about us. We hope to be fast , efficient, honest and sell the best pre owned cars on the planet. We care about what we do and who we deal with , which is all consumers looking to purchase from us or at least experience our selling style.
Dec 22, 2014
Amazing to work with!!!!!! Beyond satisfied with the customer service!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Amy thank you very much for the kind words. we definitely do our best to make sure everyone is treated with the utmost respect and has a great time during our buying and selling experience. Once again thank you. Your awesome!

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 21, 2014
Salesman unwilling to negotiate on a more reasonable deal. Didn't feel that he was willing to meet the customers need. Customers are more informed on the value of cars these days. Greed killed the deal...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Sorry for your experience. However we don't negotiate on our online pricing. We shop  our cars in a 200 mile radius to try and have the lowest price based on autotrader.com. By doing that, the consumer gets the best deal shopped online like everything in today, and the dealer moves inventory faster while making a FAIR profit. Buying isn't  like the old days, now cars are more expensive and cost of business is higher and dealers are fighting to have aggressive pricing online. Being that your new in the online buying process I hope at least for the next dealer you encounter with these same rules
 More ...
Sep 15, 2014
Traveled 2-1/2 hours to see a car I had serious interest in. Though it was in perfect shape and a great deal, neither my wife nor I thought it to be a serious vehicle to consider after all. We then wandered the lot and immediately were drawn to a mint 2011 Cadillac SRX 2.8 Turbo, with the technology package and performance package. And it had less than 15,000 miles. After driving it, then discussing it with my wife at length, we approached our salesman Jason about getting to our final price. There was very little negoitating to do; Jason showed us what he had invested in the car and the measures taken to make it showroom new. We agreed on a price right then, went home and arranged financing with our credit union (our option) and picked the car up the following weekend. Kudos!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Bob thank you so much for all the kind words.  We greatly appreciate your business as you know it means the world to us.  You were great to work with and we are fortunate enough to have done business with someone like you.
Aug 16, 2014
Quality people make the difference. I would go back every time. Not always the case with many dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Jim thanks for purchasing from us we greatly appreciate your business.  You were very easy to work with and made the process very simple for us as well.  We look forward to serving you in the future.
Jul 5, 2014
Mid-Towne was very helpful and answered all questions through are buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Chris we're glad we were able to help answer all of your questions.  We are also thankful and appreciative for your business and look forward to doing business in the future.
Jun 11, 2014
Bought the vehicle..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

B we're are glad you bought the vehicle.  We are also thankful for you trusting us to sell you a vehicle.  We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
May 26, 2014
frhitte
Very prompt and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you for the kind remarks.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to doing more with you in the future.
May 24, 2014
Very Honest, down to earth employees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Bill it was a pleasure doing business with you and we appreciate your review and kind remarks.  It's not every day that customers see car salesman as very honest and as you know we strive to have an excellent reputation with high integrity.  Thanks again for your business and we look forward to doing more with you in the future.
Feb 5, 2013
The people at Mid-Towne Auto Center were great. Got the deal done and the truck was exactly what there add said, very please with this auto center.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Cheryl thank you for your business and we appreciate the kind review.  We try our best to represent the vehicle as close to perfect as possible.  You business means the world to us and we look forward to doing more with you in the future.
Feb 1, 2013
jrkrout
no hassle, fast and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

I want to thank you for letting people know how quick and how honest this process is suppose to be when having a buying experience. we make it right, simple , quick and most of all , honest. thank you, mgmt
Jan 3, 2013
Very helpful with info. Ended up buying a more local vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you bob for at least acknowledging us as doing our job the right way and in a professional manor. sorry we couldn't get you to make it all the way out here but hopefully in the future you will at least give us the shot. thank you. mgt
Oct 12, 2012
A-ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

thank you francis for the review. I thank and hope not much to say except A plus experience! we make a difference in the car buying experience. thanks again. mgmt
Dec 5, 2011
Really caring people. They do there best to please.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Bob , thank you very much for your business. we pride ourselves on doing business the right way and making every experience a good one! thx mgmt

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Ford Incorporated - 566 listings

125 Alexandersville Rd, Miamisburg, OH 45342

1 review
Bob Ross Buick GMC - 183 listings

85 Loop Rd, Dayton, OH 45459

1 review
Mid-Western Auto Sales - 145 listings

720 S Verity Pkwy, Middletown, OH 45044

3 reviews
Major Performance - 75 listings

3175 Dixie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45015

3 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 49 listings

5980 Mulhauser Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 39 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy, Franklin, OH 45005

3 reviews
Automotion Sales LLP - 30 listings

1011 East 2nd St, Franklin, OH 45005

1 review
Harrigan's Auto Sales - 22 listings

5249 N Springboro Pike, Dayton, OH 45439

1 review
Ultimate Auto - 21 listings

743 S Erie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45011

6 reviews
Borderline Auto Sales - 20 listings

301 Loveland Madeira Rd, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Landen Motors - 14 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
5 Star Auto Sales

2080 Oxford State Road, Middletown, OH 45044

1 review
West Chester Autos

8649-B Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review
Land Rover Dayton

[450 - 498] Springboro Pike, Dayton, OH 45449

1 review
Tip Top Auto South

3580 West Sr 725, Dayton, OH 45449

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695