Mid-Towne Auto Center

3361 S. Dixie Hwy
Franklin, OH 45005

Sales: (513) 657-1764

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/02/04/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6012089822764928551-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,302

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 90,984

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $10,995, 90,984 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/02/31/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5400929325931193440-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,615

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 22,343

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $32,995, 22,343 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/02/57/2016_jeep_compass-pic-939448121525438386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,350

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 13,551

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $16,995, 13,551 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/02/25/2014_fiat_500-pic-5259354277854892423-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500 Abarth Convertible Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Great Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,536

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 20,601

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500 Abarth Convertible for sale - $12,995, 20,601 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/47/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-2974392170500899937-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,233

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 4,503

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $27,995, 4,503 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/03/19/2011_lexus_is_c-pic-4454132861860438358-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS C 350C Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,354

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 30,159

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS C 350C for sale - $25,495, 30,159 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/03/43/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5663803889654191759-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,067

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 59,500

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $24,995, 59,500 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-5599422543845190426-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,774

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 29,476

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible for sale - $25,995, 29,476 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/02/00/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-1207994534102901238-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,346

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 13,697

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $21,995, 13,697 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/18/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-5558590613165070464-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,936

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 20,456

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $25,995, 20,456 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/19/2012_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-505561381528118324-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Plug-in Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,372

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 49,036

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Plug-in for sale - $13,995, 49,036 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/14/2013_nissan_juke-pic-3727139599189516920-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,014

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 15,504

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $15,995, 15,504 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/13/2009_subaru_tribeca-pic-8084161182851806126-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Tribeca Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,908

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 40,226

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Subaru Tribeca Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $15,995, 40,226 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-6501540828764992266-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,848

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 27,088

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD for sale - $19,995, 27,088 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-5398244352674076686-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Franklin, OH 45005

Good Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,821

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 24,404

Location: Franklin, OH 45005

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,995, 24,404 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Great communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
The car buying experience at Mid-Towne Auto Center was very positive. The Dealer was responsive both on email and in person. There was no high pressure sales push or any attempts to shift focus to another vehicle. I recommend you give this Dealer an opportunity to meet your future/upcoming needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you Charles for the kind words and praise. We hope to continue business with you and your family and friends in the near future. We as you know don't just treat people as a number. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you again.
Apr 1, 2017
Good experience, easy to deal with. There was no pressure to purchase I did buy a Jeep from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Larry, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and for the business. We are very happy we were able to not only help you find the vehicle you had been searching for but to also give you a very pleasant experience. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and thanks again.
Mar 8, 2017
It was a great experience I was there a long time trying to decide which car I wanted to get and they was very nice friendly and patient ! Very helpful and answered any question that I had , and I ask a lot ! The cars are all very very nice so you could never go wrong buying from them ! I never felt like I was being pushed into anything ! A lot of nice guys that work at midtown so you can't go wrong ! For a used car lot I was very surprised by how clean and low miles on the cars! Def would go back in the future for my next car !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Britney , thank you so much for all the kind words and so glad you got the car that you wanted. Nothing you need is ever an annoyance to us. We understand that buying a car is a huge decision and we don't take that lightly. Thank you for your business and hope to see you soon in the future.
Feb 9, 2017
Mid-Towne was awesome about communicating with me regarding my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership/
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Kristi thank you so much for the excellent review and we totally appreciate your business. You were a pleasure to deal with and hope that you continue to make us your 1st stop shop in all your future car buying. Making relationships is what it is all about and it helps when trust is never in question. God bless you and your family.
Feb 4, 2017
Buckeye1955
I can't say enough good things about Mid-Towne Auto Center. I've bought many cars in my life, but no experience was more pleasant or seamless than purchasing this vehicle from MTACAUTOS. All the people there were incredibly professional, straight-forward and trustworthy. Jason was OUTSTANDING! The best I can say about this dealership and my experience is that the next car I buy, whenever that is, I'm contacting Mid-Towne Auto Center first! They were good to their word and I have nothing but praise for them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you very much for such a thoughtful review. This means the world to us that you and others will take a moment to share to others that we don't just sell cars , but create relationships and friends with our customers. We hold customer service to the highest standards here and also hold our vehicles that we sell to the highest of quality and standards also. Thank you again and can't wait to see you for the next purchase. mgmt
Feb 2, 2017
Rocky_2017
excelled in all catagories, left nothing ondone. Better than any for quality autos.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Rocky it means the world that you took the time to give us praise. We try our hardest to do everything right by our customers and we hope that it shows. Thank you again and definately don't be a stranger. mgmt
Nov 17, 2016
Liked my experience with MidTown. May buy car there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Priscilla thank you so much to let people know what the atmosphere is like here at our dealership. Although you have not purchased from us yet, please by all means , give us a call soon as you are ready or if you know what you want, let us have the opportunity to get it for you. Thank you.
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer refuses to negotiate at all. I made an offer, didn't even get a counter offer. Poor way to do business. I was told that they were already losing money on that car. Not my fault that they made a bad deal.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Melvin, we understand you are not used to buying vehicles without negotiating as it is not the typical way to purchase a vehicle. We informed you that our goal is to have the lowest price within a 200 miles radius of our dealership. For that reason we do not negotiate. It had nothing to do with us making a bad deal when we have the best price online. Most buyers come in more informed when making a purchase which is why more times than not, us not negotiating is not a problem.
Oct 2, 2016
Very Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Les thank you very much for acknowledging the good work that we do. Means the world to us. Don't be a stranger.
Aug 21, 2016
From my first inquiry till we drove away with the vehicle, the MT Auto team was professional and considerate of our time and budget.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Kate thank you very much for taking a moment to give us such great remarks. We take our jobs serious and make sure that your experience is better than any car buying experience ever.
Aug 14, 2016
corian48
Brad and Doug were great! The guys had my paperwork all ready to go so that I didn't have to wait around all day. Even brought out the umbrella while I strapped the car down in the rain. Great autos great prices I would definitely recommend checking these guys out if you are in the market for a quality used vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Corian it was such a pleasure selling a car to you and your family. Thank you so much for taking the time to let people know that we are different than any other dealer around. Hope to see you in the future.
Aug 9, 2016
They did respond very quickly. Very nice easy to talk to. Gave me the information I need.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Frances , thank you for the time that you to let us know how we are doing. We do things totally different than every other dealer and when making a purchase from us people keep coming back over and over. We love making an impact thats better than anywhere else.
Aug 6, 2016
Professional, easy to work with...great used cars, low miles.. If you looking for a no hassle experience, look no further..Happy customer!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Amy thank you very much for the great review. You were such a pleasure to do business with and we hope to see you in the future for your next car purchase.
Jul 6, 2016
Responded very quickly with details.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you Matt for the kind words. Everyday we work to insure that our customers notice that we make the car buying experience enjoyable. Hope we earn your trust and business in the future.
May 27, 2016
Not willing to negotiate at all, you either buy the vehicle or stop bothering them!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

We apologize if you were unaware of our policy of best price sells and we understand people still like to haggle on pricing , but with the industry headed towards a closed door shopping from home experience now then we have to come to you through the web with our best price or we wont even get a chance to talk to you in order to sell one. At the end of the day, price is what sells and thats what we do is put our best price advertised. Hope you and all people reading can understand and appreciate this.
May 26, 2016
labbefam
Extremely professional and helpful. Much better experience compared to large corporate dealers. I highly recommend!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you so much for the great review and offering your time to write this. Means the world to us to know that all our practice is working to make sure you and all our customers are satisfied. We will never be like a Franchise dealer nor do we want to be. We are the Underdog that wants to pack a big bite into doing right by our customers and provide unbelievable customer service before , during, and after a sale. Thanks again.
May 24, 2016
Very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend anyone looking for a used car to check your website and ask for Jason
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you Ron for the kind words about our Dealership and our professionalism. We take the utmost respect to all our customers trying to make a purchase and understand that it is a huge decision to make. There will never be a pushy salesman to work here. We know that in order to sell, it only takes informing the customer on what it is that there buying and our product will sell itself. Thanks again for your time and review.
May 9, 2016
Crivers4
Very quick to respond . Helpful & knowledgeable .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you for your time and honesty. We do our best to do right to and for the customer.
Apr 29, 2016
Great communication, cars were listed at lowest price in the area, the salesmen were not pushy and were very attentive to my needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Cara thank you very much for the thoughtful and kind words. We will always have this approach to anybody looking to make a car purchase. I hope in the future that we will be your 1 stop shop knowing what you know about us and how we operate. Thanks again.
Apr 6, 2016
I am super excited about my whole experience. All the cars were excellent and I drove away in a practically new car. The sales team rocked and Paul who help me was top notch. I couldn't be happier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Steve , a Big thank you for taking the time to mention us in a review over your car buying experience. We respect all of the people that are trying to make a big decision with a purchase of a new car. Our way of doing business is in hopes to change the negative thoughts of what its like to purchase and automobile. Thanks again and hope to see you soon.
Mar 21, 2016
Salesman was very polite on the phone but I was unable to travel that distance during the time frame we were corresponding about. Nice folks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and we are sorry you were unable to come out in a specific time frame. Because of how aggressively we price our vehicles they sell very quickly which can be both a good thing and a bad thing. We hope the next time you are in the market for a vehicle you would consider us again. Thanks again and please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Feb 15, 2016
Great dealership. Really nice sales people. Did not purchase the vehicle but sales people were helpful. I would recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

John thank you so much for the kind words and hopefully one day you buy a car through us and have even more success with how we operate and what we sell. thank you again. It takes a truly happy person to do a review especially when they never even did business with us.
Feb 5, 2016
very straight forward good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you very much jim for the kind words and im so glad to hear of your experience with us. We do our best to bring a different experience to the normal car buying experience. Glad to have your support in this review. mgmt
Dec 22, 2015
Best car buying experience I've ever had. Very low key, no pressure atmosphere. Knowledgeable, courteous and extremely helpful staff. They transferred my plates for me, and even contacted my insurance company to inform them of the vehicle change. If you want a pleasant, no hassle buying experience, I'd highly recommend Mid Towne Auto Center. I knew they existed when I lived in Middletown around 7 years ago, and I'm glad I gave them a shot. I drove back up to Middletown all the way from the Cherrygrove/ Beechmont area to do business with them, and I'm glad I did, lowest price and mileage for the age as far as I could find. A+
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Brad thank you very much for such kind words. We do our best to give a different experience from the normal car buying experience. We don't want your business just once so we thrive to give not only the best online deal ,but experience to be A+. Thank you again. Means a lot.
Dec 3, 2015
Best people I have ever done business with.You don't feel like youre at a used car lot.You make your own decisions.They don't sell you.There was not 1 car on the lot that I wouldn't have been proud to own.Great Folks.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Donnie me and my team thank you from all our hearts for the outstanding review and if you need anything please don't hesitate to call. It was our pleasure.
Oct 2, 2015
Deansteelerf
Best car buying experience ever. Exactly as as advertised. Best selection of quality used cars around. Low pressure sales. Thumbs up to the whole crew.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Dean it means the world to us that you took the time to recognize the efforts and service that we give to each and every sale. We do our best to give you a better experience to what the norm is in a tough buying decision. Thank you and hope to see you again.
Sep 5, 2015
The guy would not answer my questions. I asked twice and he was like--go look for yourself and I told him I had seen all they were advertising. I would not recommend them at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Mark im not sure whom you are or when this experience went down ,but im sure there was a misinterpretation. With no excuses this type of sales practice is not what goes on at Mid-towne Auto Center. Hope you would reconsider us and if you need anything or would like to speak to me of which I am the GM, Please ask for JASON. Sorry for the experience you may of had. I can say I do know that not 1 human on my staff would ever say, " Go look for yourself " , I find this review disturbing due to the fact that not 1 employee that has ever worked here in our 22 years has ever shown this kind
 More ...
Jul 7, 2015
Absolutely have unreasonable prices and will not work with you on purchasing a vehicle. I offered to pay actual retail price and still they would not and insisted to price vehicle hundreds over retail. I hope this business becomes exposed and fail due to GREED. One star due to a quick response only to rip me off. Didn't happen.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Joseph this is the management at the dealership. We do not price our vehicles over book value to rip somebody off. We price our vehicles fairly based on the market pricing. Due to you not buying vehicles as often as we sell vehicles , you would know by doing your research that we are the most aggressive price listed for sale out there. If we were not then you wouldn't have engaged with us on the purchase. Some vehicles are rare and bring a premium over what the book says its worth. The book is just a guideline. It doesn't sell nor buy vehicles. You saw this vehicle on cargurus which tells you
 More ...
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 27, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you Ron for the 5 STAR review. It means a lot to us that you took the time to at least give us a rating based on your experience. Please , don't be a stranger and come in to see us for anything that you may need down the road. We would love to keep your business into the future.
Jun 15, 2015
Love the people they where,awesome and nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Blair , thank you very much for your purchase of our 07 Tahoe. Hope you enjoy it. A big thank you for your kind words of our establishment and your buying experience. please don't be a stranger and hope to see you guys in the future.
Apr 30, 2015
Thought was coming to look at 15 passenger van 3500 series and when I got there it was a 1500 series
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Sorry for your confusion on the 1500 series 8 passenger van. However on all of our sites it strictly says 1500 passenger van with 8 passenger. it is not our fault that you thought it was something that it wasn't. Please remove these bad complaints on something that we have NO control over. It is not our duty to translate what a 1500 8 passenger is when that's what it is and always was.
Feb 10, 2015
Mid-Town Auto Center responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Frank we wanna thank you for adding a few nice remarks about us. We hope to be fast , efficient, honest and sell the best pre owned cars on the planet. We care about what we do and who we deal with , which is all consumers looking to purchase from us or at least experience our selling style.
Dec 22, 2014
Amazing to work with!!!!!! Beyond satisfied with the customer service!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Amy thank you very much for the kind words. we definitely do our best to make sure everyone is treated with the utmost respect and has a great time during our buying and selling experience. Once again thank you. Your awesome!
Nov 21, 2014
Salesman unwilling to negotiate on a more reasonable deal. Didn't feel that he was willing to meet the customers need. Customers are more informed on the value of cars these days. Greed killed the deal...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Sorry for your experience. However we don't negotiate on our online pricing. We shop  our cars in a 200 mile radius to try and have the lowest price based on autotrader.com. By doing that, the consumer gets the best deal shopped online like everything in today, and the dealer moves inventory faster while making a FAIR profit. Buying isn't  like the old days, now cars are more expensive and cost of business is higher and dealers are fighting to have aggressive pricing online. Being that your new in the online buying process I hope at least for the next dealer you encounter with these same rules
 More ...
Sep 15, 2014
Traveled 2-1/2 hours to see a car I had serious interest in. Though it was in perfect shape and a great deal, neither my wife nor I thought it to be a serious vehicle to consider after all. We then wandered the lot and immediately were drawn to a mint 2011 Cadillac SRX 2.8 Turbo, with the technology package and performance package. And it had less than 15,000 miles. After driving it, then discussing it with my wife at length, we approached our salesman Jason about getting to our final price. There was very little negoitating to do; Jason showed us what he had invested in the car and the measures taken to make it showroom new. We agreed on a price right then, went home and arranged financing with our credit union (our option) and picked the car up the following weekend. Kudos!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Bob thank you so much for all the kind words.  We greatly appreciate your business as you know it means the world to us.  You were great to work with and we are fortunate enough to have done business with someone like you.
Aug 16, 2014
Quality people make the difference. I would go back every time. Not always the case with many dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Jim thanks for purchasing from us we greatly appreciate your business.  You were very easy to work with and made the process very simple for us as well.  We look forward to serving you in the future.
Jul 5, 2014
Mid-Towne was very helpful and answered all questions through are buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Chris we're glad we were able to help answer all of your questions.  We are also thankful and appreciative for your business and look forward to doing business in the future.
Jun 11, 2014
Bought the vehicle..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

B we're are glad you bought the vehicle.  We are also thankful for you trusting us to sell you a vehicle.  We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
May 26, 2014
frhitte
Very prompt and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you for the kind remarks.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to doing more with you in the future.
May 24, 2014
Very Honest, down to earth employees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Bill it was a pleasure doing business with you and we appreciate your review and kind remarks.  It's not every day that customers see car salesman as very honest and as you know we strive to have an excellent reputation with high integrity.  Thanks again for your business and we look forward to doing more with you in the future.
Feb 5, 2013
The people at Mid-Towne Auto Center were great. Got the deal done and the truck was exactly what there add said, very please with this auto center.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Cheryl thank you for your business and we appreciate the kind review.  We try our best to represent the vehicle as close to perfect as possible.  You business means the world to us and we look forward to doing more with you in the future.
Feb 1, 2013
jrkrout
no hassle, fast and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

I want to thank you for letting people know how quick and how honest this process is suppose to be when having a buying experience. we make it right, simple , quick and most of all , honest. thank you, mgmt
Jan 3, 2013
Very helpful with info. Ended up buying a more local vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Thank you bob for at least acknowledging us as doing our job the right way and in a professional manor. sorry we couldn't get you to make it all the way out here but hopefully in the future you will at least give us the shot. thank you. mgt
Oct 12, 2012
A-ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

thank you francis for the review. I thank and hope not much to say except A plus experience! we make a difference in the car buying experience. thanks again. mgmt
Dec 5, 2011
Really caring people. They do there best to please.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mid-Towne Auto Center:

Bob , thank you very much for your business. we pride ourselves on doing business the right way and making every experience a good one! thx mgmt

Other Nearby Dealers

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 349 listings

95 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459

5 reviews
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 245 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Voss Hyundai - 167 listings

766 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd Dayton, OH 45459

4 reviews
Mr Auto - 164 listings

3659 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review
Audi Connection - 128 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242

4 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 91 listings

169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 55 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005

5 reviews
Walker Toyota - 27 listings

8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342

2 reviews
Grey Horse Motors - 24 listings

12 Millville Oxford Rd. Hamilton, OH 45013

4 reviews
Harrigan's Auto Sales - 21 listings

5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439

1 review
Landen Motors - 20 listings

3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Ultimate Auto - Lot A - 2 listings

743 S Erie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45011

6 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales

550 N University Blvd Middletown, OH 45042

1 review
Matt Castrucci Kia

3013 Mall Park Drive Dayton, OH 45459

3 reviews
Tip Top Auto South

3580 West Sr 725 Dayton, OH 45449

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900