DecentRide.com

9443 Cincinnati Columbus Road
West Chester, OH 45069

Sales: (513) 282-0415

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/13/30/2007_gmc_canyon-pic-3387406535105199979-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Canyon 4 Dr SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$3,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,805

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 141,385

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Canyon 4 Dr SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $5,995, 141,385 miles with Leather Seats, Standard Suspension Package, Power Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/13/36/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8223100490562508072-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$3,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,533

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 82,271

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $10,995, 82,271 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/03/54/2011_honda_element-pic-608178784127231347-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$2,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,845

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 55,997

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $14,995, 55,997 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$3,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,577

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 7,675

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $18,995, 7,675 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/13/47/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-6136334960373763232-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$2,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,131

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 115,451

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD for sale - $4,995, 115,451 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/02/44/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-7043952381213018932-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$4,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,038

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 177,000

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $6,995, 177,000 miles with Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/02/44/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-9015870965289082798-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,762

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 147,470

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $4,795, 147,470 miles with Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package, Quiet Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/02/44/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5377494046523690757-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$2,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,094

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 183,758

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Amber Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $9,495, 183,758 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/13/50/2003_jeep_wrangler-pic-2808745505072380268-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$2,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,529

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 126,300

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $7,995, 126,300 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/02/46/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-7176664956245131433-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,654

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 116,480

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $7,995, 116,480 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/51/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8199573065161000256-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,562

Price: $9,150

Mileage: 91,150

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,150, 91,150 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/02/44/2005_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-3428477142139635592-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Crew Cab Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,025

Price: $6,395

Mileage: 121,930

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pueblo Gold Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Crew Cab for sale - $6,395, 121,930 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/02/45/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1685300434248465434-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,499

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 77,915

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD for sale - $13,495, 77,915 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/14/54/2010_toyota_prius-pic-2094513318561973178-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,796

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 123,675

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,495, 123,675 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/14/54/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-3962251761094140558-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Package Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,148

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 93,135

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Spark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Package for sale - $5,995, 93,135 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 1, 2018
Tamelarice
My Experience with this dealership was outstanding! Samantha, Bob B., and Tracie whom went the distance and beyond to ensure that i drove away in a vehicle of my choice! This dealership will be the place that i will purchase from again and again! Thanks to all mentioned for your attentiveness and Dedicated to superb customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2017
Nice guys.didnt purchase the car but seamed like a nice car lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
I was contacted promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
GuruD7PGR
Returned my call, very professional and was upfront/forthcoming with every detail concerning a vehicle I was interested in. I really appreciated this because I'm 3 hours away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Very prompt with reply for my inquiry and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Great to work with and helped us through every step. Vehicle was as shown and was even better than in the pictures.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
They were very prompt answering my email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Salesman was very good to deal with. Did not buy the car and he did not push us to. Car was priced fair.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
It was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Very polite, quick response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
asked if they would notify me if the vehicle was still available the next weekend. Answered they would - never heard from them, have to assume they sold it
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Courtious
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Treated well very nice not pushy. Had to give a deposite to hold car till we came and saw it. Refundable either way if bought or not. That took a couple days to refund. But eventually was. Ended up not buying for other reasons
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
They Responded. Didn't want to lower the price though
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Skyler2727
5
I had to message the car lot 4 or 5 times about a car they had that I was very interested in and didn't get a response until almost a week later that told they had sold it that day.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
This dealers prices are way above competitors and unwilling to deal, very rigid and unfriendly - I wouldn't purchase a mini bike from these people!!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Well Ken, as per CarGurus price rating we have more than 50% of our inventory rated as (Great Deal) and 30% rated as (Good Deal) and 20% rated as (Fair Deal) so we really wonder what kind of a deal were you looking for !!!! Sorry if we cant negotiate a price that is already below market.
Apr 12, 2017
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Thanks Michael, we do our best
Apr 7, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Thanks a lot for an awesome 5 stars
Mar 26, 2017
Epleasent people thanks Mike campbell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Campbell, we truly appreciate your great feedback. Thanks
Mar 18, 2017
Let the salesman know that I came to see one specific vehicle while on a test drive the car had mechanical problems! Fortunately we made it back to the dealer he told us that he would send it to the shop to find out what was wrong we were still interested in the car I called back for three days in a row they said it was still at the shop on the fourth day they told me the car was sold! Totally unprofessional!The car remain on their website for 10 days when I call back on the 10th day to ask about the car they told me it was sold that day.when I revealed who I was he told me the car was sold when he first said to a "out of town buyer"and was ironically picked up the 10th day I called!pretty shady and unprofessional! I can only assume the car had major problems and realized he wasn't going to pawn a lemon off on me! You know what they say there's a sucker born every day just not me. Be careful of these guys all you used car buyers!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

We do appreciate you take the time to leave us a feedback, anyhow actually the day this vehicle came back from the shop we had a customer here on the lot was here for another vehicle and asked to test drive it and came back wanting to buy it (How Can We Say NO) obviously you didn't leave a deposit for a good faith to hold the vehicle for you !! Do you even know how many times a day we get customers that is very interested in a vehicle that never show up, anyways we regret leaving you with this kind of experience, please accept our apologies.
Feb 23, 2017
Seller contacted me with a good offer, but I chose another offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Dale,
Glad we were able to make you a good offer , hope you enjoy your new ride.
Feb 3, 2017
Prompt, courteous follow-up by salesman from the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Kenneth, Awesome 5 stars thank you.
Oct 16, 2016
They sold the car, and let me know, but didn't update for weeks. It kind of muddied up my search for awhile
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Cassandra, hope you didn't expect us to Hold the vehicle for weeks.
Oct 12, 2016
I had a wonderful experience with this dealer. Quickly responded, they were very friendly, and very helpful. I did purchase a 2004 Jeep liberty one week ago and am very happy with it thus far. I would highly recommend this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Kimberly, thank you so much for the great review and the awesome 5 stars, hope you enjoy your new ride.
Sep 16, 2016
i called to check on a truck and the guy said it was in service and said he'd call me back which he didn't.. I called back a week later and he told me the same thing and again said he wld call me back... That's been about 3 weeks ago and I'm still waiting on his call.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Brett, please accept our apologies because that truck didn't meet our guidline to be able to retail it and we ran it to the auction. we should update you, sorry.
May 10, 2016
Great these guys do great work! I had issues with my car and they fixed the issue right away! Fast Friendly Service and quality cars. I recommend them to anyone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Ronald,
we can't thank you enough for your kind feedback, and we are very happy to add you to our list of satisfied customers....yay way to go DecentRide.
May 4, 2016
I would recommend anyone here
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

jmmsr,
we really couldn't tell who you are by using your user name , but one thing we have to say ....we really appreciate your 5 stars feedback and we always strive to earn those.
Mar 10, 2016
bought a suv suburban nice some work but used good car great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Paul,
We really appreciate your feedback and we will continue to work hard to earn 5 stars as we always do.
Feb 28, 2016
asuncionc93
Awesome dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Awesome feedback thanks.
Feb 11, 2016
Mike has been great responding to all my questions and has been most helpful !!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Becky, Mike and all of us here at Decent Ride will always do our best for your 5 stars feedback. Thanks from our family to yours.
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 25, 2015
This was a very smooth and quick sale. Everyone at the dealership was very courtesy. I got what I wanted in this Dodge Caliber.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Meet and greet and smooth transaction is our company goal... Thank you so much for telling us that we did well.
Nov 7, 2015
Responded promptly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Bernie, we always do our best on responding to our customers as quickly as possible, we really appreciate your 5 stars soooo much .
Feb 10, 2013
worked very well with them, actually bought HHR well below as advertised. Good people to deal with, bought HHR over the phon e
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Lester, as always we appreciate 5 stars feedback and we hope you're enjoying your HHR
Jan 23, 2013
My experience was excellent. I am grateful for the honesty and the customer service. I will recommend Decent Ride. com to my friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Carla, we are working very hard to provide our customers with honesty and best customer service.... Thanks for your recommendation..
Nov 13, 2012
Open discussion. Seem genuine and family oriented. They have many selections, and through price comparison, they had similar cars for similar prices. I did not buy a car yet, still looking, but thanks for the open conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Roger, we really appreciate you positive feedback and we always treat our customers courtesy on honesty  whether they buy or not .
Sep 26, 2012
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Doing our best .
Sep 11, 2012
Here is what they told me "We have got your information for credit and financing application, we will call the bank to check your credit and call you back in 30 minutes" and after that I was never contacted again...even if my credit is not good please have the courtesy to get back to me and let me know, that was extremely rude to say the least...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Dave we really checked our phone records and recorded lines and found that  your voicemail box was not set up for us to leave a message anyhow please accept our apologies .

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Cincinnati - 174 listings
11590 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241
2 reviews
Audi Connection - 159 listings
9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
6 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 92 listings
5980 Mulhauser Rd West Chester, OH 45069
1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 81 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 77 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 76 listings
3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005
9 reviews
Landen Motors - 48 listings
3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140
5 reviews
Car Kings International - 46 listings
7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216
2 reviews
Prestige Motor Sales LLC - 45 listings
128 US-22 W Maineville, OH 45039
2 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 44 listings
1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140
3 reviews
Rosewood Auto Sales - 37 listings
5221 Dixie Hwy Fairfield, OH 45014
3 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 12 listings
731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150
4 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart
169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246
1 review
Cincinnati MINI
6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
1 review
Inca Motors
3108 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000