DecentRide.com

9443 Cincinnati Columbus Road
West Chester, OH 45069

Sales: (513) 282-0415

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/50/2007_gmc_canyon-pic-9179579227976754315-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Canyon 4 Dr SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$3,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,004

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 141,385

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Canyon 4 Dr SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,495, 141,385 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3708552881785246197-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$2,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,298

Price: $9,411

Mileage: 69,887

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $9,411, 69,887 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7670378008197761986-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,627

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 84,815

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $8,999, 84,815 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-8408087577339895388-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,410

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 164,725

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,200, 164,725 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/02/44/2011_toyota_camry-pic-4499798362205569030-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$1,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,897

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,654

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aloe Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,995, 117,654 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/43/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-3644560308967930548-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$2,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,269

Price: $11,225

Mileage: 31,206

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Boston Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $11,225, 31,206 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-638506159041773941-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$2,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,843

Price: $10,399

Mileage: 149,245

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $10,399, 149,245 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/41/2009_ford_escape-pic-3977857925282139535-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,647

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 82,430

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Pearl Slate Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape Limited V6 4WD for sale - $8,990, 82,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/02/56/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-4313571209930849097-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$2,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,598

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 177,000

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,999, 177,000 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/43/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-8880994379296555773-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,597

Price: $5,895

Mileage: 115,451

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD for sale - $5,895, 115,451 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/41/2011_lincoln_mks-pic-739106554321859731-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKS 3.7L Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$2,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,402

Price: $11,291

Mileage: 89,140

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKS 3.7L for sale - $11,291, 89,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1343578344730835838-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB DRW Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$2,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,026

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 89,930

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Toreador Red Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB DRW for sale - $21,500, 89,930 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/03/12/2007_chrysler_300-pic-3979995304406167267-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,512

Price: $4,682

Mileage: 136,235

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $4,682, 136,235 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2004_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7740998888529729264-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,837

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 134,020

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $7,900, 134,020 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/02/56/2008_ford_escape-pic-7260393998962340449-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,395

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 173,440

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $4,888, 173,440 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
Courtious
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Treated well very nice not pushy. Had to give a deposite to hold car till we came and saw it. Refundable either way if bought or not. That took a couple days to refund. But eventually was. Ended up not buying for other reasons
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
They Responded. Didn't want to lower the price though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Skyler2727
5
I had to message the car lot 4 or 5 times about a car they had that I was very interested in and didn't get a response until almost a week later that told they had sold it that day.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
This dealers prices are way above competitors and unwilling to deal, very rigid and unfriendly - I wouldn't purchase a mini bike from these people!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Well Ken, as per CarGurus price rating we have more than 50% of our inventory rated as (Great Deal) and 30% rated as (Good Deal) and 20% rated as (Fair Deal) so we really wonder what kind of a deal were you looking for !!!! Sorry if we cant negotiate a price that is already below market.
Apr 12, 2017
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Thanks Michael, we do our best
Apr 7, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Thanks a lot for an awesome 5 stars
Mar 26, 2017
Epleasent people thanks Mike campbell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Campbell, we truly appreciate your great feedback. Thanks
Mar 18, 2017
Let the salesman know that I came to see one specific vehicle while on a test drive the car had mechanical problems! Fortunately we made it back to the dealer he told us that he would send it to the shop to find out what was wrong we were still interested in the car I called back for three days in a row they said it was still at the shop on the fourth day they told me the car was sold! Totally unprofessional!The car remain on their website for 10 days when I call back on the 10th day to ask about the car they told me it was sold that day.when I revealed who I was he told me the car was sold when he first said to a "out of town buyer"and was ironically picked up the 10th day I called!pretty shady and unprofessional! I can only assume the car had major problems and realized he wasn't going to pawn a lemon off on me! You know what they say there's a sucker born every day just not me. Be careful of these guys all you used car buyers!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

We do appreciate you take the time to leave us a feedback, anyhow actually the day this vehicle came back from the shop we had a customer here on the lot was here for another vehicle and asked to test drive it and came back wanting to buy it (How Can We Say NO) obviously you didn't leave a deposit for a good faith to hold the vehicle for you !! Do you even know how many times a day we get customers that is very interested in a vehicle that never show up, anyways we regret leaving you with this kind of experience, please accept our apologies.
Feb 23, 2017
Seller contacted me with a good offer, but I chose another offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Dale,
Glad we were able to make you a good offer , hope you enjoy your new ride.
Feb 3, 2017
Prompt, courteous follow-up by salesman from the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Kenneth, Awesome 5 stars thank you.
Oct 16, 2016
They sold the car, and let me know, but didn't update for weeks. It kind of muddied up my search for awhile
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Cassandra, hope you didn't expect us to Hold the vehicle for weeks.
Oct 12, 2016
I had a wonderful experience with this dealer. Quickly responded, they were very friendly, and very helpful. I did purchase a 2004 Jeep liberty one week ago and am very happy with it thus far. I would highly recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Kimberly, thank you so much for the great review and the awesome 5 stars, hope you enjoy your new ride.
Sep 16, 2016
i called to check on a truck and the guy said it was in service and said he'd call me back which he didn't.. I called back a week later and he told me the same thing and again said he wld call me back... That's been about 3 weeks ago and I'm still waiting on his call.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Brett, please accept our apologies because that truck didn't meet our guidline to be able to retail it and we ran it to the auction. we should update you, sorry.
May 10, 2016
Great these guys do great work! I had issues with my car and they fixed the issue right away! Fast Friendly Service and quality cars. I recommend them to anyone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Ronald,
we can't thank you enough for your kind feedback, and we are very happy to add you to our list of satisfied customers....yay way to go DecentRide.
May 4, 2016
I would recommend anyone here
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

jmmsr,
we really couldn't tell who you are by using your user name , but one thing we have to say ....we really appreciate your 5 stars feedback and we always strive to earn those.
Mar 10, 2016
bought a suv suburban nice some work but used good car great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Paul,
We really appreciate your feedback and we will continue to work hard to earn 5 stars as we always do.
Feb 28, 2016
asuncionc93
Awesome dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Awesome feedback thanks.
Feb 11, 2016
Mike has been great responding to all my questions and has been most helpful !!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Becky, Mike and all of us here at Decent Ride will always do our best for your 5 stars feedback. Thanks from our family to yours.
Dec 25, 2015
This was a very smooth and quick sale. Everyone at the dealership was very courtesy. I got what I wanted in this Dodge Caliber.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Meet and greet and smooth transaction is our company goal... Thank you so much for telling us that we did well.
Nov 7, 2015
Responded promptly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Bernie, we always do our best on responding to our customers as quickly as possible, we really appreciate your 5 stars soooo much .
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 10, 2013
worked very well with them, actually bought HHR well below as advertised. Good people to deal with, bought HHR over the phon e
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Lester, as always we appreciate 5 stars feedback and we hope you're enjoying your HHR
Jan 23, 2013
My experience was excellent. I am grateful for the honesty and the customer service. I will recommend Decent Ride. com to my friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Carla, we are working very hard to provide our customers with honesty and best customer service.... Thanks for your recommendation..
Nov 13, 2012
Open discussion. Seem genuine and family oriented. They have many selections, and through price comparison, they had similar cars for similar prices. I did not buy a car yet, still looking, but thanks for the open conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Roger, we really appreciate you positive feedback and we always treat our customers courtesy on honesty  whether they buy or not .
Sep 26, 2012
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Doing our best .
Sep 11, 2012
Here is what they told me "We have got your information for credit and financing application, we will call the bank to check your credit and call you back in 30 minutes" and after that I was never contacted again...even if my credit is not good please have the courtesy to get back to me and let me know, that was extremely rude to say the least...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Dave we really checked our phone records and recorded lines and found that  your voicemail box was not set up for us to leave a message anyhow please accept our apologies .

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 275 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236

4 reviews
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 237 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Audi Connection - 124 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242

4 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 100 listings

169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 87 listings

3161 Madison Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209

4 reviews
Car Kings International - 74 listings

7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 67 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 63 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

3 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 33 listings

1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140

3 reviews
Landen Motors - 25 listings

3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 16 listings

731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150

4 reviews
Ultimate Auto - Lot A - 2 listings

743 S Erie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45011

6 reviews
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Nissan

5815 Dixie Hwy Fairfield, OH 45014

2 reviews
Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews
Northgate Auto Sales

3508 Springdale Rd Cincinnati, OH 45251

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995