Germain Honda of Beavercreek

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

2300 Heller Dr
Dayton, OH 45434

Sales: (937) 410-4831

Service: (877) 861-7752

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/20/37/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7087860741681351066-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Great Deal
$4,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,383

Price: $15,493

Mileage: 16,109

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $15,493, 16,109 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/02/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-529521954929254570-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Great Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,991

Price: $17,996

Mileage: 29,866

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,996, 29,866 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/15/51/2016_honda_fit-pic-5254734442204234928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Great Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,559

Price: $13,843

Mileage: 20,709

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit EX for sale - $13,843, 20,709 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/09/39/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-2580979632383236706-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Great Deal
$2,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,647

Price: $14,955

Mileage: 27,854

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $14,955, 27,854 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/23/41/2013_ford_edge-pic-5586202634839827642-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Great Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,580

Price: $10,822

Mileage: 78,964

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $10,822, 78,964 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/09/50/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2708779577058116027-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Good Deal
$2,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,595

Price: $17,930

Mileage: 52,726

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $17,930, 52,726 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/29/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-7707484293976439982-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,048

Price: $22,507

Mileage: 13,863

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,507, 13,863 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/10/39/2018_honda_hr-v-pic-2082674087101341727-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD with Navigation Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,732

Price: $24,456

Mileage: 3,927

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD with Navigation for sale - $24,456, 3,927 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/11/53/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-6202354163125415021-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 x Sedan AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,625

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 108,113

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lakeshore Slate Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 x Sedan AWD for sale - $7,988, 108,113 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/09/53/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5972134830771247816-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,736

Price: $21,983

Mileage: 12,869

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $21,983, 12,869 miles with Bluetooth, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/07/13/2018_honda_odyssey-pic-4961050613890975449-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Good Deal
$2,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,556

Price: $38,904

Mileage: 2,501

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD for sale - $38,904, 2,501 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/22/52/2017_honda_accord-pic-366450620192207291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,627

Price: $21,983

Mileage: 7,022

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD for sale - $21,983, 7,022 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/21/25/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6207068111721460277-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,910

Price: $16,695

Mileage: 31,727

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,695, 31,727 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/20/55/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-7318080022176788620-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,210

Price: $14,819

Mileage: 25,963

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $14,819, 25,963 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/09/23/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-6976232122434969391-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,222

Price: $7,996

Mileage: 70,700

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Bronze Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD for sale - $7,996, 70,700 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2018
mmaxwell286
Test drove this vehicle. While they worked hard to get us to buy on the spot, were very courteous and ultimately respected our decision.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great 4-star rating! If there is anything we can do to turn it into a 5-star rating, I hope you'll let us know. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
May 18, 2018
No issues at all. Bought my fourth Honda from them!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Scott! We truly appreciate your continued business with us, and we're looking forward to your next visit!
May 8, 2018
I had a very positive experience. So positive that I bought the CR-V.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great 4-star rating! If there is anything we can do to turn it into a 5-star rating, I hope you'll let us know. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Apr 29, 2018
GuruWTVDZ
Helpful
Response from current dealership:
We are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Apr 24, 2018
After showing us a few cars the salesman walked off without saying a word, and never returned.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tyree, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (937) 426-9564 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Apr 22, 2018
Great beautiful car
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star rating. Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!
Apr 5, 2018
Beth Taylor
Had a great experience the salesman ed is wonderful. Bought vehicle and ed made sure I had a great experience. Highly recommend this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Beth, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Mar 21, 2018
I went to go look at a used car and the salesman talked me into a lease. He was very helpful and informative but I did feel like with most car salesmen (sorry, they have a bad rap), that he was all about making the sale. He also kept telling me to give him a good rating on the review I would receive from Honda which I found unprofessional. I gave him a good rating based on the fact that he did all he was expected to do and at the end of the day, I got what I went there for, a car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and feedback. We always welcome valuable input from our customers as we are able to learn how to improve our service to our guests. We know you will enjoy your new car and please let us know if there is anything further we may do for you.

Best Regards,
Cliff Gondek
General Manager
Jan 25, 2018
This dealership and the salesman has really worked with me, has been upfront and honest and very helpful. Thank you.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your business and positive feedback on your experience with us.

Best Regards,
Cliff Gondek
General Manager
Nov 25, 2017
The salesman and I had an agreed price, had my personal inspector go and look at the car, and then when I walked in all of a sudden the price was a thousand more. Will never go here again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely apologize for your experience with our dealership. Please reach out to Jessica Schneider at 937-490-5242 to discuss this matter at your earliest convenience as we would appreciate the opportunity to turn your experience around.

Best Regards,
Cliff Gondek
General Manager
Nov 15, 2017
tim dotson
Very helpful really nice to work with
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and kind 5-star review.

Best Regards,
Cliff Gondek
General Manager
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDNNNQ
Still looking but they responded quickly and answered all my questions.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and the positive feedback. If there is anything further we may assist you with to find the perfect vehicle, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Best Regards,
Cliff Gondek
General Manager
Aug 8, 2017
Would not discuss trade-in value (even a rough estimate) without physically seeing the vehicle. Not able to get to their dealership at the time, therefore any deal was nixed.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your experience with our dealership. To ensure a quality experience we find it is best for our guest to be on site with their trade to eliminate any misunderstandings. If you are still in the market we would be more than happy to assist you in finding your next vehicle.
May 24, 2017
The dealer was very helpful and I appreciated the selection.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review! It is our priority to ensure you have all the necessary information in order to make the best choice for you! We hope you will come back and see us again in the future!
Apr 27, 2017
Chrris24
Sketchy dealer, play games with their prices, originally listed at 17, 900 almost 50 days ago, price dropped to 16,900..i saved the listing.. Got notified of a price drop to 15,900 but was out of town, returned home and price back to 17,900..car on the lot for month and a half and not sold, let's raise the price. Contacted, Brandon responded that the price drop was an error.. Good thinking, car is a slow seller.. Let's raise the price.. Brandon said he would honor the 16,900 price.. Good job Brandon now I'm shopping.. By the way, Brandon couldn't sell a car to a guy looking to buy a car.. Avoid! So I began my shopping experience.. Emailed another guy at Germain, Rob.. Assuming he's the manager.. Told him I'd buy the car for the 15,900..now Rob knows how to sell cars and agreed to this price, but it was 6 hours later and I was driving off another dealer in nearly the identical car with less miles and more options for just a few hundred more dollars. So due to Brandon's ignorance and Rob's bad timing they lost a sure sale. I'd definitely still buy from Rob, but not Brandon. Rob should actually probably fire Brandon, no clue.. I'm no used car sales genius but a slow selling car doesn't constitute a price increase, when the customer knows you jacked the price and you turn them away.. Not good sales technique. Rob gets it.. Brandon not so much...
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely apologize for confusion and the overall negative experience with us here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. It is always our priority to ensure that we provide every customer with all of the information necessary to ensure a seamless and enjoyable purchasing transaction. Although we were unable to do so this time, we hope for another opportunity to earn your business and your trust in the future.
Apr 21, 2017
GuruDNTL
Excellent service. Evèryone was helpful without being over bearing. I got a great deal on a great car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review!! We are so happy that we were able to assist in your purchasing process, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Mar 10, 2017
Great response. Helped me out so I could get a new car. Great people! Especially Ed Horton & Ted from finance!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jessica- We are so pleased to hear about your recent experience with Ed and Ted. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future! Congratulations on your new ride!
Feb 27, 2017
Vehicle listed at $35,389, but upon exchange of messages with sales team, learned the additional accessories are mandatory, and require approximately $2500 more to purchase the vehicle. Sales team stated they are not required to divulge this info until time of inquiry. Even if this is true, it is shady, as the pictured vehicle cannot be purchased for the price listed right beside the picture. On the bright side, the sales team was responsive.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We truly apologize for the negative experience, as it is always our intention to provide accurate, thorough and honest information to every customer. Although we were unable to leave you completely satisfied with us here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek, we hope for the opportunity to earn your trust and business in the future.
Feb 25, 2017
kellerr
Stay clear of this dealer. Bait and switch mentality. Was quoted one price on the phone then another when negotiating in person. Zero reason to do business with this business.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely apologize that you are less-than-satisfied with your previous experience here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we hope for another opportunity to earn your business and trust in the future.
Dec 23, 2016
mbelyus
155
The car was such I good value could not pass it up. Flew to Dayton and the manager picked me up on his day off. Great customer service. Amanda did a great job of answering any questions I had. They have a great team.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely appreciate your glowing review for Germain Honda. We are so pleased to hear about the awesome level of customer service that you received. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Dec 4, 2016
Dealer responded fast . Took some time to get a quick pic. Set appointment . Test drove vehicle . Wouldn't shift out of first gear till 4500 rpms. Should never have been offered for sale under this condition. salesman responded well. Car was sent to shop... was not told till there days later that the transmission was rebuilt and the price went up 1500.00 if car went thru there # point inspection why was This is a major issue missed.
10 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2016
joy73joy73
Super nice and responsive. Tried to work on price, but I just made a different choice.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely appreciate the 5 star review! Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future!
Sep 22, 2016
Mamawolfe
Prompt response. Took a test drive. Trey was knowledgable and friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the 5 star review. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!
Sep 15, 2016
I called the dealer to see if this vehicle was still available. I was told it sold that morning. That was the end of our conversation. The person who answered the phone was pleasant and answered my question. I did get several emails from them following up.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear that we couldn't make it work with the particular vehicle that you were interested in. However; we would love the opportunity to assist if you are still in the market! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything that we can do for you!
Jul 27, 2016
Sales staff was great!!! I live almost 100 miles away but would definitely make the drive again!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience with us here at Germain. We appreciate you making the long drive and look forward to working with you again.

Best Regards,
Cliff Gondek
General Manager
Jul 21, 2016
JimboOH
I received several responses, all were email. They offered to locate the car I want at an auction
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience.

Best Regards,
Cliff Gondek
General Manager
Read 20 old reviews
Jun 23, 2016
Ronnie Crain is an excellent salesman!!!!! Thank you!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing such kind words about Ronnie and the 5 star rating.

Best Regards,
Cliff Gondek
General Manager
Jun 23, 2016
dealer responded vey quickly to an inquirery
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback.

Best Regards,
Cliff Gondek
General Manager
Apr 29, 2016
They seemed nice enough.I inquired about the car in the afternoon, by the time I arrived there after work the car was sold. Would have been nice to get a heads up prior to me coming there.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize your experience did not meet with your expectations. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to turn your experience around.

Best Regards,
Joe Shaw
General Manager
Apr 12, 2016
Fast response
Response from current dealership:
We are pleased to know our team was quick to respond and appreciate you sharing your positive experience.

Best Regards,
Joe Shaw
General Manager
Apr 2, 2016
Stacey was rest to work with and very good deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our team is pleased to know you are pleased with your deal and we appreciate the very kind comments regarding Stacey.

Best Regards,
Joe Shaw
General Manager
Mar 4, 2016
Drive halfway to dealership after I talked to them on the phone about a car and car was sold... Wasted my day, time, and gas!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely apologize for your experience with us. We would appreciate the opportunity to regain your trust and faith back in Germain Honda.

Best Regards,
Joe Shaw
General Manager
Feb 15, 2016
Wanted this car but just I was too slow going to get it
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry you missed the vehicle were looking for! We have multiple roof-tops in our Dealer Group covering the best brands in the Industry and our inventory changes daily. We are glad to help you find the vehicle you want!
Feb 9, 2016
Good experience, car was as is but I had a problem with the car and they fixed it with no charge, thank you.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry you experienced a problem with your, thanks for your purchase and giving us the opportunity to help with your car!
Nov 4, 2015
Responded the same day
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, I hope we were able to be of service to you!
Oct 27, 2015
Bought the van after some price adjustments. So far, so good.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks very much for your review! I hope your van is doing well!
Sep 30, 2015
I purchased the auto.
Response from current dealership:
Thank-you for your purchase and review!
Sep 12, 2015
Car was good, however lousy trade in value.
Response from current dealership:
Thank-you for the opportunity and the review! We are sorry the trade value did not meet your expectations. We would much rather have a trade-in we can see and drive than guess at an auction! We often buy cars from clients looking to sell them and do not want the hassle or are moving overseas etc. Hopefully next time we can better meet your number!
Aug 18, 2015
Josh was very helpful and took the time to make buying a car very enjoyable and personal. I am very happy with my purchase, its a great car!
Response from current dealership:
Your positive review on Josh and your overall experience with us here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek is very much appreciated! We truly value your business and your satisfaction, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jul 11, 2015
While the sales associate was generally friendly and the showroom was pretty and clean, the experience left a little bit to be desired. Understandable, because this was a Honda dealer, but the sales associate knew very little about the vehicle I came to saw. Also, the pictures obscured the roof being rusted along each of the channels.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback and are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was less-than exceptional. Being that we are still fairly new to the Beavercreek community, we are continuously working to improve our customer experience and the level of service that we are able to offer our customers. We hope for the opportunity to earn your business and exceed your expectations in the future.
Feb 19, 2015
Great!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Frank. We appreciate your feedback!
Nov 23, 2014
Though I did not eventually buy from the dealer the response from Jason were very good and prompt.
Nov 8, 2014
Great
Jul 15, 2014
Ivan contacted me almost immediately both via email and telephone and is very professional and polite.
Jun 30, 2013
I inquired about a truck, was told it was in inventory. Made the 86 mile roadtrip and it wasn't on the lot! Called the following day and it had been sold, however Dealer acted like it was still there obviously to draw customers!!! Won't buy from someone that Dishonest!!!
Jun 5, 2013
Car was in the shop two days after buying it. Was under warranty but not the point.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Ross Buick GMC - 230 listings
85 Loop Rd Dayton, OH 45459
2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Centerville - 118 listings
1 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459
2 reviews
Lewis Auto & RV Sales - 16 listings
4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
EZ Drive AutoMart - 14 listings
4651 Linden Avenue Dayton, OH 45432
2 reviews
Maranatha Auto Inc
4651 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Voss Honda - 385 listings
155 S Garber Dr Tipp City, OH 45371
27 reviews
White-Allen Honda - 224 listings
630 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
12 reviews
Wetzel Honda - 157 listings
3505 Chester Blvd Richmond, IN 47374
9 reviews
Bill Marine Honda - 263 listings
579 E North St Springfield, OH 45503
22 reviews
Joe Morgan Honda - 335 listings
176 Garver Rd. Monroe, OH 45050
25 reviews
Performance Honda - 598 listings
5760 Dixie Hwy Fairfield, OH 45014
51 reviews
Superior Honda - 371 listings
4777 Spring Grove Ave. Cincinnati, OH 45232
15 reviews
Honda East - 207 listings
529 Ohio Pike Cincinnati, OH 45255
14 reviews
Performance Kings Honda - 794 listings
4521 Kings Water Dr Cincinnati, OH 45249
36 reviews
Jeff Wyler Honda Colerain - 351 listings
8950 Colerain Ave Cincinnati, OH 45251
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000