Preferred Autos LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8731 Cincinnati Columbus Rd
West Chester, OH 45069

Sales: (513) 755-3885

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 5, 2017
Followed up appropriately and professionally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
Pat at Preferred Autos LLC was great to deal with. Upfront, honest and made sure everything was right and taken care of. Good inventory of nice used cars on his lot, check out the website or better yet go see in person!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Kara, Thanks so much for the kind review and the referrals. It was a pleasure doing business with you, Tom and Tina. I hope the surprise went off well. Please let us know if we can ever be of any assistance. Regards, Pat G
Aug 7, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Pat G. called me back the same day I said that I was interested. We talked about the car and he answered all my questions. We talked about financing and Pat made a few calls and he was able to get me a much better interest rate with Kemba credit Union. Almost half of what my own credit union Wright Patt had offered me. This car's lot price was also priced well below market value. I test drove it the very next day and I loved the Camry. I spoke with their mechanic and the lot boy Dustin. The mechanic told me about a lot of the newer features of this car, very knowledgeable which helped me decide to make the purchase. I had noticed some scratches on the rear panel, while Pat G. and I went over the financial papers, Dustin the lot worker went out and buffed out those surface scratches. Everyone there was eager to address any concern that I had. I great experience, great price and a great car. One happy customer here. Thank you Preferred Autos in West Chester!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Jody,

Thanks so much for the great review. It was truly our pleasure. I know that was a hectic day for all. Glad we pulled it all off and the car and financing package worked out.

Pat
May 5, 2017
Boymom12
Over priced junk! One kid lied about car having not been smoked in when clearly it had been! He didn't speak much English either. Go somewhere else!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

We are so sorry you had a bad experience. Usually we never comment on whether it was a smoker car unless it is obvious or not as some people are much more sensitive to it than others. I have often had several people drive the same car, some say they smelled smoe and others said different. Please feel free to call me so I can get some more insight as to the car and your visit. I do not see any record of you coming in.

Pat
Jan 17, 2017
dealer was great, was looking at an s10 pickup, contacted the dealer was told that a deposit was placed on the truck, couple days later deal fell thru, dealer contacted me to let me know truck was back on market, met with dealer very friendly, waited and lost the deal :-(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Toby, Thanks so much for posting a great review. It is so refreshing to see a customer who missed out on the car they wanted and still take the time to give us a good review. We hope that we get to do business some time in the future.

Best Regards,
Pat G
Jun 26, 2016
Arranged for a call back on vehicle after it was detailed and ready but never received call back. Was very helpful with info on car however the vehicle was in need of a new pair job because it had no clear coat and that info was never mentioned. I didn't purchase a car from them but would consider them in future if they have what I'm looking for. Overall satisfied with the service I recieved
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

M,
I sincerely apologize we did not meet your expectations. Can you please advise me which vehicle it was so I can look into it further. We do not recall a paint problem with the exception of on car which we priced very low knowing it had an issue. We appreciate you considering us in the future.

Pat
Jun 5, 2016
The dealer did contact me via email but I do not recall a viable perception besides the standard. That isn't a negative mark. The dealer was professional and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Camilla,

Can you expand on "viable perception"  We would like to correct whatever went wrong. We really strive to meet all customers needs when possible. Was this a financing issue?
Jun 3, 2016
Very rude and unprofessional. Would never recommend them to anyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Katie,

We apologize you have this perception of our business. We strive to accommodate everyone. We are often confused with other Preferred Autos in the area. Please advise as to the specifics of the situation or feel free to call me to discuss further.

Regards,
Pat
May 28, 2016
jshymer
very helpful.said would drop the price .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review. We all greatly appreciate your business and hope we will see you again in the future.

Sincerely
Pat
Mar 12, 2016
Thanks for the response. I take back what I said as it was written in the heat of the moment. I have been happy with my Volvo and my purchase and thank you for your help in getting me this vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Alex,
Thanks for the updated review. I appreciate it. Hope all goes well going forward. Enjoy that V8.
Best Regards,
Pat G
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 20, 2015
Great service nice cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Kyle,

Thanks so much for the review. As you have seen, our whole team strives to deliver a good product at a fair price. I am glad all is going well with the car and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Pat
Aug 31, 2015
Responded pretty quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Thanks for the review. Hope all is going well.

Regards,
Pat
Aug 21, 2015
Returned emails quickly. Provided all the information I needed and had free Car Fax
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Thanks for the 5 star review. We pride ourselves in being a PREFERRED CARFAX dealer. We gladly provide a free CARFAX on all our used vehicles both online and at the office. Glad to hear all is going well.


Pat
May 7, 2015
Horrible service and sales rude people
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Sorry you feel this way Corveon. In review we se that you have never visited the dealership. Please call me to discuss further
Mar 12, 2015
Car sounded good, but when I inquired if there was any flexibility in the pricing, I was told "It's having some minor work in the shop, and, when it comes back, there is a customer coming round, with cash...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Though the car was advertised, the dealership simply said the car was gone. He did mention that he had some other similar models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Unfortunately from time of sale to the time cars are taken down off the web, there is a bit of a lag. That is out of our control. We send the reports nightly, but sometimes some sites take 2-3 days to remove them. This is also why we stress to always call first.

Not really sure why this would prompt you to only give 2 stars??????
Oct 24, 2014
Very impressed with Preferred Auto! I have already recommended them to friends who are in the market for a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
yes they called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Answered promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Answered questions, but they didn't have what I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Awesome customer service, great cars and i loved their prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Good price, good car. They never responded so I called them and the guy was simply rude pushy. Wouldve bought thatcar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
these guys are great, they will go out of their way to help you,have a good selection of cars, good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 214 listings
8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236
7 reviews
Audi Connection - 149 listings
9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
6 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Cincinnati - 132 listings
11590 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241
1 review
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 111 listings
169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246
1 review
Dixie Imports South - 111 listings
1131 Symmes Rd Fairfield, OH 45014
1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 83 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 63 listings
5980 Mulhauser Rd West Chester, OH 45069
1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 60 listings
3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005
7 reviews
Car Kings International - 53 listings
7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216
2 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 47 listings
1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140
3 reviews
Prestige Motor Sales LLC - 38 listings
128 US-22 W Maineville, OH 45039
1 review
Landen Motors - 29 listings
3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140
3 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 11 listings
731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150
4 reviews
Cincinnati MINI
6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
Inca Motors
3108 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850