Preferred Autos LLC

8731 Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

Sales: (513) 342-4905

Today 10:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/02/14/2008_ford_ranger-pic-838255459203896817-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger XLT LB 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$2,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,384

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 96,261

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger XLT LB 4WD for sale - $7,995, 96,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/05/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-353811078059529361-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,920

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 122,879

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $20,995, 122,879 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/02/15/2011_ford_escape-pic-5003707392055567735-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,157

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 111,051

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $7,995, 111,051 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/48/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7392941162851507820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,773

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 30,480

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $12,495, 30,480 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/59/2016_toyota_camry-pic-2177829814664757928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,184

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 31,623

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,995, 31,623 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/38/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-4427136571227457591-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,126

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 130,428

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $7,995, 130,428 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/03/29/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2047498001537196143-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,954

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 86,824

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $8,995, 86,824 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/02/39/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-8443495583446498290-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$1,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,177

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 120,666

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $12,995, 120,666 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/02/46/2013_lexus_gx_460-pic-690240069217131922-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,267

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 92,175

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $26,995, 92,175 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/22/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-7684730708907142909-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,885

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 96,527

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $9,995, 96,527 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/03/23/2011_kia_sorento-pic-7302884072167170154-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,667

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,533

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $9,995, 99,533 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/02/22/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1535495617071578417-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,644

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,617

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $5,995, 127,617 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/39/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4821233674341232824-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,934

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 134,349

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $19,995, 134,349 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/02/13/2005_pontiac_vibe-pic-6830357279422805375-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Vibe Base AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,649

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 109,019

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Vibe Base AWD for sale - $4,995, 109,019 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,300

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 117,855

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $7,495, 117,855 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 5, 2017
Boymom12
Over priced junk! One kid lied about car having not been smoked in when clearly it had been! He didn't speak much English either. Go somewhere else!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

We are so sorry you had a bad experience. Usually we never comment on whether it was a smoker car unless it is obvious or not as some people are much more sensitive to it than others. I have often had several people drive the same car, some say they smelled smoe and others said different. Please feel free to call me so I can get some more insight as to the car and your visit. I do not see any record of you coming in.

Pat
Jan 17, 2017
dealer was great, was looking at an s10 pickup, contacted the dealer was told that a deposit was placed on the truck, couple days later deal fell thru, dealer contacted me to let me know truck was back on market, met with dealer very friendly, waited and lost the deal :-(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Toby, Thanks so much for posting a great review. It is so refreshing to see a customer who missed out on the car they wanted and still take the time to give us a good review. We hope that we get to do business some time in the future.

Best Regards,
Pat G
Jun 26, 2016
Arranged for a call back on vehicle after it was detailed and ready but never received call back. Was very helpful with info on car however the vehicle was in need of a new pair job because it had no clear coat and that info was never mentioned. I didn't purchase a car from them but would consider them in future if they have what I'm looking for. Overall satisfied with the service I recieved
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

M,
I sincerely apologize we did not meet your expectations. Can you please advise me which vehicle it was so I can look into it further. We do not recall a paint problem with the exception of on car which we priced very low knowing it had an issue. We appreciate you considering us in the future.

Pat
Jun 5, 2016
The dealer did contact me via email but I do not recall a viable perception besides the standard. That isn't a negative mark. The dealer was professional and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Camilla,

Can you expand on "viable perception"  We would like to correct whatever went wrong. We really strive to meet all customers needs when possible. Was this a financing issue?
Jun 3, 2016
Very rude and unprofessional. Would never recommend them to anyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Katie,

We apologize you have this perception of our business. We strive to accommodate everyone. We are often confused with other Preferred Autos in the area. Please advise as to the specifics of the situation or feel free to call me to discuss further.

Regards,
Pat
May 28, 2016
jshymer
very helpful.said would drop the price .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review. We all greatly appreciate your business and hope we will see you again in the future.

Sincerely
Pat
Mar 12, 2016
Thanks for the response. I take back what I said as it was written in the heat of the moment. I have been happy with my Volvo and my purchase and thank you for your help in getting me this vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Alex,
Thanks for the updated review. I appreciate it. Hope all goes well going forward. Enjoy that V8.
Best Regards,
Pat G
Oct 20, 2015
Great service nice cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Kyle,

Thanks so much for the review. As you have seen, our whole team strives to deliver a good product at a fair price. I am glad all is going well with the car and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Pat
Aug 31, 2015
Responded pretty quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Thanks for the review. Hope all is going well.

Regards,
Pat
Aug 21, 2015
Returned emails quickly. Provided all the information I needed and had free Car Fax
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Thanks for the 5 star review. We pride ourselves in being a PREFERRED CARFAX dealer. We gladly provide a free CARFAX on all our used vehicles both online and at the office. Glad to hear all is going well.


Pat
Read 10 old reviews
May 7, 2015
Horrible service and sales rude people
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Sorry you feel this way Corveon. In review we se that you have never visited the dealership. Please call me to discuss further
Mar 12, 2015
Car sounded good, but when I inquired if there was any flexibility in the pricing, I was told "It's having some minor work in the shop, and, when it comes back, there is a customer coming round, with cash...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Though the car was advertised, the dealership simply said the car was gone. He did mention that he had some other similar models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Unfortunately from time of sale to the time cars are taken down off the web, there is a bit of a lag. That is out of our control. We send the reports nightly, but sometimes some sites take 2-3 days to remove them. This is also why we stress to always call first.

Not really sure why this would prompt you to only give 2 stars??????
Oct 24, 2014
Very impressed with Preferred Auto! I have already recommended them to friends who are in the market for a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
yes they called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Answered promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Answered questions, but they didn't have what I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Awesome customer service, great cars and i loved their prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Good price, good car. They never responded so I called them and the guy was simply rude pushy. Wouldve bought thatcar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
these guys are great, they will go out of their way to help you,have a good selection of cars, good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 262 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

3 reviews
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 230 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Audi Connection - 157 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

4 reviews
Mr Auto - 110 listings

3659 Dixie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 95 listings

3161 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209

3 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 79 listings

169 Northland Blvd, Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Car Kings International - 77 listings

7221 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 63 listings

4113 Plainville Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 45 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy, Franklin, OH 45005

5 reviews
Motor King - 21 listings

1601 State Route 28, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Landen Motors - 14 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 12 listings

731 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

5 reviews
Ultimate Auto - Lot A - 2 listings

743 S Erie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45011

6 reviews
D M Automotive

4890 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, OH 45014

1 review
Motor King Auto Finance Co.

1601 St Rt. 28, Loveland, OH 45140

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
927 Great Deals out of 113,959 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250