Preferred Autos LLC

8731 Cincinnati Columbus Rd
West Chester, OH 45069

Sales: (513) 342-4905

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/26/03/24/2010_gmc_canyon-pic-778882043850863486-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,008

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 125,364

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 125,364 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8809/10176726/636559547941114258.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=7D6F112005CADD256DA4A063E2A70D1A

2010 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,590

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 104,988

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $8,995, 104,988 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8809/10757586/636580375470723946.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=7D6F112005CADD256DA4A063E2A70D1A

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,235

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 96,655

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $7,995, 96,655 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8809/8806676/636559547640797914.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=7D6F112005CADD256DA4A063E2A70D1A

2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,231

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 111,894

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $7,995, 111,894 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/06/26/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-9133677048129489065-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,022

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 83,539

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $8,995, 83,539 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8809/7458910/636559547640641662.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=8FF5EE56A657C2F6B45045F5B8C06EF0

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,998

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 86,824

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $7,995, 86,824 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8809/9684555/636559547841112978.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=7D6F112005CADD256DA4A063E2A70D1A

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 s Grand Touring Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,679

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,097

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 s Grand Touring for sale - $8,995, 112,097 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/04/24/2011_honda_pilot-pic-1390600504030797842-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,380

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 102,277

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $13,995, 102,277 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/05/14/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8778245656614807104-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.5L SE AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,217

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 95,142

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.5L SE AWD for sale - $10,495, 95,142 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/04/45/2012_toyota_yaris-pic-5339562797027777618-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,461

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 100,092

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan for sale - $6,595, 100,092 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8809/9545770/636559547840956726.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=7D6F112005CADD256DA4A063E2A70D1A

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,755

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 171,000

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,995, 171,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8809/10858461/636591616522619002.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=8FF5EE56A657C2F6B45045F5B8C06EF0

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Sport and Entertainment Package Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,788

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 139,772

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Sport and Entertainment Package for sale - $10,995, 139,772 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8809/10688687/636560418950159122.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=8FF5EE56A657C2F6B45045F5B8C06EF0

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,912

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 103,083

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,995, 103,083 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8809/9504905/636559547640797914.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=8FF5EE56A657C2F6B45045F5B8C06EF0

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,768

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 123,264

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $12,995, 123,264 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/06/26/2004_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2530318113264876730-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo S Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,409

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 114,198

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo S for sale - $4,995, 114,198 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2018
GuruW92XC
They were friendly and helpful. Even after calling ahead, they didn’t have much information on the car we came to see and the car couldn’t start.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Followed up appropriately and professionally
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
Pat at Preferred Autos LLC was great to deal with. Upfront, honest and made sure everything was right and taken care of. Good inventory of nice used cars on his lot, check out the website or better yet go see in person!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kara, Thanks so much for the kind review and the referrals. It was a pleasure doing business with you, Tom and Tina. I hope the surprise went off well. Please let us know if we can ever be of any assistance. Regards, Pat G
Aug 7, 2017
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Pat G. called me back the same day I said that I was interested. We talked about the car and he answered all my questions. We talked about financing and Pat made a few calls and he was able to get me a much better interest rate with Kemba credit Union. Almost half of what my own credit union Wright Patt had offered me. This car's lot price was also priced well below market value. I test drove it the very next day and I loved the Camry. I spoke with their mechanic and the lot boy Dustin. The mechanic told me about a lot of the newer features of this car, very knowledgeable which helped me decide to make the purchase. I had noticed some scratches on the rear panel, while Pat G. and I went over the financial papers, Dustin the lot worker went out and buffed out those surface scratches. Everyone there was eager to address any concern that I had. I great experience, great price and a great car. One happy customer here. Thank you Preferred Autos in West Chester!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jody,

Thanks so much for the great review. It was truly our pleasure. I know that was a hectic day for all. Glad we pulled it all off and the car and financing package worked out.

Pat
May 5, 2017
Boymom12
Over priced junk! One kid lied about car having not been smoked in when clearly it had been! He didn't speak much English either. Go somewhere else!!!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so sorry you had a bad experience. Usually we never comment on whether it was a smoker car unless it is obvious or not as some people are much more sensitive to it than others. I have often had several people drive the same car, some say they smelled smoe and others said different. Please feel free to call me so I can get some more insight as to the car and your visit. I do not see any record of you coming in.

Pat
Jan 17, 2017
dealer was great, was looking at an s10 pickup, contacted the dealer was told that a deposit was placed on the truck, couple days later deal fell thru, dealer contacted me to let me know truck was back on market, met with dealer very friendly, waited and lost the deal :-(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Toby, Thanks so much for posting a great review. It is so refreshing to see a customer who missed out on the car they wanted and still take the time to give us a good review. We hope that we get to do business some time in the future.

Best Regards,
Pat G
Jun 26, 2016
Arranged for a call back on vehicle after it was detailed and ready but never received call back. Was very helpful with info on car however the vehicle was in need of a new pair job because it had no clear coat and that info was never mentioned. I didn't purchase a car from them but would consider them in future if they have what I'm looking for. Overall satisfied with the service I recieved
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
M,
I sincerely apologize we did not meet your expectations. Can you please advise me which vehicle it was so I can look into it further. We do not recall a paint problem with the exception of on car which we priced very low knowing it had an issue. We appreciate you considering us in the future.

Pat
Jun 5, 2016
The dealer did contact me via email but I do not recall a viable perception besides the standard. That isn't a negative mark. The dealer was professional and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Camilla,

Can you expand on "viable perception"  We would like to correct whatever went wrong. We really strive to meet all customers needs when possible. Was this a financing issue?
Jun 3, 2016
Very rude and unprofessional. Would never recommend them to anyone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Katie,

We apologize you have this perception of our business. We strive to accommodate everyone. We are often confused with other Preferred Autos in the area. Please advise as to the specifics of the situation or feel free to call me to discuss further.

Regards,
Pat
May 28, 2016
jshymer
very helpful.said would drop the price .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review. We all greatly appreciate your business and hope we will see you again in the future.

Sincerely
Pat
Read 14 old reviews
Mar 12, 2016
Thanks for the response. I take back what I said as it was written in the heat of the moment. I have been happy with my Volvo and my purchase and thank you for your help in getting me this vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Alex,
Thanks for the updated review. I appreciate it. Hope all goes well going forward. Enjoy that V8.
Best Regards,
Pat G
Oct 20, 2015
Great service nice cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kyle,

Thanks so much for the review. As you have seen, our whole team strives to deliver a good product at a fair price. I am glad all is going well with the car and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Pat
Aug 31, 2015
Responded pretty quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review. Hope all is going well.

Regards,
Pat
Aug 21, 2015
Returned emails quickly. Provided all the information I needed and had free Car Fax
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 star review. We pride ourselves in being a PREFERRED CARFAX dealer. We gladly provide a free CARFAX on all our used vehicles both online and at the office. Glad to hear all is going well.


Pat
May 7, 2015
Horrible service and sales rude people
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry you feel this way Corveon. In review we se that you have never visited the dealership. Please call me to discuss further
Mar 12, 2015
Car sounded good, but when I inquired if there was any flexibility in the pricing, I was told "It's having some minor work in the shop, and, when it comes back, there is a customer coming round, with cash...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Though the car was advertised, the dealership simply said the car was gone. He did mention that he had some other similar models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Unfortunately from time of sale to the time cars are taken down off the web, there is a bit of a lag. That is out of our control. We send the reports nightly, but sometimes some sites take 2-3 days to remove them. This is also why we stress to always call first.

Not really sure why this would prompt you to only give 2 stars??????
Oct 24, 2014
Very impressed with Preferred Auto! I have already recommended them to friends who are in the market for a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
yes they called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Answered promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Answered questions, but they didn't have what I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Awesome customer service, great cars and i loved their prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Good price, good car. They never responded so I called them and the guy was simply rude pushy. Wouldve bought thatcar.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
these guys are great, they will go out of their way to help you,have a good selection of cars, good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Connection - 199 listings
9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
6 reviews
DriveTime Fairfield - 122 listings
5910 Dixie Highway Fairfield, OH 45014
1 review
Joseph Fiat of Cincinatti - 87 listings
9848 Waterstone Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45249
4 reviews
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 66 listings
3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005
11 reviews
Maserati of Cincinnati - 64 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
I-75 Pierson Automotive - 57 listings
3456 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005
5 reviews
Landen Motors - 38 listings
3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140
5 reviews
Theis Motor Co - 11 listings
9011 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45215
5 reviews
Car Corner Resale Center - 8 listings
1 Cinchris Dr., Suite A. Fairfield, OH 45014
1 review
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North
5980 Mulhauser Rd West Chester, OH 45069
1 review
BMW of Cincinnati North
105 W Kemper Rd Cincinnati, OH 45246
15 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart
169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246
1 review
Inca Motors
3108 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015
1 review
Sora's Affordable Used Cars
731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150
5 reviews
Ultimate Auto - Lot A
743 S Erie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45011
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,313 Great Deals out of 214,968 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 41,824 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,783 Great Deals out of 149,328 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
375 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 120,736 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 34,336 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
416 Great Deals out of 75,361 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 77,229 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
779 Great Deals out of 71,033 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
485 Great Deals out of 73,224 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
342 Great Deals out of 52,518 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
556 Great Deals out of 67,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
447 Great Deals out of 102,248 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
951 Great Deals out of 109,253 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
863 Great Deals out of 75,374 listings starting at $1,500