Preferred Autos LLC

8731 Cincinnati Columbus Rd
West Chester, OH 45069

Sales: (513) 342-4905

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/02/14/2008_ford_ranger-pic-838255459203896817-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger XLT LB 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,338

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 96,261

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger XLT LB 4WD for sale - $7,995, 96,261 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,935

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 145,759

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $6,995, 145,759 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/05/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-353811078059529361-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$2,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,183

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 122,879

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $19,995, 122,879 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/08/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-1082437747456309581-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,171

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 105,847

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT for sale - $8,995, 105,847 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/05/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-2949796378425618933-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,034

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 158,892

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lt Blu Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $5,995, 158,892 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/39/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-1898017295898681511-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,933

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 151,184

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $3,995, 151,184 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/48/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7392941162851507820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,703

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 30,480

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $12,495, 30,480 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/38/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-4427136571227457591-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,081

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 130,428

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $7,995, 130,428 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/02/10/2009_honda_fit-pic-2188266601993216340-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,821

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 96,707

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $6,995, 96,707 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/32/2013_lexus_gx_460-pic-6515055306869893641-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,359

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 96,761

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $26,995, 96,761 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/03/57/2011_kia_sorento-pic-5843138258159236225-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,955

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 111,894

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $8,995, 111,894 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,988

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 75,152

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $7,995, 75,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/27/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-2801355483917078073-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,946

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 132,185

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $8,995, 132,185 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/02/10/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8451535977959327420-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,851

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 60,220

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,995, 60,220 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/53/2008_honda_accord-pic-3322471101189325038-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,170

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 117,855

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $7,495, 117,855 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
Pat G. called me back the same day I said that I was interested. We talked about the car and he answered all my questions. We talked about financing and Pat made a few calls and he was able to get me a much better interest rate with Kemba credit Union. Almost half of what my own credit union Wright Patt had offered me. This car's lot price was also priced well below market value. I test drove it the very next day and I loved the Camry. I spoke with their mechanic and the lot boy Dustin. The mechanic told me about a lot of the newer features of this car, very knowledgeable which helped me decide to make the purchase. I had noticed some scratches on the rear panel, while Pat G. and I went over the financial papers, Dustin the lot worker went out and buffed out those surface scratches. Everyone there was eager to address any concern that I had. I great experience, great price and a great car. One happy customer here. Thank you Preferred Autos in West Chester!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Jody,

Thanks so much for the great review. It was truly our pleasure. I know that was a hectic day for all. Glad we pulled it all off and the car and financing package worked out.

Pat
May 5, 2017
Boymom12
Over priced junk! One kid lied about car having not been smoked in when clearly it had been! He didn't speak much English either. Go somewhere else!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

We are so sorry you had a bad experience. Usually we never comment on whether it was a smoker car unless it is obvious or not as some people are much more sensitive to it than others. I have often had several people drive the same car, some say they smelled smoe and others said different. Please feel free to call me so I can get some more insight as to the car and your visit. I do not see any record of you coming in.

Pat
Jan 17, 2017
dealer was great, was looking at an s10 pickup, contacted the dealer was told that a deposit was placed on the truck, couple days later deal fell thru, dealer contacted me to let me know truck was back on market, met with dealer very friendly, waited and lost the deal :-(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Toby, Thanks so much for posting a great review. It is so refreshing to see a customer who missed out on the car they wanted and still take the time to give us a good review. We hope that we get to do business some time in the future.

Best Regards,
Pat G
Jun 26, 2016
Arranged for a call back on vehicle after it was detailed and ready but never received call back. Was very helpful with info on car however the vehicle was in need of a new pair job because it had no clear coat and that info was never mentioned. I didn't purchase a car from them but would consider them in future if they have what I'm looking for. Overall satisfied with the service I recieved
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

M,
I sincerely apologize we did not meet your expectations. Can you please advise me which vehicle it was so I can look into it further. We do not recall a paint problem with the exception of on car which we priced very low knowing it had an issue. We appreciate you considering us in the future.

Pat
Jun 5, 2016
The dealer did contact me via email but I do not recall a viable perception besides the standard. That isn't a negative mark. The dealer was professional and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Camilla,

Can you expand on "viable perception"  We would like to correct whatever went wrong. We really strive to meet all customers needs when possible. Was this a financing issue?
Jun 3, 2016
Very rude and unprofessional. Would never recommend them to anyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Katie,

We apologize you have this perception of our business. We strive to accommodate everyone. We are often confused with other Preferred Autos in the area. Please advise as to the specifics of the situation or feel free to call me to discuss further.

Regards,
Pat
May 28, 2016
jshymer
very helpful.said would drop the price .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review. We all greatly appreciate your business and hope we will see you again in the future.

Sincerely
Pat
Mar 12, 2016
Thanks for the response. I take back what I said as it was written in the heat of the moment. I have been happy with my Volvo and my purchase and thank you for your help in getting me this vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Alex,
Thanks for the updated review. I appreciate it. Hope all goes well going forward. Enjoy that V8.
Best Regards,
Pat G
Oct 20, 2015
Great service nice cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Kyle,

Thanks so much for the review. As you have seen, our whole team strives to deliver a good product at a fair price. I am glad all is going well with the car and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Pat
Aug 31, 2015
Responded pretty quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Thanks for the review. Hope all is going well.

Regards,
Pat
Aug 21, 2015
Returned emails quickly. Provided all the information I needed and had free Car Fax
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Thanks for the 5 star review. We pride ourselves in being a PREFERRED CARFAX dealer. We gladly provide a free CARFAX on all our used vehicles both online and at the office. Glad to hear all is going well.


Pat
Read 10 old reviews
May 7, 2015
Horrible service and sales rude people
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Sorry you feel this way Corveon. In review we se that you have never visited the dealership. Please call me to discuss further
Mar 12, 2015
Car sounded good, but when I inquired if there was any flexibility in the pricing, I was told "It's having some minor work in the shop, and, when it comes back, there is a customer coming round, with cash...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Though the car was advertised, the dealership simply said the car was gone. He did mention that he had some other similar models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Unfortunately from time of sale to the time cars are taken down off the web, there is a bit of a lag. That is out of our control. We send the reports nightly, but sometimes some sites take 2-3 days to remove them. This is also why we stress to always call first.

Not really sure why this would prompt you to only give 2 stars??????
Oct 24, 2014
Very impressed with Preferred Auto! I have already recommended them to friends who are in the market for a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
yes they called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Answered promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Answered questions, but they didn't have what I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Awesome customer service, great cars and i loved their prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Good price, good car. They never responded so I called them and the guy was simply rude pushy. Wouldve bought thatcar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
these guys are great, they will go out of their way to help you,have a good selection of cars, good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 281 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236

4 reviews
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 238 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Audi Connection - 123 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242

4 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 100 listings

169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 89 listings

3161 Madison Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209

4 reviews
Car Kings International - 73 listings

7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 67 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 64 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 52 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005

5 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 30 listings

1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140

3 reviews
Landen Motors - 24 listings

3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 16 listings

731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150

4 reviews
Ultimate Auto - Lot A - 2 listings

743 S Erie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45011

6 reviews
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Nissan

5815 Dixie Hwy Fairfield, OH 45014

2 reviews
Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995