Preferred Autos LLC

8731 Cincinnati Columbus Rd
West Chester, OH 45069

Sales: (513) 342-4905

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/27/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-2801355483917078073-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,889

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 132,185

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $7,995, 132,185 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/03/26/2009_nissan_murano-pic-7788831833842236647-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,622

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 66,888

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $10,995, 66,888 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/02/24/2010_toyota_prius-pic-7652510815870347640-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,390

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 103,450

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,995, 103,450 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/02/13/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-2795035198839516783-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,567

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 111,579

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $9,995, 111,579 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/48/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7392941162851507820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,561

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 30,480

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $11,995, 30,480 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,624

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 69,328

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $5,995, 69,328 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/02/13/2004_ford_ranger-pic-8687560234568729394-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Ranger 4 Dr Tremor 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,295

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 128,061

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bur Description: Used 2004 Ford Ranger 4 Dr Tremor 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 128,061 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/02/39/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-6070848526906902323-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,032

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 104,075

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $7,995, 104,075 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/32/2013_lexus_gx_460-pic-6515055306869893641-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,644

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 96,761

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $26,995, 96,761 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/04/29/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-2568420061504473304-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,978

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 132,489

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,995, 132,489 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/02/25/2010_mercury_milan-pic-3115020367589785538-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,612

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 137,801

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier for sale - $5,495, 137,801 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/02/04/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-7714582066280971139-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,828

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 111,363

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $6,995, 111,363 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/32/2009_honda_accord-pic-3463500485441958700-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,860

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 102,151

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $7,995, 102,151 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/03/07/2010_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4225995043192424365-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,837

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 58,381

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $7,995, 58,381 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/02/13/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-6801475961457255732-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,822

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 125,702

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $8,995, 125,702 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2017
Pat at Preferred Autos LLC was great to deal with. Upfront, honest and made sure everything was right and taken care of. Good inventory of nice used cars on his lot, check out the website or better yet go see in person!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Pat G. called me back the same day I said that I was interested. We talked about the car and he answered all my questions. We talked about financing and Pat made a few calls and he was able to get me a much better interest rate with Kemba credit Union. Almost half of what my own credit union Wright Patt had offered me. This car's lot price was also priced well below market value. I test drove it the very next day and I loved the Camry. I spoke with their mechanic and the lot boy Dustin. The mechanic told me about a lot of the newer features of this car, very knowledgeable which helped me decide to make the purchase. I had noticed some scratches on the rear panel, while Pat G. and I went over the financial papers, Dustin the lot worker went out and buffed out those surface scratches. Everyone there was eager to address any concern that I had. I great experience, great price and a great car. One happy customer here. Thank you Preferred Autos in West Chester!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Jody,

Thanks so much for the great review. It was truly our pleasure. I know that was a hectic day for all. Glad we pulled it all off and the car and financing package worked out.

Pat
May 5, 2017
Boymom12
Over priced junk! One kid lied about car having not been smoked in when clearly it had been! He didn't speak much English either. Go somewhere else!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

We are so sorry you had a bad experience. Usually we never comment on whether it was a smoker car unless it is obvious or not as some people are much more sensitive to it than others. I have often had several people drive the same car, some say they smelled smoe and others said different. Please feel free to call me so I can get some more insight as to the car and your visit. I do not see any record of you coming in.

Pat
Jan 17, 2017
dealer was great, was looking at an s10 pickup, contacted the dealer was told that a deposit was placed on the truck, couple days later deal fell thru, dealer contacted me to let me know truck was back on market, met with dealer very friendly, waited and lost the deal :-(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Toby, Thanks so much for posting a great review. It is so refreshing to see a customer who missed out on the car they wanted and still take the time to give us a good review. We hope that we get to do business some time in the future.

Best Regards,
Pat G
Jun 26, 2016
Arranged for a call back on vehicle after it was detailed and ready but never received call back. Was very helpful with info on car however the vehicle was in need of a new pair job because it had no clear coat and that info was never mentioned. I didn't purchase a car from them but would consider them in future if they have what I'm looking for. Overall satisfied with the service I recieved
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

M,
I sincerely apologize we did not meet your expectations. Can you please advise me which vehicle it was so I can look into it further. We do not recall a paint problem with the exception of on car which we priced very low knowing it had an issue. We appreciate you considering us in the future.

Pat
Jun 5, 2016
The dealer did contact me via email but I do not recall a viable perception besides the standard. That isn't a negative mark. The dealer was professional and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Camilla,

Can you expand on "viable perception"  We would like to correct whatever went wrong. We really strive to meet all customers needs when possible. Was this a financing issue?
Jun 3, 2016
Very rude and unprofessional. Would never recommend them to anyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Katie,

We apologize you have this perception of our business. We strive to accommodate everyone. We are often confused with other Preferred Autos in the area. Please advise as to the specifics of the situation or feel free to call me to discuss further.

Regards,
Pat
May 28, 2016
jshymer
very helpful.said would drop the price .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review. We all greatly appreciate your business and hope we will see you again in the future.

Sincerely
Pat
Mar 12, 2016
Thanks for the response. I take back what I said as it was written in the heat of the moment. I have been happy with my Volvo and my purchase and thank you for your help in getting me this vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Alex,
Thanks for the updated review. I appreciate it. Hope all goes well going forward. Enjoy that V8.
Best Regards,
Pat G
Oct 20, 2015
Great service nice cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Kyle,

Thanks so much for the review. As you have seen, our whole team strives to deliver a good product at a fair price. I am glad all is going well with the car and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Pat
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 31, 2015
Responded pretty quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Thanks for the review. Hope all is going well.

Regards,
Pat
Aug 21, 2015
Returned emails quickly. Provided all the information I needed and had free Car Fax
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Thanks for the 5 star review. We pride ourselves in being a PREFERRED CARFAX dealer. We gladly provide a free CARFAX on all our used vehicles both online and at the office. Glad to hear all is going well.


Pat
May 7, 2015
Horrible service and sales rude people
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Sorry you feel this way Corveon. In review we se that you have never visited the dealership. Please call me to discuss further
Mar 12, 2015
Car sounded good, but when I inquired if there was any flexibility in the pricing, I was told "It's having some minor work in the shop, and, when it comes back, there is a customer coming round, with cash...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Though the car was advertised, the dealership simply said the car was gone. He did mention that he had some other similar models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Preferred Autos LLC:

Unfortunately from time of sale to the time cars are taken down off the web, there is a bit of a lag. That is out of our control. We send the reports nightly, but sometimes some sites take 2-3 days to remove them. This is also why we stress to always call first.

Not really sure why this would prompt you to only give 2 stars??????
Oct 24, 2014
Very impressed with Preferred Auto! I have already recommended them to friends who are in the market for a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
yes they called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Answered promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Answered questions, but they didn't have what I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Awesome customer service, great cars and i loved their prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Good price, good car. They never responded so I called them and the guy was simply rude pushy. Wouldve bought thatcar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
these guys are great, they will go out of their way to help you,have a good selection of cars, good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 225 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236

5 reviews
Audi Connection - 166 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242

5 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 98 listings

169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 79 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

2 reviews
Car Kings International - 71 listings

7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 47 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005

7 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 46 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

2 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales - 39 listings

550 N University Blvd Middletown, OH 45042

2 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 33 listings

1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140

3 reviews
Landen Motors - 15 listings

3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140

3 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 15 listings

731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150

4 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Cincinnati

11590 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241

1 review
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Nissan

5815 Dixie Hwy Fairfield, OH 45014

1 review
Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews
Inca Motors

3108 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288