Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

33 W Kemper Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Sales: (513) 685-4774

Service: (513) 782-2826

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/08/08/13/2016_audi_a6-pic-7798771938763150946-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Great Deal
$5,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,871

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 48,014

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $29,988, 48,014 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/10/11/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3636401623294934975-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 2.0T Premier AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Great Deal
$4,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,112

Price: $31,673

Mileage: 4,699

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 2.0T Premier AWD for sale - $31,673, 4,699 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/15/36/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3374137671158110012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Great Deal
$3,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,226

Price: $34,988

Mileage: 26,839

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,988, 26,839 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/18/14/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6928590616263290082-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Great Deal
$1,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,894

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 31,202

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale - $16,988, 31,202 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/17/16/2015_buick_lacrosse-pic-3756988921279632031-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick LaCrosse Premium II FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Great Deal
$2,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,538

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 35,056

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick LaCrosse Premium II FWD for sale - $19,988, 35,056 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/12/11/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-324353851430226683-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Great Deal
$3,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,163

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 78,879

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,988, 78,879 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/11/01/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7051207354658450954-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T Premier AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Great Deal
$2,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,917

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 11,633

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T Premier AWD for sale - $28,988, 11,633 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/12/58/2009_toyota_camry-pic-387313464919572836-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,517

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 157,226

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,988, 157,226 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/08/43/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7590115457892877702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$2,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,739

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 40,269

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $29,988, 40,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/18/21/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8810893288884707886-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$2,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,737

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 21,811

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,988, 21,811 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/10/45/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-4927366998665046119-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,732

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 19,992

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL for sale - $17,988, 19,992 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/04/09/2008_acura_tl-pic-5436635213690822359-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,625

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 53,731

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Acura TL for sale - $9,988, 53,731 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/06/35/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4658831206816544766-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,928

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 31,920

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $19,988, 31,920 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/17/55/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2122932831435169582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab LB RWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,033

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 9,818

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab LB RWD for sale - $21,988, 9,818 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/15/33/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7671872084145133624-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,984

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 30,110

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,988, 30,110 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2018
Very disappointed in the condition of the car I traveled almost 3 hrs to go see. I would not have wasted my day had I known that the car looked like it had been driven through a ripe corn field!This was not a buffalo row car, but a 2015 Buick Lacrosse Premium II, listed for $20,000.00! Not a recommended dealership!
Jul 4, 2018
4Raiches
Fantastic communication! Couldn’t find the car I inquired about on the lot but Likia worked hard until she found it. Kept me updated adurigm the whole process and actually saved me a trip to Cincinnatti when she discovered she couldn’t beat a price I was offered locally. Very impressed with their customer service. Will continue to shop with them as their inventory is expansive, customer service impeccable and in house engine and transmission lifetime power train warranty unparalleled.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review of Jake Sweeney Chevrolet! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and share the experience you had with our Likia! We strive to give our customers the best experience possible so thank you for letting us know that we met our goal for you. We look forward to serving you again!
Jul 1, 2018
Worst experience ever! When was the last time you’ve heard of a dealership who refuses to take the price they are asking for a vehicle when no one else is interested in buying it? I’ve spoken and emailed with six salespeople plus the sales manager over the last two weeks, but, because a Sweeney or other employee is driving it, they won’t even accept an all cash deal for every cent they were asking for. They promise return calls, but nothing, nothing ever comes. Ridiculous. Oh, they tried to sell me other, lesser trucks, though.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Russ, thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We appreciate you reviewing Jake Sweeney Chevrolet and would like for you to speak with our reputation manager at 513-782-2899 ext. 3445 about the details of your experience at our store.
Jun 25, 2018
ChrisMooney
Was contacted by their customer experience person who was kind and wanted to be helpful. The actual salesperson who responded never was able to tell me the asking price for the vehicle. Initially he sent me a link to their inventory, which did not have a price for the vehicle; and when I emailed back that the price was not provided and I would appreciate him looking it up, I never received a response. I received a follow up from the customer experience person, to which I let her know that I never received a response, and she never responded either. I doubt I would ever deal with this dealership online, and would not bother driving to Cincinnati to deal with them directly after this experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing the experience you had at Jake Sweeney Chevrolet with us. If you could please give our reputation manager a call at 513-782-2899 ext. 3445 he would like to speak with you about your time at our dealership and try to change your mind!
Jun 25, 2018
Purchased used vehicle. Dealer reported the vehicle was not in a accident. It was. BUYER Beware.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Rob, we appreciate you reviewing Jake Sweeney Chevrolet and would like for you to give our reputation manager a call at 513-782-2899 ext. 3445. He would like to speak with you about the details of your time at our dealership.
Jun 11, 2018
Went in they would not run any numbers for me offered very little for my trade. I've never had any luck with this dealership. Few years back got into it with a mechanic/manager that was very rude. I refuse to deal with this dealership ever again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dustin! Could you please call 513-782-2899 ext. 3445 to speak with our reputation manager about the details of your experience! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and hope to hear from you soon!
Jun 7, 2018
Bought the car I wanted.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the awesome review of Jake Sweeney Chevrolet Tri-County! We appreciate your feedback and congratulate you on your purchase! If you need anything else please give us a call!
May 20, 2018
The dealership contacted me the very next day. They were very informative.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review Karen! We appreciate you taking the time to review Jake Sweeney Chevrolet and look forward to doing business with you in the future!
May 3, 2018
rdepaoli
Terrible experience. Which surprised me since i have purchased 2 Chrysler Town and Countrys'from them in the past. Before an appointment was set i emailed them a firm offer of $25k cash plus tax and title on top. I said if you can work with that contact me. 2 hrs later they call and set appt for the following day. At the appt. The sales person back tracks from my email and telling me they can't work with my offer. I ask to see the sale mgr. Before we continue. She back tracks again and says lets take for a test drive and then come back and talk to him. Before i test drive i give a thorough inspection and find a scrape and 10 in long crack to the front right bumper. This was not included in their review or pictures. I pop the hood and find the head light case on the same side held together with plumbers putty! This is a 2017 with 30k miles and listed as inspected fully ! It gets better. We come back from the test drive and the sales persons' sales mgr is waiting for her with some local ex basketball player who he wants my sales person to show cars to. So she takes me to her desk and says i will be right back. After 10 mins. My assupmtions were correct. She dumped me for the other customer. Even though i had an appointment! I walked out. Later that night at i get a canned marketing piece thanking me for my time and it was a plesure helping me with my auto purchase needs. I would give them a half star if the system allowed. Ugh !
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Please call 513-782-2889 ext. 3445 at your best time to talk. I would like to speak with you about your experience with our dealership and staff.

Dillon Young
Reputation Manager
Apr 15, 2018
Contacted quickly, really good salesman.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the short and sweet 4 Star review of Jake Sweeney Chevrolet! We appreciate you taking the time to review us on CarGurus.com, and hope you come see us again in the future when the time is right!
Jan 26, 2018
Guru55WD7
I haven’t seen the car in person yet but the sales rep that I talked to has been very helpful, kind and friendly. Planning seeing the Kia Forte as soon as possible.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and feedback! We are always looking to provide outstanding customer service to leave our customers satisfied, thank you for you for letting us know we met our goal for your experience at Jake Sweeney Chevrolet, and we look forward to getting you into your new vehicle!
Jan 24, 2018
Dealer responded to my inquiry on the car immediately.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Cliff! We are always looking to provide outstanding customer service to leave our customers satisfied, thank you for you for letting us know we met our goal for your experience at Jake Sweeney Chevrolet!
Jan 9, 2018
Unfortunately the car was Gone ,,When i inquired about the Price of the Vehicle...But the Sale Person was very Helpful in the Honesty...Thank You So Much
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review of Jake Sweeney Chevrolet Victor! We always try to provide the best possible customer service experience at our dealership, so we are sad to hear that you did not get to look at the vehicle you had your eyes on, but we are always willing to help you find a new dream car!
Dec 8, 2017
Out initial visit got off to a rocky start, as the person who contacted us was going to be off the day we were coming in, so we were to ask for another person and he would have the car ready for us to drive. However, it was very busy that night, nothing seemed to be set up and after some initial confusion, we were taken care of by someone else who made the experience much better.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2017
They responded to my initial request but they didn't answer my main question about whether the Jeep Wrangler I was interested in was still available.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2017
I reached out to this dealership (Jake Sweeney Chevrolet) with interest on a vehicle they had listed on-line. After I explained my situation [out of state (800+ miles), no pictures on-line yet and wanted to see some to make a decision] I was told that I would receive pictures directly to my phone by the following morning - rep had my e-mail and confirmed my phone number..........no pictures received that day nor any day to follow. Pictures were eventually posted on-line, 4 days after my initial contact (no contact back to me letting me know that they were now on-line, however) and when I reached back out to address my situation (distance) and made an offer(definitely in the realm of a serious offer), the same rep responded. I was told "the price is firm" and "when would you like to set up a test drive"........pretty short and curt in my opinion, and showed no interest in working with the distance issue. I have worked and managed in the customer service industry for over 30 years and personally feel that this was a very poor experience.
10 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
best
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2017
Biff was my salesman. He did a great job and worked with me purchase price and trade in value .
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2017
Very helpful! Soon as I found the car I wanted, I have recieved a call within a minute and got to look at the car and drove it the next day.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2017
Outstanding good job
Sep 14, 2017
Was treated as if we were family. Wonderful service, bought my SUV, the one I looked at on line
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
GuruDDTQH
Nice, polite and helpful. This car is my first choice. Overall great experience.
Aug 6, 2017
They responded quickly about the status of the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Came in after contacted. Then told truck was sent to auction several days earlier. Wasted a lot of time attempting to look at something they no longer had to show.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2017
Guru8QR2
Contacted dealer in regards to a challenger they had listed on car gurus, they quickly replied, only to inform me the car sold already, in fact multiple days prior, but it hadn't come off the site yet (I.e. too lazy to update their inventory online) and then proceeded to try to sell me a charger... seriously? If their sales staff is this big of a joke, I don't even wanna see their finance department. With all the choices out there, I'd avoid these guys.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
Autumn Perkins, was great! She went outta her way and ran her butt off to get me my car. I would recommend both her and Jake Sweeney.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2017
The last time I contacted them they did call to state vehicle was no longer available. I had previously visited the dealership about a vehicle listed on their website. When I got there they didn't know anything about even though I called before driving the hour to get there. Not happy with this dealer at all
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2017
Gigi_16
They were prompt in responding and also followed up with me.
Mar 2, 2017
Got only 1 car key and earlier they said 2. This is worst. Also their financing team do multiple hard credit check without letting you know which will impact your credit score. They did 7 for me and my score got reduce approx. 40-45
9 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2017
Vectra_2529
Responded, would not negotiate price didnt buy.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2017
The dealer was professional, nice and very helpful. I love my new car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2016
I can't remember the salesman's name, but he was very pleasant and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2016
Vince was most helpful, patient and professional. I traveled from out of state and was very impressed. Thank you for your kindness.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
They Promised to have a car transferred up to me and never did. Then again the reason I wanted it transferred was because the lot that had it was extremely rude. Then without realizing it was a Sweeney lot I inquired on these and let them know it wasn't even a scion, recieved an email thanking me for realizing their mistake and was the same guy suppose to have the car sent up that nedid, I asked about the car in that same email and no answer, that was it. Never heard a word back.
9 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
Did a great job
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2016
Mamawolfe
Prompt response to my email inquiry
Sep 16, 2016
Pretty quick to respond.
Aug 17, 2016
Lots of contact really good!
Aug 14, 2016
Salesman was very polite and had good follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2016
They responded to my reply,but went with another car at another dealership.
Jul 26, 2016
Bait and switch!!!! When I got there at the time I told them I would they said they only see people by appointment and the salesman I was communicating with wasnt there because of that. Neither was the car and the other salesmen acted as if that car had never been there because they said they would have remembered a sky. So don't ever go to this lot they are scammers.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Brian Wells was great
Read 47 old reviews
Jun 24, 2016
I was going to an appointment to look at this car, when I called as I was driving there, he said it was sold, and tried to still get me to visit him so he could promote other cars - which I either had looked at online and didn't want, or were new deliveries, which hadn't been inspected yet. Felt like they just wanted warm bodies to show up.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2016
Wmwotawa
No real help from a live person. The want me to look on my own. Other dealerships sent me links or lists.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2016
Prompt Response and set up a time to come meet.
Jun 6, 2016
Responded in a timely manner
Jun 3, 2016
Andre has been a pleasure to deal wtih. I had dropped in (no appointment) to see the car but it was in service. Not their fault, I had not told them I was coming. Andre generously offered to come in on his day off to show me the car. I would highly recommend Andre as a sales representative
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2016
Quick response
May 6, 2016
The CR-V we requested was no longer on the lot. They still continue to call and email requesting that we look at other options after we have repeatedly said NO.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2016
Very good experience Bought the car I went for. Salesman David Shelton was very helpful I would go back again
Apr 22, 2016
dohajohn
This is the place we decided to buy. Not as much about price but customer service of Andre. Thanks for making my wife comfortable and for working with us in a great experience.
Apr 9, 2016
Negative experience with the first salesman, but second salesman, Tony L., was wonderful to work with. He was patient, informative, and accommodating.
Apr 7, 2016
They made contact right away but I did not go see this car.
Mar 22, 2016
looking at competitors vehicles.....a little over priced
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2016
Noahgsturgill
They were fast to get back to me but the car was sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2016
Sold me a jeep not safe to drive on the road.. It's still in the shop never made it home with the jeep.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2016
When I first called Jason said the volvo had set on the lot for awhile and had dropped $3000 in price. Then he said they didn't have the car yet and it had to go through inspection. Then I get an email saying it was sold...WHAT??? I'll do business closer to home from now on.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2016
Didn't want to talk about any deals or anything. Definitely not an ideal salesman....
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
Should give better customer service. Offer water or drinks if you're going to have me hang around for several hours.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2016
Unwilling to negotiate at all
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2016
Dealer responded to my interest. That was that.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2016
shebear
I felt like I was drug thru process. I wasn't even sure I wanted to do this. I love my car but I felt like I could of gotten a better deal. I kinda felt rushed.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2016
Excellent customer service..
Dec 9, 2015
Mike Thompson was very friendly and helped me with buying my first new car and I have no regrets.
Dec 7, 2015
Very helpful, but the car did not pass their inspection, so it was not for sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2015
The absolute worst car buying experience I've ever had and I'm not exaggerating. Stay away.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2015
Vehicle was priced fairly and the sales person did check back with me. It just wasn't exactly what I wanted and I did find my M roadster with 23,000 miles at a BMW dealer in Bowling Green
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2015
Great!
Jul 20, 2015
They had a lot of things going on this particular weekend,but they did everything that they could to take off me.
Jul 19, 2015
Lower40
Didn't like not seeing a price but they explained why
Jul 18, 2015
Vince was the man! Absolutely fantastic. Love my suburban!
Jul 10, 2015
Did a great job helping me through the car buying process. Best car dealer experience thus far. Made it very painless.
Jul 7, 2015
The car I question was not in any shape to be on a used car lot at the price it was. Also the salesman did nothing but give me the run around on a different car I attempted to purchase. It would take a hell of a deal for me to go back.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2015
Very Helpful!
May 3, 2015
Very good information
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2015
Dealer responded via e-mail and phone. Very good experience but ended up purchasing at our first stop, Corolla from Joseph Toyota
Jan 4, 2015
I scheduled an appointment to see this car, and it was in the body shop so I never saw it. Had a "clean carfax" but I was informed by another Jake Sweeney dealership that it was in the body shop because the drivers side door was smashed in!
Jan 1, 2015
Excellent customer service even though I didn't get a vehicle.
Dec 17, 2014
ashjones1220
Quick response!
Jul 8, 2014
The car I was researching didn't have two out of the three thing it said it had, I wanted Lerther seats, AWD, & a sunroof. When I got there to look at the it, there was only AWD. The sales man would not work with me on the price of the car I did want cause I was alerady approved for financing. Left without a car & went to another dealer & got my car.
Jul 4, 2014
They were fishing for a sale. They did not have a listed jeep the salesman could not provide pictures warned it might not pass service inspection
Dec 2, 2013
Called me and diden no what car I was talking about
Jun 6, 2013
They called me asap and tried helping me with what I was looking for.. .thanks for the help.
May 7, 2013
Had a good experience at JSC.
Apr 14, 2013
They offered to help me in any way.
Jan 12, 2013
DavidE
Responded promptly...but not to my questions. I asked for specifics about a particular car and I got back a reply about getting pre-qualified for a loan. My questions about the car were never answered.
Jul 17, 2012
Sales didn't know what they were talking about, didn't follow through!!
May 18, 2012
Gehrig0514
No deals here. Offered 3k less than rough NADA and 3k less than their low Black Book number. Plus they dropped their price a huge $500 of list. They'd rather take a slow dime than a fast nickel. Just wanted a fair deal. They wanted it on both ends. Waste of my time

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 236 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
2 reviews
Wetzel Chevrolet - 174 listings
4700 National Rd E Richmond, IN 47374
4 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet
1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103
1 review
Bush Auto Place - 173 listings
1850 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177
21 reviews
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 136 listings
500 E Main St Eaton, OH 45320
4 reviews
McCluskey Chevrolet used car superstore Exit 10B - 179 listings
435 E. Galbraith Road Cincinnati, OH 45215
7 reviews
Voss Chevrolet, Inc. - 424 listings
100 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459
20 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North - 251 listings
1001 N Broad St Fairborn, OH 45324
14 reviews
Columbia Chevrolet - 87 listings
9750 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
33 reviews
White Allen Chevrolet - 305 listings
442 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
21 reviews
Kelsey Chevrolet - 390 listings
1105 East Eads Parkway Greendale, IN 47025
25 reviews
Tom Tepe Autocenter - 172 listings
426 E Indian Trl Milan, IN 47031
15 reviews
Hirlinger Motors, Inc. - 301 listings
9912 Harrison Avenue Harrison, OH 45030
35 reviews
Tom Gill Chevrolet Inc - 335 listings
7830 Commerce Dr Florence, KY 41042
32 reviews
Bob Pulte Chevrolet - 279 listings
909 Columbus Ave Lebanon, OH 45036
30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000