Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1301 Parkside Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Sales: (925) 949-2166

Service: (925) 937-1655

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/58/2014_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-3476487200583004117-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$6,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,362

Price: $28,884

Mileage: 20,751

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $28,884, 20,751 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/19/2016_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-3653414452464993252-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$5,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,018

Price: $27,981

Mileage: 6,669

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jupiter Red Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $27,981, 6,669 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/11/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6134675054084558694-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$4,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,538

Price: $27,972

Mileage: 26,541

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $27,972, 26,541 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/03/2015_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-7271653543216976040-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$3,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,836

Price: $31,984

Mileage: 25,340

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $31,984, 25,340 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/19/25/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2226246606565818547-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$3,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,753

Price: $27,883

Mileage: 29,166

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $27,883, 29,166 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/19/46/2017_honda_civic-pic-9158186703924651731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$2,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,228

Price: $18,981

Mileage: 13,332

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic EX for sale - $18,981, 13,332 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/16/52/2012_porsche_cayenne-pic-5828181906068244937-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$4,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,962

Price: $27,884

Mileage: 86,532

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $27,884, 86,532 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/34/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3067464839340355768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$6,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,928

Price: $50,583

Mileage: 1,131

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $50,583, 1,131 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/10/15/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2456320988584477983-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$3,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,963

Price: $26,583

Mileage: 43,265

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $26,583, 43,265 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/48/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8971080513175604877-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$3,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,625

Price: $28,482

Mileage: 37,052

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $28,482, 37,052 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/19/30/2015_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-6508075936131284814-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$2,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,082

Price: $21,481

Mileage: 57,719

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $21,481, 57,719 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/58/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-2439564050321691653-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$2,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,974

Price: $24,582

Mileage: 21,901

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $24,582, 21,901 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/22/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4071013291061466532-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$3,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,076

Price: $35,984

Mileage: 38,387

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $35,984, 38,387 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/49/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8659970215191563907-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,517

Price: $18,584

Mileage: 23,993

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $18,584, 23,993 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/06/2013_honda_accord-pic-78232266275137447-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,650

Price: $20,981

Mileage: 9,555

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $20,981, 9,555 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
Phero
They were very helpful and got me out fast without feeling rushed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Overall experience was excellent. The salesman went out of his way to find me the right car and was fair in dealing with my needs. The overall process took a while, but what else doesn't these days? The post sale service was outstanding from the Financial Manager to the service on the car and training.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
The vehicle was not in front-line condition. Sales person was very cordial and accomodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
MB27
Dealer followed up several times, however I ended up purchasing from another lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
oxbowbrat
Courteous and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Absolutely the best! I bought my favorite car there. Great people and super service!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

David, thanks so much for your 5-star rating! We are glad to hear that you love your car!
Sep 5, 2017
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Gurvinder, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek! Thank you for the positive feedback.
Aug 30, 2017
On the ad it was said 0 down payment, but the dealer said it will be $995 down instead.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Mariam, we are sorry to hear about your situation but we hope you'll give us a second chance at 5-star service!
Aug 29, 2017
Initially there was a delay in communication, but we got it straightened out. I was able to have all my questions answered promptly via email. I eventually scheduled a test drive. I live some 80mi from the dealership. Can you imagine my surprise when I received a call from the salesman I had been dealing with offering to bring the car to me at my home for a no obligation demonstration??? Now that's service for you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Carl, we appreciate your kind words and thank you for your 5-star rating! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to work with you!
Aug 26, 2017
I bought that car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Thanks for your 5-star rating, Zaid!
Aug 23, 2017
Kim0415
Very happy....great experience. Bought this Pathfinder from Ash this week and he was so helpful, professional, informative and kind. All my questions were answered right away and no high pressure sales. I would definitely recommend Ash to family and friends in the future. I would also like to thank Samantha. She kept in contact with me even on her day off. You guys are the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

We are so glad that you enjoyed your buying experience with us and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review and feedback! We hope that you're enjoying your new car and please come back to see us again!
Aug 12, 2017
Cardale
Very accommodating and classy. They stand behind the brand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Thanks for the rating, we hope to make your experience 5-stars on your next visit!
Aug 10, 2017
ClarinetShredder
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Thanks for the excellent review and 5-star rating!
Aug 3, 2017
While I didn't purchase the vehicle, the salesman was a no-pressure nice man who also showed me other options when I asked. I would return there to purchase a car if I found the right one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Michael, thanks for taking the time to leave this kind review and 5-star rating!
Jul 30, 2017
Good guy but even though I made an appt no one was expecting me, took them a half hour to find the car and then brought out the wrong car that hadn't been detailed yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Terraza_2354
Responded promptly, had car ready and waiting for our appointment, friendly service, and worked with multiple lenders for financing which was convenient as we were preapproved through our local credit union.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

We are so glad to hear that you had a quick experience getting your new car! We hope that you're enjoying it and please come back to see us for all of your servicing needs!
Jul 27, 2017
Guru9RW4Y
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

We are proud to provide 5-star service, thank you!
Jul 25, 2017
Salesperson Mo & his sales manager were very unprofessional....We were trying to schedule my niece to drive from Oakland to view & test drive the Jeep. No one seem to have the time to spend with her. We ask the sales manager if we bought the Jeep could they store it until we could pick it from the East Coast. She advised that you were not in the storing business. What are all those cars on your lot? ( stored )
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Paul, we are sorry to hear about the issues you had in scheduling a test drive and purchasing the jeep. We would love to speak with you directly to see how we can better service you. Please give our General Sales Manager, Quynh Pham, a call  at your earliest convenience at 925-335-8329 or email Quynh.Pham@mbofwalnutcreek.com
Jul 25, 2017
Quick response to my inquiry and did a follow up also. Unfortunately, I am not ready to buy yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Thanks for the rating, Eric! We hope to bump your rating up to a full 5-stars on your next visit!
Jul 25, 2017
Very helpful and listen to my requests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Thanks for the 5-star feedback, Julie!
Jul 20, 2017
FlashieF
I went in for an SUV and the guy (forgot his name) tried to get me to test drive a Honda Fit. THEN had the nerve to have an attitude when I said I wasn't interested in it! I told him exactly what I was looking for and the price range, and he tells me that it's gonna be "impossible to find". I can't see how that is when the only reason I was sitting in that dealership was because they were advertising EXACTLY WHAT I HAD DESCRIBED AND WAS LOOKING FOR! They got me in there with the good ol bait and switch, then acted like I was the problem when I wasn't interested in what they were attempting to sell me. I'm probably not gonna do business with Walnut Creek in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

We are sorry to hear about your experience and would love the chance to talk with you more. Please call Roxy Rodriguez, our Customer Relations Manager, at 925.949.2138 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to discussing your experience and helping to find the SUV that's right for you!
Jul 15, 2017
charsacutter
I bought this car. They were awesome and easy to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Great and very friendly staffs, Steve Scheps, Kamran Amintaheri, Glenn Greenwalt..and Lucero Alvarez
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Danny, thanks for the great review and rating.
Jul 7, 2017
Good follow up calls. Nice inventory. Low trade in quote kept me from buying
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Jerry, thanks for the awesome rating.  We hope to provide you with your next Mercedes-Benz soon!
Jul 2, 2017
They were very nice and welcoming. I didn't get to try the coffee but they sure take care of their cars well. :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Chris, thanks for the awesome rating and review!
Jul 1, 2017
Lucero from WC Mercedes contacted me surprising fast and was quick to respond to my questions. Unfortunately, the car did not have the options I was looking for
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

John, thanks for the awesome rating and review!
Jun 25, 2017
good email communication but not very good at detail
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Robin, thanks for the rating and sharing your feedback.  We're sorry to hear about the detail.  We'd love to chat more about your situation moving forward.  Please reach out to our GM, Jason Viscarra, Jason.Viscarra@mbofwalnutcreek.com, so we can assist.  Thank you.
Jun 24, 2017
Purchase a vehicle from them--absolutely outstanding service. I will definitely buy from them again. Bao Long Ngo was my sales rep. He was fantastic...picked me up at the airport, quoted a great price, had me in and out of the door very quickly, overall a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Lloyd, thanks for the great rating.  We appreciate the kind feedback.  We're glad to hear about the 5-star rating.
Jun 24, 2017
I got the Honda 2012 EX-L at the dealership of Mercedes Benz of Walnut Creek. They kept the car clean and in great condition. Car runs well and good. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Okey, thanks for sharing your 5-star experience
Jun 23, 2017
Good initial follow up. Nice car. But messAges of an imminent sale were not true and designed to pressure. At one point they said another couple were 20 minutes away and coming to buy it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Jerry, we're sorry to hear about your situation.  Glad you received good follow up and the vehicle.  We do wish to provide quality customer service to all guests at all times.  Please reach out to our GM, Jason Viscarra, to help assist with this.
Jun 10, 2017
got back fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

John, thanks!
Jun 6, 2017
The salesperson never call me back just send me the email as a fallow up.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Guru2BG3
Nice salesmen, but go with your gut about the car. If it rattles or the detail isn't that detailed, you'll regret giving up that small fortune.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Thanks for the rating.  We hope to make your next visit a 5-star experience!
Apr 25, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Donald,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know about the positive experience you had! Cant wait to here from you in the future!
Apr 15, 2017
SarahFine
They definitely willing contact you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Very Friendly and responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
GuruY8WF
Thomas has been great. Excellent Service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Yaris_2805
The dealer contacted me once but I never responded after that so we didn't have very much contact.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Sales person good. Detail Service average.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Good experience, very professional, honored the appraisal on my Mini Cooper trade-in, the low-mileage 2009 SLK is absolutely perfect inside and out.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Responded fast and answered the questions automated email been sent for fallow up. I don't like there website because some of the car that are listed on there website are not even in state, are out of state!!! Not sure why they have it on the web!!! I asked about a car that it was listed and shortly after received a call and they told me car was in east coast!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hello Albert,
We apologize for the confusion! We share our online inventory with other "sister" stores owned by the same amazing SONIC corporation. If you were to see a car online and it wasn't at this location we are able to have it transferred here, for you to test drive and see up close and personal! Please do give our internet sales department a call if you see any vehicles on our website you are interested in! The direct number for the E-Sales department is (925)-949-2166!
Thank you, hope to hear from you soon!
Mar 5, 2017
Excellent , courteous and time efficient salesman, would highly recommend.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Quick to respond back on interested vehicle and willing to search their other sister dealers for what we where looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Dealer indicated that car was sold but it's been on their dealership website and other websites like CarGurus for a long time now. Makes me wonder if it's just "bait" to get you to contact them . . .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hi Katelyn. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I would like to look into this further and see what happened. Can you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience at 925-949-2105 or kara.roberts@mbofwalnutcreek.com.

Look forward to speaking with you,
Kara Roberts
Feb 26, 2017
Old style salesmanship - sales agent and manager playing good guys, bad guys. Very aggressive and borderline rude. Very limited customer parking, had to park in the street (metered parking).
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Rey, We regret to hear about the experience you had! We pride ourselves in outstanding customer service, definitely want to see if we can turn this around for you! As for parking, we are expecting to get a new parking structure next year! So sorry for the inconvenience! Please contact our customer relations manager Roxanne.Rodriguez@mbofwalnutcreek.com, so we can show you how outstanding our customer service really is! Have a great day :)
Feb 24, 2017
I couldn't believe that this dealership been in such a nice area as Walnut Creek could show a car so dirty. The Merced benz we test drove was so dirty. There were pieces of almonds on the sit, floor carpets were dirty as well as the trunk. I would of think that at least they were clean the car before offered to possible buyers
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Raphael, We regret to hear about the experience you had! We pride ourselves in not only outstanding customer service but also cleanliness! We would like to prove that to you! Please feel free to contact our customer relations manager! (925)-949-2138 or by email Roxanne.Rodriguez@mbofwalnutcreek.com
Feb 18, 2017
Got back to me! The vehicle wasn't the one I wanted!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
The car wasn't ready for show, it was dirty inside and outside.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Vladislav, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would love to the opportunity to speak with you directly for more details regarding your experiences. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager by phone at 925-949-2105 or email at kara.Roberts@mbofwalnutcreek.com.
Feb 9, 2017
Quick response and top notch service. I was deciding between a car at their dealership and a different one, and I Chose them based on service more than the vehicle itself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Scott!
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to let us know about the outstanding experience you had! Hope to hear from you in the future!
Jan 30, 2017
good follow up and interest to sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Superb experience incl. locating a rare car which others couldn't, providing a pleasant and professional purchasing experience, offering a great price and fast and smooth delivery. Highly recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Very speedy responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2017
Omar Khan was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Quick reply from the dealer representative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
The dealer was very responsive and we exchanged emails. My husband went to the dealership and test drove the car. There was a miscommunication because we had asked if the timing belt and water pump had been changed and originally had been told yes. At the dealership when it was not listed in the paperwork, the salesman said they had not been changed. We decided against buying the car but everyone there was very professional and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Sandra,
We regret to hear about the miscommunication!
If you have any further questions, or wish to come in and check out another vehicle don't hesitate to contact us!
We are always here to help!
Our customer relations manager's information is:
(925)-949-2138 or Roxanne.Rodriguez@mbofwalnutcreek.com
Hope to hear from you soon  :)
Dec 13, 2016
After 30 minutes on the phone , Rosalee sales person said that they priced the car wrong.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Fred, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would love to the opportunity to speak with you directly for more details regarding your experiences. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager by phone at 925-949-2105 or email at kara.Roberts@mbofwalnutcreek.com.
Nov 24, 2016
Treated with respect. Negotiations were easy. Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
They are only interested in selling there vehicles At full price absolutely no discounts
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Jean, thank you for bringing this to our attention. This is not consistent with the quality of service we pride ourselves on at Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek. We would like to talk to you directly regarding your experience at our dealership. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager by phone at 925-949-2105 or email at kara.Roberts@mbofwalnutcreek.com.
Nov 18, 2016
They do a great job of maintaining contact with the consumer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Dealer contact was quick and responsive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great job and service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Car was not ready still need details n maintain. Dealer won't negotiate the price. Plus they just want to run credit n get loan without giving idea of payment
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hello Robert!
Thank for bringing this to our attention! We would love to hear more about the situation and resolve it! Our mission is to ensure satisfaction in all customers! Please reach out to our customer relation sales specialist, Roxy.Rodriguez@MbofWalnutcreek.com or give her a call at (925)-949-2138.
Oct 4, 2016
Our sales person, Bao, was great. He ever drove the car to us in Modesto. Great guy with great service attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Yes but never answered my questions. They just wanted me to come to dealership
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hello Ron,
We would love to hear your questions! If its easier to email (Roxanne.Rodriguez@MbofWalnutCreek.com) or call (925-949-2138) rather than come in, you can reach out to our sales customer relations specialist!
Thank you for taking the time to let us know!
Jul 13, 2016
I was contacted several times and dealer was really courteous and ready to assist me with any need. I appreciated the consideration and attention. I was on a tight time limit and purchased elsewhere but I would love to work with this group in the near future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Keep in contact with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
From our first phone call, to our initial meeting, Blair treated us as if we were going to by a Mercedes off of the showroom floor. We purchased a 2015 Mini Cooper S, but the vehicle itself was less important to Blair, than our satisfaction with the car buying process, insuring questions and concerns were answered. Blair made the car buying experience appear seamless. He had the vehicle detailed and waiting for us when the sale was complete. Blair not only had the car clean and ready for us, but insured that we received a new free tire, and had it installed. Blair saw that we needed some touch up on the back bumper. He set an appointment with a body shop in Sacramento so that we didn't have to drive back to Walnut Creek. This is a great dealership with caring employees. Blair even contacted us via text to insure that all was okay after the sale. A thumbs up to Mercedes Benz of Walnut Creek and to Blair. You won't be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Grate customer servic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
One sales person contacted me and agreed to a quote i sent and told i need to finish credit check application to finish the deal. after I filled finance application, that sales person didn't respond to me even after multiple follow ups and next day another sales person contacts me and gives me a quote way higher than initial one i sent. Didn't lease the vehicle and now i have an hard enquiry on my credit history because of their sloppy work
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hi Madhusudhan!
We regret to hear about the situation you experienced! We would love to get in contact with you, and see what can be done to turn it around! Please reach out to our sales customer relations specialist, Roxanne.Rodriguez@MbofWalnutCreek.com or give her a call at (925)-949-2138.
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention!
May 11, 2016
Professional employees with friendly attitudes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Did not make a deal but they responded well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
smooth as silk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Excellent service and all round great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I searched listings for 6 weeks, did research picked out several different cars, changed my mind several times. I finally decided that I wanted an Audi Q5 3.2L, with the light leather seats and preferably a light color. On Friday, I went to a dealer that had exactly what I wanted, and got a sales contract to take to the bank. When I got home I continued to search and found the same car that was newer for a lower price at Mercedes Benz of Walnut Creek. On Sunday, I decided to go and check it out, just to see if this one was better. so my family went with me to the dealer. I asked a salesman about the 2011 Audi Q5 and he couldn't find it. After searching Mo located the car in the service department. He told me that the car hadn't been on the lot yet. When Mo brought out the car, it was beautiful, and just what I wanted. I got the agreement from my family that the car was the one. After I test drove the car I knew it. I got out and had tears in my eyes, Mo was so nice and caring, just told me that he was going to take care of me, not to worry. The loan and contract process with Glenn to purchase didn't take long, and I drove out with my new car. My sister has bought several cars from this dealership. The next car I buy is definitely a Mercedes Benz and it will be purchased at Mercedes Benz of Walnut Creek. Thanks Mo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hi Sheryl, we are so happy to hear about the amazing experience you had, Moazzem always goes above and beyond to make customers feel at home! Cant wait to get in contact with you when you are ready for your next purchase! Thank you for choosing Mercedes Benz of Walnut Creek and taking your time to give us amazing feedback!!
Apr 3, 2016
Prompt and responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 11, 2013
Great Customer service and pleasant atmosphere. Only one problem is that I was my own financing and they ran my credit anyway calling it a back up plan. I now have 5 extra hard hit on my credit. This is why the 5 star went to a 3 star. That process made my blood boil for a moment. Otherwise I would recommend this dealership. I got a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
they are very nice friendly and really help full. they accept my offer I purchased the same day when i went there,their price is cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Sad experience. But I shouldn't be surprised...they followed the book of used car sales. They spoke wonders about the car they were selling and insisted on a high price for it, while they demeaned my trade-in and offered half of the Blue Book price fot it. I was not about to give away my beautiful BMW roadster.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hi Fernando!
We regret to hear about your experience, we want all customers to leave with a clear mind and a big smile! We would love to hear more details, and see what we can do to turn this frown upside down! Please don't hesitate to call/email our customer relations manager (925)-949-2138 / Roxanne.Rodriguez@MBofWalnutCreek.com.
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
Aug 12, 2012
Responded quickly and although the car had a manual transmission the lady was really helpful, locating other cars which were within our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Imediate friendly response to inquirery
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2012
I worked with JT in sales and Mike in financing. Both very patient friendly and informative. Didn't think I'd buy a car that day, but they respectfully resolved all of my concerns. Thanks! Greg
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2012
said they had a vette for sale then told me that it couldn`t be sold in calif. what kind of crap is that. not for me less than one rating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hi Kirby!
I regret to hear about what happened! Hopefully w e can turn your experience around! We do have a variety of beautiful cars available! Please reach out customer relations manager, maybe we can get into something similar if not better! By email or by phone call which ever is easier for you! Roxanne.Rodriguez@MBofWalnutCreek.com / (925)-949-2138.
Apr 19, 2012
Nice dealership, good used Lexus at a good price. Typical car buying experience though, poor car salesman, poor management. In addition, made me wait to finish the deal because of the lack of staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Ed, We pride ourselves on quality service and satisfaction of our customers! We would love to hear from you and see how we can turn this experience around! Please don't hesitate to contact our customer relations manager! By email or phone which ever is more convenient for you. Roxanne.Rodriguez@MBofWalnutCreek.com or (925)-949-2138.
Thank you for taking the time to inform us!
May 30, 2011
vehicle sold even thou they still advertised the Z
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hi Bill!
We regret to hear about the experience you had! We'd love to hear more about it and see if we can figure out a solution! Our goal is for every customer to have the best experience possible! please reach out to our customer relations manager by email or phone, which ever is more convenient for you! Roxanne.Rodriguez@mbofWalnutCreek.com or (925)-949-2138

Other Nearby Dealers

Concord Mazda - 134 listings
1891 Market Street Concord, CA 94520
2 reviews
California Auto Brokers - 5 listings
3317 Vincent Rd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
8 reviews
Golden Bear Auto Leasing - 3 listings
1481 Sos Dr, STE G Walnut Creek, CA 94597
1 review
Martz Motors
1250 Contra Costa Blvd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
3 reviews
Smothers European - 299 listings
2881 Corby Avenue Santa Rosa, CA 95407
12 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Pleasanton
5885 Owens Drive Pleasanton, CA 94588
35 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Stockton - 208 listings
10777 Trinity Pkwy Stockton, CA 95219
5 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Oakland - 295 listings
2915 Broadway St Oakland, CA 94611
12 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Marin - 429 listings
540 Francisco Blvd W San Rafael, CA 94901
42 reviews
Mercedes-Benz Fairfield - 210 listings
2950 Auto Mall Parkway Fairfield, CA 94533
17 reviews
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont - 313 listings
5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA 94538
8 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of San Francisco - 439 listings
500 8th Street San Francisco, CA 94103
48 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of San Jose - 228 listings
3000 E Capitol Expy San Jose, CA 95148
27 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek
4500 Stevens Creek Boulevard San Jose, CA 95129
30 reviews
Autobahn Motors - 239 listings
700 Island Pkwy Belmont, CA 94002
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200