Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1301 Parkside Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Sales: (925) 949-2166

Service: (925) 937-1655

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/24/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6016532106215749514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$10,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,145

Price: $35,984

Mileage: 5,369

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $35,984, 5,369 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/24/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-1947569884090383436-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$5,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,175

Price: $40,884

Mileage: 31,679

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $40,884, 31,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/05/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5864599529639593505-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$3,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,675

Price: $27,982

Mileage: 22,430

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $27,982, 22,430 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/50/2012_mini_countryman-pic-1037974803313796729-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,055

Price: $13,884

Mileage: 36,523

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S for sale - $13,884, 36,523 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/08/21/2014_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-8534435271178132461-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$4,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,103

Price: $36,984

Mileage: 30,748

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $36,984, 30,748 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/04/2015_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-6152668076205573820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG S-Model Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$6,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $82,475

Price: $75,984

Mileage: 20,057

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG S-Model for sale - $75,984, 20,057 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/07/35/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1316796600343545603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$6,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,023

Price: $45,984

Mileage: 6,099

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $45,984, 6,099 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/10/08/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-8328496033071252087-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$4,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,004

Price: $32,984

Mileage: 54,620

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $32,984, 54,620 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/09/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4352231207461343131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$4,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,635

Price: $34,994

Mileage: 6,162

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $34,994, 6,162 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/44/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-7281431034541621654-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$7,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $96,147

Price: $88,884

Mileage: 10,760

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 4MATIC for sale - $88,884, 10,760 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/44/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1064415865048402210-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Great Deal
$3,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,819

Price: $38,982

Mileage: 54,851

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $38,982, 54,851 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/15/25/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2300904941272544074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$4,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,159

Price: $50,583

Mileage: 3,390

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $50,583, 3,390 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/53/2015_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-4862758830713802245-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$3,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,239

Price: $30,981

Mileage: 31,005

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $30,981, 31,005 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/51/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1079883137792061566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$3,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,696

Price: $35,981

Mileage: 4,200

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $35,981, 4,200 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/12/55/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7909279954887261266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$3,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,695

Price: $35,994

Mileage: 4,233

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $35,994, 4,233 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 10, 2017
got back fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
The salesperson never call me back just send me the email as a fallow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Guru2BG3
Nice salesmen, but go with your gut about the car. If it rattles or the detail isn't that detailed, you'll regret giving up that small fortune.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Donald,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know about the positive experience you had! Cant wait to here from you in the future!
Apr 15, 2017
SarahFine
They definitely willing contact you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Very Friendly and responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
GuruY8WF
Thomas has been great. Excellent Service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Yaris_2805
The dealer contacted me once but I never responded after that so we didn't have very much contact.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Sales person good. Detail Service average.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Good experience, very professional, honored the appraisal on my Mini Cooper trade-in, the low-mileage 2009 SLK is absolutely perfect inside and out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Responded fast and answered the questions automated email been sent for fallow up. I don't like there website because some of the car that are listed on there website are not even in state, are out of state!!! Not sure why they have it on the web!!! I asked about a car that it was listed and shortly after received a call and they told me car was in east coast!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hello Albert,
We apologize for the confusion! We share our online inventory with other "sister" stores owned by the same amazing SONIC corporation. If you were to see a car online and it wasn't at this location we are able to have it transferred here, for you to test drive and see up close and personal! Please do give our internet sales department a call if you see any vehicles on our website you are interested in! The direct number for the E-Sales department is (925)-949-2166!
Thank you, hope to hear from you soon!
Mar 5, 2017
Excellent , courteous and time efficient salesman, would highly recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Quick to respond back on interested vehicle and willing to search their other sister dealers for what we where looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Dealer indicated that car was sold but it's been on their dealership website and other websites like CarGurus for a long time now. Makes me wonder if it's just "bait" to get you to contact them . . .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hi Katelyn. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I would like to look into this further and see what happened. Can you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience at 925-949-2105 or kara.roberts@mbofwalnutcreek.com.

Look forward to speaking with you,
Kara Roberts
Feb 26, 2017
Old style salesmanship - sales agent and manager playing good guys, bad guys. Very aggressive and borderline rude. Very limited customer parking, had to park in the street (metered parking).
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Rey, We regret to hear about the experience you had! We pride ourselves in outstanding customer service, definitely want to see if we can turn this around for you! As for parking, we are expecting to get a new parking structure next year! So sorry for the inconvenience! Please contact our customer relations manager Roxanne.Rodriguez@mbofwalnutcreek.com, so we can show you how outstanding our customer service really is! Have a great day :)
Feb 24, 2017
I couldn't believe that this dealership been in such a nice area as Walnut Creek could show a car so dirty. The Merced benz we test drove was so dirty. There were pieces of almonds on the sit, floor carpets were dirty as well as the trunk. I would of think that at least they were clean the car before offered to possible buyers
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Raphael, We regret to hear about the experience you had! We pride ourselves in not only outstanding customer service but also cleanliness! We would like to prove that to you! Please feel free to contact our customer relations manager! (925)-949-2138 or by email Roxanne.Rodriguez@mbofwalnutcreek.com
Feb 18, 2017
Got back to me! The vehicle wasn't the one I wanted!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
The car wasn't ready for show, it was dirty inside and outside.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Vladislav, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would love to the opportunity to speak with you directly for more details regarding your experiences. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager by phone at 925-949-2105 or email at kara.Roberts@mbofwalnutcreek.com.
Feb 9, 2017
Quick response and top notch service. I was deciding between a car at their dealership and a different one, and I Chose them based on service more than the vehicle itself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Scott!
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to let us know about the outstanding experience you had! Hope to hear from you in the future!
Jan 30, 2017
good follow up and interest to sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Superb experience incl. locating a rare car which others couldn't, providing a pleasant and professional purchasing experience, offering a great price and fast and smooth delivery. Highly recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Very speedy responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2017
Omar Khan was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Quick reply from the dealer representative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
The dealer was very responsive and we exchanged emails. My husband went to the dealership and test drove the car. There was a miscommunication because we had asked if the timing belt and water pump had been changed and originally had been told yes. At the dealership when it was not listed in the paperwork, the salesman said they had not been changed. We decided against buying the car but everyone there was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Sandra,
We regret to hear about the miscommunication!
If you have any further questions, or wish to come in and check out another vehicle don't hesitate to contact us!
We are always here to help!
Our customer relations manager's information is:
(925)-949-2138 or Roxanne.Rodriguez@mbofwalnutcreek.com
Hope to hear from you soon  :)
Dec 13, 2016
After 30 minutes on the phone , Rosalee sales person said that they priced the car wrong.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Fred, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would love to the opportunity to speak with you directly for more details regarding your experiences. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager by phone at 925-949-2105 or email at kara.Roberts@mbofwalnutcreek.com.
Nov 24, 2016
Treated with respect. Negotiations were easy. Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
They are only interested in selling there vehicles At full price absolutely no discounts
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Jean, thank you for bringing this to our attention. This is not consistent with the quality of service we pride ourselves on at Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek. We would like to talk to you directly regarding your experience at our dealership. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager by phone at 925-949-2105 or email at kara.Roberts@mbofwalnutcreek.com.
Nov 18, 2016
They do a great job of maintaining contact with the consumer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Dealer contact was quick and responsive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great job and service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Car was not ready still need details n maintain. Dealer won't negotiate the price. Plus they just want to run credit n get loan without giving idea of payment
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hello Robert!
Thank for bringing this to our attention! We would love to hear more about the situation and resolve it! Our mission is to ensure satisfaction in all customers! Please reach out to our customer relation sales specialist, Roxy.Rodriguez@MbofWalnutcreek.com or give her a call at (925)-949-2138.
Oct 4, 2016
Our sales person, Bao, was great. He ever drove the car to us in Modesto. Great guy with great service attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Yes but never answered my questions. They just wanted me to come to dealership
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hello Ron,
We would love to hear your questions! If its easier to email (Roxanne.Rodriguez@MbofWalnutCreek.com) or call (925-949-2138) rather than come in, you can reach out to our sales customer relations specialist!
Thank you for taking the time to let us know!
Jul 13, 2016
I was contacted several times and dealer was really courteous and ready to assist me with any need. I appreciated the consideration and attention. I was on a tight time limit and purchased elsewhere but I would love to work with this group in the near future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Keep in contact with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
From our first phone call, to our initial meeting, Blair treated us as if we were going to by a Mercedes off of the showroom floor. We purchased a 2015 Mini Cooper S, but the vehicle itself was less important to Blair, than our satisfaction with the car buying process, insuring questions and concerns were answered. Blair made the car buying experience appear seamless. He had the vehicle detailed and waiting for us when the sale was complete. Blair not only had the car clean and ready for us, but insured that we received a new free tire, and had it installed. Blair saw that we needed some touch up on the back bumper. He set an appointment with a body shop in Sacramento so that we didn't have to drive back to Walnut Creek. This is a great dealership with caring employees. Blair even contacted us via text to insure that all was okay after the sale. A thumbs up to Mercedes Benz of Walnut Creek and to Blair. You won't be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Grate customer servic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
One sales person contacted me and agreed to a quote i sent and told i need to finish credit check application to finish the deal. after I filled finance application, that sales person didn't respond to me even after multiple follow ups and next day another sales person contacts me and gives me a quote way higher than initial one i sent. Didn't lease the vehicle and now i have an hard enquiry on my credit history because of their sloppy work
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hi Madhusudhan!
We regret to hear about the situation you experienced! We would love to get in contact with you, and see what can be done to turn it around! Please reach out to our sales customer relations specialist, Roxanne.Rodriguez@MbofWalnutCreek.com or give her a call at (925)-949-2138.
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention!
May 11, 2016
Professional employees with friendly attitudes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Did not make a deal but they responded well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
smooth as silk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Excellent service and all round great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I searched listings for 6 weeks, did research picked out several different cars, changed my mind several times. I finally decided that I wanted an Audi Q5 3.2L, with the light leather seats and preferably a light color. On Friday, I went to a dealer that had exactly what I wanted, and got a sales contract to take to the bank. When I got home I continued to search and found the same car that was newer for a lower price at Mercedes Benz of Walnut Creek. On Sunday, I decided to go and check it out, just to see if this one was better. so my family went with me to the dealer. I asked a salesman about the 2011 Audi Q5 and he couldn't find it. After searching Mo located the car in the service department. He told me that the car hadn't been on the lot yet. When Mo brought out the car, it was beautiful, and just what I wanted. I got the agreement from my family that the car was the one. After I test drove the car I knew it. I got out and had tears in my eyes, Mo was so nice and caring, just told me that he was going to take care of me, not to worry. The loan and contract process with Glenn to purchase didn't take long, and I drove out with my new car. My sister has bought several cars from this dealership. The next car I buy is definitely a Mercedes Benz and it will be purchased at Mercedes Benz of Walnut Creek. Thanks Mo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hi Sheryl, we are so happy to hear about the amazing experience you had, Moazzem always goes above and beyond to make customers feel at home! Cant wait to get in contact with you when you are ready for your next purchase! Thank you for choosing Mercedes Benz of Walnut Creek and taking your time to give us amazing feedback!!
Apr 3, 2016
Prompt and responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 11, 2013
Great Customer service and pleasant atmosphere. Only one problem is that I was my own financing and they ran my credit anyway calling it a back up plan. I now have 5 extra hard hit on my credit. This is why the 5 star went to a 3 star. That process made my blood boil for a moment. Otherwise I would recommend this dealership. I got a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
they are very nice friendly and really help full. they accept my offer I purchased the same day when i went there,their price is cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Sad experience. But I shouldn't be surprised...they followed the book of used car sales. They spoke wonders about the car they were selling and insisted on a high price for it, while they demeaned my trade-in and offered half of the Blue Book price fot it. I was not about to give away my beautiful BMW roadster.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hi Fernando!
We regret to hear about your experience, we want all customers to leave with a clear mind and a big smile! We would love to hear more details, and see what we can do to turn this frown upside down! Please don't hesitate to call/email our customer relations manager (925)-949-2138 / Roxanne.Rodriguez@MBofWalnutCreek.com.
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
Aug 12, 2012
Responded quickly and although the car had a manual transmission the lady was really helpful, locating other cars which were within our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Imediate friendly response to inquirery
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2012
I worked with JT in sales and Mike in financing. Both very patient friendly and informative. Didn't think I'd buy a car that day, but they respectfully resolved all of my concerns. Thanks! Greg
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2012
said they had a vette for sale then told me that it couldn`t be sold in calif. what kind of crap is that. not for me less than one rating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hi Kirby!
I regret to hear about what happened! Hopefully w e can turn your experience around! We do have a variety of beautiful cars available! Please reach out customer relations manager, maybe we can get into something similar if not better! By email or by phone call which ever is easier for you! Roxanne.Rodriguez@MBofWalnutCreek.com / (925)-949-2138.
Apr 19, 2012
Nice dealership, good used Lexus at a good price. Typical car buying experience though, poor car salesman, poor management. In addition, made me wait to finish the deal because of the lack of staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Ed, We pride ourselves on quality service and satisfaction of our customers! We would love to hear from you and see how we can turn this experience around! Please don't hesitate to contact our customer relations manager! By email or phone which ever is more convenient for you. Roxanne.Rodriguez@MBofWalnutCreek.com or (925)-949-2138.
Thank you for taking the time to inform us!
May 30, 2011
vehicle sold even thou they still advertised the Z
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek:

Hi Bill!
We regret to hear about the experience you had! We'd love to hear more about it and see if we can figure out a solution! Our goal is for every customer to have the best experience possible! please reach out to our customer relations manager by email or phone, which ever is more convenient for you! Roxanne.Rodriguez@mbofWalnutCreek.com or (925)-949-2138

Other Nearby Dealers

Advantage Motorsports USA - 30 listings

1281 Franquette Avenue Concord, CA 94520

1 review
California Auto Brokers - 4 listings

3317 Vincent Rd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

7 reviews
Golden Bear Auto Leasing - 1 listing

1481 Sos Dr, STE G Walnut Creek, CA 94597

1 review
Martz Motors

1250 Contra Costa Blvd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

3 reviews
Smothers European - 324 listings

2881 Corby Avenue Santa Rosa, CA 95407

7 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Pleasanton - 383 listings

5885 Owens Drive Pleasanton, CA 94588

16 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Oakland - 235 listings

2915 Broadway St Oakland, CA 94611

9 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Stockton - 210 listings

10777 Trinity Pkwy Stockton, CA 95219

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Marin - 301 listings

540 Francisco Blvd W San Rafael, CA 94901

41 reviews
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont - 246 listings

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA 94538

8 reviews
Mercedes-Benz Fairfield - 169 listings

2950 Auto Mall Parkway Fairfield, CA 94533

16 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of San Jose - 198 listings

3000 E Capitol Expy San Jose, CA 95148

20 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek - 343 listings

4500 Stevens Creek Boulevard San Jose, CA 95129

26 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of San Francisco - 310 listings

500 8th Street San Francisco, CA 94103

48 reviews
Autobahn Motors - 312 listings

700 Island Pkwy Belmont, CA 94002

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900