Mercedes-Benz Fairfield

2950 Auto Mall Parkway
Fairfield, CA 94533

Sales: (707) 310-8587

Service: (707) 430-0102

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/19/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-690504609989506514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$5,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,228

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 9,646

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $33,900, 9,646 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/08/23/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6387009867349112684-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$3,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,495

Price: $48,500

Mileage: 16,238

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG for sale - $48,500, 16,238 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Light Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/26/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6996639028822354563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,064

Price: $33,700

Mileage: 24,842

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $33,700, 24,842 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/07/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3839621423035672903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$4,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,563

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 7,856

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $34,900, 7,856 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$4,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,259

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 10,596

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $34,900, 10,596 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/21/2010_lexus_gx_460-pic-6567985744439581931-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,072

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 100,905

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $23,500, 100,905 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/26/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4084946364828435318-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$3,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,236

Price: $58,900

Mileage: 28,920

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG for sale - $58,900, 28,920 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/09/18/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4801023143277631568-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,035

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 25,526

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $33,500, 25,526 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/08/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-368614387564335603-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,583

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 42,801

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $36,900, 42,801 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/01/2012_honda_pilot-pic-8555904332316540204-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$1,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,105

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 72,411

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $19,900, 72,411 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$3,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,308

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 12,533

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $34,900, 12,533 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/01/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5062975031939515098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,494

Price: $48,900

Mileage: 8,709

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $48,900, 8,709 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$2,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,385

Price: $49,900

Mileage: 25,531

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $49,900, 25,531 miles with Premium 1 Package, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/43/2008_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-2221006984918243567-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 63 AMG Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$2,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,820

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 93,527

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 63 AMG for sale - $26,500, 93,527 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/09/18/2015_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-2773688759000634550-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,684

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 28,074

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $26,900, 28,074 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
Disappointing car search. Dealer lists a new, highly sought after, 2018 MB AMG E63s for sale, but when I contact the dealer they tell me that the vehicle was a pre-ordered vehicle for a client, sold, and not available. Why does the dealership list the vehicle on CarGurus and on their own website as available for sale--- if it is a client-ordered car!? If a client ordered the vehicle, it's theirs, and not available for sale. The vehicle remains listed. I am then contacted later that they can order a vehicle.... Something fishy here. It felt like a "soft" bait and switch. Waste of my time. Don't list a vehicle if it is not available!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz Fairfield:

Good Morning Ken. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are truly sorry about your experience. It was certainly not our intention to misrepresent our available inventory. This was an unfortunate oversight whereby we had two incoming 2018 E63s and the wrong one was published. The latter has subsequently been secured as well by another client, and we are in fact accepting deposits for custom orders from other clients with more flexible buying timeframes. I personally went through our inventory this morning to make sure that there aren't any others listed online. Thank you again f
 More ...
May 30, 2017
mrwy13
Professional, quick and honest. Extremely helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Very professional and easy to do business with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Dealer sent me a generic email back. I asked them what's the best offer they can do on the car I requested, and I never got a email back. It's been about a week.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
The best car buying experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
I inquiried 3 times and they just called me after car was sold
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
They were very competent and quick to contact us. Excellent service and staff.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
edwin723
5
Hagen reached out to me and tried his best to match my offer price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Purchased the AMG C63 S from Mercedes of Fairfield, CA. Mr. Bernecker was the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
great dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz Fairfield:

Thanks for the great review, Benjamin. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Sincerely,
Mo Ayubyar – General Manager
moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077
Aug 25, 2016
very good except the car was sold b 4 I could get to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz Fairfield:

I am truly sorry to hear that the car was sold before you arrived. If you are still in the market for a vehicle, please feel free to email me directly and I would be happy to help locate a similar or comparable vehicle for you. Thank you! - Justin LeGrand-Logan (justinlegrand-logan@mercedesfairfield.com)
May 9, 2016
the car had sold the response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Excellent follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
By e mail and I said that this weekend I wasn't going to be on the road because of the inclement weather. Fairfield is on highway 80 right near the old Nut Tree, and outlet stores. So if you live in the east bay this place would be very convenient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Drove 175 miles from Redding after calling if car was available, on the way got email from salesmanager promoting the car. Upon arival was informed that car was in service hall, waiting 1/2 hour while being presented another more expensive car. After another 1/2 hour where sales person could find keys to initial car, was now informed that this car was going to auction. On the way back to Redding got text message from same salesmanager promoting the car to which they couldn't find the keys and by the way was also going to the auction. Needless to say the inter communication in this company is zero. Consequently got a nice Mercedes ML AMG from another company.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Jul 3, 2015
The Tahoe was not what I wanted, but they sure did respond quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
also great and fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Christelle
Really efficient car dealer. I recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
I was contacted right away by the dealer in Oakland, Pleasanton, and Walnut creek.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Sales rep never bothered to bring my offer to the GM. They just kept saying they can only take off $200.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Exchanged e-mails. Appreciated their efforts in trying to find a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
Very helpful, professional- responded right away and kept in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Refused a fair KBB offer on a vehicle in good condition. Car had 100,000 miles plus a cracked windshield and a $9500 offer on a car which had a similar value at KBB @ anywhere from $8300 - $10,400. So on a car with high mileage and repair issues, a very reasonable offer of $9500 should have been quickly accepted. On the contrary, they did not get my business. I didn't buy their mediocre Buick, I went and bought a Cadillac, and could not be happier. So thanks for refusing my business. Thanks for nothing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2013
I bought my 2009 Subaru Legacy at this dealership. I experienced superior customer service in my dealings with Kevin, Josh, Mary and Townsend. I would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
This dealership is terrible! They advertised a car that had already been sold. When I arrived to see the car (after setting up an appointment in advance), I was told that it sold yesterday. The same car (picture and all) was advertised the next day on Cargurus with the price newly reduced. VERY UNFAIR ADVERTISING! THEY DO NOT DEAL HONESTLY WITH CUSTOMERS, BUT INSTEAD LURE PEOPLE INTO THEIR DEALERSHIP. Do not go there!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
False advertising , they never had the car advertised
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2012
migration_Sale178
Hagen Did great job to get me what i wanted. great place to by car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2012
Excellent people !! My wife and I fell in love with this group of total professionals / could be a training facility for other companies !! We felt like we were part of the family !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
Christian called right away and keeps on giving update , very good follow up, nice to work with..Liz V.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hopkins Acura of Fairfield - 230 listings

2459 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533

2 reviews
Team Hyundai - 45 listings

301 Auto Mall Parkway Vallejo, CA 94591

1 review
Momentum Nissan - 21 listings

2545 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533

2 reviews
DaCosta's Auto World - 6 listings

1907 N. Texas St. Fairfield, CA 94533

1 review
Vacaville Auto Sales

148 Peabody Road Vacaville, CA 95687

1 review
Hanlees Subaru

495 Soscol Ave Napa, CA 94559

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Oakland - 235 listings

2915 Broadway St Oakland, CA 94611

11 reviews
Smothers European - 303 listings

2881 Corby Avenue Santa Rosa, CA 95407

10 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Pleasanton - 369 listings

5885 Owens Drive Pleasanton, CA 94588

31 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Stockton - 175 listings

10777 Trinity Pkwy Stockton, CA 95219

5 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento - 174 listings

1810 Howe Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

17 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Marin - 369 listings

540 Francisco Blvd W San Rafael, CA 94901

40 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek - 492 listings

1301 Parkside Drive Walnut Creek, CA 94596

71 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of San Francisco - 477 listings

500 8th Street San Francisco, CA 94103

51 reviews
Smothers European Mercedes-Benz of Santa Rosa

2885 Corby Avenue Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188