Mercedes-Benz Fairfield

2950 Auto Mall Parkway
Fairfield, CA 94533

Sales: (707) 310-8587

Service: (707) 430-0102

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/45/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2644841284892140744-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Great Deal
$4,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,344

Price: $34,200

Mileage: 26,800

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $34,200, 26,800 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/51/2013_volvo_s60-pic-6741052922465414004-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Great Deal
$1,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,696

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 48,827

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $13,700, 48,827 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/08/22/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9081669391498575559-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Sedan AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,144

Price: $31,600

Mileage: 41,559

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Sedan AWD for sale - $31,600, 41,559 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/06/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6737797946265295991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$4,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,542

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 6,171

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dakota Brown Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $35,900, 6,171 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/21/50/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4609182066048329639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$4,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,512

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 5,006

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $35,900, 5,006 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/37/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-3027172561854424786-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,614

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 58,796

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $31,900, 58,796 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$3,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,720

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 7,679

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $35,900, 7,679 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/12/25/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-646890949476872711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,875

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 2,371

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,900, 2,371 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/48/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1703388133538274962-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,012

Price: $32,300

Mileage: 32,648

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $32,300, 32,648 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,921

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 68,085

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $12,900, 68,085 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,797

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 15,126

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $26,500, 15,126 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/46/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5830024156178749295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,047

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 22,641

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $30,500, 22,641 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/10/08/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8714136220649673456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$2,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,853

Price: $30,700

Mileage: 39,459

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $30,700, 39,459 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/12/36/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-935298786824510877-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,642

Price: $31,300

Mileage: 22,531

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $31,300, 22,531 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/11/13/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1739584676893494863-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,162

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 13,491

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $33,900, 13,491 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
Received a call quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
they were great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
Disappointing car search. Dealer lists a new, highly sought after, 2018 MB AMG E63s for sale, but when I contact the dealer they tell me that the vehicle was a pre-ordered vehicle for a client, sold, and not available. Why does the dealership list the vehicle on CarGurus and on their own website as available for sale--- if it is a client-ordered car!? If a client ordered the vehicle, it's theirs, and not available for sale. The vehicle remains listed. I am then contacted later that they can order a vehicle.... Something fishy here. It felt like a "soft" bait and switch. Waste of my time. Don't list a vehicle if it is not available!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz Fairfield:

Good Morning Ken. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are truly sorry about your experience. It was certainly not our intention to misrepresent our available inventory. This was an unfortunate oversight whereby we had two incoming 2018 E63s and the wrong one was published. The latter has subsequently been secured as well by another client, and we are in fact accepting deposits for custom orders from other clients with more flexible buying timeframes. I personally went through our inventory this morning to make sure that there aren't any others listed online. Thank you again f
 More ...
May 30, 2017
mrwy13
Professional, quick and honest. Extremely helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Very professional and easy to do business with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Dealer sent me a generic email back. I asked them what's the best offer they can do on the car I requested, and I never got a email back. It's been about a week.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
The best car buying experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
I inquiried 3 times and they just called me after car was sold
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
They were very competent and quick to contact us. Excellent service and staff.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
edwin723
5
Hagen reached out to me and tried his best to match my offer price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Purchased the AMG C63 S from Mercedes of Fairfield, CA. Mr. Bernecker was the best.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
great dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz Fairfield:

Thanks for the great review, Benjamin. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Sincerely,
Mo Ayubyar – General Manager
moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077
Aug 25, 2016
very good except the car was sold b 4 I could get to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz Fairfield:

I am truly sorry to hear that the car was sold before you arrived. If you are still in the market for a vehicle, please feel free to email me directly and I would be happy to help locate a similar or comparable vehicle for you. Thank you! - Justin LeGrand-Logan (justinlegrand-logan@mercedesfairfield.com)
May 9, 2016
the car had sold the response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Excellent follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
By e mail and I said that this weekend I wasn't going to be on the road because of the inclement weather. Fairfield is on highway 80 right near the old Nut Tree, and outlet stores. So if you live in the east bay this place would be very convenient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Drove 175 miles from Redding after calling if car was available, on the way got email from salesmanager promoting the car. Upon arival was informed that car was in service hall, waiting 1/2 hour while being presented another more expensive car. After another 1/2 hour where sales person could find keys to initial car, was now informed that this car was going to auction. On the way back to Redding got text message from same salesmanager promoting the car to which they couldn't find the keys and by the way was also going to the auction. Needless to say the inter communication in this company is zero. Consequently got a nice Mercedes ML AMG from another company.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Great service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Jul 3, 2015
The Tahoe was not what I wanted, but they sure did respond quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
also great and fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Christelle
Really efficient car dealer. I recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
I was contacted right away by the dealer in Oakland, Pleasanton, and Walnut creek.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Sales rep never bothered to bring my offer to the GM. They just kept saying they can only take off $200.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Exchanged e-mails. Appreciated their efforts in trying to find a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
Very helpful, professional- responded right away and kept in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Refused a fair KBB offer on a vehicle in good condition. Car had 100,000 miles plus a cracked windshield and a $9500 offer on a car which had a similar value at KBB @ anywhere from $8300 - $10,400. So on a car with high mileage and repair issues, a very reasonable offer of $9500 should have been quickly accepted. On the contrary, they did not get my business. I didn't buy their mediocre Buick, I went and bought a Cadillac, and could not be happier. So thanks for refusing my business. Thanks for nothing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2013
I bought my 2009 Subaru Legacy at this dealership. I experienced superior customer service in my dealings with Kevin, Josh, Mary and Townsend. I would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
This dealership is terrible! They advertised a car that had already been sold. When I arrived to see the car (after setting up an appointment in advance), I was told that it sold yesterday. The same car (picture and all) was advertised the next day on Cargurus with the price newly reduced. VERY UNFAIR ADVERTISING! THEY DO NOT DEAL HONESTLY WITH CUSTOMERS, BUT INSTEAD LURE PEOPLE INTO THEIR DEALERSHIP. Do not go there!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
False advertising , they never had the car advertised
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2012
migration_Sale178
Hagen Did great job to get me what i wanted. great place to by car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2012
Excellent people !! My wife and I fell in love with this group of total professionals / could be a training facility for other companies !! We felt like we were part of the family !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
Christian called right away and keeps on giving update , very good follow up, nice to work with..Liz V.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steve Hopkins Honda - 219 listings
2499 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533
3 reviews
Team Hyundai - 131 listings
301 Auto Mall Parkway Vallejo, CA 94591
1 review
Momentum Nissan - 23 listings
2545 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533
2 reviews
Momentum Toyota of Fairfield - 16 listings
2575 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533
3 reviews
DaCosta's Auto World - 5 listings
1907 N. Texas St. Fairfield, CA 94533
1 review
Vacaville Auto Sales
148 Peabody Road Vacaville, CA 95687
1 review
Smothers European - 293 listings
2881 Corby Avenue Santa Rosa, CA 95407
11 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Stockton - 199 listings
10777 Trinity Pkwy Stockton, CA 95219
7 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Pleasanton - 408 listings
5885 Owens Drive Pleasanton, CA 94588
39 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento - 276 listings
1810 Howe Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
18 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Oakland - 316 listings
2915 Broadway St Oakland, CA 94611
12 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Marin - 304 listings
540 Francisco Blvd W San Rafael, CA 94901
41 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek - 594 listings
1301 Parkside Drive Walnut Creek, CA 94596
84 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of San Francisco - 471 listings
500 8th Street San Francisco, CA 94103
43 reviews
Smothers European Mercedes-Benz of Santa Rosa
2885 Corby Avenue Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850