Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

At Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek, we provide a premium customer service.
Shop online and reserve a vehicle for up to 48 hours with convenient express
checkout. Just another way we deliver a seamless shopping experience from
online to in-store. Plus, every pre-owned vehicle we sell has a 5-day return
policy.

4500 Stevens Creek Boulevard
San Jose, CA 95129

Sales: (866) 316-7586

Service: (408) 641-4610

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
wkyotee
Vehicle condition not as advertised. Vehicle was advertised as CPO but not in a CPO condition. Sales person was not familiar at all with the vehicle. Vehicle was not equipped as listed either. Poor service at the dealer. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. It's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (408) 641-4610. We hope to hear from you.
Oct 6, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
The sales rep was superficial, although I wanted to propose the vehicle cash contract, he didnt know how to make tge deal happen. Started saying things like he has been in the realestate business for over 20 years and Mercedes has cars put at price to sell. Bullcrap, sale this vehicle right now for 12k cash out the Door!!! Did not~
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek:

Thanks for the feedback, Juls. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (408) 641-4610 to discuss what we can do to help.
Sep 4, 2017
Marco007
Very helpful and courteous!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek:

We appreciate your feedback! If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
Sep 4, 2017
Janet arellano
They very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
They replied that the car did not pass the inspection and it is not for sale It is still on CarGurus for sale!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek:

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We would like the opportunity to discuss this with you further in order to come to a resolution. Please contact our General Manager at (408) 641-4610. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.
Aug 12, 2017
It's was great . They answered all my questions. ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Guru8GJ7
helpful but car drove off as I drove in. :( Helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek:

We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.
May 9, 2017
rjunio
By he time the dealership got back to me, the vehicle I was interested in was no longer available. They did offer other vehicles, but not in my price range
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
GuruTR1Y
Great service friendly on time great used venza purchased .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Rich Castro
Actual mileage was 18,000 more than advertised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Trevor Cutrer
They provided pictures and a an auto info packet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
This is a great car dealer. Thanks a lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Their representative was very prompt and very informative. MB of Stevens Creek had a great employee who's name is Slava. Unfortunately, the car sold before I could see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
kimberlys12
Once again, I experienced the same situation as others regarding the Red 2010 VW Jetta. Steve said it was available, I asked if I could test drive it the next day, he said, "No, we received it recently and it was still going through inspection". I reminded him on the reviews and he said he had another VW come in, but never responded to my detailed questions regarding the car. STAY away these people just want to get you into the lot and sell you something you don't want.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Slow response. Listing details are and photos are inconsistent and never corrected after discussions. No follow up as promised.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Saw this car listed online on Nov 10 and went to the dealer on Nov 11 to see and test drive it. Didn't see the car on the lot and was told that it wasn't ready for prime time yet. Asked them to find out when it would be ready. They promised to do so and told me that they often post cars online before the cars are ready to generate customer interest and competition. Although I asked several times for them to notify me when the car would be available to test drive, I never heard back from them. Ended up buying a similar car (C320) at another reliable dealer. Don't do business with these guys. They will only lead you on and the car won't be there when you show up to see or test drive it. Wouldn't have expected this kind of shady business from a dealer like MB of Stevens Creek. Don't waste your time with shysters.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Mark Arnold called me after my email inquiry and answered my questions. I went to the dealership and met with Mark who showed me the car in a professional way and quickly produced the Carfax and vehicle history. I didn't buy the car because I did not like the red/black interior on an otherwise well optioned model. I'd be happy to work with Mark if he finds another vehicle that meets my requirements.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Purchased the car. Happy with the service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
The salesman, Martin, and all the staff at this dealership are excellent. They did a great job! We are enjoying our new (to us) vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Mr Tu was very customer friendly and knowledgable of the car His email responses were very timely and informative about the car I inquire about
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Dealer never have this car, leaded me around the parking lot for a ghost chase.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very easy process, good communication and answered all of my questions. Made the car buying process very seamless!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Dealer response very quickly on the same day and Brian was very sufficient and gave me detailed info on the 2005 Lexus RX330. I've decided to postpone on my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Bad experience with this dealership! After pulling my credit and settling on the terms and making the arrangements to come pick the car up… They sold the car to someone else because I was not there at the moment to sign the deal…
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
The salesperson (Jake) was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Unfortunately, the vehicle did not have all of the options I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Tn Vyong was my sales assistant. I was overwhelmed by his service. He was brilliant. So helpful. I just couldn't afford the car that I liked, but I would definitely go back to this dealership. Customer service is their name! A wonderful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Great sales rep there we dealt with was Jake. The overall experience was longer then expected but was still a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Omar and the rest of the Stevens Creek MB team were extremely helpful and sincere throughout my shopping process. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Unresponsive and kept sending me the wrong GLK350 information
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Very professional staff, I didn't buy this time but they responded quickly....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
they ran an ad that did not match what they were selling and the ad was exactly what i was looking for a red E350 Wagon 2014
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Friendly and professional, bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Salesman Samir was completely professional and not aggressive at all. I was given the time and space to make a decision about the car. The showroom is large, airy, beautiful and has an amazing inventory. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Excellent on all counts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
They set up an appointment for me to see the car then sold it without telling me someone was already looking at it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Agent responded immediately to my email; I drove down the next day and bought the car-great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Had a nice experience at Smythe. Omar was great to deal with and everyone else that helped us was very easy to work with and made our buying experience very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
hartah1
5
Good. courteous, fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
quick friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
The salesperson contacted me quickly.and kept in touch. I haven't purchased a vehicle yet still looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Had I bought a car here I might be able to do 4-5 stars but I can give 3 easily for working with me to get the car I wanted. By the time I got the downpayment the car had sold. I dealt with P.J, professional and smart on car sales. I was treated very well over email and phone. I would go to this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
very professional thank you. I have purchased my lease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
all good, thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
I don't like to be negative, but i have to say the financing manager of this dealership is very rude and unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Prompt and courteous. No purchase yet, but I would not hesitate to contact them at the appropriate time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
have been to the service dept a few times. They are competent, professional, and helpful. Prices seem reasonable. I've also visited the sales dept, for a test drive. The sales person was good. Overall, a good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2011
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2011
They didn't even try to work with me. Was wanting to buy 18,000 subaru forester and they told me they wouldn't do trade with me because I was out of state....and that was for 08 BMW 335I convertible fully loaded...they could have had much better car and good deal but didn't even want to talk.....very very poor customer service....if not down right snobbish.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2011
No response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 570 listings
3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051
4 reviews
Stevens Creek Hyundai - 36 listings
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
1 review
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings
60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008
3 reviews
A1 Motor Group - 20 listings
345 Saratoga Ave San Jose, CA 95129
3 reviews
The Car Consultants - 19 listings
1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050
8 reviews
Silicon Valley Auto Sales - 5 listings
2975 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95051
4 reviews
Direct Auto LLC - 4 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 240 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek
4520 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129
1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Pleasanton - 414 listings
5885 Owens Drive Pleasanton, CA 94588
38 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Oakland - 329 listings
2915 Broadway St Oakland, CA 94611
12 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek - 594 listings
1301 Parkside Drive Walnut Creek, CA 94596
84 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Monterey - 265 listings
498 Fremont St Monterey, CA 93940
8 reviews
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont - 320 listings
5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA 94538
8 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of San Francisco - 474 listings
500 8th Street San Francisco, CA 94103
44 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of San Jose - 226 listings
3000 E Capitol Expy San Jose, CA 95148
29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850