Marhofer Hyundai of Green

3360 South Arlington Rd.
Akron, OH 44312

Sales: (234) 262-9190

Service: (855) 465-4330

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/10/51/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7158177238738062253-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,918

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 22,937

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,500, 22,937 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/19/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-6031649231641128758-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,930

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 29,602

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $15,990, 29,602 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/10/19/2013_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-7982362680605814524-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,068

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 28,819

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $11,990, 28,819 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/12/31/2015_kia_optima-pic-1453171782180717842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,204

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 38,176

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,990, 38,176 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/16/55/2015_buick_encore-pic-5564307112764306470-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,455

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 20,448

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $14,500, 20,448 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/10/02/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1049383456675558091-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,743

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 26,996

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,990, 26,996 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/26/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2007629850770127510-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,846

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 27,275

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,500, 27,275 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/56/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-2909048396024414533-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,582

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 35,899

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $12,990, 35,899 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/09/51/2014_kia_soul-pic-4587144930899350389-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,883

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 38,793

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,250, 38,793 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/22/2014_dodge_dart-pic-5916416513784837515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,594

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 45,840

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,000, 45,840 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/13/47/2015_buick_encore-pic-81479869472597176-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,676

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 17,185

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $15,200, 17,185 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/09/51/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-9134197255900078070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,207

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 23,856

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $17,250, 23,856 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/04/2012_ford_escape-pic-2796506167454067039-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,172

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 46,307

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $11,500, 46,307 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/09/51/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3209444430762282593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,403

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 23,895

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,990, 23,895 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/38/2014_dodge_dart-pic-9174945813129035833-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,387

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 28,196

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,990, 28,196 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 31, 2017
Everything is fine now and they did a wonderful job in their customer service to make sure their customers are satified.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Jack,
Thank you for the opportunity & the review!  We appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2017
Very informative
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Michael!
Aug 18, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry. We purchased a car from a different dealer, but this dealer took the news well and was still very supportive and friendly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Beth,
Thank you for your kind words! Please keep us in mind in the future!
Aug 5, 2017
GuruQPJH
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the 5 stars!
Jul 13, 2017
cmcbd41
Best buying experience in 30 years! Mike Bell was not only ultra professional but he didn't try to "sell us a car" he tried to "help us buy" one. No haggle, in and out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business!
Jul 8, 2017
Super
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Bill!
Jun 30, 2017
No negotiation on purchase price was a big plus for me. A lot of pressure to purchase extended warranty was a negative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Susan,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!  We appreciate your business!  We do take the time to thoroughly explain all warranty options available to protect your investment but do apologize if you felt pressured at any time. Drive safely!
Jun 27, 2017
Met Ric. Good guy. Relaxed visit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Robert!
Jun 25, 2017
just wanted updates, but they provided a little extra and asked me questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Peter,
Thank you for taking time to write a review!
Jun 24, 2017
No pressure to buy. Treated fairly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Marvin!
Jun 23, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the review, Kim!
Jun 21, 2017
Great buying experience from first contact until purchase. The sales associate was pleasant and helpful without being pushy. After the sale, he made certain that the car was detailed and looked perfect inside and out. i couldn't be more pleased. My car is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Bob,
Fantastic!  Thank you for your review & your business!  Drive safely!
Jun 15, 2017
Didn't buy but all that helped were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the review, Christine!  Please keep us in mind in the future!
Jun 8, 2017
This car dealership was wonderful. We were not pressured, and our salesman, John, was great to work with. They contacted us right away with any questions we had. We would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Justin,
Thank you for your review & your recommendation! We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Jun 7, 2017
I expressed interest and the dealer send 2 emails I responded I was interested and never heard anything back:(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Karen,
I do apologize if you didn't feel we respond quickly enough however I have looked into your concern & see correspondence between our dealership & you as recent as yesterday. I hope we are able to help you get into the Santa Fe that you love!
Jun 5, 2017
Nitt2015
Promptly called back....vehicle sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
Jun 1, 2017
Called about about a vehicle was told it was being prepped for sale by John and I wouldn't be able see or test drive that day and that he would call when it was ready. I emailed 2 days later and was informed it sold thanks a lot John because of you I nor anyone I know will be purchasing from your dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Randal,
Please accept our apologies for any miscommunication or confusion. When you contacted us on 5/30/17 the car was still being serviced & detailed and was not available to be shown.  Unfortunately we do not hold cars & we had a guest arrive in the store to purchase it on 5/31/17 as soon as it became available.  We have been trying to reach you to let you know the buyer backed out of the sale so it is available for sale on our lot once again. If you are still in the market we would love the opportunity to do business with you.
May 9, 2017
Great experience! Process was simple and made easy! All questions were answered and explained! No pressure to buy! Definitely would recommend this dealery
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Awesome!  Thanks for the review, Lakesha!
May 4, 2017
We had many emails back and forth. We did drive 2 hours for a scheduled appointment & purchased the vehicle. Smooth delivery. Andy was A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Dave,
Thank you for making the trip!  We appreciate your review & your business!  Drive safely!
Apr 27, 2017
JerryGreen
5
Quick to respond and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the review, Jerry!
Apr 6, 2017
Dealership, obviously, does not have special financing for people with poor credit. No problem unless or until you share it with them upfront and they encourage you to travel 50+ miles to see what they can do. Like I did to take five minutes and summarily dismiss you. I respect limits and the principle of avoiding being upside down on a loan, but have the decency to be honest and forthright with a person that's honest and forthright with you...is what I'm saying. "UPFRONT!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Greg,
Please accept our apologies that it wasn't clear, upfront, based on your circumstances that we may be unable to help you. We don't offer "in house" financing and while we do work with banks that offer special financing we have to submit your credit information to them for their approval. We are truly sorry we were unable to do business with you.
Mar 19, 2017
Tacuma_2413
Great communication, great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Great review, thank you!
Mar 14, 2017
My sales rep was zack, he was polite and professional, the price was fair, it is a really nice azera.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Howard,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business & hope you enjoy the Azera!
Mar 8, 2017
.Overall, it was a very positive experience. We purchased a nice car at a good price ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Feb 18, 2017
Rob is a fantastic salesman, no pressure whatsoever .not the usual old fashion going to the dentist feeling.Will definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a vehicle and will definitely go back for another vehicle in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Tim,
Thank you for your review & your recommendation!  We appreciate your business & look forward to serving you again in the future!
Dec 5, 2016
Dealer was very helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Kathy,
Thank you for the review!
Sep 7, 2016
Very quick contact, detailed response by phone and email. These folks went above and beyond to try to get a deal done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Corby,
Above & beyond is what we do at Ron Marhofer!  Thanks for the review!
Sep 3, 2016
Very responsive dealership. Everyone who answers the phone exhibits great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Rob,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Aug 10, 2016
I absolutely loved this dealer. The receptionist was so sweet. Vinny was amazing and very thorough. Wonderful hospitality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Taylor,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Aug 1, 2016
Responded in a timely manner, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Steve,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate it!
Jul 27, 2016
We missed out on a good deal on a car from them, our own fault, but they were great to talk to, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Jason,
We are sorry you missed out! Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Jul 2, 2016
Had the car waiting on me first thing in the morning after getting my inquiry on line. One email confirming when I wanted to come in. Chris was my salesman and Mike was the finance guy...both went out of their way to make me feel at ease and tried to find the best purchasing APR, even beating out my own Credit Union. This dealership is HIGHLY recommended, as is the entire Ron Marhofer group. Awesome job guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Michelle,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  
May 29, 2016
mdtrex
These people are Awesome! Great to fit what we could budget, so we bought 2 vehicles. Sorry, but they worked after hours for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Mark, the salesman, and Dale, the finance manager made my first car- buying experience incredibly easy and comfortable. Would definitely go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Interested in a couple of there vehicle's. But would like to get a better price. Still happy with the dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Good, quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Fun exsperience, very patient and informative with my used car interests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Ten. No hassle, no pressure, and bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
quickly responded, willing to serve .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
No pressure, great experience. Great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Jul 27, 2015
Best experience ever when buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
I had been looking for a used car for about a month. I know I got the absolute best deal here. I travelled all the way from Pittsburgh to buy my car at Green. Chris was an excellent no pressure salesperson. Helped us work through the pros and cons of two cars we were considering. He even came in on his day off to work with us. I would definitely buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
1st time I ever bought a car and didn't get taken to the cleaners... Got a great car for a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
They are great. I will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
The dealer is rated a good I had issue with the car they advertised. They had options listed that were not on the car, the sales people were kind and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very reputable, well-run operation. I was very pleased and satisfied with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Bad customer service...it means they are happy to see you but not happy to give you all details and answers for your specific questions(maybe hiding something)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
great people great service highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
The sales team were Fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
The car I contacted them about had been sold, but they pretended that I had inquired about another Sonata that they still had, but not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
No tricks, no gimmicks. Very satisfied with the experience and the vehicle we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Worked with Chris, and would definatley buy another vehicle there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Excellent ...Will always be the 1st place I look..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
I had to send several e-mails before they finally responded. I guess my money is no good there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
low pressure sales. They will listen to you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
Very friendly. Paid attention to your needs. Very satisfying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
Great staff! Easy to work with. Will definitely buy all my cars from Marhofer in the future!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Dealer would not answer my questions,and was like pulling teeth to get proper answers... days went by before and during replies....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2013
Great response, great price, great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
Good experience. They were nice to work with and no high pressure tactics as you get at many other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2012
Luigi of Marhofer's was very helpful and curteous. Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2011
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Winners Auto Group LLC - 11 listings

2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rick Case Hyundai - 142 listings

19991 Villaview Road Cleveland, OH 44119

5 reviews
Ron Marhofer Hyundai - 544 listings

1260 Main St Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

74 reviews
Preston Hyundai - 221 listings

7554 Market St Boardman, OH 44512

11 reviews
Crestmont Hyundai - 395 listings

2961 Center Rd Brunswick, OH 44212

17 reviews
Great Lakes Hyundai - 367 listings

9630 State Route 14 Streetsboro, OH 44241

21 reviews
Ganley Westside Imports - 625 listings

25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, OH 44070

23 reviews
Hyundai of Bedford - 291 listings

18300 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146

30 reviews
Ganley Hyundai of Parma

7115 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44129

7 reviews
Elyria Hyundai - 146 listings

845 Leona St Elyria, OH 44035

4 reviews
Waikem Auto Family - 563 listings

3748 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646

Classic Hyundai - 316 listings

8460 Tyler Blvd Mentor, OH 44060

Waikem Hyundai

3748 Lincoln Way East Massillon, OH 44646

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288