Marhofer Hyundai of Green

3360 South Arlington Rd.
Akron, OH 44312

Sales: (234) 262-9190

Service: (855) 465-4330

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/47/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2168309703130094784-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,933

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 33,837

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $20,990, 33,837 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/09/35/2014_buick_verano-pic-4467646055174916215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Convenience FWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,906

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 27,440

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Convenience FWD for sale - $11,250, 27,440 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/20/12/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-1958255619074149749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,517

Price: $11,200

Mileage: 11,640

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,200, 11,640 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/41/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-7991046171007103524-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,353

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 17,076

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD for sale - $13,900, 17,076 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/18/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3511468835444537946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$3,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,998

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 50,955

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $18,890, 50,955 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/11/07/2016_ford_escape-pic-3882337265765688768-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,987

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 13,329

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $21,500, 13,329 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/12/11/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-5685417854284489084-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,994

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 25,374

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $12,900, 25,374 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/42/2015_dodge_dart-pic-7400061778057801610-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,573

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 28,729

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,500, 28,729 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/18/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6662353036443467809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,458

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 19,570

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,700, 19,570 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/04/2015_kia_sportage-pic-1399986166667313598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,952

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 31,689

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $13,200, 31,689 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/12/11/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-2463805872754525119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,003

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 30,468

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,990, 30,468 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/19/42/2014_dodge_dart-pic-6523331486065799334-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,071

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 30,609

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,400, 30,609 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/34/2014_kia_sportage-pic-6313974857123951658-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,067

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 44,041

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $13,500, 44,041 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/20/51/2015_kia_sportage-pic-7452348455964179869-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,925

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 38,224

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $13,990, 38,224 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/10/47/2016_ford_escape-pic-1332327010196561780-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,793

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 16,370

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,990, 16,370 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2017
GuruD3T4W
Very easy buying experience. No haggle pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate your business!
Oct 7, 2017
I dealt with Jeremy the store manger, great buying experience easy to work with. Great price on vehicle, great price on trade in, and great interest rate on loan. Excellent buying experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Lee,
Thank you for your kind words!  It was our pleasure to serve you!  Drive safely!
Oct 4, 2017
Quick response. Liked their having a price point on websites so you had a reasonable idea of where to start. Liked so well, that I bought 2 cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Awesome!  Thank you for your review & your business!
Aug 31, 2017
Everything is fine now and they did a wonderful job in their customer service to make sure their customers are satified.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Jack,
Thank you for the opportunity & the review!  We appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2017
Very informative
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Michael!
Aug 18, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry. We purchased a car from a different dealer, but this dealer took the news well and was still very supportive and friendly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Beth,
Thank you for your kind words! Please keep us in mind in the future!
Aug 5, 2017
GuruQPJH
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the 5 stars!
Jul 13, 2017
cmcbd41
Best buying experience in 30 years! Mike Bell was not only ultra professional but he didn't try to "sell us a car" he tried to "help us buy" one. No haggle, in and out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business!
Jul 8, 2017
Super
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Bill!
Jun 30, 2017
No negotiation on purchase price was a big plus for me. A lot of pressure to purchase extended warranty was a negative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Susan,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!  We appreciate your business!  We do take the time to thoroughly explain all warranty options available to protect your investment but do apologize if you felt pressured at any time. Drive safely!
Jun 27, 2017
Met Ric. Good guy. Relaxed visit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Robert!
Jun 25, 2017
just wanted updates, but they provided a little extra and asked me questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Peter,
Thank you for taking time to write a review!
Jun 24, 2017
No pressure to buy. Treated fairly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Marvin!
Jun 23, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the review, Kim!
Jun 21, 2017
Great buying experience from first contact until purchase. The sales associate was pleasant and helpful without being pushy. After the sale, he made certain that the car was detailed and looked perfect inside and out. i couldn't be more pleased. My car is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Bob,
Fantastic!  Thank you for your review & your business!  Drive safely!
Jun 15, 2017
Didn't buy but all that helped were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the review, Christine!  Please keep us in mind in the future!
Jun 8, 2017
This car dealership was wonderful. We were not pressured, and our salesman, John, was great to work with. They contacted us right away with any questions we had. We would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Justin,
Thank you for your review & your recommendation! We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Jun 7, 2017
I expressed interest and the dealer send 2 emails I responded I was interested and never heard anything back:(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Karen,
I do apologize if you didn't feel we respond quickly enough however I have looked into your concern & see correspondence between our dealership & you as recent as yesterday. I hope we are able to help you get into the Santa Fe that you love!
Jun 5, 2017
Nitt2015
Promptly called back....vehicle sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
Jun 1, 2017
Called about about a vehicle was told it was being prepped for sale by John and I wouldn't be able see or test drive that day and that he would call when it was ready. I emailed 2 days later and was informed it sold thanks a lot John because of you I nor anyone I know will be purchasing from your dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Randal,
Please accept our apologies for any miscommunication or confusion. When you contacted us on 5/30/17 the car was still being serviced & detailed and was not available to be shown.  Unfortunately we do not hold cars & we had a guest arrive in the store to purchase it on 5/31/17 as soon as it became available.  We have been trying to reach you to let you know the buyer backed out of the sale so it is available for sale on our lot once again. If you are still in the market we would love the opportunity to do business with you.
May 9, 2017
Great experience! Process was simple and made easy! All questions were answered and explained! No pressure to buy! Definitely would recommend this dealery
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Awesome!  Thanks for the review, Lakesha!
May 4, 2017
We had many emails back and forth. We did drive 2 hours for a scheduled appointment & purchased the vehicle. Smooth delivery. Andy was A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Dave,
Thank you for making the trip!  We appreciate your review & your business!  Drive safely!
Apr 27, 2017
JerryGreen
5
Quick to respond and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the review, Jerry!
Apr 6, 2017
Dealership, obviously, does not have special financing for people with poor credit. No problem unless or until you share it with them upfront and they encourage you to travel 50+ miles to see what they can do. Like I did to take five minutes and summarily dismiss you. I respect limits and the principle of avoiding being upside down on a loan, but have the decency to be honest and forthright with a person that's honest and forthright with you...is what I'm saying. "UPFRONT!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Greg,
Please accept our apologies that it wasn't clear, upfront, based on your circumstances that we may be unable to help you. We don't offer "in house" financing and while we do work with banks that offer special financing we have to submit your credit information to them for their approval. We are truly sorry we were unable to do business with you.
Mar 19, 2017
Tacuma_2413
Great communication, great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Great review, thank you!
Mar 14, 2017
My sales rep was zack, he was polite and professional, the price was fair, it is a really nice azera.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Howard,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business & hope you enjoy the Azera!
Mar 8, 2017
.Overall, it was a very positive experience. We purchased a nice car at a good price ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Feb 18, 2017
Rob is a fantastic salesman, no pressure whatsoever .not the usual old fashion going to the dentist feeling.Will definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a vehicle and will definitely go back for another vehicle in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Tim,
Thank you for your review & your recommendation!  We appreciate your business & look forward to serving you again in the future!
Dec 5, 2016
Dealer was very helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Kathy,
Thank you for the review!
Sep 7, 2016
Very quick contact, detailed response by phone and email. These folks went above and beyond to try to get a deal done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Corby,
Above & beyond is what we do at Ron Marhofer!  Thanks for the review!
Sep 3, 2016
Very responsive dealership. Everyone who answers the phone exhibits great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Rob,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Aug 10, 2016
I absolutely loved this dealer. The receptionist was so sweet. Vinny was amazing and very thorough. Wonderful hospitality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Taylor,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Aug 1, 2016
Responded in a timely manner, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Steve,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate it!
Jul 27, 2016
We missed out on a good deal on a car from them, our own fault, but they were great to talk to, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Jason,
We are sorry you missed out! Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Jul 2, 2016
Had the car waiting on me first thing in the morning after getting my inquiry on line. One email confirming when I wanted to come in. Chris was my salesman and Mike was the finance guy...both went out of their way to make me feel at ease and tried to find the best purchasing APR, even beating out my own Credit Union. This dealership is HIGHLY recommended, as is the entire Ron Marhofer group. Awesome job guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Michelle,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  
May 29, 2016
mdtrex
These people are Awesome! Great to fit what we could budget, so we bought 2 vehicles. Sorry, but they worked after hours for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Mark, the salesman, and Dale, the finance manager made my first car- buying experience incredibly easy and comfortable. Would definitely go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Interested in a couple of there vehicle's. But would like to get a better price. Still happy with the dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Good, quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Fun exsperience, very patient and informative with my used car interests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Ten. No hassle, no pressure, and bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Dec 6, 2015
quickly responded, willing to serve .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
No pressure, great experience. Great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Best experience ever when buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
I had been looking for a used car for about a month. I know I got the absolute best deal here. I travelled all the way from Pittsburgh to buy my car at Green. Chris was an excellent no pressure salesperson. Helped us work through the pros and cons of two cars we were considering. He even came in on his day off to work with us. I would definitely buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
1st time I ever bought a car and didn't get taken to the cleaners... Got a great car for a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
They are great. I will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
The dealer is rated a good I had issue with the car they advertised. They had options listed that were not on the car, the sales people were kind and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very reputable, well-run operation. I was very pleased and satisfied with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Bad customer service...it means they are happy to see you but not happy to give you all details and answers for your specific questions(maybe hiding something)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
great people great service highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
The sales team were Fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
The car I contacted them about had been sold, but they pretended that I had inquired about another Sonata that they still had, but not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
No tricks, no gimmicks. Very satisfied with the experience and the vehicle we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Worked with Chris, and would definatley buy another vehicle there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Excellent ...Will always be the 1st place I look..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
I had to send several e-mails before they finally responded. I guess my money is no good there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
low pressure sales. They will listen to you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
Very friendly. Paid attention to your needs. Very satisfying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
Great staff! Easy to work with. Will definitely buy all my cars from Marhofer in the future!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Dealer would not answer my questions,and was like pulling teeth to get proper answers... days went by before and during replies....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2013
Great response, great price, great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
Good experience. They were nice to work with and no high pressure tactics as you get at many other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2012
Luigi of Marhofer's was very helpful and curteous. Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2011
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Hyundai - 288 listings
8460 Tyler Blvd Mentor, OH 44060
1 review
Winners Auto Group LLC - 8 listings
2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319
1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales
906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306
1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC
1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306
1 review
Rick Case Hyundai - 125 listings
19991 Villaview Road Cleveland, OH 44119
5 reviews
Ron Marhofer Hyundai - 546 listings
1260 Main St Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
78 reviews
Preston Hyundai - 219 listings
7554 Market St Boardman, OH 44512
12 reviews
Crestmont Hyundai - 399 listings
2961 Center Rd Brunswick, OH 44212
19 reviews
Great Lakes Hyundai - 396 listings
9630 State Route 14 Streetsboro, OH 44241
22 reviews
Ganley Westside Imports - 672 listings
25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, OH 44070
22 reviews
Hyundai of Bedford - 472 listings
18300 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146
35 reviews
Waikem Auto Family - 596 listings
3748 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646
4 reviews
Ganley Hyundai of Parma - 317 listings
7115 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44129
7 reviews
Elyria Hyundai - 168 listings
845 Leona St Elyria, OH 44035
4 reviews
Waikem Hyundai
3748 Lincoln Way East Massillon, OH 44646

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500