Marhofer Hyundai of Green

3360 South Arlington Rd.
Akron, OH 44312

Sales: (234) 262-9190

Service: (855) 465-4330

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/12/18/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-1105930091669623700-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,436

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 97,352

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $8,750, 97,352 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/03/53/2016_ford_escape-pic-6670279612490737781-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,463

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 30,655

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,990, 30,655 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/21/46/2015_ford_escape-pic-6253326555974415726-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,299

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 21,048

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,990, 21,048 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/27/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8009518232782265937-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,368

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 19,946

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,250, 19,946 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/06/59/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5185547582373093496-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Sedan FWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,429

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 26,447

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S Sedan FWD for sale - $12,250, 26,447 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/20/31/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6202529043138734304-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,272

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 23,509

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $15,900, 23,509 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/09/40/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2180380761770880883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,405

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 30,971

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $28,990, 30,971 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/21/00/2015_jeep_compass-pic-1470738740589178483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,921

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 34,061

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,250, 34,061 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/21/29/2016_lincoln_mkz-pic-8446039111720225824-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKZ V6 FWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$3,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,284

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 22,002

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ V6 FWD for sale - $19,500, 22,002 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/21/59/2016_ford_escape-pic-2716937006917322661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,432

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 20,145

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,500, 20,145 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/19/45/2015_jeep_compass-pic-349619949049831171-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,139

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 22,400

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,700, 22,400 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/06/59/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-7076937503510461053-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,723

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 22,738

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quick Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD for sale - $13,200, 22,738 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/09/43/2016_lincoln_mkc-pic-7821829466798983562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve FWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$2,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,441

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 22,496

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve FWD for sale - $24,990, 22,496 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/23/2015_toyota_camry-pic-3235260369365412616-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,266

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 20,972

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $16,500, 20,972 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/20/59/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-382985809725658077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,739

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 16,343

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $13,500, 16,343 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 1, 2018
Service was great staff nice but I hadn't had the vehicle for 2 week and already the Service traction control light as well as the stabli trax and the engine light is on this is my third vehicle I've bought the 1st from this car dealership but I've never had these problems 2weeks in so I don't think personally I would ever go back
Response from current dealership:
Jay,
Unfortunately I have checked with our Hyundai of Green store as well as our other locations and no one is familiar with you or a car experiencing these issues.  Please contact me at leeann@marhofer.com so that we can discuss this further & see if there's anything we can do to help.  Thank you.  
May 25, 2018
Very easy buying experience where they listened to our needs at this time and didn't try to talk us into to extras or a different car. They tailored the dale to my needs and wants.
Response from current dealership:
Tara,
Thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate your business & hope you love your new vehicle!
May 4, 2018
GuruWW1VB
very helpful emails and offers to help
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words!  Please keep us in mind if we can be of assistance!
May 3, 2018
Great team was very happy with results will be back
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Trevon!  We look forward to seeing you again! Drive safely!
Apr 30, 2018
Dealer contacted me right away about the car I was inquiring about. They were very helpful and responsive. Ended up purchasing my 2nd car from them and would recommend them to family and friends.
Response from current dealership:
Michael,
Thank you for your kind words & recommendation!  We appreciate your business!  
Apr 24, 2018
Very nice helpful not pushy. Did buy my car there. Liked enough that daughter bought car also
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate your & your daughter's business!  Drive safely!
Mar 21, 2018
Responded very prompt entire team was kind and welcoming
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words, Shamir!  We appreciate your business!
Mar 13, 2018
GuruZPNMQ
Polite ,knowledgeable
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words!  
Mar 3, 2018
Awesome and Prompt service. My experience was great. We got the car our family needed! Perfect! Ryan Trescott is the man!
Response from current dealership:
Awesome!  We appreciate your kind words & your business!
Feb 28, 2018
Very helpful, friendly, efficient, and low pressure. The car was a little less clean than it should have been so they sent me a check for the approximate cost of a detail cleaning.
Response from current dealership:
Beth,
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it right!  We appreciate your business!
Feb 25, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Bernard!  Drive safely!
Feb 4, 2018
Guru5NCVF
Very pleased with my experience drove 1.5 hrs to look at the car I wanted and wouldn't hesitate to do it again.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for making the trip!  We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Jan 28, 2018
Jared Durrant
I was contacted quickly. They were helpful and stopped following after I was no longer shopping for a vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Jared,
Thank you for your kind words!  Please keep us in mind if we can be of assistance in the future!  
Jan 9, 2018
Great experience. We ended up buying this car
Response from current dealership:
Tosh,
Thank you for your review!  Enjoy your new ride!
Jan 6, 2018
Ron Marhofer Hyundai of Green had exactly the car I wanted at a great price. (Another, nearer dealership gave me a written offer to purchase the identical vehicle from their lot at a price over $6,000 higher!) To top it off, they delivered the car to my home, nearly 80 miles away, at no cost. If you are within 100-150 miles from Akron, Ohio, and looking for a Hyundai, at least visit their web site to compare prices.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John,
Thank you for sharing the details of your experience with us!  We appreciate your business!  
Jan 2, 2018
They were great. Salesman spent a lot of time with us. We learned quite a bit, were not pressured and enjoyed the whole experience.
Response from current dealership:
Kim,
Thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate your business!
Dec 31, 2017
It was a great! Zach was very helpful he went above and beyond to help me get the financing taken care of. I bought the car! I would recommend Marhofer Hyundai of Green.
Response from current dealership:
Carrie,
Thank you for your kind words & recommendation!  We appreciate your business!  
Oct 13, 2017
GuruD3T4W
Very easy buying experience. No haggle pricing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate your business!
Oct 7, 2017
I dealt with Jeremy the store manger, great buying experience easy to work with. Great price on vehicle, great price on trade in, and great interest rate on loan. Excellent buying experience!!
Response from current dealership:
Lee,
Thank you for your kind words!  It was our pleasure to serve you!  Drive safely!
Oct 4, 2017
Quick response. Liked their having a price point on websites so you had a reasonable idea of where to start. Liked so well, that I bought 2 cars.
Response from current dealership:
Awesome!  Thank you for your review & your business!
Aug 31, 2017
Everything is fine now and they did a wonderful job in their customer service to make sure their customers are satified.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jack,
Thank you for the opportunity & the review!  We appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2017
Very informative
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars, Michael!
Aug 18, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry. We purchased a car from a different dealer, but this dealer took the news well and was still very supportive and friendly!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Beth,
Thank you for your kind words! Please keep us in mind in the future!
Aug 5, 2017
GuruQPJH
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars!
Jul 13, 2017
cmcbd41
Best buying experience in 30 years! Mike Bell was not only ultra professional but he didn't try to "sell us a car" he tried to "help us buy" one. No haggle, in and out.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business!
Jul 8, 2017
Super
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars, Bill!
Jun 30, 2017
No negotiation on purchase price was a big plus for me. A lot of pressure to purchase extended warranty was a negative.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Susan,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!  We appreciate your business!  We do take the time to thoroughly explain all warranty options available to protect your investment but do apologize if you felt pressured at any time. Drive safely!
Jun 27, 2017
Met Ric. Good guy. Relaxed visit
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars, Robert!
Jun 25, 2017
just wanted updates, but they provided a little extra and asked me questions.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Peter,
Thank you for taking time to write a review!
Jun 24, 2017
No pressure to buy. Treated fairly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars, Marvin!
Jun 23, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Kim!
Jun 21, 2017
Great buying experience from first contact until purchase. The sales associate was pleasant and helpful without being pushy. After the sale, he made certain that the car was detailed and looked perfect inside and out. i couldn't be more pleased. My car is great!
Response from current dealership:
Bob,
Fantastic!  Thank you for your review & your business!  Drive safely!
Jun 15, 2017
Didn't buy but all that helped were great.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Christine!  Please keep us in mind in the future!
Jun 8, 2017
This car dealership was wonderful. We were not pressured, and our salesman, John, was great to work with. They contacted us right away with any questions we had. We would definitely recommend them.
Response from current dealership:
Justin,
Thank you for your review & your recommendation! We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Jun 7, 2017
I expressed interest and the dealer send 2 emails I responded I was interested and never heard anything back:(
Response from current dealership:
Karen,
I do apologize if you didn't feel we respond quickly enough however I have looked into your concern & see correspondence between our dealership & you as recent as yesterday. I hope we are able to help you get into the Santa Fe that you love!
Jun 5, 2017
Nitt2015
Promptly called back....vehicle sold
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
Jun 1, 2017
Called about about a vehicle was told it was being prepped for sale by John and I wouldn't be able see or test drive that day and that he would call when it was ready. I emailed 2 days later and was informed it sold thanks a lot John because of you I nor anyone I know will be purchasing from your dealership
Response from current dealership:
Randal,
Please accept our apologies for any miscommunication or confusion. When you contacted us on 5/30/17 the car was still being serviced & detailed and was not available to be shown.  Unfortunately we do not hold cars & we had a guest arrive in the store to purchase it on 5/31/17 as soon as it became available.  We have been trying to reach you to let you know the buyer backed out of the sale so it is available for sale on our lot once again. If you are still in the market we would love the opportunity to do business with you.
May 9, 2017
Great experience! Process was simple and made easy! All questions were answered and explained! No pressure to buy! Definitely would recommend this dealery
Response from current dealership:
Awesome!  Thanks for the review, Lakesha!
May 4, 2017
We had many emails back and forth. We did drive 2 hours for a scheduled appointment & purchased the vehicle. Smooth delivery. Andy was A+
Response from current dealership:
Dave,
Thank you for making the trip!  We appreciate your review & your business!  Drive safely!
Apr 27, 2017
JerryGreen
5
Quick to respond and very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Jerry!
Apr 6, 2017
Dealership, obviously, does not have special financing for people with poor credit. No problem unless or until you share it with them upfront and they encourage you to travel 50+ miles to see what they can do. Like I did to take five minutes and summarily dismiss you. I respect limits and the principle of avoiding being upside down on a loan, but have the decency to be honest and forthright with a person that's honest and forthright with you...is what I'm saying. "UPFRONT!'
Response from current dealership:
Greg,
Please accept our apologies that it wasn't clear, upfront, based on your circumstances that we may be unable to help you. We don't offer "in house" financing and while we do work with banks that offer special financing we have to submit your credit information to them for their approval. We are truly sorry we were unable to do business with you.
Mar 19, 2017
Tacuma_2413
Great communication, great service!
Response from current dealership:
Great review, thank you!
Mar 14, 2017
My sales rep was zack, he was polite and professional, the price was fair, it is a really nice azera.
Response from current dealership:
Howard,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business & hope you enjoy the Azera!
Mar 8, 2017
.Overall, it was a very positive experience. We purchased a nice car at a good price ,
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Feb 18, 2017
Rob is a fantastic salesman, no pressure whatsoever .not the usual old fashion going to the dentist feeling.Will definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a vehicle and will definitely go back for another vehicle in the future
Response from current dealership:
Tim,
Thank you for your review & your recommendation!  We appreciate your business & look forward to serving you again in the future!
Dec 5, 2016
Dealer was very helpful and informative.
Response from current dealership:
Kathy,
Thank you for the review!
Sep 7, 2016
Very quick contact, detailed response by phone and email. These folks went above and beyond to try to get a deal done.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Corby,
Above & beyond is what we do at Ron Marhofer!  Thanks for the review!
Sep 3, 2016
Very responsive dealership. Everyone who answers the phone exhibits great customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rob,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Aug 10, 2016
I absolutely loved this dealer. The receptionist was so sweet. Vinny was amazing and very thorough. Wonderful hospitality.
Response from current dealership:
Taylor,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Aug 1, 2016
Responded in a timely manner, very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate it!
Jul 27, 2016
We missed out on a good deal on a car from them, our own fault, but they were great to talk to, no pressure.
Response from current dealership:
Jason,
We are sorry you missed out! Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Read 33 old reviews
Jul 2, 2016
Had the car waiting on me first thing in the morning after getting my inquiry on line. One email confirming when I wanted to come in. Chris was my salesman and Mike was the finance guy...both went out of their way to make me feel at ease and tried to find the best purchasing APR, even beating out my own Credit Union. This dealership is HIGHLY recommended, as is the entire Ron Marhofer group. Awesome job guys!
Response from current dealership:
Michelle,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  
May 29, 2016
mdtrex
These people are Awesome! Great to fit what we could budget, so we bought 2 vehicles. Sorry, but they worked after hours for us.
May 3, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Mark, the salesman, and Dale, the finance manager made my first car- buying experience incredibly easy and comfortable. Would definitely go here again.
Apr 25, 2016
Interested in a couple of there vehicle's. But would like to get a better price. Still happy with the dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2016
Good, quick response
Mar 19, 2016
Fun exsperience, very patient and informative with my used car interests.
Jan 29, 2016
Ten. No hassle, no pressure, and bought a car.
Dec 6, 2015
quickly responded, willing to serve .
Nov 7, 2015
No pressure, great experience. Great deal!
Jul 27, 2015
Best experience ever when buying a car.
Jun 6, 2015
I had been looking for a used car for about a month. I know I got the absolute best deal here. I travelled all the way from Pittsburgh to buy my car at Green. Chris was an excellent no pressure salesperson. Helped us work through the pros and cons of two cars we were considering. He even came in on his day off to work with us. I would definitely buy here again.
May 20, 2015
1st time I ever bought a car and didn't get taken to the cleaners... Got a great car for a great price.
Dec 23, 2014
They are great. I will buy from them again.
Nov 2, 2014
Efficient
Oct 17, 2014
The dealer is rated a good I had issue with the car they advertised. They had options listed that were not on the car, the sales people were kind and helpful.
Aug 26, 2014
Very reputable, well-run operation. I was very pleased and satisfied with my purchase.
Jul 28, 2014
Bad customer service...it means they are happy to see you but not happy to give you all details and answers for your specific questions(maybe hiding something)
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2014
great people great service highly recommend
Jun 28, 2014
The sales team were Fantastic!
Jun 7, 2014
The car I contacted them about had been sold, but they pretended that I had inquired about another Sonata that they still had, but not what I wanted.
May 17, 2014
No tricks, no gimmicks. Very satisfied with the experience and the vehicle we purchased.
Apr 14, 2014
Worked with Chris, and would definatley buy another vehicle there.
Mar 17, 2014
Excellent ...Will always be the 1st place I look..
Feb 12, 2014
I had to send several e-mails before they finally responded. I guess my money is no good there.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2013
low pressure sales. They will listen to you.
Oct 24, 2013
Very friendly. Paid attention to your needs. Very satisfying experience.
Oct 17, 2013
Great staff! Easy to work with. Will definitely buy all my cars from Marhofer in the future!!!
Jun 15, 2013
Dealer would not answer my questions,and was like pulling teeth to get proper answers... days went by before and during replies....
May 26, 2013
Great response, great price, great people.
Mar 14, 2013
Good experience. They were nice to work with and no high pressure tactics as you get at many other dealerships.
Jul 18, 2012
Luigi of Marhofer's was very helpful and curteous. Great dealership!
Dec 3, 2011
Very professional.

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick Case Hyundai - 164 listings
19991 Villaview Road Cleveland, OH 44119
3 reviews
Rsm Motors - 6 listings
2778 Greensburg Rd North Canton, OH 44720
3 reviews
Winners Auto Group LLC
2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319
1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC
1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306
1 review
Preston Hyundai - 207 listings
7554 Market St Boardman, OH 44512
11 reviews
Great Lakes Hyundai - 296 listings
9630 State Route 14 Streetsboro, OH 44241
19 reviews
Ganley Hyundai of Parma - 330 listings
7115 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44129
5 reviews
Waikem Auto Family - 594 listings
3748 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646
11 reviews
Ron Marhofer Auto Mall - 416 listings
1260 Main St Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
79 reviews
Crestmont Hyundai - 294 listings
2961 Center Rd Brunswick, OH 44212
30 reviews
Ganley Westside Imports - 703 listings
25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, OH 44070
24 reviews
Hyundai of Bedford - 315 listings
18300 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146
88 reviews
Classic Hyundai - 341 listings
8460 Tyler Blvd Mentor, OH 44060
3 reviews
Elyria Hyundai - 131 listings
845 Leona St Elyria, OH 44035
8 reviews
Waikem Hyundai
3748 Lincoln Way East Massillon, OH 44646

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000