Marhofer Hyundai of Green

3360 South Arlington Rd.
Akron, OH 44312

Sales: (234) 262-9190

Service: (855) 465-4330

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/59/2014_kia_soul-pic-6676991816561332926-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,280

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 32,598

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $10,750, 32,598 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/05/2015_honda_fit-pic-7281338553178008910-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,539

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 39,199

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $11,750, 39,199 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/08/29/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3465657753998729590-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,091

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 25,833

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,250, 25,833 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/12/59/2014_jeep_compass-pic-578085600199632300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,990

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 21,304

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,400, 21,304 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/12/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7711085959818775389-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,784

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 18,650

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,250, 18,650 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/32/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4051971978719016698-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,544

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 13,708

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $18,990, 13,708 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/41/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8881756239074808972-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,058

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 39,825

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $14,500, 39,825 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/35/2015_kia_sportage-pic-5939905564784785254-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,215

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 19,746

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $14,800, 19,746 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/33/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-8100090434642791998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,082

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 24,912

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,700, 24,912 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/51/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5817461568053578069-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,751

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 13,289

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $12,500, 13,289 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/07/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-3899012135459519335-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,257

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 89,250

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,800, 89,250 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/12/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-8825811977584615033-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,520

Price: $15,250

Mileage: 28,619

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,250, 28,619 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/11/52/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-9194187971096303050-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,637

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 44,047

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $11,250, 44,047 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/07/2014_hyundai_genesis-pic-3237354370995702749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,439

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 26,139

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Shadow Brown Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $17,500, 26,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/43/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-2105235720455451478-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,127

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 19,750

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $12,990, 19,750 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
Great buying experience from first contact until purchase. The sales associate was pleasant and helpful without being pushy. After the sale, he made certain that the car was detailed and looked perfect inside and out. i couldn't be more pleased. My car is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Bob,
Fantastic!  Thank you for your review & your business!  Drive safely!
Jun 15, 2017
Didn't buy but all that helped were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the review, Christine!  Please keep us in mind in the future!
Jun 8, 2017
This car dealership was wonderful. We were not pressured, and our salesman, John, was great to work with. They contacted us right away with any questions we had. We would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Justin,
Thank you for your review & your recommendation! We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Jun 7, 2017
I expressed interest and the dealer send 2 emails I responded I was interested and never heard anything back:(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Karen,
I do apologize if you didn't feel we respond quickly enough however I have looked into your concern & see correspondence between our dealership & you as recent as yesterday. I hope we are able to help you get into the Santa Fe that you love!
Jun 5, 2017
Nitt2015
Promptly called back....vehicle sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
Jun 1, 2017
Called about about a vehicle was told it was being prepped for sale by John and I wouldn't be able see or test drive that day and that he would call when it was ready. I emailed 2 days later and was informed it sold thanks a lot John because of you I nor anyone I know will be purchasing from your dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Randal,
Please accept our apologies for any miscommunication or confusion. When you contacted us on 5/30/17 the car was still being serviced & detailed and was not available to be shown.  Unfortunately we do not hold cars & we had a guest arrive in the store to purchase it on 5/31/17 as soon as it became available.  We have been trying to reach you to let you know the buyer backed out of the sale so it is available for sale on our lot once again. If you are still in the market we would love the opportunity to do business with you.
May 9, 2017
Great experience! Process was simple and made easy! All questions were answered and explained! No pressure to buy! Definitely would recommend this dealery
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Awesome!  Thanks for the review, Lakesha!
May 4, 2017
We had many emails back and forth. We did drive 2 hours for a scheduled appointment & purchased the vehicle. Smooth delivery. Andy was A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Dave,
Thank you for making the trip!  We appreciate your review & your business!  Drive safely!
Apr 27, 2017
JerryGreen
5
Quick to respond and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the review, Jerry!
Apr 6, 2017
Dealership, obviously, does not have special financing for people with poor credit. No problem unless or until you share it with them upfront and they encourage you to travel 50+ miles to see what they can do. Like I did to take five minutes and summarily dismiss you. I respect limits and the principle of avoiding being upside down on a loan, but have the decency to be honest and forthright with a person that's honest and forthright with you...is what I'm saying. "UPFRONT!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Greg,
Please accept our apologies that it wasn't clear, upfront, based on your circumstances that we may be unable to help you. We don't offer "in house" financing and while we do work with banks that offer special financing we have to submit your credit information to them for their approval. We are truly sorry we were unable to do business with you.
Mar 19, 2017
Tacuma_2413
Great communication, great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Great review, thank you!
Mar 14, 2017
My sales rep was zack, he was polite and professional, the price was fair, it is a really nice azera.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Howard,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business & hope you enjoy the Azera!
Mar 8, 2017
.Overall, it was a very positive experience. We purchased a nice car at a good price ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Feb 18, 2017
Rob is a fantastic salesman, no pressure whatsoever .not the usual old fashion going to the dentist feeling.Will definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a vehicle and will definitely go back for another vehicle in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Tim,
Thank you for your review & your recommendation!  We appreciate your business & look forward to serving you again in the future!
Dec 5, 2016
Dealer was very helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Kathy,
Thank you for the review!
Sep 7, 2016
Very quick contact, detailed response by phone and email. These folks went above and beyond to try to get a deal done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Corby,
Above & beyond is what we do at Ron Marhofer!  Thanks for the review!
Sep 3, 2016
Very responsive dealership. Everyone who answers the phone exhibits great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Rob,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Aug 10, 2016
I absolutely loved this dealer. The receptionist was so sweet. Vinny was amazing and very thorough. Wonderful hospitality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Taylor,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Aug 1, 2016
Responded in a timely manner, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Steve,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate it!
Jul 27, 2016
We missed out on a good deal on a car from them, our own fault, but they were great to talk to, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Jason,
We are sorry you missed out! Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Jul 2, 2016
Had the car waiting on me first thing in the morning after getting my inquiry on line. One email confirming when I wanted to come in. Chris was my salesman and Mike was the finance guy...both went out of their way to make me feel at ease and tried to find the best purchasing APR, even beating out my own Credit Union. This dealership is HIGHLY recommended, as is the entire Ron Marhofer group. Awesome job guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Michelle,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  
May 29, 2016
mdtrex
These people are Awesome! Great to fit what we could budget, so we bought 2 vehicles. Sorry, but they worked after hours for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Mark, the salesman, and Dale, the finance manager made my first car- buying experience incredibly easy and comfortable. Would definitely go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Interested in a couple of there vehicle's. But would like to get a better price. Still happy with the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Good, quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Fun exsperience, very patient and informative with my used car interests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Ten. No hassle, no pressure, and bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
quickly responded, willing to serve .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
No pressure, great experience. Great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Best experience ever when buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Jun 6, 2015
I had been looking for a used car for about a month. I know I got the absolute best deal here. I travelled all the way from Pittsburgh to buy my car at Green. Chris was an excellent no pressure salesperson. Helped us work through the pros and cons of two cars we were considering. He even came in on his day off to work with us. I would definitely buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
1st time I ever bought a car and didn't get taken to the cleaners... Got a great car for a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
They are great. I will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
The dealer is rated a good I had issue with the car they advertised. They had options listed that were not on the car, the sales people were kind and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very reputable, well-run operation. I was very pleased and satisfied with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Bad customer service...it means they are happy to see you but not happy to give you all details and answers for your specific questions(maybe hiding something)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
great people great service highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
The sales team were Fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
The car I contacted them about had been sold, but they pretended that I had inquired about another Sonata that they still had, but not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
No tricks, no gimmicks. Very satisfied with the experience and the vehicle we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Worked with Chris, and would definatley buy another vehicle there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Excellent ...Will always be the 1st place I look..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
I had to send several e-mails before they finally responded. I guess my money is no good there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
low pressure sales. They will listen to you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
Very friendly. Paid attention to your needs. Very satisfying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
Great staff! Easy to work with. Will definitely buy all my cars from Marhofer in the future!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Dealer would not answer my questions,and was like pulling teeth to get proper answers... days went by before and during replies....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2013
Great response, great price, great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
Good experience. They were nice to work with and no high pressure tactics as you get at many other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2012
Luigi of Marhofer's was very helpful and curteous. Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2011
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rick Case Hyundai - 154 listings

19991 Villaview Road Cleveland, OH 44119

4 reviews
Ganley Westside Imports - 621 listings

25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, OH 44070

16 reviews
Ron Marhofer Hyundai - Mitsubishi - 587 listings

1260 Main St Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

69 reviews
Crestmont Hyundai - 366 listings

2961 Center Rd Brunswick, OH 44212

16 reviews
Great Lakes Hyundai - 381 listings

9630 State Route 14 Streetsboro, OH 44241

20 reviews
Preston Hyundai - 167 listings

7554 Market St Boardman, OH 44512

8 reviews
Hyundai of Bedford - 285 listings

18300 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146

20 reviews
Ganley Hyundai of Parma - 295 listings

7115 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44129

8 reviews
Elyria Hyundai - 175 listings

845 Leona St Elyria, OH 44035

6 reviews
Waikem Auto Family - 622 listings

3716 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646

Classic Hyundai - 371 listings

8460 Tyler Blvd Mentor, OH 44060

Waikem Hyundai

3748 Lincoln Way East Massillon, OH 44646

Great Lakes

9630 State Route 14 Streetsboro, OH 44241

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900