Marhofer Hyundai of Green

3360 South Arlington Rd.
Akron, OH 44312

Sales: (234) 262-9190

Service: (855) 465-4330

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/09/09/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4235721874223033831-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,147

Price: $10,350

Mileage: 29,779

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $10,350, 29,779 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/09/46/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-4237602182388539901-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$3,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,362

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 42,676

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $14,990, 42,676 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/01/25/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-6570126968938238459-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,876

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 30,134

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $11,400, 30,134 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/13/39/2015_kia_sorento-pic-6385309194898994897-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,963

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 35,173

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,400, 35,173 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/20/03/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9070538216578159121-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$3,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,652

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 39,428

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,990, 39,428 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/08/58/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2772530328493219122-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,334

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 15,925

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $17,700, 15,925 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/21/25/2015_kia_sorento-pic-2932352380269180584-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,856

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 36,854

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,500, 36,854 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/23/00/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2303824942192971529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,334

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 16,336

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,990, 16,336 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/12/44/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5721313370759431960-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,113

Price: $26,150

Mileage: 21,663

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,150, 21,663 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/19/52/2016_ford_escape-pic-2545281411996871458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,219

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 20,578

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,990, 20,578 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/10/19/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4548887640738740703-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,875

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 25,729

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $15,700, 25,729 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/11/06/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-4530297987030185553-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,962

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 39,021

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,990, 39,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/00/44/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-1380159798397491130-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium 1 FWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,731

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 38,899

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium 1 FWD for sale - $12,700, 38,899 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/20/52/2015_kia_sorento-pic-5213211492271164445-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,683

Price: $14,650

Mileage: 23,879

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $14,650, 23,879 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/19/52/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7570171949252295164-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,961

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 36,176

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $19,600, 36,176 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 4, 2018
Guru5NCVF
Very pleased with my experience drove 1.5 hrs to look at the car I wanted and wouldn't hesitate to do it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for making the trip!  We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Jan 28, 2018
Jared Durrant
I was contacted quickly. They were helpful and stopped following after I was no longer shopping for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jared,
Thank you for your kind words!  Please keep us in mind if we can be of assistance in the future!  
Jan 9, 2018
Great experience. We ended up buying this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tosh,
Thank you for your review!  Enjoy your new ride!
Jan 6, 2018
Ron Marhofer Hyundai of Green had exactly the car I wanted at a great price. (Another, nearer dealership gave me a written offer to purchase the identical vehicle from their lot at a price over $6,000 higher!) To top it off, they delivered the car to my home, nearly 80 miles away, at no cost. If you are within 100-150 miles from Akron, Ohio, and looking for a Hyundai, at least visit their web site to compare prices.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John,
Thank you for sharing the details of your experience with us!  We appreciate your business!  
Jan 2, 2018
They were great. Salesman spent a lot of time with us. We learned quite a bit, were not pressured and enjoyed the whole experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kim,
Thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate your business!
Dec 31, 2017
It was a great! Zach was very helpful he went above and beyond to help me get the financing taken care of. I bought the car! I would recommend Marhofer Hyundai of Green.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Carrie,
Thank you for your kind words & recommendation!  We appreciate your business!  
Oct 13, 2017
GuruD3T4W
Very easy buying experience. No haggle pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate your business!
Oct 7, 2017
I dealt with Jeremy the store manger, great buying experience easy to work with. Great price on vehicle, great price on trade in, and great interest rate on loan. Excellent buying experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lee,
Thank you for your kind words!  It was our pleasure to serve you!  Drive safely!
Oct 4, 2017
Quick response. Liked their having a price point on websites so you had a reasonable idea of where to start. Liked so well, that I bought 2 cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Awesome!  Thank you for your review & your business!
Aug 31, 2017
Everything is fine now and they did a wonderful job in their customer service to make sure their customers are satified.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jack,
Thank you for the opportunity & the review!  We appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2017
Very informative
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 stars, Michael!
Aug 18, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry. We purchased a car from a different dealer, but this dealer took the news well and was still very supportive and friendly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Beth,
Thank you for your kind words! Please keep us in mind in the future!
Aug 5, 2017
GuruQPJH
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 stars!
Jul 13, 2017
cmcbd41
Best buying experience in 30 years! Mike Bell was not only ultra professional but he didn't try to "sell us a car" he tried to "help us buy" one. No haggle, in and out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business!
Jul 8, 2017
Super
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 stars, Bill!
Jun 30, 2017
No negotiation on purchase price was a big plus for me. A lot of pressure to purchase extended warranty was a negative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Susan,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!  We appreciate your business!  We do take the time to thoroughly explain all warranty options available to protect your investment but do apologize if you felt pressured at any time. Drive safely!
Jun 27, 2017
Met Ric. Good guy. Relaxed visit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 stars, Robert!
Jun 25, 2017
just wanted updates, but they provided a little extra and asked me questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Peter,
Thank you for taking time to write a review!
Jun 24, 2017
No pressure to buy. Treated fairly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 stars, Marvin!
Jun 23, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Kim!
Jun 21, 2017
Great buying experience from first contact until purchase. The sales associate was pleasant and helpful without being pushy. After the sale, he made certain that the car was detailed and looked perfect inside and out. i couldn't be more pleased. My car is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bob,
Fantastic!  Thank you for your review & your business!  Drive safely!
Jun 15, 2017
Didn't buy but all that helped were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Christine!  Please keep us in mind in the future!
Jun 8, 2017
This car dealership was wonderful. We were not pressured, and our salesman, John, was great to work with. They contacted us right away with any questions we had. We would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Justin,
Thank you for your review & your recommendation! We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Jun 7, 2017
I expressed interest and the dealer send 2 emails I responded I was interested and never heard anything back:(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Karen,
I do apologize if you didn't feel we respond quickly enough however I have looked into your concern & see correspondence between our dealership & you as recent as yesterday. I hope we are able to help you get into the Santa Fe that you love!
Jun 5, 2017
Nitt2015
Promptly called back....vehicle sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
Jun 1, 2017
Called about about a vehicle was told it was being prepped for sale by John and I wouldn't be able see or test drive that day and that he would call when it was ready. I emailed 2 days later and was informed it sold thanks a lot John because of you I nor anyone I know will be purchasing from your dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Randal,
Please accept our apologies for any miscommunication or confusion. When you contacted us on 5/30/17 the car was still being serviced & detailed and was not available to be shown.  Unfortunately we do not hold cars & we had a guest arrive in the store to purchase it on 5/31/17 as soon as it became available.  We have been trying to reach you to let you know the buyer backed out of the sale so it is available for sale on our lot once again. If you are still in the market we would love the opportunity to do business with you.
May 9, 2017
Great experience! Process was simple and made easy! All questions were answered and explained! No pressure to buy! Definitely would recommend this dealery
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Awesome!  Thanks for the review, Lakesha!
May 4, 2017
We had many emails back and forth. We did drive 2 hours for a scheduled appointment & purchased the vehicle. Smooth delivery. Andy was A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dave,
Thank you for making the trip!  We appreciate your review & your business!  Drive safely!
Apr 27, 2017
JerryGreen
5
Quick to respond and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Jerry!
Apr 6, 2017
Dealership, obviously, does not have special financing for people with poor credit. No problem unless or until you share it with them upfront and they encourage you to travel 50+ miles to see what they can do. Like I did to take five minutes and summarily dismiss you. I respect limits and the principle of avoiding being upside down on a loan, but have the decency to be honest and forthright with a person that's honest and forthright with you...is what I'm saying. "UPFRONT!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Greg,
Please accept our apologies that it wasn't clear, upfront, based on your circumstances that we may be unable to help you. We don't offer "in house" financing and while we do work with banks that offer special financing we have to submit your credit information to them for their approval. We are truly sorry we were unable to do business with you.
Mar 19, 2017
Tacuma_2413
Great communication, great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Great review, thank you!
Mar 14, 2017
My sales rep was zack, he was polite and professional, the price was fair, it is a really nice azera.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Howard,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business & hope you enjoy the Azera!
Mar 8, 2017
.Overall, it was a very positive experience. We purchased a nice car at a good price ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Feb 18, 2017
Rob is a fantastic salesman, no pressure whatsoever .not the usual old fashion going to the dentist feeling.Will definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a vehicle and will definitely go back for another vehicle in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tim,
Thank you for your review & your recommendation!  We appreciate your business & look forward to serving you again in the future!
Dec 5, 2016
Dealer was very helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kathy,
Thank you for the review!
Sep 7, 2016
Very quick contact, detailed response by phone and email. These folks went above and beyond to try to get a deal done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Corby,
Above & beyond is what we do at Ron Marhofer!  Thanks for the review!
Sep 3, 2016
Very responsive dealership. Everyone who answers the phone exhibits great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rob,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Aug 10, 2016
I absolutely loved this dealer. The receptionist was so sweet. Vinny was amazing and very thorough. Wonderful hospitality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Taylor,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Aug 1, 2016
Responded in a timely manner, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Steve,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate it!
Jul 27, 2016
We missed out on a good deal on a car from them, our own fault, but they were great to talk to, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jason,
We are sorry you missed out! Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Jul 2, 2016
Had the car waiting on me first thing in the morning after getting my inquiry on line. One email confirming when I wanted to come in. Chris was my salesman and Mike was the finance guy...both went out of their way to make me feel at ease and tried to find the best purchasing APR, even beating out my own Credit Union. This dealership is HIGHLY recommended, as is the entire Ron Marhofer group. Awesome job guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Michelle,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  
May 29, 2016
mdtrex
These people are Awesome! Great to fit what we could budget, so we bought 2 vehicles. Sorry, but they worked after hours for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Mark, the salesman, and Dale, the finance manager made my first car- buying experience incredibly easy and comfortable. Would definitely go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Interested in a couple of there vehicle's. But would like to get a better price. Still happy with the dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Good, quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Fun exsperience, very patient and informative with my used car interests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Jan 29, 2016
Ten. No hassle, no pressure, and bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
quickly responded, willing to serve .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
No pressure, great experience. Great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Best experience ever when buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
I had been looking for a used car for about a month. I know I got the absolute best deal here. I travelled all the way from Pittsburgh to buy my car at Green. Chris was an excellent no pressure salesperson. Helped us work through the pros and cons of two cars we were considering. He even came in on his day off to work with us. I would definitely buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
1st time I ever bought a car and didn't get taken to the cleaners... Got a great car for a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
They are great. I will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
The dealer is rated a good I had issue with the car they advertised. They had options listed that were not on the car, the sales people were kind and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very reputable, well-run operation. I was very pleased and satisfied with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Bad customer service...it means they are happy to see you but not happy to give you all details and answers for your specific questions(maybe hiding something)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
great people great service highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
The sales team were Fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
The car I contacted them about had been sold, but they pretended that I had inquired about another Sonata that they still had, but not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
No tricks, no gimmicks. Very satisfied with the experience and the vehicle we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Worked with Chris, and would definatley buy another vehicle there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Excellent ...Will always be the 1st place I look..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
I had to send several e-mails before they finally responded. I guess my money is no good there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
low pressure sales. They will listen to you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
Very friendly. Paid attention to your needs. Very satisfying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
Great staff! Easy to work with. Will definitely buy all my cars from Marhofer in the future!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Dealer would not answer my questions,and was like pulling teeth to get proper answers... days went by before and during replies....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2013
Great response, great price, great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
Good experience. They were nice to work with and no high pressure tactics as you get at many other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2012
Luigi of Marhofer's was very helpful and curteous. Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2011
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Hyundai - 285 listings
8460 Tyler Blvd Mentor, OH 44060
1 review
Winners Auto Group LLC - 7 listings
2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319
1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales
906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306
1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC
1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306
1 review
Rick Case Hyundai - 131 listings
19991 Villaview Road Cleveland, OH 44119
5 reviews
Great Lakes Hyundai - 357 listings
9630 State Route 14 Streetsboro, OH 44241
18 reviews
Preston Hyundai - 180 listings
7554 Market St Boardman, OH 44512
13 reviews
Ron Marhofer Hyundai - 533 listings
1260 Main St Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
82 reviews
Waikem Auto Family - 581 listings
3748 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646
9 reviews
Crestmont Hyundai - 348 listings
2961 Center Rd Brunswick, OH 44212
21 reviews
Ganley Westside Imports - 763 listings
25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, OH 44070
26 reviews
Ganley Hyundai of Parma - 372 listings
7115 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44129
6 reviews
Hyundai of Bedford - 472 listings
18300 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146
50 reviews
Elyria Hyundai - 146 listings
845 Leona St Elyria, OH 44035
5 reviews
Waikem Hyundai
3748 Lincoln Way East Massillon, OH 44646

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,017 Great Deals out of 230,442 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
437 Great Deals out of 47,536 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,727 Great Deals out of 156,978 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
438 Great Deals out of 31,486 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,241 Great Deals out of 118,666 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,113 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
633 Great Deals out of 61,511 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
766 Great Deals out of 73,897 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 76,352 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
714 Great Deals out of 62,186 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
590 Great Deals out of 52,286 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
907 Great Deals out of 69,858 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
858 Great Deals out of 87,669 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 106,834 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,022 Great Deals out of 77,435 listings starting at $2,222