Marhofer Hyundai of Green

3360 South Arlington Rd., Akron, OH 44312

Sales: (234) 262-9190

Service: (855) 465-4330

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/10/2014_jeep_compass-pic-2316867543373226968-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,914

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 30,143

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,900, 30,143 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/10/01/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5724532655702489447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,532

Price: $17,750

Mileage: 16,373

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $17,750, 16,373 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/08/52/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-4453912879710238590-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,492

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 31,927

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,900, 31,927 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/09/41/2014_chrysler_200-pic-5427958045760114731-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,573

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 25,661

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,990, 25,661 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/41/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-4989316500954664278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,513

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 30,062

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $12,950, 30,062 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/14/53/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3782535972147988874-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,357

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 21,510

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,750, 21,510 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/02/2014_dodge_journey-pic-5671108504906992681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,641

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 35,618

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $15,850, 35,618 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/0e/bc/2f/80-2dd9-4ff4-ac52-ec705389c0ce/image-1.jpg

2011 Hyundai Equus Ultimate Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,225

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 21,733

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Equus Ultimate for sale - $23,990, 21,733 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/50/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-8718738451742959237-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,695

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 33,215

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD for sale - $13,250, 33,215 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/50/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-6107407080358265882-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,826

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 50,807

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $11,500, 50,807 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/18/36/2014_hyundai_genesis-pic-2957454761533517878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,639

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 34,535

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santiago Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $16,900, 34,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/58/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-631320160706385223-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,313

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 26,124

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,250, 26,124 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/50/2016_kia_sportage-pic-4503659890332278925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,177

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 6,757

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $16,990, 6,757 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/49/2015_ford_escape-pic-2354161508530233248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,886

Price: $14,650

Mileage: 33,927

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,650, 33,927 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/19/03/2013_hyundai_azera-pic-4620588285856162505-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,504

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 43,687

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $15,000, 43,687 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
Dealership, obviously, does not have special financing for people with poor credit. No problem unless or until you share it with them upfront and they encourage you to travel 50+ miles to see what they can do. Like I did to take five minutes and summarily dismiss you. I respect limits and the principle of avoiding being upside down on a loan, but have the decency to be honest and forthright with a person that's honest and forthright with you...is what I'm saying. "UPFRONT!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Greg,
Please accept our apologies that it wasn't clear, upfront, based on your circumstances that we may be unable to help you. We don't offer "in house" financing and while we do work with banks that offer special financing we have to submit your credit information to them for their approval. We are truly sorry we were unable to do business with you.
Mar 19, 2017
Tacuma_2413
Great communication, great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Great review, thank you!
Mar 14, 2017
My sales rep was zack, he was polite and professional, the price was fair, it is a really nice azera.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Howard,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business & hope you enjoy the Azera!
Mar 8, 2017
.Overall, it was a very positive experience. We purchased a nice car at a good price ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Feb 18, 2017
Rob is a fantastic salesman, no pressure whatsoever .not the usual old fashion going to the dentist feeling.Will definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a vehicle and will definitely go back for another vehicle in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Tim,
Thank you for your review & your recommendation!  We appreciate your business & look forward to serving you again in the future!
Dec 5, 2016
Dealer was very helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Kathy,
Thank you for the review!
Sep 7, 2016
Very quick contact, detailed response by phone and email. These folks went above and beyond to try to get a deal done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Corby,
Above & beyond is what we do at Ron Marhofer!  Thanks for the review!
Sep 3, 2016
Very responsive dealership. Everyone who answers the phone exhibits great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Rob,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Aug 10, 2016
I absolutely loved this dealer. The receptionist was so sweet. Vinny was amazing and very thorough. Wonderful hospitality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Taylor,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Aug 1, 2016
Responded in a timely manner, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Steve,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate it!
Jul 27, 2016
We missed out on a good deal on a car from them, our own fault, but they were great to talk to, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Jason,
We are sorry you missed out! Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Jul 2, 2016
Had the car waiting on me first thing in the morning after getting my inquiry on line. One email confirming when I wanted to come in. Chris was my salesman and Mike was the finance guy...both went out of their way to make me feel at ease and tried to find the best purchasing APR, even beating out my own Credit Union. This dealership is HIGHLY recommended, as is the entire Ron Marhofer group. Awesome job guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Michelle,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  
May 29, 2016
mdtrex
These people are Awesome! Great to fit what we could budget, so we bought 2 vehicles. Sorry, but they worked after hours for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Mark, the salesman, and Dale, the finance manager made my first car- buying experience incredibly easy and comfortable. Would definitely go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Interested in a couple of there vehicle's. But would like to get a better price. Still happy with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Good, quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Fun exsperience, very patient and informative with my used car interests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Ten. No hassle, no pressure, and bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
quickly responded, willing to serve .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
No pressure, great experience. Great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Best experience ever when buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
I had been looking for a used car for about a month. I know I got the absolute best deal here. I travelled all the way from Pittsburgh to buy my car at Green. Chris was an excellent no pressure salesperson. Helped us work through the pros and cons of two cars we were considering. He even came in on his day off to work with us. I would definitely buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
1st time I ever bought a car and didn't get taken to the cleaners... Got a great car for a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Dec 23, 2014
They are great. I will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
The dealer is rated a good I had issue with the car they advertised. They had options listed that were not on the car, the sales people were kind and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very reputable, well-run operation. I was very pleased and satisfied with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Bad customer service...it means they are happy to see you but not happy to give you all details and answers for your specific questions(maybe hiding something)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
great people great service highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
The sales team were Fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
The car I contacted them about had been sold, but they pretended that I had inquired about another Sonata that they still had, but not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
No tricks, no gimmicks. Very satisfied with the experience and the vehicle we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Worked with Chris, and would definatley buy another vehicle there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Excellent ...Will always be the 1st place I look..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
I had to send several e-mails before they finally responded. I guess my money is no good there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
low pressure sales. They will listen to you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
Very friendly. Paid attention to your needs. Very satisfying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
Great staff! Easy to work with. Will definitely buy all my cars from Marhofer in the future!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Dealer would not answer my questions,and was like pulling teeth to get proper answers... days went by before and during replies....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2013
Great response, great price, great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
Good experience. They were nice to work with and no high pressure tactics as you get at many other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2012
Luigi of Marhofer's was very helpful and curteous. Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2011
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Rick Case Hyundai - 131 listings

19991 Villaview Road, Cleveland, OH 44119

3 reviews
Ron Marhofer Hyundai - Mitsubishi - 531 listings

1260 Main St, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

72 reviews
Ganley Westside Imports - 654 listings

25600 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, OH 44070

14 reviews
Great Lakes Hyundai - 114 listings

9630 State Route 14, Streetsboro, OH 44241

18 reviews
Classic Hyundai - 423 listings

8460 Tyler Blvd, Mentor, OH 44060

1 review
Crestmont Hyundai - 367 listings

2961 Center Rd, Brunswick, OH 44212

15 reviews
Preston Hyundai - 202 listings

7554 Market St, Boardman, OH 44512

7 reviews
Hyundai of Bedford - 269 listings

18300 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

17 reviews
Ganley Hyundai of Parma - 338 listings

7115 Brookpark Road, Parma, OH 44129

8 reviews
Elyria Hyundai - 199 listings

845 Leona St, Elyria, OH 44035

5 reviews
Waikem Hyundai

3748 Lincoln Way East, Massillon, OH 44646

Great Lakes

9630 State Route 14, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400