Crestmont Hyundai

2961 Center Rd
Brunswick, OH 44212

Sales: (330) 460-0886

Service: (855) 463-9719

Today 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/10/00/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-3516029599289274402-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Great Deal
$2,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,641

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 104,885

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $9,800, 104,885 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/08/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8437385436945012824-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Great Deal
$2,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,558

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 67,604

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $13,300, 67,604 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/10/15/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4784969882847816695-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Great Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,102

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 20,401

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,600, 20,401 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/20/05/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-5058321166183029144-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Great Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,310

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 70,877

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $9,500, 70,877 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/47/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-2310467263434137939-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE FWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,813

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 35,718

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE FWD for sale - $13,200, 35,718 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/10/03/2014_kia_sorento-pic-4388732172417215721-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,008

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 110,816

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $9,200, 110,816 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/20/32/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2004685336905317041-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited FWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,318

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 33,602

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited FWD for sale - $16,700, 33,602 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/13/53/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-2079325760871059695-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Good Deal
$2,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,627

Price: $24,200

Mileage: 23,472

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis for sale - $24,200, 23,472 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Ultimate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/20/26/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-7194444025688908170-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,270

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 35,442

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $12,700, 35,442 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/12/35/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-3327847425111987835-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited FWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,174

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 26,076

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Ruby Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited FWD for sale - $12,700, 26,076 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/21/10/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6325403845702974625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,979

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 67,369

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $16,300, 67,369 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/20/18/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-1391305181633880814-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,527

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 90,036

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $15,000, 90,036 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/35/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6689919581329711878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,073

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 11,527

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,700, 11,527 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/13/2013_ford_escape-pic-8858473142344546858-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,053

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 83,224

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $11,800, 83,224 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/10/15/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-9033931597488935425-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,190

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 94,646

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $9,800, 94,646 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2018
GuruTBBJ4
Awful dealership. I received an auto reply to my inquiry that they had the car. I replied and let them know we would be in the next evening and received no response. In the meantime, we found three other cars at this dealership on CarGurus and brought this information with us. When we arrived, the car pictured here was very beat up with many dents and scratches. We then inquired about the other cars and were told one was sold and the others were not an accurate description and/or price. The salesman laughed at us and said you are never going to find that car on this lot for that price. He said that (CarGurus) is not our website. We left immediately and I would tell anyone to never go there. Very unprofessional. Also, we received a phone call about our initial inquiry 6 days after the inquiry was made and we had already been there. Not very organized.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our dealership. We take our reviews seriously and would like the opportunity to understand who you worked with and what vehicles you reviewed. In addition, we'd like to review our process to see why you did not receive a call or communication back. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Ken Harris
General Sales Manager
Jun 26, 2018
GuruW5HJQ
Dealership is great. Vehicle was there when I arrived for my appointment and it looked great! Salesman (Joe) was extremely helpful, polite, and knowledgeable.
Jun 25, 2018
Taken care of right away.
May 31, 2018
GuruW8GYN
Dealer was prompt in response and continues to search for my exact match or the nearest to it.
May 17, 2018
Joe Pelto was an awesome sales rep. Had me in on my lunch hour for test drive and was able to value my trade and get all the paperwork going for the exact car I was searching for. Went back the next day and he had everything ready to go exactly to my specifications. Signed and drove away all on my lunch hour. Easiest car buying experience ever. Fair trade value and price in car was right where I needed it to be. It was detailed again while I signed and was beautiful looking brand new when I drove of the lot. Finance guy was great and quick. Didn’t try to hide a bunch of extra stuff in the payment. Adam worked with me to get my value right where I needed it to be on my trade in. These guys are all amazing and I would use them again in a heartbeat!! Best car buying experience I have ever had. Definitely ask for Joe. He gets it done!!
May 2, 2018
Michiganmadmen
The sales person was very personable and pleasant to deal with. The manager Scott on the other hand was not. Appeared to have an attitude that he didn’t care if you bought a car or not. Ended up buying a car there in spite of that. Was told my car would be ready the next day at 5. Showed up at 6 and car was not ready. Scott told me Was sorry butit had to be cleaned yet and would take 35 minutes. After 50 minutes I asked Scott if it was ready and he said he would check. He comes back and walks right by me with our saying a word. I called to him and he said another 10 minutes and kept walking. Having doubts about buying a car from this dealership if this is the customer service I can expect.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our sales department. We take our reviews seriously. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Jerrod Giebel
New Car Sales Manager
(855) 214-2286
Apr 24, 2018
Very nice and helpful even tho did not buy there
Apr 13, 2018
ABSOLUTELY TERIBLE EXPERIENCE! Ended up buying used car that had some blemishes that they assured me “would be make to look a lot better”. They ended up refusing to do the work because they said it would look worse. Had I known that I wouldn’t have bought it. They also failed to even wash it. Sales people will mislead you. Should’ve known.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2018
GuruYRG2F
Rick was great and I brought the car
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2018
Sher4567
Kevin was awesome! He sold us a beautiful well maintained car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2018
guypbmw
Not good. Car to be reviewed was filthy. Dented hood, cracked vanity mirror, not detailed before presenting, and car vibrated when test drove. Sales Rep. dismissed the vibration as "flat spots" on the tires. I walked out.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2018
GuruKB6T
Great communication and do what they say they will when buying a car
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2018
Quick reply, honest salesperson.
Feb 7, 2018
Guru5BM13
They was helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2018
It was a good experience until they couldn't basically answer a simple question regarding warranty... I was told I have to be there to get details about warranty which didn't make sense to me at all, why would I drive 3 hours just to find out if they offer warranty ? Terrible and pushed my away...
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 25, 2018
sheltonhp
My experience was quite good. I had concerns with the vehicle and they were able to work with me and I purchased it
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you . Gr8 place to buy a car
Nov 21, 2017
GuruWP9W
They took car of us, and gave us a very good deal on the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2017
Jay was great , you need more sales guys like him
Sep 29, 2017
They followed up nicely, but there was not a lot of coordination between the business manager and the salesman. I had numerous texts dealing with issues that we had already discussed. The staff was friendly and helpful and my overall experience was good
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2017
Stratovarious
Nice salesman, but the advertised price is nowhere near the price I would be asked to pay, not counting tax lic , *nowhere near*, I have 700+ credit , first time hyudai buyer, but the myriad of other conditions you have to meet to 'qualify for the 'friendly' price is alarming, I would rather they advertised a realistic price, with notations that if you are the needle in the haystack with the tons of necessary, coincidental features , you could get it for 5 to 6 + thousand less.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
Guru94895
Quick response and great follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2017
GuruHJ4Z
Good salesperson very patient and not pushy!
Apr 5, 2017
Very responsive
Mar 21, 2017
Great experience. Friendly staff. Great price. Bought an Elantra Coupe (used). Absolutely love our new car.
Dec 30, 2016
Kimmyc
Very attentive. ...let them know I was on my way and they had the car up front and ready to go!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2016
Respond right a way.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2016
The car, they sell, has major transmission problem, not listed on the description. I am lucky to not buy that vehicle, i wasted my time to drive there.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2016
I was contacted by an internet representative who advised that I go into the lot and apply for credit on Labor Day. I drive 45 minutes just to be told that the lenders were closed. Then I was told by the sales manager just because I had one gap in employment of 4 months that I couldn't get approved after over ten years of consistent employment. Total waste of my time and gas. I bet if I had come with 15 grand in cash in hand something would have been done... Welp Businesses are in business for a reason so I had no choice but to understand.. Staff was nice and very professional.
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2016
Very positive experience with Mike Bell - experienced & very knowledgeable about Hyundais. Willing to work & help me find a vehicle to purchase when the initial one I requested about didn't work out.
Read 20 old reviews
Jul 14, 2016
Very good followup
May 31, 2016
I drove out, and I bought it!
Apr 2, 2016
Great
Feb 17, 2016
The salesperson person was great and informative.
Feb 9, 2016
Very positive, and helpful!
Dec 8, 2015
Excellent - made purchase.
Nov 3, 2015
They were very good.
May 5, 2015
Again, another dealership that pushes for sale but doesn't want to answer questions.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2015
Dealer lied to us about checking the breaks and then wanted us to pay half to get them fixed. Wouldn't budge 150.00 to get us to the price we needed.
Aug 18, 2014
Great experience, best customer service!
Mar 29, 2014
Propmt, friendly response ti inquiry
Mar 3, 2014
Low key, but helpful response to email inquiry. :)
Mar 2, 2014
Good Experience
Sep 6, 2013
ok
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2013
prayhard08
20
Extremely helpful
Feb 8, 2013
salesman was ok, used car manager is a jerk.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2013
Prompt response
Dec 17, 2012
Everyone was exceptional. They new I was coming in from over 200 mls. away. No pressure,in and out quickly. Car was as said. All associated costs were up front, only cost that I was unaware of was the $195.00 loan processing fee. They told me that was out of their hands and was something the bank charges. Thank you Mark for being up front and hepful with everything. Also should be known, this is not some small fly by night outfit. They are quite large. Good inventory.
Nov 12, 2012
Good communication.
Aug 15, 2012
They were respectful when I told them I was just shopping around.

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick Case Hyundai - 165 listings
19991 Villaview Road Cleveland, OH 44119
3 reviews
Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 157 listings
6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
3 reviews
Baumann Norwalk
226 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857
4 reviews
Marhofer Hyundai of Green - 243 listings
3360 South Arlington Rd. Akron, OH 44312
51 reviews
Great Lakes Hyundai - 299 listings
9630 State Route 14 Streetsboro, OH 44241
19 reviews
Ganley Hyundai of Parma - 333 listings
7115 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44129
5 reviews
Waikem Auto Family - 596 listings
3748 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646
11 reviews
Ron Marhofer Auto Mall - 416 listings
1260 Main St Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
79 reviews
Ganley Westside Imports - 718 listings
25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, OH 44070
24 reviews
Hyundai of Bedford - 321 listings
18300 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146
88 reviews
Classic Hyundai - 342 listings
8460 Tyler Blvd Mentor, OH 44060
3 reviews
Elyria Hyundai - 135 listings
845 Leona St Elyria, OH 44035
8 reviews
Ganley Westside Hyundai
25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, OH 44070
Waikem Hyundai
3748 Lincoln Way East Massillon, OH 44646
Norwalk Hyundai
226 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000