M&M Excavators, Inc

3915 Oneal Ln, Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Sales: (225) 333-1015

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/19/22/2003_bmw_z4-pic-7227307564895434660-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW Z4 2.5i Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$4,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,942

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 BMW Z4 2.5i for sale - $3,900, 102,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/52/2007_ford_expedition-pic-140497817021081678-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$4,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,076

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 179,000

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4X4 for sale - $5,990, 179,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/06/56/2006_ford_f-150-pic-5301633091201457494-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$3,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,116

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 203,000

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $6,900, 203,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/21/2008_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4734582241372633037-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$2,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,332

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 67,765

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bronze Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $5,900, 67,765 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/07/2007_saturn_outlook-pic-847611746119522256-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Outlook XR Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,123

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 146,000

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Saturn Outlook XR for sale - $4,900, 146,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/19/24/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-454905888463125181-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$2,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,062

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 139,000

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $4,900, 139,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/46/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-3725986296646339707-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$2,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,182

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 91,251

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T for sale - $4,950, 91,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/59/2011_buick_regal-pic-1330138574178493306-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,909

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 137,000

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo for sale - $5,900, 137,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/46/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5486085995541248806-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$2,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,020

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $4,900, 109,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/20/02/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-4610130302159686290-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$2,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,405

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 214,000

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $7,900, 214,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/52/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-628167573324618355-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,512

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 211,000

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $4,500, 211,000 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/06/56/2006_acura_rl-pic-3738706665924388262-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura RL Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,651

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Acura RL for sale - $5,900, 142,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/06/55/2013_fiat_500-pic-74232203626899421-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,582

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 62,000

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $5,900, 62,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/43/2007_chrysler_300-pic-2729663952283137383-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,657

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $4,900, 110,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/52/2008_ford_edge-pic-4017367106811161995-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,553

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 179,000

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $4,900, 179,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
The dealship has been very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Thank you Brandon!
Aug 9, 2017
M&M Excavators responded right away, but the seller/owner of the car never responded and answered my questions.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

I tried.  Your email would return as "undeliverable"  Its always best to call.  Sorry for the confusion
Aug 3, 2017
Blackwood_2013
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Thank you
Jul 25, 2017
Extremely amazing!! Car had minor problem, but he was willing to fix it & did. Very happy :)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Thank you Susan. I hope your daughter is enjoying her car
Jul 15, 2017
5tondevils2
Alright,I asked if they would show pictures of the inside of the truck and they said they would. Never happened.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Sorry we did not get the pictures posted on your time schedule.  We have an extensive inventory that is constantly changing.  We update photos weekly.  
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9Y759
Good, they got back to me very soon after I contacted them
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Thank You!
Jul 7, 2017
Crissythegreat
We called about car 3 times, he said car ok etc. We show up first thing he tells us the top doesn't work. He should have said that on the phone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

I did tell you the convertible top did not work. I told you the car ran and drove ok.  That is the reason the car was selling for $3900. The car had a book value of over $7000.  I apologize for the confusion.
Jul 3, 2017
Great!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Thanks Erica!
Jun 27, 2017
Got back to me quickly. Still talking to them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Thank You!
Jun 20, 2017
Dealer was very nice and professional.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Thank you
Jun 19, 2017
Good vehicles
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Thanks Brandon
Jun 7, 2017
I asked to test drive 6 or 7 cars they were more than happy to let me until I found the one I wanted, they told me about the ones that were not so great, thank you for your honesty and helpfulness in finding the right one, runs great drives great, I will be sending everyone that I know here, especially women, my fiance on the other hand got one and the check engine light came on so we called him, put it in the shop and the dealer paid for it to be repaired, after driving it for a day the light came back on, called the dealer he put it bk in the shop, but with my fiance needing a car then told him to come and pick out another and pay nothing else, these are used cars folks and he didn't have to do this cause you are buying as is, he could of left us out to dry but he was (in my eyes one of the best used car dealers in Baton Rouge and surrounding area) Thank you m&m, for giving us another car to replace the one that wasn't rite. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Thanks Sheila, I really appreciate it.
Jun 6, 2017
I contacted the dealer by email. I got an extremely rude response from the person that handles the emails. I reported her to the owner of the dealership and he was very nice and apologized, however, the damage was done and I was no longer interested in this car or dealership. UPDATE: I have learned that the situation with the rude employee was rectified by the owner of the dealership. I still purchased a car elsewhere, however, would consider dealing with the dealership again, as the owner was very polite and handled the situation.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

I apologize for the service you received from the person that previously handled the email inquiries. That situation has been rectified.  
Jun 5, 2017
mmexcavator
I came to see a 2010 Altima, I left with a Volkswagen Passat. I love my Car!!! Great service with no games. Great Place!!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Excellent service and nice selection. The salesman was very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

thank you very much
May 27, 2017
They were very friendly but I was misled. The used car dealer was told that I was going to drive there from out of town (2.5 hr round trip), and I asked, " before I drive all the way there from Lafayette, please tell me now any issues with the car or anything that might cause me concern if I were to see it once I get there." He said The car runs great, is clean, and nothing is wrong with it. When I got there, I couldn't even believe it was the same car in the photo. I'm sure they must have enhanced the color in the photo because the actual car paint is dull. The windshield is cracked, the tires are 90% worn, all the seats, carpets, door trim panels, and headliner, are filthy and heavily soiled, When I took it for a test drive, the indicator lights warned that the tire pressure was low, the oil needed to be changed, and there was a transmission warning. If they would've told me half of this before I came, they could've saved me and my wife 2.5 hrs on the road, the cost of gas, and disappointment. This is the reason why used car dealers have the reputation they do. That being said, they were apologetic And friendly, which is why I gave them an extra star
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

I am sorry the car was not what you expected, but they are used cars.  I certainly do not appreciate you saying we "enhance the photos"  This is certainly not appropriate.  What car exactly did you come look at? There are no vehicles here with a transmission warning here, and I do not appreciate the false statements.
May 23, 2017
When he answers the phone he says what not m&m how can I help you no greeting he acts like he's rushing you and doesn't help you or nothing cars are mainly problem cars horrible every check light is on in most of them I do not recommend this company I was definitely lied to when someone recommended me.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

I am not sure what exactly what your grievance is. I apologize that you do not like the way we answer a phone.
May 15, 2017
Emagin Senegal
Agent just showed us outside 2 cars n left. Just didn't feel welcomed.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

I apologize if you felt neglected, we do get very busy sometimes. We also have always sold our cars without the pressure. Even though the majority of customers love the lack of pressure, I understand some might feel neglected. That is certainly not the case.
May 4, 2017
GuruQ4GD
He let me know right off that the truck I was interested in was having major mechanical issues
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Thank you very much, Please feel free to call us anytime and see what we have in stock
May 2, 2017
I loved this dealer! Extremely honest. He told me all the problems with the car. Gave me a great price. I am extremely pleased with Nelson and Val. I had a problem with it the very next day, and I was quite surprised when he answered the phone. I took the car back to him, and he solved my problem immediately. Great place to buy a used car! I am sending all my friends in the market for a new vehicle to see him. Thanks, M & M for making it so easy for me!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Thank you Lou, for the kind words
Apr 27, 2017
Weezyb24
Answered all my questions on the phone and was willing to work. Never had enough time to get to his place.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Thank You, you are certainly welcome to come out anytime
Apr 25, 2017
GuruLCRD
Responded immediately
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

thank you
Apr 9, 2017
They responded to my question promptly
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

thanks
Mar 14, 2017
gziegler
Best prices, for 100 miles around.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Thank you
Mar 7, 2017
Dealer contacted me in a fair about of time .
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

thanks
Mar 4, 2017
Great
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

thank you
Mar 3, 2017
Brandy Lively
Best dealer around LOUISIANA! I didn't feel pressured into buying the car and he was very nice!! Helped me with my budget and got me into a very safe nice car!!!! Thank you sooooo much!!!!!! I will refer you to anyone and everyone who needs a car!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Brandy, Thank you for your business and kind words
Feb 19, 2017
Went in, drove the truck, negotiated price, purchased. We were in and out within 30 minutes.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

Thank you so much.
Feb 18, 2017
They responded the next day and were friendly when I went to see their trucks.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

You are always welcome
Feb 14, 2017
Very informative
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

thank you
Feb 1, 2017
She answered very fast.
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

thanks
Jan 24, 2017
Starjle Kelly
I am contacted without feeling I'm being hassled The delay in my purchase is because I'm trying to buy two vehicles from you I love and want the red SUV Volvo but I need a second low cost vehicle I want a c70 but realize I'll probably have to change because I'm buying for my daughter and I can have separate vehicles. But your staff has been helpful I'm just not a good respondent. Thanks for all your help
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

You are very welcome
Dec 23, 2016
Quick response
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

thanks
Dec 23, 2016
They responded in a timely manner
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

thank you
Nov 27, 2016
This dealer let me know that the car was not available.
18 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

thank you
Nov 27, 2016
Good an fast!!!
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&M Excavators, Inc:

thanks

Other Nearby Dealers

INFINITI of Baton Rouge - 242 listings

13540 Airline Highway Baton Rouge, LA 70817

8 reviews
Southpoint Volkswagen - 223 listings

13940 Airline Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70817

8 reviews
Capitol City Autoplex - 7 listings

14480 Highway 44 Gonzales, LA 70737

4 reviews
Southern Quality Auto Sales, LLC - 6 listings

17430 Airline Hwy Prairieville, LA 70769

2 reviews
Auto Mania of Louisiana - 1 listing

10259 Airline Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70816

3 reviews
Auto King of Baton Rouge

14120 Old Hammond Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70816

1 review
Capitol Buick GMC

11055 Airline Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70816

2 reviews
Port City Auto Sales

14850 Florida Boulevard Baton Rouge, LA 70819

1 review
German Auto Sales

14369 Florida Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70819

2 reviews
Brian Harris Chevrolet Incorporated

15015 Florida Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70819

1 review
Import One

9977 Airline Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70816

1 review
Johnson Transport Systems

17430 Airline Hwy Prairieville, LA 70769

1 review
False Accusation Motorsports

4925 Adams Ave Baton Rouge, LA 70802

1 review
Ralph Sellers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14215 Airline Hwy Gonzales, LA 70737

1 review
Brownsfield Auto Sales

7160 Plank Rd Baton Rouge, LA 70811

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088