Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood

1287 US 31 South
Greenwood, IN 46143

Sales: (317) 732-1094

Service: (866) 606-3879

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/19/04/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2808679918731129641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Great Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,966

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 3,045

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,200, 3,045 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/18/56/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-6831314737161804093-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Great Deal
$2,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,950

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 35,025

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,800, 35,025 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/39/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2423300054795715899-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Great Deal
$3,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,546

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 36,006

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,500, 36,006 miles with Value Package, Navigation System, SL Package, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/18/56/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-521395082891868799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Great Deal
$2,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,949

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 37,789

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $28,000, 37,789 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/08/55/2016_subaru_forester-pic-2249142603698665448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Great Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,889

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 10,268

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,900, 10,268 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/43/2016_jeep_compass-pic-5786415548831324845-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Great Deal
$1,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,656

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 23,168

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $14,900, 23,168 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/43/2014_buick_verano-pic-6045657590455044618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Premium FWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,189

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 47,480

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Premium FWD for sale - $13,300, 47,480 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/57/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-4749073551368389382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$2,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,489

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 38,147

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $24,000, 38,147 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/13/49/2017_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2637770009282198201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$7,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $88,146

Price: $80,900

Mileage: 10,808

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD for sale - $80,900, 10,808 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/56/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3915595994981251706-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,921

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 55,295

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,400, 55,295 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/19/49/2013_ford_focus-pic-8635903632426238593-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,044

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 60,693

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tangerine Scream Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $14,600, 60,693 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/18/52/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-5536985431714242794-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,724

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 29,779

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $24,800, 29,779 miles with Leather Seats, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/28/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-596632731677354050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$5,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,656

Price: $35,800

Mileage: 8,821

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $35,800, 8,821 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/06/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3561977300526310626-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon X Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$3,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,813

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 50,887

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon X for sale - $30,900, 50,887 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/09/21/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-5837556039866006968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$5,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,229

Price: $42,500

Mileage: 3,044

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $42,500, 3,044 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 31, 2017
Josh was very helpful, answered every question I had about the truck and made the process easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Thank you for this amazing review, Clint! We're so glad that you had a great experience at our dealership. We'll let Josh know what you had to say about him. We hope to see you again soon!

Best,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Sep 28, 2017
I want to say about my visit to Lockport Cadillac. I found the car that interested me through the Internet. I was assured that everything is working and given a discount. I came from Chicago. After starting the car, the air conditioner is not working. The sales agent (Brendon ) knew that I would go 225ml and did not warn about this issue, although he knew that AC does not work. Repair on this model is about $ 1000. Diller did not make any compromises
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Hi Oleh. Thank you for providing your feedback about your recent visit to our dealership. We understand your concerns and urge you to reach out to us if you would like to discuss this further.

Best, The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Aug 18, 2017
sgtramos
It was a quick and painless experience. I drove all the way from Louisville to buy this car from them. I would do it all over again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood from Louisville, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions.

Best, The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Aug 5, 2017
We got a reply The problem arose when the car shouldn't have been on the site as it was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Mike, we appreciate you bringing this concern to our attention. If you would like to discuss feel free to reach out to us.

Sincerely, The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Aug 3, 2017
JillianC09
Great dealership Austin was great to work with. We bought the car and got a great deal. We would absolutely reccomend this dealership to others and will be back for our next car in the Spring.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

What an amazing review to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We'll see you next time you stop in!

Sincerely, The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Jul 29, 2017
They were very helpful above and beyond. Brendon was wonderful and I was not made to feel pressured which was a plus. The whole staff were excellent and and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Thank you for your 5-star review, Kimberly! We will see you next time.

Sincerely, The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Jul 27, 2017
The vehicle I was interested in was sold but the dealership was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Deborah, thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your kind words. We'll see you next time!

Sincerely, The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Jul 14, 2017
I was very impressed with Dayton Milan. He contacted me within minutes to set an appointment and followed through by calling an hour before hand. He was very polite, professional and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Katherine. Dayton is a great asset to Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.


Sincerely,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Jul 13, 2017
GuruJ6TQ
Jordan Spaulding is tops
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Thank you for this great review! Jordan is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience.

Best regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Jul 3, 2017
The sales manager was very professional. We only came to test drive a vehicle. He accompanied us in the vehicle and let my wife and I talk. He only responded when we had a question or asked for his comments.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Patrick, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that the team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions.

Sincerely, The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Jun 26, 2017
Requested some information about the deal, and never heard from them. I eventually purchased elsewhere. The initial salesman was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Harlan, we are sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Jun 18, 2017
Guru9YVGH
Had an appointment but dealer cancelled saying vehicle in service waiting on an alternator. I think vehicle is over priced. 135k miles on 2008 cts. Not sure if I will pursue vehicle assuming I get a call after part installed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

The needs of our customers are always our top concern. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you towards a resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
May 17, 2017
We patient with my wife being carsick from 3 plus hours drive . Seemed like not much interest in flexibility when purchase price happened. I called next day for copy of Carfax to be emailed to me , since I forgot to get it while there. Never got an answer of any kind. Seemed like the 17 thousand dollar Hummer was an afterthought for their Cadillac store .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Ralph, we appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback. I assure you that this is not typical of our dealership and I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I urge you to reach back out to us so we can get this sorted out for you.

Warm regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
May 16, 2017
Good customer service. Nice and friendly salesmen and employees. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

What an excellent review! Thank you for your kind words, Jennifer. We'll see you next time!

Warm regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
May 11, 2017
Restafford
Excellent people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Thank you for your 5-star review! We really appreciate it.

Warm regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Apr 13, 2017
The dealership contacted me right away, offered me a test drive and kept in good contact with me throughout our shopping period. Although we did not end up purchasing from Lockhart Cadillac, they did provide a professional and friendly experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Joel, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in friendly and professional customer service and we are glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions.

Warm regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Apr 13, 2017
Everyone worked great with me. Communication with Charlena was outstanding!!! Larry got me a great interest rate!!! If your looking for new or used I would check with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Thank you for your kind words, Candy! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Mar 22, 2017
Very poor communication and customer service. This dealer will never have my business. I inquired about a car on Cargurus. A representative from Lockhart reached out to me via email. When I called that rep she was at a different location. I was transferred to someone at the location where the vehicle was and was informed the vehicle had been sold. The next day the representative reached out to me via email about the same vehicle. So I called her and told her what the Greenwood location told me. She was confused because the car was still on the website. So I took it upon myself to go to the Greenwood location and see for myself. The car was there. I called the rep and informed her. She had another rep at that location get back with me and explain the situation. The car was available and I scheduled a test drive for the next day. When I arrived for my test drive the car had been sold. So very poor communication and customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

We apologize about the communication issues we had while you were dealing with our team.  If you would like to discuss the information further please feel free to contact me @ kluther@lockhartcadillac.com.  Kyle Luther Internet Manager.
Mar 6, 2017
Yes, I heard from them but we couldn`t agree on a price so that was the end of that. I had put a bid in but I know its way under and they`re not going to accept it, but that's not their fault. They were very responsive and really wanted to sell me that car but it wasn`t meant to be. Great people though.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback, Thomas. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail.


Regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team

Mar 1, 2017
"I drove an hour and a half to look at the Infiniti and when I got there the battery was dead so the salesman Quincy got a jumper box and it still didn't want to start after a couple minutes of trying it finally started it ran and looked good so I test drove it. It drove nice with no noise. I went back the next day and purchased it on my way home it started making a rattling noise from the rear of the car so I called the dealership to see about some service after the sale. Thinking maybe they would work with me to get it fixed since they had to of known about the noise. I talked to a guy named Jeff and he was unwilling to work with me on it at all. He was actually kinda rude on the phone. So I wouldn't refer anyone to that dealership."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Thank you for your review, Raymond. I appreciate your feedback because it really helps us improve our dealership. Your review is concerning and I would like to get more information about what happened. Feel free to reach out to me at your convenience.

Sincerely,
Kyle Luther, kluther@lockhartcadillac.com
Feb 22, 2017
Sigma_6983
Great sale person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

We appreciate the kind words.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Feb 17, 2017
Very responsive and satisfactory .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Willie, thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

Regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Feb 17, 2017
Salesman was very nice and called me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Thank you for your business and this review, Julie. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.


Best regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Feb 12, 2017
Very nice people/ very efficient on handling paperwork/overall great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Steve, It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Feb 6, 2017
Received a call where a message was left. I called back and left a message but never received a call back. I did receive some sort of odd texting message that was almost automated sounding with programmed responses. I also received a follow up text asking if another car would work but it was a four door and I wanted a coupe, which I relayed. No response to that comment or any other follow up. Overall I was surprised at experience as this is a leading dealership in the community.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Joe, We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We would like to speak with you about the details of your frustration. Please contact or visit us at your most convenience. Thank you.

Sincerely,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Dec 27, 2016
The salesman was very good, even coming in to meet us on his day off. If the minivan had had a 3.8 motor, we would have bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
mleone
I will send an email confirming that I was interested in a car and someone would get back to me. I was called within a day. All questions were answered. Very friendly and personable dealership. I would definitely do business with this place
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Indianaboyd
We spoke to a salesman at the dealership and ended up driving down to Greenwood to look at the vehicle. We test drove the vehicle and proceeded to negotiate purchasing it. While the sales department worked to determine our trade-in value, another couple stopped in an test drove the same vehicle. Our salesman and another salesman were working a deal on the same vehicle at the same time. We made an offer and the sales manager countered and we arrived at an agreement. The salesman went back to the sales manager with the accepted offer and returned to tell us that the other couple had gotten their offer accepted first.The salesman told us that the sales manager felt bad about how this turned out for us and offered us a $100 gift card. They also said that they would check with their auction site to see if they could locate a comparable vehicle for us to look at. It's been a week and we have not heard from them. I feel that it is poor practice to work two deals on the same car at the same time. My wife said that's just the way business is conducted these days. I don't agree. I would not go back to this dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Dealer would not respond to 3 different Carguru inquiries. I finally called dealer myself. Salesman said car couldn't be sold (so why was it on Cargurus?) but that it would be soon and he would contact me. The saleperson never contacted me so after a week I called again and was told the car was sold. VERY unprofessional and incompetent. DO NOT deal with these people, there are far better options.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
ckay
Great customer service, worked diligently to make the sale. All staff was friendly and courteous. Couldn't have been a more positive experience. I would highly recommend the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Contacted me promptly. Good follow up through the sales process. Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice dealership the people there were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Bigal22353
Slow in getting back with me and didn't seem interested in making a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Bought this car. Received great service and great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
I did not follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
I received an immediate response to my email inquiry. Very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Very good customer care. I d deal there again. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
The Folks at the dealership were polite and accommodating and while the car was beautiful outside, the inside was somewhat worn although mostly intact. The test drive revealed that the cars suspension was very rough and the exhaust system had an amplifier (which we didn't think was really necessary). In the end the dealership was not willing to come off their $23,000 price very much, (a few hundred dollars), claiming that they were already under their purchase price for the car. We found an nicer car and a better deal at a different dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Contact was made the next business morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
I purchased this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
I had a very good experience in purchasing the Sport Trac.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
cjcarrick
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
good contact; shipping quote was very expensive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Good company to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
As pleasant an experi nice as car buying can be. Would recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Very nice on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
This dealership was very friendly, and worked with me.. Tony Devore, was very helpful and friendly made car shopping less stressful. This is the first time I shopped at a dealership that cared about my needs in a car.. Would highly recommend..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Awesome Truck! They hand pick the best of the used vehicles to sell!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Dec 6, 2015
Awesome!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Very responsive and friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Really only had and internet experience, no vehicles I wanted to drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Bought the car there and they were a pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
We were well taken care of at Lockhart Cadillac. It was a pleasure buying our vehicle. We want to thank Jeff for working with us to get the price we needed. Thanks to everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
The sales person Tom was great to help me making decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Tom knoll was super got me into the vechile ,paper and on the road with what we spoke about ,and back to Toledo Ohio in a timely matter ,I will be returning again and again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Very good dealership. We got there, they had the car pulled up and I fell in love. We were in and out in about 45 minutes with keys in hand. Great dealership, highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
We got the deal done and the even washed the car I came in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
I was contacted within an hr. The car listed was available, just as listed. The people were all so nice and helpful. The salesman they paired me with had sold many of this particular car and was so knowledgeable. I felt no pressure, I really like this place, AND MY NEW CAR !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
nice people willing to work with you i will go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
They responded very quickly to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Very anxious to sell product. Sent me info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2013
When I requested additional information regarding a car they were promoting, they called me immediately with the information. I would call that excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
I was doing the follow up. Little response from the salesman at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dreyer & Reinbold Greenwood - 305 listings
1301 US 31 South Greenwood, IN 46143
15 reviews
Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 283 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Community Ford of Mooresville - 133 listings
201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158
6 reviews
Carvana Indianapolis - 130 listings
49 W Maryland St Indianapolis, IN 46204
1 review
Payless Autos LLC - 97 listings
2233 Lafayette Rd Indianapolis, IN 46222
1 review
2EZ Auto Sales - 39 listings
5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
6 reviews
C & E Auto Sales - 37 listings
7120 S Kentucky Ave Camby, IN 46113
2 reviews
Brooks Auto Sales - 28 listings
154 Three Notch Ln Bargersville, IN 46106
3 reviews
CC Motors - 28 listings
2795 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
5 reviews
United Vehicle Sales - 24 listings
5601 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
1 review
Premier One Auto Group - 21 listings
330 US Highway 31 S Greenwood, IN 46142
1 review
Fairlane Motors - 19 listings
8826 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
3 reviews
Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Greenwood
1301 South U.S. 31 Greenwood, IN 46143
2 reviews
Bradys Auto Sales
402 E Main St Greenwood, IN 46143
4 reviews
Bob's 31 Auto & Truck Sales
102 N Morton St Franklin, IN 46131
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Cadillac ATS
184 Great Deals out of 7,769 listings starting at $9,999
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
127 Great Deals out of 5,821 listings starting at $2,895
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
166 listings starting at $42,200
Used Cadillac CT6 Plug-In Hybrid
70 listings starting at $60,711
Used Cadillac Escalade
268 Great Deals out of 11,899 listings starting at $1,200
Used Cadillac XT5
175 Great Deals out of 22,352 listings starting at $28,988
Used Cadillac XTS
149 Great Deals out of 6,344 listings starting at $7,500
Used Cadillac CT6
53 Great Deals out of 4,532 listings starting at $36,999
Used Cadillac CTS
271 Great Deals out of 10,457 listings starting at $2,995
Used Cadillac CTS-V
9 Great Deals out of 617 listings starting at $6,599
Used Cadillac ATS-V
152 listings starting at $43,480
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
22 Great Deals out of 785 listings starting at $17,975
Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955