Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood

1287 US 31 South, Greenwood, IN 46143

Sales: (317) 732-1094

Service: (317) 865-1551

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/06/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-3611136931965884391-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Great Deal
$2,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,396

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 26,495

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $21,900, 26,495 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/45/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-5650772914038452736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Great Deal
$2,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,207

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 23,065

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $29,500, 23,065 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/26/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-5643799024753727688-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Great Deal
$2,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,692

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 45,686

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $30,000, 45,686 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/11/16/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-737668852669567923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,975

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 23,335

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $14,500, 23,335 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/50/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9166383993440889527-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,039

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 28,748

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,500, 28,748 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/56/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1524368538402338870-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,249

Price: $29,400

Mileage: 28,986

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $29,400, 28,986 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/32/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5054945158821196378-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$2,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,479

Price: $49,000

Mileage: 10,040

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $49,000, 10,040 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, LT Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/13/30/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5756897151987751355-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,872

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 63,981

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,800, 63,981 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/09/03/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5046155276063509564-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,289

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 56,746

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,200, 56,746 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/09/06/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8528958850107558908-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,960

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 17,747

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $22,700, 17,747 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/33/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6766807158022425002-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,928

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 86,851

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $18,500, 86,851 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/01/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8298428723469227562-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,578

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 10,556

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,500, 10,556 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/26/2015_kia_sorento-pic-668377295504605762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,547

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 35,334

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $16,500, 35,334 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/04/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4260059630456471775-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,802

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 28,492

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $27,500, 28,492 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/26/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4951751028853707702-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,004

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 8,399

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $17,000, 8,399 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 13, 2017
The dealership contacted me right away, offered me a test drive and kept in good contact with me throughout our shopping period. Although we did not end up purchasing from Lockhart Cadillac, they did provide a professional and friendly experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Joel, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in friendly and professional customer service and we are glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions.

Warm regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Apr 13, 2017
Everyone worked great with me. Communication with Charlena was outstanding!!! Larry got me a great interest rate!!! If your looking for new or used I would check with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Thank you for your kind words, Candy! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Mar 22, 2017
Very poor communication and customer service. This dealer will never have my business. I inquired about a car on Cargurus. A representative from Lockhart reached out to me via email. When I called that rep she was at a different location. I was transferred to someone at the location where the vehicle was and was informed the vehicle had been sold. The next day the representative reached out to me via email about the same vehicle. So I called her and told her what the Greenwood location told me. She was confused because the car was still on the website. So I took it upon myself to go to the Greenwood location and see for myself. The car was there. I called the rep and informed her. She had another rep at that location get back with me and explain the situation. The car was available and I scheduled a test drive for the next day. When I arrived for my test drive the car had been sold. So very poor communication and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

We apologize about the communication issues we had while you were dealing with our team.  If you would like to discuss the information further please feel free to contact me @ kluther@lockhartcadillac.com.  Kyle Luther Internet Manager.
Mar 6, 2017
Yes, I heard from them but we couldn`t agree on a price so that was the end of that. I had put a bid in but I know its way under and they`re not going to accept it, but that's not their fault. They were very responsive and really wanted to sell me that car but it wasn`t meant to be. Great people though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback, Thomas. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail.


Regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team

Mar 1, 2017
"I drove an hour and a half to look at the Infiniti and when I got there the battery was dead so the salesman Quincy got a jumper box and it still didn't want to start after a couple minutes of trying it finally started it ran and looked good so I test drove it. It drove nice with no noise. I went back the next day and purchased it on my way home it started making a rattling noise from the rear of the car so I called the dealership to see about some service after the sale. Thinking maybe they would work with me to get it fixed since they had to of known about the noise. I talked to a guy named Jeff and he was unwilling to work with me on it at all. He was actually kinda rude on the phone. So I wouldn't refer anyone to that dealership."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Thank you for your review, Raymond. I appreciate your feedback because it really helps us improve our dealership. Your review is concerning and I would like to get more information about what happened. Feel free to reach out to me at your convenience.

Sincerely,
Kyle Luther, kluther@lockhartcadillac.com
Feb 22, 2017
Sigma_6983
Great sale person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

We appreciate the kind words.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Feb 17, 2017
Very responsive and satisfactory .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Willie, thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

Regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Feb 17, 2017
Salesman was very nice and called me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Thank you for your business and this review, Julie. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.


Best regards,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Feb 12, 2017
Very nice people/ very efficient on handling paperwork/overall great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Steve, It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Feb 6, 2017
Received a call where a message was left. I called back and left a message but never received a call back. I did receive some sort of odd texting message that was almost automated sounding with programmed responses. I also received a follow up text asking if another car would work but it was a four door and I wanted a coupe, which I relayed. No response to that comment or any other follow up. Overall I was surprised at experience as this is a leading dealership in the community.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood:

Joe, We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We would like to speak with you about the details of your frustration. Please contact or visit us at your most convenience. Thank you.

Sincerely,
The Lockhart Cadillac of Greenwood Team
Dec 27, 2016
The salesman was very good, even coming in to meet us on his day off. If the minivan had had a 3.8 motor, we would have bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
mleone
I will send an email confirming that I was interested in a car and someone would get back to me. I was called within a day. All questions were answered. Very friendly and personable dealership. I would definitely do business with this place
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Indianaboyd
We spoke to a salesman at the dealership and ended up driving down to Greenwood to look at the vehicle. We test drove the vehicle and proceeded to negotiate purchasing it. While the sales department worked to determine our trade-in value, another couple stopped in an test drove the same vehicle. Our salesman and another salesman were working a deal on the same vehicle at the same time. We made an offer and the sales manager countered and we arrived at an agreement. The salesman went back to the sales manager with the accepted offer and returned to tell us that the other couple had gotten their offer accepted first.The salesman told us that the sales manager felt bad about how this turned out for us and offered us a $100 gift card. They also said that they would check with their auction site to see if they could locate a comparable vehicle for us to look at. It's been a week and we have not heard from them. I feel that it is poor practice to work two deals on the same car at the same time. My wife said that's just the way business is conducted these days. I don't agree. I would not go back to this dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Dealer would not respond to 3 different Carguru inquiries. I finally called dealer myself. Salesman said car couldn't be sold (so why was it on Cargurus?) but that it would be soon and he would contact me. The saleperson never contacted me so after a week I called again and was told the car was sold. VERY unprofessional and incompetent. DO NOT deal with these people, there are far better options.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
ckay
Great customer service, worked diligently to make the sale. All staff was friendly and courteous. Couldn't have been a more positive experience. I would highly recommend the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Contacted me promptly. Good follow up through the sales process. Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice dealership the people there were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Bigal22353
Slow in getting back with me and didn't seem interested in making a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Bought this car. Received great service and great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
I did not follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
I received an immediate response to my email inquiry. Very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Very good customer care. I d deal there again. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
The Folks at the dealership were polite and accommodating and while the car was beautiful outside, the inside was somewhat worn although mostly intact. The test drive revealed that the cars suspension was very rough and the exhaust system had an amplifier (which we didn't think was really necessary). In the end the dealership was not willing to come off their $23,000 price very much, (a few hundred dollars), claiming that they were already under their purchase price for the car. We found an nicer car and a better deal at a different dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Contact was made the next business morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
I purchased this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
I had a very good experience in purchasing the Sport Trac.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
cjcarrick
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
good contact; shipping quote was very expensive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Good company to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
As pleasant an experi nice as car buying can be. Would recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Very nice on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
This dealership was very friendly, and worked with me.. Tony Devore, was very helpful and friendly made car shopping less stressful. This is the first time I shopped at a dealership that cared about my needs in a car.. Would highly recommend..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Awesome Truck! They hand pick the best of the used vehicles to sell!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Awesome!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Very responsive and friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Really only had and internet experience, no vehicles I wanted to drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Bought the car there and they were a pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
We were well taken care of at Lockhart Cadillac. It was a pleasure buying our vehicle. We want to thank Jeff for working with us to get the price we needed. Thanks to everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
The sales person Tom was great to help me making decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Tom knoll was super got me into the vechile ,paper and on the road with what we spoke about ,and back to Toledo Ohio in a timely matter ,I will be returning again and again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Mar 10, 2015
Very good dealership. We got there, they had the car pulled up and I fell in love. We were in and out in about 45 minutes with keys in hand. Great dealership, highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
We got the deal done and the even washed the car I came in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
I was contacted within an hr. The car listed was available, just as listed. The people were all so nice and helpful. The salesman they paired me with had sold many of this particular car and was so knowledgeable. I felt no pressure, I really like this place, AND MY NEW CAR !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
nice people willing to work with you i will go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
They responded very quickly to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Very anxious to sell product. Sent me info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2013
When I requested additional information regarding a car they were promoting, they called me immediately with the information. I would call that excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
I was doing the follow up. Little response from the salesman at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman New Whiteland - 166 listings

1099 US 31 North, Whiteland, IN 46184

1 review
Sandman Brothers Buick Cadillac GMC - 117 listings

56 E Broadway, Shelbyville, IN 46176

8 reviews
Bradys Auto Sales - 22 listings

402 E Main St, Greenwood, IN 46143

2 reviews
2EZ Auto Sales - 20 listings

5559 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

1 review
Premier One Auto Group - 18 listings

330 US Highway 31 S, Greenwood, IN 46142

1 review
Brooks Auto Sales - 13 listings

154 Three Notch Ln, Bargersville, IN 46106

1 review
Bob's 31 Auto & Truck Sales - 11 listings

102 N Morton St, Franklin, IN 46131

2 reviews
Premium Auto - 9 listings

370 S Madison Ave, Greenwood, IN 46142

1 review
Prime Auto - 9 listings

3102 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

3 reviews
Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Greenwood - 6 listings

1301 South U.S. 31, Greenwood, IN 46143

2 reviews
United Vehicle Sales - 1 listing

5601 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

2 reviews
Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

2 reviews
Curry Auto Center - 295 listings

2906 Buick Cadillac Blvd, Bloomington, IN 47401

10 reviews
Lockhart Cadillac North - 425 listings

9265 E 126th St, Fishers, IN 46038

48 reviews
Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 497 listings

1209 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN 47274

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
97 Great Deals out of 5,758 listings starting at $3,600
Used Cadillac Escalade
241 Great Deals out of 10,913 listings starting at $3,000
Used Cadillac XT5
106 Great Deals out of 18,626 listings starting at $33,500
Used Cadillac ATS
95 Great Deals out of 8,248 listings starting at $10,890
Used Cadillac ELR
52 listings starting at $24,980
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
231 listings starting at $45,900
Used Cadillac XTS
79 Great Deals out of 6,572 listings starting at $11,995
Used Cadillac CT6
24 Great Deals out of 4,931 listings starting at $41,485
Used Cadillac CTS
179 Great Deals out of 11,195 listings starting at $2,000
Used Cadillac CTS-V
10 Great Deals out of 486 listings starting at $8,995
Used Cadillac ATS-V
206 listings starting at $46,887
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
8 Great Deals out of 816 listings starting at $22,981
Used Cadillac SRX
332 Great Deals out of 8,482 listings starting at $2,497
Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795