Indy Star Motors

7629 S. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46217

Sales: (317) 793-3524

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/33/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-2890848091254145631-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Great Deal
$3,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,205

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 85,691

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $9,499, 85,691 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/01/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-1003517204053119666-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,493

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 109,503

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,799, 109,503 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/59/2009_audi_a4-pic-5774451449428381981-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,582

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 102,948

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $7,999, 102,948 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/02/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-7931755478149048262-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,767

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 137,747

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,999, 137,747 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/50/2009_subaru_forester-pic-4097681461660808858-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,455

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 129,409

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $6,995, 129,409 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/23/2008_jeep_commander-pic-4457109325909108518-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,719

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 128,341

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD for sale - $7,499, 128,341 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/48/2007_subaru_outback-pic-6620231851363546917-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,207

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 102,374

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $6,995, 102,374 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/40/2009_ford_flex-pic-1090629648968827895-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,225

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 131,810

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $8,999, 131,810 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/24/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-1160340019013547466-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,940

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 101,675

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: 2 Tone Light And Dark Gray Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $5,999, 101,675 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/06/52/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-1835795772917980731-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,344

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 103,991

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi for sale - $7,499, 103,991 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/47/2007_audi_s4-pic-6570422345050423359-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi S4 quattro Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,095

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 140,036

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi S4 quattro for sale - $8,999, 140,036 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/44/2005_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5342423822283837364-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Pacifica Limited AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,725

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 117,751

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Pacifica Limited AWD for sale - $4,999, 117,751 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/48/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-4516302400808917040-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Fair Deal
$751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,450

Price: $5,699

Mileage: 125,409

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,699, 125,409 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/12/55/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-5045624734989831462-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,450

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 95,447

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $6,799, 95,447 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/02/2008_saturn_vue-pic-6739660322416685483-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Fair Deal
$792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,491

Price: $5,699

Mileage: 119,661

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD for sale - $5,699, 119,661 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 22, 2017
Deborah called me almost immediately. I did not buy the first car that I initially was looking at but I bought a different car off of their lot it was a fun experience Deborah and the owner were great and I have some friends that are going to go back to them for another car. The car was in great condition they both were knowledgeable and showed me everything about the inside of the car no pressure whatsoever which made my choice a much better experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
GuruDM7TS
Response both times was quickly and very friendly and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

Thank you, we appreciate the kind words. If you are ever in need of a vehicle in the future come by or give us a call we will gladly help in any way we possibly can.
Aug 12, 2017
Guru66MV
I just purchased the 2009 Honda Civic hybrid from Indy star motors a few days ago and the process was quick and simple! The people are very friendly and down to earth. I love my new car it runs smoothly and I have no problems out the car. I took the car to get a inspection from a place called tires plus and my personal mechanic and both people told me my car is in great shape. I was skeptical about the no warranty policy..that's the only thing I didn't really like but overall I had a great experience purchasing with them. Thank you indy star motors !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

Thank you, we here at Indy Star Motors like to help customers in any way we can, and we are glad we could make the experience a good one. We hope you are able to enjoy your new car for a long time. If you ever need or want to purchase another vehicle please keep us in mind.  
Jul 26, 2017
I had questions ! They responded in a short time and answered my questions !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
I had a wonderful experience here! Fares is very helpful and personable. The vehicle was mechanically sound and clean. The price was perfect for my immediate needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

Thank you Jennifer for the review
We Do The Our Best To Make Every One Happy
May 24, 2017
I went there looking at a 2008 Dodge Avenger. Very nice, price was pretty good, went and got and put some gas in and drove it home to have mechanic check it out. Had my dad drive just around neighborhood and was fine no problems. Got money and took all tags off to drive back and purchase and on way there filled up the tank because at that point it was mine!! Got on interstate and check engine came on then started jerking and acting like it wanted to die. At one point I let off gas to slow down and when tried accelerating again it was stuck and wouldn't go. Check engine was on from Anderson to Fishers. Very scary on interstate going 70 mph. So get there and sit down with Steve and tell him what it was doing and all he could say was, "Yeah." My dad was with me and said well you can fix then give us a call and Steve said, "We're not fixing it" all with a smug smirk on his face while shaking his head. So we get up and walk out and on way out THEN he says well can we fix or discount it?? Really! You think after that treatment we will buy from you?? You need to change your attitude. If it was your wife or daughter driving that car then would you care because it was a scary nerveracking experience. Then to have the dealership say NOT FIXING!! We had the cash ready to pay. All you had to do was fix it. You know, do your job!! On way out I turned and noticed him just parking it back in its spot!! So as long as someone drives in town they will never know but soon as you pay and get on highway or interstate you're screwed!! I DO NOT like the guy we dealt with. Very smug and didn't seem to give a crap about anything we said. Watch it people!!!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

Hello Amanda, I believe you might've written the review on the wrong dealership, We are Indy Star Motors, we are located on 7629 S Meridian st. We have not had a Dodge Avenger , nor do we have a "steve". If you have any concerns or questions give us a call at 317-300-1665, thank you.
May 20, 2017
Pretty much was told that they cleared codes long enough to do a clean test drive which makes sense that you offer a 10 min test drive. Bought the car Friday night the 12th. Friday night the traction light and check engine light came on and the cruise light started flashing. So I had firestone check it out and they replaced an ignition coil for around $200 plus oil change and alignment. Within 12 hours the lights came on and I took it back in and they said ignition coils 3, 4, and 6 now need replaced and new plugs. And then Thursday and Friday the 19th it wouldn't start and i had to put in a new starter for $110 plus labor. I don't care if I bought it "as is". For $6500 this is bull crap. I wrote them and they replied: 1-We Give You A Good Discount On The Price 2- You Dont Have To Say Bull Crap On What We Did 3- You Can Call Us And Then We Will Look At It For You Then We Will Take Care Of You This Is The Best I can Do TO Look At The Car For You At 10:43. I replied: "I have fixed some of the stuff. I leave for New York in the morning. So there is no time to wait to have it looked and fixed as the other could will need ordered. Reimburse me for the starter and the first coil and labor and I'll happy and leave a positive review that you fixed the problem and I'll have to eat the price of the next three coils. The first one $217.93 and the starter was 101.10. I have receipts. So $319.03. I can come in now. " No reply So if planning on looking at a car from these guys, have a mechanic check it out or plan on putting another grand into whatever you buy or more. I gave them a chance to make it right and told them either I would do a review that they made it right or if they didn't make it right for buyer beware. Apparently buyer beware is in order.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

We sincerely apologize for making you feel that We did not email you back .
you bought the car on 5-12 -17 its been 1 week you driving the car ,we match the price that what you looking for to make you happy , normally if there is any problems on the car you will notice on the same day or next day if the check engine comes on , we will help you if you called to check on your car then we will  look at your car and  we will %100 help you for sure , we did sale cars has bad  transmission OR engine , the problem you have it minor things we can handle it .we buy the cars right and we fix right if t
 More ...
Mar 26, 2017
I highly recommend this dealer,I live over 70 miles away .After one week I called and set a time that I would be there,Amy greeted me with a smile and let me look all over the car (a 2007 Mini Cooper )with just a few comments and answered all my question ,She then handed me the keys and said take it of a drive ,upon returning I was introduced to Fares,(Ferris). They did everything they could to see that i drove off their lot with a car!!!! I am a proud owner of a new to me car . They will get more of my business and I will send my friends to them !!! I could not ask for a better car buying experience>
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Hard on there price ! But good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
I think this is a great deal I love it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
fivemcclungs
Service person was nice and helpful. The only complaint I had was that they do not show the damage to the leftside rear bumper or the large scratch on the left passenger side or that they had the driver seat partially redone and the material does not match. No mention of these things in the Element write up or in the photos. It was only when I was going to drive 8 hrs to purchase the vehicle that those items come up. Really should be in the write up on the site.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
When i went to the lot the car i was looking for wasnt there. There was a sticky note on the door saying they would be back so i assumed they were on a test drive in the vehicle.when i talked to the lady in the office and asked about the car she told me the manager had it and was in Chicago so i wouldnt suggest this dealer
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice gentleman running the lot...very interested in 2008 BMW but he said he needed to get something fixed on it and would contact me ...have never heard back from him...so am looking elsewhere for a BMW....thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Car was in bad shape, claimed it needed parts that hadn't arrived yet even though it's been at the dealership 170+ days. Overpriced for sure but they were polite.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Applied for car not much feed back other than cars gone kinda just blew me off no phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
really nice people. I will keep them in mind when I need a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Saud they had more in car than what they were asking, not true
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
Bueno
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Dealer is very firm and the cars aren't maintained as great a they should be not sure they perfect like they're priced.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
This was a perfect car buying experience. A first for me. Would definitely buy from again. A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Very nice and pleasant on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Let me know in a timely manner the car had been sold already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Vehicle was not in the condition he said it was in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Condition of vehicle was disappointing. Unwilling to deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Dealer got back to me immediately. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
Down to earth people and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Good customer service with dedicated team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2012
Staff easy to work with and experience was a very positive one. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 311 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Dreyer & Reinbold Greenwood - 265 listings
1301 US 31 South Greenwood, IN 46143
13 reviews
Community Ford of Mooresville - 141 listings
201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158
4 reviews
Curtis Motor Sales - 65 listings
4405 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241
1 review
C & E Auto Sales - 33 listings
7120 S Kentucky Ave Camby, IN 46113
2 reviews
CC Motors - 32 listings
2795 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
3 reviews
2EZ Auto Sales - 31 listings
5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
4 reviews
Brooks Auto Sales - 30 listings
154 Three Notch Ln Bargersville, IN 46106
3 reviews
Kokoo Auto Sales - 29 listings
3907 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241
2 reviews
Premier One Auto Group - 17 listings
330 US Highway 31 S Greenwood, IN 46142
1 review
Indy Auto Guru - 16 listings
2750 E Main St, suite A Plainfield, IN 46168
1 review
Fairlane Motors - 16 listings
8826 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Bradys Auto Sales
402 E Main St Greenwood, IN 46143
4 reviews
Prime Auto
3102 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
3 reviews
Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Greenwood
1301 South U.S. 31 Greenwood, IN 46143
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200