Indy Star Motors

7629 S. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46217

Sales: (317) 793-3524

Today 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/19/41/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-383831820564207046-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Great Deal
$4,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,727

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 116,775

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $4,499, 116,775 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/36/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7911768928297952913-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Great Deal
$2,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,276

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 111,396

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $9,499, 111,396 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/24/2003_toyota_sequoia-pic-4463754307069493963-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,309

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 164,929

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $4,499, 164,929 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/15/04/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2682943656954682279-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,292

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 125,884

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Sedan AWD for sale - $5,999, 125,884 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/53/2007_acura_mdx-pic-7469630680224014582-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,006

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 129,483

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $9,499, 129,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/10/16/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-2648959484889172289-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,866

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 105,269

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $6,499, 105,269 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/06/05/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-5578231896948804423-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,271

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 137,747

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,999, 137,747 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/52/2010_chrysler_300-pic-4346373959809903195-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,892

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 123,477

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $9,995, 123,477 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/40/2007_audi_s4-pic-9156253464101826411-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi S4 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,390

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 140,036

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi S4 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $8,999, 140,036 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/25/2005_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2727852138224222739-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic Coupe Si Hatchback Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,749

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 131,413

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic Coupe Si Hatchback for sale - $4,999, 131,413 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/06/05/2005_acura_rl-pic-475557486020301670-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura RL SH-AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,171

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 94,032

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Acura RL SH-AWD for sale - $7,299, 94,032 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/448993/16238300/993659580.jpg?dt=011720180440

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,164

Price: $6,299

Mileage: 136,853

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX for sale - $6,299, 136,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/30/2004_subaru_outback-pic-2233524336794806340-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Outback H6-3.0 L.L. Bean Edition Wagon Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Fair Deal
$808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,307

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 118,507

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Subaru Outback H6-3.0 L.L. Bean Edition Wagon for sale - $5,499, 118,507 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/15/49/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-9142805078256465572-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Fair Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,875

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 103,577

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 for sale - $8,999, 103,577 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/08/08/2007_subaru_impreza-pic-8951861559885910457-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,642

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 115,569

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i for sale - $5,999, 115,569 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 28, 2017
I did not go in to dealership to see vehicle; but made inquiries by email. The dealership responded to my questions and sent CARFAX Report to substantiate their position on product even without me asking. Thought company did an excellent job .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

Thank you, if you have any other questions about our inventory feel free to reach out. We hope that we could potentially do business together in the near future and help you get into a new vehicle.
Oct 22, 2017
Deborah called me almost immediately. I did not buy the first car that I initially was looking at but I bought a different car off of their lot it was a fun experience Deborah and the owner were great and I have some friends that are going to go back to them for another car. The car was in great condition they both were knowledgeable and showed me everything about the inside of the car no pressure whatsoever which made my choice a much better experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

Miss Judith, Thank you!!   We are glad we got to meet you and your family. We are glad we could get you into a vehicle you like, hope you and your dogs are enjoying it. We look forward to doing business with your family in the future. Thank you again for coming out and brightening up our day, definitely enjoyed working with you. If you are ever in need of another vehicle please keep us in mind, we would gladly do business with you again. Have a great week!
Oct 3, 2017
GuruDM7TS
Response both times was quickly and very friendly and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

Thank you, we appreciate the kind words. If you are ever in need of a vehicle in the future come by or give us a call we will gladly help in any way we possibly can.
Aug 12, 2017
Guru66MV
I just purchased the 2009 Honda Civic hybrid from Indy star motors a few days ago and the process was quick and simple! The people are very friendly and down to earth. I love my new car it runs smoothly and I have no problems out the car. I took the car to get a inspection from a place called tires plus and my personal mechanic and both people told me my car is in great shape. I was skeptical about the no warranty policy..that's the only thing I didn't really like but overall I had a great experience purchasing with them. Thank you indy star motors !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

Thank you, we here at Indy Star Motors like to help customers in any way we can, and we are glad we could make the experience a good one. We hope you are able to enjoy your new car for a long time. If you ever need or want to purchase another vehicle please keep us in mind.  
Jul 26, 2017
I had questions ! They responded in a short time and answered my questions !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
I had a wonderful experience here! Fares is very helpful and personable. The vehicle was mechanically sound and clean. The price was perfect for my immediate needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

Thank you Jennifer for the review
We Do The Our Best To Make Every One Happy
May 24, 2017
I went there looking at a 2008 Dodge Avenger. Very nice, price was pretty good, went and got and put some gas in and drove it home to have mechanic check it out. Had my dad drive just around neighborhood and was fine no problems. Got money and took all tags off to drive back and purchase and on way there filled up the tank because at that point it was mine!! Got on interstate and check engine came on then started jerking and acting like it wanted to die. At one point I let off gas to slow down and when tried accelerating again it was stuck and wouldn't go. Check engine was on from Anderson to Fishers. Very scary on interstate going 70 mph. So get there and sit down with Steve and tell him what it was doing and all he could say was, "Yeah." My dad was with me and said well you can fix then give us a call and Steve said, "We're not fixing it" all with a smug smirk on his face while shaking his head. So we get up and walk out and on way out THEN he says well can we fix or discount it?? Really! You think after that treatment we will buy from you?? You need to change your attitude. If it was your wife or daughter driving that car then would you care because it was a scary nerveracking experience. Then to have the dealership say NOT FIXING!! We had the cash ready to pay. All you had to do was fix it. You know, do your job!! On way out I turned and noticed him just parking it back in its spot!! So as long as someone drives in town they will never know but soon as you pay and get on highway or interstate you're screwed!! I DO NOT like the guy we dealt with. Very smug and didn't seem to give a crap about anything we said. Watch it people!!!!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

Hello Amanda, I believe you might've written the review on the wrong dealership, We are Indy Star Motors, we are located on 7629 S Meridian st. We have not had a Dodge Avenger , nor do we have a "steve". If you have any concerns or questions give us a call at 317-300-1665, thank you.
May 20, 2017
Pretty much was told that they cleared codes long enough to do a clean test drive which makes sense that you offer a 10 min test drive. Bought the car Friday night the 12th. Friday night the traction light and check engine light came on and the cruise light started flashing. So I had firestone check it out and they replaced an ignition coil for around $200 plus oil change and alignment. Within 12 hours the lights came on and I took it back in and they said ignition coils 3, 4, and 6 now need replaced and new plugs. And then Thursday and Friday the 19th it wouldn't start and i had to put in a new starter for $110 plus labor. I don't care if I bought it "as is". For $6500 this is bull crap. I wrote them and they replied: 1-We Give You A Good Discount On The Price 2- You Dont Have To Say Bull Crap On What We Did 3- You Can Call Us And Then We Will Look At It For You Then We Will Take Care Of You This Is The Best I can Do TO Look At The Car For You At 10:43. I replied: "I have fixed some of the stuff. I leave for New York in the morning. So there is no time to wait to have it looked and fixed as the other could will need ordered. Reimburse me for the starter and the first coil and labor and I'll happy and leave a positive review that you fixed the problem and I'll have to eat the price of the next three coils. The first one $217.93 and the starter was 101.10. I have receipts. So $319.03. I can come in now. " No reply So if planning on looking at a car from these guys, have a mechanic check it out or plan on putting another grand into whatever you buy or more. I gave them a chance to make it right and told them either I would do a review that they made it right or if they didn't make it right for buyer beware. Apparently buyer beware is in order.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

We sincerely apologize for making you feel that We did not email you back .
you bought the car on 5-12 -17 its been 1 week you driving the car ,we match the price that what you looking for to make you happy , normally if there is any problems on the car you will notice on the same day or next day if the check engine comes on , we will help you if you called to check on your car then we will  look at your car and  we will %100 help you for sure , we did sale cars has bad  transmission OR engine , the problem you have it minor things we can handle it .we buy the cars right and we fix right if t
 More ...
Mar 26, 2017
I highly recommend this dealer,I live over 70 miles away .After one week I called and set a time that I would be there,Amy greeted me with a smile and let me look all over the car (a 2007 Mini Cooper )with just a few comments and answered all my question ,She then handed me the keys and said take it of a drive ,upon returning I was introduced to Fares,(Ferris). They did everything they could to see that i drove off their lot with a car!!!! I am a proud owner of a new to me car . They will get more of my business and I will send my friends to them !!! I could not ask for a better car buying experience>
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Hard on there price ! But good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
I think this is a great deal I love it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
fivemcclungs
Service person was nice and helpful. The only complaint I had was that they do not show the damage to the leftside rear bumper or the large scratch on the left passenger side or that they had the driver seat partially redone and the material does not match. No mention of these things in the Element write up or in the photos. It was only when I was going to drive 8 hrs to purchase the vehicle that those items come up. Really should be in the write up on the site.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
When i went to the lot the car i was looking for wasnt there. There was a sticky note on the door saying they would be back so i assumed they were on a test drive in the vehicle.when i talked to the lady in the office and asked about the car she told me the manager had it and was in Chicago so i wouldnt suggest this dealer
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice gentleman running the lot...very interested in 2008 BMW but he said he needed to get something fixed on it and would contact me ...have never heard back from him...so am looking elsewhere for a BMW....thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Car was in bad shape, claimed it needed parts that hadn't arrived yet even though it's been at the dealership 170+ days. Overpriced for sure but they were polite.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Applied for car not much feed back other than cars gone kinda just blew me off no phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
really nice people. I will keep them in mind when I need a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Saud they had more in car than what they were asking, not true
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
Bueno
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Dealer is very firm and the cars aren't maintained as great a they should be not sure they perfect like they're priced.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
This was a perfect car buying experience. A first for me. Would definitely buy from again. A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Very nice and pleasant on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Let me know in a timely manner the car had been sold already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Vehicle was not in the condition he said it was in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Condition of vehicle was disappointing. Unwilling to deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Dealer got back to me immediately. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
Down to earth people and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Good customer service with dedicated team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2012
Staff easy to work with and experience was a very positive one. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dreyer & Reinbold Greenwood - 291 listings
1301 US 31 South Greenwood, IN 46143
16 reviews
Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 274 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Community Ford of Mooresville - 135 listings
201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158
6 reviews
Carvana Indianapolis - 120 listings
49 W Maryland St Indianapolis, IN 46204
1 review
Payless Autos LLC - 94 listings
2233 Lafayette Rd Indianapolis, IN 46222
1 review
2EZ Auto Sales - 43 listings
5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
6 reviews
C & E Auto Sales - 32 listings
7120 S Kentucky Ave Camby, IN 46113
2 reviews
Brooks Auto Sales - 32 listings
154 Three Notch Ln Bargersville, IN 46106
3 reviews
CC Motors - 28 listings
2795 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
5 reviews
United Vehicle Sales - 25 listings
5601 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
1 review
Premier One Auto Group - 20 listings
330 US Highway 31 S Greenwood, IN 46142
1 review
Shane Milam's Used Cars - 19 listings
4661 N State Road 135 Franklin, IN 46131
1 review
Indy Auto Guru - 15 listings
2750 E Main St, suite A Plainfield, IN 46168
1 review
Bradys Auto Sales
402 E Main St Greenwood, IN 46143
4 reviews
Prime Auto
3102 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000