Indy Star Motors

7629 S. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46217

Sales: (317) 793-3524

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/43/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-8216126600381096107-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,410

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 109,768

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $4,999, 109,768 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/12/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2982107118882824720-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Great Deal
$3,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,652

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 128,970

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $8,499, 128,970 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/19/03/2007_subaru_outback-pic-1531242780644997714-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,816

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 102,374

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $6,995, 102,374 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/48/2009_dodge_charger-pic-4655800252436876108-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,124

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 126,057

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $9,799, 126,057 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/17/27/2001_toyota_mr2_spyder-pic-4456084572614789351-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,906

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 97,800

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $6,499, 97,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/43/2003_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-274889624186302328-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,803

Price: $4,699

Mileage: 124,370

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LTZ 4WD for sale - $4,699, 124,370 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/17/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-3771519731749668534-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,256

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 124,460

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $8,999, 124,460 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/29/2008_scion_xb-pic-5034090063889611342-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,145

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 81,160

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $6,999, 81,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/03/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-5955418345452544689-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Fair Deal
$890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,589

Price: $5,699

Mileage: 125,409

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,699, 125,409 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/35/2006_lexus_is_350-pic-8792594535776203959-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Fair Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,948

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 107,197

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $9,899, 107,197 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/43/2006_subaru_forester-pic-2511758520608793791-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,364

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 113,328

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $5,499, 113,328 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/12/2008_saturn_vue-pic-2265503510279861115-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,259

Price: $5,699

Mileage: 118,501

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE for sale - $5,699, 118,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/00/2006_ford_explorer-pic-8329706149806342531-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,571

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 138,499

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD for sale - $5,999, 138,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/51/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-6165484779777052682-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,489

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 124,370

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Biege Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $6,999, 124,370 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/19/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-5342536001781842398-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Fair Deal
$785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,784

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 116,785

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46217

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $8,999, 116,785 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 12, 2017
Guru66MV
I just purchased the 2009 Honda Civic hybrid from Indy star motors a few days ago and the process was quick and simple! The people are very friendly and down to earth. I love my new car it runs smoothly and I have no problems out the car. I took the car to get a inspection from a place called tires plus and my personal mechanic and both people told me my car is in great shape. I was skeptical about the no warranty policy..that's the only thing I didn't really like but overall I had a great experience purchasing with them. Thank you indy star motors !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

Thank you, we here at Indy Star Motors like to help customers in any way we can, and we are glad we could make the experience a good one. We hope you are able to enjoy your new car for a long time. If you ever need or want to purchase another vehicle please keep us in mind.  
Jul 26, 2017
I had questions ! They responded in a short time and answered my questions !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
I had a wonderful experience here! Fares is very helpful and personable. The vehicle was mechanically sound and clean. The price was perfect for my immediate needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

Thank you Jennifer for the review
We Do The Our Best To Make Every One Happy
May 24, 2017
I went there looking at a 2008 Dodge Avenger. Very nice, price was pretty good, went and got and put some gas in and drove it home to have mechanic check it out. Had my dad drive just around neighborhood and was fine no problems. Got money and took all tags off to drive back and purchase and on way there filled up the tank because at that point it was mine!! Got on interstate and check engine came on then started jerking and acting like it wanted to die. At one point I let off gas to slow down and when tried accelerating again it was stuck and wouldn't go. Check engine was on from Anderson to Fishers. Very scary on interstate going 70 mph. So get there and sit down with Steve and tell him what it was doing and all he could say was, "Yeah." My dad was with me and said well you can fix then give us a call and Steve said, "We're not fixing it" all with a smug smirk on his face while shaking his head. So we get up and walk out and on way out THEN he says well can we fix or discount it?? Really! You think after that treatment we will buy from you?? You need to change your attitude. If it was your wife or daughter driving that car then would you care because it was a scary nerveracking experience. Then to have the dealership say NOT FIXING!! We had the cash ready to pay. All you had to do was fix it. You know, do your job!! On way out I turned and noticed him just parking it back in its spot!! So as long as someone drives in town they will never know but soon as you pay and get on highway or interstate you're screwed!! I DO NOT like the guy we dealt with. Very smug and didn't seem to give a crap about anything we said. Watch it people!!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

Hello Amanda, I believe you might've written the review on the wrong dealership, We are Indy Star Motors, we are located on 7629 S Meridian st. We have not had a Dodge Avenger , nor do we have a "steve". If you have any concerns or questions give us a call at 317-300-1665, thank you.
May 20, 2017
Pretty much was told that they cleared codes long enough to do a clean test drive which makes sense that you offer a 10 min test drive. Bought the car Friday night the 12th. Friday night the traction light and check engine light came on and the cruise light started flashing. So I had firestone check it out and they replaced an ignition coil for around $200 plus oil change and alignment. Within 12 hours the lights came on and I took it back in and they said ignition coils 3, 4, and 6 now need replaced and new plugs. And then Thursday and Friday the 19th it wouldn't start and i had to put in a new starter for $110 plus labor. I don't care if I bought it "as is". For $6500 this is bull crap. I wrote them and they replied: 1-We Give You A Good Discount On The Price 2- You Dont Have To Say Bull Crap On What We Did 3- You Can Call Us And Then We Will Look At It For You Then We Will Take Care Of You This Is The Best I can Do TO Look At The Car For You At 10:43. I replied: "I have fixed some of the stuff. I leave for New York in the morning. So there is no time to wait to have it looked and fixed as the other could will need ordered. Reimburse me for the starter and the first coil and labor and I'll happy and leave a positive review that you fixed the problem and I'll have to eat the price of the next three coils. The first one $217.93 and the starter was 101.10. I have receipts. So $319.03. I can come in now. " No reply So if planning on looking at a car from these guys, have a mechanic check it out or plan on putting another grand into whatever you buy or more. I gave them a chance to make it right and told them either I would do a review that they made it right or if they didn't make it right for buyer beware. Apparently buyer beware is in order.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Indy Star Motors:

We sincerely apologize for making you feel that We did not email you back .
you bought the car on 5-12 -17 its been 1 week you driving the car ,we match the price that what you looking for to make you happy , normally if there is any problems on the car you will notice on the same day or next day if the check engine comes on , we will help you if you called to check on your car then we will  look at your car and  we will %100 help you for sure , we did sale cars has bad  transmission OR engine , the problem you have it minor things we can handle it .we buy the cars right and we fix right if t
 More ...
Mar 26, 2017
I highly recommend this dealer,I live over 70 miles away .After one week I called and set a time that I would be there,Amy greeted me with a smile and let me look all over the car (a 2007 Mini Cooper )with just a few comments and answered all my question ,She then handed me the keys and said take it of a drive ,upon returning I was introduced to Fares,(Ferris). They did everything they could to see that i drove off their lot with a car!!!! I am a proud owner of a new to me car . They will get more of my business and I will send my friends to them !!! I could not ask for a better car buying experience>
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Hard on there price ! But good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
I think this is a great deal I love it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
fivemcclungs
Service person was nice and helpful. The only complaint I had was that they do not show the damage to the leftside rear bumper or the large scratch on the left passenger side or that they had the driver seat partially redone and the material does not match. No mention of these things in the Element write up or in the photos. It was only when I was going to drive 8 hrs to purchase the vehicle that those items come up. Really should be in the write up on the site.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
When i went to the lot the car i was looking for wasnt there. There was a sticky note on the door saying they would be back so i assumed they were on a test drive in the vehicle.when i talked to the lady in the office and asked about the car she told me the manager had it and was in Chicago so i wouldnt suggest this dealer
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice gentleman running the lot...very interested in 2008 BMW but he said he needed to get something fixed on it and would contact me ...have never heard back from him...so am looking elsewhere for a BMW....thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Car was in bad shape, claimed it needed parts that hadn't arrived yet even though it's been at the dealership 170+ days. Overpriced for sure but they were polite.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Applied for car not much feed back other than cars gone kinda just blew me off no phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
really nice people. I will keep them in mind when I need a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Saud they had more in car than what they were asking, not true
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Bueno
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 10, 2015
Dealer is very firm and the cars aren't maintained as great a they should be not sure they perfect like they're priced.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
This was a perfect car buying experience. A first for me. Would definitely buy from again. A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Very nice and pleasant on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Let me know in a timely manner the car had been sold already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Vehicle was not in the condition he said it was in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Condition of vehicle was disappointing. Unwilling to deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Dealer got back to me immediately. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
Down to earth people and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Good customer service with dedicated team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2012
Staff easy to work with and experience was a very positive one. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 348 listings

7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219

2 reviews
Dreyer & Reinbold Greenwood - 257 listings

1301 US 31 South Greenwood, IN 46143

12 reviews
Community Ford of Mooresville - 143 listings

201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158

4 reviews
Curtis Motor Sales - 48 listings

4405 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
C & E Auto Sales - 40 listings

7120 S Kentucky Ave Camby, IN 46113

2 reviews
Brooks Auto Sales - 33 listings

154 Three Notch Ln Bargersville, IN 46106

3 reviews
Kokoo Auto Sales - 31 listings

3907 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
2EZ Auto Sales - 24 listings

5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227

2 reviews
Circle City Enterprises Inc - 21 listings

5555 Southeastern Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46239

1 review
Premier One Auto Group - 17 listings

330 US Highway 31 S Greenwood, IN 46142

1 review
JE Auto Sales - 17 listings

2910 W 16th St Indianapolis, IN 46222

5 reviews
Stewart Motors - 16 listings

8350 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46231

1 review
Bradys Auto Sales

402 E Main St Greenwood, IN 46143

4 reviews
Prime Auto

3102 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168

3 reviews
Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Greenwood

1301 South U.S. 31 Greenwood, IN 46143

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999